Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ratehub

Compare Canadax27s best mortgage rates and credit cards and save We source the best rates and credit cards so you can find the mortgage rate or credit card best for you

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Canadaaposs Best Mortgage Rates Credit Cards 2020

Find the best 2020 mortgage rates credit cards high-interest savings accounts more Ratesupermarketca is Canadaaposs 1 free personal finance comparison site

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Making Sense of Cents

Welcome to Making Sense of Cents Here we talk about personal finance paying off student loans quickly how to reach financial independence money tips and much more

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BadCredit

BadCreditorg is the authority on bad credit featuring daily articles studies guides reviews and other resources for people with poor credit ratings

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Credit Karma

Instantly receive your free credit score and credit report card online Free credit tools to track and optimize your credit score No credit card needed no hidden fees

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Experian

Experian is committed to helping you protect understand and improve your credit Start with your free Experian credit report and FICOreg score

Recent Reviews

Bought credit from Experian Auto check credits but there system never allowed to login back and wasted all my credits. Customer service is also worst coz they can’t excess there own system and solve the problem. Waste of money and effort

Bad

1 year ago

Syed ali

Experian held out of date, inaccurate, personal data for 16 years after my Barclaycard account was closed. They are supposed to apply due dilligence but although they are aware some organisations information is unreliable Having dealt with complaints abot inaccurate and out of date. They continue to absolve themselves from responsibility stating that it is the lenders responsibility to notify them to remove data despite the fact it may be false inaccurate and out of date. They only effect changes to data with permission from the originator and apply minimum due dilligence. Should any of you have a problem with Barclaycard entries. They are aware that the method of checking data is flawed and should you be taking them to Court. I have demanded they re examine all data they hold, and implement more robust protocols for checking the reliability of data they publish available to millions. They made my life hell for decades, and I only found out 25 years after the original entry was made.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In 2017 Equifax managed to disclose private data including social security numbers of more than 100 million people. After that I placed a security freeze. I was given a number that I was supposed to use to manage the freeze. In 2020 I tried to lift my freeze, but when I try to log into their my.equifax.com website it tells me I cannot access my account, and should call a number. When you call the number a tape tells you to use my.equifax.com. After several attempts of navigating through the phone system (typical endpoint is that taped: 'Thank you for your all, goodbye!') I was able to reach the part where you can talk with an agent after 1h waiting time in a loop. The agent told me that the number I was given couldn't be used any more and wanted to ask questions instead like when was the last time I requested my credit report. I never noted that down, because I was never told at those instances that this would later server as critical information. Because of that I was asked to send in driver license and social security card. I did that and 1 month later I am still waiting. I called again and was told that I should send it again. Nobody on the phone was able to fix the my.equifax.com account. They did not know what the problem was. I asked to delete the account so that I could recreate it but that also was not possible. I now had to file a complaint with the US consumer credit agency, but the estimated time for resolution of a complaint is 8 weeks, which would make it 3 and 1/2 months for being able to lift a security freeze. I am a small buisness owner, if I would provide 'services' like this I would have been without customers withing a month. Equifax is a company that has reached the terminal level of dysfunction.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TransUnion

Transunion offers total credit protection all in one place from credit score credit report and credit alert Check your credit score today from TransUnion

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Credit Sesame

Credit Sesame helps you access understand leverage and protect your credit all under one platform - free of charge

Recent Reviews

I paid for a 30 day daily score updates using the app and got nothing for my $5.36 it still shows scores from 4 days ago and I have emailed them every day and haven’t had a single reply to even say they received my emails..what a rip off...I’m just glad it didn’t cost me more but will still be filing a complaint anywhere and with anyone I can....will be deleting my account as soon as this is resolved and I get my money back

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CardRates

CardRatescom is known as The Ultimate Guide to Credit Cards featuring 2020039s best credit card rates advice news and reviews from top finance experts

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

American Express

Willkommen bei American Express Anbieter von Kreditkarten Reise- und Versicherungsleistungen Beantragen Sie eine Amex Karte oder verwalten Ihr Kartenkonto

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Discover

Discover offers reward credit cards online banking home equity loans student loans and personal loans

