Back  

Domestic Services

Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3061

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708350)

Filters

Back  

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

795

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3061

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

EcoFresh Cleaning - Carpet Cleaning Perth

EcoFresh Cleaning is specialised in high-quality carpet cleaning end of lease cleaning and office cleaning services in Perth Call Us Now at 1300 326 373

Recent Reviews

I was told about 5 days ago that this company would be able to do my house cleaning job for this coming Friday and when I called to reconfirm about the job, the boss tells me that I need to look for someone else as they are "too flat out" 4 days before they are supposed to even begin. It's very disappointing as now I am left in a difficult position. If they could not have done it, they could have just mentioned that from the beginning rather than make all these empty promises about being able to do it and then cancel like this.

Bad

2 years ago

Debbie O.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GSR Cleaning

Looking for the best commercial kitchen cleaning services GSR provides you with the most exceptional kitchen services in Australia at very affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I am completely surprised at how GSR Cleaning attended to my office that has been dirty for some time now. I did not realize office carpets can be clean and fresh as what they made with my office giving it a homey feel. Normally my previous cleaners just do vacuum. Now I get compliments from my clients and my staffs are all smiles. Thanks to the local cleaners of GSR. I am planning to try their house cleaning and I will definitely hire them again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan M.

First of all, when I contact via FB messenger, AI answered and send same message repeatedly, that notification was annoying. After that I chat on phone call, and asked many questions. Then he said "Honestly I'm not interested in your job." then canceled. I don't think reliable company.

Poor

2 years ago

Saya I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning Services

Lightning Dry offer premium domestic and commercial carpet cleaning services in Perth at an affordable price You can be back on your clean carpets in less than an hour

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for carpet cleaning by [name removed] and [name removed] today with a quote of $80- confirmed twice over the phone. [name removed] turned up this morning -very grumpy, did not even bother greeting and as soon as he entered the apartment - mentioned that it will cost me $130 for cleaning. When I asked him why a quote of $80 was then given to me - he walked out saying that he doesn't want to clean. I had moved away all furniture, ready for him to clean before I fly out tomorrow - had no choice and agreed to what he asked for. More than the financial aspect, worse was he told me that they never agreed to $80- blatant lie that shocked me. I was fuming but without any argument agreed to $130 as I live alone and can't do this prep for cleaning everyday. Inspite if all this my carpet is dirty. I am shocked by tricks these people play to dupe people. I only lost $40 and got cheated but they really lost reputation and depicted cheap and poor work ethics. SHAME!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Sssssss U.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Green Clean

Squeaky Green Clean is the name that has redefined how people experience cleaning services in Melbourne We give a spick and span look to your homes and offices with our complete range of cleaning services All our cleaning services are available in all suburbs of Melbourne at the most affordable prices Our licensed and certified hellip

Recent Reviews

I never knew what a small rat could do to my duct until one intruded our duct. It was a horrible experience to try to get rid of that rat. Thanks to squeaky green clean for sending over their guys on Saturday and helping us getting rid of our duct animal intrusion problem. Thank you very much!

Excellent

2 years ago

John W.

Squeack green clean is not the first carpet cleaner I've tried; yet I would have to say that I am really impressed by the fantastic service. Rob came promptly at the agreed time and got the job done efficiently with a smile - one thing my previous carpet cleaners seem to forget. Great service all round - will come back for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

George J.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Housemaids

The trusted name in domestic cleaning Servicing the homes of Brisbane and the Gold Coast for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

We hired them for a bond and carpet clean at the end of our rental lease the day before the final condition inspection (2 bedroom villa). Fortunately we had done a fair bit of the cleaning ourselves prior to this (clean blinds, doors, windows, walls, doors etc), otherwise we would have really suffered. All we wanted was a basic clean, sweep and mop floor, vacuum carpets (to be followed with carpet clean) tidy up kitchen and bathroom, wipe switches etc. 4 housemaids arrived and worked for 1hr at $49/hr each. When we checked (unfortunately my husband pre-paid for the service), the floors were filthy - not properly swept or washed, only the stairs were vacuumed and cleaned (2 bedrooms weren't even vacuumed let alone properly cleaned) half the kitchen draws, microwave and light switches were still dirty. We spent another 1.5 hrs cleaning what was not done properly. So better off doing the job yourself and save $300+ dollars. Didn't do the job paid for, unreliable

