Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cornerstone Lending

Cornerstone lending is Australia039s leading home loan and asset finance experts Finance for less today with our award-winning solutions premium service

Recent Reviews

My husband and I recently used Cornerstone Lending Solutions to find us a better interest rate on our home and investment loans. Daniel Fernandez was highly professional, efficient and very pleasant in his manner and managed to save us a considerable amount each month on our repayments. Cornerstone managed the whole process for us and Daniel's great communication meant we were always informed and not at all stressed through the process of switching banks. We would highly recommend his services .

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise B

I cannot recommend Dan enough. He was recommended to me by a family member, that praised his services. My personal experience was also above and beyond and impeccable. Dan was very clear and always happy to answer any questions that I had. He was extremely prompt in replying to any queries and was in constant communication making the whole process seamless, stress free and enjoyable. Absolute pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina Cirillo

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CityJet

CityJet is a leading ACMIWet lease specialist which provides aircraft crew maintenance and insurance to a number of major European airlines with great customer service

Recent Reviews

The flights were smooth and the seating comfortable with enough leg room. The cabin was also clean and presentable on both flights. The cabin crew were polite and friendly and the free drinks and snacks are a great idea! The only down fall was that both flights were delayed by around an hour, however I do appreciate that some of this is due to reasons beyond CityJets control.

Bad

1 year ago

SAMUEL THACKER

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since the day i was connected to them I feel worry free! Because the first couple months of my application some of my creditor keep calling me! So I always call my agent to ask what i need to do to that creditor and what ever concerns I had he’s always there to advice me what to do! Now Im happy I finished 1 year! Thank you so much for the help now not so much stress on my debt! Because I can manage to pay my debt slowly because now it’s affordable my monthly payments! Again thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maylanie Daquioag Valdez

Credence Credit is very good i assisting their client. My agent Mahmood is very accommodating. If i have a question he answer me right away. that' why i recommend my two friends to credence credit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Merachel

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’d put 0 stars if I could. The customer service is abysmal to say the least, the leadership of this company must be cowboys! I have been waiting 5 months for a refund of £298 which was wrongfully debited, of which I am yet to receive! I’ve spoken with various departments, had calls cut off, emails ignored and false promises in abundance. Simply read reviews and tweets. My experience is not unique. Avoid! Avoid! Avoid! Pay extra and go elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Tyrone R

I would not recommend this company. Read carefully their contract forms! After 5 years of paying them, I was told I CAN'T keep my van which is made by order with many extras added. By contract, I have to sell the van and pay 3% of this amount plus the huge balloon left. It is all about 3 %. I can't believe this company still operates in the UK -I think they will go down very soon because no one will be happy with such deals.

Bad

1 year ago

Stoycho Mihaylov

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorkitty

Fast flexible and hassle free logbook loans and V5 loans in the UK Call 0330 311 2867 1 minute application we can payout the same day

Recent Reviews

If you have a barge pole do not touch this company with it .I am taking my case to the ombudsman as this companys employees and managers are woeful at admitting their errors. I recieved no reminders of default notices and no notififcation by e mail or text .Every time I contacted them to try and arrange a repayment plan they were totally imposible to deal with ,totally intransigent, asking for ridiculous amounts to be paid immediately .Normally £500.00 . They are probably THE most expensive company out there..I have missed a total of four payments and have neem charged £3500 in fees. They exhibit a total lack of empathy .My car was reposssessed by a thug who assauted me in the process ,I was charged three lots of fees for this! I then reluctantly paid after being told the car would be auctioned that week,which again is wrong as I should have 14 days! I then face a 40 pound train journey to collect the car . Do not go there I implore you.

Bad

1 year ago

C. V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UK Property finance were a very easy company to deal with and they made sure to inform me of all the options that were available to me along the way, explaining the process in great detail so that I was completely aware of everything in regards to my finance application. The timescale from my initial application to funds was much quicker than I had originally thought and I would not hesitate to use them again in the future, should the need arise. I would like to thank all of the team for the assistance and professionalism throughout.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Moore

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give u 0-stars. This is hell treatment on earth. These guys closed my account after I complained to the financial ombudsman. They lied to me that they will refund my money and asked for bank details to send the refund. They are doing everything they can to frustrate me and not refund my money. Its beyond the 10 working days plus and u are fooling me that the finance is dealing with it. I AM GOING BACK TO THE FINANCIAL OMBUDSMAN the investigator asked to get back to her if they toss me around with the payment. Lee ,Mark, Samuel, Simone, Taylor, Steve, May God deal with u with absolute anger

