Back  

Cruises & Charters

Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707238)

Filters

Back  

Cruises & Charters

Cruises & Charters Top rated businesses in the Cruises & Charters category

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nice Explorer Suite, nice crew but bad tours when Rhine low water. Don’t expect to enjoy the sites from the river like seen on t v commercial. A lot of bus riding to and from tours. Think twice about taking a Viking River Cruise !! 11/2018 down the Rhine

Poor

1 year ago

Frustrated Jimmy

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything .......All marketing front and nothing behind as everything is contracted out. The worst holiday company we have ever had the misfortune to use....and we did not get a sensible response to our very serious complaint.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Michael Oldfield

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been travelling across the Irish Sea for over 40 years and I’ve 99% of time when taking trips with my car travelled with Stena, I’ve noticed over the last 4 to 5 years standards have dropped but prices are sky high.

Bad

1 year ago

Trisha Deeney

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Boat NPT

Boat Newport: Private Charters in Newport RI: BoatNPT is a brand new private charter and boat charter company located in Newport, RI. Contact us regarding our private boat charter availability for demise charter.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

captainhookrentals.com

Best Boat Rentals In Miami Florida - We offer many Luxury Boat Rentals in Miami, Speed Boat Rentals In Miami, Cheap Boat Rentals In Miami, Boat Rentals In North Miami, Pontoon Boat Rentals In Miami. We Provide exceptional Boat Rental service on our Boat Rentals in Miami Florida, Best Price Boat Rental In Miami Florida.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cruise To The Pines

Arizona Cruise to the Pines brought to you by Switch Suspension

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Yacht LLC

San Francisco Bay Luxury Yacht rental, luxury yacht rental, yacht rentals, charter yacht, rent a yacht, charter a yacht, yachts for rent, rent yacht

Recent Reviews

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Condor Ferries

Book your ferry to the Channel Islands of Guernsey or Jersey, St Malo and the UK with Condor Ferries. Take your car and go by ferry. Click here to book.

Recent Reviews

Appauled that they can get away with it. Ruining holidays and breaking children's hearts. They can't control the weather but can control mechanical breakdown and the way in which these things are handled. Shame on you condor ferries. Authorities should be looking into their conduct and customer services. Never again.

Bad

10 months ago

Christine Morfett

Condor ferries cancelled both our crossings to Jersey, and don't appear to be available to discuss our refund . The phone line is occupied for at least 60 mins waiting and their email promises of getting back within 3 days is absolute nonsense. I'm extremely concerned about getting my money back since they do not appear to be contactable.

Bad

10 months ago

Jo Fitzgerald

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Off Limits Charters

Off Limits, Miami Fishing Charters offers you the deep-sea fishing experience of a lifetime. Based in Miami, Florida we fish on a custom 34′ Sea Vee -- tournament rigged for a professional and productive trip.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

cruisespecialists.com

World Cruises & Luxury Cruises on Holland America, Regent, Silversea, Crystal, Oceania & Seabourn. Award-winning Luxury Cruise & World Cruise Agency.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sailawayny.com

Manhattan boat charters - SailawayNY offers Private luxury yacht sailing charters NYC and Motor boat yacht charters NYC for any occasion. Contact us for NY Boat charter, Private boat NYC, Sailing charters NY and Boat charters NYC at 9144554055.

Recent Reviews

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cruise1st

Book with confidence All our cruises ABTA ATOL protected Browse more than 20000 cruises and travel to the worlds most beautiful destinations aboard stunning liners

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful, communication is non existent. We leave our his tomorrow for a cruise on Tuesday and they still cannot send us tickets. It takes them ages to answer the phone, so not use this company they are so bad it’s unbelievable

Bad

1 year ago

George Carmichael

Please do not use. Been trying since february to get the refund owed to us for a cancelled cruise. Emailed numerous times, Keep asking now for the money to be paid back onto my card but they keep delaying it. They have the money from Princess cruises. Say they are going to call then dont. Nightmare please do not use this company.

