Back  

Dating & Personals

Top rated businesses in the Dating & Personals category

292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21118)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12908)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33714)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28979)
  • Computers & Electronics (15006)
  • Finance (5957)
  • Food & Drink (18929)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16729)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22870)
  • Home & Garden (34325)
  • Internet & Telecom (9829)
  • Jobs & Education (5508)
  • Law & Government (3546)
  • News (805)
  • Online Communities (1324)
  • People & Society (13103)
  • Pets & Animals (7909)
  • Real Estate (2522)
  • Reference (2275)
  • Science (1574)
  • Shopping (87820)
  • Sports (17146)
  • Travel (4693)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Dating & Personals

Dating & Personals Top rated businesses in the Dating & Personals category

292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

My Sugar Trip

Connecting beautiful woman with successful men for travel. Single woman, free trips, no fees, free, private, NSA, FWB, hook-up, sugar daddy, sugar baby

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Russicurated

You may be asking your self, what we do? well, we go around the world looking for the most amazing, original, unique and cool fashion pieces from local designers, big brands, websites, and even retail stores. After we find this treasures we get them into one convenient place for you to get,

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fierce Marriage

Christ-centered marriage resources for couples who want a thriving, lifelong, and intimate relationship with each other.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.oneextraordinarymarriage.com

Change your marriage starting today!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Simple babes

Calling all the shopaholics! Simple Babes is bringing fresh new styles to the table. We’ve handpicked pieces from all around the world for our Canadian Babes. Offering unique and versatile pieces for any event booked in your planner! Check our website and follow us on Instagram @simplebabes_

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Smooch Smooch Baby

Smooch Smooch Baby Singapore. Hold your Baby Closer, Close enough to Kiss. Baby wearing, baby slings, baby carriers, baby wraps. Worldwide Delivery.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stay healthy. Smooch daily!

Smooch Snacks are yummy adult on-the-go smoothie pouches with 100% fruit, chia seeds and acerola cherry. Nothing else. 1.5 of your daily 5. Smooch daily!!

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

1 Place to Talk with Most Beautiful Russian Girls

Recent Reviews

i liked using their website a lot - juicytalks.com, they have very good service and very beautiful russian women, so i recommend them a lot...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean U.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a man of my words but unfortunately, that was not the case from the other side many times which was disappointing. I thought all platforms are the same fake time-wasting, since I joined 4sd been in contact with many girls' life has spiced up can't complain now which I used to in the past happy member :).

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexander Swift

I've had everything in life that I wanted the only thing that was lacking was a sweet young girl to give me some good company and that got accomplished when I joined on here so giving it a 5 star.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandro Mendes

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shag

Can039t find someone to shag Shagcouk is the best online dating website Casual Dating has never been so easy Join for free

Recent Reviews

This company charges a lot to send one message, 10 Credits, Minimum Charge £29.99, then when you get online most females are on the game, shame as if controlled would be sorted, I’ve been ripped off. Customer services are none existent and never reply, I have had credit purchased not put on my account. The Worst Company I’ve dealt with, Don’t use them

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

This site has a number of Prostitution on it, also many con artists full of lies, the company charges a lot mostly for nothing, one person who tells lies is Herbalsolutions from Ireland who tells lies saying they work for a Solicitor Company, how can you in that position.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Match Meet Someone New

Matchcom is the number one destination for online dating with more dates more relationships more marriages than any other dating or personals site

Recent Reviews

The name Quinn Lipin CEO, Singlesnet.com has been conducting fraudulent activities for years now. Singlenet is using fake women that want to talk on different email addresses and can't hardly understand English. I signed up and then canceled my subscription when I found this out, and I requested a refund, no refund and no emails returned. Paypal is also running fraudulent activities after a fight trying to get a refund from them as well. Paypal explained that singlesnet is a good customer because they bring in a lot of business, so Paypal refused to help me. Watch out! Both companies are fraudulant and should be reported to BBB, etc. SinglesNet.com - Cannot connect to site! SinglesNet.com - fake emails to get you to join-beware SinglesNet.com - They lie! SinglesNet.com - Stay away from Singlesnet.com SinglesNet.com - The site is nothing but spam and all the profiles are fake! SinglesNet.com - This is plan FRAUD!!!!! SinglesNet.com - Poor service! SinglesNet.com - Rip off! SinglesNet.com - Fraud and cheating! SinglesNet.com - Fraud & cheating! Please check http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/singlesnetcom-c7927.html for details and please give your own review here at resellerratings.com

Average

1 year ago

Inverter P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Uniform Dating

Meet local singles who wear uniform at work on UniformDatingcom a dating site that helps professionals their admirers find their dream date Join for free

Recent Reviews

I used this service once. It was a great experience as I was a newbie in online dating staff. I joined for 1 Month Membership and all benefits were provided with immediate effect. I met a lot for singles on the service and I will be back for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin N.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Amigos

Sitio de citas Latinas Conoce a solteros latinos en Amigoscom Conoce a solteros latinos Suscrbete hoy mismo para explorar mujeres y hombres latinos Explora fotos de latinos solteros gratuitamente Amigoscom Empieza a salir con latinos solteros hoy mismo

Recent Reviews

They have not made me happy at all I have never had an amigo loan but I am being inundated with messages up to 6 times each day. Have tried to stop via text and the online service but to no avail Just don't know what to do to stop this total harassment.