Bad

1 year ago

LION

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

EXPATS, PLEASE AVOID AVOID AVOID HSBC France!!! I don't know where to start ... I still can't believe their customer service could get any worse. Lying and telling me to my face that the account offered to me had no fees and suddenly after months unilaterally imposing them, “losing” money transferred (for an emergency!) for months and never responding to calls/emails /"secure messages "and not even offering any kind of compensation or even just an apology, going against my explicit and 12 times reiterated instructions by different means to cancel an automatic monthly charge (CAUSING ME ECONOMIC DAMAGES) hiding behind bureaucratic nonsense and telling me the customer service manager was "aware of the situation" and so it was correctly authorized. Please, I have lived all over the world and dealt with many banks, BUT HSBC France IS LITERALLY OUT OF A HORROR MOVIE!!!! NOT ALL BIG BANKS ARE THE SAME, HSBC France IS JUST THE WORST THERE HAS EVER BEEN.

Bad

1 year ago

Mertl

If you have any accounts with HSBC France then BEWARE. If you are an executor of a will or an inheritor, you will receive no co-operation from this bank, nor will you see the money! Sounds far-fetched? It’s not – that’s exactly what has happened to us. After 100 days, 20+ communications by letter, by email, by telephone, and in person – we still do not know details of my mother’s accounts, whether they have been blocked, what interest was paid to those accounts before her death, what the balance of those accounts is, and we have not received a single communication about her private banking account. When you complain they just fob you off, they say they have passed it on to the relevant department and then you hear absolutely nothing. If you call the telephone number they give you for the “succession” department, nobody ever answers that number. The branch manager where she banked, at Mandelieu, doesn’t want to know and even M. François Essertel, their Head of Private Banking doesn’t want to know. We’ve had to go to the AMF (French Ombudsman) because it is pointless trying to communicate with them. They just don't reply. That is HSBC France’s idea of good customer service for bereaved families!

Bad

1 year ago

I. X.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well, I am a customer of this amazing bank since they change the name of the bank ,like around 15 years ago, and what I noticed now is that there is not personal working y all the offices, we have to wait 20 or more minutes to do any transactions inside the bank, and to me this is an acceptable , because we paid monthly maintenance what usually you don't pay in other bank, the personal is very nice, respectful and understanding, the management have to work hiring more cashiers and like that we don't have to wait, lose time and paciente in line..thanks and sorry to be so clear

Bad

1 year ago

Yaritza

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NearMePayday

Find a loan agency near you or apply online to get fast cash.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WalletHub

WalletHub helps you achieve top WalletFitness, with free credit scores, reports, credit monitoring, personalized savings alerts & tips.

Recent Reviews

The services provided by WalletHub has satisfied me very much. For any information regarding credit, I always choose WalletHub and they never fail to remind me when I get a credit hit. They have shown to be the best in their industry to my surprise.I am a guy with a 800+ credit store and WalletHub permits me to stay on the highest of that. For any exceptional supervising of credit and a source for credit details, this is the place. That would be my 2 cents but trust me, they worth so much more than 2 cents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Waymon T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simple, easy, stressfree, professional experience. Plan to get all future cars via 718 Car Lease. Thanks, guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

NoahParker

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eAutolease made the process of leasing my car easy going and enjoyable! The professionalism was just what I hoped it to be, which made the whole experience a smooth process. Alex Z helped me get the car I wanted and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am very satisfied with the service I was offered and would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a place to lease a car to come to eAutolease!

Excellent

1 year ago

Solomiya Dembitska

My sister recommended this online dealer to me after she got a low cost auto lease on her new Camry. I went online and checked their special and found the car I wanted. Getting the lease was a breeze and completed in less than two hours. I am a very satisfied customer. No more rude and pushy car salesman in my life, ever again. Thank you eAutoLease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Lucas

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience in leasing a car. Thank you for your help. Everything was perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

PaulRobinson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was so pleased with the great car lease deal I got at Bargain Car Lease. And now I am a happy owner of a new and perfect Mitsubishi.

Excellent

1 year ago

PaulRobinson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge selection of cars to lease. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They helped me with all the small details of leasing a car. Their online inventory allowed me to order the car through the phone without any problems. Thank you so much for the help, it was a pleasure.

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first time using Best Car Leasing Deals. They were excellent. No hassles, quick and easy. I would highly recommend them! Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Best Lease Deal for the past few years. I am on my third vehicle and can boldly say that it's the best leasing service!

