Back  

Cruises & Charters

Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3325

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Cruises & Charters

Cruises & Charters Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3325

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

99 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ferry booking

Compare ferry prices timetables

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful company with nonexistent customer service. I booked a ferry three days before I was due to travel, within 24 hrs I required to amend my return crossing so submitted my request the same day. I heard nothing so thought I would enquire onboard the outbound crossing. The Stena Line staff were very helpful & provided me with a phone number to call Direct Ferries, I got a voicemail, not at all helpful. The Stena Line staff then stepped in & amended my return crossing within 5 minutes of my request, excellent service. Then 9 hours after disembarking the ship this morning I got an email from Direct Ferries informing me that “unfortunately my booking cannot be amended”. Unbelievable! I would not recommend Direct Ferries to anyone & will certainly not consider using them again. If you want a decent service deal directly with the ferry company, specifically Stena Line who were first class.

Average

1 year ago

John Brewer

Still no contact from Direct Ferries and I have noticed there are some 5 star reviews that have started appearing on here with one line reviews?!?!? Wow direct ferries, is that how you operate by putting false reviews on here! Disgraceful company who are happy to ignore you and keep your money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Tony M

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kelleys Island Yacht Club

A company celebrating the spirit of Kelleys Island. Sumptuous tees, premium apparel and goods with uncommonly fun Island, partying, and nautical designs.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Larrabee Marine

Larrabee Marine in West Gardiner, ME sells & services new or used Personal Watercraft, snowmobiles, outboard motors, fishing boats, and sport boats.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Cruise On

These cruise essentials will take your vacation to the next level. We've surveyed tens of thousands of cruise fans to find you the most amazing accessories. You'll find cruise gear for the ship, port and at home.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

reelisticfishingcharters.com

Reelistic Fishing Charters is an OBX Outer Banks Fishing Charter offering Guided Fishing Tours for Speckled Trout & Red Drum Wanchese, NC.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sailpak.com

Our SailPak is the best solution for your Next cruise. Each SailPak is filled with the most essential cruise vacation accessories that are specific to cruising. The SailPak saves the average consumer valuable time and money, let SailPak Make your next cruise vacation stress and hassle free.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CruiseHabit

Accessories, gadgets, fun cruise shirts, and tips for your next travelling and your next cruise. Save time, save money, cruise better with CruiseHabit!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 The Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania

Clothing and merchandise for the Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i found an office chair i loved for $335.00 at a local office furniture store. i purchased the exact same chair from viking.com for $220.00 delivered. shipping time was two days (and free), it was easy to put together, i am a happy shopper. i have bookmarked the company and will purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kellynni

I have done business with these folks off and on for years. This order as well as all I have ever placed, arrived the day after I placed the order. It's always packaged well, the prices are good and the shipping is great. I highly recommend doing business with this excellent, customer satisfaction oriented company. KUDO's To them :) Janie Massey

Excellent

1 year ago

shebalucky

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Canal Boat Hire Narrow Boat Hire Boating Holidays

ABC Boat Hire provide boating holidays across the UKs stunning waterways Offering both featured and short breaks discover your canal boat holiday with us

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the holiday, receiving boat was well handled by reception and the professional engineer showing me the boat despite a nagging office admin woman telling him to hurry up in my presence, the same woman incidentally who was hassling the cleaners on our return, I understand that boats need to be turned around, however , she needs a serious attitude check in front of customers. Again this was undermining the good work of the engineers and the desk who were great.

Great

1 year ago

Chris Clark

I enjoyed the experience but wasn't aware that we couldn't begin our holiday until 2.30pm. I was asked to give a time of arrival (mid morning) and when we duly arrived, found we had hours to kill. We then weren't able to pick the boat up until nearly 3pm. After that everything was fine. The staff were great and everything was well organised.

Great

1 year ago

Miriam Fraser

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Service

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Yacht Charter Service provider with over 20 years experience Aiming for best customer service

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this yacht booking company. Deal direct with the Yachting companies in Greece, as the pain and frustration and particularly the aggressive and threatening emails from this company is not worth the hassle. After booking a yacht in Greece for 1 week at a cost of 7000 euros, we experienced several issues including with them not upholding the contract. As we are entitled to do, I wrote an unfavourable review of their customer service - all genuine and helpful to others who might be considering using their company, and their responses have been vile - threatning us to remove our reviews or they will sue us!! The Director of this company sends vile emails and facebook messages through - you can check their responses on Facebook. I would not endorse this company.

