Back  

Domestic Services

Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Magic ! Alan was a perfect gentleman. The cleaning is perfect . He was on time and refused to stop for tea/coffee . All the furniture was replaced very efficiently . I especially appreciated his kindness towards my husband who is not well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie-Francoise Brennan

I would definitely recommend AAAClean for carpet/upholstery cleaning jobs. I had a badly soiled carpet and sofa done yesterday and was delighted with the outcome. The job was handled professionally and the service was excellent. The machine used was very impressive and very efficient, with no unpleasant odours.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. I.

4.5

43 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mom and I were very pleased with Molly Maid. Courtney, Lawrence and Samantha were very cordial and did an exceptional job cleaning our home. We are in the Akron,Canton area. They were very timely and thorough. The price was great too! We will definitely use Molly Maid again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ida Bradford and Adrienne Bradford

The crew that was sent to clean my house on September 15, 2020 was terrible! I call Dia and told her and the 3 came back in but they really didn’t do anything. While I was checking they just up and left. My stove was not clean, cooktop dirty, mirrors were not done, hardwood floors very dull, dust all on the dresser/headboard/footboard, and this is just a few of the things. Call back to Dia and no answer! Left messages then called the main office they tried to get in touch but got no answer. I finally talk to a lady and after 10 mins she talked to a supervisor who said she would call me in a few minutes. Well I have yet to hear from anyone! A real estate agent referred the company and if I could I would give this company a -10!! I have picture of most of the undone work.

Bad

1 year ago

H. H.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My new vacuum was chosen as it was supposed to be good for pet hair, however once the motor burnt out and twice it has become so clogged that I have had to poke it with a wire coathanger in the handle section to remove hair which clogged there. On phoning shark the last 2 times they said that they were unable to help with blockages and I suggested that this was missilod as it really was not fit for purpose (ie cannot cope with hair from our dog ) they were not prepared to enter into any resolution and continued to tell me they caould not help with a blockage!!

Poor

1 year ago

Gillian Newbery

I received a shark duo clean vac for a gift. When I attempted to use it neither battery would charge. I called customer service and they told me i would need to ship them the whole unit and I would need to pay 20.00 for shipping costs! It's ridiculous that I should have to pay anything when the unit wasnt charging since I took it out of the box. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told there were none available and someone would return my call in 24 to 48 hours. I would highly recommend not buying any products from this company. The quality of the product is lacking and the customer service isn't any better. It's clear to me this company doesn't care about their customers. If I would have purchased the vac myself I would have bought a DYSON vac. Regrettably my mom thought she was saving money to get me the shark instead. Since she lives in Florida and me in Wisconsin to return to point of purchase is not an option. So now I will throw this pos in the garbage and go get a vac from a reputable company that stands behind its products. This company basically stole money buy selling unusable products.

Bad

1 year ago

Cori

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my rug and within three days it had arrived I opened it up and it suddenly transformed my room making it so much warmer I just love it

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert J.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mad how many calls and emails are queueing in the company call centre when so many of the staff are skiving work. A whole team at the back of the office spend all day shouting and screaming when they could help out taking calls or answering emails instead of leaving all the work to the new people

Excellent

1 year ago

Annoyed

I had a Hoover Washing machine that was 18 months old. It broke down during lockdown and understandably we found it hard to get it repaired. We therefore bought a new hoover washing machine in May. This broke down 1 month ago. It’s electrics have failed and the drum is completely broken. I’ve asked for the machine to be replaced but they won’t even though it failed after only 3 months. The earliest they can repair it is on the 29th September. Appalling customer service. An inadequate product.

Bad

1 year ago

Matt

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with alban cleaning after having a poor experience with another company that I wanted to reccommend them to others. They made our carpets look good as new when we moved into our new home and they were so friendly. Thanks so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Beth Carboni

Have been using this company for over 10 years and have always had a reliable and efficient service. Most importantly a trustworthy team.

Excellent

2 years ago

S. Hyne

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wipeout saved the day for us, we were let down very badly by our existing supplier for the delivery of bins, soap dispensers and other Co-vid related products. At extremely short notice less than a day they not only delivered everything required but fitted all 140 plus dispensers as well. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable, fast and efficient supplier. Big thanks and we will be using you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maura Hegarty

Great products, great delivery service, knowledgeable staff and more! Wipeout is simply the best!!! I absolutely love all of their washroom and bathroom cleaning supplies and their outstanding customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Yosser Hewes

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Cleaning Brisbane Service Repairs Best Rates

Air Con Clean is Brisbane’s leading air conditioner cleaning and service company providing professional service at affordable prices Call for a free quote

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Products

Cleaning Products Online Store for all your quality professional cleaning products. All our products are personally tested by us before selling.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Cleaning by Glide Force