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ally

Whether it39s banking investing home loans or auto finance nothing stops us from doing right by you Ally Do It Right

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

alfabank.ru

Полный спектр банковских услуг для физических и юридических лиц кредитование вклады и депозиты ведение счетов Тарифы Онлайн-банкинг Адреса отделений и банкоматов

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mastercard

Официальный сайт международной платежной системы Mastercard Банковские карты Денежные переводы Специальные предложения и скидки

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheapism

Products reviews and recommendations for every budget Personal finance and money saving tips on home travel food technology and healthy living

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chrysler Capital

Serving both consumers and dealers Chrysler Capital provides full-service auto finance and leases for Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT vehicles

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BBVA

The latest banks and financial services company and industry news with expert analysis from the BBVA Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sparneuwagen

Bei Sparneuwagende finden Sie die besten Kauf- und Leasingangebote für Neuwagen und Neuwagen-Leasing im Geschäftsleasing und Privatleasing

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MeinAuto

Neuwagen mit Rabatt Jetzt ein Auto kaufen günstige Preise sichern Geld beim Autokauf sparen Hier online konfigurieren

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Banorte

Bienvenido a Banorte Administra tus finanzas con Banco en línea solicita tu tarjeta de crédito Banorte cambia a Nómina Banorte solicita un crédito hipotecario fondos de inversión y más

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

American Banker

Read the latest on the banking finance industries in the US with award-winning analysis and in-depth reporting by American Banker

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

October

October - Einfache schnelle Finanzierung fr jeden Schlsselmoment ihres Unternehmens Machen Sie jetzt den kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Schnelltest

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Key Strategy Solutions

The #1 mortgage broker in Sydney. We have access to a number lenders in Australia. Contact us and talk to our top brokers to discuss your mortgage needs.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prepaid cards including Visa gift cards for incentive programs

Order custom prepaid cards in bulk for your customers or employees These gift cards are powerful incentives and a great way to say Thank you Visa Mastercard Reward Cards and merchant gift cards are all available

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FoxyCredit

FoxyCredit is an international analytical service designed to search for online credit Choose profitable safe loans with FoxyCredit

Recent Reviews

Good service for choosing where to borrow money. Nice design. Accurate information. The big minus is that there are few companies, only the most popular ones, but, as I understand, the site is completely new, maybe they will add more

Great

1 year ago

Vyacheslav

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was on phone for over 1 hour with 4 different people. Once I finally got to the person I needed to talk to very quickly, they hung up on me. I mentioned I had been on the phone for a really long time, and he laughed and then hung up on me. I will never do business with them again!

Bad

1 year ago

Matt Benton

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Mortgage Library

Friendly and independent mortgage advice service Our mortgage brokers can access 1000x27s of mortgage products to obtain the best possible rate Open 7 days a week

Recent Reviews

Possibly THE worst service i could have imagined. The job of a mortgage advisor is to advise clients on the best options for them, however, all Molly seemed to do was pass on messages between the lender and ourselves. There was no advise from her, neither was there any encouragement or support given from her side to the lender to support or speed up the process of our application. Due to this poor service, there was a delay and we lost our house. Molly then ‘left’ the company without even bothering to inform her existing clients with whom she had open cases with. We got transferred to Mike who took a refresher on our details and promised to get back in a day with fresh new options and to advise on what our position was. However, he has disappeared since and it has now been a month and we havent heard back. Safe to say that i didnt wait around for them and went straight to someone else. They take their fees before doing anything, hence the lack of compassion to help their clients. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY

Bad

4 months ago

SaherHabeebAziz

Mollie was fantastic from the start. Firstly, she found the best mortgage among the brokers that I had called. She then kept me updated with all developments and replied to my queries in an extremely prompt and professional manner. I would highly recommend anyone to use Mollie for their mortgage requirements Thanks again Mollie. Great job

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Sharpe

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tilsun Leasing

Car Leasing and Van Leasing Specialists 1000039s Of Incredible Vehicle Leasing Deals 20 Years Vehicle Leasing Experience

Recent Reviews

I had the best experience with Tilsun Group ever since the very first phone call, the customer service is amazing. I needed to ask multiple questions on various occasions and I always had a reply by email within an hour or even a phonecall. Jonathan dealt with my leasing and couldn’t recommend him or the company enough. I love my car so much, so glad I decided to go with Tilsun. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Holly Nash