Bad

9 months ago

Yvonne - Australia

A great independent business providing great customer care and unique deals in particular in terms of long-term yacht charter, one way yachtcharter, transatlantic crossings and special deals on new yachts or well maintained older yachts. All destinations covered and with plenty of other positive reviews that can be checked, a 5-star business. Vile reviews from Yvonne, Tony Zarka and Mick McCarthy are silly, spiteful comments from estate agents who try and steal money from local companies by negotiating agreed deals and claiming free gear is not received even though they did get them for free. Call A2A YACHTING and check all facts. Ignore Yvonne's hateful, lying and spiteful comments and review as she is a vile individual full of hate and unreasonable behavior.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia D.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Norwegian Cruise Line is one of the worst companies I have ever dealt with. We were set to sail with them on September 27, and had purchased cruise insurance so that if our flights got messed up we would get a full refund for the cruise. Indeed our flights got so messed that we could not be in the disembarkation city to make the cruise. I promptly filed a claim, expecting to be reimbursed in full for the $1047 I spent on the cruise. I got a response about a week later telling me that the insurance I had purchased did not cover flight problems. How convenient! That is one of the main reasons anyone would purchase cruise insurance, so that if something went wrong with the flights, the customer would receive a full refund. Since that time I have filed a complaint with the BBB against NCL. NCL nonchalantly replied to that complaint to my email, rather than to the BBB directly, by offering cruise credits. Really! Why would I want to be on your cruise line after you screwed me out of $1047???? I'm looking forward to BBB publishing my complaint. I find NCL to be a totally untrustworthy company, and you should not to business with them if you expect to be treated fairly. I wish there was a rating worst than "terrible" for this company. What kind of company will take your money even when you cannot make the cruise? Obviously a crooked one like NCL.

Average

1 year ago

Daren D.

Fraudulent information- Free dinnerand drinks- not free- you pay more in tips than you will ever drink. Free or 99.00 travel to/from- they put us in Montreal and not Quebec City- so it will either cost of 200 to use their transfer or we find our way 3 hours. The agent suggest Uber- are you kidding??? Trying to get help- hours on hold and never answered. Called corp and called agents- no one can help. Call their travel department 6 times- busy, then get them and sit on hold now 1.5 hours. Crooks, fraud

Average

1 year ago

Cary F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fabulous customer service. Good value. Overall a great holiday on a fabulous ship with terrific staff throughout the ship, great food and wonderful entertainment . Also a great selection of countries /ports to visit. My only criticism is that shore excursions are overpriced.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pauline Murphy

I would like to say a big Thank You to Celebrity Cruise Line for making are main holiday for quite a number of year's such a memorable one each time we cruise with them through out the world, and we always book are future cruise before we leave the ship because you can obtain such a good deal and know you will be safe and so well looked after from start to finish, Long may it continue in light of all we are all going through at this present time. Alan C

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Cannell

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time I have used Cruise Direct. I was very impressed with their efficient and professional attitude from booking the cruise to paying for it and I will most certainly use them again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Alfred Beattie (Perth Scotland)

Extremely pleased with company re: booking a cruise. I've never been on holiday abroad for many years and have never been on a cruise. Kirsty was so helpful and helped alleviate any concerns I had.

Excellent

9 months ago

L. D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PO Ferries

With the largest fleet on the continent PO offer several ferry crossings from the UK to France Ireland and Europe Save money and book your next trip now

Recent Reviews

I love to travel on P&O Ferries the crew are great the food and cabins are okay but be aware, the casino is the biggest rip off going. No I'm not a bad looser because I won as I often do as a very experienced gambler. The casino staff are not the same crew and will rip new comers off every step of the way, so take care and don't go in there.

Bad

9 months ago

I. H.

Very disappointing round trip to Rotterdam and back to Hull. Upgraded cabin but had no loo roll or soap in the shower. Tried the Brasserie restaurant for breakfast on the way home. It was nearly £30 for two - and we had the veggie breakfast not the more expensive full breakfast. What a ripoff. The veggie sausages were like polystyrene and we only got one egg! On the way back we went to the Kitchen for breakfast. Better value as an all you can eat buffet and cheaper as we paid in advance. No veggie sausages though. Also had dinner in the kitchen but not many veggie options there either but the food that we did have was nice. Worst of all was the waiting around in Rotterdam. In Hull we had driven through without waiting. In Rotterdam, the weather was cold and as P&O had texted to say boarding from 1500 we thought we would go early and get warmed up in our cabin. But we had to queue for ages and ages to get in. They were checking people in but then we had to wait over an hour in a freezing cold car to actually drive onto the board. Poor planning on P&O's behalf I feel!

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer P.