Glide force is the premier gutter cleaning service for Knoxville and the surrounding areas. Schedule your appointment directly on the site and we'll clean your gutters. It's that simple.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Boutique SMB

La Boutique SMB vous donne accs des nettoyants ecologiques en vrac, des produits de soins corporels ainsi que des spas et des BBQ en ligne et a Sept-Iles

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Commercial carpet cleaning equipment and machines for sale

We are the top provider of professional tile, carpet cleaning machines for sale and commercial carpet cleaning equipment. We sell everything from chemicals to machines tools and accessories. Carpet, tile, and upholstery cleaners will find everything they need on ProSupply.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

How to make your own natural cleaning products DIY Natural Made Easy

Natural DIY Green Cleaning Ingredients & recipes in one spot. Grab your Washing Soda, Bicarb, Castile Soap more in a range of sizes & plastic free packaging! Team it with some Amber Glass Spray/Pump bottles or an Apothecary Jar to store your handmade creation. RECIPES BLOGS ONLINE AUSTRALIA WIDE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

seanscleaning.com

Make your life easier! Call (770) 285-7088 now and trust our cleaners with all your home cleaning needs. We cover Woodstock GA and the surrounding areas.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cloverdale

Based in Bell Park Geelong the Cloverdale group operates in all major cities and states in Australia We specialise in the corporate office and commercial cleaning facility services with over 25 years of experience

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bond cleaning made easy with ozclean bond cleaning service brisbane. They provide high quality service in an affordable rate and trusted by many customers. Bond cleaning process can be a lot of work and time consuming but with ozclean bond cleaning can be a very easy process.

Excellent

1 year ago

johnmathew4536

For the best pest control brisbane contact ozclean. They have a team of pest control experts and high end equipment for removing all kinds of pests like mice, rat, spiders or even birds, bees, wasps etc. permanently. They have great track record and trusted by many customers. For more information visit the link: https://ozclean.com.au/pest-control-brisbane/

Excellent

1 year ago

infoozcleanservice

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ProSolutions Direct

Now more than ever disinfectants and cleaning solutions are essential to our safety ProSolutions Direct provides cleaning solutions to keep your family or business out of harms way

Recent Reviews

We used this product to combat mold and mildew due to a leak in our walls because we knew that this is the product trusted by Samatarian's Purse and used in their humanitarian efforts. The product was competitively priced and arrived in a timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. F.

I ordered the big gallon of disinfectant. Upon receiving it I noticed that their was no protective deal on it, and it looks as though it was used already. Not completely but at least 3-4 cups of solution seemed to be missing. As far as customer service goes they went above and beyond to ensure that I got a replacement order literally the same week. I just got the replacement order and the same issue. No protective deal on the gallon and some products is missing also. Being that COVID is very real I refuse to try to use something that looks used etc it’s just not safe. So looks like I’m just at a loss of $50. BUT, customer service was great in getting the replacement but I’m still not satisfied because I received the same exact thing again.

Great

1 year ago

Chrys H

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blocked Gutters

Surrey Trading Standards approved Gutter Cleaning repairing replacing company working in Epsom Ashstead Dorking Guildford Kingston Upon Thames Surrey

Recent Reviews

Kieran and his team did some excellent work for us last year replacing gutters and upvc wood effect fascia boards etc. Very efficient, tidy and friendly and knowledgeable. A week ago we had a gutter end come off in the bad weather. Kieran visited personally within 2 hours of emailing him and sorted immediately. If you need guttering or fascia boards doing and value someone doing what they say they will and doing it well then give Blocked Gutters a go. Happy to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I was impressed from the first contact I had with Kieran. They have a very good process for providing an estimate. Simon arrived as expected and completed the gutter cleaning efficiently, leaving no mess. Before and after photos were shown and I am very pleased with the work completed. I’m already thinking of using them again for another job. They have given me the impression of a very competent, professional company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

House Sitting in Australia

Find your perfect house sitter quickly and easily Get your free Guide to house sitting eBook and join thousands of happy home owners at Mindahome today

Recent Reviews

I’ve used Mindahome twice now and been very satisfied with the house/pet sitters I’ve found on the site. I appreciate being able to check references and generally learn about a potential house sitter first.

