Back  

Cruises & Charters

Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Cruises & Charters

Cruises & Charters Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Red Funnel

Ferry Travel to the Isle of Wight from Southampton With Red Funnel We Offer Holidays Accommodation Tickets to Events Festivals Attractions More

Recent Reviews

Very helpful customer services who sorted out discount code. Their new signature lounge is great. Makes a lovely pleasant place esp after a long car journey. Well worth the cost especially if booked in advance (has to be done by phone not online yet)

Excellent

1 year ago

RobinG

My partner and I travelled on the 1.30pm East Cowes to Southampton crossing, yesterday 28th February. We upgraded to the signature lounge and the service was awful. The staff were all outside smoking, and there wasn’t anyone to greet. We were eventually offered a drink by a man, but it wasn’t friendly. There then wasn’t any table service at all. The man was borderline rude and completely disinterested for the rest of the journey. I had to ask for another drink myself, and when I came to the bar to get it, he was on his phone. Really, it isn’t acceptable to be paying for a better service and then have employees who aren’t bothered about giving it to you. The ferry is expensive enough as it is, so to pay extra and not feel it was worth it is a real shame. It would also be a good idea to have somewhere to hang your coats as they were soaking and getting water all over the chairs and tables.

Poor

1 year ago

G. X.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

River Cruising

Explore historic rivers in style and comfort with our Asia and European river cruises in 2019 2020 Call or browse with River Cruising online

Recent Reviews

This is the third year I have used this company to book my river cruise and already recommend them to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Davina

I have recently lost my husband, this will be my first holiday on my own! The young lady that took my booking was very helpful and reassuring.I felt a lot better after she went over everything with me. Now I have something to look forward to.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. G.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ROL Cruise

Cruise holidays and fantastic cruise deals from ROL Cruise the premier agent providing cruises from the UK From solo to family cruises ROL Cruise can offer packages to suit all tastes and budgets Find your dream cruise holiday here

Recent Reviews

Dont expect a refund if you book with ROL even if its covid19. Been waiting 60 days since middle of March for 2k and a further 4k for a holiday cancelled again because of Covid19 a few weeks ago. Reported to Abta and competitiins and market authority Avoid at all costs

Bad

1 year ago

Phil Samuel

Still waiting for my refund (over £5000) from ROL, been told that It will take over 16 weeks to issue my refund. Not happy and will NOT be using this company again. I have emailed them with out response, Very poor customer service experience. Avoid ROL cruises like Covid-19

Bad

1 year ago

Mr H

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sailing Holidays

Award Winning Flotilla Sailing Holidays in the sunny Greek Islands

Recent Reviews

Excellent However the airline tickets only arrived two days before departure, which was squeaky bum time...

Excellent

1 year ago

Lacysmith Jonathan

For the first time in 5 holidays with sailing holidays we were left less than happy with our experience . We were miss sold a 2 cabin yacht instead of a 3 cabin yacht which we were adamant we wanted when booking at the London boat show . Luckily a suitable boat happened to be available but we had to choose to take it whatever the cost as the paperwork had to be done ASAP. The extra cost of £1400 was severe , especially as this boat had been on offer for a substantially lower price as a Last minute special on Facebook. The crew involved couldn’t have been more helpful , but had to answer to head office . We had not received any tickets until 3 days prior to flying and had not received any paperwork through the post which may have alerted us to the yacht type we had been given . We feel the flotilla format is now a victim of its own success in that you now are rushed to leave a marina to get to the next destination and have to get there at 3 to 4 pm if you are to get a berth . This means the mid day stop is virtually impossible in the time allotted and you find you have to motor rather than sail to your destination to arrive on the requested time. There seams little planning is made to select routes which would maximise the ability to sail depending on the wind direction . The sailing holiday has become a rushed motoring one and we found the format too hectic to be in any way relaxing !! That said the crew were fantastic and above reproach , working within the confines of their circumstance, but this will be the last flotilla in Greece we will go on , which is a great sadness as we went on 5 in a row and told anyone who Asked of the great experiences we had had and were responsible for several people going on a sailing holiday on our recommendation ! The saronics were also advertised as being windier but alas that was not the case for us , but that cannot be guaranteed ! We feel perhaps more than an overnight stop would greatly increase the relaxing element of the holiday , and allow greater flexibility of potential sailing time and time ashore !