4.9

35 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D

Excellent

9 months ago

Alwine Lattke

My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive. It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter) have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexey Goldberg

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Viking Cruises

We invented modern river cruising reinvented ocean cruises now are perfecting expedition cruises Explore the world in comfort with Viking174

Recent Reviews

5* service on our Alaskan Cruise. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend Viking and most of all Alaska.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

112 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The admin Side of your organisation is so bad that uiI doubt whether I will ever travel with Avalon again the week before my travel date 19/8/19 not having heard from you about transport to the airport I tried ring you at least 19 times a day from 12 AUg, you had turned you number off so it automatically rang twice then tp unobtainable, the sot of treatment one would expect from a dubious company working from underneath a railway arch, numerous other os the group had the same experience, my comments on our arrival are on the form I file up on the boat my wife and I are deciding on a further cruise, very doubtful it will be Avalon-such a pity abut your admin otherwise - improve

Average

1 year ago

T. F.

had difficulty recieving tickets they were sent late july we did not recieve them and were not aware they had been sent until i phoned a week before, got tickets but was cutting it fine. perhaps a e mail when tickets have been sent so more time to deal with problems

Great

1 year ago

V. M.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Viking River Cruises

Journey with the world39s 1 river cruise line Award-winning Viking Longships174 Owned operated fleet with the best docking locations in Europe

Recent Reviews

Our one disappointment was our trip to Vienna; we were in the "less able" walking group and despite many requests we did not once have the opportunity to sit and rest. However this was really the fault of the guide. Hasn't put us off taking another Viking trip this year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muriel Sanderson

Whilst we enjoyed our cruise and have booked another it's annoying to find that cruises to China are offered both earlier and with more extensive options to the USA. We would also like to have liked the 18 day cultural delights option but Viking for some reason don't sell this to UK clients. Not great customer service!

Average

1 year ago

Charles Pigden

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I filled one of these in on my return from thr cruise in September . I love Azamara and am about to leave shortly to join Pursuit on January 6 but am irritated to be presses to repeat a survey of a cruise I took months ago and completed a survey at the tome

Excellent

1 year ago

Deirdre L.

Too many problems including nightly noise from deck 9 restaurant. This as advised that the 24 hour tea and coffee machine was directly above our cabin. I have written to Azamara with a list of our concerns and complaints. This has yet to be factually answered.

Average

1 year ago

Christopher O.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great boat & great area to sail, next time i will sail from Dubrovnik to Split, rather than having to return to Dubrovnik.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Rowe

We really enjoyed our holiday, although we did have one or two points to mention regarding timings - We were disappointed that despite booking for seven days we in fact did not have the boat for 7. Due to flight timings we got in early morning on the sunday, and got into the boat straight away, which was really good. We checked in the following morning, although didn't get a small-scale chart of the immediate area as they 'had ran out' - Surely it would be an idea to have enough charts of the area around the yacht's base? Given that (I'd assume) the majority of charters would be for one week, and would probably be exploring the immediate area, it would have been good to have a slightly smaller scale map, rather than one all the way from fethiye to marmaris! However, we did have a pilot book, so did manage regardless. The final day we were told we had to return to the marina by 4pm, and were told if we got there earlier we would miss the queue for the fuel dock - why would we want to cut our holiday shorter and sit in a marina rather than anchored off a nice beach or sail around the bay??? We ended up waiting outside the marina for a good 3 hours in the queue, before finally getting in. All in all, we did have a fairly good holiday, and the (british) flotilla skipper was very helpful (despite the fact we weren't on the flotilla) - he phoned us once or twice and gave us some advice, and probably regretted it after, as we called him a couple more times after! The person in the office at the charter company in fethiye was a bit grumpy, but the people at bareboat were very helpful over the phone.

Great

1 year ago

Z. H.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Harbour Escapes

Luxury boat hire Sydney for any occasion Indulge in the most beautiful harbour in the world with the boat charter experts Welcome aboard

Recent Reviews

Had a magical day on Sydney Harbour on Dreamtime Girl. The service was very friendly, helpful and professional and Sydney Harbour is truly one of the most beautiful harbours in the world. Thankyou Sydney Harbour Escapes for our marvellous escape on the Harbour

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline X.

