Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

abbl.com

AB Bank Limited is the first private sector bank in Bangladesh. AB Bank provides Retail Banking, Corporate Banking, SME Banking and so many other services.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ABDATA

Somos uma empresa que oferece solues inteligentes para anlise e deciso de crdito, gesto da carteira de clientes e tratamento de base.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abmfunding.com

Finding the right mortgage is hard, Let us at ABM Funding Inc.. make it easy for you to find the right home loan, mortgage or refinance at the best rates.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

abnbfcu.org

ABNB FCU is open for people, not for profits and gain.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

paydaycastle.ca

Guaranteed payday loans Canada borrow Up to 5000 with no credit check & 97% Instant Approval Rate. Interac e-Transfer money deposited today.

Recent Reviews

I always love to borrow through payday castle, 1. They don't charge a processing fee 2. instant loan transfer 3. don't ask for a bank statement or bank verification 4. installment repayment make life easier before

Excellent

1 year ago

Byron Gammill

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find the best loan for your business Compare offers and receive funding in 24 hours How much do you need Get Started Find

Recent Reviews

Adam and Tom were able to fund me even during the COVID19 Pandemic. They did a great jbo.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shiv

Great customer service ? 5 star all day! Many thanks hope to continue service with you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fly by detail MX

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Source Lending Group

We offer a fast and simple funding solution that bases approvals on the revenue history of your business If you039ve been in business for six months or more and show a steady revenue history we

Recent Reviews

Rude telemarketers trying to sell you a loan . what a joke . they will try to get your bank information and also your personal information . they also buy &sell private information. run away from this company

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

Spoof numbers and rude telemaketers trying to still your personal and bank information stay way from this con artist

Bad

2 years ago

Ahmed

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Funding

Apply Now for a small business loan financing or business line of credit from Sutton Funding to gain access to immediate working capital

Recent Reviews

They called me offering me funds, I asked for 50k they said they could only do 15k then they brought it down to 10k . Gave me the run around and when it came down to funding they brought up my background. Do not use this company. Plenty of other lenders that I work with now and they were upfront about everything. Still would not recommend using. They said they fund based on the money you bring in and don’t check your credit but it’s deceiving. DO NOT USE

Bad

2 years ago

customer

These scam bags SPAM call you constantly via Robocalls while spoofing their phone number to your local area code. Complete douchebags. Avoid like the plague.

Poor

2 years ago

John Brozek

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Essencompu

Not every a person gets the loan regardless of their background and history and everyone has to provide some proof and details the bank or lender asks for

Recent Reviews

My second order from Essential Computers and I must say this company has it together, and I will do business again very professional and prompt, product was ordered late in afternoon Eastern time and shipped the same day. This is how online ordering should work. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

TN4Me

I bought a Sony 510UL external dvd recorder... I cant believe I wasn't rushed off the phone because I had a lot of questions about other external DVD recorders. The gentleman was very patient and the order came on time. When it comes time to buy my next pc I am buying it from them. You can pick the parts and they will put it together for you for 35 dollars. Amazing...

Excellent

2 years ago

bozak

3.3

36 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Need a cash loan up to 1000 Provident

Provident cash loans delivered to your door Apply Today No Hidden Fees Representative 5353 APR Subject to affordability Start Application Online

Recent Reviews

I disagree to all the negative reviews as I found provident an amazing experience! Very helpful and will go out of their way to help out. When all other doors were closed theirs was open. Thank you To the managers from Hounslow office

Excellent

1 year ago

Y Haque

Please be careful with Provident, your pay nearly 100% back. There is one other thing you all need to be careful about, If you need to take care of a loved one who has become ill and you go part time from work to care of then and your money is less per month, inform Provident (which would be the right thing to do) they will have to accept your offer under the circumstances. However over the time that you pay less to them the next six year will show on your credit report that you have had late payments on your account with Provident. This would over these year make it harder for you to get credit. my report now will show late payments for the next 6 years, this is because i had taken care of a loved one (my mum had dementia and also a stroke, provident was aware of this).

Bad

1 year ago

roy eric owen

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

cars2buy

Find the best new car deals and car leasing deals on cars2buy the new car comparison site Compare new car prices from UK car dealers and leasing companies to find the best new car deals to buy or lease

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy I found this site all be it by accident, it would appear I could save hundreds of pounds over the next 4 years. Unfortunately as a result of Corvid 19 my hands are tied. However, when this crisis is over I will use this site to replace my current car

Great

2 years ago

John Francis

you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.

