Back  

Cruises & Charters

Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Cruises & Charters

Cruises & Charters Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Passenger

Cruise Passenger is Australasias 1 destination for cruise enthusiasts Our site is packed full of ship reviews destinations and cruise news

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Discover Book the best Watersports Boat Tours

Authentic sea experiences boat tours and watersports start with SeaBookings Explore compare and book the best sea experiences around the world

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pandaw

River cruise expeditions on the great rivers of Asia the Irrawaddy River Chindwin River Mekong River Halong Bay and the Red River

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

thedropfishingcharters

Get closer to the action than ever before with The Drop Fishing Charters! Captain Carlos Andres is an extreme outdoors adventurer who decided to pursue his passion and start a guide service that caters to the most extreme fishermen but also novice anglers as well.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pavlus

pavlus.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CalMac

calmac.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shore Excursions - Worldwide Cruise Excursions - Best Price Guarantee

Book hand-picked excursions to popular cruise destinations for less - Caribbean Alaska Europe Australia Asia and more Best Excursions Best Prices Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

carnival.com

Carnival cruise deals and cruise packages to the most popular destinations Find great deals and specials on Caribbean The Bahamas Alaska and Mexico cruises

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PONANT

Embarquez à bord de nos prestigieux navires de croisière à la découverte de destinations dexception des glaces de lAntarctique aux lagons du Pacifique des plages des Caraïbes aux rivages asiatiques

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Cruise118

Best price guarantee on cruises with all cruise lines Book online or use our award-winning cruise concierge service ABTAATOL protected

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rang today to ask a question regarding final payment of my balance and was dealt with by Beth Gallery. She was extremely helpful and professional and an absolute pleasure to speak to. She answered all my further questions and followed up with an email to confirm what we discussed. An absolute credit to the organisation , she made the whole process really straight forward. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Immaculate housekeeping and ship maintenance inside and out. Upper class staff and stewards. First-rate entertainment, varied and professional, especially the troupe on staff throughout the trip and Sue, the cruise director. Food delicious and well-presented. Pool and lounge areas had plentiful and lovely furnishings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Charles Duke

I asked for an upgrade that cost $1 less than what I was paying. Now it is not on their site. If you go to their site all tweets are positive. How can that be? I believe they are blocking anything that is not positive for them. This is not fair and does not give consumers a clear picture of what they are comparing when determining which cruise line to us.

Poor

2 years ago

Utsie At

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My travel to Greece became so awesome through the help of Sail in Greece. Kostas was a very good person, he was very responsible, knowledgeable, and friendly. I really enjoyed everything. This is truly one of my best travels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Carter

Dates travelled: 15 September 2018 - 22 September 2018 Yolo Cruise - Santorini to Mykonos En-suite Fleet, Hera Ship Price: circa £280 I was unhappy with the service Sail in Greece provided. Administration: When we reserved 4 spaces we were told that we could be in two double cabins. We therefore booked on the basis of this representation. Before the cruise started, the company informed us that there was only one double and the other couple would have to be in a room of 3. This resulted in lengthy correspondence to try and resolve this issue. The company initially said that we would have to make do relying on their terms and conditions to state that the types of cabins are not guaranteed. After reiterating to them that there had been a misrepresentation that we would be in two double cabins, they offered to incentivise the third person by way of a discount to share sleeping quarters with the crew or for them to sleep on deck. This did not provide a guaranteed outcome. Luckily this situation was resolved because the company said that they would now be using a different ship (Hera as opposed to Aphrodite) which had two double cabins that the two couples (us) could inhabit. I don’t know whether this was by accident or design, but this poor administration caused us a lot of unnecessary stress beforehand. Sleeping: In Ios where the boat was docked the water was very choppy creating frequent vibrations making it very hard to have a continuous night’s sleep. In Ios we noticed that there were other boats docked a short distance away where the water was a lot calmer and where there was unlikely to be this problem. I don’t know whether different docking stations vary in price based on this factor, but with the cabins being below deck on the Hera Ship, beware that you may not have a smooth night’s sleep. Hygiene: When you flushed the toilet on these ships, pieces of faeces ended up flowing back up the toilet. The Yolo Cruises do not have a daily cabin cleaning service so the bins with all the toilet paper (as you cannot dispose this down the ship’s toilets) get rather full. Despite their not being a daily cleaning service, my girlfriend informed me that the cabin was poorly cleaned prior to entry. For example there were some bits of tissue she had to pick up off the bathroom floor. In addition there were occasions where the table on the deck had not been cleaned. This was a bit off putting as it was a surface where you placed your plate and drink down to eat breakfast. Clear instructions: On occasion there was a lack of clear instruction with regard to meeting points and times that we would depart making it difficult to plan. An example of this was on Sunday 16 September where there was no clear instruction of what time we had to be at the old port in Santorini. The same situation occurred where due to not being able to sail from Ios to Mykonos (further details of this below), there was no clear information provided regarding being at the ferry point for departure. Unable to sail: We were unable to go to Naxos and Paros. This was due to alleged poor weather conditions. Sail in Greece are entitled to vary the route due to poor weather, and to sail or not to sail is at the captain’s discretion. The weather was pretty windy on some days but due to our experience of the poor administration we are sceptical as to whether this discretion was properly exercised. My advice is to be wary that you may not cover the entire itinerary advertised. Management of behaviour: Whilst the company cannot legislate for the behaviour of their tourists on board, there could be better management in some respects of the tourists on board. Whilst a BYOB policy has its advantages, individuals having access to alcohol 24-7 from the boats fridge leads to certain people drinking too much and this can lead to accidents. For example on our ship one individual was pushed overboard and ended up suffering concussion. Nicholas

Bad

1 year ago

Nicholas W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ferrysavers

Book cheap ferries to France and Europe with all major UK European companies Compare cheap ferry tickets latest cross-channel ferry offers with ferrysaverscom Make The Best Out of Your Travels

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jetline Cruise

jetlinecruise.com

Recent Reviews

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stacey organised our cruise in a most friendly & helpful way. She was very knowledgeable and patient, especially when it came to the flights which were a bit problematic. We would recommend her unreservedly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Fox

I just wanted to say how helpful Sheila has been in re-scheduling our cancelled cruise. We looked at several possibilities until Sheila came up with the best solution for us. We are really happy with the cruise we now have for next year and can’t thank Sheila enough for sorting it out for us so efficiently. She is a credit to Six Star Cruises.

Excellent

1 year ago

sue

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Boataffair

Discover incredible luxury yacht charter with Boataffair boat rental service Choose from 100s of yacht rentals and unique boating holidays worldwide

Recent Reviews

Incredible day! Booked online and it was very simple. Fortuitously the CEO of Boataffair was in the area at the time so we actually received a meet and greet which was first class. The boat itself was more than we'd hoped for; the tuition was informative yet made simple and the whole family had an amazing experience cruising the Med in the South of France. Without hesitation, we will be using the Boataffair experience again.

Excellent

1 year ago

BANG-ON BREWERY LIMITED

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Planet Cruise

You dream it well plan it Explore the world with our selection of cruises and tours at Planetcruisecom

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company. We had a cruise booked with them which was cancelled at the end of March. We asked for a refund The cruise on Celebrity Apex was due on the 5th April. No refund received yet 30/07/20. Unless you want no correspondence no refund and no apologies for their lack of communication go for it.

Bad

1 year ago

Al Simpson

Planet Cruise is a company I dealt with to book a Cruise with P&O Cruise line, great people to deal with, when they give you the price, that’s what you pay unlike other dodgy companies like Cruise 118, who give you a price then bump it up in a package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr John Francis Fitzsimmons

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with