Back  

Business & Personal Listings

Top rated businesses in the Business & Personal Listings category

218

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Business & Personal Listings

Business & Personal Listings Top rated businesses in the Business & Personal Listings category

218

Companies

Сompanies in this category

132

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kompass

Kompass business directory Access to over 33 million companies in over 70 countries A unique tool to help you find new business leads and potential customers

Recent Reviews

They were always there, when I had a query, faulty cartridges, faults in my computer, printer etc, for the last 20 years, but they have retired and closed their business on the 25th May,2018. (My next door neighbour recommended Cartridge World as excellent.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABN Lookup ACN number search All Australian companies look up

Australian companies search engine Search for ABN ACN business names maps and postcodes for every Australian incorporated business

Recent Reviews

ABN-Lookup proved to be very handful for checking up the authenticity of various business - if something is not listed on ABN-L, then it's probably a hoax. This has worked out numerous times for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda K.

All of the available search options are clear as the sky. Had no issues with finding what i'm looking for. Furthermore, the website is really well optimized for old devices with less amounts of ram - works on my old Thinkpad laptop without any hiccups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris P.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To be clear this is "yellowpages.com" (based in the USA) not the same company as "yellowpages.ca" (based in Canada). Although in some ways they look similar, and both of them are getting bad reviews.

Average

1 year ago

Warren E.

Please beware of the Yellow Pages scam! You will only recieve spam calls and emails. You will never get an actual lead from a Yellow Pages ad, do not believe their lies! They just want to lock you into a contract and steal your money.

Average

1 year ago

Matthew B.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Instead of saying you have been conned it should say you have been yelled they are not SEO they are sales reps who outsource your money to Pakistan who then do damage to your website per Google best practices, they will constantly give you the techy run around like we will get our manager to look yes we can see where you are going wrong we will tell you if you sign another 18 months contract BS, THIEFS WHO SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN BEFORE ANY MORE VICTIMS

Average

1 year ago

John H.

I have been given a lot of empty promises regarding what yell will do to improve the situation where um tied into throwing good money after bad, I have the misfortune of having Ryan Oneil as my customer service manager, when I am emailed with a phone appointment by yell he does not phone, does nor get back to me by phone or email when I message, today I have had double the agreed amount of monthly charge taken from my account, there are easier ways to destroy my business than using yell. I

Average

1 year ago

Alison Alden

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a question, I contacted them by email, I received a confirmation email informing me that someone will get back with me in 24 hours or less, but it has been 2 days now and nobody contacted me. I sent another email and nothing happened, but the automatic email informing me that someone will get back within 24 hours. There is no phone number to call them, so I don't know how to get a hold of them.

Average

1 year ago

Intravelveritas E.

This data really helps me day to day. Good product, and good price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Meekside I.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jasmine Business Web Directory

Business web directory organised in topic based categories Jasmine Directory features businesses companies products services and more

Recent Reviews

Needed help from their customer service, and they fixed it in 15 minutes. Impressive turnaround.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars

Had an issue with my listing and it was sorted out within 30 minutes. Good service and after sales.

Excellent

1 year ago

Klint

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Barritel

Thousands of free and memorable virtual phone numbers zero set-ups across many numbers low monthly fees OFCOM regulated Telco

Recent Reviews

Very helpful when needing to redirect our 0845 number to my mobile for homeworking !

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Lawson

We have worked with Barritel for over 6 years and find their service to be reliable and efficient. Miranda is polite and provides a professional response time for service queries. The customer service manager Derek seeks to understand the customer needs ensuring our business requirements were met and is able to respond immediately to anything urgent. In the days of the chatbot and “AI”, this personal attention and availability sets Barritel apart from other suppliers. They offer a professional call conference service which suits our needs and is highly recommended. We are pleased to link our name to their brand and recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

YouCom Media

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CityLocal 101

CityLocal 101 list your small business FREE on US Local Directory for maximum exposure Get customer reviews contact details for each business running in USA

Recent Reviews

Disappointed at first they over promised and didn’t deliever, paying the first month I understood the process takes time but I had two different reps tell me different stories, one said it takes 2-3 weeks and I will be getting calls from clients the other said I won’t see any calls for the first month and maybe even the second. And after the second month was almost done two weeks left I told them I wouldn’t be paying for the next month since I didn’t receive any calls it’s pointless to me, they never responded back and stopped working my account. I feel like even as a business stand point finish what you said you were going to do if I had better communication and the process continued even after me saying I wouldn’t pay the third month I already payed for the second and the work was finished when I said I wouldn’t pay anymore.. customer service is terrible! I hired a new guy that set up the landing google ads the same day I paid him! Which took these guys weeks!