Poor

2 years ago

Sharon Roscoe

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Essex Home Finance

Looking for a new Mortgage Whether Buying a New Home Remortgaging or Buy to Let Investing that039s some of the ways at Essex Home Finance we help our clients

Recent Reviews

Justin made switching our mortgage seem effortless. He found the best deal for us. His service was second to none. Kept us up-to-date with proceedings regularly. I can’t recommend Essex Home Finance Ltd highly enough. You’d be mad to go anywhere else. We’ll be a repeat customer when the time comes to find a new deal

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

Essex Home Finance have proved to be very efficient and extremely helpful. It has been many years since I have been involved in making mortgage arrangements and Justin was brilliant whenever I had a query, no matter how trivial. He responded to both my emails and telephone calls promptly. He found us the best possible deal for our mortgage and fully explained his reasons behind his decisions. Justin made his part of house buying very easy and stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services and when it comes to the end of our fixed term, I will be seeking his assistance once again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. O.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Finance Advice Centre

Whether you039re looking for Whole of Market Mortgage Advice Loan Advice or Insurance Advice you039ve come to the right place

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Jemma Taliss who after months of telling me she would be definitely be able to get me a morgage, ‘I’ll get this through no problem’ she’s had me jump through hoops, had me paying out for extra certification from my accountant and then failed to provide a morgage. She then told me I would be refunded my fee, and since this I have requested it a further 3 times but get no response. I’ve emailed another member of the branch who said she would ask Jemma to her this sorted but still heard nothing. As soon as she had my money the quality and consistency and urgency of work just dropped off. Not returning calls or texts for days and now completely being ignored. I have a contract that I signed to say if the finance advice centre cannot find a mortgage that I would be refunded. Thieves.

Bad

2 years ago

Christy Davey

I would like to give a huge thank you to Emily Grace for her prompt professional service throughout the purchase of our property. I will be recommending Finance Advice Centre Ltd to all my friends .

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Parker

2

15 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Vide

Feeling confused and stressed about your options for personal financing We All Save is here to help with their cash loans Click through

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting on orders from 5th July 2014. Almost 13 weeks ago. Perfume x 2, purse, watch , after shave and more. $300 worth. Keep getting fob offs when I email that order coming. I have been emailing them for over 7 weeks now. Still waiting. Very unhappy with this site.

Poor

2 years ago

Ccross U.

Order came after 6 weeks and everything was fake..delivery came straight from China....I complained and they asked me to send it all back and they will refund me in 5 working days...yeah right !!! After chasing them for 3 weeks, got $84 dollars back instead of my full refund of $280....now they are not responding to any emails....I am definitely reporting them to ACCC....they are a scam and a joke...very unprofessional.....

Bad

2 years ago

Loula66 A.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Auswide Bank

Personal Banking Business Banking Home Loans Auswide Bank has a great variety of products to offer our customers a complete banking service Auswide Bank

Recent Reviews

My husband and I last year consolidated our owner occupied loan and investment property loans to Auswide Bank. We also have a business loan with them now having recently purchased a larger property north of Bundaberg. The service and staff are second to none. The savings we've made by switching banks and saving on rates has put more back in our pocket and the mobile app and internet banking technology means I can access my account details, redraw excess funds at any time and monitor my 100% offset accounts. Go Auswide Bank!

Excellent

2 years ago

Carly H.

I appreciate the longer opening hours and the retention of multiple tellers at a time when other banks appear to be actively discouraging over the counter interaction with customers. Auswide has the feel of a small business rather than a large and impersonal corporation.

Great

2 years ago

Henry D.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Greater

Greater Bank can help you grow save and protect your money with home personal loans credit cards savings everyday accounts Enquire about our products today

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer with Greater for a few years now, I have used them to Bank cash and cheques as my other bank (Credit Union) decided to close the Nowra branch. I have always found the customer service really fantastic, that was up until a couple days ago. I went into the branch to deposit some cash, not a lot, and was served by a young chap, when I passed him the bag containing the money he asked if I knew how much was in the bag, to which I replied "yes". So he starts counting the money when another teller comes along, a young lady with an American accent from memory, and asked the young chap if he needed a hand, to which he replied yes. So then the young lady looked at me and asked if I knew how much cash I was depositing, again I replied "yes", she then snapped back "how much" to which I replied, "you'll find out in a minute when you finish counting" her response was swift and nasty when she barked back at me "HOW MUCH!!" Wow, I was a bit stunned by the ferocious reply and then told her the amount, which by the way was actually written on the envelope containing the cash. She must've seen the look on my face because straight away she started to be nice. Anyway, not my kind of customer service. What this young lady didn't know was that this particular cash deposit was a precursor for us to change all of our Banking over to the Greater from CUA, including our 2 Mortgages. Needless to say this will no longer be happening, I have already transferred the cash out of the Greater account, and I won't be troubling the Nowra Greater Bank branch anymore.