Parkview organised to hire John Oxley through Sydney Harbour Escapes for a corporate industry day (Property Industry Foundation Regatta). This boat was exactly as described and we had a great day on the Harbour. The service and quality of communication was high level.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christelle Y.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Holidays Afloat

Holidays Afloat and Ripples on the majestic Hawkesbury River in Brooklyn offers luxury houseboat hire Call us for Hawkesbury river houseboat rental today

Recent Reviews

My last review I mentioned another trip coming up and we went again December 2015 another 10 Days on the 45ft Family Houseboat thanks to Holidays Afloat /Ripples at Brooklyn. The staff made sure all was good before we left as usual. Even though we go so often they still make sure you know everything...safety plus! We ordered our linen again instead of taking a car load. We arrived early not late this time. After Darryl took us out we planned on going down around Waratah Bay instead of our secret spot. Also stayed at Houseboat Bay for a while and had a swim as the water is crystal clear and it was so hot and now the boats all have swim ladders it makes it easy to climb back on board. Went out in the Dinghy more this trip ...of course have the outboard and did a lot of fish trolling. My Husband got a bit worried as I decided to motor around the point and see Apple Tree Bay, picture perfect, lots of new boats now.... Knowing that boat has ample water and fuel and the motors are serviced on a regular basis you can travel anywhere along Cowan Creek with no drama’s. Decided to take extra food in case we didn't catch many fish...well that did happen. A few I threw back even though they were legal and was in trouble....Decided to venture back up and picked up a mooring in a Bay which we had all to ourselves.( Another Secret one ) Caught huge blue swimmer crabs which I cooked straight away. Went for a few walks at low tide on the sand flats and also checked out the waterfalls. The scenery everywhere just seems to change each holiday and always something new to do. Going past Cottage Point is always different with all the new houses being built on the cliff...The weather was magic and as normal my husband got burned, but I was extra careful this time. 10 Days went so quick and on the last day were the storms that hit Sydney. We were notified ASAP from the staff that we were not to leave our mooring, even asked whether we had anchored and if we did go to a mooring as it was not safe to travel in the storm or be anchored. For our own safety to stay put and leave when all clear next morning. As all the boats all have trackers they know where you are, so we had an extra night and left early the next morning. My Husband & I are so glad that they have the Computer system they do at the Marina, as Broken Bay does get very rough. Holidays Afloat certainly do the best for their customers, both in safety and making sure you have a fantastic Holiday!! Thanks again to everyone at Brooklyn, you made yet another terrific time for us...:) :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Djh S.

We have just returned from 6 nights on the beautiful Lady Madonna the 47 ft Elite cruiser. The boat is very spacious & comfortable with 2 double bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen & a large deck up top which we used constantly.We would definatley hire from Holidays A Float again.I think you would be very hard to please if you did not enjoy this houseboat. We found Karen & her staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley A.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Europe Yachts Charter Croatia Greece France and Italy

Yacht Charter in Croatia Greece France Sailboat Motorboat Catamaran Skippered Crewed Luxury charter service in top Mediterranean destinations

Recent Reviews

Captain Vedran Buble was an excellent Captain. His knowledge about the boat and the islands was a critical asset to have on our vacation. Hostess Iris was amazing also. Her cooking and constant cheese/ fruit snack plates were adored and quickly consumed by our family. It was a true joy to have Captain Buble and Hostess Iris with us on our excursion. I highly recommend this team to any family wanting a great adventure on a boat. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Henderson

This is the first time we have booked a catamaran through Europe Yacht Charter Group. Mario has been my only contact and he was fantastic throughout the whole booking process, from initial enquiry to the final booking of the catamaran. He responded promptly to all my emails and a couple of phone calls, clarified everything I asked and has been most helpful. We are very much looking forward to our sailing holiday in Croatia this summer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ilkley

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Best Part of your Holidays in Greece

Chartered yacht cruises from Halkidiki and Thessaloniki Greece are the ultimate complementary experience for your holidays Book your sailing trip online now

Recent Reviews

We did a private cruise with allinBlusive and it was wonderful , those guys now very well to make your days , it was really the best part of our holidays , see you soon .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Blacksmith

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ferries

Ferriescouk are the world39s largest independent ferry booking service offering over 1100 ferry routes including Ferries to France Holland Ireland and Dover Calais Cross Channel Ferries

Recent Reviews

this website is very convenient, clear and helpful for choosing which ferryline to travel from France to Uk ; try it, you will not be disappointed !

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs savoye virginie

The booking process is unduly complicated, e.g. putting in a time when there is only one ferry a day and you have no choice. Charging 2.5% for processing a debit or credit card is now illegal and I demand that these extra charges are refunded to me for this and the previous ferry booking I made. I have already made representation to Which, the consumers association on this.

Average

1 year ago

Dr Roger Webber MD MSc DTPH DTM&H

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Greek Ferries Book your ferry tickets to the Greek islands

Book your Greek ferries faster than ever with our booking engine Find ferry tickets routes timetables information about ferry companies and read 900 customers reviews

Recent Reviews

We went to 5 different islands in 15 days and have learned so much about loading down e-ticket to our phone or get it from a ferries in greece office.Both worked out good.We bought them home in Sweden and there were no problems.Just were we could keep our luggage was sometimes difficult to see but sometimes one in the crew told us.Its a very good way to see a lot of greece to go by the ferries.We went by different ferries the little Express Skopelitis once and Blue star ferries and Champion jet 2 and some more.When we understood how it worked out we had a good time.