Bad

1 year ago

T. G.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Nation

Unbeatable Prices on 2020 2021 cruise holidays - We dont just sell cruises we sell cruise package holidays which include your cruise flights and FREE stays in some of the most amazing destinations on the planet Book today with Cruise Nation the UKs Number 1 Cruise Holiday Retailer

Recent Reviews

Very good sales lady who went the extra mile, to find the cruise i wanted.In addition the flight cabin class and departure time. I have used this company on other occasions and have found pricing and service hard to beat.

Excellent

1 year ago

James

Terrible. Booked and they rang me up the next day telling me it was the incorrect price on their site and they would not honor the price even though I had booked hotel and flights. Seem like they try and scam people into paying more money and hidden fees. I went direct instead and had a great experience. Never again

Bad

1 year ago

james lancaster

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AFerry

Compare prices for all the ferry companies and all the routes See all the latest ferry deals AFerry The Worlds Leading Ferry Website Save money today

Recent Reviews

I made a RETURN booking with AFerry for the 2nd May and understandably It was cancelled due to COVID 19. AFerry offered a refund VOUCHER but only for the OUTWARD journey. Apparently they are treating it as two separate bookings which they were not. How am I supposed to use the return booking when I have not travelled there? I understand that if I had booked directly with Brittany Ferries both journeys would have been credited and a cash refund would have been available. I will never use AFerry again! DO NOT TRUST YOUR MONEY WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

I purchased tickets from Aferry to travel from Japan to South Korea. When I purchased the tickets from Aferry I MADE SURE to read all the information provided to ensure that I wouldn’t miss the ferry. In regards to the departure of the ferry, they gave me only two pieces of information. 1. Ferry’s departure time 12:30 2. It was mentioned in this exact wording “Check in is at least 90 minutes prior to departure.” Based on this vague information. I turned up at the ferry desk at 12.12 and was refused to board the vessel. A laminated sheet of paper was shown to me by the ferry staff which said “Check in time: 10:30am-12:10. Check-in closes 20 minutes prior to departure" Even though I was only 2 minutes late and it was physically possible for me to board the ferry the ferry company would not let me board. The information Aferry provided was vague and not even correct. Check in time started 120 minutes before departure (not 90) and ended 20 minutes prior to departure. This CRITICAL information was NOT given to me by AFerry. A cut off time for boarding you would think is important? When I book train, plane or bus tour tickets etc this information is always provided. But with Aferry, apparently it's ok not to tell people about this. I have sent several emails to Aferry asking for a refund but they are saying it’s my fault. This situation obviously caused me enormous grief as I was stranded in Japan for an extra night and my contact was waiting for me in South Korea to pick me up from the ferry terminal. I booked the tickets in advance to save money and now I was forced to pay more than double to book tickets on the more expensive ferry the next day. AFerry you are NOT the worlds leading ferry website, you are a sham, dodgy company with no consideration for the damage you cause to people through your lax business practices and it will come back and hit you in the head one day and I'll be laughing. You can still refund me AFerry and avoid the bad Karma before it's too late.

Poor

2 years ago

Badlytreated58717 I.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AFerry

Mit AFerry knnen Sie eine Fhre nach Sardinien Korsika England usw buchen Vergleichen Sie Corsica Sardinia Ferries Moby Lines PO Ferries und Eurotunnel mit der weltweit fhrenden Fhren Website

Recent Reviews

5 min too late with check in because one guest in the row had problems handling the automate. We had to pay a second amount of 96 Euro...bad service!

Poor

1 year ago

Joachim

very good experience, also a quick and not very expensive experience done in case of error in the booking date, changing the date 10 minutes after the initial booking, very good !