Bad

2 years ago

Mynameis B.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Domestics

Too busy to clean your house We have 23 years of experience house cleaning in Australia Book us online now or call us today to enquire

Recent Reviews

Was going to use this service for the first time, they confirmed a cleaner for the following Monday, I contacted the cleaner during the week who never replied to me, so I called their office and they said they would contact the cleaner and get back to me, I didn’t hear from the cleaner or them. On Monday I called them again, they said that they would find me a cleaner as a priority, I didn’t hear from them. I called them again midweek and asked if they had found me a new cleaner, they said they hadn’t but would find one and call me the next day. They never called, and I still don’t have a cleaner: a complete waste of time, avoid this company if you want a cleaner.

Bad

3 months ago

RayClark

Was going to use this service for the first time, they confirmed a cleaner for the following Monday, I contacted the cleaner during the week who never replied to me, so I called their office and they said they would contact the cleaner and get back to me, I didn’t hear from the cleaner or them. On Monday I called them again, they said that they would find me a cleaner as a priority, I didn’t hear from them. I called them again midweek and asked if they had found me a new cleaner, they said they hadn’t but would find one and call me the next day. They never called, and I still don’t have a cleaner: a complete waste of time, avoid this company if you want a cleaner.

Bad

3 months ago

RayClark

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clean House Melbourne

Clean House Melbourne is one of the most trusted house cleaning services in Melbourne With more than 700 5-Star reviews online you can trust us to leave your house sparkling and desinfected Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

I researched the best cleaners in Melbourne, and after reading through the reviews of several companies, I decided to go with Clean House Melbourne - and I'm so glad I did! Mimmo and his team take such pride in the work they do, and it really shows in the end result. Mimmo was so accommodating, and even helped my partner and I land on a scope of what was required given our budget. We are so pleased with what they've done - definitely worth the money and definitely highly recommended. Thanks Mimmo. See you at our next clean!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joana L.

Mimmo has organised my spring cleaning in a matter of hours. Impressive! Nancy with the team came in in half a day, my house was shining as new. High standard of cleaning And nothing is too much for them. Great Value for money. I highly recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Magdab B.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

At Parker Cleaning we39ve helped hundreds in the Sydney community with reliable and cost-effective cleaning services We pride ourselves on ensuring the quality of every job is of an utmost standard whether you’re moving out cleaning your office or simply getting a regular clean Having cleaned several hundred Sydney

Recent Reviews

These girls are amazing, they have cleaned for me these past six months and have never dropped their standards. Every surface is cleaned from top to bottom and they are so polite and friendly. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

L.t.c Z.

Messaged Jack at 6am to organize a time to come to the house he got to work right away and had the girls to my house by 4pm who did an amazing job! Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sophie E.

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Apartment Cleaning Docklands Richmond South Yarra Southbank

Choose Quality Cleaning Melbourne and pay less for a professional finish Call 03 9088 3112 today for a quote on residential or commercial services

Recent Reviews

I called QCLM as we moved out of our one bedroom apartment a few days ago. During the call, I got asked quite a few questions such as how many spaces have carpet, if the balcony needs cleaning, if we have a laundry space that needs cleaning, etc. Seeing the negative reviews, I understand why they asked so many questions - so that they can give me an accurate quote, which was 220 incl gst for a one bedroom apartment with one room of carpet and cleaning of the balcony. Living in South Yarra is a bit of a pain because there's too much traffic and not enough parking spaces. I already read that I could get charged for any additional parking costs. When the person arrived (Raman) there was no parking space. It took us at least half an hour to find a space and unload all the supplies, but Raman was very patient and kind about it. He did an awesome job in cleaning the apartment and waived the parking fees. Excellent job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Merel W.

I used this company after receiving a letter box flyer for them and I wish I had checked reviews online first. They say 100% bond guarantee but told me I would need to pay extra for them to come back after my landlord said it didn’t even look like the carpets had been done. They accused me of walking on the carpets because there was one piece of furniture in each room that had been removed after the steaming but I have receipts to prove I was staying in a hotel from the day the carpets were cleaned. I had to book with a legitimate company and pay again. They were unhelpful and unprofessional in dealing with me despite saying 100% bond back guarantee. Just read these other reviews to see this company is dodgey and should be steered clear!!

