Back  

Credit & Lending

Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Credit & Lending

Credit & Lending Top rated businesses in the Credit & Lending category

1171

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10007

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mr Mortgage Adviser

Mr mortgage adviser is a trading style of IBA Wealth Management Ltd which is an appointed representative of Quilter Financial Services Ltd and Quilter Mortgage Planning Ltd which are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

Recent Reviews

I can highly recommend Graham Richardson as a mortgage advisor a very friendly and efficient service put us at ease throughout the whole process

Excellent

2 years ago

Duncan Spindler

Lewis & Graham Richardson ... what a double act. This pair went above and beyond. Helped me get a fantastic deal on my mortgage. Sorted out critical life and trust policies for my lads. Lewis spent 2 hours on the phone to me one Sunday evening getting all my details. Mortgage offers came back within days. Emails received late evenings these guys dont sleep I'm sure of it. Having never used a FSA before I would not hesitate in recommending these pair and would definiteley use again 5*****

Excellent

2 years ago

Graham Tinkler

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

home - America Debt Resolutions

America Debt Resolutions an A Rated Company and its debt relief partners specialize in helping consumers review multiple debt relief programs

Recent Reviews

From the first phone call to my consultant to the last from my negotiator to tell me she just settled my last credit card, I was treated professionally and always with understanding and compassion. I like that they reached out to me on a regular basis to keep me up to date of happenings with my program. 10 years I struggled with minimum payments, and America Debt Resolutions had me debt free in only 24 months. They literally saved me thousands of dollars and dozens of headaches. I wish I would have done it sooner. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Excellent

2 years ago

JR

America Debt Resolutions is like having your own "debt reduction and debt settlement company" in one, that is more like family than a business. I've had numerous accounts paid off to date, and the ADR staff is honest, and trustworthy in addition to being ready and willing to help you reduce the stress of the debt collectors, by introducing the way to pay off your debt in a satisfactory timeline. They are the finest negotiators in the business, always seem to find a payoff that fits the budget. I have been truly blessed in my relationship with America Debt Resolutions, and quite frankly, would recommend no one else, to friends and family. They get quick stress free results. What more could you ask.

Excellent

2 years ago

William

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personal Financial Management Service Debt Loan and Credit Payment

AutoPayPlus is your personal financial management service that helps you with your debt loan credit and monthly payments

Recent Reviews

well everything is good now, but in the begining the bank called me and said they had never recieved one payment . Here they were sending my money somewhere other than my account at the bank.

Bad

2 years ago

Brett Palmer

Paid my weekly payments, when this virus hit i was out of work for a week missed one payment because they want to pull the payment at 2am, after contacting them several times about the matter and telling them to move my payment date, they ignored my issues and lost my business. I deal directly with my loan company now.

Bad

2 years ago

J

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AvamoreCapital

We provide short term property bridging and development loans with a maximum LTV of 70 and a maximum term of 18 months

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Avamore to refinance 2 properties now and both experiences were extremely good. They acted quickly and commercially and that is hard to find with lenders. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

2 years ago

tom shaw

We have recently completed on our second project with Avamore Capital. The second time around it is clear that Avamore is a fine example of what a true lending partner should be. Many developers primarily focus on the rates, but the key is that you have a lender that is part of your team. Understands your challenges and is flexible in their approach when you come across bumps on the road. With Avamore Capital we have always spoken directly to decision makers, thus making the process swift and painless. As a developer you will always face challenges, delays or cost overruns but with Avamore they have always supported us in our journey. They truly focus on growing long term relationships rather than putting profit before their clients.

Excellent

2 years ago

Raouf Belmouloud

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Banjo Loans

Unsecured business loans Borrow up to 400000 for your business Simple online application Fast approvals funding Good old-fashioned service

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend this group for your loan- go elsewhere If you do decide to use them, read the contract very very carefully. I strongly advise not to use this lender

Bad

1 year ago

bouvier.libby1

irrespective of any decision by Banjo (Stephen Smith), his understanding, manner and approach of the requirements he needed for this particular and more complex client, was exemplary.

