Back  

Colleges & Universities

Top rated businesses in the Colleges & Universities category

509

Companies

Сompanies in this category

775

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Colleges & Universities

Colleges & Universities Top rated businesses in the Colleges & Universities category

509

Companies

Сompanies in this category

775

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Stonebridge

Online Courses and Distance Learning

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Argo Higher Education Foundation

The Argo Higher Education Foundation provides scholarships and financial assistance to Argo Community High School students pursuing a post-secondary education.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop657 by Academy of Art University

SHOP657 is an innovative concept store that carries brands and products designed and produced by Academy of Art University alumni, students, and faculty. Run by the School of Fashion, SHOP657 is located in the heart of San Francisco.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Campus Branded

Campus Branded is a unique full service branding & fundraising platform. Providing an online retail storefront for participating schools filled with thousands of products designed to bring friends & family together through sports, games & the great outdoors. Sign you school up today & join us in PLAYING IT FORWARD!!!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CCU Shop

This is the official Campus Store of the Colorado Christian University Cougars! Get all of your CCU Cougar gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. Visit us if you are on campus in Lakewood.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

La Forma Campus

Rock the trendiest looks on campus from gym to class with La Forma Campus custom athleisure

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

letugear.com

This is the official Campus Store of the LeTourneau University Yellowjackets! Get all of your LeTourneau Yellowjackets gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. If you are in Longview, visit us on campus.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lipscombgear.com

This is the official Campus Store of the Lipscomb University Bisons! Get all of your Bisons gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. If you are in Nashville, visit us on campus!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

manddsororitygifts.com

Greek Sorority Store: Our goal at M&D is to supply affordable, unique sorority merchandise that you cannot find anywhere else. Chapter discounts.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

marketplace.msuspartans.com

Welcome to the MSUSpartans.com Multimedia Store. The athletic department has teamed with this company to provide the most extensive selection of officially licensed Michigan State media products on the internet. Shop MSU Spartans DVDs and relive your favorite pastime games!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

merchandise.fus.edu

Students, alumni and friends of the Franklin community can buy T-Shirts, goodies and much more. The online catalog will vary according to the seasons, depending on demand and availability. Additional merchandise will always be available at our Bookstore on campus.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

primerpaso.utel.edu.mx

En UTEL impulsamos tu desarrollo profesional mediante un aprendizaje 100% en lnea: Doctorado, Maestra, Mster, Licenciatura ¡Inscripcin en lnea!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recycle Me Mom

We sell unique high quality Sigma Gamma Rho & Zeta Phi Beta Apparel

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

redsmartacademy.falmouth.ac.uk

Discover a range of courses for wannabe entrepreneurs. Whether you want to start or grow a business, these online learning courses will provide you with the tools you need. After all, knowledge is power.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ripley Rader

Discover new arrivals at ripleyrader.com & discover our Ripley Rader Essentials. Enjoy Free Shipping on All U.S. Orders! Shop Ripley Rader, a contemporary clothing brand making you feel as good as you look. Proudly made in Los Angeles.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

saugear.com

This is the official Campus Store of the Spring Arbor University Cougars! Get all of your SAU Cougars gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. If you are on campus in Spring Arbor, visit us at our campus store.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.bobbyfano.com

GonsteadU exists to promote the Gonstead Technique. Our team of experienced doctors and designers develop education media and products for the Gonstead doctor.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Deakin

The Deakin University merchandise shop is one of Australia’s leading retailers in University merchandise. Merchandise is available from our online store with free delivery on orders over 50 Australia-wide.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

shop.girton.cam.ac.uk

Welcome to our official Girton College, University of Cambridge shop, where you can buy our official merchandise. We have a new a range of specially commissioned Girton150 gifts to mark our 150th anniversary. Items include Clothing, Art, Music, Gifts, Books, Puzzles, Toys, Drinkware, Stationery, Scarves & Accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.legacyelitetraining.co.uk

Founded in 1992, Elite Legacy Education Uk Ltd. is a recognized global leader in quality financial education. With over 200 employees and students in more

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

loat

LOAT aka Ladies of A&T represents an unprecedented model of women united with purpose. We are a community of women who LOVE NC A&T. We support the preservation and legacy of HBCUs and embrace our responsibility to continue the legacy of Aggie Pride.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ryerson Image Centre

Explore our collection of exhibition catalogues, research publications, cards, tote bags and more.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Two10

This is the university preparation guide that helps you know what to do when no one is telling you what to do. Getting in to college is hard enough, thriving while there can be even harder. College Bound guidebook helps you create the plan that makes sense for you!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Penn State Special Delivery

A service for Penn State parents and families to send their students holiday and special occasion treats provided by Penn State Campus Dining at Altoona, Beaver, Behrend, Berks, Brandywine, Greater Allegheny, Harrisburg, Hazleton, Mont Alto, and Schuylkill.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

snustormgear.com

This is the official Campus Store of the Southern Nazarene University Crimson Storm! Get all of your SNU Crimson Storm gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. If you are on campus, stop by and visit us.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sororitypackets.com

Beautifully designed, completely customizable Recruitment Information Packets for sorority rush advice, tips, and free downloads for Potential New Members.