Average

1 year ago

Jean C.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Perfect Partner

Connect with one of the best introduction & matchmaking dating agencies in Sydney - Your Perfect Partner. Find who is seeking you by making your account here.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Elenco dei migliori siti per incontri online diviso per citt e preferenza

Rassegna dei migliori siti per incontri online divisi per citt e tipologia I siti di incontri sono piattaforme e applicazioni che mettono in contatto

Recent Reviews

Hi mi name îs Thomas and this website changed mi Holiday from a night mare in to a holle happy 5 day Thank you https://bakeca-incontrii.it

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas J.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using this dating website for about 6 months, as I was looking for reputable ukranian and russian marriage agencies, don't remember exactly how I found it. In the beginning the emails started coming in, not like anastasiarape(aka anastasiadate.com), but very scarcely. After a while of having my account, favoriting some girls and uploading my photos the emails just started pouring in like I was f*ing Channing Tatum or something! I'm just a decent looking guy and I've had my moments of glory in my lifetime, now Im 37, but it's not like women are lining up for me. So unless the site is filled with fat, old, balding men in their late 50's then, that would obviously explain this. Otherwise I think we're being played. I also notice most if not all emails I receive include my name in the opening greeting, just like Anastasia and other marriage agencies. I noticed most if not all the positive reviews here are giving the site 5 stars, also, they are very scarce and to the point. No real anecdotes or stories using the site. So it could be a marketing effort from staff of the agency. Reputation is king in this modern Internet era so if their rep is rotten, no matter how beautiful the ladies, how many thousands of $ they spend in photography, thematic videos and website design all will go down the drain! So I believe an effortt like this is necessary but it doesn't look human or real at all. I don't know if the site is legit, or if the ladies are the ones pulling of the sham tarnishing the image of the site without them noticing, but I do see a lot of negative reviews all stating it's a SCAM. Sort of like a Yin/ Yan review of the website from one extreme of the spectrum to another. I am interested in about 3 or 4 of the ladies posted on this website now and would be willing to take the risk just to meet one of them, as she perfectly meets my expectations for a potential bride. So if I use it, I'll definitely let you know my results.

Average

1 year ago

Champion D.

they took my money for 15 letters I've sent to a lady, but somebody else was replying with sweet messages to make me email more so these scumbags make more money with their immoral deception. They are a bunch of heartless scum buckets they make huge money by making you believe your are corresponding with a real lady, once they got your money and you request lady's contact info, the lady all of a sudden reject your request. I'm calling UK Police to report this scam, they are located in Scotland and I have their address. It is a cancer on Scotlans's body and should be surgically removed. ALL POSITIVE REVIES ARE FAKE, DONT BELIEVE A SINGLE ONE. Go to another agency and start always with a video chat, make sure this is the same lady. Shame on you scumbags and thieves, the law of karma will catch up with you soon! You will be burning to hell!

Average

1 year ago

Vitaliy P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I`ve always had doubts whether dating sites can connect you to someone decent but now I have to admit that it works. A surprisingly wide circle of choices here!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericbrown88568 G.

Registering on this website was the best thing I did for the past five years. At first, I wasn’t sure about dating girls from Russia, but after doing this for a while, I can tell that they have a lot more to offer in contrast to women in my home country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark P.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is a rip off website. They use fake people on it. When you give one of the fake members your email, or phone number even in encrypted form you get a notice every time that your profile has failed. They are trying to get you to purchase their advertised websites costing money.

Bad

9 months ago

ron

This site is filled with fake profiles. !st you get a message from a woman who says how much you have in common, or how close by they live to you. I swapped E-mail adresses with a few, thinking, ok, I'll be honest and chat. No questions you ask are answered. Most of the E-mails or messages you get have not been written in English, but run through Google translate. There was one woman, who I thought looked familiar. When I took a screen shot of her profile picture, it turned out to be a photo of a famous british screen actress. When I asked her about it,she said "I've been hurt before". When Iaskedher,and others about where they live, and particularly famous landmarks, or places in those towns, they know nothing. Some profiles even have several pictures on them that aren't even of the same person. I would say, summing up, that the whole site is a complete con. The prettier the piture, or the more cleavage it shows, the more likely the "member" is a scammer. Only use this site if 1: You want to be disappointed or 2: You know a scammer when you see one, and enjoy winding them up. Here's two pictures, below. 2nd one is the profile picture. 1st one is the actual profile person.

Bad

9 months ago

W. E.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have joined EliteSingles and have paid £149.70 for a 6 months premium membership (Unlimited communication & Intelligent matchmaking- you get what their computer system thinks is suitable.You are not able to search for any matches on your own, take what is given to you and pay for it basis, no search option what so ever). This site promised that it has a disproportionate amount of graduate professionals and sophisticated singles, 71% to be precise. Everything about this site would suggest a higher calibre of potential mates, to cut a long story short,(shorter than the 30 mins it took to fill out a multiple choice personality profile before joining). If I seem bitter about Elite singles then good. 30 mins of questions asking questions then to be presented with 7 potential matches, none of whom I remotely liked and not in line with what I would look for in a date and to make matters worse you can’t specify what you want, it’s all based on your personality and what their algorithm suggests for you. I was looking forward to meet sophisticated singles above the average but my matches were carpenters, builders and truck drivers! These matches I was given I would expect to find on match.com . Once you were presented with totally unsuitable matches you have to wait 24h for the next set of potentials to be emailed to you. By day 4 they seemed to have run out of men and I was not given any matches at all. To add to their choices they offer you a handful of wildcards each day, but unless you are willing to travel across the country for a date you can also rule these ones out. I’d give Elite Singles 1 star, it’s not Elite, it’s the most expensive at £69.95 ( 1 month membership Premium light ) and I think totally misleading in its ethos.

Average

1 year ago

E.l. W.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AsianD8

Asian Dating done with Passion Meet your love Thousands of successful British Asian Dating matches over 200 Asian Dating events Mobile App

Recent Reviews

I was alittle skeptical at first, on whether to join, should i, shouldn't I. I followed the advice of a friend who had joined a couple of asian dating sites and that is when i found AsianD8. At first it did take a little getting used to and understanding how it all works, but the site was very easy and simple. I spoke to a few people and was at the stage where i was going to give up on the site, until i got a wave through from someone quite local to me. He was about the same age, from the same town as me, had been divorced like myself. We spoke a few times through chat and the rest is history. 5 months on we are very much in love and very happy together. I would never have met him had it have not been for the site. I know many people that are quite cautious when it comes to online dating, but i would definetly recommend to all my friends and family :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam

I been using dating sites for a while now and finally met the one on asiand8. thank so much for helping me find my soulmate.