Average

1 year ago

Melanie Fernandez

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lokal

Poslovni imenik BiH, jednim klikom do telefona, adrese, emaila, web adrese i drugih kontakt detalja... Va Lokal.BA - registar firmi u BIH.

Recent Reviews

Business directory in Bosnia and Herzegovina where you can get major Information about companies in Bosnia and Herzegovina like contacts, websites of other companies which helped to me to find plumber

Excellent

3 months ago

Eddy C.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

QRGTech

If you want your business to be found by your potential customers QRGTech is the right company to approach List your business with us and get more leads

Recent Reviews

I hired QRG Tech a couple of months ago. I would like to say that they really did a fantastic job! Their prices were reasonable and the services were simple AWESOME! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex H.

I got my business website designed and completed by QRG Tech last month. I have nothing but praises for the amazing team. The developers were directly in contact with me and the website is exactly how I imagined it to be. They made sure that it was fast and easy to use. Moreover, I am super happy with the rates that were less than most other companies that I talked to before choosing QRG tech. I am glad I did because it was clearly the best choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbot R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Group

Buy a vanity phone number or a custom local phone number that customers wonx27t forget Millions of numbers are available to help you increase calls sales

Recent Reviews

Always wanted a vanity number and glad I went to Ringboost - www.ringboost.com. They have an incredible selection of options and provided excellent support to help identify the right vanity number for the location and the price point I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

dcciinfo

The official Dubai Commercial Directory and Business Pages by Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industries Dubai Company Listing of Chamber members including phone fax location and more

Recent Reviews

Dcciinfo.ae provides a comprehensive listing of all kind of business information in Dubai and any region of Emirates. The amazing part is all the companies are verified. I'm surprised this directory alone having more than 2,50,000+ companies database.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohamed I.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Find Detailed Information on Businesses in US

Business information about American companies including addresses contact information maps and more

Recent Reviews

Very useful directory of businesses. I use this service every time I have to find details on any kind of businesses in Colorado. It's very quick to browse and the information contained on the pages are always up to date.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark N.

Bizset is an US company catalog that cares about the UI and user experience... And as a website designer I can say it meets the highest standards and even raises the bar even higher... I'm waiting on more updates - for now there are only Colorado companies available, so have that in mind!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alana F.

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CheckPeople

Instant People Search Start searching 100 free to find contact information current addresses mobile phone numbers social media profiles criminal records and more at CheckPeople

Recent Reviews

I'm in charge of planning our school reunion this year- although it was pushed due to the virus. I used Check People to find everyone from our graduating class and was able to obtain and verify their addresses to send them the physical invitations. Sometimes its hard to make sure you have the right person just with their name on social media, so I use this site to make sure I'm finding the exact match for each individual. It really helped me to speed up my process while making sure I was finding all the accurate people I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara L.

Works as advertised! I was looking into a person from my past and found out some disturbing information about them that possibly saved my life. It received an extremely detailed report and could not be happier with all the information I found. This service is well worth the price. It was very reasonable and I would recommend this to anyone I know and please make sure to use this especially when looking up anyone from the past.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Reverse Australia

Free Australia reverse phone lookup service Find any listed or unlisted mobile phone or land line in Australia Simple reverse lookup great for identifying missed calls

Recent Reviews

I once upon a time did a Google search on my house phone number and found the results come up on this page. I opened the page up and questioned myself how they had such information about us. For example, our address, names, service provider, maps and a whole lot more information. I found this interesting frankly because we are set to private. Anyway - I made contact with Reverse Australia and asked them how they obtained such information and politely asked them to remove my details. Within 5 minutes, I had received a response and they deleted all the information. They also told me where the information was obtained from, in which they said was from a telemarketer company. But I am very satisfied with how they handled the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wyty

Wytycom offers free cell phone number lookup and reverse cell phone number lookup services for simple and easy people search solutions

Recent Reviews

I've been doing a job hunt and I missed several calls. I used this site to look up the unknown numbers to see if it's related. This site delivered exactly what I was looking for and it was fast and accurate!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason J.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

My Local Services

Rated and reviewed by you Your local free advertising directory Search reviews approved businesses or visit our 100 free business advice forum

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yalwa

Find over 2200000 local businesses in the Yalwa business directory United Kingdom with ratings map and address

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Phone Book

Search The Phone Book from BT to find contact details of businesses and people across the UK or UK and country dialling codes

3

3 SmartReviews Score

UK Online Business Directory - London Free Business Listings

UK Online Business Directory - London Business Listings A free online UK business directory covers small mid-sized and big companies

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

IDD

Information on Australias telephone numbering system long distance and international direct dialling codes telephone country codes and listings of telephone mobile internet cloud storage domain name and web hosting providers