Recent Reviews

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

Admissions Ally is where students go for reliable admissions consulting on Canadas toughest undergraduate applications Our results are proven and consistent

Recent Reviews

With the help of the Admissions Ally Bootcamp, I was able to receive an offer for my dream program- Queens Commerce. As I had no idea what the admissions process was, I liked the detailed templates and examples as I could apply them to my extracurriculars. Joel was great at providing insightful suggestions and really helped me communicate my thoughts in a clear and unique way. This is a great program for anyone who is looking to set themselves apart when applying to a competitive program!

Great

1 year ago

R. Z.

Joel helped me immensely with my application to Queens Commerce. He helped me think of many things that I never considered in my essays, developed my self-awareness as a student and person, and overall strengthened my application immensely. I ultimately received an offer and I highly recommend Joel for anyone applying to competitive programs (whether it's Queens, Ivey, MacHealthsci, or any other school) and needs some help on refining supplementary applications - it makes a huge difference in your acceptance!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. T.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Original PhD

Welcome to Original PhD - the UK039s best PhD application and writing service Whatever assistance you need our PhD supervisors can help

Recent Reviews

I requested help with my PhD aplication, I already knew which universities I wanted to apply to so need the proposal written to fit all of their requirements. The price was really responable for the great quality the writer produced for me and what I liked was that he expressed a real interest in my topic too so if I get accepted, I'm sure ill come back for more help

Excellent

1 year ago

Randell Wheeler

Original PhD were helping with editing my thesis which turned into a massive load becuase of my supervisor. The writer was really understanding that I was feeling stressed out by the masses of changes that needed to be made. The writer took their time to review the work to make sure they were able to complete it to my supervisors liking and accepted which I am thankful for. One chapter is done so far and my supervisor is much happier with the writing now

Excellent

1 year ago

William Shelton

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EasyInbound

Get your Australian 1300 Number set up with easyinbound today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic system! Takes all the stress out of managing the phones. One less thing to worry about as a busy small business owner. I loved having a local team on hand to help with set-up and answering any of my questions. Their customer service was exceptional and they were very solutions focussed for my unique situation. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie

Highly recommend Easyinbound - Was exactly that, easy to talk to on phone with a very friendly & professional manner, set up was fast & the detailed explanation of "how things work" was made very simple. Thanks Easyinbound - love your work :) Cheers Mandy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Recent Reviews

I had an awful experience with this company. They do not care about their students and are interested only in exploiting your desire for your child to get the place they want to squeeze more money out of you. Very disappointed. Choose a more reputable tuition company.

Bad

1 year ago

T. I.

I approached UniAdmissions for help with my daughters law application to Oxford. Henry was professional and very knowledgeable from the get go. They arranged 6 specialist law tutors for her within a week and she had her interview earlier this year. She felt well prepared for her tests and interview. We find out the final result in 2 weeks but I would recommend them to anyone thinking of applying to oxbridge.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Chev

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1- They kept me waiting half an hour before going to view the property. 2- They have to clue on which properties that I wanted to view although I called in advance and gave them each property address and reference number from their website. 3- Unprofessional, the bloke that showed me the properties kept saying it is not his job as he is specialized in a multi-bed house share. 4- we went to the property, had two flats, I only wanted to see one and already gave the ref to them, but we ended up waiting outside the flat trying the keys to open the flat. then he said he doesn't have the keys. and would ask the landlord for them. 5- this happened on Monday. he promised he will show me the property on Wednesday as Tuesday schedule was full already. I called the next day as no one gave me a specific viewing time only to find out that no one knew what I was talking about, and said they will check and call me again. 6- I called again on Tuesday, and I explained in detail and asked for a viewing as promised (Wednesday) and they said they will call me again later. no one called. 7- Tried to book a viewing through Rightmove, Unipol, and their Haus website. finally, someone called and they said they can not show me the property until Friday as they are fully booked !!!!. 8- on Wednesday, they called me to say the property is gone and someone signed its contract. I will never, ever, ever go to such a trashy place and I will make sure everyone knows what they did to me, wasted my time, and how unprofessional they were.