Bad

2 years ago

M. Lauritsen

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MyHome Clean

Myhome cleaning specialises in premium home cleaning including carpet and window cleaning We039ll take care of as much or as little of your home cleaning as you want leaving you time to enjoy your home

Recent Reviews

Extremely disappointing service! The owner was rude, borderline abusive on the phone after I politely refused to provide her with a copy of my house keys to keep at her office but opted to always be present at scheduled appointments. Cleaners would not show for scheduled cleans, avoid them!

Bad

2 weeks ago

JustynaKalka

I used this company for about two years. I put up with their rudeness and the house left pretty dirty and I would end up re-going over what they did or didn't do. I had an item go missing and emailed the company and called and got nowhere with them. Changed teams, only to have another item go missing. Do not use this company. They will not help you over the phone. I was told if you were unhappy that they would come back and re- do. As for the missing items forget it, the company will do nothing for you.

Bad

2 years ago

Pop A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Strictly Grout

Are your looking for an affordable tile and grout cleaning company to rejuvenate your wall or floor tiles Call our trusted and experienced tile cleaners

Recent Reviews

Five star professional service and customer service to restore our 3 bathroom showers and floor tiles - 100% result, Very reasonable price! Immediate contact from manager after calling, prompt attendance on site and quotation, then prompt attendance to complete a highly professional job. Then follow up customer service call from the manager to ensure I was satisfied with the work.. Highly reliable and professional Team at Strictly Grout. Very reasonable price. Excellent work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Garry Bauer

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Cleaning Service Provider Company in Brisbane

Looking for commercial and domestic cleaning service provider in Brisbane Pam Eco Cleaning Is Your One Stop Solution Get A Quote NOW Call 61 451 020 397

Recent Reviews

We have used Pam's eco cleaning service (same person) for many months for basic weekly house cleaning. Friendly, reliable, always happy to assist if one changes the routine a bit. I would recommend their service. One needs to be clear and up front about your expectations; time or day for cleaning, price for the clean etc so there is no confusion and it shall all run smoothly.

Great

2 years ago

Chele N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Cleaning

End of lease cleaning specialists providing guaranteed bond cleans move out cleaning Prices from 105 - call 0491 032 962 for a quote

Recent Reviews

You pay nearly $10 per hour more for their "end of lease cleaning service" they gaurantee everything their service covers, both in writing and verbally but when their cleaner leaves the property still 90%unclean, they will promise to send another cleaner to finish the job you've already paid for, and then dont! You can have photo's and multiple witnesses to prove their cleaner is lying and making false claims and still they do nothing. I suspect its in the hope, that if they avoid your calls and emails you'll eventually go away and they wont be held accountable for their breach of contract and not honoring their guarnatee. Shameful customer service, to knowingly abandon a person with MS and not even call to discuss a solution or even bother to verify their cleaners false claims. Shame on you! Their guarantee is worthless, nice prior to getting your money but if there is a problem they will abandon you, become rude and abrupt and avoid you!

Poor

2 years ago

Jj40 F.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FastKlean

FastKlean is a trusted accredited cleaning company in London We have been providing professional commercial domestic cleaning services since 2001

Recent Reviews

We have been using FastKlean for more than 10 years now. Our cleaner Tania is absolutely amazing. We love her. She’s part of our family. She cleans our home on a weekly basis. She also does the washing and ironing for us. We are quite a messy family and Tania always does her magic. We all live a very hectic life and I can’t imagine not having Tania to help me out with the cleaning. Sometimes she even cooks for us. Office staff are pretty great too. Our account manager is Demi. She’s very polite, friendly and efficient. Always finds us a good replacement if Tania is away or sick. I have recommended FastKlean to all my friends and family and even the neighbors. They clean our neighbors house as well. Thank you so much FK team for everything you do for us!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dayana