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Locate UK - Locate and review any businesses near you

Locaate is a new project where you can locate local businesses near you Also you can view the reviews and our interviews with the businesses to make the right choice

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Directorio de Empresas Estados Unidos - Telefonos Direcciones Oficinas

Directorio de empresas en USA Chile Mxico Panam Telefono y direcciones sucursales en Colombia Espaa Costa Rica Argentina Bolivia Guatemala Canad Puerto Rico Republica Dominicana y otros paises

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Find businesses and services in New Zealand

Top local business and services with user reviews and recommendations in New Zealand Find right companies for your needs in your area

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Free Business Directory

Nearfinder online business directory Use our address directory to find phone number and address of companies near you and review them

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Find businesses and services in Australia

Top local business and services with user reviews and recommendations in Australia Find right companies for your needs in your area

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Indian Business Directory Australia

Indian Business Directory Australia Showcasing Indian Businesses in Brisbane Sydney Melbourne Perth Adelaide and other major cities of Australia

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yalwa

Find over 1200000 local businesses in the Yalwa business directory Australia with ratings map and address

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Page 0 Free Classifieds Free Yellowpages Local classifieds Local yellowpages

Free Classifieds Yellow pages Local classfieds local Yellow Pages Listed Classifieds are

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Australia Business Listing

We provide local business directory and business listings in Australia Find your local businesses online or get your business listed to get more search exposure You can find everything from Trades and Building Construction to Pet Shops and Medical Centres and More

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

OzDial

OzDial is a free business directory for Australian business Create your free local business account to find business jobs and get daily online deals and offers

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Free Business Directory UK

In our catalog there are more than 1 million companies in the UK You can add your company for free and receive customers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ListedIn

Find Discover Great Businesses Locally and Across The United Kingdom Advertise your business on one of the best UK online business directories

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

USA Free Business Directory

Nearfinder online business directory Use our address directory to find phone number and address of companies near you and review them

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Directory

Submit your website to Free Directory Submit Directory submission Service Unlimited Websites To Our Free Directory at Directoryeduvn

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LocalSearch

Local Search is an Online Business Directory in UAE where all Companies across Abu Dhabi Al Ain Dubai Sharjah Fujairah RAK Ajman and UAQ are listed

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Index UAE

The search engine and web directory for the United Arab Emirates UAE Abu Dhabi Dubai Sharjah Ajman Ras Al Khaimah Fujairah Umm al-Quwain

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cylex Local Search UK

Cylex Local Search UK is an online search platform in form of a community portal Here you can find addresses descriptions and maps of the companies as well as reviews of users You can compose your review about the products and services provided by the companies too

Recent Reviews

Had a problem my Vauxhall Cascada Convertable with the right hand Camber with car pulling to the left hand side advised to go and see these guys at Addison Tyres to see if they can help me out,Was not disappointed really helpfull friendly professional guys a brilliant job done in no time at all Drives perfect cannot recommend these people highly enough,Thanks Guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Coyne

As most other reviewing platforms have soon become after a good start, cyclex is exactly the same now. They protect the business, not the consumer. They remove genuine legitimate reviews and if you report them, staff became crass obnoxious, sometimes inextricably threatening

Bad

11 months ago

B. V.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

United Kingdom Free Business Directory

Nearfinder online business directory Use our address directory to find phone number and address of companies near you and review them

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

YellowLeaf

Your local business directory Find products or services in your area fast with Yellow Leaf UK Submit your business free to our online business directory Get your business page now

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FREE Business Directory UK Get Listed FREE

Signup today for our FREE business listing option or standout with a PROMINENT advertising listing on our UK business directory Advertise for free

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Real People Media

Real People Media is a local business directory dedicated to all sizes of businesses in the UK Here you can list your business for free attract new clients write and read reviews about local goods and services

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Find businesses and services in United Kingdom

Top local business and services with user reviews and recommendations in United Kingdom Find right companies for your needs in your area

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yalwa

Vind meer dan 330000 bedrijven in de buurt in de Yalwa bedrijvengids Nederland met beoordelingen kaart en adres

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Indiafinder

India Finder is leading online business listing sites directory in India provides add free post classifieds business products services blogs deals properties jobs events listings and many more at Indiafinder

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AccessPlace

AccessPlacecom uniquely combines a selection of the best websites covering dozens of topics with a locally organised and professionally vetted UK business database

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Directory Business Directories Small Business Directory

Business directory usa offering free and paid small business directories submit url services Advertise and feature your company website Add seo friendly links to your firm

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Directory of shops businesses and traders in London UK

Find companies shops traders and businesses in London UK or advertise your company or business here

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with