Excellent

1 year ago

sonam sidhu

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am into the second month with eharmony. I haven't received any messages let alone dates. The same people keep coming up when I review the list. Now you could say its me that's not attractive to the opposite ****, I am on another date site and have met tons of people. I would not do this again for it is a waste of time and money. Perhaps its not for seniours however they encourage it. Its like they aren't even trying to find people in your own area. I get people from the US and I'm Canadian. Its a rip off! I have cancelled however I still have 2 months left on my purchase. I'm sorry I signed up for 3 months!

Average

1 year ago

Hollyspallino L.

I would never recommend this dating site to anybody I'm 49 years old and they keep trying to set me up with 62 63, 65 year old people. I also told them I wasn't happy and I want my money back and they wouldn't actually give me my money back or refund my money or stop the payments so no I wouldn't suggest this dating site to anybody

Average

1 year ago

Susancarleton57 E.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 3 great matches, which I have remained friends with, I met Michael. The connection for him was instant, I was still pinching myself that I was in this amazing situation. To this day, over a year later, I still can't believe how great our relationship, our life, our goals, our everything, is so perfect! I have met my equal, my soul mate, my best friend, my everything. He is amazing and I can't thank eharmony enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephaniejupp75 T.

I have met my love of my life on eharmony, we will marry next year after we sort out our visa's. We instantly hit it off as our match was perfect. Our contact was made easy becouse of eharmonys kindness in letting two people get on with knowing each other with out hiderance and extra costs. We thank eharmony and the person at eharmony that matched us with all our hearts. We talked on skype video for some 2 months then we met each other in person in her home town. We found that we were so well matched it feels like we have known each other for 10 years. We are now engaged and will have our wedding next year. We can't ever have enough prase for eHarmony for brining us together, I even paid up my 12 months last sub's as a thank you. Chau and Steven with love to you all at eHarmony THANK YOU!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eharmony Australia

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their matching system isn't functioning anymore. There are some fake profiles (the prettiest one) made up to boost their popularity. They resort to all kinds of fraudulent tricks with automatic subscription and unexpected charges. I've never encountered problems with billing on http://J4Love.net - I joined it after Eharmony started playing their financial tricks on me. They have a lot more good-looking ( and real!) women as well as a clear billing system. Even though most of these beauties live far away, it was easier to make dates with them than it was on Eharmony. I don't plan on using dating sites any longer, because one of these dates went extremely well and it looks like I've finally found my girl!

Bad

9 months ago

Gordon

As bad as this site was, it just got seriously worse. They came up with a new compatibility test, and when you try it there's no way to opt out. The choices are RIDICULOUS, so a, b,c, d are all not contenders for answers, no write in option, and once you start you have no access to any part of your account ( even to discontinue membership) until you finish. Terrible site.

Average

1 year ago

Diane L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is about the best 5 over 50 dating sites reviews for 50+ singles. It compares the costs, features and others between these sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanwoo R.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nayasafar.pk is the best online matchmaking website in Pakistan, who has given the ultimate platform for getting online rishta in Pakistan. It has replaced the conventional method of matchmaking, given by rishta aunties. Now you can find the perfect and the most suitable online girls rishta and online boys rishta from any city, area, class, or caste.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nayasafar Z.

I was looking for Matrimonial Alliance for one of my Sibling & I logged on this site They immediately  called me and shared the service with lots of promises including some 300+ profile matching for my Sibling they almost forced me to sign up for services as it was a short term offer or free assistance service etc and I fell for it its almost 2 months since I logged in as paid member but I have not got even a single profile matching my needs I called the executive who sold me services and every time he assured me that filters at back end have been corrected and in 24 hours my mailbox will be filled with matches but nothing happened in the mean time some lady called me(Supposed to be boss of the executive who sold me the lie) & said that since my activities are not frequent so they can offer me a personalized assistance at 15K per month who will help me which I refused and then she got angry and spent almost 15 min explaining me that why I should take this service, this made me believe they are just in money making business I logged complaint on site several time in feedback and to my surprise they sent me a mail stating that some Mr. Anita had a word with me and my complaint is reslved when actually no one called me finally after week this Ms. Anita called me and same story again that I will get proposals soon and even committed me that she will write a mail to me with all details - that mail is still awaited this company is a bunch of cheaters and I am going to file case against them beware of these frauds stay away

Average

1 year ago

Sumit Pundhir

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Australian owned by Tommy Melbourne-based speed dating singles events company We are Melbourne039s leaders in customer support We cater for all ages

Recent Reviews

My nephew bought me this ticket for my birthday as he met his girlfriend through singles events. Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, professional and fun. A great way to meet people- I’ll be doing this again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jade D.

Great night, great host, well done! The food was fantastic and the drink prices were great. Real friendly crowd too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salsta X.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Are You Still Looking for Your Ideal Partner Visit Ideal Introductions - Brisbane039s Leading Professional Matchmaker Call 0422774118 to learn more