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian, Germany

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yacht charter specials special offers worldwide

LateSail offers discounted yacht charters from the leading operators in the best sailing destinations Visit our website to find a yacht charter for less

Recent Reviews

Good advise and sharp offer, late sail is one of the best charter companies in the industry

Excellent

1 year ago

RS

Seemed unable to influence or help with the charter company lack of flexibility until the last minute. Had used Late Sail twice before and been good but this time far less effective I lost £3000 as a result and the holiday was a disaster The good news was that Top Yacht and EGG yachting were able to help, showing flexibility and responsiveness. Whilst £3000 was lost with Latesail, at least we got 8 people on the water It seems I'm not the only one to have been let down in this way Booking direct would have saved me £3000

Bad

1 year ago

Nick Martin

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cruise1st

All of the best cruise deals from all cruise lines such as Royal Caribbean NCL Celebrity Cruises only from Cruise 1st Australia

Recent Reviews

Angie from Cruise 1st Australia swiftly replied to my online enquiry and answered any questions that I had in subsequent emails. I had one phone conversation with her during which I paid the deposit for my family to go on a Transpacific Cruise. Within 24 hours, my family were booked on the cruise that we had made an enquiry about.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Karyn

One of the main attractions was the price offered for such an extensive trip, the only downside was the crazy schedule for returning home...some 48 hours ridiculous. I would rather pay extra and have the shortest traveling time possible. Why would you spoil the enjoyment of a holiday by having a nightmare travelling for 2 days in the end?

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Beverley

4.5

1117 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

City Cruises

Book river cruises on the Thames with City Cruises Londons no 1 sightseeing cruise with a variety of ticket options available

Recent Reviews

Booked a cruise from Westminster pier for two with dinner and entertainment from a lovely helpful girl Danni.she arranged drinks ,window seat ,and priority boarding as special treat as for my wife's birthday. We arrived at the appointed time and Danni escorted us to the front where she handed us over to the reception staff.Unfortunately they had no record of our booking and thought we must have booked the dinner and jazz cruise for another boat,we insisted that we had not and as it was getting embarrassing holding up everyone else from boarding we decided to find Danni to clarify things. Danni confirmed on her computer that the booking was correct and took us back to the boat and showed the boarding staff the booking,they called over the captain to ask could we be accommodated he refused point blank and told Danni it was her problem and she should deal with it leaving the poor girl in tears,this man would obviously be better suited working for the P&O line rather than in the pleasure cruise business.Thankfully the captain of the jazz cruise boat was more than helpful and between him and Danni they arranged a wonderful evening which we thoroughly enjoyed with an excellent jazz band.It's just a pity that the experience was ruined by one arrogant bully.

Average

1 month ago

dbatho

Cruise is fine- the narrator/guide was sexist, racist and generally offensive

Poor

1 year ago

B. R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dream Yacht Charter

Dream Yacht Charter has over 50 global destinations and 1000 yachts to choose from It039s time to follow your dream today

Recent Reviews

We had booked a cabin cruise on their own catamaran in the Maldives (10 days), asking for guarantees that the boat was in good condition (we had always had "alternate" experiences with them in the other Cruises made in the past years: Dream Yacht Charter has beautiful boats and new but also old carts), and we ask (and pay) for the Superior. We are sent reassuring photos and we trust them. Unfortunately when we arrived in Male and saw the boat, we had to give up the holiday. I omit to report the long process to request compensation .... I only mention the fact that at the end of two years they offer us a voucher of 3.496 euros (but we spent 4,400, not counting the re-purchase of a plane ticket for the early return) spendable within a certain period of time (a few months). Better than nothing: we are satisfied and we try, between their availability and our free time, a cruise that we can do. At the end of grueling negotiations on the "when" (we work in the summer so it was a matter of choosing between the winter destinations a place where we had not already been), and given that several Cruises in the winter have their very low season period, it was not easy. Finally we find a viable cruise, which cost even a lot more than the Voucher (and of course we would have integrated the price), we fill in the request form and we wait for a reply. The Italian branch of the Charter Company will reply within an hour, complimenting us on the fact that we would have taken advantage of a last-minute low-cost deal (there was a 20% discount ..... a sign that the boat was not full). We explain that our contact person for this reservation was mrs Dorothee (who had followed the whole story of the Voucher) and we wait for reply to proceed with the air tickets (there were a couple of weeks to the departure date). From that moment on the most thunderous silence !!! Against all convenience (adding a cabin that was occupied on a half-empty boat, collecting a price even if partial, and above all closing this unpleasant event with elegance) we no longer felt them. Don't expect elegance from them if something goes wrong: at this point, this is just the first of 3496 bad reviews I will publish about them.

