Back  

Domestic Services

Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningapplecross.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Applecross - Our expert cleaners are carpable of cleaning all types of carpet in no time. Call Us Now @08 7701 9577.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningfindon.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Findon - Need professional carpet cleaning services in Findon? Visit here carpetcleaningfindon.com.au and Call 08 7523 4521.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ProbiSolution

Probioottinen puhdistus - ekologista ja turvallista siivousta! ProbiSolution toimittaa laadukkaat puhdistusaineet siivousalan yrityksille. Tutustu ja tilaa!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Purevo

At PUREVO, we’ve been helping companies of all sizes respond to industry transitions in order to stay competitive in an ever changing cleaning market, whilst providing an environmentally friendly alternative that can help to significantly reduce our consumption of single-use plastics.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

qcsonline.co.uk

Quick Cleaning Supplies is UK's premier source for cleaning products, We are dedicated to supplying you the best products form home and living, Bedding Bed, Bath & Table Linen for the Hospitality, As well as color popping towels, fun prints and monogrammed styles towels. Quick Cleaning Supplies - UK Leading Cleaning Supplies Online Store

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

couchmaster.net.au

Looking for best and affordable couch cleaning services? Click on the link to get professional couch, lounge, sofa & upholstery cleaning services in Sydney.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningdovergardens.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Dover Gardens - We provide carpet steam cleaning, carpet stain removal, carpet cleaning services in Dover Gardens. Call 08 7523 4521.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningduncraig.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Duncraig - Are looking carpet cleaning agency in Duncraig, Call us @08 7701 9577 we offer affordable services.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningchurchlands.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Churchlands - Are you looking for a carpet cleaning agency in Churchlands, call our expert @08 7701 9577 get a free quote.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningaveley.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Aveley - We offer professional home and office carpet services all over the greater Sydney area. Call 08 7701 9577

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningcomo.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Como offers best carpet steam cleaning services and carpet stain removal services by expert cleaners. Hire us now.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningkallaroo.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Kallaroo - We have years of experience in this industry, our experts are well trained and skilled. Call Us On 08 7701 9577.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningainslie.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Ainslie - Stain Removal, Carpet Steam Cleaning, Carpet Dry Cleaning, End of Lease Carpet Cleaning - 24/7 Service. Call 02 6188 7105,

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningvaucluse.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Vaucluse is the leading agency for all types of carpet cleaning services. Call Us Today @02 8074 1798 & Get A Free Quote!!!

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gleem

Looking for a domestic cleaning services company in Bristol, UK. Gleem offers a wide range of expert cleaning services for your home and workplace. Contact us today!

Recent Reviews

After having building work done I booked for a deep clean of my house which was covered in dust & hadn't been cleaned for a month. The team did a truly fabulous job, not a speck of dust to be found. Friendly & professional. my house was truly sparkling after the clean & I would not hesitate in recommending them. They also accommodated a change in dates due t building delays without any problem.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ashleigh Farmer

Maybe I won't lose my security deposit? May 22nd: Updated the topic, the rating and the last paragraph of the review. Gleem agreed to clean my flat on May 18th with an automatic booking system. I've placed my booking on 15th or so, well in advance for them to say "no". I've used a free slot as advertised on their website. They didn't show up and when questioned, with a huge delay, they said they would show up on May 21st. Then they moved it to 22nd. Today is 22nd, nobody answers the phone, nobody answers the E-Mails, my tenancy is running out and I feel like I'm gonna lose my security deposit. Updated, May 22nd: Just now I have called my building manager who has confirmed that they have actually did send a cleaner as they promised. Waiting for pictures right now. PS I have already booked another cleaner due to their poor communication, so will have to cancel that. In any way, it feels more and more like a costly mistake to give this company a benefit of a doubt.

Poor

10 months ago

Anonymous

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roxton Industries

Roxton Industries is a Industry leading distributor of commercial disinfecting wipes and various cleaning supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DUCTMATES

Check out DuctMates for a full range of Professional Commercial duct cleaning services. Search "duct cleaners near me" and Duct Mates is definitely the best local duct cleaning company in Melbourne for you.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with service received. Gary is a lovely guy who was punctual, friendly, polite and explained everything well to me. Very quick and efficient and carried out my job earlier as I’d been without my heater for a couple weeks. Highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mel Pirie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sg.gtechworld.co

Our cordless vacuum cleaners & floorcare products have sold over 25 million units worldwide & won numerous awards. Easy to use, powerful & versatile. Come and see for yourself why people say we make the best vacuums ever!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

sheiners.com

Whether you're looking for the perfect cleaning solution for your hardwood and wood flooring, carpets and fabrics, engineered and linoleum floors, we've got the perfect fit for your needs. Shop our Natural Floor Cleaning Products today.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ShimaGlaze