Recent Reviews

I first approached Linda from Ideal Introductions in 2005, after my first marriage failed. Before I actioned my enquiry, a friendship developed into a relationship, which eventuated into failed marriage.2. I learned two things, first was to work on myself, and second that I sucked at picking life partners. This time around I made sure I had done heaps of personal development, and I approached Linda, and this time followed through. I met Linda and was immediately struck by her positive attitude, and the professional approach of her team. I knew she had her work cut out for her, because I live outside of the CBD, I was 55 and had an eight year old son, for whom I shared care. She assured me that the right lady would see past that, and she was absolutely right! I had prepared an "I deserve someone who" list, which I gave Linda, and left her to do her thing. My first introduction was good, and told me that Linda had clearly understood very well, not only me, but who I was looking for. The process of communication, and feedback made it easy to decide very quickly that I should keep looking. It took a while, but I got "the call", and a first date was set. The moment I heard her voice, I knew she was special. I planned our first date, allowed the recommended 3 hours, but it lasted eight. It was about 2 to 3 hours in that I knew this was "it". The next day, not being able to follow up directly was tough, but the relief when Linda emailed that I had positive feedback, and that my date would like to see me again was hard to describe. The rest is, well not really history, but more future. Ideal Introductions gave us the opportunity to meet our soul mates, an opportunity we would not have had any other way. It was nice for me to know that, a) when I called to ask her out the answer would be yes, and b) that all I had to worry about was whether we liked each other, core level compatibility I could trust that Linda had worked her magic. I am/we are happier than we have ever been in our lives. So, would I recommend Ideal? Maybe. I wouldn't if you thought all you had to do was pay the money and your dreams would all come true, If you're not prepared to invest in yourself, and make yourself the best version of you, you really don't deserve Ideal, so try internet dating. I wouldn't if you hadn't committed to learning about relationships, and how to make them work.. You're wasting your money, and you're going to break someone's heart. If, however, you're really committed to the process of finding a life partner, and not only with cash, but with energy, focus and dedication, then Ideal, and particularly Linda Prescott, is the only way to go. But when you do, trust, because in the age of fake people, you need the real deal to find the real deal. I have converted my list to an "I have found someone who" list, and keep it on the fridge to remind me how fortunate I am to have found the love of my life. I could only have done this thanks to the team at Ideal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benchai O.

32 year old female: If there is any other way you could possibly think of to meet someone- try it first. This service was a horrible waste of money from the very first meeting. On my first interview, I was shown three potential 'suitors' who all fit my brief (and handsome). After signing up the next day, all of a sudden, they were no longer available. Then I was matched into dating people who were really not what I wanted but was told to give them a chance. That chance cost a lot and very quickly I burned through my very awkward dates with guys that I didn't have anything in common with including one who didn't even live in a radius that could eventuate to a relationship (he didnt live in that radius). I also heard from a friend they were using my photo long after I had pulled the plug. Using the same trick on someone else with my photo! Terrible. Just like another review, the communication was so bad, I asked never to be contacted again. Please don't now either.

Average

1 year ago

Alana J.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Speed Dating Australia

Speed Dating Australia Pty Ltd Established 2004 Australias most trusted Speed Dating service Adelaide Speed Date Brisbane Speed Date Melbourne Speed Date Perth Speed Date Sydney Speed Date

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Speed Dating Australia. It is well organised, the venues are great and it's a fun night out.

Great

1 year ago

Kara U.

I had an awesome time attending a speed dating event last week and I highly recommend it to anyone that would like to meet new people and enjoy a great atmosphere February 19th 2019 Update: Such a great experience! I had an amazing time participating of the event organised by Speed Dating Perth ;) I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a fun way to meet people. Great experience!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel F.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elite Introductions

Australia’s most exclusive dating agency for business owners and professionals in Sydney Melbourne Elite Introductions is a full off-line matchmaking service

Recent Reviews

Incredible service- So professional. Amazing support and guidance. I was very impressed with the people I met. No way you’d have this success on dating apps. I strongly recommend Trudy and Elite Introductions. They now guarantee matches which no one else does.

Excellent

3 months ago

irealestatevideo.au

After trying various other options, I came across Elite as a Google search result for tailored executive matchmaking services. Looking through their website, there were testimonials and AFR article extracts that seem to validate their credentials and prompted me to sign up. Elite invests a lot of time and efforts in understanding you as a person by way of face to face interview and storing all necessary information in their database. For every date, I get a call from Trudy with a comprehensive description of the person and then there is a follow up discussions to work through the next steps. I started this process early last year and then came across a very busy patch at work so put it on 'hold'. I have just recommenced with a fresh start this year. Fingers crossed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Searching Soul

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

cityswoon.com.au

CitySwoon is the 1 offline dating site in Australia Join Adventure Dating Matched Speed Dating parties and get Matched Live at one of the best dating events on the planet or meet online and find new matches now Sign up for free and take a look today

Recent Reviews

I’ve been to 4 events now and have been satisfied with them - how its run, time spent talking/getting to know your date, venue and its location, light refreshments offered when the event reaches half way mark. I’m a non-drinker so I can’t comment about the venue drinks menu other than to say that non-alcoholic drinks were available and they were ok. In my experience, I’ve found the event hosts to be friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say about the venues that I’ve been to is that the music is just way too loud. When I’ve asked a staff member or event host can the volume be turned down, this has usually been done with no problems. None of the other guests seemed to complain about the music being turned down. After all, don’t you attend these events to meet other people over listening to music? At least my throat is not dry and sore as was my experience when I attended a traditional speed dating event!! I recently attended another event at the same venue 2 months apart from the previous one. At this event there was one guest at the second event who I was matched with at the first event I attended. Whilst I did speak to the guest during the event, I wasn’t matched with them again. From a meeting new people point of view, I liked this because when I have attended traditional speed dating some of the other guests are the same ones that I’ve met at previous events hosted by the same organisation (not the organisation I’m reviewing). If you get to the venue about half an hour before the event start time, there’s plenty of opportunities to mix with other guests, even if it turns out that you’re not “matched” with them. Same goes for after the event. Matching algorithm used for the events works well. Just remember, they have their place and are dependent on the members uploading accurate and honest answers to questions on their profile. Ultimately, only you can decide if the other person is right for you. The stand out part that I’ve liked about these events compared to traditional speed dating is the “matching” aspect and that it is done in age group brackets. At least you’ve got better chances of meeting someone that is compatible for you. Just remember, dating is a numbers game and that 99% of people that you meet will not be your future wife or husband. On the personality questions asked, they are basic with multiple choice answers (30 of them). Whilst this forms part of the matching algorithm I’m not entirely convinced that these would go towards finding a compatible partner. Two of the personality questions are; would you prefer to have a bath or shower and would you rather be a ... tiger, deer or mouse. What relevance do those questions play in finding a compatible partner? The most relevant matching criteria I think is the info that you complete in the “your details” part. Website shows two (2) prices to attend events; public 89.00 and 59.00. There is the option of a 3 or 6 month membership available. 39.90 per month for 3 months (total 119.70) and 28.00 per month for 6 months (total 168.00) If I were to take up the 6 month membership option (168.00) and pay 59.00 per event instead of 89.00 I would save 30.00 per event. This means that I would have to attend at least 5 events in 6 months (with 18.00 leftover) just to recover the cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending events cheaper. Alternatively, the 3 month membership option (119.70) and pay 59.00 per event instead of 89.00 I would save 30.00 per event. This means that I would have to attend at least 4 events in 3 months (with 0.30 over) just to recover the cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending events cheaper. With those figures I’m not entirely convinced that the 3 or 6 month membership option would be good value to get a cheaper ticket (59.00 instead of 89.00) due to the minimum number of events that you would have to attend to more or less break even on recovering cost of membership before the membership saving really kicked in to make attending the event cheaper. The above figures would be slightly different if you include the “adventure dating” events as they are 49.00 non-member and 34.00 member. I haven’t included this as I’m outside the age group bracket for the “adventure dating” event. When I booked for the second event I noticed that my credit card details had been saved from the previous booking. Even though credit card details are stored with the payment provider (not CitySwoon website) it would be better/more reassuring if these were not saved. I don’t think that anyone out there is that lazy that they can’t type in details manually each time they book to attend an event. By having no credit card details stored with the payment provider there is no possibly of one’s card being debited incorrectly or inappropriately by the payment provider or CitySwoon. You also need to look at the number of events you intend on going to before taking out a membership versus just paying the non-member price of 89.00 per event. If you attend the “adventure dating” event, they are 49.00 non-member and 34.00 member All in all, I would recommend going to this event at least once to try it out. The price is reasonable for what it is.