Poor

1 year ago

Cartwright Peter

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Ocean Cruises River Cruises Escorted Tours 2020 2021

Our 2020 and 2021 luxury river cruises ocean cruises and escorted tours are the ideal way to experience the world39s most incredible destinations Find your perfect trip with Scenic today

Recent Reviews

This is our first River Cruise and having noticed the advert in a flyer I rang the Manchester Number which was picked up by Sophie. Sophie fully explained what the offer was and what to expect, then guided me swiftly through the choices I had and offered advice. I asked if we could "pop in to the office" the next day (a Saturday) and she said she would be delighted to see us "face to face" to iron out the detail. The office experience was great and every person we met was friendly and welcoming. No hesitation of recommending Scenic based on our experience. Avrial & Allan Redfern

Excellent

1 year ago

Avrial Redfern

My wife and I absolutely loved the Scenic experience on the Scenic Ruby, the staff throughout were helpful, polite and the service was excellent! We really enjoyed our river cruise experience and particularly the superb cruise director ( the lady was first class) also the entertainments director. We would not hesitate to go on another cruise

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Thomas

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Scenic

Scenic tours delivers all-inclusive river and ocean luxury cruises 5 star tours across the world Discover our amazing experiences spanning worldwide destinations such as Europe Africa more We offer all-inclusive luxury with our tours and cruises to ensure you are comfortable and happy Discover more info online

Recent Reviews

As always, Scenic does not disappoint, they excel in every area, the staff are awesome, the food amazing, everything about the tour was first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan S.

From the moment I landed at Yangon airport to the final goodbye at Yangon all scenic staff and representatives went above and beyond in ensuring this trip was absolutely fabulous. Excellent excursions, activities, food, and local information all delivered by happy, friendly, knowledgeable staff wanting to make the trip memorable. My first scenic trip and wow it was simply the best. Loved loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Scotlands Cruise Centre

Amazing Cruise Deals on all major cruise lines from Scotlands Cruise Centre We also specialise in Cruises from Scotland and Cruise Stay holidays

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer and the reason I use Scotland’s Cruise Centre s their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wilkie

We have booked our holidays through Scotland's Cruise Centre for the last 6 years and have always received excellent service from every member of staff we have spoken with. Their friendly personalities and helpful approach makes booking a holiday a confident and pleasure able experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. M.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Seafarer Sailing

Seafarer Sailing Holidays including Flotilla Yacht Charter Beach Clubs Learn to sail RYA courses and Cabin Charter Sailing For Beginners and Families

Recent Reviews

Excellent sailing instruction courtesy of Andy who coached a combination of Day Skipper and Competent Crew to the family and helped contribute to a memorable week in the Ionian

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ian

Happy with booking procedure, but didn't think much of recommendation to spend 2 pre-flotilla days in Patong .. which incurred £100 of taxi costs .. when others spent this time in nicer hotels much nearer to airport and marina.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Stean

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage AUS - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla sailing holidays Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Service dropped off once we'd paid for the trip in full 2 1/2 months before our holiday.

Bad

1 year ago

O. Z.

The charter yacht a Beneteau 36i had dangerous defects that were obvious and have been there for a long time. The owner is ultimately responsible for these, and we lost a day charter due to the electrical system failing. It kept failing our whole charter but we put up with it. See yacht condition review below for more details. Base staff however were great. Sunsail customer service was terrific but we feel they should demand a minimum standard of safety of their charter yacht fleet. They lost points for this aspect.

Poor

1 year ago

D. Q.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Homepage DE - New

Buchen Sie Ihren nchsten Segeltrn mit Sunsail dem weltweit fhrende Anbieter fr Segelurlaub mit ber 20 Segelreviere und einer erstklassigen Flotte

Recent Reviews

Nett ab nicht viel Wind, und das Programm der Begleitcrew war beschränkt auf gemeinsame Essen.

Great

1 year ago

D. E.

Irritierend war, dass unser Ansprechpartner bei Rückfragen temporär (Urlaub) nicht erreichbar war.

Great

1 year ago

Lutz Kuehne

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage FR - New

Leader mondial de la location de bateau et expert en vacances la voile Explorez notre flotte de bateaux et nos 20 destinations dans le monde

Recent Reviews

Bonjour Problème sur les réservations avion entre St.Martin et Tortola Annulation de vol en attente de remboursement de vol non utilisé 200 € Pas de skipper à l’arrivée attente de celui ci 24 h ( problème d organisation ? )

Poor

1 year ago

Jeanpierre Stevant

The crew, Miles, Wes & David were exceptionnal ... they made this week just perfect. Their profesionnalism, constant kind attitute, friendliness were a great part of the success of our cruise. I would like, once again, to thank them for their outstanding service. i will certainly recommend Sunsail and sail again with you