Excellent

2 years ago

Phil Boyle

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BB Mortgages

BB Mortgages Newark based Mortgage advisor - We pride ourselves on being local impartial specialist advisors for your mortgage and insurance needs

Recent Reviews

When at first etc etc. At the third attempt, BB achieved success for an elderly applicant who, otherwise, would have missed a perfect downsize opportunity. Thank you for staying with the challenge.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Reid

As a first time buyer, Dean and Wendy took their time to understand and advise me on my situation. Always keeping me updated and were quick to answer any queries I had. Dean and Wendy were able to smoothly guide me through the process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend BB mortgages and use them again in the future. Jason

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason Watmore

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beacon Mortgages

Completely free mortgage advice from a real person Whether you039re a first-time buyer looking to remortgage or for buy-to-let

Recent Reviews

Lauren from beacon mortgages recently helped my sister with a difficult remortgage after her divorce. Whilst the mortgage was sorted the compation, and support given have been supburd. All that can be said is, if you need a mortgage or any financial help then call Beacon Mortgages!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

David Howell

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Betterfin

Americax27s best way for small business owners to book loans including SBA loans term loans equipment financing and so much more Always free Guaranteed savings

Recent Reviews

To fellow business owners looking for financial assistance Ms. Kyle Shirley with Betterfin took the time to consult with Moby Trucking Inc. After a 30 minute interview to find the needs of the business, the SBA Loan was presented as a solution. After providing Ms. Kyle Shirley with the financials requested for the pre-approval/application process an answer was given in less than 24 hours. Betterfin, also offers many other solutions for a (Plan B and C) if the SBA program is not a fit for your business. My name is Chris the owner of Moby Trucking Inc. You are welcome to call me (989)942-7695. If I have time, I will give more details what they are doing for me, and how simple the process was. Call Ms. Kyle Shirley direct at: Betterfin 718-416-9507 she answers her phone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Grabowski

One day I was contacted by a funding specialist from Betterfin he was offering a business loan for the company. I was interested in open a line of credits. The line of credit was approved. The process was simple an easy, they explained very well the loan terms. I had a very nice experiences to work with the Butterfin team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Berta

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Finance Checker

Car Finance Check CarFinanceCheck Motor Finance Check MotorFinance CreditCheck Credit Checking Finance Calculators Lead generation Payment search Animated videos Car Finance Checker CarFinanceChecker Finance Application Motor Vehicle Finance

Recent Reviews

Used this to check to see if I could obtain finance as for some reason couple years ago found it hard ( nothing's changed) when In dealership found car loved and was approved within the hour

Excellent

2 years ago

Keeley Gibbs

Quick online tool to check and register, sorted and driving in 3 days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Stevenson

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cashfloat

Cashfloat is a premium direct lender offering unsecured credit products from payday loans to small personal loans and more Apply today even with bad credit

Recent Reviews

Great service with in 1 hour money in my account used a few times always very quick service and very good company to use

Excellent

2 years ago

colin hayward

First they put me to sign agrement ...after i wait 4 hours they declined me....never apply again here...

Poor

2 years ago

Fratila Anton Gheorghe

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Debtor Finance and Invoice Finance Solutions

Looking for a reliable cashflow finance solution in Australia Get the best invoice finance and debtor finance solutions today 30 Years experience

Recent Reviews

Our Client Manager Andrew Summers is excellent to deal with. He understands our business and its requirements. Five Stars

Excellent

2 years ago

Ros

I gave a 5 star rating as the service we receive from our account manager Peta is outstanding!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicole Hoeksema

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cash Link USA

How Can We Help You

Recent Reviews

Great customer service and very persistent Got a loan in no time took about 5 to 10 minutes..thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary

The first 2 ladies I spoke with were very short with me, did not call me back when they said they would, and had every excuse instead of apologizing. The third, a male agent, was very kind, impressively polite and compassionate. This is why I am giving you a 4 star and not one star. He was the redeeming star out of this whole fiasco. The process moved so much faster and easier, with the right agent!