Great

1 year ago

Curious A.

I write this from the perspective of a female in her early 30s. The review is for 3 events between Feb 2017 and June 2017. This is a good way to get out and have a few drinks and a good time. I found half the men attending were not looking for long term relationships. At least one man at an event would happily openly say he was looking for a quick hook up after. I found around 20% were the cliched short fat men you meet at speed dating. Quite a few lied about their age (up to 5 years less), this is usually men in their late 30s or early 40s. Cityswoon should introduce some kind of ID check. Perhaps 40% in the 28+ age groups were in a professional job, but in the 25+ events this drops to 25%. I would recommend this for a woman in her 30s who just wants to get out of the house and feel like she is doing something about her dating life. It's a lot of fun! I would not recommend this if you have been dating heavily already and hoping to use this as an extra way to meet a potential long term partner. The chances are slim if you are a professional looking for an equal.

Average

1 year ago

Sydneygirl H.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have signed a contract since 05.2016 with Macbeth. Paid 3900 Euros. Before all that you will have a nice talk with [name removed] or [name removed]. They will promise you mountains of gold: idealy selected candidates from highest circles, private consultancies, special approach to your expectations. As soon as you pay, you will get almost nothing of it and face with rude, caddish attitude. The fact is they will introduce a few terrible candidates that they pick up from dating sites. Sometimes they ask their friends to talk to you. If you asked for 35 year men from Europe as I did, they will easily send you 52 years old man from America. Because that is someone they have now. They can also send you someone who is searching escort service, although you are looking for someone to make a family with. It is all so disgusting! The are 100% gamblers!!!

Average

1 year ago

Olesia Z.

I have done fairly extensive research looking for a professional matchmaker, executive matchmaking services and elite dating agency. And I can easily say that Macbeth Matchmaking stands out as the most original, effective and innovative company I have ever experienced in this field. Unlike other matchmaking companies, who seem to focus on surface traits, Macbeth Matchmaking gets to the core of how relationships really work. And like any good recruiter, they know that it's not just who you meet, but how you approach and interact with who you meet. Macbeth Matchmaking helped me identify ways in which I was getting in my own way, preventing myself from having the kind of relationship I wanted. The prospect of entrusting someone with something as intimate as your love life, can be a scary thing. And there are never any guarantees in love, but Macbeth Matchmaking makes the process a positive experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy G.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful bootcamp with Zak and (his assistant) Tanner. I wasn't entirely sure what to expect going in but I bought it on the strength of the reviews and wish I had done it sooner. At the start of the camp, I couldn't walk into a bar without getting anxiety, by the end, I almost took a girl home the same night I met her (I chickened out). I never would have progressed this far or this fast without the help of the coaches. A lot of people online seem to think that a bootcamp is just going to teach you things you could learn from reading a book or blog posts. It's not like that at all. The content of my camp was tailored to the needs of the attendees. There is very little theory and a whole lot of practical advice and group learning. (The handouts they give you before the camp cover theory, but I don't think reading more hurts.) Instead the camp is about giving you the tools you need to overcome your immediate blockages and to put a development plan in place so that you can get decent at game within 12 to 18 months. As a semi-pro athlete who trains with world class coaches, I can say from experience that the Love Systems coaches are great at their job. The don't hesitate to tell you what you need to hear (even when you don't want to hear it), and they push you hard to keep you in the zone of optimal learning (just outside of your comfort zone and just outside of what you could without their support). Assuming the rest of your life is in order, if you are willing to do the work, not just at the camp, but afterwards, and if you are willing to be coached (I see people in sports all the time who lose winnable games because they can't or won't listen to the coaches), then you should strongly consider the camp. If you have your doubts, ask to speak to the coach who will be running your camp. They'll put you in touch and you can get your concerns resolved. (Sarah H. at Love Systems is wonderful and they have great customer support.) As for the cost, lots of people online say it's too much, but I don't think so. That $3000 pays for you to get 15 hours of group class and 8 hours of infield coaching. That's only $130/hour, less than what you'd have to pay for CBT with exposure therapy which operates on a comparable idea. The camp only seems expensive because you are paying for it all at once instead of in weekly installments like with therapy. When you factor in that unlike a therapist, the coaches are going with you infield and only doing this a limited number of times per year. It's actually a really good price. Sign up for the camp yesterday. Don't put it off like I did. It's money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max

I found it hard to keep a girlfriend a few years ago and since getting my hands on the interview series and a bunch of other love systems stuff I have just been getting better and better, until now I am in a poly relationship with 3 different women. The info is accurate, you just need to apply it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dj Simkins

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

C-Date

Meet exciting people Find what you are looking for and have fun on your date Register free now and see where it takes you C-date - Everything is possible

Recent Reviews

There are legit sites that can be trusted, for example Seek4Her.com - I'm fully content with it and I'm happy that I finally found a worthy site. But C-date is con company! They just take money from your card via bogus charges and automatic renewals without your authorization. The sum of money that is charged is always bigger than you expected. The quality of their service is zero: everyone wants to cancel their membership (and everyone struggles to do it) because there are basically no real profiles on C-date. The reply rate is very low and you just keep wasting your time and money.