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc De

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage US - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla yacht sailing vacations Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Our 7 day flotilla sail from Lefkados Greece was a wonderful experience from start to finish. We met friends from England who were part of our previous year flotilla in Croatia and made new friends on other boats this year. Flotillas are a great way to make friends and sail in a relaxed way Unfortunately there was 1 boat (Nimbus) that clearly should not have been part of the flotilla. The crew was clearly incompetent and was a hazard to other boats. They rammed our dingy with theirs and almost flipped ours over, emptied their toilet tank in a harbor right next to shoreside diners(the harbormaster fined them and Sunsail base received multiple phone call complaints from the diners), chainsmoked in their cockpits next to other boats just a few feet away and in general showed no respect to other flotilla participants. I don't know how they obtained their ICC license but clearly they had minimal sailing experience and no respect for others. The captain of our lead boat tried to have the boat removed from the fleet but was not backed up by home base. There is a provision in the charter contract holding any crew to competent operations and the right to require a paid captain be placed on the vessel. Why was this not done? Sunsail's reputation took a setback when other boaters call to complain of inconsiderate behavior. I would be willing to discuss more details with Sunsail representatives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Kruze

We checked out for the boat inspection the evening we arrived so we could leave early the next morning. That morning I ran the engines only to find a water pump on Port side was leaking water. It was not until 3:30 pm before we could get underway. Loosing a day of sailing. I felt this could have been caught by the crew on their check after the charter before us.

Bad

1 year ago

L. S.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Temptation Experience The Playground for Grown Ups

Temptation Adults Only Resorts and Cruises offer one-of-a-kind Playgrounds for Grown-Ups” both on land and at sea For the sexy and adventurous

Recent Reviews

Our Two Butlers Ivan and Carlos were amazing. Customer service on the roof was seriously lacking and very very slow.... The price I paid was WAY to high. I have talked to several members and several non-members and My wife and I paid at least $1,000 more than anyone we talked to for the same 10 days in the tower.....

Great

1 year ago

Benedik Joseph

I compare with Desire Riviera - the staff needs further training - I was especally turned off by the Premier staff - my rating would be lower if it was just them. The resturant staff was weak and spent more time talking to each other than attending to us - especially in the a la carte breakfast.....the bar keepers on the premier side were excellent! Maid so-so.....

Poor

1 year ago

Bracale John

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Thamesjet

Book tickets for the best Thames speedboat trips Thamesjet is the ultimate Thames RIB experience - an adrenaline-fuelled London sightseeing tour

Recent Reviews

I booked via my mobile phone. After my payment was confirmed, the minimum height requirement disclaimer appeared, which was not there in the first place. We went to the pier with my family but my daughter was kindly rejected as she was below the min height requirement. They told us to email customer service for a refund. But cudtomer service rejected the refund that we should not booked the service and told us that it was our fault. what a shame! We were rejected due to safety measures which we understand and respect but I do not approve that we did not get our money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Serif Yaltirik

Good fun for 50 minutes, but it could be more action. Would be perfect if they served drinks onboard.

Great

1 year ago

Z. O.

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Line

Established in 1993 were the UKs original luxury cruise specialist providing great cruise deals to some of the worlds most popular holiday destinations

Recent Reviews

The way we were looked after was second to none.One or two in the office had first hand experience of the trip we wanted to go on & gave us some helpful tips.Spot on. Would definitely seek their expertise in any future holidays when thinking of going on a cruise

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Dubey

Mostly my experience has been with Lynne Burt and Chris Haws but I know there are other people involved with our bookings. Over the years this has been excellent without exception. They are friendly, professional, and do their very best to make sure you are happy both with the booking procedure and ongoing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Johns

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

Fantastic all round service both in Australia and on the ground in Tahiti!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Walley

firstly recorded messages in Spain only are useless when one only speaks English. also do as you say you will do, if you are sending a service person for a one hour journey then they should be there within say 2 hours, not 4.5 hours later and also with no updated phone calls. we had problems with the vessel which spoilt our holiday

Poor

1 year ago

Ed Aitken

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Moorings

Kommen Sie an Bord Ihrer The Moorings Yacht und genieen Sie ein auergewhnliches Urlaubserlebnis mit dem weltweit fhrenden Yachtcharter-Unternehmen