Great

2 years ago

AnnM.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cash Time

For fast loans online and the best rate Cash Time has the Personal Title Registration Loans you need in AZ Whether from the comfort of your own home or at one of our conviently located centers Cash Time can get you approved in minutes

Recent Reviews

The representavie was very nice and made everything so easy.I give her 10 stars for being so nice. Not less I sent my sister a few months ago and all they did was give her the run around and didn't even get the money.The other represenative was rude and un proffessional.

Excellent

2 years ago

LORRAINE KLINE

Have been going to cash time for a number of years now and these guys have always helped me out when an emergency arises. With a low payment and friendly staff, I will continue to use cash time myself and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a loan that is quick to pay off.

Excellent

2 years ago

Manuel Benavidez

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coreco

We are a leading London mortgage broker Whether you’re a first-time buyer looking for a large loan or a buy-to-let landlord we’ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Jennifer managed to nearly half my current mortgage rates of my buy to let properties, and despite pulling out money from them i was able to pay less on mortgage monthly payments than what i was paying before. I am more than happy!! I could not find the same excellent mortgage rates with other mortgage brokers .Either they did not have access to them or they wanted me to charge me more. However, Jennifer was honest and had the clients' interests (mine) as priority rather than hers or the mortgage company!. All in all the process and support was seamless and i would strongly recommend you to have a chat with Jennifer if you are thinking remortgaging or to get a mortgage. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kostas Kapelas

I have been with Coreco for 2 years now and would never look anywhere else! I've worked closely with Stuart and Danny, who have supported me through gaining my initial mortgage and negotiating my renewal. They are friendly, professional, excellent communicators and have helped me navigate through an area which I'm not well versed in. Thank you for all your hard work and patience and for making a daunting job seem simple!

Excellent

2 years ago

Charlotte Gallagher

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Credit-Land

Compare Best Credit Card Applications at Credit-Land Get the Best Visa MasterCard American Express and Discover credit cards of July 2020

Recent Reviews

We came to the know about the XAPCreditSolution at Gmail dot Com from a Real Estate friend of Danny’s from his Fantasy Football League. Danny was telling him about us wanting to get out of his mom’s house and into a single-family development being built near the high school. Roman, told Danny he had a client with real bad credit like 400 get it up to 775 on his fico with XAP credit repair company in a week. Well, we signed up in January and Danny’s score got us qualified with credit union for the mortgage. I am writing this to tell everyone to use this service and because they will give us $50 credit for referral credits toward our bill. We are referring 2 more people next week.

Excellent

8 months ago

CliffJohn

Always easy and hassle free doing business and that’s greatly appreciated!

Excellent

11 months ago

Renard Wendie

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Debt Angels - Debt Management Consultants

Debt Angels is a provider of Debt Management Plans and debt advice We help you find the most appropriate debt solution for their debts

Recent Reviews

Wassim was very helpful from day 1 I spoke to him. He was also very polite and genuinely willing to help...

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria Mohammad

Wasim was an amazing help he guided me through all options available to me and help me decide the best one for me and continued to be there for me

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Griffin

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Claris Vehicle Solutions Ltd car leasing 01142 681111

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Claris Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Recent Reviews

Great car at great price that was unmatched across UK wide broker search, quick and easy to deal with via dedicated sales and service functions

Excellent

2 years ago

Derek Q.

Second car from Claris, excellent service from Chris and his team, wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Excellent

2 years ago

Derek K.