Bad

9 months ago

Gordon

I joined on 14th January paying £3 and quickly realised the the vast majority of women I had been matched with were fake profiles. For some reason I have also been matched to a man called Sam, occupation....military. I have sent them a fax on 23rd January in accordance with their t&c's where it states I will be receive a confirmation email shortly. I have not yet received anything and link to the t&c's at the bottom of the settings page seems to have been removed. I appreciate the site are trying to build critical mass but i no longer want to be part of it and would appreciate cancellation confirmation.

Average

1 year ago

Alex

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

C-Date

Mehr als nur ein Date Finden Sie Ihren passenden Partner fr ein prickelndes Kennenlernen Kostenlos beim Testsieger C-Date anmelden

Recent Reviews

There are legit sites that can be trusted, for example Seek4Her.com - I'm fully content with it and I'm happy that I finally found a worthy site. But C-date is con company! They just take money from your card via bogus charges and automatic renewals without your authorization. The sum of money that is charged is always bigger than you expected. The quality of their service is zero: everyone wants to cancel their membership (and everyone struggles to do it) because there are basically no real profiles on C-date. The reply rate is very low and you just keep wasting your time and money.

Bad

9 months ago

Gordon

I thought it was 50 Euro for 6 Months now it costs 300 Euro. I want my Money back!!!

Average

1 year ago

Christian Schwender

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dating Script Active Users Database for private label website

Dating script and dating profiles to start an independent dating website Free installation Technical support and customization You don039t need any programming skills to get started

Recent Reviews

In the past PG dating pro has had bad reviews for bugs and problems etc. But that's the past, it seems that they have updated their software by improving their script, releasing bug free dating software with a lot of features and the means to add them on if you have bought the most basic package. It looks really good on your mobile phone and altogether an excellent piece of software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Forbes

In late July 2019 we bought the Premium / VIP package (today marketed as the "Dating Pro" package). We paid close to 4000 Euros in total. Although we have already done a positive pre-evaluation of the software in trial mode (which led us to justify its purchase), after its final installation we reiterated our good opinion about it. Having extensively tested other competitors in the past, notably skadate and advandate), we are led to conclude that Dating Pro (PilotGroup CMS) is definitely the best CMS for creating dating projects, without any doubts. Hands down. Period! The niche / vertical for which we wanted to buy CMS was not exactly a common niche. It was a niche aligned with the adult segment (liberal encounters) and given the specificity of this niche, unfortunately we encountered some difficulties in its parameterization / configuration. Multi-gender / multi-sex and other privacy related settings out of the box were some the anomalies we detected. We also detected some bugs in the core of the CMS, perhaps related to a not so intense debugging process related to their latest version release (the portofolio / gallery profile version). Regardless of the problems encountered (and there were a few), the truth is that the Pilotgroup team was able to solve all the difficulties encountered. Today is November 11th (4 months after the start of the project) and I have to inform you that, despite the reasonable need to adapt CMS to our concept and the creation of new custom features, we finally have concluded the project. Over these 4 months we jumped 3 times from project managers, as well as 2 times between development teams. Initially we had as interlocutors Rina and Anna, that despite friendly and fast to respond, turned out to be unable to keep up with the intensity of the project (and the urgency of it) and finally settled down with the excellent Christine who proved to be able to handle the project with enviable stamina and dedication. The friendliness and quick feedback from the project managers has always been admirable. Especially the professionalism demonstrated by Christine, as I have already mentioned. The language barriers were almost nonexistent, I remember that Pilotgroup and its staff are mostly Russian, as they have very good English. The elaboration of video and picture screenshots also helped to a much faster development of the project. As negative points I have one only: - Although the overall team of developers is very good (hence the excellent level of the CMS, out of the box), I have to inform you that there are some programmers out there who are very junior. At least as regards the debugging process of some bugs that i found and the process of developing some additional features that were developed separately. Sometimes I had to demand to be assigned a more senior developer, given the slowness and lack of attention to one or another details. However, as soon as I questioned Christine (or another project manager) about my dissatisfaction with how things were going at the moment, they promptly tried to find a way to solve things internally. And they always solved in a professional and timely manner, no questions asked. As a final tip to PilotGroup, please pay a little bit more attention to assessing the level of developer experience required for a particular project or custom task. It is that there is a great disparity of talent in your house. Your best senior developers are a few miles away from some of the juniors I was initially assigned. My last words are to thank all the focus you have put into my project, I will certainly give you more projects in the future. We will certainly work together again. A special word of thanks to your Top Senior developer from the last 2 months (the last one assigned to me) and a especially "Thank you" to the always friendly and proactive Christine. I totally recommend PilotGroup CMS. There is no other script with such a wide range of functionality and such good UX/UI out of the box. 5 Stars indeed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruno Costa

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Inbox

Stable and powerful free email dating photo groupware portal with more than 15 year experience and millions of trusted users

Recent Reviews

I had an email address at inbox.lv for many years but suddenly, my email address was deleted!! My recovery email address is no more recognized. So, I sent them a message on their site. They replied to me with a lot of questions. They wanted I go to http://test.inbox.lv in order to send them my IP address, my browser, User Agent. They also wanted I give them the email addresses of people sending me emails and those I sent! More weird: They asked me for my social security number!!!! They act against the european laws. They act like robbers. After that, they never replied to my emails. One of my friends paid for their cloud and now, he has lost all of his documents! inbox.lv ( like inbox.lt & inbox.eu ) cannot be trusted.