Great

1 year ago

Sari

Very convenient to book my whole island hopping trip in Greece this year. I would use the website again. However I would have appreciated the booking confirmation email to inform it was better to pick up all tickets at the port in Athens (Piraeus) instead of giving addresses of travel agents on the islands. Indeed they charged me 1€ per ticket issued when there was no charge at the ferry office at the port...I was answered it was stated in terms and conditions but I expected to be given the option in the first place (collecting all tickets at Piraeus port for free vs paying a service fee on the islands). Alternatively, e-tickets for smart phones should be developed or home printing. Hopefully soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandrine

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ferryhopper

Book your ferry tickets for the islands of Greece Italy and Turkey Find the easiest way to travel between Greek islands and enjoy a hassle-free island hopping journey Book cheap ferry tickets for the Greek islands

Recent Reviews

Eirini Was very helpful in advising us on ferry times from Italy to Greece thank you will use again ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick

I contacted Ferry hopper asking for some advice for planning my adventure They were so friendly, amazing & informative with their reply ???????? Nikos gave me so much help as I have never island hopped before ????️ I now feel far more confident & at ease with booking & would recommend them to anyone ???? Once again I am so grateful for all their help it has been the best advice & service ever. Nikos you are a life saver ???????? Many thanks Fiona

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ferryscanner

Book your ferry tickets for all greek islands at the best prices at ferryscannercom Book now for the cheapest ferry tickets

Recent Reviews

Generally good but have had two experiences now where tickets have not been sent by email and in one case had to double pay because the e-ticket did not arrive in time for the trip.

Great

1 year ago

Dorothy Lucks

Denied ticket cancellation 4 days prior booked date.

Average

1 year ago

Sozon Vlachogenis

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In early September 2015 we hired a linssen 32 called Ringo from France afloat , what a boat - the envy of other boaters and as it has no company logos on it allowing me to dream it was our boats and others to think the same! Everything went well , some updates on places to stop as we could have missed a couple of really nice places. I have my own business and even in some wonderful places on wonderful holidays I always do work - not on board ringo on the canal midi . Some lovely wines, a must is visit to chateau de parraza great wine , a private berth small walk up lovely family run business a well worth it visit . We just had s really really great holiday and found all the lock keepers vry helpful . It was great waking up and just motoring off seeing new places and not having to wonder what we will do today. Hopefully contacting France afloat to book burgundy in June on you guessed it another Linsen

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel ovens

Spent a glorious 6 nights aboard the hotel barge Louisa while winding our way up the Canal du Midi from Trebes to Castelnaudary. The operators Jen and David were very welcoming, good humored and outstanding hosts. Louisa is a boutique hotel barge beautifully appointed for two couples to travel in comfort and style. Meals were delicious and of locally sourced, high quality ingredients. Louisa served as the stage upon which I proposed to Betsy, my now fiance, presenting her with a ring that our hosts had conspired with me to locate in a small Castelnaudary jewelry store. Our traveling companions Bill and Shelly served as witnesses. Aside from engagements, there were side trips to castles. medieval villages and wineries. Autumn along the Canal du Midi was a beautiful backdrop for a very memorable vacation. We would highly recommend a six night cruise aboard the good barge Louisa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke William Somerlot

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Gulet Cruise Holidays Expert No1 Luxury gulet charter specialist

Let the no1 expert in the world help you find the best luxury gulet or yacht to charter And assist you during before and after your holiday

Recent Reviews

Our one week vacations on Rara Avis gullet was fantastic. The boat is brand new. The crew if more than nice. The chef is excellent. We had a wonderful time. All the places we visited were great. They made reservations for us is very nice restaurants. We wish this week would never end. Simon Finc from Goolet website helped us plan these vacations in a real professional way. Soughayar Family

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla Nasr

We had an incredible experience in August 2018. Our boat was definitely 5* calibre. From the staff to the food to our accomodation, it was all excellent. Sailing the beautiful islands was amazing & we shall most certainly return soon!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Peterson

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mermaid of Hilton Head

Mermaid of Hilton Head offers Hilton Head boat tours with a real mermaid, mermaid experience and photoshoots, children`s books, Mermaid U Swim School and much more! Conservation, Education & making dreams come true! One of the best things to do in Hilton Head.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pursula

Pursula Club is your 3 day luxury yacht charter in Ibiza. Expect luxury yachts - cool parties - crystal clear waters - white beaches - unforgettable food - vintage Ibiza. Experience an Ibiza holiday like no other. Come and Join Pursula for the weekend.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Charters