4.9

603 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Mortgage Free Mortgage Calculator CMME

CMME is the mortgage broking specialists for independent professionals Platinum Feefo award winner helping secure the best mortgage rate on your contract

Recent Reviews

Totally impressed by everyone I dealt with at CMME, for me that's Dan Dawkins, Isabelle Coeshott & Simon James. Professional and attentive at all times they made a very stressful time in my life (divorce), a whole lot easier than it could have been. Dan frequently put himself out to help me when I'm sure I stretched the boundaries somewhat regarding his role in the Mortgage process and I am very grateful for that. I also know that behind the scenes Isabelle made sure that the aplpication process was progressed as quickly as possible. Simon continues to finish off the Life cover and we pretty much have that in place now. Again pretty hassle free, despite the insurers attempts otherwise! If there's one thing I found a little frustrating at times it was the number of times I called in and had to leave answerphone messages for a call back. That said, the call back always happened and we spoke sooner of later and I got the usual great service and attention.

Excellent

2 years ago

Phil C.

Stacey helped me with my third remortgage application this year. I found her very professional and helpful and I would recommend her firms services to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hadi Parvizi

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Conran Mortgages Fee free mortgage advice Making mortgages easy

Get A Free instant mortgage quote from a Fee-free Independent Mortgage Broker - Helping you find the right mortgage for you - Conran Mortgages

Recent Reviews

Jeff at Conran is great. He's so helpful and does all he can to take the stress out of Mortgages and remortgaging.

Excellent

1 year ago

CarolinePound

I would like to say a big thank you to Jeff and Valerie for helping me get my mortgage. I couldn’t have done it without them. They were fantastic throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend them to anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

keit_tsolaki

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Law Barristers

Thinking about how to get out of debt Debt can cause financial and emotional problems CLB aim to clear these debts over 12 months not just offer a pay plan

Recent Reviews

Awful. They take your money and don’t deliver what they promise and when asking for a refund for poor service they blame the barrister but the barrister said CLB kept my fees!! Bunch of con artists now trading as Galahad

Bad

6 months ago

mojo7104

Only been involved for 2 months and to be fair have had little feedback, but it is early days, would be nice to get some positive news as my next payment is due in a few days, and would like to think my money is being well spent on the case . Regards Carl h.

Bad

2 years ago

E. N.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Create Finance

Create Finance has specialist brokers working with the whole of the market finding clients the mortgage deal that meets their unique circumstances We specialise in Mortgages for the Self-Employed Company Directors and also those with bad credit

Recent Reviews

Aaron and Lizzie were excellent in securing us a remortgage to concolidate our debts. As we had very large credit card debts I didnt think it would be possible. They both worked incredibly professionally to offer us a range of mortgages at highly competitive rates. Good communication throughout the process from offer to completion. I would highly reccommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary & Sasha

Excellent service, remortgage completed within 4 weeks and funds released. Kane was easy to talk to and listened and responded quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. L.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Credit One

Choose Australias Best Rated Finance Broker choose Credit One

Recent Reviews

The service we were provided with Brooke was just simply outstanding performance by Brooke after telling her everything Brooke said we can can work with this and after a little hill climb we secured the financial funds to purchase our new Jayco expanda outback caravan yippy as this will do us and our family just nice . But if it wasn't for 1 very special lady named Brooke we would not have got our brand new caravan a massive thanks to her I must say if there was a 10 star rating for this Brooke would be getting the 10 out standing job Brooke never gave up just kept grinding away till we got the loan . Just brilliant excellent service provided by remarkable lady Thank you Brooke from all of us simply outstanding performance for us . Need finance give credit one a chance thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Mavin

Brooke and the team at Credit One Excellent service once again!!!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

X. G.

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Creditplus

Discover your car finance options with Creditplus - get a car loan to suit your needs without affecting your credit score

Recent Reviews

Lovely service fast and very friendly as well as being 100% professional special thanks to customer service advisor Ross and Nigel from the delivery team

Excellent

2 years ago

Filiz G.