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Regions

Regions offers a full spectrum of banking services Visit us online or at one of our many bank branch locations for checking savings mortgages and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

WHAT IS YOUR LOAN PURPOSE You may be eligible for a lower rate on your existing mortgage Find out what your options are RateTerm Refinance

Recent Reviews

Frank Bennett of Loandrone, Inc. is great to work with. He is meticulous about the paperwork, is knowledgeable about both the process and the market, and helps the entire process from start to end go very smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gautam

Kristi Mattauch, Sr. Mortgage Banker is , by far, the best loan officer that we have ever worked with. The level of customer care she provided during our recent home mortgage refinancing made us quite confident that Loandrone was the best choice choice. Kristi displayed great empathy. She did what she said she would do. She was available to us pretty much any time day or night. She was very good at clearly explaining the refinancing process. Kristi literally "Jumped through hoops" to resolve a snag that occured at the end of the process allowing the loan to to be closed and funded on time, To say that Kristi was amazing is an understatement. She is highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug & Nancy Miller

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Auxilo

We aim to help students advance in their career and achieve great success by providing the best study loans in India

Recent Reviews

We were looking renovate our school, making it more advance for students. That’s when we got in touch with Auxilo. Their executives closely worked with us, giving us a great education infrastructure loan with a suitable interest rate. With their professionalism and expertise, they have become our go-to option.

Great

1 year ago

Sana raje

I chose to pursue my higher education abroad. That meant I would have to move overseas. I was a bit worried about how I would be able to do this with my low finances. That’s when I contacted Auxilo. They explained every part of the loan process in detail, made suggestions. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed. I was able to get everything done in time. With the right customization my overseas study loan covered for my accommodation as well. The loan help take such a huge load off my shoulders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sagar Sharma

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Ted to be very professional , very obliging and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have been in business for over 40 years and I would put Ted up there with the best of them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin

This is my second time that I have used Network Finance (Ted Mullane) and would highly recommend them to anyone. As I have said before I have found Ted to be very efficient and obliging. Ted was recommended to me by a business associate of mine which I am very grateful for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Broker Auckland Mortgage Advisor Hamilton Waikato

Total Mortgages in Hamilton offer mortgage broker services and insurance advice to clients in the Waikato and Auckland Call 0800 777 337 for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

It's hard to put into words just how amazing Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team really are. At first we weren't sure if we wanted to use a mortgage broker. When we purchased our first home 7yrs ago we used one, we weren't that impressed, to say the least (different company). This time around it was a completely different experience. We had in depth discussions regarding what we wanted and what we needed to purchase our next (bigger) family home. We felt listened to and Jordan and his team looked at every angle and avenue to make our dream a reality. When i got frustrated with my husband's many (stupid) questions, Jordan would just laugh and answer him. Not once did Jordan make us feel like it was to hard, or that we were bothering him. We are extremely pleased with the result achieved by Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team and can't thank them enough!! We have already referred family and friends to Jordan and his team and will continue to do so - they are fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Renique Bennett

Fantastic have already suggested them to other friends and family and they to have had there mortgage needs made easy So helpful friendly and fast and the follow-up with everything was 100%, you won't regret using them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan Bennett

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Payday Loans Online Direct Lenders No Third Party

Need of emergency financial crunches You can request payday loans online same day direct lenders no third party You can approve the amount up to 2500

Recent Reviews

During a hidden small emergency, you need a payday loans online direct lenders only, and you do not have enough time to weigh all your financial options. For example, if you do not have $ 100 to buy. You have to ask your friends to borrow money. There are many other emergency situations that require immediate approval, and during those financial situations, payday loans online no credit check instant approval can be a real lifesaver. @ https://www.ineedpayday.com/same-day-payday-loans.html

Excellent

1 year ago

Payday Loans Online No Credit Check Instant Approval

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

247 Bail Bonds in Danville Chatham Halifax 434-548-2739

Located feet from the jail We make bail fast simple All you do is sign we do the rest Call now and ask about our flexible financing We serve Danville Chatham Halifax and ANY jail in Virginia