I've been using Fastklean for several years now. Their service is excellent. Their cleaners are well trained - apparently they get fully trained before they are allowed to clean people's houses and then they have regular refreshers. So they do a great job cleaning. Also, added benefit is that if my usual cleaner is on holidays they find a replacement so it all gets handled smoothly so you don't even need to worry about the logistics. I've been recommending them to my friends and everybody that has hired their cleaners has been very satisfied with the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniela

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Best House Cleaning And Maid Services In Greater Cincinnati

Welcome to Swept Away Where Its All About You Your house cleaning specialists Come home to a clean house Its Your Home Shouldnt It Be Cleaned Your Way Expect A lot Well Deliver More Nobody Does It Better Cincinnati Maid and House Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Swept Away comes to my home every two weeks. The girls always take extra care to make sure that everything is perfect. I don't know what I would do without them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leon

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Valley Home Cleaning Service

Home Office Cleaning Services for the Hudson Valley area A clean home is a happy home

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nettoyage Maison Shop | Nettoyage Maison

Nettoyage Maison Shop est LA boutique qui propose du matériel pour un ménage simple, rapide et efficace. Vous retrouverez des balais, des Brosses WC etc.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Powerclean Maintenance - Victoria`s Janitorial and Cleaning Solution

We provide janitorial and commercial cleaning services and are a leading cleaning equipment distributor in Victoria, BC. We also offer used cleaning equipment repairs, power washing and provide high quality, local green cleaning products for your home or business.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HelloClean

Book a Reliable Cleaner via HelloClean High quality house cleaning in your local area Book your regular deep or end of tenancy cleaning service today

Recent Reviews

Booked online and our cleaner turned up the next day at the allotted time. Sarah did an excellent job and left the flat looking spotless. We will be booking her again to come in on a monthly basis.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicholas Smith

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lalocamaid

Cleaning services for londoners We will provide a serious and professional cleaners that will give their best to do any cleaning that you need

Recent Reviews

It’s amazing, reliable, the cleaner she did a wonderful cleaning to my house

Excellent

2 years ago

Fernando

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hire House Cleaning Moving Handyman Services Across Canada

Askfortaskcom has over 150000 taskers ready to help you with your house cleaning moving services handyman jobs instantly in Toronto Ottawa Montreal Calgary Mississauga

Recent Reviews

I got a message 10 hours before my task on Saturday late night that my tasker cancelled the task. Felt so disappointed and didn't know what to do. However I woke up to have another tasker at my front door. The new tasker who accepted the task in the middle of the night was amazing and my house got clean as it was planned.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanaz Koosha

I'm pleased with the cleaning service provided by my cleaner, Aidan, using the AskforTask app. It is such a convenient and super easy app to use on the go ????. I also like their customer service. They have been very helpful and quick to respond to my queries. One of the best apps that I've encountered so far.

Excellent

2 years ago

Salome

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BOOK A TIGER

BOOK A TIGER bietet private Wohnungsreinigungen und mageschneiderte Reinigungsdienstleistungen fr Geschftskunden von professionellen Putzkrften mithilfe digitaler Softwarelsungen fr hohe Qualitt und einfache Organisation

Recent Reviews

I used Book-a-Tiger for over two years before finally giving up. For the entire first year I had the same cleaner, who always did an excellent job. In the second year I had four different cleaners, all of them excellent, but each left the company because of poor management. Although I had a recurring contract, the company kept trying to send me someone other than my designated cleaner, resulting in repeated telephone calls (no one seems to answer the phone at this company). At the beginning of what would have been the third year, they never sent me the same person more than once or twice, because all the cleaners kept quitting. On one occasion the person who showed up was not the person announced. I sometimes received as many as ten emails in one day, changing the appointment. My impression is that this company is not actually run by a human being, but rather by a badly programmed computer that is increasingly out of control. I finally requested a face-to-face meeting with management, but was told this was impossible, and immediately cancelled the contract.

Bad

2 years ago

Patrick Truhn

Today I had my 6th cleaning session with Book a Tiger. I have had a few different cleaners and have no complaints. They have all been polite, thorough with their cleaning and efficient. Most of them have even arrived early for the appointment. All done through the app or website as well which is convenient. The cleaner we had today was very friendly and super clean, we will be booking a regular cleaning with her!