I was dealt with by Jordan English who make the entire process an absolute breeze . He kept me informed at every stage throughout . Cannot recommend Creditplus enough ! 10/10 .

Excellent

2 years ago

F. X.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Debt

A debt free future is in your sights We’ll work with you and for you to take back control and explore your financial future and look beyond debt

Recent Reviews

After 5 years finally I completed my loans .DCS was very helpful during this time.At times I straggle but DCS gave me extra time to pay. One think I did not like few occasions i did not have the fans on my due date..and i had to pay up to $14.00 revers transaction..that is a RIP OFF

Great

2 years ago

Bambos Andrew

DCS have been very helpful to me over last 5 years with always prompt help and being able to extend payments when I needed it, they have also given me a lot of advice. I hope I do not need their services again, because I was in personal insolvency, but if I do then I would use DCS services again over My Budget.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. I.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Debt Assist

One of the UK039s leading debt solution providers We have helped thousands of people with our no-obligation debt help and advice

Recent Reviews

Service was 5 stars they have made me not worry as much now thank you debt assist

Excellent

2 years ago

Luke Morris

I would say to any1 go to these fantastic thank you so very much i can breath now

Excellent

2 years ago

F. U.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Debt Busters

Debt relief and financial freedom is within your reach We039ll show you how to get out of debt today Get in touch with us now for expert advice and obligation-free debt consultation

Recent Reviews

I had the pleasure of dealing with Snower Verma. The process was very easy and simple, and any questions or concerns that I had were dealt with in a timely manner. I can sleep easy now knowing that my finances are a lot more manageable.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. E.

Aish was very helpful, she did everything she could to help and made sure I got the outcome I was after.

Excellent

2 years ago

S. A.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dragon Mortgages

Here at Dragon Mortgages we do the hard work so that you don039t have to We039ll find the right product for your circumstances You039ll have a dedicated Mortgage Adviser and Case Manager who will keep you updated with the progress of your application from start to finish

Recent Reviews

Right from the initial phone call to Declan, which was extremely emotional to say the least Explaining our financial difficulties to him, he was sympathetic and extremely understanding. Along with a professionalism second to none.Thank you for setting out the path & your empathy. We were passed onto our case handler who was Carla, to say she is a credit to your firm is a massive understatement, she took us through every step with compassion & again an outstanding amount of professionalism. Any issues or questions Carla either solved there and then or contacted me back with the answer shortly afterwards. Carla’s communications & sympathy kept us going, for that we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I can not recommend this firm enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

J. S.

The service was first class, we were in contact daily with updates. Found me a perfect deal which me and my partner are happy with. Would recommend this company to my friends. I cant fault them at all. Amazing, hardworking, friendly, efficient and gives the personnal touch. Many thanks to Carla and Asron

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Cooper

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Equity Release

Become one of our Equity Release Partners and refer equity release leads to share generous commissions and earn extra income for your company Register Now

Recent Reviews

From the moment I referred the case I was continuously kept comprehensively up to date with the progress,, problems and milestones of the case by the administration and case management teams at ER Partners.I never had to chase them once which has to be a first for me.I would most certainly recommend ER Partners to my industry colleagues and clients alike and look forward to my next opportunity to refer another suitable case.Well done ER Partners you have set a precedent for service for me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Kenton

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Equity Release Supermarket

Discover how to unlock cash tied up in your property with industry experts Equity Release Supermarket Compare schemes get a quote or speak to an adviser

Recent Reviews

Robert Hopkins was extremely friendly, informative and helpful, he understood my circumstances and my needs and agreed I had selected the best product for said needs. The whole process was completed without issue and quickly I was extremely happy with the whole experience

Excellent

2 years ago

F. C.

Everything was quite straightforward,only downside is we were advised that we could start repayments immediately,the lenders have since told us we can call them each month to make a payment as they don’t have a direct debit or standing order arrangement available so every month now we will have to ring them.

