Back  

Domestic Services

Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556129)

Filters

Back  

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is always a pleasure dealing with Dirt2Tidy. Really they are amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

sadiesmith782

Incredible occupation extremely content with the outcome . On schedule and charming young fellow and partner.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeanemma912

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Goldclean

Gold Clean offers professional residential commercial cleaning services for your Sydney home or business CALL US NOW

Recent Reviews

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

greencleanersteam.com.au

Green Cleaners Team - We Provide Curtain Mattress Carpet Tile and Grout Cleaning Services in Australia

Recent Reviews

This company has highly experienced cleaners. We have hired them for cleaning our office carpets and the team performed the job really well. They came up with an eco-friendly solution to clean our carpet. We were surprised when we saw them using no chemicals in their carpet cleaning procedure. They did a really good job and their rich experience was clearly reflected in the result we received. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent carpet cleaning service. We would love to recommend your service to our business partners and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Thomas

I'll recommend them anyone who is looking for an outstanding carpet cleaning company in the town. I didn't have any idea about the carpet cleaning work but the team who arrived at our place explained to me about the procedure and cleaning methods. Due to steam cleaning, all the bacteria and stains present on our carpet have vanished. Our carpet feels so fresh and new. A big thanks guys for the best services at this very nominal price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sully Sharpe

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

squeakycleanrugs.net.au

Contact us now on 0488 849 499 If you have a dirty carpet and want it cleaned Squeaky Clean Rugs - Carpet Cleaning Melbourne is a 24-hour emergency cleaning service

Recent Reviews

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Clean Sofa

Squeaky Clean Sofa has 20 years of industry experience. We deliver one of the finest and quality upholstery cleaning services across major Australian cities including – Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, Canberra and Adelaide. We provide services at most affordable price. We cover all suburbs of Melbourne. We provide a wide range of services like Duct cleaning, Tile and grout cleaning, Rugs cleaning, Upholstery cleaning, Couch cleaning, Mattress cleaning and Carpet flood and water damage restoration.

Recent Reviews

I am thankful about their job, Amazing job. I am very pleased of the work carried out and the professionalism of the team. Absolutely 5 stars. Thank you again.

Excellent

9 months ago

aapteapsara8

Glen and Denise are all very professional, and care about the job they do. They have cleaned my couch, sofa and removed stains a number of times and have been very pleased with the results. Very meticulous and thorough. I highly recommend!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

PatrickCooper

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oz Clean Team

Oz Clean Team is Australias Leading Cleaning Company We provide carpet cleaning curtain cleaning mattress cleaning tile and grout cleaning upholstery cleaning carpet repair and flood damage restoration services at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Mike is a very nice & friendly guy. He did an awesome job on my carpet. He showed up to my house 15 minutes earlier than my appointment. He then showed us all the pee spots with a black light which we would have never noticed. He also showed us the machines used & explained what each one does. He was also very careful of our freshly new paint. I highly recommend Oz clean team to clean your carpet. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raven Rylie

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sparkling Cleaning Services

Sparkling Cleaning Services is a leading and number 1 cleaning company across Australia wide Our expert cleaners are available 247 at a fair cost

Recent Reviews

Due to pet damage, the team had the daunting task of repairing many separate patches. when the team come to carpet repair and is genuinely keen to ensure the best outcome for the customer. they did a brilliant job and I have no hesitation in recommending them and would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Atlas John

They came to clean my lounge suite. I asked the cleaners if they were sure they had the appropriate training and qualifications to clean an antique velvet Lounge suite, they assured me they had....Well, not so, they sort of cleaned, the lounge suite was only lightly soiled, but they didnt manage to clean it properly, then they told me the "scotchgard" was in the cleaning solution...I had to ring the company to get them to scotchgard AFTER cleaning...Then they assured me the "stripes" would disappear when the upholstery dried, but bone dry and I wiped with a cloth as they instructed, to no avail, the fabric is now discoloured in stripes! they ruined my lounge suite, but they dont want to know, I will have to go through consumer affairs for compensation

Bad

1 year ago

Florence

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

cleansleep.com.au

Clean Sleep is Australias Leading Cleaning Company We provide all types of cleaning services like carpet mattress upholstery curtain rug tile and grout cleaning and carpet repair flood damage restoration services across Australia

Recent Reviews

Professional staff. He worked hard at getting out stains in our carpet and did a thorough vacuum and clean. He was pleasant and professional.