Recent Reviews

Best Halifax bail bondsman I've ever met. PLease don't make the mistake of choosing another bail bondsman when Apex Bail Bonds is right around the corner!!!! Thank you Apex Bail Bonds for helping my grandson at the Halifax jail

Excellent

1 year ago

Dotty

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Debt Help In Australia Personal And Business Debt Solutions

We provide debt help for both business owners and home owners to fix their debt problems with a variety of debt consolidation and specialty finance options We are experts in tax debt help and mortgage arrears solutions Get In touch today for a solution that fits your particular situation

Recent Reviews

Well, i approached Loan Saver for a loan and needed the money fast. I found everything was very upfront, and didn't beat around the bush. So, i set up the loan, i only needed it for a short time because of my problem. Anyway, it worked out quite well and i have no need for the finance now which is what was advised. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Move and Mortgage

Qualified and regulated Mortgage broker in Leicester providing mortgage advice Talk to us today to find one of the best mortgage deals for you

Recent Reviews

Sorted my remortgage out with no fuss at all. Lovely staff, all very friendly. Don't know why I didn't consider using you before!! If you need a mortgage broker in Leicester then I would 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best company for loans for bad credit no guarantor no fees direct lender in the UK and it provide other services like as loans for unemployed with bad credit no guarantor direct lender and bad credit loans no guarantor no credit check direct lender.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ailsa Adam

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lowell

At Lowell Financial we believe it should be simple and affordable for you to clear your debt Start your journey to becoming debt free today

Recent Reviews

SCAMMERS CRIMINALS DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY OR ANYTHING THEY ARE ILLEGAL, THEY CANT DO ANYTHING TO YOU AT ALL WE WILL TAKE THEM TO COURT AND THE WILL CLOSE THEIR SHOP DONT DONT DONT GIVE THEM ANYTHING SCAMMERS

Bad

1 year ago

Horoun Zaabal

hahaha they said they want some money of me i was laughing all day. and i told them yes i will give you some money when i am 160 years old scammers scammers, just laugh and put all their rubbish in the bin

Bad

1 year ago

Charlie

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Mortgage Works

For intermediary use only brokers mortgage advisers IFAs Welcome to The Mortgage Works the specialist lender of Nationwide Building Society offering Buy to Let and Let to Buy mortgages

Recent Reviews

Do not go near this company. I cannot begin to tell you the shambles and the trouble they caused me. I nearly lost the property. I ended up going to Leeds for a morgage instead. You have been warned .

Bad

1 year ago

S Stanton

Poor on every level no communication hard to get any information out of them I’ve been waiting since July for a further advance all the ground work done but still no indication of when the funds will be available its now September. Please avoid if you can in my case age was a consideration otherwise I wouldn’t have used them there are plenty of better lenders out there if you do your homework.

Bad

1 year ago

Carole Aldread

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Santander

Welcome to Santander We offer current accounts savings mortgages loans credit cards and much more Here to help you prosper