Poor

1 year ago

Franca Mugnai

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Great value package holidays breaks with Condor Ferries

Package holidays to the Channel Islands of Jersey Guernsey by sea with Condor Ferries FREE night deals Low priced Jersey holidays and Guernsey holidays

Recent Reviews

We booked and paid for Friday to Sunday evening stay in Guernsey. On arrival at hotel Duke of Normandy,an email was waiting for us ,informing us of change of return trip.from Sunday evening 4-25 sailing arriveing at POOLE at 7-00 to leaving Guernsey at 10-35 all night sailing and arriveing at PORTSMOUTH 6-30 on the Monday morning,with s 1/30 hour drive home. Not excepable !! As we both had work that morning ,plus my dog was in kennels.so we had to come home Saturday 4th .your poor excuse was "storm brewing" looked on internet and no such thing.

Poor

1 year ago

David Hawkins

We had a very nice time but are having trouble recouping the expenses for the extra days we had to stay due to storm Gareth - we had to pay for an additional 2 days which we were not expecting to as we could not get home. The hotel was very helpful but we have had little luck with getting our money refunded!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodger Kent

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CruiseAway

Search 9000 cruises on over 40 different cruise lines on CruiseAway Book our custom Fly Cruise Packages with flights hotels and transfers included

Recent Reviews

We have not ventured on our cruises as yet, as it is for February and March 2020 Sydney to Perth then Perth to Sydney. Have been told when we looked at these cruises that there was on board credit, since this was booked we have been told no on credit. We have since seen the cruise from Sydney to Perth has a flight and hotel stay included in Sydney. Have paid $2000 for deposit non refundable.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Nigel

Excellent service from my Consultant Kerryn O'Neal. I have recommended Kerryn to several of my friends. Kerryn has a great phone manner and is always helpful. I feel that Kerryn is an asset to your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. A.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CruiseKings

CruiseKings specialise in cruise deals offers from a variety of cruise lines inc Celebrity PO NCL and MSC Book your cruise - Call now on 0800nbsp197nbsp8050

Recent Reviews

Helpful kind and understanding as I had recently lost my husband so it would be the first time I would travel alone.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Holford

they listen to what your looking for,and provide options,we are now on our third booking with them

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mason

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cruising Excursions

Cruising Excursions offers an array of fantastic shore excursions with English speaking guides and were 60 cheaper than cruise lines Find out more

Recent Reviews

Total let down in Gibraltar the coach never turned up for our excursion. Several upset people contacted their emergency number but offered little or no advice as to what was going on. Continued on our cruise sent numerous emails back to the UK. Finally received an acknowledgement email stating further time was needed to investigate, Not sure how long it takes to phone their operations in Gibraltar but ha ho. After getting back it took further emails without any replies. After my online searching, I finally started emailing the heads of departments directly. Within 24 hours I received a refund and an apology, but no explanation as to what went wrong. They defiantly need to get their Customer Services upgraded. Will seriously think twice of ever booking with this company again. Our short time in Gibraltar was totally ruined.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike Finch

My wife and I booked a number of guided tours with Cruising Excursions throughout our Italy and Greek islands cruise. However, because of high winds, the schedule was changed repeatedly - sometimes at the last minute. Cruising Excursions kept pace with all the changes and replanned dates and times to suit - keeping us fully informed along the way. All tours were extremely interesting and well planned with friendly and very knowledgeable local guides. I will certainly use them again and highly recommend that you give them a try!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Duncan

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

dmyachting.com

Montenegro Gulet Cruises Select one of our Montenegro Gulet Cruises in MontenegroBook Now your unforgettable gulet cruise holiday in Montenegro

Recent Reviews

We just took the Montenegro coast cruise in May 2019. It was wonderful. The captain and crew were totally dedicated to making the 12 passengers as comfortable as possible. We were very late arriving due to flight delays and our crew had full meal waiting when we arrived after mid night. The chef was amazing. Swimming off the boat was unforgettable. The boat was so much fun. Met terrific people. Just a great experience. DM Yachting staff all terrific.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. F.