Excellent

2 years ago

Olivia May Buttar

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional Cleaning Services in London

CleanDay London offers professional cleaning services with the hottest prices in your area Home and Commercial cleaning

Recent Reviews

The booking via phone was fast and kind. The cleaners arrived on time but their cleaning standards are mediocre, they did a whole 2-bed flat in not even 2h 30m and their attitude was very annoying when we asked them to clean more in depth with visible evidence of dust/dirt. We won't ever book them again.

Poor

1 year ago

A. P.

CleanDay London is a great cleaning company in London. They are professional, friendly, fast and effective, great value!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sasha

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Cleaners of London provide you with professional cleaning services in London To find out more about our cleaning services in London click here

Recent Reviews

I arranged a regular cleaner for my grandmas house to help her out with the cleaning and general tidying of the property. We have been really impressed by the cleaners work. She is always on time, has a smile on her face and manages to get everything we ask of her done and more! Will be using Cleaners of London’s other services for sure..

Excellent

2 years ago

Zia Khalid

TOTAL DISASTER – AVOID AT ALL COST Short version: we lost over £500 due to the cleaner, Lyudmila, washing a bag of clothes which she was never asked to wash and which was labelled “DO NOT WASH” thereby completely destroying the clothes and making them unwearable. Not only did the company never offer any compensation for this, they also repeatedly denied that this ever happened. This is by far the most shockingly bad customer service experience I have ever had so, while Cleaners of London is unwilling to resolve this in any way, I wanted to offer other existing and potential customer an insight of what terrible management and a total lack of customer service Cleaners of London has. Proceed at your own risk. Long version: we used Cleaners of London and their cleaner Lyudmila for a period of 4 months last year. We were told she does not speak English, so we were asked to send instructions to through their office. We left her an instruction sheet of what tasks to do and when, and sent the office a lot of further photos and instructions to clarify things. Then one day, after having cleaned our flat twice a week for 4 months, when we came home after her visit, we found out to our great disappointment that she had washed a bag of clothes which had a tag saying “DO NOT WASH” (because the items in the bag were dry cleaning only) (we had pre-sorted laundry into separate bags which had labels, exactly for this reason that it would be easy for her to wash a specific bag on a specific day. She was instructed about this on her task sheet and through my communication with the office – the routine was the same each week and up until that day it worked every time). Most of the clothes she washed shrunk or changed colour so badly that they could no longer be worn, with a total value of over £500. We of course complained about this and asked for compensation. The responses that followed from the company were strange. In the first instance they apologised profusely for the “inconvenience”. We replied by saying it was more than an inconvenience given the value of clothes that were destroyed and that we demanded compensation for it, especially given the clear instructions both on the laundry bag and on her instruction sheet. They then replied by saying that the cleaner denied she washed the bag of clothes at all, that she has always followed our instructions by washing the bags as per our instructions, and that the damage is therefore our fault. This was unbelievable! How is it possible that this could be our fault if she has been expressly asked to not wash the bag and it has a label to advice against it? Who washed the clothes then when she came to our flat and we were at work? After those questions, the office (Daiyana) just kept repeating that “the cleaner followed instructions” in one line email responses. However, they could never point to any correspondence or instructions where we would have asked her to wash that bag of clothes (and how could they, as it would make no sense for us to ask the cleaner to was a bag of clothes which is meant for dry cleaning). Instead they just kept denying the issue. Given no resolution to the issue has ever been offered and Cleaners of London denies this even happening, it is clear that they do not wish to operate as a reliable, trustworthy company. Instead, they are happy to create a reputation of being liars, denying issues with customers when they occur, not seeking to resolve them. Deyan, the company director, was copied in the emails and letters throughout the complaint process, but did not have the decency to even respond to our concerns and left the office staff to go back with excuses. What kind of business owner operates like this? So if this is the kind of company you want to pay to clean your home, do so at your own risk, but at least you have been warned of what happens when things go wrong.