Recent Reviews

Locked out of account with no warning and told the only way to rectify is to call them. Called them but they wouldn’t talk to me as they told me my date of birth was not the same as that on my account. Absolutely mystifying considering I supplied a passport etc to open the account and I know the date I was born. This raises major concerns around whether they are complying with their anti money-laundering obligations as if they are not checking the detail of the ID’s provided when opening accounts then how are they verifying and transcribing the personal data contained therein? Where has the incorrect DOB come from? How was this verified by the bank’s internal processes and why has it not been simply checked and rectified against the existing data they already hold? What else have they got wrong and what could be the consequences? If they can’t get a DOB correct from simple documentation provided in support of opening an account, what on Earth are they capable of getting wrong? And not only this, but their shoddy internal practices do nothing to audit, verify or check they have appropriately complied with their legal obligations in transcribing/verifying the information provided. This is somehow left to the customer to do as a “third party that has failed security” by giving the correct information which they are unwilling to verify against their info. Had me questioning my sanity then their customer service constantly slopey shouldered me to various other departments (on hold for over an hour). Was told that they would not speak to me about anything (account, SAR, making a complaint, rectifying the issue with appropriate ID (passport I had to hand)) and that I should take time off to go to a branch to try and resolve it there. I have huge concerns over my personal data and how it is handled at Santander. The accuracy of the data is obviously incorrect and I have contacted the Financial Ombudsman and the ICO about the issue. Santander said that I was asking questions a fraudster would though I didn’t request absolutely any account information (I provided them all that on the phone (Including personal ID numbers, security numbers, pins) but again to no avail). I queried where I had agreed that a DOB (incorrect or otherwise on their system) was to be used as an access authorization given all of the other information I had to hand. I cannot understand how the DOB can possibly differ from the documentation I originally provided in setting up the account or why that data couldn’t be checked. They refused to check the account info against the ID used to set up the account for reasons unknown. Also refused to provide names of who I was speaking to or to take what I was saying seriously. I was only told that if I was locked out of the account (which I have never withdrawn from so it holds a very large sum of money) then I had either: > Entered the pin / passcode incorrectly three times (I have never used a passcode and only use a fingerprint for the app); or > A very large sum of money had been withdrawn from the account. .. I cannot ensure that there has been no fraudulent activity on the account because I have no way of accessing it but they have strongly suggested that my life savings may be gone. Makes for a fun day off work tomorrow trying to sort out their absolutely abysmal mistakes. They also said that it was unlikely that the branch will be able to resolve this kind of issue tomorrow! This is in a large ISA and this kind of ineptitude could potentially cost you a house! Totally dreadful. I cannot understand how banks can legally lock you out of your account without any form of communication (even a letter to the account holder or an email explaining that a password reset or similar is required). Instead I’m in the situation where I don’t know if I have lost all the money I own and I have had absolutely no help from Santander. Once resolved I will be closing this account. BEWARE.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Q.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Easy and fast online cash advances cash loans

Advance America is here to help you with easy online cash advances fast cash loans and more Apply online now or visit any of our 1400 locations

Recent Reviews

Advance America #169 store in Sepulveda Carson CA 90745!!! I love all of their employees, They are all super friendly, very compassionate and understanding. I give this store more than 5 stars. Tepy, Steven, Laura and Geraldo are all my favorites. it is like, they are my second family. I believe, success of a company consist of employees like them. Excellent Customer service, reliable, and fast service

Excellent

1 year ago

MaryAnn

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bad Credit Mortgage Brokers Get Help From the Bad Credit Experts

Need a Mortgage for Bad Credit - If youre looking for a bad credit mortgage dont let a poor credit rating limit you - Call Simply Adverse on 01245 330163

Recent Reviews

Mortgage in principle offered, after viewing the property simply Adverse withdraw the mortgage in principle on grounds they should have covered beforehand. This was upsetting because I was told it was all good, the broker was very cold and unsympathetic to letting me down, even putting some blame on me. I was eventually given this option and I quote Hi Rory, It doesn’t work that way unfortuanly. You will either need to get a relocation with the NHS up in Liverpool or you need to find a property closer to your place of work. I didn't plan on leaving my job so if I wanted the house I veiwed I would have to relocate. Not very helpful, if before hand they asked a bit more about why and how I was going to use this mortgage, this could have all been avoided and I wouldn't have gone to the lengths I had.

Bad

1 year ago

Rory Carr

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Londonmoneyman

Free mortgage consultation and expert mortgage advice at our mortgage broker in London. We'll try to find you the best-tailored mortgage deal.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Capital One

Apply for a credit card with Capital One Offering a range of UK Credit Cards find the card to suit you and your needs Discover more

Recent Reviews

Very good credit card provider, just use your card sensibly, stay within your limit, pay the amount you owe every month if not, pay at least more than the minimum payment amount and you'll absolutely fine. Simple.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid Bajajfinserv like a plague, dont ever get anything financed by them. Anonymous replies come from there, nobody signs the mails. They ask for some info, when I send it, someone else asks me what's this? pls send details. This endless drama is maddening & seems deliberate designed to avoid the issue. Loan account remains open even after 2 years of being paid up, they use&misuse auto-debit facility given long after loan being fully paid back, they take you as a lifelong milking cow; it's a Mafia design.

Bad

1 year ago

raghav2k

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with