Great

2 years ago

J. I.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ETICO Group

Payment Protection Insurance PPI has been routinely mis-sold by the banks on loans mortgages and credit cards resulting in billions of pounds being paid out in compensation by the banks If you have taken out a loan or credit card in the past 10 years you may be one of the thousands of customers who have still to claim for mis-sold payment protection insurance PPI

Recent Reviews

wasnt expecting anything, but they anaged to find ppi from 20 years ago!

Great

2 years ago

Mr. Peter

Paid my money to Etico, not received my cheque, Has to be six weeks now no comeback, bad times I realise but a long wait for £140

Bad

2 years ago

Mr. David

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Mortgage Advisor

Online Mortgage Advisor is a Mortgage Information website providing an intermediary service passing customers to the right specialist broker

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much to onlinemortgageadvisors for putting us in touch with a financial advisor who was first class and professional throughout the difficult case we had with remortgaging. If you are struggling to get a mortgage get in touch and they have contacts with first class advisors. Can't speak highly enough of them. Very happy customer!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Clune

I found Online Mortgage Advisor on google after when my case manager at L&C gave up on me and said they couldn't do anything to help me get a mortgage because of affordability. Online Mortgage Advisor referred me to Nick and Gindy at Create Finance and they have been amazing throughout the whole process! They found me a suitable deal for my circumstances and a complete offer all within 15 days. Highly recommend!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Asfandyar F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GB Car Leasing

The best leasing deals you can find Acquisition of vehicles is something we do every day Working closely with our partners who are also specialists in this area Our relationships with Manufacturers and their Franchised Dealerships across the nation mean that your enquiry small or large will be given credence by association to GB Car Leasing and the best supply terms will be secured to benefit you or your business

Recent Reviews

I was recommended by a friend & from the very first call I was impressed with the service I received. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff I had contact with was exceptional - It's very rare to encounter people that have the balance just right in terms of how professional and genuinely friendly they are ! It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Z. G.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HTB

HTB provides development finance specialist business finance and specialist mortgages to UK SMEs and savings accounts to businesses and individuals

Recent Reviews

I delayed formally opening my account because of a delay in receiving my “welcome pack” It came eventually after a phone call but I put the delay down to the current day to day problems. The actual process of investing went smoothly however and I would invest again given the right circumstances

Great

2 years ago

Brian P.

I tried to make my initial investment by cheque, one of the ways shown line, but it was not delivered and I telephoned only to be told that mail was being delayed by 6 days due top Royal Mail staffing problems and that I had been advised by text to my mobile. I did not receive that message.I then paid the total sum by means of BACS on 2 consecutive days as the sum involved was greater than the permitted by HSBC on per day basis. This was the only hiccup with opening the account. which otherwise went very well

Great

2 years ago

Z. I.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hitachi Personal Finance

39 APR representative on loans between 1635000 and 16325000 Fast online application money within 48 hours if approved

Recent Reviews

I have used Hitachi 3 times now, Everything was easy, swift and efficient and they have very good interest rates, also the the app is a great addition for keeping up to date and for making extra payments, 10/10 all round.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Howard

Been with Hitachi for many years. They are the best finance company on the market.

Excellent

2 years ago

B. L.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home of Mortgages

Home of Mortgages are your helpful friendly and flexible online mortgage brokers 495 Feefo rating Get mortgage happy

Recent Reviews

I would like to say a massive thank you to Kasia Makarewicz who arranged our remortgage. What I appreciated the most about Kasia is that she was always very quick to respond to any of our questions. She went above and beyond to make the whole process of remortgaging very smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Kasia to any of my friends. One again, thank you Kasia for your outstanding work ethic!