Poor

2 years ago

Haus Exposer

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AIPC

AIPC is a specialist provider of online counselling courses including its acclaimed Diploma of Counselling Bachelor of Counselling and Masters of Counselling

Recent Reviews

Did the Diploma course in 2015 of Counseling. It's expensive and is not recognized and hence I could not find employers that would employ me with it. The course is outdated and employees want degrees in psychology and social. Do not waste your money and time on this course. AIPC have blocked me from their Facebook page as they don't want people knowing the truth about this course.

Bad

1 day ago

AdamWatts

I really enjoyed the course having completed my Diploma in 8 months. The material was very interesting and I found this very practical and relevant. The facilitators were really supportive and I found the practicals very interesting. I believe I learnt as much from the practicals as I did for the material. I am starting my own practice now and know that I have a good base to work with now that I have completed my diploma. Thank you to all involved for the wonderful experience that I had in the last 8 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Greaves

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My name is Euver Naranjo, originally from Venezuela. I’m a Petroleum Engineer and have been working in the oil and gas industry for almost the last 20 years. Since maybe 10 years ago, I’ve been tempted to do something else with my career. English is not my first language, which has meant a number of challenges on the personal and professional front. With that idea in mind, and after coming to Australia, in 2013 I was introduced to the distance learning program that AIB offered. I convinced a friend of mine and together started the journey. I think that having finalised my MBA is one of the most fulfilling experiences I’ve achieved in my life. The subjects that I worked during the MBA, my struggles with finding an strategy to source and progress with a project, tackling family matters and very tough work and industry environmental conditions have given me tools to see the world, my life, people, relationships, and the future in a very different way. To new students, I simply recommend to fully enjoy these few months of their lives and make the best out of this experience that I know, will provide them with self-confidence and knowledge to face any challenge that the future puts in front of them. Thanks AIB Team for all your help, support, and guidance during all these years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Euver P.

The attraction of the MBA with AIB was the achievement of an MBA within 12 months. I'd previously completed part of a Master's Degree in the UK but moved to Australia before I could finish it. As a previous reviewer indicated, it is a personal marathon because you have to learn the unit material so you can write an assignment within 2 weeks and then sit an exam a week later and this can be really challenging, particularly whilst working full-time (and trying to be a mum). However, once in a routine, it did get easier and I looked forward to receiving the e-mail alert to say my results were online. I am glad I completed the MBA prior to the change to 7 weeks. You do need to be dedicated for distance learning due to the schedule. There are student led forums out there which I found to be really helpful having not studied for 12 years. The MBA for me was for personal reasons (and perhaps a desire in the future to do my DBA) so achieving the MBA hasn't changed my career but it has opened my eyes to exploring options outside of my current industry, which I wouldn't have considered before.

Great

1 year ago

Annie X.

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Axiom College

Our nationally recognized qualifications and industry respected short courses can be delivered in class online workbook in the workplace or at school Our skilled trainers bring our courses to life with recent relevant industry experience blended learning outcomes with sought after skills for the real world

Recent Reviews

I have just completed my Cert IV TAE by doing the 5 day class and some follow up. I can honestly say that I will take more away from the class than just the course content. Lana was so professional, organised and supportive. Follow up contact was fantastic and I have been able to quickly complete the course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie W.

I have been enrolled in TAE Certificate IV but I think that Axiom does not give any help or support to the student. I paid $1000.00 to study this course but not been able to complete to major family crisis. I recently called [name removed] as they are advertising that I could re-commence the course but it is still a money making business. I would advise other students please do not enroll with Axiom College.

Poor

1 year ago

Karuna M.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Choice College

First Choice College is a Registered Training Organisation delivering nationally recognised training courses to students across Australia Study a wide range of nationally recognised accredited courses at your own pace Flexible affordable

Recent Reviews

I wanted to study Leadership and Management just out of interest but I was scared so I first completed my Cert IV of Frontline Management. I had never done a Cert IV before so I didn’t know what to expect. It is still of a high standard/expectation. The course got changed after I did it though. Jacob was alright but after I had written a checklist he said, “You made this checklist up”. I said, “No I didn’t. I got it from work”. It turned out the checklist didn’t have to be that complicated. It wasn’t pages and pages long so I had to do it again/resubmit. I was very nervous doing my video presentations but that was fine. They got me through it, but I still think it should be done in the Diploma not the Cert IV. Then I studied my Diploma of Leadership and Management. Lisa was one of the nicest teachers I’ve ever had. She was very supportive and encouraging in terms of online work and I completed my Diploma in one year though I had a possibility of an extension available. I completed it even though this was a surprise for friends and family cause they didn’t think I had it in me! At the start I had a problem with trainers not marking for a long time so I made a complaint. They said a lot of trainers had left but then it was alright from then on. I did not have a problem with either talking to Jacob or Lisa on the phone or through emails (or anyone else). I did not know whether to go ahead and do the Diploma so I got some sample questions first. I think they should have a Prac/Placement for the Diploma (in order to get a job) but they did not. It was all theory. Also another man was really organized/efficient who I initially spoke to about the course

Great

1 year ago

Sho H.