Poor

2 years ago

Bjs01 L.

I enquired online to see if these guys can do an interest only loan for owner occupied. The website already advertised they could. I got a call from them a few days later, asked them again they said "yes, no problem." Then I enter into the process of giving them every piece of financial information about me, a lot of information I found borderline intrusive, as I had never been asked for this level of info before. Seemed to more and more and more. Finally I get a call from them, saying they will only do principle and interest loan. After weeks of stuffing around I was furious, this was my only question from the start!

Poor

2 years ago

Rob A.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Skye Mastercard

Up to 110 Days Interest Free No foreign transaction fees for online and overseas purchases Convert card purchases of 250 or more to a 9 12 or 15 month Interest Free Instalment Plan SkyePlan for a small establishment fee

Recent Reviews

As of the 21st of June, Lombard (flexigroup) changed to skye, cancelled a lot of peoples credit cards. If this has happened to you, contact AFCA Australian Financial Complaints Authority and lodge a formal complaint. This formal complaint will halt any phone calls and/or legal proceedings against you until investigated. They cancelled my card due to their restructure.

Bad

2 years ago

Kel L.

Travelling was so easy and the app and the account set up is easy to use with occasional benefits offered to you throughout the year like cash back and grouping the amounts as a loan repayment Down side can't transfer money over to it quickly has to be a Bpay which can take up to 4 days and is an issue when travelling .

Great

2 years ago

Liv Q.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Get your FREE credit score now

Get Your Credit Score Free Online Check Your Credit Rating With Our Free Report It39s Simple Quick Easy 100 Free Get Yours Now Before We Run Out

Recent Reviews

Signed up with them, few weeks later started getting calls at work for Bad Debits owing to Credit Corp. Person has same name as me but DOB is different and personal details. No matter what I said, they keep calling my work and keep insisting I am the person that owes them money. DON'T deal with this company if you don't want your personal information sold to 3rd parties.

Bad

2 years ago

Upest S.

Definitely a trustworthy site...I’ve been using GetCreditScore for almost an year now and have been nothing but happy. I used to have professional subscription with one of the credit provider but stopped using them since I joined GetCreditScore. I can easily view my score on the website and contact rating agency if I see a drop in my score.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ajay O.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Equifax

Curious to know what your credit score might be Get your Equifax Score credit history today from Equifax Australia previously Veda

Recent Reviews

The website has been down for days - if not, weeks!! I am trying to get a copy of my file for employment purposes and it seems impossible to do so!!

Poor

2 years ago

Chris M.

I had annual subscription with them, they started doing monthly subscribe only, and after my annual subscription is expired, I called them to renew it, but they said we are sorry, we have to cancel your account and create new one, I said that's fine!!! they did and got new account with no records, so I lost all my old records, no i have data or no information in my account with them!!, except my credit score and that's it!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Ali L.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fix Bad Credit

credit repair remove your bad credit is paying a company to contact point out anything on your report that is incorrect or untrue Fix Bad Credit

Recent Reviews

Over three years later still waiting for any 'service'. I have seen no evidence of any service and was not provided with a reciept even after asking multiple times. When questioned the company was rude and said "they are our only hope of getting a loan so we have no choice but to work with them". Please do not be sucked in by the promise initially, as soon as yo my pay your deposit you won't hear a thing.

Poor

2 years ago

Taylor L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Loan Base

We039re a modern and progressive mortgage finance broking firm based in Surry Hills Sydney With expertise spanning both the residential and commercial lending space we are passionately committed to assisting you in all aspects of your financing needs

Recent Reviews

Thanks so much to Andrew, Chris and Lauren for your guidance through the re-financing process of our two properties. A number of hoops to jump through, but with your support we were able to achieve a satisfying result.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve O.