Bad

2 months ago

fuckinbox

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JollyTamilChat

Free Tamil Chat Room - Tamil Girls and Boys Free Online Chat Room Click here Full Screen Chat Tamil Chat

Recent Reviews

I am a middle class Christian father of two children and my daughter recently signed up to Jolly Tamil Chat to make friends, I was concerned because online chat rooms are known to be places where not so good people like paedophiles, trolls and perverts go. I did a little research about Jolly Tamil Chat and all the reviews are negative ,I would not want my children to go and chat on such a place,I had to go an investigate for myself so I logged onto my daughters account. It was a chat rooms full of females, they don't seem to like males around there. The owner is an Indian man in his late twenties and there is the odd male but they get tossed to the side. I seen some girls write some very inappropriate and sexually explicit stuff in the main room, I was in complete shock in disgust when I found out the owner was aware of that happening and did nothing about it, the owner just wants to sit back, watch the $#*! show and line his pockets with money. I blocked my daughter from accessing this horrible chat room and I urge you to do the same! There are a few paedophiles on this chat room, lots of perverts and the users on there are bad examples!

Average

1 year ago

Conner B.

The site is owned by a paki. A bunch of pedophiles chatters. Mods are useless. Bunnyfuff will backstab you and talk behind your back if your not her friend. She has a big ego and is the worst mod ever.

Average

1 year ago

C. Q.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Large Friends

Large Friends is the online bbw dating plus size dating site with bbw dating personals for the BBW Big Beautiful Women BHM Big Handsome Men and the FA admirers

Recent Reviews

It's really good. Works well and they helped me out, responded very fast when I contacted them. There are also decent people on it. Definitely recommend a try. the site itself lags really badly. It takes out pieces of my profile even though there's nothing wrong with it.

Great

1 year ago

Owen Z.

on the dating site, i met a lot of interesting people, heard many different stories, and i also found the most important person in my life. i am very grateful to the experience that this site has given me, and i saw the light of when i was most desperate.

Great

1 year ago

Steve P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sugar Daddy Meet Best Sugar Daddy Website App

SugarDaddyMeet is the safest and best sugar daddy website app for sugar daddy and sugar baby seeking mutually beneficial relationships online

Recent Reviews

This is a sugar daddy website that looks great and really works. Frankly speaking, I am not too dare to try a sugar daddy website I have never seen before, but I was attracted to it the first time I entered this website. I currently have a sugar baby, we are in a very good relationship, thanks to Sugar-daddy-meet.com, it is worth a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry S.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

eDatingDoc

NEW for 2019 Learn How To Improve Your Online Dating Results Start Meeting The Women You Want

Recent Reviews

I found Edating doc to be an excellent. As an older guy who was looking to get out and date, but who was unfamiliar with online dating, I found the online advice offered through the academy helpful. I definitely saw a BIG increase in responses from potential dates. Even better was the profile critique offered by Radio Wright, the site's founder. He went into great detail about my choice of wording, the pictures I was using, the tone I set. Overall, I thought the site was a bargain. Good feedback and excellent customer service. Radio was always prompt to get back to me and he was generous with his time, even going so far as to offer free advice when I needed some extra help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay V.

The eDatingDoc and Radio are amazing. Radio really knows his stuff and goes into great detail on a number of topics tied to successfully navigating the online dating scene. For me personally, getting back into dating after a long relationship, it was challenging to figure out how to making this online dating "thing" work. I went through the eDating academy (it's quick and super helpful) and used Radio to help put together a professional profile. He asked me a ton of questions, did an in-depth dive into who I am and the type of girl I am looking for and put together an amazing profile. I'd strongly recommend anyone who is trying to either figure out or get better at the online dating arena to utilize his dating tools (the academy, profile reviews, even helping to write a more professional profile to attract the right types of girls).

Excellent

1 year ago

John W.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AsianDate

textslandingmetadescription

Recent Reviews

I found lots of responses on Asiandate and after chatting to a few ladies finally hit gold with someone who is now a special someone in my life. If you are genuine and want to meet a long term partner there are some true beautiful women are there. Thanks Asiandate, I'm now a very happy bunny.

Great

1 year ago

Austin W.

I would happily recommend this site if you are looking for a genuine and reliable dating site. I have met some wonderful people through the site and I have been impressed with the matches that have been selected for me. The customer service division has been exceptional and very efficient and helpful. This is a very professional site and their aim is to find a compatible partner for you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cedric P.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ChinaLove

Meet Date Chinese Singles at the Top Chinese Dating Site Join ChinaLovecom Free Find Your China Cupid Today Chinese Women and Chinese Men Are Available Now for Online Chat

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with your website. Method of connecting with your matches, options and communication. I highly recommend Chinalove for anyone looking to meet someone special or even to make new friends. I do suggest filtering new members joining Chinalove because there's been a few who are not who they are and may not have good intentions. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob M.

You can use Chinalove as a safe way to get to know people by chatting and sharing photos through the website. Easy to use before you decide to take it a step further outside of Chinalove. I also like the privacy factor - you get to accept or decline chats with others rather than being blasted with chats and messages you don't really want. I connected with a few people and in the end met someone that appears to be a real "match" pretty quickly. All of what i would consider "connections" were matches "Chinalove" found for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayce L.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TrueLoveJapan

Send unlimited messages for free to Japanese or western people on TrueLoveJapan Nippon Find your love soulmate friends or learn japanese english in Japan

Recent Reviews

for me it's working perfectly fine, it's even fast, maybe you have been using it while they were updating the site which make sense. But for me it;s so cool, i already met 1 girl in Tokyo last week!! if i can give you 1 advice, add many photo of you in your profile and fill every line, that's what i do. SO NOTHING FAKE so far, thumbs up !!! (and no i don't work for that site, i am just a happy member)

Excellent

1 year ago

Yovan M.