Wonderful time spent on the yacht,when they put the sails up priceless,crew brilliant and the chef should be Michelin star,the daily information kept us well informed by Milos skipper brilliant Emmett joined in the fun trips excellent .

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. L.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

River Cruise Ocean Cruise Holidays for 2020 2021

Official Website - Book your holiday with Emerald Waterways to experience the next generation of river cruising Call free today to book the perfect cruise

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend an Emerald river cruise. It is very relaxing. The meals were excellent and there was a great selection of both buffet food and at dinner. The entertainment was good and the excursions were well organised. The ship was very clean in all areas. We had a great nights sleep in the comfortable beds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne I.

We have previously travelled with Emerald twice, this will be three times because we find that they are the best river waterway providers there is, we have travelled with other companies but not as good as Emerald.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. N.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

European Waterways

Take a barge cruise on one of European Waterways luxury vessels and discover the best Europe’s canals and rivers have to offer

Recent Reviews

a wonderful way to experience the Scottish highlands and Scottish culture . The staff were very helpful and friendly with good information about the food and wine most of which was of the region.

Great

1 year ago

Q. O.

Superb service , this is the fourth EW cruise I have taken and definitely one of the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Ronald

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fred Olsen Cruise Holidays Fred Olsen Official Site

Sailing four smaller-sized classically-designed cruise ships from local UK departure ports to hundreds of stunning destinations around the globe Fred Olsen Cruise Lines brings the world closer to you Discover our extensive programme of expertly-crafted cruise holidays

Recent Reviews

As per usual the Fred Olsen staff were excellent and as this was my first River Cruise I had a lot more queries than usual

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Cullis

It's the little things that make a big difference; crew remembering your name and cabin number after the first day, knowing immediately what you'd like to drink or eat, great willingness to help with sometimes difficult gangway arrangements and being generally happy, smiley and upbeat. It's the people who make a Fred Olsen cruise a great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rudi Boersma

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

River Cruise Holiday Specialists Europe Asia Americas and Africa

If you looking for personalised service independent advice and a fair price we are here to help you ABTA member and ATOL protected Call 0800 471 4754

Recent Reviews

Alex was very helpful in finding us the river cruise that we wanted.

Great

1 year ago

E. O.

Second holiday now booked through Global River Cruising. Pleased that special requirements still on record from previous holiday, making re-booking simpler.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. H.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

hurtigruten

Hurtigruten offers expeditions to Antarctica and the Arctic as well as coastal cruises along the stunning Norwegian coast Join our explorations of the world for an authentic and immersive experience

Recent Reviews

Excellent service booking just 2 separate overnight ferries

Excellent

1 year ago

Hill D.

The Hurtigruten staff member was pretty cold to start off with but did warm up once she realised I was really going to book. The man I spoke to in Estonia was excellent in sorting out the mess I made when I lost my passport and once found got me to the ship the next day having only lost a night.