Excellent

2 years ago

W. B.

I have been using Home of Mortgages for a while now. I have been dealt by Tommy and Ella, and they are always great and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Naz Islam

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mortgageable

We compare over 90 lenders whether you039re a first time buyer investor or remortgaging our expert mortgage advice will ensure we get you the best deal

Recent Reviews

5-star highly recommended.Great staff especially James who has done everything in a professional job, very smoothly, very friendly. was refused from the lender but they cached my weak point and approved mortgage from another lender. we are very happy now :) Big thanks for all team

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Sheikh

2nd time I have used We are Premier when moving home and both times they have provided an excellent service. Thanks to Amy and Victoria

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Teale

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Vehicle Finance

Van car lease deals UK Challenge us to find the best deal on your van or car lease 1000s of models to choose from Prompt trusted free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

I spoke to 5 different companies in trying to source my new car. IVF were head and shoulders above the competition and the service that I received from Stacey was amongst the best I have ever had, anywhere. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. M.

Matt was excellent, response was fantastic at any hour through the day, top service

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Paul

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Home of Equity Release Just Compare

Our team of qualified Equity Release experts will provide you with honest and independent advice about unlocking tax-free cash from your home

Recent Reviews

I found them really helpful i was doubtful at first but I changed my mind when they kept to their word.

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. G.

I found Mr. Adam Sims very competent in his advice, I should like to say that Ms. Jorgi Bradley kept everything progressing smoothly and, in my opinion, was instrumental in completing the whole equity release in very quick time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Davies

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing Contract Car Hire Business Commercial Cheshire Stoke on Trent Crewe Nantwich

Car Van Vehicle Leasing Business Contract Hire on all makes models - Request a Quote Now Fleet Management Services for Business Vehicle Fleets available

Recent Reviews

car arrived on the correct day/time, the appontment was booked in a month in advance that enabled my work to be arranged around drop off.

Great

2 years ago

Soil Association

The delivery of our new vehicle came early, and the delivery driver thoroughly looked over the vehicle before he left. Vehicle was in perfect condition!

Excellent

2 years ago

F. W.

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fast loans at fair rates

Personal Loans with Personalised Rates Instant Decisions Same-day Funds Five star service Get approved before you apply Quotes don’t impact your credit score Authorised and Regulated by the FCA

Recent Reviews

Was quick and easy to fill out, & money was in my bank 10 minutes later,it was also Friday at 5 when I applied so thought it might be after the weekend before I got the money, but no. Apr was great as well. Was recommended to me, & I will recommend as well. Get an answer right away.

Excellent

2 years ago

I. I.

Very simple and easy to use , not your usual 101 meaninglessness questions all done and money in account within an hour

Excellent

2 years ago

U. W.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Likely Loans

Likely Loans offer a choice of personal loans from 500 to 5000 Apply online to get a quick quote and you could have your personal loan the next working day

Recent Reviews

Should change name to unlikely loan had previous loan paid all payments on time then wanted a another loan told no ask why thay said check credit report which I did and it was higher than last year phoned them back with this thay hung up phone scum bags

Bad

1 year ago

Gary williams

everthing was so easy and quick and my loan was arranged in 2 days ! transferred into my account and i was kept well informed all the way through the process !!

Excellent

2 years ago

J. S.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Loanspot

Take control of your borrowing with a loan personalised to your needs Quick and simple application fast approval and affordable rates Apply now

Recent Reviews

I was happy that someone else picked up my case as my loan officer was having a day off , although I still have not heard if the loan is approved

Great

2 years ago

Moana Wieldraaijer

Had an awesome consultant Montana who was brilliant from the get go. Great service, no complaints

Excellent

2 years ago

David Burrows

2.4

17 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

London Lease Plan

Land Registry Approved Title London - London Lease Plan provides Land Registry Compliant Lease Plans and Title Plans throughout London at a low cost but very high quality Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend Jon. He was very responsive and did a quality job. He is also generous in offering multiple amendments if required.

Excellent

2 years ago

Max Q.