Great

1 year ago

Anne

We have used Mindahome twice and have been very happy with the calibre of the applicants - spoilt for choice. Each time our home and dogs have been looked after to a high standard. We will certainly use the site again when we need a house sitter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RCS Cleaning

A leading commercial cleaning specialist in the UK Provider of quality domestic cleaning solutions that you can trust and depend on

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company, Daniel and his team really help our business out and we managed to keep trading even with the current scare of C19 ahead of us. Thank you. Customer service and team very helpful and deliver on everything and more. Thank you Team RCS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr J Henry

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Curtain Cleaners Curtain Blind Cleaning London

Treat your curtains with the care they deserve Professional curtain dry cleaning and blind cleaning services from Londons No1 curtain cleaning specialists

Recent Reviews

Please do not use this company they are thieves. They came to my house took my blinds supposedly to clean them but for 5 months have been trying to get them back. I and the police have visited their premises which is a house, this is not a legitimate company. BUYERS BEWARE

Bad

3 weeks ago

ArleneWeekes

This company has stolen my personal data and are now lying about how it was obtained. They have breached the law and you should not use them if you value your privacy. Who knows what they're helping themselves to if you let them into your private homes..

Bad

1 year ago

Mitesh

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Cleaning Company

Our skilled qualified cleaners have over 20 years experience to ensure our cleaning service is the best We clean homes offices gutters windows more

Recent Reviews

Terrible! Cow boy company! One guy disappears don’t stay for the full time. Just a bad Experience and a very poor clean. Waste of money and time them coming AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! If they clean the oven they want to be paid for the hour while doing it. Complete scam so its 45+15 £60 for a single oven and it wasn't even done that well.

Bad

1 year ago

Jamie

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

AS Cleaning

AS Cleaning Essex Suffolk - For all your Commercial and domestic cleaning needs leaving your property AS clean AS can be

Recent Reviews

Oh dear.. Con artists isnt the word, supposed to be a cleaning company yet the staff can't even do that to a high standard.. Rip customers off and send payment reminders everyday even when payment isn't due. AVOID

Bad

1 year ago

D. U.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Window Cleaners London Red Point Window Cleaners

Are you looking for the best window cleaners London has on offer If yes choose Red Point Window Cleaning Service click HERE you wont be disappointed

Recent Reviews

Red point are the best window cleaners I've ever used , each member of staff is hard working & polite, I'm very pleased with their work , my windows are sparkling each time they clean them !

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. Phillips

Excellent service - totally reliable, they have never let us down . Faultless window cleaning by Max who is always so helpful in opening and closing the gates. Very good value. Can’t fault the Company and Max deserves a special mention for his work and his friendly approach .

Excellent

1 year ago

J & J

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Clean-a-Carpet

An explanation of the Carpet Upholstery services offered by Clean a Carpet including steam cleaning deoderising stain protection and dust mite treatment

Recent Reviews

Had my carpets cleaned a few weeks ago and was very impressed with his punctuality and my carpets are like new again, will be getting them back out to do the rest of the house very soon, many thanks Jason and Martin

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Commercial and domestic cleaning experiences revolutionised

As the preferred choice of professionals over the past forty years we continue to deliver ergonomic durable and efficient world-class products of cutting-edge technology

Recent Reviews

Thanks for fantastic, fast service. Work as a commercial cleaner and couldn't get supply from our on-site staff, so decided to order myself. Thanks again. Will have supplies forever. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly Schekoske

Fantastic company and product. Had an email query and was answered within 15 minutes! Great online ordering experience, with a user friendly website. Delivery was quick, solid packaging and any instructions clear. This is my second PacVac machine in 20 years (for home, not as a cleaner), and wouldn't even consider another brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Hughes

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Royal Nettoyage

Spcialiste en nettoyage de tapis carpettes meubles et conduits de ventilation Royal Nettoyage est disponible 247 en cas d039urgence sinistre

Recent Reviews

Horrible company... I scheduled an appointment 2 times and both were cancelled by them... I needed their service and they did not even bother to call to re-schedule VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNRELIABLE I WILL MAKE SURE TO TELL EVERYONE I KNOW NOT TO WORK WITH THIS COMPANY, AWFUL SERVICE

Bad

1 year ago

I. V.

Le nettoyage des conduits de ventilation n’est pas rassurant selon la méthode utilisée. Ils ont empoussiérés tout l’intérieur de notre condo. Ils n’ont pas arrêté nos unités de climatisation et en plus ils ont retirer nos filtres, sans les replacer. Très décevant!

Bad

1 year ago

Michel

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Damage l Fire Damage l Restoration Services Asheville NC

First Restoration Services is a local and family owned restoration services company for water damage fire damage services in Western North Carolina  Upstate SC region Call today for a free inspection and quote for your home or business water restoration project

Recent Reviews

First Restoration was professional, caring and thorough. Rob Frame was the lead and took the time and made me feel comfortable in a terrible situation. They made a terrible situation much more bareable and restored my home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Handy Cleaners

We at Handy Cleaners Ltd are head and shoulders above the rest cleaning companies in London Call us now on 020 3743 0505 and get an amazing deal

Recent Reviews

High-quality, reliable, inexpensive company. I ordered the cleaning of the kitchen and other furniture, we did everything qualitatively. Their cleaners are unique. I am very pleased with this company.