Poor

2 years ago

Henrik T

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nanny Services Agency San Diego Orange County Los Angeles New York city

Crunch Care is the nanny services agency which provides Nannies Back-up care Child care baby nurse babysitters Household Assistants and other Domestic staffing in San Diego Orange County Los Angeles New york City Nyc and the San Francisco Bay Area

Recent Reviews

Our nanny has been with our family for almost 4 yrs...since our oldest daughter was 2 months old. We love her. She is a huge part of the “village” that allows me to continue with my career, raise our toddlers and look relatively sane in the process. As our children have grown, she’s adapted to our needs...picking up from preschool, introducing new child development ideas, teaching letters and numbers, etc. And we don’t do iPads or iPhones. She keeps them interacting and entertained all day. Invaluable!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jaime

We have a 19 month old little girl that is our whole world. Since all of our family either lives out of town or out of the country we don't have much of a "village", so when her daycare (which we love) took their spring break we really didn't know what to do. For better or for worse, we (all of us including the baby) are very select with who we allow to look after her and be in our home. Luckily my wife's work has a contract with Crunch for backup care. I had heard great things but you still never know until you meet the person. Within minutes of Nicole walking in to the house, we felt like we found our village and my work was saved for the week. They hit it off instantly and we knew Nicole had it under control. So much so that I didn't feel the need to leave that crazy list of everything she might need. Showed her where everything was and got that reassuring "I got this, go to work" look you are looking for with new care. During her week here they explored the back yard, went bug hunting, read books, did tea time, walks, etc. Our Lil talked about their day after. It really was perfect. Only sad we didn't turn this direction sooner when we had unexpected need for extended Care. Really can't say enough good things about the service and about Nicole. As much as I love staying at home with my daughter sometimes, I also have a business to run and it's really a relief to know we have found a fill in village. Thanks Crunch Care and Nicole!

Excellent

2 years ago

Corey Bane

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

E-Cloth

A revolutionary way to clean Say goodbye to harmful chemicals residues e-cloth products use just water for cleaning unlike conventional cleaning cloths Take a venture through our variety of products here if you want to improve your cleaning today

Recent Reviews

I an say this company and there products are brilliant I have been a customer for a few years

Excellent

2 years ago

F. W.

dispatched quickly delivered after 5 days Post Office delays due Covid-19 ?

Great

2 years ago

A. G.

3.7

90 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Godfreys

The experts in vacuums cleaning for over 85 years Choose from an extensive range of quality vacuums carpet cleaners more Shop online in-store

Recent Reviews

Kevin at the Tamworth store was very engaging, informative and knowledgeable about each product and answered my questions easily .

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracey Slatter

We and our family have previously purchased from Godfreys in the past. They were helpful and understanding when exchanging and upgrading items due to a more appropriate product.

Great

2 years ago

V. D.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Cleaning Machines

SkyVac Gutter Cleaning Machines Tools and Equipment High Reach Inspection Systems Internal High Reach Vacuuming and Accessories available to buy online

Recent Reviews

I met Steve on site and he ran through a very good demonstration of the equipment and answered all questions efficiently. The service and delivery following the placement of the order was excellent with next day delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy Fenton

This is the 4th gutter cleaning machine I have bought now from Spinaclean the service and help from Spinaclean staff is prefect and they always happy to help no matter

Excellent

2 years ago

Mains And

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

House Sitters Canada

House Sitting and Pet Sitting in Canada We connect House Owners and House Sitters quickly and easily

Recent Reviews

I received my first housesitting assignment within hours of joining the website. Very impressed.

Excellent

2 years ago

E. L.

The first house-sit service I joined -- it was new and free, but got me and my spouse a lovely 6 week dog-sit in a quiet community with homeowners we really liked. Because it was a new site and we were new sitters, it took a while for us to find the right match, but ended up being a great start to our housesitting career. We are booked up now but will use them again for certain!

Excellent

2 years ago

U. Z.

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

House Sitters UK

Welcome to the largest UK focussed house sitting dog sitting pet sitting community Owners join free Award winning support Secure easy Join now

Recent Reviews

We have used House Sitters for the past 10 years. We have never had a problem and all our sitters have been excellent.

Great

2 years ago

Celia Rice

Through House Sitters UK I have had one excellent experience and one slightly less good. One arranged sitter had to cancel at short notice, the other sit went perfectly. I realise the cancelation is not the fault of House Sitters UK.

