Back  

Domestic Services

Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Top rated businesses in the Domestic Services category

796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Gobbler

Our professional gutter cleaners clean all types of properties including residential gutter cleaning commercial gutter cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

I have used Scott and Sam for 5 years now and am quite happy with them. Sure, at times they may have had to change an appointment time, but when it rains, everybody wants them at once I suppose. My gutters have leaves in them now, even though no rain. I got caught out once by my slackness. I am ringing them now, in Feb before all the panic. I am sure there are many good people in this business, but I'm one to stick with the people I know. John T

Poor

1 year ago

John T.

First, I wished I had read the previous review first! I too, had the same experience. Booked them in, they did not show up, countless calls from me with no response from them. As this is clearly the way he/they conduct themselves (unprofessional), Not wanting to get any abuse off them, which seems to be the last step of this scenario I rang again and told them not to bother coming nor to ever contact me again.

Poor

1 year ago

Karen M.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book a home cleaner in Sydney or Melbourne for just 35 per hour with Helplingcomau Finding domestic and house cleaners made easy

Recent Reviews

My cleaner stole from my house, ate food in my house, went through the cupboards in my house, used my electrical appliances to cook food, did not clean the house yet still charged me, did not bring her own cleaning supplies, had diarrhea in the bathroom, admitted giving a third party access to my house and then simply left the house with this random person in my house, left the house prone to attack by leaving the key open to the public and damaged my house (dents in walls and damaging the tiles). I have spent the last 72 hours emailing and calling Helpling to have the matter resolved yet receive no feedback at all!!! Helping have been absolutely disgraceful. Trust them at your own risk. They have shifted their operations offshore - unfortunately some of these people do not understand English very well making it very difficult to correspond. A complete and utter nightmare.

Poor

1 year ago

Richard Y.

Having used Helpling's services for few months now, I can say with confidence that the cleaning service provided by helpling are second to none. Service is just $29p/h and you get your placed clean really well. I used the same cleaner for few months and he was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph U.

1.8

18 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

OneCALL Cleaning Services - One Call We Do it All

OneCall Cleaning Services Melbourne are your one stop shop for all your cleaning services at affordable rates

Recent Reviews

I booked end of lease cleaning Perth 3 months prior to needing our house cleaned and requested that they come at 7am in which the guy Robby told me he would come. At 6.45 the morning of the clean he called to say he was 'fixing a garage door of a friends' and therefore couldn't come until 9am. He told me he would be finished by 1-2pm which was fine as long as he was done no later as I was leaving Perth for the weekend at 3 and had to hand in the keys before that to the real estate company located 30 minutes from our house. We told him we would leave a key in the letterbox for him to let himself in at 9am as we had some errands to run. At 11am I received a text saying 'Hai mam I'm a cleaner I'm not fix my van I'm in work shop. But I can definitely finish your property before 5 pm. Please mam don't angry with me mam thank you.' I couldn't believe how unprofessional this company was texting me this after they should've already been at my house cleaning for 2 hours! I rang the receptionist of the company in which she did not answer or return my call after leaving a message. I then text and called the cleaner in which he didn't pick up. After 10 minutes or do he returned my call and told me he would be over. He told me that he would be finished by 1.30 but wasn't finished until 4pm. When I inspected the property there were window sills and skirtings full of dust. After getting him to go over the marks he missed we were then late to dropping off our keys and the real estate agent had to wait behind after closing hours for us. The service was not good enough, hopefully we don't get called back from the agents to do a re clean

Bad

1 year ago

K. And

Booked them 2 weeks in advance of required date. Cleaner was to make contact night before job. No contact made and unable to follow them up as phone rings out and they don't respond to emails. Extremely disappointing service. Don't bother even booking them.

Bad

1 year ago

Genevieve D.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Bond Cleaners

End of lease cleaning Brisbane Are you in need of an exit cleaning service in Brisbane Turn to Brisbane Bond Cleaners for a reliable service Give us a call

Recent Reviews

This company is fully fraud when we called them for bond clean for one bedroom the told 250$ after coming to property after 40 50 min they told the property is very dirty and you have to pay 120 extra. Wth the people are really fraud. I will not recommend this service to anyone this company is worthless...!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Parth D.

Real estate gave us 2 working days to get the house cleaned after we had spent a day cleaning a one bed flat ourselves as we had missed some cleaning. We paid $450 for a steam clean of the carpet, flea spray and bond clean. There was very little to do. However the cleaner broke the glass light fitting and then they have lied about it, refusing to admit that this happened even though glass from the item was found on the floor near the sink. The real estate has told me that the carpet still has stains after the steam clean. I advised the company and they said that they are not sending the steam cleaner back. Now the real estate is asking for $200 compensation for the stains on the carpet and cost of the light fitting. I am very disappointed by this company and the guarantee is non existent.