Great

1 year ago

Suzanne L.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Le Boat nummer 1 aanbieder van vaarvakanties in Europa en Canada Grote keuze rivierboot vakanties meer dan 40 boten kanaalboten

Recent Reviews

+ Nieuwe boten, waarbij ongeveer alles werkt + Mooie regio, fantastische natuur + Nu nog zeer rustig + Aangename aanleghaven + De crew van Smiths Falls doet hard ze'n best om de klanten zo goed mogelijk ten dienste te staan + Zeer ontspannen vakantie voor neofieten in het varen door de gemakkelijk te besturen boten en bediende sluizen, inclusief aanname van touwen - Weinig anders te zien dan natuur - Minimale actie vereist...alle sluizen 'full service' - Weinig info beschikbaar over het vaargebied - Horizon boten zijn iets te ver geoptimaliseerd, waardoor cabines wel zeer minimaal geworden zijn - Ontbreken van muggehorren in ramen van de main cabin, frigo's mochten wat groter, of frigootje op FB te voorzien - Géén one-way beschikbaar - Forfait voor brandstof ipv afrekening reëel verbruik - Restrictieve alcohol wetgeving

Bad

1 year ago

P. Claus

Door de koppige houding van een der medewerkers was de sfeer voor vertrek al gelijk verziekt, mijn echtgenote was jarig en we hadden een vroeg vertrek geboekt gezien we plannen hadden in Cahors die we dus niet meer op tijd konden waarmaken.Door die man zijn we pas veel later kunnen vertrekken ondanks de extra betaling.Na 10 jaar als klant is dit voor mij moeilijk te verteren en bezinnen we ons om in september en volgend jaar elders te boeken.

Poor

1 year ago

Georges Leys

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Le Boat leader des croisires fluviales et location de pniche en Europe et Canada Grande flotte de bateaux sans permis et grand choix de destinations

Recent Reviews

cela fait 9 ans que nous naviguons avec "le Boat",nous espérons fêter les 10 ans l'année prochaine. (sans commentaire)

Excellent

1 year ago

Pierre Maux

vérification plus approfondie du bateau commande hydraulique de la barre aurait dû être purgée en haut et lees niveaux faits quand hydraulique de la turbine chauffe odeur huile chaude et perte de vitesse 8 mn pour faire 1 km ! antenne radio cassée

Bad

1 year ago

Gabriel Demart

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Le Boat

Le Boat are world leaders in river canal boat rentals in the UK Ireland Europe Canada Find out more about 039self-drive039 boating vacations

Recent Reviews

Worst experience! The boat was way beyond the expected condition. Everything was dirty and the AC didn’t work. Realized too late that the battery didn’t work either, all our food for the one week trip went to the trash. Spent the worst night without AC or electricity. Next day after they “fixed it” (AC still didn’t work) the boat thrust stopped working. We asked for a refund but it turns out it’s our fault because two days was not enough for them to fix their boat and they expected us to spent another with small kids without AC. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone

Bad

6 months ago

RenataQuevedo

This was our second time using Le Boat and it was great once again. All of the staff from booking the boat to the staff at the docks are all very nice and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim M.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LoveItBookIt

Amazing Cruise Deals from LoveitBookit finding you your perfect holiday Cruises to suit all tastes and budgets Call today and find your perfect cruise

Recent Reviews

5* Japan - Nicki at LoveitBookit could not have been more helpful when booking our cruise. The holiday itself was outstanding. The flight times, hotels and pickups were all arranged to perfection. The cruise was perhaps one of our best holidays to date. We had never been on a cruise before but were inspired by the offers on the Cruise TV show and it was simply WOW! I have just booked another trip with Nicki at to go to Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Y.

Holiday booked 12 months in advance so can’t really comment till it progresses as not got any info on flights etc yet

Bad

1 year ago

Z. M.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Murray Princess

Cruise the mighty Murray River aboard the PS Murray Princess in stunning South Australia Find out more on our website

Recent Reviews

The cabins (we had Cadell 45) were perfectly big enough, the lounges and dining room elegant, the food extremely good, and the bar prices very reasonable indeed for a captive audience. As for the crew, I particularly want to mention Amanda. All the crew were good, but she was totally outstanding. Mature age people in hospitality are the best !

Great

1 year ago

Kenn Ortzenbario

Kevin filled out the questionaire.He did not rate 1 but 8 so he tells me. He was very happy with the service.