Brillianize Australia's number 1 polisher Cleans Polishes protects to an Ultra-Shine. Anti Static, non-toxic and safe to use around people and pets.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Stone Solutions

We believe that stone should stay alluring and protected. Try one of the cleaners or DIY kits developed by the experts at Beyond Stone Solutions.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Studio

100% Natural Cleaning Products Powered with Essential Oils. Professional Formula with Plant & Mineral based ingredients, Safe for your Family, Pets & your Home

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

coredy

Coredy specialize in developing artificial intelligence that makes daily household chores effortless; we provide a series of useful and affordable robotic products that have been used in more than 100 countries across the world, to date, over 800,000 happy families use Coredy electronic home appliance everyday.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.hara.co.nz

The New Zealand distributor of Ha-Ra Natural, Chemical-Free Cleaning Systems and Cleaning Solutions. Browse our inventory...

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

shop.truckmountforums.com

Modified carpet cleaning equipment and carpet cleaning chemicals for professionals. Find the latest parts & secret chemical mixes to clean carpets like no other. Shop Now »

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shopuniversalstone.com

Eco-friendly cleaning products that you'll feel good about! Universal Stone is biodegradable, all natural and all-purpose, perfect to use anywhere in your home or office. It cleans, polishes, and protects almost every hard-finished surface. Visit our website and experience the power of mother nature today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Environmentally Safe, All-Purpose, and Speciality Cleaning Products!

In business since 1994, Sierra Solutions specializes in a multitude of Earth-Friendly, sustainable, cleaning products for home, office, industry, and fleets. Our customers save substantial amounts of money, and also reduce plastic waste my using our concentrated products. We are proud to have a 5 star Google rating!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

queencarpetcleaning.com.au

Queen Carpet Cleaning, offers professional cleaning services in Melbourne & surrounding areas. We are one of the best cleaning service providing company in Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miele vacuum cleaners plus bags belts filters and parts since 1997

Vacuum Outlet - Secure Online Ordering Since 1997 your internet specialist for Miele vacuums plus bags belts and parts for Rainbow Kirby Hoover Filter Queen Electrolux and other vacuums

Recent Reviews

Ordered Miele vacuum cleaner bags, received knock-off vacuum cleaner bags. Why would I pay full price for something without the manufacturer's name on it? Probably my fault, I should have paid closer attention to the "fine print". Sorry you guys, this is a one strike league.

Bad

2 years ago

hlpsr

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Miller Vacuu

CJ Miller Vacuum offers a wide selection of vacuum cleaners in Harleysville, PA. We provide sales & repair as well as central vacuum installation.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Soapnut Republic

Soapnut Republic’s natural home cleaning and personal care products are completely safe for you, your family and the environment. Powered by natural soapnut berry extract, our products are non-toxic, allergen free and biodegradable. Perfectly suitable for child-friendly and pet-friendly homes.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

soapnutrepublichk.com

Buy natural, eco friendly cleaners, cleaning products, hand wash, liquid soap and more. 100% all natural and effective for cleaning. laundry liquid and powder.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Club

Cleaning Club are the UK’s best place for all your cleaning needs. We offer a full range of wholesale cleaning supplies, laundry liquids, fabric conditioners, soaps and much more delivered direct. Buy by the case and make BIG savings!

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

2 years ago

BEVandJohn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Halo Capsule - Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Lightweight Powerful

Introducing Capsule - a carbon fibre mighty powerful cordless vacuum cleaner Capsule holds as much dirt as an upright vacuum cleaner

Recent Reviews

Taken deliver today 24/5/20 of my new vacuum cleaner,have not even used it, this is because large pipe clips will not lock in. and this also this is the case on motor head, very poor Quality will be sending back for refund. Very sad because i was looking forward to using it.Not as well made as Dyson/Bosch etc

Poor

2 years ago

Dean M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sonicleanusa.com

The best carpet vacuum cleaner that is designed to clean and maintain soft-style carpets. Order today and get free shipping! Recommended by Mohawk!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SonicScrubber

The ultimate power cleaning system for cleaning nooks and crannies around the home and car. Tools and interchangeable brush heads cover every cleaning task.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Source Supply Company

Save with Source Supply Company Wholesale & Bulk Janitorial Supplies, Cleaning Products, Restaurant Supplies, and Facility Maintenance Products for your business needs.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Use Twister diamond floor cleaning pads completely without chemicals Its the easy cost-efficient environmentally friendly producing outstanding results

Recent Reviews

I have used Twister pads for many years in my work restoring Victorian tiled floors. use of the pads makes my Co Green in approach to my work. The Twister Co staff are all very helpful . I have have no problem recommending the Co and its products. = Top Class

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve Sinnott

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ned Stevens replaced all the gutters on our town home and my husband I are pleased with their excellent service and quick work! It took just over an hour and they were very efficient. The gutters have performed beautifully with all the rain we've had lately. We really appreciate their expertise!