Poor

1 year ago

Helen O.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had my doubts upon booking after looking at the only one review i saw, but nonetheless i had paid already so i went ahead. This company honestly exceeded my expectations. I had a lovely sub contract cleaner come through, she explained everything well and if there was something she couldn't clean fully she let me know by the end of it. Upon final inspection by my real estate company there were a few spots on the wall that we're still there, so i called the company, and they issued a re clean for free. Every time i would call i would deal with the same person and never had to explain the situation over and over again. I would definitely use this company for my next vacate clean. Im very impressed i have to say.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess Baldwin

Arranged for a big townhouse to be cleaned, but only one cleaner turned up for 4 hours. Owner was not happy with the clean and made a long list of items missed including ovens, soap trays, carpet, large wall marks, etc. One 2nd clean, he stayed for 50 mins and got upset that I told him he missed all the wall marks (on the End of Lease checklist) and left. I had to do it myself before the owner 2nd inspection and even vacuumed the carpet in front of the owner as the cleaner did such a poor job. The company would ask you to list every single thing, and unfortunately the small wall marks were everywhere and owner did not mention in the list and only mentioned the big items, but as their own checklist said they would clean all the wall marks, well in this case they clearly did not and got away with it. AVOID. I wished I have seen the reviews here before booking. You will end up paying over $100/hour for a cleaner.

Bad

1 year ago

Jason D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

End Of Lease Cleaning

Book End Of Lease Cleaning Melbourne and get guaranteed 100 bond back For stress free moving out and to impress your real estate manager

Recent Reviews

Very Honest people who refunded me the without even I ask them to refund because the charge me for 4 bedroom house as I said them it’s 4 bedroom & when they arrived they found it was only 3 bedroom house. The cleaners put the 100% effort to clean our 40 year old house. Me & my wife both are very happy with the service & cleaning.Now we are asking them to clean our investment property as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gurpreet W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Unique Steam Cleaning

Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne - Unique Steam Cleaning is Professional Steam Cleaning Company in your local area for Commercial and Residential Property

Recent Reviews

Called on Sunday and technician arrived Monday morning. Hassle free, great result and very happy. I would recommend Unique as they use the best bleach free chemicals and thoroughly disinfect carpets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Kenny

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Malachi Cleaning PTY Ltd

Malachi Cleaning PTY Ltd is now offering Covid -19 deep cleaning service for offices medical centers and retail stores in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent Weekly Cleaning Service of our office for the last 3 years. The cleaners are always on time and very friendly.Great Management. Would recommend to small businesses looking for cost effective and efficient cleaning service

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick V.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane House Cleaners

BHC is an efficient reliable and honest team of home cleaning experts based in Brisbane Police Checked and Fully Insured - Visit our site for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I had Brisbane House Cleaning vacuum, mop and dust my house after the Xmas holidays. My house has a lot of fragile sculptures and artworks that collect a lot of dust. Brisbane House Cleaning were prompt in sending me a quote and their cleaning staff did an excellent, thorough job, very careful and courteous. I'd use their cleaning services again in future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ripples S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Active Office Cleaning

Need Commercial Cleaning Services Sydney Active have over 10 years experience in Office Cleaning Affordable and reliable Call for a Free Quote Now

Recent Reviews

These guys have been great - Been using them for the past year or so. My employees absolutely love them. Very happy with the service and you've made it easy for us to keep the office clean. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lillian J.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Clear Cut Window Cleaning - Clear Cut Window Cleaning

The CLEAR choice for a quality and professional service for your home or business

Recent Reviews

I have used Clear Cut Window Cleaning twice now in the last month. Julio and Kristy are super nice, professional and prompt and I can't believe what a first class job they do. They did our house in the Southern Highlands and a house we were selling in Mosman and the windows just look amazing. They cleaned all the flyscreens, window sills and frames as well as the glass. Such a great service and left everything immaculate. Will definitely be booking them again before the end of the Year. Thank you again Julio and Kristy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilly O.