Poor

1 year ago

Helen Barnes

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

My Cruises

My Cruises - Australia039s best cruise deals Ocean river boutique expedition cruise holidays Luxury cruise packages specials to Hawaii South Pacific Asia more

Recent Reviews

We booked months early for our train trip from Brisbane to Cairns and 5 night motel stay. On booking we requested to be seated near each other in the train and rooms near in the motel. We have been trying to ascertain where our seats have been booked for four weeks now but keep getting put off by Rebekah who says she is over worked and can not get to out tickets until a week before travel. To day we are contacted by Rhian Purcell who tells us we are seated near each other in C6 and C7. On further enquiries we find that we are at one end of the carriage and our elderly in laws are at the complete opposite end of the carriage. Service by staff that we have been forced to deal with has been extremely poor. They have left things so late and refused to deal with us early when we wanted that it is now too late to make any changes. The last reply I got was that we were the last to book some two months ago and that it was our fault. This is in complete opposites to Ash who booked and took payment for out tour who told us that we were the first to book the holiday. I am now unable to believe or trust anything being told to us by Rebekah and Rhian as the lie to us and refuse to accept any responsibility for ruining our holiday. We will NEVER EVER book anything with My Cruises again and I urge anyone considering to deal with this company that they should look elsewhere.

Bad

6 months ago

IanNinness

Due to the lack of communication and conflicting stories I am requesting a full refund of the $800 I have paid as a deposit. A email has been sent to reflect the banking details and I wont be accepting anything less!!!

Bad

1 year ago

X. C.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vision Cruise

Cruise deals from all major cruise lines available to book online today Vision Cruise can help you find the best offers New deals offers added daily

Recent Reviews

Five stars because it only goes up to five. No complications, straight forward, service with a smile. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Fitzmaurice

I found both Jill and Kim very patient, they clearly shared what was on offer and stayed with me even when I was looking at more than one cruise. They were kind in their responses and never made me feel that my questions were not perfectly relevant

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Rainer

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

American Cruise Lines

American Cruise Lines offers 35 US River Cruises along the Mississippi Columbia Snake Rivers New England Alaska Waterways on luxurious Small Cruise Ships

Recent Reviews

This cruise line doesn't even deserve one star. I have been cursing for 15 years and this cruise had to be the worst I have ever taken. I chose this cruise to see if there really was a difference between the luxury cruise lines and the Celebrities, Princess, etc. cruise lines and the substantial higher price. I spent three times the amount I would have spent on one of the other cruise lines to see if there actually was a difference. I am not the only one on this cruise who was thoroughly dissatisfied. It started when I first got onto the ship. I was very under-whelmed by the decor. It was very drab and plain. I got into my stateroom and the coffee maker didn't work, the safe didn't work, there was nowhere posted in the room to let you know where the ice machine was, there was no refrigerator in the room and no makeup mirror in the bathroom. On all other cruise lines you had a cabin steward. We had none. As for the Exquisite Cuisine some meals were inedible. You only had a choice of two entrees. THE FOOD WAS TERRIBLE! Between meal offerings was a selection of 3-4 canned soft drinks and 2 kinds of bottled juice. And the snacks.small bags of pretzels, granola bars, 2 kinds of chips, fig newtons and half baked cookies in the afternoon. They put out a dozen cookies for a ship that carried nearly 200 people. At cocktail time, most of the hors d'oeuvres were gone in 15 minutes and never refilled. You think of yourself as luxury??? Most of the staff were new and inexperienced.

Poor

1 year ago

Renee M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Book Tour Packages - Watersports Sightseeing Adventure Cruises

Affordable Best Tour packages - Explore water sports adventure activities Boat Cruises sightseeing tours packages with easy Online Booking

Recent Reviews

We revealed the beauty of Goa with the help of TripRaja. We created awsome memories which we will always cherish. Anyone who is looking is looking for good trip adviser i would recommend Tripraja for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satya S.

Your staff really help us a lot, only trouble i had was i didnt gt my medicine, both trip were superb and managed beautifully, i m happy because my family enjoyed a lot. Thanks i recommend tripraja.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajan R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with