Great

2 years ago

Diane Chalk

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi House Sitters

Welcome to the largest house sitting pet sitting community in New Zealand Owners join free More NZ houses monthly than any other site Secure easy Join now

Recent Reviews

I think that Kiwi House Sitters handles things in a very professional way and it gives me a feeling of security to belong to a competent group.

Excellent

2 years ago

X. E.

I recommend Kiwi House sitters to anyone I talk to.

Great

2 years ago

Neil Chapman

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Freshway Cleaning Supplies Sydney Leading Vacuum Cleaning Specialist

Freshway Cleaning Supplies is one of Australia39s leading and trusted independent online vacuum cleaners39 store vacuum parts specialist cleaning chemicals and cleaning equipment supplier We also provide repair solutions We stock wide complete range of garden power tools Australia Wide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new vacuum cleaner, they emailed me to let me know they didn't have in stock, so it took a little longer but was delivered to my door today! Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

C. D.

The order finally arrived today Mon 30 Oct, yet to fit to the vacuum system Disappointed in the dispatch and delivery process

Poor

2 years ago

U. Z.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

N Clark Window Cleaning

N Clark Window Cleaning Ltd Need a Window cleaner Call now on 0800 0283 586

Recent Reviews

First class service, my windows had not been cleaned for 2 years so they were pretty filthy, the guys who came were very polite & friendly & were always mindful that this was my home they were working In. I cannot praise these guys enough, they were efficient & professional & by the end my decrepit windows were sparkling. I really couldn't be more pleased & I would recommend them 100%.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Cullen

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Cleaning Shop

One Stop Cleaning Shop is a family-run business that supplies cleaning supplies to commercial cleaning companies and consumers

Recent Reviews

I wanted to replace my older Henry to 5ge commercial model. Ordered Sunday arrived Monday tea time. Happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris Wareing

Ordered late afternoon arrived next morning excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

W. L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thomann-Hanry

Scaffold-free facade cleaning experts Thomann-Hanry are a main contractor for facade cleaning stone restoration and full facade refurbishment

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately there office staff its rude and unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

JasonChase

I have enjoyed working with the team from Thomann Hanry - good quality work and a professional service. Good range of traditional skills covered, and delivered well. I have found their craftsmen to be good to work with as well as their contracts/ pricing team.

Great

2 years ago

Tom Q.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Power Pup Clean Seattle Carpet Cleaning Seattle Rug Cleaning

Power Pup Carpet Cleaners provide green carpet cleaning rug cleaning hardwood floor cleaning in the Seattle-Bellevue area Superb Results

Recent Reviews

Absolutely recommend for pet stain removal. Our renters left severe odor from cat they had. We called power pup clean to clean up the mess based on recommendation of a family friend. Both the technicians were professional. Having used carpet cleaning companies before I can say for sure this was the best experience we had. They went far and beyond our expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark V.

Very happy with the service. Scheduling was a breeze and the guy on the phone was super friendly. Pricing was provided upfront along with all possible add-on options so that I had a full idea of lowest vs highest possible costs involved in getting the project completed. The tech (Emir I think) arrived right at the beginning of the window, and was was friendly. We have 3 cats and 2 of them r older so we needed all sorts of pet stains and odor issues resolved. The tech was very efficient with his time. No time wasting taking breaks or smoking or texting etc and when he was done our carpets were fully transformed. Now a week later our carpets look and smell so fresh, and the stains didn't come bk like they do normally with other cleaners All in all very pleased with the service. The carpet dried fairly quickly and the end results are just amazing and far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Power Pup Cleaners anytime to any friend or relative. James Castelli

Excellent

1 year ago

James Y.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jan-Pro Central Coast - Commercial Cleaning Janitorial Services

Every commercial cleaning company promises a great job but only Jan-Pro guarantees it Call us to get a free quote for your Santa Barbara facility

Recent Reviews

Jan-Pro has been a pleasure to do business with. Their quality of cleaning service has met all of our expectations. The only issues that have come up have been small one's and were addressed immediately. Their customer service is excellent and we have been very happy with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - Carpet Cleaning Pittsburgh PA 412-415-3035

customers are more interested in results They want a fast-drying deep steam carpet cleaning that rids their homes or offices of dirt and allergens