I recently had all my Windows and Awning cleaned by Clear Cut Window Cleaning - Campbelltown. I have never had this service before but I would not hesitate to go with them again. They were at my home for 3 hours and I have never seen my windows so clean. Not only was the glass cleaned on all windows upstairs and down but also all the widow flyscreens, tracks and sills were cleaned with the upmost care and professionalism. I had one window that could not be reached by me due to it being over a stairwell, this was not a problem as they had all the correct tools for every job. Our huge awning that usually takes us a day to clean on our own was finished in a hour and they even did the top side of the roof in the section that could been seen from our top story. There was three employees that arrived exactly on time and I found the price and the time saved to us completely satisfactory with a perfect finished result. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy 29

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Cleaning Services House Cleaning Brisbane

Brisbane Cleaning services from 3299 We provide you with the best CleanersWe have reliable trusted and affordable home Cleaners

Recent Reviews

Trem clean have been professional from day one. Prompt reply with a quote and they have supplied excellent cleaning service since. When I return home from work (after my fortnight clean) it’s so refreshing. Everything looks wonderful. Clean and fresh. Thank you Trem clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaz X.

Trem Clean was recommended to me by a friend but I was not sure what I will get as I already had two disappointing experience with other cleaners previously from other companies. My house was thoroughly cleaned (especially the bathrooms) and they also cleaned my carpet for free and other free extras. Thanks guys for the good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicko D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TAK Cleaning Services

TAK Cleaning Services provide top to bottom deep cleaning for your home and office in Sydney - Complete disinfection Call Us Now on 02 6190 1371

Recent Reviews

I been using Takumi and his team for a few years and they have always been reliable. So just wanted to come on and give them a good review as thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aatach High Pressure Cleaning Services Melbourne

30 yr in high pressure cleaning of houses factories warehouses buildings in Melbourne Get a FREE quote from the water pressure cleaning experts today

Recent Reviews

I recently organised for Aatach Specialised Services to pressure clean the outside of my house. I was a bit nervous and worried about damage but Frank made sure that everything was taken care of and my house looks better than new now. They really take care of your property. Would recommend to anyone. Professional, value for money, great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen H.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sharni Home Cleaning

Melbourne end of lease cleaning home cleaning commercial cleaning window cleaning spring clean by professional house cleaner commercial cleaner

Recent Reviews

Always great reliable quality service, been with Sharni Home Cleaning services for 6 years, having them cleaning my home fortnightly. Tried few other cleaners in between. End up coming back to Sharni due to their quality services, great value for money, reliability and flexibility.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xtct O.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Simply Maid

Sydney039s 1 Rated House Cleaners Book Select the date and time you039d like your professional to show up Clean A trusted cleaner comes over and cleans your home Relax Sit back and relax

Recent Reviews

I have tried them once and they were very impressive cost effective specially with there oven and shower screen spotless clean as brand new. Highly recommend to try aleast once.

Excellent

1 year ago

K.s Sando

The clean was ok, but for a very small unit (1 bedroom, 1 bathroom), it was VERY expensive. The staff were really nice and tried hard and the cost was not their fault. Over $350 for the clean which took 2 people 2 hours. That's about $80 per person per hour!

Poor

1 year ago

Sjs V.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Star

Sydney office cleaning since 1997 Instant quotes on all commercial cleaning and office cleaning services Upgrade your office cleaning service provider

Recent Reviews

Igor and his team has been servicing our medium sized office for close to 20 years. This is the smallest thing I could do for you guys to say Thank You for putting up with us. They are reliable, honest and doing great job every week they come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Small

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Housekeeping Mothercare Cleaning Professional Organising Hassle-free help for your home GYO

Sydney Housekeeper Service - Hire a housekeeper cleaner or Professional Organiser to clean tidy and do laundry Brisbane and Sydney based and local

Recent Reviews

I have no issue with paying a charge to find a cleaner or paying cleaners a fair wage. However placing someone for 1 week and being dishonest about it didn't leave me in a good place with this company. Time off work to walk someone through stuff to then be left a note they will not be returning is poor, couple that with multiple emails for payment with links that do not work makes it too hard. Cleaner was fabulous let down by the "admin" office so shame its like this.

Bad

1 year ago

Nicky R.

I work long hours and don't like cleaning. My housekeeper, Maria, comes each week and does everything I need her to do. It's been very helpful to not have to worry about the state of my house when I have guests around!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbybobby V.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Mr Meticulous Cleaning has 20 years of cleaning experience offering a range of competitively priced best cleaning services in Sydney Call At 9904 1905