Recent Reviews

Positiv: •Motor OK •Segel OK •Navi OK •Anker OK •Dingi OK Negativ: •Transportkosten 215 € statt 200 € •Ein Scharnier Badeplattform fehlte •Abdeckung Navi-Tisch kaputt •Halterung Bimini-Top beschädigt •Halterung Dodger beschädigt •Starke Abnutzungsspuren im Innen- und Außenbereich •Fotos anbei

Poor

1 year ago

Toni Jochum

I was sorry to see that Moorings has no office any more in Martinique. Finally we have received a different boat, not the one we were offered originally. It was the same type, same size, even most of the extra were the same, but not completely. A problem was that it was 110V, without converter and in the Marinas we could have access to the electricity. But the main problem was that we have not received (even for repeated request) for a water hose, making much more difficult to find places where we could re-fill the water tank. Otherwise it was OK, we will continue to be client of Moorings. And we have not received snorkelling set either, it was a big problem.

Poor

1 year ago

Gabor Bojar

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

The booking side was efficient and great but the service out in Tonga was good with the food and drinks delivered and what they couldn't get initially, they brought to the boat later in the charter.

Bad

1 year ago

Diana Davies

Upgraded to a 40.1, L’Albatros, due to unavailability of a 38.2. It was superficially clean but even on the first day it was obvious the boat had not been sailed for some weeks/months. When unfurling a very stiff Genoa for the first time I found a gecko lizard at home on the sail! At the first mooring I had to spray the mast with WD40 to ease the lifting and dropping of the mainsail. The bathing platform was very grubby, stagnant water where the life raft should be. I had to unblock the drain hole, which took almost an hour. The next morning the electronic plotter and vhf failed to work correctly. Service call made on cell phone. The were further issues with the vhf and stereo tuner which took another three service calls to partially resolve. The service guys who came out, usually between three and four hours later, were really helpful but were unable to solve the vhf issue, we were eventually given a handheld vhf a week into the charter. During the debrief, the Moorings employee was quite shocked to hear how the charter had gone, especially that the boat wasn’t thoroughly clean and that the vhf wasn’t operable. I should have taken photos of the state of the boat to illustrate the problems, not sure you would have been keen to publish them. The sailing itself was excellent, and were the people as always. But if cleanliness and safety (faulty vhf) are compromised, confidence in the company is challenged. We appreciate The difficulties after Irma but we trust the Moorings to provide us with properly serviceable equipment.

Bad

1 year ago

David Whittle

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

I have been chartering from BVI Moorings for many years. Each year the quality of the boats seem to be declining. See attached below. My prior charter had a faulty transmission which was never addressed even when called in. There are to many charter companies available in the BVI to put up with poor quality boats. Next year I will certainly consider other charter options. I discussed this with the manager in Tortola. She said someone would contact me. No one has.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Hamilton

This was our fifth bareboat charter with Moorings and it was the best yet, largely due to your excellent, attentive and professional staff (Sophie, Chris, Patricia, Laurent and Steve) in Raiatea. From the second we arrived to pick up our boat until they saw us off to the airport at the end of our charter, your Tahiti team went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Pre-arrival communication, provisioning, chart briefing, boat condition and cleanliness were all perfect. We also want to compliment and thank Roland and Paula who spent a great deal of time with us, answering our questions, and giving us the benefit of their experience when we made our booking and again several times before our trip began.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Stoffel

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Uniworld

From the rivers of Europe to exotic India China Vietnam Cambodia Egypt Uniworld provides an intimate view of some of the worlds oldest civilizations and their enduring treasures

Recent Reviews

Onboard service was outstanding to include cruise director, Sameh, dining services director, Ehab, tour guide, Ahmed, and all staff. Customer Service (not an onboard service) experience gets lower marks

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Henry

This was my 6th cruise with Uniworld. Service is always good. Staff always friendly and helpful. Food was varied and good. If you wanted a certain type of food all you had to do was mention it or ask if we were going to have it and they would prepare for you the next day. I would definitely recommend Uniworld and would choose to sail with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. B.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vision Cruise

Cruise deals from all cruise lines available to book today Vision Cruise Australia can find the best offers With new deals offers added every day

Recent Reviews

Tracey was extremely helpful first in the online booking process and then again tonight with confirming the booking. Despite problems with the phone system she made sure all missed calls were returned. A friendly voice, experienced and great ambassador for your company. If you have any staff recognition program we hereby would liked to recommend Tracey for any staff reward. Regards Michael and Wendy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michel Van

Service generally OK with response well into late evening. However, it's a different person almost everyday and that person did not have access to what her colleague was up to in the booking process.