Great

1 year ago

Andry

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MaidPro

MaidPro provides professional customized house cleaning and guarantees satisfaction Contact us today for a free house cleaning estimate

Recent Reviews

An excellent experience. Lauren and Felicia were awesome! They cleaned three bedrooms, three bathrooms, the living and dining areas and the patio. - 2500 feet. Besides what you would normally expect, they cleaned the inside of two large sliding glass doors and the upholstering on my kitchen chairs. But what I appreciated most was their concern for our safety. WE are 92 years old with limited mobility and they were very careful to keep us from slipping and falling. Also, the office staff was timely and helpful in their communication with us. We would highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Clean Store

CleanStore provides quality cleaning products for delivery across the UK

Recent Reviews

They are awful. Put in order and only half arrived - with no explanation. Impossible to get hold of but a while later another parcel arrived -except guess what? That's right. I asked for Window Cleaner and got mirror and glass cleaner for interiors instead. No idea how to return given I'm not able to travel to a post office etc at the moment. Deeply disappointed and will never use again.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. Z.

Be wary of this seller. I bought a Nilfisk E-145 Home and Car care bundle on the website when it showed 10+stock available. This was on the 11th of April. Money was taken promptly, but no information on delivery. I contacted them through chat and after a lot of delayed responses, I was told that the product was on back-order. Classic misinformation tactic. Now, my card has been charged and most people will not go through the hassle of waiting on this to be reversed while they spend another few hundred on an alternate seller!! How does Cleanstore get away with these positive reviews? I see now that another person has left exactly this same feedback. No response from Cleanstore either, I see! This is the kind of company that would misinform its customers and respond only to good reviews. So, while I pay for my mistake in dealing with them - if you are researching this company to buy from them, I would suggest that you do not! Save your time.

Bad

1 year ago

O. K.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dry My Home came in on what felt like one of the worst times of our lives and their professionalism, ease to work with, and overall kindness went a long way towards putting our minds at ease. They treated us fairly and helped us navigate the aftermath of the flood in our home. I can’t say enough good things about the team and highly recommend them! Kathi, Scott, Walter- thank you for EVERYTHING!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve & Angie Flury

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We opted for this service to primarily get our kitchen and bathrooms cleaned. Our order included the cleaning supplies as well. Overall the cleaner did an average job. The surprising part was that the cleaner came with a bunch of paper towel rolls but without any cleaning brushes or cloths. As a result, the areas cleaned was not properly cleaned (grease and slime can be still found) and on top of that was all covered in lint. The cleaner failed to follow instructions (he ran the dishwasher to clean very greasy kitchen vents with regular utensils against our instructions, which is a big no). He was not very thorough. The only places he managed to clean very well was windows, which we can easily do by ourselves. Overall, I was very unhappy with the service and the customer care made me delete my account, which I realized was to also get rid of my review. They did not even offer me any refund on my money. Definitely would not recommend this service again.

Poor

1 year ago

Swetha

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought I should do something about this. 1. A year or so ago, I left a gold longines watch (lent to me by my dad) in my parent's bedroom, in our flat in Marylebone, since my father would be arriving in London in a few days and he would find it there then. 2. When I went back one day to that room, after the cleaner (sent from hassle.com) had left, I couldn’t find the watch. Only the cleaner had been to that room. No one else has come to my flat recently. 3. I reported it to the hassle.com, and they asked me to report it to the police. 4. I reported it to the police, who came to my place twice to ask questions etc. My dad was here then too, and we showed them pictures of my dad wearing the watch, etc. 5. Anyway, after a lot of days, calls etc, the cleaner came to the police station, and she said (obviously) that she hadn’t taken the watch. 6. The police also said that there was no criminal record of the cleaner, in their records. 7. In the end, because of the above, the police said that the case had come to an end. 8. I asked hassle.com for compensation for my stolen watch due by their cleaner, from insurance, which they said that they have, but the weird thing is, they want a receipt! They said that on producing the receipt, they would give 75%, and 25% would need to be given by me for the theft of a product done by their cleaner. 9. Hassle.com mentioned that they had done a check for the cleaner, but no police check had been done for the cleaner. 10. I think it's a bit ridiculous for them to expect people to keep receipts for everything they buy; what would they do if family heirlooms would be stolen by their cleaners? We shouldn't have to produce a receipt for a theft, which has happened due to their cleaner. 11. Horrible service, and have stopped using them. At least hopefully otherwise should be aware of hassle.com’s substandard service.

Bad

1 year ago

Raiyan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with