Recent Reviews

I wish I had read Rosalie's review below before I used this service as we had a very similar experience. I wanted a thorough clean as I am pregnant and didn't want to be using cleaning chemicals myself. When I rang the office to book the appointment I spoke to Natalie who seemed to be professional, she told me the minimum time would be 3 hours at a cost of $120 and I would tell the cleaner what I wanted them to focus on during that time when they arrived. Natalie also told me the cleaner would call me when the 3 hours was up to advise if she needed more time. I thought 3 hours would be more than enough time for a thorough clean of a 1 bedroom unit. Our cleaner was called Paris, when she arrived I took her through what I wanted her to focus on which was removing all mould and mildew from the bathroom and the windows thoroughly cleaned inside and then the remaining time to clean the rest of the unit. We left her and her helper to it and left to go to work. When we arrived home, it looked like they had barely been there 1 hour. It was purely a surface clean, the windows were covered in smear marks, the kitchen window just had muck spread over it and the bathroom still had mould and mildew in the grouting that looked like it hadn't been touched. I rang Natalie at the office the next day and she said she would ask Paris to call me to arrange a time to finish the job. Paris did not call me and the office took out the full $120 the next week. I emailed the office to say how disgusted I was and Natalie emailed me back to say she thought Paris had fixed it up and she would get her to contact me again. I have heard nothing from either Paris or Natalie at the office. This is the worst service I have experienced from any company - Don't use this cleaning company, its a rip off!!

Poor

1 year ago

Pink Y.

I had my first clean today. I was extremely happy with the cleaners and the standard of their work. They were very polite and accommodating and listened to what I wanted. I plan to use them on a regular basis.

Great

1 year ago

Danielle I.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AH Cleaning

We are proud of the fact that we are the leading Sydney cleaning company in such a short amount of time providing high standards of services to our clients and participants

Recent Reviews

I have been using alliedhealth cleaning services for 3 years, and they have been fantastic, professional, reliable, easy to do deal With and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is a ndis participant. Keep up the great work guys..

Excellent

1 year ago

George Rain

Im a ndis participant and I have been with alliedhealth cleaning services for 1 years They have been so good to me and my family. Everything they say they will do they have and they are so compassionate. Thank you team at alliedhealth cleaning services for all the hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Sydney

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Aussie clean is Perth leading cleaner for residential and commercial clients and offers arrange of vacate corporate and builders cleans

Recent Reviews

The cleaners turned up for maybe one hour to do an end of lease clean then left while we were out. There were mean to be cleaners there all day to do clean, carpet clean and window clean. They left a message to say they would be back another day. Our landlord was irate. The next tenants couldn't move in. Then Aussie clean didn't turn up when they said they would for the second time. We are now being denied our bond to pay for lost rent. And probably a bad tenant review as I think the landlord does not believe a company would not turn up twice and believe we were trying to get out of the clean. Never use this company. If I could give a zero star rating I would as one seems too much. I now do not believe any of their excuses for the bad reviews on Google.

Poor

1 year ago

Bee Y.

i recently renovated my house and had aussie clean come in and do a builders clean. I messed them around a little bit with changing days on them and they took it in their stride and worked with it. Then in the end there were a few extra things we wanted done they did free of charge just to make sure it was perfect for a viewing the next day! Will definitely use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan R.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane End of lease Cleaning From 45 Instant Quote

We provide exceptional Bond Cleaning Services in Brisbane and surrounding suburbs with bond return guarantee Book today and get 10 off your first clean

Recent Reviews

I arranged this company who state on their website "100% bond return guarantee" to clean my 2 bedroom flat. They did not clean the Venetian blinds, they did not, as agreed, hang the curtains that had been drycleaned. They missed an entire section of the garage. I lost $165 of my bond. I called them and they sent me an email in return asking for more information as to what happened. I replied and have not heard a word since. 2 weeks. I Do NOT recommend you use this company as they do NOT honor their "100% bond return guarantee".

Bad

1 year ago

Jeff A.

Booked a month in advance and was told that two days prior the team would call me to confirm start time. That didnt happen so I called them to confirm. On the day, the cleaners didn't show anyway, but after an hour I was able to get through to the company and they organised a new team who arrived an hour later. I was happy enough then, but when I returned to check the clean, I found they had put black marks all along my white curtains! Very poor. There was no time to get the company back so I washed the curtains by hand right away. Fortunately i still passed bond clean check by the real estate company, but I was worried. And finally, the company charged me when I made the booking (a month earlier) but I had to call twice for the receipt to be sent to me, to show the real estate agent. Not good for peace of mind!