Highly recommend Chris and the team, they got us a great rate for our home loan with no fuss, and went out of their way to get us across the line, especially considering the hurdles we faced (gazumped on first property, vendor's solicitor lost our paperwork). Above and beyond, 10/10 for customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jasonide W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Nation Finance

Contact All Nation Finance for all car finance car loans boat loans truck finance boat finance and insurance needs Based in Perth Call 08 9403 9437

Recent Reviews

You have now provided us with a flawless service more than once and we can't recommend you enough. Our first experience was our first home loan and everything was perfect. A great Home Loan and settlement was very smooth - thank you! We then arranged our car loan... Once again your service, interest rate and advice was perfect! Very quick, easy and great rates!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebecca V.

Would highly recommend talking to alan at all nation finance, as a first home buyer he went above and beyond to help us and made it all very simple. We will be definetly be returning for any future loans. Thanks alan for all of your help.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Thompson

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Champion Loans

Champion Loans lend up to 5000 cash for bills bond rent car repairs medical and vet expenses household items special events and more

Recent Reviews

customer service was slow and everything they asked for and send the documents in the morning I sent a cross for lunch and then I was told it would take 3 days to process when the state one hour loans

Bad

2 years ago

Arj B.

Danielle is an absolute delight.She got my loan sorted quickly and easily with payment options that really work for me.I have been a customer for a few years now never any problem

Excellent

2 years ago

Remo J.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Smartleasing

A novated lease is one of the most cost effective and easiest ways to buy and run a car and you don’t need to be earning a huge salary

Recent Reviews

I have changed from NSW Health to Queensland Health back to NSW Health and changing an existing package is a long drawn out, annoying and eventually costly experience. I missed out on several benefits with the time taken to change the packaging and then to catch up the delays they have to take a large amount of payments in the subsequent pay cycles.

Poor

2 years ago

Sbd A.

I have three cars leased through Smartleasing. They have an excellent customer service team. Always helpful, great advice and they make the whole process seamless and worry free. Very good to deal with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gavin A.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Finance

We are one of Australia’s leading equipment rental finance companies with a team of specialists who will work with you to find a solution for your business

Recent Reviews

I havent been the best customer for the last few years of my loan but capital finance has helped me so much and been very understanding of my circumstances. I am very thankful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lana G.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

So Easy Loans

Call So Easy Loans Adelaide on 08 8346 3387 for car loans boat loans business loans personal loans Fast easy loans - often with same day approval

Recent Reviews

I originally made finance enquiries through a car yard and they had my details handed to Candyce from so easy loans and she contacted me straight away. I was then worried i was not going to be approved so i didn't proceed with the application. 2 weeks went buy and i emailed her again and i once froze again. Finally one friday night, after some good news regarding my credit file i applied and by monday 10am i had an email from Candyce asking me for everything she needed to put the application through. I sent everything off by 2PM and the next morning i had an email saying i was approved! She took care of everything for me. I know nothing about loans or anything to do with them, she walked me right through step by step, she got me GAP insurance and got me an awesome deal on car insurance that saved me $80 a month! These people are the people to see! Once my XR8 Falcon is paid off i will be speaking to them again, Hopefully Candyce!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bjjt F.

I wouldn’t advice anyone to go to a broker if the bank says no. The extra repayments is just so much that you will ask yourself was I this desperate? Only actually took $10,300 from Money3 through ‘so easy loans’ towards paying for my car. But guess what? After adding all of the additional extra fees and interests, I have just completed paying $24,245.47. That’s more than 140% extra costs. So I’d definitely not recommend them both.

Poor

2 years ago

Prince M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

eChoice

We understand that a mortgage can be the biggest financial commitment of your life and when used correctly can be an effective tool for wealth creation We take the confusion out of lending and help you to become a smarter borrower First Home Buyers Find out if you8217re eligible for the first home owners grant

Recent Reviews

I would like to specifically quote Adrian Hartanto (Senior Home Loan Specialist) at eChoice and appreciate his perseverance, focus and determination to handling every case diligently. Adrian is very pragmatic and always puts common sense first and strives to achieve the best results for the customers. He would go extra mile always to get the job done. 100/100 for Adrian's efforts and I would ANYDAY refer others to reach out to him for any refinance, new finance deals. True professional and definitely a go to person in the lending world.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pradeep Ramamurthy

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Homestar Finance

Homestar Finance has been a home loan lender since 2004 and in that time it has lent millions of dollars to thousands of Australians Recently we received Canstar039s most Outstanding Home Loan Lender award and also the most Outstanding Value Investment Home Lender award We provide some of the best mortgage deals available in the Australian marketplace due to our direct access to wholesale funding

Recent Reviews

I have been thinking about refinancing for a couple of years sarted and kept hitting brick walls Thank you Zac, great service ease of application. Keep up the great work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brenda E.