Excellent

7 months ago

OliverAtwater

Just had our carpets cleaned.Samuel was amazing. cleaned the toughest stains.my husband and i were left speechless.strongly recommed 👌

Excellent

11 months ago

AidenvMichael

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetrepairsrestretching.com.au

We offer professional carpet restoration and carpet repair Melbourne services Australia Specialized care from highly trained experts

Recent Reviews

This Carpet Repairs Restretching Carpet Cleaning Service is by greatly the most reliable cleaning company out the individual whose services we have availed. They are incredibly thorough in their work supporting the most powerful levels of quality, freshness, and client comfort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Eric

I have been taking carpet cleaning services for the past several years and till date my carpet looks as new as before. I attribute this to the professional technicians of Carpet Repairs Restretching. Keep it up!

Great

1 year ago

Rus Beat

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

peterscleaningservices.com.au

Peters home steam cleaning services offer 24 hours same day steam cleaning services in Brisbane Call 0488 853 108 for Same Day Bookings

Recent Reviews

Our carpet was in very poor shape and the team did a fantastic job restretching it. They even arranged for a colleague to come and repair it the same day - with the result being amazing! The team arranging the quote and job itself was a fast, easy process. I would recommend them for anyone looking for carpet repairs. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Jane W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

capitalcleaningcanberra.com.au

Capital Cleaning Canberra - We are the best and number 1 cleaning company in Canberra Call us on 02 6190 1287 for a FREE quote

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

spotlessupholsterycleaning

Upholstery Cleaning Melbourne - Spotless upholstery cleaning provides fabric and leather couch cleaning services in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

myhomecurtaincleaner.net.au

Avail the best curtain cleaning services in Melbourne on the same day of bookings with My Home Curtain Cleaner Get FREE QUOTE Now

Recent Reviews

Jack and his team were professional, courteous and on time. They did a great job and my all curtains amazing. I am very happy with their service. Thank You!! Will definitely recommend...

Excellent

9 months ago

LucasCarreno

Thanks so much for your help Samuel and prompt turnaround time with our super clean and mould free curtains – very happy with your service. A big thank you to Michael who was very lovely, helpful and professional. It’s great to know there are others out there who do business well 😊.

Excellent

9 months ago

DamionGoodsell

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

couchcleaningsydney.com.au

Couch Cleaning Sydney offers professional couch steam cleaning sofa cleaning couch stain removal couch protection services Call 02 4062 8712

Recent Reviews

Couch Cleaners very Professional, friendly and did a fantastic job. Also, well-priced and knowledgable. the team had Steam-cleaned and removed a stain from my beloved velvety fabric sofa- it now looks better than when I bought it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raven Rylie

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Clean Carpet

Squeaky Carpet Cleaning Melbourne offers same day carpet steam cleaning services in Melbourne at affordable prices Book now 0488 849 604

Recent Reviews

My schedule is very busy. So when I call the carpet cleaning company to get the service. They provided us with good and suitable service. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

AudreyRobinson

Awesome Quality of Work. They did a Great job..They cleaned very thoroughly and efficiently. They cleaned my carpet. Easy done and great pricing. I am really happy with their service. I will use their service next time.

Excellent

9 months ago

IssacShelly

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

samscleaningsydney.com.au

Sams Cleaning Sydney is one of the best cleaning companies in Sydney Major services include - Carpet tile upholstery and mattress cleaning

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

hydrojetdraincleaning.com.au

Our plumbers are specialised in cleaning blocked drain anywhere in Sydney We are available 247 hours to take bookings and give services

Recent Reviews

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Maid in Your Hometown

Need Cleaning Services Maid in Your Hometown is a residential cleaning service that is professional punctual and will give you a cleaning lady that can provide a hotel-quality clean

Recent Reviews

We have used Maidinyourhometown for over 4 years . Always high quality service from a team (Mary & Samantha) who work quietly and efficiency. So I would have no delay in recommending this house cleaning service to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

I was NOT disappointed with one bit of the work, the cleaner was spot on. I was impressed with the dedication of the cleaner, I did not imagine for it to be so noisy but at the end of the day every thing was spotless with a lovely smell. Good service from a friendly company. .... Will book again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan J

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Toronto Upholstery Cleaning Toronto Plumber Toronto

CNF is the perfect solution for Carpet Cleaning Toronto End of lease cleaning Toronto upholstery cleaning plumber Toronto and more

Recent Reviews

I don't like the Stain on carpet, i am working in a company so i have not sufficient time for cleaning, but one i hired the CNF Services for carpet cleaning, i was shocked after watching cleaning services, they make carpet shiny and fresh with in 3 hours cleaning, i was happy, thank you cnf for giving best carpet cleaning.