Bad

1 year ago

Umbrellared J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are Melbourne’s local cheap and professional Cleaning Services providers Call 1300 937 677 to hire Residential Commercial Cleaners in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired Zero Spot Cleaners to do an end of lease clean on a 3 bedroom house. 1. They arrived 1.5hrs after the hour I requested. They called when they were already 45min late. 2. They insisted on cash payment and did not offer a receipt. I had to call the head office to ensure I received an invoice by email before they left. 3. They wanted to charge an extra $50 for cleaning the grouting in a bathroom that was NEVER used. 4. They broke the shower door handle and claimed it was always like that - until I found a broken piece they had missed when hiding the evidence. 5. They took a bucket of our cleaning chemicals and vacuum out of the garage and used them. When I objected they said their vacuum was broken. I had to call the head office and asked why they arrived without proper equipment to do the job and suddenly their vacuum was working again. 6. I had paid extra for steam cleaning. They tried to leave without steam cleaning downstairs AT ALL. When I asked them to do it they pretended to stub a toe. I will have to get professionals in to do the job. 7. They nearly stole a toilet brush and a dish rack belonging to the landlord. I had to ask them to pull them out of their stuff and put them back. 8. They tipped out the bucket of detergent inside the garage instead of walking a few more paces to the drain. The garage is still wet. 9. When I asked about the "comprehensive checklist" paraded all over their website, the cleaners didn't know what I was talking about. 10. They left a tap running when they left. 11. And that's just the stuff I CAUGHT them doing. Hiring cleaners shouldn't be the most stressful part of moving house! Extremely disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Keepingitreal F.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Charged nine hours for my studio I surprise visited and no work was done Refused to leave until I paid What work was done was very very poor Dirt everywhere Asked for refund Refused Not one dollar Owner couldn’t be contacted wouldn’t give mobile Broke my outdoor setting and Christmas tree Avoid them and very unpleasant

Poor

1 year ago

Alan K.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was really happy with our weekly clean over ~ 7 months, while the price was up there, they did a good job. THEN the cleaner quit the company suddenly. That's fine, these things happen. BUT Mum's Cleaning didn't even bother to notify me that the cleaner would not be coming at the scheduled time, not one but two weeks running, nor respond to my emails after the first missed clean. When I made contact to ask about what was happening there really wasn't any recognition that they had failed to at least let me know and the inconvenience caused by this, claiming it was out of their control and that they couldn't have told me sooner (umm....how do you not know your employee has quit in over 8 days??? To be clear I'm not complaining that my house wasn't cleaned - I'm complaining that I wasn't notified so that I could plan and organize myself and my household, and was left in the lurch, twice! Whatsmore, there was no further contact or follow up by Mum's Cleaning after this. I was told when I called that they would let me know when my weekly cleans would resume. Clearly they are not interested in my business as it's been over two months and nothing! Not a great way to run a company in my mind!

Bad

1 year ago

Jacqui G.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional House Cleaning north south east west Brisbane

Professional House Domestic Cleaning North South East or west of Brisbane

Recent Reviews

I am sitting here at 12.40pm waiting for them to come through for our 11.30am appointment. Phoned 4 times and left messages, but still no reply. I also bought a groupon. Shame on groupon for not researching business they promote and shame on JWY cleaning service for taking people's money without providing the service. Absolutely hopeless They haven't kept the appointment and neither have bothered to postpone the appointment.

Bad

1 year ago

Sam Brisbane

I rang them to confirm our bond/move out clean the day before and he said that he "sent me a text message cancelling the job"- I never received a text message! When I said he should have phoned instead to make sure I got the message he absolutely did not care. Caused a huge amount of stress- even though the price was cheaper initially I would never go with them ever again.

Poor

1 year ago

Rae B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ELK

At Elk Cleaning Solutions the quality of our cleaning and the special requirements of your business are our main concern Each of our clients are unique

Recent Reviews

Cannot praise ELK enough, we had an emergency, my husband came home from shopping & went upstairs on our stone coloured carpet unfortunately he had black sticky tar on his trainers. We rang our carpet shop who gave us ELK's number, they came round immediately and did a brilliant job. The carpet is now clean & spotless. If we had tried to do the job ourselves it would have been a disaster. ELK had all the right products to get rid of the tar. Big thanks to Eddie for being so knowledgeable & professional. Val & Denis

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Bestwick

Just had Eddie come and do a full carpet clean for me today that I won on his Facebook page. What a great service I received. Talked me through everything step by step and the end result is amazing. Very professional, friendly and takes pride in what he does. Would highly recommend him if you are thinking of having your carpets done in time for Christmas. Uses top of the range products too. Will definitely use him again ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Chapman

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

steamatickc.com

Restoration & Carpet Cleaning Services by Steamatic of Kansas City. 24/7 Emergency Response. We offer Water Restoration, Mold removal, fire damage restoration & more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2Pure Products

2Pure Products offer very effective Stain And Odour Remover products like 2Pure It’s Gone Keep your house clean with Non-toxic Pet Safe Carpet Cleaner

Recent Reviews

Been using this for the last 5 years.. Its excellent and really works on cat pee and other orders (milk being a big one wow!) Would recommend it to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Cat lady