QV Charters offers fishing charters from the quaint village of Quidi Vidi. Learn first hand what it would be like to live and fish in an outport community, and take an intimate tour along the craggy cliffs and into the Atlantic Ocean where you can try to spot whales and icebergs – all from the heart of St. John’s!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Canyon Charters

First class Offshore fishing, Spearfishing and Diving Charters in St Croix that are tailored to your group. Half day and full day booking available. Fish Mahi, Wahoo, Tuna, Marlin, and more. Dive wrecks, walls, drifts, and more.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Halong Bay Tours

Discover The Best Tours in Halong Bay Including 2-3 Day Overnight Cruise Tours Bai Tu Long Bay Discover Halong Attractions of Halong Bay

Recent Reviews

I wanted to travel over the 4 days from Chinese New Year to Hanoi and wanted to included a cruise to the Halong Bay. As in Vietnam at the same time there is the Tet festival, the Vietnamese New Year, I read that a lot of tour operator are not providing any service. Very quick I was falling on Blue Dragon Tours which I contacted, which I did not regret! I got replies very quickly and very patiently they answered ALL my questions and tried to find the best planing for me, that I decided to take an all inclusive package with them including pick up from the airport to the hotel, pick up next morning for the cruise to Halong Bay, transfer back and also transfer back to the airport. The hotel they proposed me was fantastique (Medallion Hotel) with very friendly and helpful people and the cruise was also perfect organized! Nothing to complain! They helped me as well with the VISA. Everything quickly via Email. My trip was a big pleasure and I enjoyed it a lot! Thanks Blue Dragon Tours! Thanks Kami!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina

We wanted a hassle-free, minimal-tour guide and free and easy holiday in North Vietnam. We've also planned out a draft itinerary according to what we think is best. We conveyed it all to Ms. Sunny (our agent) and got EXACTLY what we wanted. She advised us on several things which would made our trip even more hassle-free, as well as friendly on our budget. There were no unnecessary tourist traps and fluff that we had to spend or waste our time and money on. The guides that were with us on some trips are reliable and made sure security was the top priority. I would recommend ANYONE to Halong Bay Tours anytime!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wei Vern Hor

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Compare prices and book ferry tickets in Europe with isferrycom - it’s so easy

Recent Reviews

I booked on Saturday evening, 10th of August, a ferry to Mykonos for August 13.After payment i received a message that my booking will be confirmed in the next 24 hours. I was surprised as my ferry would leave just a few days later and i needed to know soon what would happen with my tickets. Fortunately they responded in the next hour by sending me directly the ticket reference numbers.I suppose that the delayed availability confirmation is a high season issue. Eventually everything was fine

Great

1 year ago

George K

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Travel Cruise Agency Tours to Israel from Canada USA and the World

Aufgang is a Travel Cruise Agency of Toronto specializing in creating tours to Israel India and around the world Call us today 1-800-789-7117

Recent Reviews

I have been a client of the company for about 30 years and Idit Papular is our agent. Her help and arrangement of our travel have been always very caring and with attention to details providing as comfortable travel as possible. Thank you Idit and Aufgang Travel company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Cheszes

Been dealing with Idit Papular for about 10 years and her service has always been unbelievable. prompt responses, out of the box thinking to accommodate our needs travelling with children. always avilable. the only agent for us! highly highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kareen Gurvich

3.3

140 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nicola was brilliant, she advised and guided me through the whole procedure based on what I told her of my wishes. We now have a great priced holiday that caters for both mine and our daughters big 0 birthday wishes for 2018, as well as my hubby and our grandchildren. Big thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jean

I spoke to Nicki who was professional knowledgeable and polite throughout each` part of the process, every last detail was explained in a confident manner. I would definitely use you again. Let's hope the cruise is as good!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Ann

4.6

358 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Captain Cook

Discover Sydney Harbour the world39s most beautiful harbour with Captain Cook Cruises Explore spectacular sights on one of our specialty cruises Dining Sightseeing Commuting Book online

Recent Reviews

This would be our 6th or 7th Long Lunch and we still continue to enjoy it. Service was excellent, food very good and the concept of cruising quietly around the harbour while having a nice meal is very appealing. If I wanted to be "picky" i would criticise the period sitting at Circular Quay waiting for the correct boat to get on board. There is total confusion with lots of Captain Cook ferries coming and going with very poor communication as to which ferry goes where.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barrie Mayo