Excellent

5 months ago

RobertAlexJohnson

Good job done by CNF SERVICES, well equipped technicians come and they explain to me every bit of the cleaning process and time to be taken.

Excellent

1 year ago

EverlyBergeron45

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Office Commercial Cleaning Services Adelaide - Cleaning Contracts Adelaide

Your reliable source to get professional office cleaning and commercial cleaning services in Adelaide at competitive prices- Book with the best cleaning company in Adelaide today

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inhouse Connections

Expert house cleaning services in Melbourne and suburbs Inhouse Connections provide professional honest and reasonably priced services

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

japscleaningservices.com.au

Office Cleaning Melbourne - Japs Cleaning is an office cleaning company offering a full range of commercial cleaning Melbourne services to a sanitised workplaces Call us on 043 050 0302 Now

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SES Carpet Cleaning Melbourne

For the most efficient and effective carpet cleaning expertise in Melbourne get a free quote from SES Carpet Cleaning Melbourne today

Recent Reviews

I am extremely impressed with the service. Not only did he arrive on time, They all are professional in his conduct and provided me extra cleaning services at no extra cost, to gain the best result for my couch. My Carpet has come up brand new. I would highly recommend his service to other people.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mark

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tip Top Clean Team

Upholstery Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Curtain Cleaning Mattress Cleaning Tile and Grout Cleaning and Duct Cleaning Brisbane

Recent Reviews

Thanks to my friend who suggested me to book Tip Top Clean for my carpet cleaning. I have tried other companies but they are very pricey and did not match well with my need. But I must say Tip Top Clean is the best choice. They are not very costly and provides quality service.

Great

1 year ago

Jason Momoa

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

aceductcleaningmelbourne.com.au

Ace Duct Cleaning Melbourne is a leading Duct Cleaning & Repair services company in Melbourne. We provide sameday Duct Cleaning & Repair services at affordable prices.Call 61480022026.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ecofriendlycleaning.com.au

Eco Commercial Cleaning Melbourne provides guaranteed works for canopy cleaning, exhaust fan and kitchen duct cleaning working all over Melbourne call us on 0430615067.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

bestreviewscleaning.com.au

We are best carpet cleaners in Brisbane. Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning and Pest Control Brisbane provides professional office and home carpet cleaning services @ affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Cedar

Amazing Cedar products are made from organic ingredients for the whole family. Natural bug sprays are safe and DEET free. Our Multi-purpose Cedar All Purpose cleaner disinfects, deodorizes, removes stains and leaves everything fresh while repelling. Cedar Pet Shampoo is the best of its kind. Lather- Wash - Rinse

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

atesco.ca

Atesco Industrial Hygiene Ltd. specializes in industrial hygiene & professional cleaning / disinfection products for agriculture, food & beverage, Metal Detectable, Sanitation Team.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Rae-Chem

The UK's leading supplier of commercial cleaning, car care and detailing products. Helping you achieve a showroom standard whether you're a passionate car owner or a professional valeting service provider. Trade customers welcome-volume discounts available: terms apply.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bad Axe Products

Bad Axe Products manufacturers restoration products, including MMR mold stain remover. Their evolving product line focuses on solutions and improved efficiency.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

canopycleaner.com.au

Canopy Cleaner specialist for canopy cleaning Melbourne, exhaust fan cleaning and Kitchen Duct Cleaning in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BeSafe Supplies

BeSafe Supplies supply PPE & Janitorial products to the whole of the UK, offering hundreds of products with over 50 years experience.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bin Wash Systems

Bin Wash Systems manufactures bin cleaning equipment for entrepreneurs in the residential bin cleaning business. Our exclusive features set us apart!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

bonnetprocanada.ca

Affordable, Premium Carpet Cleaning Encapsulation Supplies and Equipment for Professionals Servicing Residential & Commercial Properties

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningbronte.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Bronte - We are among the most trusted and honest carpet cleaning company providing the best and affordable services at best price. Call: 02 8074 1798

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningglebe.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Glebe - Hire us for quality Carpet Cleaning services in Glebe. Call us @0488 811 269 today and get a free quote.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningjindalee.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Jindalee - Get quality carpet steam cleaning, dry cleaning, stain removal, mould removal services. Call 07 3186 8771

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningdarlingpoint.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Darling Point - Call our expert @02 8074 1713 to get the best carpet cleaner at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningcoombs.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Coombs - Get professional carpet steam cleaning to deep clean your carpet save your family call us @02 6188 7105

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningpyrmont.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Pyrmont - The best of steam cleaning agency in Pyrmont with a Professional Touch. Hire our professional @04 8881 1269

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with