As usual great product , I use it indoor on carpet (not wool) only thing that gets rid of cat pee smell ( very elderly cat 22yrs misses the spot) he tries bless him)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah H

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

alladammsugarp229sarse - Dammsugarp229sar fraktfritt

Dammsugarp229sar hos alladammsugarp229sarse Vi har dammsugarp229sar till Electrolux Philips Volta Bosch Miele Nilfisk mfl

Recent Reviews

Got the item next day, had a cute hand made christmas card inside. Good price, fast, will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachelle Lacharité

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Gleam

Gleam Cleaning cleans homes reliably and affordably for only 12 per hour We pride ourselves on having great customer service combined with true quality

Recent Reviews

I have worked with this company on and off for an extra income. The whole process isn’t really oriented in helping cleaners and customers getting the most out of the experience and worse they DO NOT PAY their cleaners even if they take money from clients in advance! There is no support for any job related queries and management is simply unable to handle the service towards workers. There is not an easy way to get in contact with offices/ workers support ON PURPOSE and they block your access from all completed jobs in order to make it difficult for you to keep track of the money they owe you. Simply awful

Bad

2 weeks ago

GermanaDedomenici

I stopped the service about cleaner didn't show up etc after 3 weeks. Only to be told if you cancel before 20 cleans you have to pay £48 cancellation charge. I had no idea about this charge and expect other users of the website dont either. So beware

Poor

1 year ago

User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Green and White

Industrial Commercial Cleaning Equipment Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Wet and Dry Carpet cleaners polishing machines buffing scrubbing

Recent Reviews

A big thank you for sending Hetty on her vacation on the Sunny Costa, she arrived on the exact day I was told she would arrive, she was still smiling & fluttering her eyelashes & is ready for keeping everywhere spik & span ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanna Hughes

We ordered afternoon of day 1, products turned up afternoon of Day 2, products as ordered and invoiced at quoted price. it doesn't get much better than that. Plus the item a "harry" cleaner works well too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer Peter Webb

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.cleanxproducts.com

The Clean-X Family includes Invisible Shield, Eliminate and REPEL advanced surface care products. Manufactured by UNELKO Corporation, they have been a leader in advanced surface care technology...

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Veteran Owned - Facility Supplies - Workplace Cleaning Supplies — Omni Supply

Omni Supply is a one stop shop for all your Workplace Cleaning Supplies, , Janitorial, Cleaning Supplies, Restroom and Breakroom Supplies, Office/Facilities Supplies. With over 40,000 items and 30 warehouse nationally, 2 day shipping all orders..

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PurTru

The only line of all-natural non-toxic pure & clear appliance descaling and cleaning solutions on the market! Protect your family against harmful toxic chemicals found in other appliance cleaners and descalers.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Roborock

Buy the latest Xiaomi Mi Roborock S5 Robot Vacuum Cleaner (2nd Generation) with free shipping Australia wide and two year Australian warranty. Considered one of the best robot vacuum cleaners based on reviews.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The Clarity Co

We offer the best chemical free non-toxic cleaning services The Clarity Co are a specialised cleaning service tailored to each of our customers needs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

True Blue Crew LLC

True Blue Crew LLC is a specialty cleaning company located in Wichita Kansas. They specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Awning Cleaning, High Ceiling and Long Reach Cleaning and Pressure Washing. They also provide janitorial services, construction cleaning, light fixture servicing and Christmas Light Hanging

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WHOOSH

Our award-winning screen cleaners are safe for all devices, eco-friendly, non-toxic & best of all resists fingerprints. Get WHOOSH! Clean now.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Cleaning Products | Better Life

Better Life offers Natural Cleaning products that are both safe for kids and pets and are best in class when it comes to effectiveness.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CleanPacs

CleanPacs - Eco-Friendly Cleaning Products for your home. Join the club and save on space and energy with CleanPacs! Our easy to use, 100% dissolvable cleaning pack will make cleaning any surface in your home or business easy and shine!

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning in London

For office cleaning in London Hawkey is based in Cavendish Square providing office cleaners commercial cleaning window cleaning and janitorial services to businesses and companies of all sizes in central London

Recent Reviews

"we have been using Hawkey Cleaning for the past 5 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!"