Slow process, more than 1 and a half months later we haven't been processed. Slow replies and always had things to revise. We currently have a good credit rating and paying higher rate and never missed any payment. Looks like they finding excuses not to process our application. We have refinanced before and the process was a lot simpler and smoother than this.

Bad

2 years ago

Ninad L.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perth Mortgage Broker Home Loan Specialist with 40 Lenders

Free MFAA accredited Perth Mortgage Broker Ill SAVE you time money and stress by analysing negotiating with over 40 lenders to find the right home loan for you

Recent Reviews

Michael’s guidance and professional advice helped us in securing the mortgage for our first investment property. He presented us with the various finance options and scenarios to suit our requirements and gave us practical advice to prepare the loan application considering the changing lending rules. Michael doesn't engage in furphies and sincerely strives to get the appropriate loan arrangement in place. I would happily use his service again for my future property transactions.

Great

2 years ago

S555 J.

Being new to Australia, Michael explained the mortgage process and costs of buying very clearly. He was able to provide tables of buying costs which helped us calculate our offer price on the property we bought. He was also able to give us many lending options, so we had informed choices. I would not hesitate to recommend Michael's mortgage broking services, and would definitely choose Michael for our next investment purchase.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chrissy K.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

State Custodians

State Custodians is Australias multi award winning non bank home loan lender View our home loans online with great rates and features

Recent Reviews

Our State Custodian loan application process was handled professionally and timely by our Lending Specialist, Leo. Communication was detailed and accurate with the whole application process taking less than three weeks. Considering the work load of SC and the complexity of our loan, we are extremely happy with their service. We highly recommend State Custodians. Tip: Be patient and have all your documents ready - don't expect a loan to be approved in less than a week - there are rigid checks and balances that must be adhered to. Thanks again SC and Leo!

Excellent

2 years ago

J. And

After applying online, then being lead through the application process, I was made to wait over 4 weeks without any advice on the progress of my application? After eventually calling numerous times and emailing, I received a return email from my so called "loan application manager" advising me that she just noticed there were two key elements missing from my application, and could I send them through and she will forward my application for appraisal! Ofcourse I immediately responded with my feedback, also letting her know that I won't be persuing my application any further, to which she replied; yes I sincerely apologize that it was entirely my fault that your application has not been completed and forwarded before now" Great, thanks for wasting hours of my time that has amounted to zero!!

Poor

2 years ago

Greig Q.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AMO

AMO is Sydneys award winning home loans and mortgage brokering service Call our mortgage brokers on 1300 266 266 for a free home loan assessment today

Recent Reviews

After 2 weeks of waiting for approval and being promised everyday, I had to exit my purchase before the cooling off expired at the last minute and this was even after 2 extensions from the vendor. Worst service and experience ever. Everything always seems to change and/or its someone else's fault. I have no lost my 0.025% deposit, not a big deal but also solicitor cost, building and pest inspection cost, plus not to mention the countless hours and stress in trying to get this over the line. My advise, see a bank, as these guys have no bloody idea

Bad

2 years ago

Wayne Adamaon

Firstly they called me after 2 weeks, even after that, they wasted so much time with documentation. They say they have so many products but they only have one product and its an average product at best. i was asked about 4 times to send different documents and when i sent them, they asked for originals and so much time wasting its not funny. Bad customer service, wasting time

Poor

2 years ago

Johno N.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Choice

Mortgage Choice are a leading mortgage home loan broker experts in car loans financial planning Find a broker near you info you need to buy a home

Recent Reviews

My partner and I have been a client of Manjula Ezra for the past 5 years and could not fault her , she is simply the best and what she does and always provides Knowledgeable feed back. She has helped us tremendously and always follows up to see if we are still happy and if theirs anything further she can assist with. Thankyou Manjula for all your hard work we appreciate all you do.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzie And

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether you’re looking for your first home or an investment property ChoiceLend offers a simple quality home loan at competitive rates with great service

Recent Reviews

Applied for a $250,000 loan with $700,000 property as security to expand a Student Accommodation Business. 7 Weeks later we were asked to supply and pay for Accountant prepared interim financials, which we did, these showed income of $83,000 for the first 9 months of the fiscal. Our application was declined because in the previous fiscal year we had a paper loss based on the write down of an asset. We were told the Accountant prepared interim financials were requested in error as our application was always going to declined. Just be wary, these cowboys also masquerade as (Dis) Advantage Finance and the NAB. Overall, the lack of service we received was shockingly bad

Poor

2 years ago

Monash H.