Recent Reviews

Thank you Steam Masters LLC for the great job you did cleaning our carpets. They practically look new and you got all the stains out. Your service was impeccable. We will be recommending you to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa B.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Office Home Cleaning Janitorial Services

Excellence Janitorial Services Carpet Cleaning offer comprehensive residential and commercial in Bakersfield Call us today661 833-0934

Recent Reviews

Called the day before and he was able to schedule me in the next day. Awesome! When he arrived to my house we discovered my house was too far away from his van so the length of the hose was too short for him to clean my house so he went and BOUGHT EXTRA tubing which was very nice. Next he had to put his van in my detached garage and he was so NICE to sweep all the spiders out and dust out. Finally when it came to the carpet cleaning he spent nearly an hour and a half doing a meticulous job and not leaving until the carpet was dried to his standards. My carpet was white again! Darrel had excellent customer service and I will call him again for the next cleaning. Very happy with the results!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Summer S.

Hey everyone at first I was thinking maybe this guy might not get all the stains from the kids dropping and spilling things on the floor well I was in for a surprise he did a really awesome job ....I mean this guy got the job done and all of the stains were out of the carpet. if anyone wants the carpet cleaned and at a banging price believe the is the man. Excellence Janitorial service is the number one choice for me and it should be for u as well.:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheila A.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kleenway Building Maintenance provides national facilities maintenance and corporate cleaning services to clients across Canada Headquartered in Toronto

Recent Reviews

Kleenway Services Inc. is a Leading Office Cleaning Services provider in Toronto. Kleenway Office Cleaning Services Providing a clean, healthy environment for your employees with kept to the highest standards and cleaned thoroughly using industry approved cleaning solutions, equipment and practices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Janet Davis Cleaners

Janet Davis Cleaners services all your dry cleaning needs in Southeastern Michigan with delivery throughout Oakland and Wayne Counties We have locations in Berkley near Royal Oak and Bloomfield near Birmingham In business since 1938 you can trust Janet Davis Cleaners to clean your finest designer and couture garments

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Good Housekeeping Wales

Good Housekeeping Wales is part of the Compulsive Cleaners Ltd group of companies With head office in Swansea the company specialises in training skills and creating employment through domestic and commercial housekeeping and cleaning services Fully insured excellent references and very affordable

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckMount Forums

Professional Carpet Cleaning Forums find the best deals on truckmounts used carpet cleaning equipment like truck mounts tile grout Cleaning bulletin

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Trident

All terrain Trident Robotic Pool Cleaners are automated high-performance pool cleaners that produce year-round sparkling pool water Easy to use and clean

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mop Reviewer

How to shoose best mop for various household cleaning Review top brand mops for different floors buy best value steam mop fits your home needs budget

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spotless Vacuum

Struggling to choose the best vacuum cleaner We039re here to help Click for reviews of the best upright cordless cylinder and handheld models of 2020

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Sweep Hood Air Duct Dryer Vent Cleaning Service NYC -

We Use State-of-the-Art Cleaning Equipment and Eco-Friendly Sanitizing Agents Call now for free Estimate 347-990-2756 Dryer Vent cleaning Air duct Cleaning Hood Cleaning Chimney Sweep

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Services Cypress The Woodlands Beyond That039s Clean Maids

Book award-winning home cleaning online in 60 secs - vetted cleaners flat upfront rates Satisfaction Guarantee Serving Cypress Katy Spring Beyond

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Fairfax VA Services Best Rug Care Northern Virginia 124

Guaranteed 200 The Deepest Cleaning Youve Ever Seen or Its Free Carpet Cleaning Fairfax VA Northern Virginia Rug Services Are You Embarrassed by the Stains and Pet Odor in Your Home Hello I039m Steve Hunter of Astrobrite Carpet Cleaning Fairfax VA Northern Virginia I specialize in assisting homeowners 124 Carpet Cleaning Fairfax VA Services Best Rug Care Northern Virginia

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaning Melbourne

Total Cleaning Melbourne - Affordable and reliable carpet cleaning and Carpet Steam Cleaning services Most efficient and effective carpet cleaning team

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with