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry Osborn

We have used Hawkey Cleaning & Support Services to clean our 10,000 Sq ft office space for over 5 years now. The way in which they have dealt with the COVID19 outbreak has been exemplary. Not only did they react to reduce services, as we started to close down the office during lock down but they have now reacted super quick in carrying out a thorough bio deep clean, supplied all necessary PPE and sanitiser stations ready for when we re-open the office. A true long term partnership which we trust and will continue to work with for many years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Patience

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hello Services

Hello Services Ltd is a Uk based Home Servicing company headquarter in London We primarily focused on Cleaning Moving Plumbing Clearance Home Renovation

Recent Reviews

Our landlord requested we get our Kitchen appliances professionally cleaned for when we move out. The cleaners arrived half an hour late and were done in half an hour. When I checked it out on the surface everything looked great, but when you looked deeper... it was appalling. The only things that were properly cleaned were the fridge/freezer and the oven extractor fan. When I provided photographic evidence that things weren't cleaned I began cleaning them myself whilst waiting for a reply. They came up with excuses such as; 'it was mostly mold' and 'they couldn't remove the dishwasher filter'. I was in the other room, had they asked I would have shown them how... it's a simple twist and lift. When they got back to me they would only offer to come back and re-clean; which I was already half way through doing myself so this was worthless. When I requested a refund since they only did 25% of the job, they offered me £20-40 refund. I told them to keep their money because honestly, I hope they feel happy about ripping off their clients with the promise of re-cleaning what they should have done in the first place. This wasn't a case of missing a few things... the washing machine wasn't touched, and neither was most of the dishwasher and the oven had marks left in-between the glass sheets of the door so I cleaned this up myself too. (The oven in-fact had already been cleaned so there wasn't much to do with it). This was a horrendous experience and I will never be using this cleaning service again... I hope they can buy better cleaning supplies with my payment so this doesn't happen to anyone else who takes a chance on this service. Thankfully I managed to get all of it up myself between my full-time work.

Bad

6 months ago

Kim

Our landlord requested we get our Kitchen appliances professionally cleaned for when we move out. The cleaners arrived half an hour late and were done in half an hour. When I checked it out on the surface everything looked great, but when you looked deeper... it was appalling. The only things that were properly cleaned were the fridge/freezer and the oven extractor fan. When I provided photographic evidence that things weren't cleaned I began cleaning them myself whilst waiting for a reply. They came up with excuses such as; 'it was mostly mold' and 'they couldn't remove the dishwasher filter'. I was in the other room, had they asked I would have shown them how... it's a simple twist and lift. When they got back to me they would only offer to come back and re-clean; which I was already half way through doing myself so this was worthless. When I requested a refund since they only did 25% of the job, they offered me £20-40 refund. I told them to keep their money because honestly, I hope they feel happy about ripping off their clients with the promise of re-cleaning what they should have done in the first place. This wasn't a case of missing a few things... the washing machine wasn't touched, and neither was most of the dishwasher and the oven had marks left in-between the glass sheets of the door so I cleaned this up myself too. (The oven in-fact had already been cleaned so there wasn't much to do with it). This was a horrendous experience and I will never be using this cleaning service again... I hope they can buy better cleaning supplies with my payment so this doesn't happen to anyone else who takes a chance on this service. Thankfully I managed to get all of it up myself between my full-time work.

Bad

8 months ago

KimGarbett

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book insured house cleaning services from just 10 per hour with Helpling formerly Hassle Finding domestic and house cleaners has never been easier

Recent Reviews

The app is incredibly useful, in the past I've not been refunded for cleans that a cleaner didn't attend, but overall I've not had any problem and it's quick and easy to use the app and contact service providers. Thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Charlotte Bailey

I do not recommend anyone to work on this platform apart from inhuman they close your account just because you are going on vacation ... also you can not cancel any client since they block your offers ... honestly it is a fu...ng shi... I am his former cleaner Melissa encinas to make him laugh

Bad

1 year ago

Melissa encinas

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Helpling vermittelt versicherte Putzhilfen fr Ihr Zuhause Buchen Sie Ihre persnliche Putzhilfe beim Testsieger - jetzt Preise vergleichen

Recent Reviews

I work there for 5 month. Is horrible! they take 40% of your money in comissions! They do not care if the customer do not pay. I work for 2 month for a customer and he do not pay, and i called helpling and they say was a problem with the software. Then 3 moth later they say that the customer did not pay. So I worked for free! They just want money $$$ they do not care about cleaners! Stay aware if better to collect bottles and cans! you will win more money in less time and nobody takes 40% of comission from you. I repet do not work for helpling! Horrible support. I cancel one appointment because i was sick. I called them saying that I was sick! was winter, really cold and raining! and I was sick so i cancel, and they stole me 20 euros because of that. But if a customer do not pay they do not care!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Manuel

I've been a customer of Helpling for a few years now and whilst the idea of the service is good, it's not really executed well. I have had some bad cleaners and trying to get a new one that's competent is really difficult. Added to this is the fact that the rates are rather pricey - if you're unhappy with a cleaning job, you still have to pay for it. I have been in contact with Helpling regarding the issues, but getting assistance from them feels like winning the Lottery - sometimes you do, but most times you don't. I'm at a loss as to what to do. I need help with cleaning as I work full time and have kids, but if I had an alternative, I'd leave the Helpling platform for sure.