After using it for a full day, I've came to the conclusion that it must be some sort of scam website with fake accounts. In fact, how is it possible that dozens and dozens of girls have checked out my profile and none of them have replied to my greetings!? I do not want to show off but I believe I'm a quite good looking guy too. This is just not possible. Also tried completing my profile at 100% and uploading many photos of me, but still no messages. Conclusion: I do not know exactly how this site works but to me it looks fishy. Probably fake accounts to get you down with no replies and make you purchase the premium subscription.

Average

1 year ago

Cptv C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TrulyChinese

Meet Chinese singles for love and relationships on the fastest growing Chinese dating chat site Join TrulyChinese for free today and get to meet your ideal Chinese match

Recent Reviews

So happy with this dating app. This is amazing because I met lots of Chinese ladies who are beautiful and educated. Found a girl I really like and now we're constantly skyping and chatting. Hope this works out!

Great

1 year ago

John C.

After trying out TrulyAsian, I decided to switch to TrulyChinese since I'm Chinese and it got me curious. So far, it was okay. Encountered a couple of scammers, but other than those two I had a good time talking to foreigners.

Great

1 year ago

Jane S.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TrulyThai

Want to meet Thai singles online Be a part of the 1 fastest growing Thai dating site for singles and chat Register for free today and meet attractive singles in Thailand

Recent Reviews

There are only few women online and the ones who are on are barkers, trying to lure you to buy premium. After you buy premium they doent talk to you anymore. They even hunt you from other dating sites and tell you to come to this site because it has videochat option. The video chat only work if you have premium. Dont bother to buy one because you dont see any girls in there. They just stop answering.

Average

1 year ago

Sampo R.

I only signed up last week and so far it's been okay. But be careful with scammers. I reported it, and the action was fast. Pros: 1. Fast signup 2. Easy to use 3. Very basic Cons: 1. Interface looks old 2. You have to be careful of scammers

Great

1 year ago

Robert C.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AsianWomen4u

Do you want to meet beautiful Asian women Join AsianWomen4ucom and hook up with Asian Chicks from YOUR area Join for free TODAY and meet hot Asian women TONIGHT

Recent Reviews

i am not so happy on this site it seems that the most of these lady's sending you a link to a external website or you need a ODP (ONLINE DATERS PASS) or a DATERS ID PASS i have contact with the admin from this site he or she saids to me that you don't needed by so far not a single lady wants direcly a date making with you so i am not recommed this site total wast of my money by so far

Average

1 year ago

Christian M.

Ok guys, this ain't no mail order bride site, lol! This is a site for guys looking for asian chicks in their area and vice versa. Let's talk about the facts real quick: There are MORE guys than chicks on Asianwomen4u! Your chances ain't that good unless you really spend some time creating a nice profile. Upload bunch of pics and stand out from the crowd. Second, this ain't a site to find the love of your life. Bunch of chicks who just want to have a fun time. I've been meeting 5 chicks from this site and all of them were married and looking for an affair. No problem with that, just be sure that you know what this is all about. Also all women are average or below avergae looking. Don't expect a superhot chick like the one on the website, lol.

Great

1 year ago

Rick F.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

SingaporeDating4u

SingaporeDating4ucom - The 1 Singapore Dating Site - is the largest dating site for Singles in Singapore Meet Singapore Women and Men for chatting flirting dating and love

Recent Reviews

If you live in Singapore this is by far the best dating site you will find. But here is the big problem: They only accept Asian people. If you are European or American living in Singapore you won't be able to join. If you are Asian and from SIngapore: Don't go anywhere else!

Great

1 year ago

Sam S.

Back when I had my "exchange year" in Singapore, this site made me meet many cool and interesting people. Guys: It is an Asian Dating Site for Singles in Singapore and NOT a "I want to date asian girls" kind of site. Use it if you wan tto do online dating Singapore ONLY! Bojan

Great

1 year ago

Bojan N.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

EastMeetEast

Asian dating for Asian Asian American singles in North America and more We have successfully connected many Asian singles in the US Canada UK Australia and beyond Free to browse so why hesitate

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS SITE!! I canceled my subscription few days before before it was automatically renewed, which they don't clearly tell you when or how much they are taking, they STILL TOOK MY MONEY AND CANCELED MY MEMBERSHIP. Customer service is a joke too. All they told me was some BS about their strict no refund policy, even when there was a clear error on their system. And when I emailed them more than twice they just ignore my email and no response now. WELL DONE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Lol. JUST DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM.

Average

1 year ago

Seo J.

There was no notification or email about any auto-renewing for EastMeetEast. They disguise their auto-renewing in the terms and customer service has no help as they say, "Auto-renewal is written in Terms you've agreed at the time of signup and purchase as well as Notes of pricing page. Unfortunately, there is a strict no refund policy for that". I had notified them the day it was renewed and they had no leeway. Absolutely terrible

Average

1 year ago

Jon O.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not go to this website if you don't like feminists. Some woman in her late 40's, soon to be in her 50's is just crazy, constant attacks from her and her friends. The man hating feminist who is support by other users in this forums is strong. I wouldn't try meeting people from here, no real conservation on the forums unless they are attacking you. A total waste of time for Asian men. This website is mostly a hookup website nothing more!

Average

1 year ago

Mike N.

This is maybe one of the more normal asian dating sites. There are many active, good looking members not just old creeps. It's free to use. I don't really like the site's design though. It's hard to register, sometimes you won't get a verification e-mail. Most of the asian guys are from America. They have the typical american attitude... One other thing i didn't like. It's full of idiots. When you fill out your profile there is a question that ''would you like to date people who are shorter or taller than you?'' I choose shorter. I like short guys. Most of the messages i get start with ''lmao why you want a short guy'' ''ohemgee u want to date a midget or what'' ''so are you a midgetfcker'' etc I'm 172cm tall btw. I usually wear high heels, so add 8-12 cm more to it.

Average

1 year ago

N. L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with