Great

1 year ago

T. Q.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WOWcruise

We partner with over 30 different cruise lines including PO Cruise Maritime Voyages Seabourn and many more visiting thousands of ports across the world so our variety of options is unrivalled - from cheap bargains to luxury all-inclusive packages we have it all Whether you are looking to avoid flying and sail from Southampton or any other UK port such as Tillbury or Bristol Avonmouth or i

Recent Reviews

We were taken on our booking journey by Jonathan, he listened to our request, where we wanted to go and what we wanted to see. He then started to sculpture our holiday. He put together a once in a lifetime package taking us to Australia, sorting out accommodation on the way, cruise and our journey back home. His input was superb, he offered advice without any force and we would like to thank Jonathan and the WOW team for their hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Griffiths

Jonathan worked very hard to present us with options that fitted our requirements - I'm sure that we weren't the most straightforward customers but his experience of working on cruise ships and having visited our destinations helped us get to the right choice or us.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Page

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shore Excursioneer

All TOP cruise shore EXCURSIONS worldwide Price Guarantee or 115 difference back Back to Ship Assurance Customer Service Award Discount Packages

Recent Reviews

We booked an excursion through Shore Excursioneer for our return to Miami after a cruise. They say they guarantee a refund if you are unable to attend the excursion due to issues with the ship. (Please see below for their terms & conditions, directly from their eticket). This is completely dishonest, as when our ship was held up by US Customs (so we could not legally leave it) they told us "Too bad, this is not refundable". We have had to contest the charges with our credit card company as the company is completely unhelpful. This 'guarantee' is worthless & I advise you NOT to do business with this company. If your cruise ship does not visit the port of call or makes other changes that do not allow you to attend the booked excursion, SEE will guarantee a full refund. All changes must be communicated to SEE as soon as possible, no later than 14 working days after your booked excursion date. Please do NOT open a dispute or claim with PayPal for a simple refund process as you may be charged up to $80.00 in fees by the payment company or similar, it is much better to just contact us and we take care of you.

Bad

1 month ago

wmouzon

I used Shore Excursioneer in 2019 for our cruise excursions and just booked them again for next year in 2021. Prices are competitive and everything we booked was great. Looking forward to our next ones!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan J.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Galapagos Tours Cruises Boats Ships Hotels by Columbus Travel

Plan your ideal Galapagos Cruise or Tour with Columbus Travel We039ve helped thousands of travelers find just the right cruise at a competitive price since 1997

Recent Reviews

Late pickup (1.5 hours) at the airport. No effort to reconcile it. Too controlling of an excursion. Some of the staff were rude. This is a cruise for those who want to have everything planned and have their hands held at all times. This is not an adventure where you get to choose anything. You cannot eat on your own. You do not get much down time to relax. You will be rushed. We left more details with the crew

Poor

1 year ago

Luke Z.

This trip met all our expectations and more. The staff and guide were excellent. We had two grandchildren with us , 8 and 9 years old. They are still talking about their holiday in the Galápagos Islands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barb Y.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Galveston Fishing Charters The Best Fishing Experience In Texas

Wave Dancer Charters is a premier choice for the best Galveston fishing charters We offer deep sea fishing as well as offshore full and half day charters

Recent Reviews

the captain andthe the deck and were very knowledgeable and very friendly the experience was was good although we had had a little bit of bad weather they were still able to put us on the fish and I had a good time.I will definitely be going with wave dancer charters again

Excellent

1 year ago

Randall W.

Captain Greg Ball knew where to find the fish. My family enjoyed a great time catching huge fish. I.am looking forward to our next opportunity to go to sea with Captain Greg Ball and his jolly shipmate Cunningham.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick G.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IPR Backwaters

Book the best Houseboat in Alleppey IPR Backwaters offers budget friendly Alleppey houseboat packages honeymoon tour packages boat house rental services

Recent Reviews

We really enjoyed the house boat trip. The journey was very comfortable and safe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. We will like to come again and recommend IPR houseboat to our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle A.