Poor

1 year ago

Carmen Visser

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been through my fair share of house cleaners in my time, considering I work 50+ hour weeks and just have no time at all to clean my home. HomeHello seems to be the best cleaning service I have used yet - their website is extremely easy to navigate and their booking process is simple yet effective. I love how they send you reminder text messages the day before your booking (I always seem to forget when my booking is). But I love my cleaner even more - always a breath of fresh air to return to a clean home. Also I have to mention they have great customer service who always follow up on your questions and issues. Highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm

I've been using Homehello for a couple of months now and I really can't fault it! Morgana, my regular cleaner, is an absolute legend and she always delivers above and beyond what I expect from her. Also, I called in a couple days ago because I needed an emergency clean and the friendly staff were able to book me in for a clean the next day! Again, the clean was excellent and I came home to a sparkling house. Clean house= happy man.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

House Sitters UK House and Home Sitters provides professional house sitting throughout the UK Our hand-picked team is ready to help

Recent Reviews

David and Mei arrived the evening before we went on our 18 day trip overseas . We enjoyed an instant relaxed rapport over a meal and going through the household with our busy 6 fur babies. Left the next morning with complete confidence our doggies were in good hands. Whilst away David updated us with plenty pics and information especially as our older dog had recent complications and was under vets instructions. Arrived home to a happy house , perfectly kept by the busy Mei , all dogs looking well groomed and our old doggies back to shining health. We now know we have found gems and can’t wait to go away again and to have David and Mei in our home. The doggies treated them like family and have no hesitation in recommending them to entrust your pets and home to. What a magical find ! Thank you Helen and Christine

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Cook

We found House and Home sitters online through Google and contacted Dave Price about a 15 day house sitter for our two Maine Coons (Roxie & Wesley) while we were away for our Honeymoon. Dave was helpful and responded quickly to help find us a house sitter right away. Even though there were complications with the first house sitter, Dave made sure another sitter could stay and ensured we had an amazing Honeymoon. We were assigned Rita and John and we had a telephone introduction with them first before we met them again on the day before we flew away. They were very friendly and were happy to keep in contact with us via WhatsApp so that we could see how they were getting along while we were away. It was nice to see that Rita and John were both looking forward to caring for our two cats. When we returned, the house was left clean and tidy, so we could get back into a normal routine straight away. It was reassuring having someone at home caring for our cats and the house. Regular updates meant we could focus on enjoying our honeymoon without any worries. If we do plan on having another holiday away, we'd certainly return to Dave Price for another home sitter. Thank you very much to Dave, Rita and John for your hard work. From, David, Debbie, Roxie and Wesley

Excellent

1 year ago

David Cooper

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaners Ltd

Find a house cleaner near you now Book a reliable domestic cleaning service in London at very competitive rates starting from 1200 per hour

Recent Reviews

I have been using you guys for just under 2 months and I am so happy I have you guys as my regular cleaners. You guys go above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyanna Krechov

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JDCleaning

JDCleaning Services Specialising in communal block cleaning Amazing Quotes typically save 20 to 30 on your cleaning fees Vacuuming polishing internal window cleaning dusting litter picking and communal bin tidying Dedicated team very meticulous we overlook nothing

Recent Reviews

JD Cleaning have been servicing our three blocks of apartments (30 flats in total) each week since October 2017. They keep our communal areas exceptionally clean and tidy. Stairs are vacuumed very well and the glass banister areas kept spotless. Window cleaning is likewise to a high standard. They also pick the litter up around the car park and landscaped areas. And also make sure the general and recycling waste bins have the correct waste in them (otherwise the Council won’t collect them). Also their contract price is very competitive. Can’t fault them and would highly recommend to any development looking for a high quality cleaning service for a very reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ian Martin

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jet and Steam

Jet and Steam Professional Specialist Cleaning is a family-run business We deliver professionalism excellent service and exceptional attention to detail

Recent Reviews

We needed our holiday let stairs, rug and bedroom carpet cleaning, Andy took pride in his work - the result was excellent - the carpet looks like new again - will be using again - great to see a local business with a personal touch .

Excellent

1 year ago

Malc

Andy was Very Professional, Friendly, and most of all carried out a Brilliant job on all our Carpets they now look like New again, I would definitely recommend his Carpet Cleaning Service to anyone out there and I wouldn't hesitate to have Andy back out in the future if needed. Thanks again for all your hard work yesterday. Caroline

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with