Excellent

1 year ago

Walker

Ned Stevens has been cleaning my gutters for many years. They always go an excellent job and clean up beautifully after work is complete. I had some new gutters installed and had some problems, they corrected this easily while to original contractor did not know what to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lacey

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rafters did a great job cleaning the office, we've now got them booked in for twice a week! Cheers David!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rhino Dubai

Cleaning Company Dubai is one of the trusted Cleaning Services in Dubai provides residential and commercial cleaning services in UAE Get the best maid Cleaning Company in Dubai

Recent Reviews

I used your maids and cleaning service for the first time, and your cleaners are very professional and well trained. Excellent service and will rate five stars for your routine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheikh Abid

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Alan from Get Clean ACT was very prompt, professional and friendly in assisting me having an end of lease carpet clean undertaken. The carpet was very well cleaned and you could tell Alan was careful in ensuring that the work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend Alan and his company. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Get Clean ACT they are reliable and do an amazing job of cleaning the house and we had guaranteed support to get our bond back. I would thoroughly recommend Alan for any end of lease clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a good vacuum, I use it at least 6 hours a day, I already been using it for 2 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Elias Chikhani

bought the thrift for commercial cleaning, had probably 3 normal pac vac's before, great work horses but $100 cheaper. The plastic tube is too flexy, normally s/steel and annoying, also the bent handle hurt our wrists. had to change the stuff back off the broken vac. Quite a bit noisier than pacvac, but feel maybe more powerful suck.

Great

1 year ago

Terry Smith

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Alexander Swan for years. Regardless of which staff member has served me over the years they have been super professional, efficient and very courteous, warm and friendly. I think they really do set the bar in customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. K.

I have been with this company for 10 years,always helpful.always call you back when they say they will,excellent service.i have recommended them to other people who are also happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Haines

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Express Cleaning Supplies Janitorial supplies and Commercial Cleaning Equipment

Independent UK distributor of quality cleaning products for domestic 9989 commercial 9989 and specialist applications

Recent Reviews

We have been using this supplier for around three years now. As we are a cleaning business in its infancy it is great to get such detailed advice on how products work. Super friendly staff and great products

Excellent

1 year ago

Pressing Appointment

It was easy to order, however the delivery says 3 days but it was about 6 when it was received.

Poor

2 years ago

Tim Wade

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Koh

Koh ekoWorx is a safe effective eco-friendly Cleaning System for your entire home Shop eco-certified cleaning products with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

This product never fails to amaze me! I am of the rare community that love cleaning and this has revolutionized my cleaning ! From the tiles, to the oven and shower it is amazing and leaves everything gleaming with effortless work on my part! And don't get me started on red wine stains and what magic happens when used on glass! Have never experienced a product that wows everyone I've recommended it to!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Mill

Prompt service. Good for everyday use. Don’t let ur “dirt get out of control”. Otherwise you’ll need more product and elbow grease! But we all know “little and often” is best. Does what it says it does. But miracles aren’t promised. Patience is a virtue and not just for hospitals!

Bad

1 year ago

Anne

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

spillship.com

Beautiful Rags is a leading distributor of janitorial & maintenance supplies to the public & private sectors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

67 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was specific with the saler on the telephone about my vacuum beam 253 and asked for the cloth filter for that, so he say yes we have I bought finally arrived I opened and the size was 2x small . When I order with the customer service I asked more than one time if is the right one his answer was "yes that will fits your vacuum ". You expected that they are professionals and know what they are selling but his expertise was sale take a hold of your money (boosting his commission) for 40 days until you return the wrong purchase. I call that a scene. Be aware!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Margareth J.

When I received my items was was damaged and inoperable. It took server all emails and two phone calls in order to get reimbursed... Which was short by two dollars. When I addressed this, I received no reply. After several attempts, I just gave up on getting any type of a resolution... it just wasn't worth it, and I could not deal with the lack of respect over this whole transaction. I would recommend to NOT work/order from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Ellie M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Internet site for filter bags for any cleaner is very efficient and easy to contact and use

Excellent

2 years ago

Victor Wallace

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with