This is our second Australia Day lunch cruise which was just as enjoyable and special as the last one in 2016. The itinerary varied to last time so we saw different things this time including lunch under the bridge alongside the 21 gun salute. Food, drink and staff were all excellent. Weather was perfect and where better to have spent 4+ hours than on Sydney Harbour. Will definitely plan to come along again. Thank you to everyone that made this such an enjoyable day for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Seymour

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boataround

Rent a boat sailing yacht or catamaran for the best prices online Verified boats with real pictures 247 customer service No booking fees

Recent Reviews

When I made the reservation in December 2019 I did it because the cancellation was guaranteed by Botaround until June 2020, it was written in the order confirmation, then when I asked to cancel in March the cancellation was denied because of COVID-19. In the communication on the website and even in the email cancellation policy instead was guaranteed with no exception. We finally decided to go, customer service was supportive in the weeks before the charter, except the boat I booked was for 12 people, no discounts for reduced crew were envisaged, nevertheless when I asked to have bed linen for 12 the charter company responded that I had only 10, if I wanted more I had to pay. The charter was from Marina Gouvia on 8/8/2020 for 2 weeks, check-in at 5pm, boat name Amethist. When I arrived there at 1pm to see the boat and leave my car before going to supermarket, the boat was not there, nobody from Golden Compass was there and nobody had sent me any communication. I called Golden Compass and the lady that answered the phone did not know anything, she sent me first to an harbour then to another and when I asked support she responded “Go and take a coffee, leave us working!”. When I arrived to the second harbour I called another number at 4pm and a man told me that the boat was there. It was no true and I told him, lately at 4.40pm arrived a Cyclades 50 named Paraiba different from the one we booked and that never arrived. Then the guy called me and said to take Paraiba, which I did. We saw Amethist lather during the cruise with another crew onboard. During all these troubles I called and wrote also to Boataround, customer service always answered with courtesy but they were unable to deliver any results or change. The Harbour, NOAK, did not have electricity nor available water at the dock, for the water it was possible to call a lorry. No check in was made and clearly no maintenance check nor proper cleaning had been done before handing the boat to me, in fact: • The forward left cabin hatch was missing the blind • 2 pillowcases were missing • The freshwater pump was not working (dirty filters) • One of the fridges was not working and the related bilge pump was always on • 2 wc were leaking dirty water from wc base and drain • The tank of forward left wc showed a “Full” indication also if empty • Freshwater tanks gauges were incorrect • The boat was delivered with freshwater tanks pretty empty in a harbour where freshwater was not freely available. We put 360 litres to fill them. • Boat was dirty, in the backward bathroom I found (and showed to Golden Compass representative) worms • The wire of the outboard starter broke up the very first time we used the outboard. • Autopilot was often going out of order, had to be restarted • The engine belt was noisy. Many of the problems were fixed by Golden Compass upon my claims but it took the time to discover and communicate, 1 full day plus an intervention that was made in Paxos 2 days after. The guy that gave me and took back the boat, Iannis, was nice to me and the crew. When I told him that by contract means the boat was available late and I had the right to be reimbursed for the time lost, Golden Compass discounted us the 160€ of the outboard renting. I have to tell that at the end of the charter they did not reimburse 100€ that we spent to fix the outboard starter since we did not have the receipt. I have chartered boats with different agents and charters (i.e. Globesailor, Marenauta, Dreamyacht Charters) many times getting also bargains and offers but never experiencing such a nightmare. Not only I would not recommend Boataround and Golden Gompass but I will recommend not to work with them.

Bad

1 year ago

mmemdia

I was surprised by your quick reaction when your employee (Petra I guess) called me during the booking process and explained everything and even contacted the charter beforehand to check availability. On Sunday evening. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dušan

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yacht in Goa Luxury Yacht Party in Goa Yacht Rentals

Champions Yacht Club offers luxury yacht in Goa with the best amenities in the finest way ensuring safety live the best holiday Check out the luxury yacht party cruise stay in Goa

Recent Reviews

If budget traveling is something you're adamant about, I'd recommend you Champions Yacht Club! The brand is a classic they allow you to rent a cruise, catamaran, anything at minimal rates, keeping in mind safety, buffets, open bars, lovely decks, amazing route and much more.

Great

1 year ago

Jeevani S.