I would recommend London Lease Plan, they were professional and efficient.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle E.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Max Loans

Max Loans is an independent NZ owned operated finance broker We pride ourselves on our service Competitive fixed rates guaranteed Enquire today about our customised loan services to suit

Recent Reviews

Quick and to the point service whole application for my top up was sorted all within 24 hours, had I not been working during the day I'm sure it would have been quicker. Everything was explained well and made easy to understand. Awesome people and very helpful from start to finish.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Gage

Awesome service from Oscar and Rochelle....no fuss approved within a couple of days picked up new car yesterday Highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Nathan And

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Money Guru

Visit Money Guru to compare loans credit cards mortgages Whatever your credit rating were dedicated to helping you find the best rates

Recent Reviews

Really quickly process, money was in my account the next day and cheap monthly instalment.

Excellent

2 years ago

S. S.

I found a good loan, happy days

Excellent

2 years ago

Faye Rowan

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Mortgage Advice Bureau offers expert mortgage advice throughout the UK from a network of over 1400 advisers with access to over 90 lenders

Recent Reviews

Mortgage advice bureau were super helpful throughout the whole process, kept us updated at every stage and were speedy to reply even at weekends/evenings! If there was anything we was unsure about - we knew they could help! Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Carissa J.

First class, took the stress out of moving and always happy to help in anyway to ensure our minds were at rest - highly recommend to any one in the future

Excellent

2 years ago

Justin Tinker

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Scout

Mortgage Scout introduce their mortgage services for first time buyers buy to let buyers house movers and homeowners looking to remortgage

Recent Reviews

Really amazing service and as a first time buyer everything was explained very clearly to me. Don McLean and Casey Smith are both very helpful, friendly and always made time to reply and talk to you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hayley Gardner

We had a great experience with Samantha from Mortgage Scout. She was extremely efficient at submitting our application and answering all our enquiries throughout the process. We cannot recommend Samantha highly enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth And

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Motor Vehicle Finance

Looking for great terms fast approval and an easy online application Visit Motor Vehicle Finance to have your loan application underway in minutes

Recent Reviews

Dorian was amazing, extremely helpful and supported me right through my finance process, and contacted the dealer when dealer was not willing to provide the required information. Would happily reccomend to anyone. Thanks again for an amazing experience I am one very happy customer

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela Little

Excellent service and second to none... well done Greg very happy with your service

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Hodgson

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MotorFinance 4u

Apply for a car loan and get a personal no obligation quote We can help you match your monthly budget to an ideal car Our car finance experts can help you get on the road

Recent Reviews

normally we would use a dealership, but in this instance used an independent dealer who recommended broker. Process was very slow and disorganised and rates actually ended up higher than expected. Return calls delayed, also administration error on final paperwork and broker had to call apologising for the paperwork error and if we could re-submit finance agreement.

Poor

2 years ago

David Knight

I would love to thank lil Mo from Carbase - Bristol Branch for his friendliness and work ethic

Great

2 years ago

P. D.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Bridging Finance and Bridge Finance UK MT Finance

MT Finance is an award-winning Bridging Finance lender in London Borrow between 50000 to 10 million repaid over 3 to 24 months

Recent Reviews

Major communication problems between my solicitors (Allen Barfield) & Mtf which caused so much stress I vowed never to use bridging finance again! Problems with joint / single name forms; how money was being drawn down; various insurance policies having to be in place with certain interests noted etc etc etc etc etc....

Poor

2 years ago

Clement Z.

As you were were aware I was overseas and made it crystal clear that all necessary searches, indemnities, fees in advance, valuations, specialist reports etc etc should all be done and paid for by me prior to my return to UK so that upon my return it was just a question of signing. The exact opposite happended, compounded by an ignorant undewriter who kept on adding in extra hoops for me to jump through at the last minute coupled with conditions which were impossible, such as demanding the British Embassy in Jakarta translate documents, a complete fool ! The net result of all this was that my legal fees more than doubled from the quote I was given, and the lawyer, was equally frustrated and irritated dealing with poor quality staff.

Bad

2 years ago

Nicholas A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with