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

Wide range of cars for lease. I found the most suitable option for me for a very good price. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Don't be afraid to use them. Dealing with them is so easy, all my family gets their cars through Car Lease Approved.

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with them was a great experience for me, which left only positive emotions. Thank you guys for my brand new car.

Excellent

1 year ago

NoahParker

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything was great. Fast delivery, good customer service. Their cars and prices are for every taste. Thank you for your help!

Excellent

1 year ago

NoahParker

Everything was great. Fast delivery, good customer service. Their cars and prices are for every taste. Thank you for your help!

Excellent

1 year ago

NoahParker

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service and cool prices! It was a pleasure working with Cheap Auto Leasing. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are true professionals. They got me an amazing deal when most dealers couldn’t even find the car I was looking for. Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the most stress free purchase I have made. Through the whole process, Greenwich Car Lease team was very informative and helpful. I'm absolutely happy that choose your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

MasonCollins

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first lease car, and Hartford Car Leasing team helped me through the process. They asked me lots of questions making sure I got the car I wanted for the best price. Made sure that Hartford Car Leasing was right for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Jersey City Auto Leasing. They always bring the car to us and saves us a trip. Would highly recommend using them for the next time you lease or buy a car!

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful experience with Lease Best New Car. They found the exact car I wanted within a day and got everything setup quickly. They were very professional and accommodating.

Excellent

1 year ago

AlexanderAllen

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent, fast service! They were friendly, accommodating, and patient. My wife and me got great deals on two vehicles, and we didn't even have to go anywhere! We are planning to use you guys in the future! Thank you, Newark Car Leasing!

Excellent

1 year ago

PaulRobinson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always like to support small businesses and this company is also family owned. It is obvious that their cars are surrounded by care: clean and well maintained. Best service. Highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

PaulRobinson

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Online Car Offers for the past few years. I am on my third vehicle and can boldly say that it's the best leasing service!

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidMcBride

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Don't be afraid to use them. Dealing with them is so easy, all my family gets their cars through Online Lease Specials.

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidMcBride

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

clearskiescapital.com

Our suite of lending products includes small business loans bad credit business loans working capital loans equipment financing merchant cash advances business line of credit and well work with you to determine which option is best for your situation

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

levelfinancing.com

Level Financing is a complete debt settlement and debt management solution Here we help people to be financially liberated and independent

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Fast Cash US

Get Fast Cash Us offering payday loans installment loans and personal loans online Apply for a loan today and get a lending decision in minutes

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Leedsmoneyman

Mortgage Broker in Leeds Mortgage Advice in Leeds Trusted Mortgage Advisor in Leeds Free Mortgage Consultation

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bristolmoneyman

Welcome to our website Bristolmoneymancom We are a Mortgage Broker in Bristol surrounding areas here to help you with a new or existing mortgage

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

vipfinancebrokers.com.au

The leading mortgage and home loans brokerage in Melbourne offering the best finance and loans in Australia Book your Free strategy session online today

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nottinghammoneyman

Fast & Friendly Mortgage Advice in Nottingham by Nottinghammoneyman - Mortgage Broker in Nottingham. Free Mortgage Consultation

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

associatedbank-rdscanners.com

Welcome to Associated Bank's Remote Deposit Ordering Portal! Upon entering the code provided to you, you can order your scanners, consumables and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

athensfinancecompany.com

For the best personal loan company in Athens, AL, choose Athens Finance. We offer personal loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Avalon Luxe Cars

Take a look at some of our best leasing deals that we have available across multiple makes and models, all with free UK delivery!

Recent Reviews

I had a really good experience with this Company. Timmi did everything he could to secure the best finance to suit my needs and delivered the car to my home. Everything he said he would do he did within the expected timescale. Couldn’t recommend this company enough. Great value and excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cerian N J T

I first dealt with Avalon when I first needed to finance my first car back in 2017. I have stuck with them as my dealer for the past 3 years and they have helped me change vehicles three times and have always given excellent service and made sure that I got what I wanted 👍definitely recommend them to anyone considering buying a car outright or financing a car

Excellent

11 months ago

Lewis Theodore

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bessemerfinance.com

For the best personal loan company in Bessemer, AL, choose Bessemer Finance. We offer personal loans for individuals looking for ethical lending practices and personal service.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bridging Finance Arena

If you are looking for Bridging Finance in the UK we can help. See the website for more details or simply contact us on 01332 300 300 now.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with