I visited Goa one week ago. There I enjoyed a lot. Champion Yacht Club is the best agency I ever seen. The members of the club are extremely helpful. Highly recomended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sourav Ghosh

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Champion Yachts

Champion Yachts is a best yacht charter and boat rental company in Dubai Hire private yacht in Dubai and luxury yacht rental Dubai for all types of events and occasions Book Today

Recent Reviews

We wanted to have a different view of the Dubai and we opted for an evening dinner trip with Champion yachts. The trip was absolutely fabulous. Great food, beautiful decoration, and everything else was on point. We had some great sightseeing from night lights of Dubai to Dubai Marina. The trip also took us to main sea for some time which was a great feeling with that sea breeze. The on deck dinner with BBQ and wines was awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajesh Kumar Badam

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

de Nederlanden

Een boot huren in Amsterdam Dat doe je bij Rederij de Nederlanden Genieten van de grachten van Amsterdam met vrienden familie of collega039s Rechtstreeks contact met de rederij geen bijkomende boekingskosten Vraag online een vrijblijvende offerte aan

Recent Reviews

The evening was god organized with with friendly staff and a great captain.

Great

1 year ago

heer Bouwhuis

50'th birthday party with 48 guests on Peter de Groot boat with Indonesian buffet.. It was delicious food ..professional friendly crew.. delicious food that even the fussiest of my friends commented was exceptional and many fiends even went back for seconds.. The crew went out of their way to make my party really TOPS . thank you Rederij de Nederlanden X

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Glenn Bassett

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DigiTickets

Search and book online cheap ferry tickets to Greek Islands Italy Turkey Learn all you need about your trip using the sophisticated services of DigiTickets

Recent Reviews

I booked from Italy, and when i had a problem with my ticket, they helped me to solve, even thought my english was no good. Very good price, because by online italian agency the same ticket costs twice as much about. Thank you. I will buy tickets and i recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefania

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

svcatsaway.com

The sailing adventures of a Canadian/Australian couple Diana & Greg with their two cats Jazz & Hercie

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Independent River Coastal and Ocean Cruise Holiday Specialists

As an independent river coastal and ocean cruise provider formed in 2003 we are specialists in helping you to create your perfect cruise holiday

Recent Reviews

Everything was excellent, the guides especially Sam was 1st class knowledgeable and very helpful. All arrangements were minute perfect the accommodation was excellent. One of the friendliest countries we have visited and will visit again. Only disappointment was Eygpt air, worse airline we have ever used. Checking in it was obvious that preference was being given to lacl travellers not the way to increase tourist numbers and coming back the safety brief was not given until the flight which was late had reached cruising altitude. The most dangerous part being take off had there been an emergency on the runway no one would have known what to do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. Q.

Could not fault service from beginning to end of holiday it was a first class service the guide both in Cario and on the Nile cruise was very knowlegable and made the holiday an unforgettable experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. U.

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PlainSailing

Award-winning UK-based Yacht and Catamaran Charter experts covering Greece Croatia Italy France Montenegronbsp the UK Bareboat Skippered or Cr

Recent Reviews

Found a lovely little Bavaria 35 from the centre of Zadar. Good that you can see the proper pictures - she looks in good condition for a 2003.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. J.

Spoke at length with Tommy on the phone about the best option for us - he seemed very knowledgeable, and gave us some good tips. It turns out that Kastela is just minutes from Split airport, and after some long and arduous transfers in the past, I am looking forward to just jumping into a taxi!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Scrutton

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kelly was very helpful and friendly was able to change my cruise to another one next September

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Martha

Excellent service by Chris when we rang to change our cruise from October to January 2021 we are a party of 5 in 3 cabins and he took the trouble to find a cabin for my brother who is in an inside cabin we are in balcony

Excellent

1 year ago

P. G.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PO Cruises

Britain’s favourite cruise line with cruise holidays to hundreds of must-see destinations including the Mediterranean Caribbean and more Book online today

Recent Reviews

Cruised the Eastern Cardicians on the Azura 06 to 20th March, even thought the second week we where unable to land on any of the destinations due to Covid-19, the Captain, Neil Turnbull and crew kept the passenger informed, entertained and well looked after, making the second week thoroughly enjoyable. It's a shame that P&O decided that after the 16th March any refunds would take a minimum of 60 days to be processed, blaming the virus! The ship is a little tired and was supposed to go for a refit in April 20 but I guess that will be cancelled now. The food in the main restaurants and entertainment were excellent, the buffet was disappointing, more like a continental motorway buffet than a cruise ship one. Captain Turnbull and Emma, the entertainment manager deserve a special mention as they are excellent at their jobs.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Fornai

Extremely dissatisfied, rowdy groups of fouly spoken teenagers, could never get in jacuzzis sit was full of teenagers all the time, bedding in cabin was not changed for the first 4 days, food and tea stains over cabin walls, shower area was full of soap scum, balcony floor had next doors dirt washed into ours the balcony glass was dreadfully dirty hand prints every where of Grece maybe sun cream. Our main Christmas Day dinner was a total ruin meat came out raw and pastry raw mixed up all our deserts, staff were rude when asked to rectify problems, etc etc long list,

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Harris

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with