Took out a loan in December 2016. On January 10 first rate increase. Followed by more in April and July. There were no reserve bank increases. We were stuck because we had paid mortgage insurance. Be wary if your mortgage broker recommends this option.

Bad

2 years ago

Lea E.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Co Mortgage Broker Brisbane Property Finance Sales Rentals

Red Co is all in one Property Advisory based in Brisbane providing mortgage broking Rental Management development and property sales expertise

Recent Reviews

We recently used Discovery Finance Group to complete a purchase in our Self Managed Superannuation fund after being referred through by our accountant. We have purchased several properties previously through various banks and building societies, and I can said without fail John and his team managed us like we were their only customers - from phone calls late on Saturday night, to early calls during the week they answered every enquiry and question we had without hesitation. Their superior knowledge of banking products and processes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Darrelbizmatrix O.

The team at discovery helped me in a way that no other lender/broker has been able to in the past. Following a raft of problems, miscontact and unavailability from other providers and lenders, it was an absolute relief to be able to trust in a company that truly delivers on their service. The amount of contact and keep the client in 'the know' is what sets the team apart. 2nd tier lender? Definitely not! Recommended. . reliable, eager to please, constant contact, efficient, friendly

Excellent

2 years ago

Matt D.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

WHAT039S ON OFFER SIMPLE CONVENIENT There is no out of pocket difference to you whether you process your loan through With Cashback or directly with the bank Its the same loan same bank same

Recent Reviews

We are so glad we went with Alex and his team at With Cashback. Our agent actually recommended a different mortgage broker but we decided to shop around a bit and found With Cashback. Alex got us a better deal and more importantly: whenever we got off the phone with him, we felt like we understood what was going on - not a trivial thing for a first time homeowner. We settled on time without a problem (30 days) even though we only first contacted Alex the day after signing purchase contracts. His entire team was on top of everything every step of the way, every email and every phone call got an immediate response. We trust him and his team completely and will enthusiastically recommend them to everyone we know.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brandon Nantha

I have been using the same broker for over 5 years and then needed to refinance. They were unable to structure our loans so I was on the hunt for a new broker who could help but many weren't able to. Someone on the forums then suggested With Cashback so I got into contact with Mark. I found the communication outstanding from start to finish and at no point did I find myself wondering where I was in the process. Mark took the time to meet after hours over Skype, discussed my options and actually listened to what I wanted. He had a great understanding of the real estate market and lending process which made everything so easy and seamless. Thank you Mark and the With Cashback team for helping me resolve my financing dilemma. They work really hard to get everything sorted out. On top of that, I will also be getting over 2k in cashback which is huge differentiator from other brokers I spoke with. So happy I came across this company - will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cecilia M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Personal business banking home loans more - Illawarra Credit Union

Illawarra Credit Union is your smart banking alternative We invest our profits into better products competitive rates low fees digital services to make banking with us easy

Recent Reviews

I came across these guys by accident in a newspaper ad. I was not even shopping for a new home loan. What got me first was an awesome rate of 3.95% (around Oct 2014, even better now) but then I was blown away by the friendly and professional service from all the staff at Illawarra Credit Union. The communication is seamless to this day, email/phone... love them!!! I can go on and on but just call them and find out for yourself.

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Symple Loans

Were a new kind of lending company See why Symple Loans is the new solution to personal loans and lending in Australia Competitive rates lower costs

Recent Reviews

I called a week ago to ask for advice, no one picked up & I left a message. A week later, no one got back to me so I tried again. I finally got to speak to a rude male person who wasn't helpful at all, gave no information other than repeating to me "to go online to get a quote..."! When I asked him why my call wasn't returned, he replied "well, if it was a week ago, we would have" - But I never heard from them. I asked further questions if he can give me an example of the sort of repayments I would expect to pay back on the loan, he was no help & kept on referring me to go online again!. I wondered why they bother to have a phone line for?? Then I asked him why I am not getting any service or proper responses from him, to which he replied "it's your prerogative". OMG, never in my life have I encountered such poor service & unwillingness to help a potential customer. I won't trust Symple & will take my business elsewhere thanks!