Thank you for arranging a wonderful boat tour experience. My family visited Alappuzha are thrilled and want to come back. They had great experience in IPR house boat. Thanks again for your team for arranging the trip without flaws.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abram M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boat Tour Dubai

Boat Tour Dubai offers yacht rental Dubaispeed boat tourprivate boat tourdeep sea fishing Dubaiyacht charterboat rental DubaiMarina boat tripboat ride Dubaifishing charterfishing trips DubaiBurj Al Arab boat tour sharing boat tour

Recent Reviews

we have booked for a friends of 8 ,the tour was for us which was awesome to enjoy the view with our team had a wonderful view of dubai canal ,burj al arab,sheik island,atlantics the team was good and explained us the landmarks and given us enough time to take photos

Excellent

1 year ago

Thiru G.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Guru

Easily compare over 20000 cruises 2020 2021 2022 including cruises with shipboard credit reduced rates free upgrades drinks packages and more

Recent Reviews

I used this website to book for myself and 4 friends on a Caribbean Cruise. They were most helpful in selecting cabins and their prices are by far the cheapest for similar cabins on other sites. They responded quickly and ensured we were happy with our booking by supplying all the info and help we needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gail S.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Viking cruises ruined our trip early this summer, In Budapest a Viking cruise boat killed all except seven people when colliding with a South Korean chartered boat. Later on the Main a different Viking boat was not tied down properly and broke one of the locks on the Main stopping all traffic between the Rhine and the Danube. Their crews are underpaid and not properly trained. Avoid at all costs! https://www.usatoday.com/story/travel/news/2019/07/06/hungary-death-toll-danube-river-boat-crash-rises-27/1664085001/

Poor

1 year ago

John R.

I have done two tours, one down the Seine and the other from Budapest to Germany. Smaller ships, more interaction, excellent shore excursions, Viking has everything I want in a painless, informative and fun vacation experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter B.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Picture the Magic

Picture the Magic features Disney Cruise tips planning advice secrets to plan a dream vacation Unlock hidden fun to make your trip even more magical

Recent Reviews

Alisha from the web site has been so very helpful. We were lost planning for our ten year anniversary. I found this through a travel agent and I am glad i did. Everyday I look forward to her emails about the ins and outside of cruising. I cannot wait to set sail now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsey N.

Every morning, as she promised, Alisha sent loads of great tips about Disney to me, and, I hope many others took this opportunity to read all she had to share as well. I looked forward every morning to read about the days topic. Thank You Alisha..!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison G.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cruising

Cruise Lines International Association is the worlds largest cruise industry trade association providing a unified voice and leading authority of the global cruise community CLIA supports policies and practices that foster a safe secure healthy and sustainable cruise ship environment and is dedicated to promoting the cruise travel experience CLIA cruise lines are leaders and innovators in responsible tourism and offer the best way for travelers to experience the world

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Seabourn

Step aboard any one of Seabourn39s luxury cruise ships and you39ll enjoy a sophisticated and luxurious journey like no other

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Fever

Get the latest cruise updates insights from Cruise Fever so your next cruise is your best cruise Come check out the latest we039ve cooked up for you follow along

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

World of Cruising

World of Cruising is a luxury publication packed with the latest cruise trends and our destination guides to inspire you for your next cruise

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CruiseMiss

A cruise blog with a difference Join me as I take you on a journey through the world of cruise travel Travel Blogger

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Reasons To Cruise

Reasons To Cruise Is David Fiske039s Cruise And Travel Blog Here You039ll Find Cruise Tips And Advice Helping You Plan An Exciting Mini Taster Cruise Holiday From The UK

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vegancruiser

Welcome to Vegancruisercouk cruise and travel blog Im Sanna here to show you can cruise and travel with dietary needs Cruising is for all regardless of age and for vegans too

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tall Ship and Small Ship Sailing Holidays Classic Sailing

Hands on sailing participation is at the core of all Classic Sailing holidays You can become the crew on tall ships schooners gaff ketches pilot cutters luggers and privateers all over the world

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Avalon Waterways

Avalons 2021 river cruises feature Suite Ships with spacious Panorama Suites wall-to-wall windows for spectacular views Explore 2021 river cruises to Europe Asia more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Porthole

Porthole Cruise Magazine features sophisticated vacations and travel editorials for savvy consumers worldwide Read our ship reviews now

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cruiseable

Cruiseable helps people discover plan and book great cruise vacations Our editorial guides rich images and Bliss filters help you find the perfect

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Cruise Adviser the leading cruise publication for the travel trade is the home of cruise news We are here to help you sell more cruises

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

FishingTrips

Find fishing charters and guides from around the world Narrow your search from 1000s of listings with custom criteria Contact the fishing charters or guides right from the site

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

cruise.co.uk

Welcome to the home of the Real Cruse People Discover our best ever selection of Cheap Cruises with huge discounts on all departures from top UK Ports

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

South America Tours and Antarctica Cruises

A wide range of tours trips and cruises to South and Central America plus Antarctica Peru Argentina The Galapagos Chile Mexico Brazil and more

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with