Poor

2 years ago

Dee A.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Federated Lending - Federated Lending Corporation

Federated Lending Corporation FLC was incorporated under the laws of the State of Pennsylvania in 1996 The corporate headquarters and principal place of business are located at 1669 Edgewood Road Yardley Pa 19067 We have approximately 20 employees and cover all aspects of residential lending FLC is a state licensed mortgage banker in Pennsylvania and hellip

Recent Reviews

Glenn was an absolute professional and he represented the company with great integrity as he extended Janice and I an extremely helpful source of knowledge in the process. He was an absolute hero in obtaining our loan and went the extra mile to ensure we were well taken care of. He will continue to be a beacon of honor and sincerity in a very critical field. A great guy! Will refer him to everyone in need Thank you Brett

Excellent

2 years ago

Brett Viers

Andy Larson was a true professional, While I was searching for a home he took calls from me and assisted with my many questions. I would recommend him and Federated Lending to my family and friends

Excellent

2 years ago

Michele Hepler

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ferratum

Snel geld lenen Ferratum minilening of pluslening is er voor iedereen Vraag nu 100 tm 1500 euro aan wanneer u geld nodig heeft

Recent Reviews

Hallo Wij zijn professionele handelaren, die wekelijks aan forex en binair verdienen voor investeerders, zullen u graag alles meer vertellen over ons investeringsplatform waar u al vanaf $ 200 geld kunt investeren en wekelijks $ 2500 kunt verdienen, veel mensen hebben eerder geprofiteerd van dit investeringsaanbod en tijdens dit convid-19-virus, als u door dit coronavirus financiële problemen doormaakt en u hulp nodig hebt bij het betalen van rekeningen, kies dan gewoon een geschikt investeringsplan voor uzelf en begin wekelijks winst te maken $ 500 om in 7 dagen $ 5.000 te verdienen $ 1000 om in 7 dagen $ 10.000 te verdienen $ 5000 om in 7 dagen $ 50000 te verdienen Om uw investering te starten, neemt u contact op via WhatsApp: (+12166263236) e-mail: [email protected]

Excellent

2 years ago

JamesEllisonRasmussen

Hello, I am a temporary employee, for almost 4 months I have income for temporary work every week, I receive a remuneration every week, but I do not have a permanent report, I sent all salary bans and a contract with the employment agency I have. What else do I need to send to get a loan?

Poor

2 years ago

Damian Jablonski

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Financial Engineers

Engineering Better Home Loans all across the Maroubra Sydney area Experts at finding the right finance at low rates for our clients 0291956982

Recent Reviews

Best broker I have used in the last 15 years of property investing. - Smart - Quick - Provides options - Takes full responsibility

Excellent

2 years ago

James

Eric is great at what he does I Recommend him to anybody and he got me the best result with my home loan and help me from start to finish.Thank you great job.

Excellent

2 years ago

George

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bandff-arrow-lines

Private student loans for undergraduates and postgraduates Get a quick eligibility decision on your Future Finance application

Recent Reviews

It took 6 working days to upload requested documents to you in order for my student loan application to proceed. I had problems doing that on my phone & laptop. Eventually I had to send those documents to your finance team by email. That was a very disappointing experience.

Bad

2 years ago

Raoul Ntaganya

AVOID AT ALL COSTS I took out a £6,500, paid it back a year later only to be told i had to pay £8250 .. for a 1 year loan!! Appalling do not get stuck with them, AVOID

Poor

2 years ago

new mummy 2018

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SJs City Cash

SJ`s City Cash is a Pawn Shop located in Launceston Australia. We specialise in buying and selling second hand goods, such as Jewellery, Gold, Silver, Electronics, Antiques, Diamonds and much more. We also do cash loans on goods.

Recent Reviews

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ikano Bank

Hos Ikano Bank kan du hurtigt nemt og sikkert ansge om ln af penge et Visa kreditkort eller starte en opsparingskonto Du kan ansge om et ln eller et kreditkort online og du fr svar efter f minutter

Recent Reviews

Hi, I signed the loan contract yesterday and after that I did not receive any sign from the bank, How many days it takes to enter the money in the account?

Bad

2 years ago

Nicu Buzincu

From finding their site to Getting my loan took less than 20 Hours. Very impressed. Not the best rate but great if you're young like me with no credit history.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam Harrison

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

J Campbell Associates Ltd Licensed Insolvency Bankruptcy Trustee

J Campbell Associates Ltd are here to help you break free from your debt We can help through a proposal or bankruptcy Located in London Ontario

Recent Reviews

J.Campbell ,Associates L.t.d Is avery understanding guy ,and takes his time in explaining ,how his service works ,and lifts the pressure off your shoulders ,and I,am so thank full for his service and would recamend his service too anyone that needs his help. Bob Durden

Excellent

2 years ago

Bob

Jason made a tough situation better, and gave me a positive outlook on my future. Thank you Brad

Excellent

2 years ago

Brad

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bankruptcy Consumer Proposals Ontario Harris Partners

We are Licensed Insolvency Trustees providing bankruptcy options and consumer proposals across the GTA and Southern Ontario Call us today for a free consultation 1-800-268-8093

Recent Reviews

I went to 3 trustees before i met Harris. These trustees were very friendly and listened to my whole sob story. I know they have heard it a million times but i appreciate them listening to me. We also reduced my debt an amount i can't even fathom. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Harris Partners

I was literally drowning before I met Joshua. its nearly impossible to live in Canada off of only CPP and OAS and the bills kept rising and rising. I couldn't be more thankful for the help they provided me. Far more helpful that the government has been.

Excellent

2 years ago

Harris Partners

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KG Vehicle Solutions Ltd car leasing 0330 6600 703

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - KG Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Recent Reviews

Great service, a good deal on the car, attentive & helpful guidance from the admin team... I say team, I had one person who answered and sent emails at all hours... I was worried about her not having any time off.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristy

I have used KG Vehicle solutions for a few years now, I wouldn't go anywhere else. From the first call to the delivery of the vehicle and even after delivery they call and ask how did the hand over go, customer service..Brilliant. Keep up the great work Khiya, Gary and James.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Halford

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kikka

Kikka offers fast cash loans for small businesses to help you grow your business Fast online application with same day funds transfer available Apply now

Recent Reviews

Despite a few technical glitches, we've now pulled down our first loan. The whole process has been reasonably simple and easy to understand.

Great

2 years ago

Dean

From start to finish the application could not have taken more than 15 minutes. Was given an instant response and following a couple of personal calls the money was in my account within 3 days. Excellent service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Konkurspriser

Vi har Danmarks bedste priser Med 1-2 dages levering Se vores udvalg her Rentefri Afdragsordninger Vanvittigt Lave Priser Spar op til 80 Hurtig Levering Amenities Dame sko Elektronik Gadgets Sknhedsprodukter Brugskunst

Recent Reviews

I brought one for my sister , Now I want it too !! Its too good to be true !! I check my blood pressure everyday !! Get msg instantly !! Oh my God too many good things to write about !! Believe me I charged it on wednesday , today is sunday and battery is still 50% !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pratik Subba

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobiloans

Mobiloans is the new more flexible way to borrow emergency cash With flexible payment options and no hidden fees use it to avoid costly bank overdraft fees and payday loans

Recent Reviews

Just today, they lowered my credit line to its current balance for no reason. During the COVID19 crisis, people may need that extra cash. Shame on them. Also, it can hurt your credit score by now having an account at 100% utilization vs. 40%. They dont care, and are hurting their customers during hard times. Dirty, dirty, dirty.

Poor

2 years ago

Peter Bruno

At first I got these in the mail and was a bit skeptical at first but after a few times of receiving these I decided to try and I'm glad I did they have the best customer service ever and they answered all my questions and made sure to put my mind at ease love these folks definitely going to use them again

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura-Seward,NE

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our organisation help individuals in the UK who are struggling with debt find solutions and initiatives that make it easier to become debt free faster You may

Recent Reviews

Alan Taylor Thank you Mat for all your help you have done a fantastic job and given me the chance to move forward into a better life and debt free with the affordable monthly payments now all my debt is consolidated into one. I had no idea this help was available and I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know who is having the same difficulties. Many thanks again Alan

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Taylor

James was more than helpful freindly and never rushing me and going out of his was to acomadait would recommend anyone who is having financial troubles should definitely contact them to at least discuss options 10/10

Excellent

2 years ago

Daye Hardman

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with