This was my second (and last) attempted at using an RTO, honestly I did not have high hopes - but First Choice Training delivered a great course with excellent trainers. I dealt with two trainers throughout my studies, both of which were friendly and helpful. Bang for your buck as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fayz0r D.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Australian College

Australian College is a leading provider of nationally accredited and professional development online courses in Australia Flexible Supportive Affordable

Recent Reviews

I didn't complete year 10 so i was worried that the course i chose would be too hard for me, but the support i got from the staff and trainers was amazing. They always responded and helped to the best of their ability and if i ever called they would pick up straight away. I also work full time so the long duration and the course being self paced really helped. Definitely recommend this college!

Great

1 year ago

Jane G.

I couldn't be more thankful for an online College who is supportive, affordable and accommodating to my needs, especially with the current world events we are experiencing. I am able to log on and complete my course work in the comfort of my own home. If I need help, the trainers are only an email away. The admin staff are always lovely. I would definitely recommend everyone to enrol with Australian College. Great RTO!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean White

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a trainer for about a month who didn’t know the subject material and then disappeared and was not replaced. I subsequently had 5 different assessors who appeared to have problems understanding English. When asked a question they would take the maximum time to respond then not answer your question. When completing two assessments, the incompetent assessors marked a question as incorrect. First assessor was using a marking sheet with different questions and answers. 2nd assessor didn’t understand finances and marked correct answers as wrong, I had to get a senior assessor to look at my submission to identify assessors mistake. Another two assessors asked for a resubmission for tables and reports that had not been included in the original assessment material. Such an unprofessional organization. I subsequently wrote a very detailed complaint through their channels citing numerous examples and their response was ‘that happens’ and did not address any of my complaints regarding their obligations as advised in their written student handbooks or agreements. How they remain listed as a Registered Training Organisation in Australia is a mystery? Learning materials inaccurate (ie subject related to Federal or State requirements in Australian law but link was to an American law site) and many times the materials didn't relate to the subject being undertaken at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Tania S.

I started a course with them last year. I have asked if my circumstances changes can I cancel the course? “yes, sure” I was told. Here I am one year later paying for a course I can’t do because I work 40h/week and I am a single mum, in debt $10000 already. I provided bank statements and my payslips. They still don’t want to cancel my fees. Worst company ever and can get away with it. Very upsetting.

Bad

1 year ago

Ana K.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RMIT

RMIT is a global university of technology and design and Australia39s largest tertiary institution

Recent Reviews

I completed a Bachelor of Applied Science (Psychology), graduated 2017 at RMIT's City campus. Mostly the course was fine, but I don't feel as though I had a great experience at that university. In one course, it was a requirement to sign up to Facebook to access our learning materials and have discussions on course content. It is also where the lecturer posted information about topics we were learning about. I understand it was a new way of trying to engage students, but for many of us, it was a breach of privacy to have to give Facebook our student information, (including student email and ID number). I felt very uncomfortable with this, and it meant having to check another place for information, instead of just the student portal, which was inconvenient and a barrier to learning. I live with chronic illness and disability, however it's not apparent if you just observed me, (i.e. you can't tell I'm ill by looking at me). I once used the accessible bathrooms at campus, and was followed into the bathroom area by a male-sounding RMIT staff member, (I'm not male), shouting through the door at me, quizzing me on my enrolment status and whether or not I had a disability. I was in shock and incredibly afraid. I went directly to give feedback to the university and they did not do an investigation into which staff member harassed me in the bathrooms, (all they needed to do was review the CCTV). I found this incredibly disappointing and it also raised a red flag. Why didn't RMIT take action when a student reported an incident of harassment by staff? RMIT's Disability Liaison Unit assist with getting extensions for deadlines etc, however they didn't seem to assist much in the way of other supports. Several courses had issues with unrecorded lectures, and some lecture recordings having very poor audio/visual quality. Computer access was an issue in my first 2 years. In my 3rd year, RMIT had opened up a new computer area, which made it a bit easier to access computers/study areas at uni. It was still often over-crowded. One core subject was on writing resumes and responding to selection criteria - this ignores the large population of mature-aged students who don't need to pay almost $800 to be taught how to do this. I'm applying for 4th year and RMIT is not an option, I won't go back there.

Poor

1 year ago

May L.

As a Nurse Educator in Diploma in Nursing I faced ongoing Bullying from course coordinator, upon reporting to HR nothing was done about it.The standard of teaching material was very poor, students were given a 'death by powerpoint' .Practical Labs shared with higher education were always unavailable due to poor communication with the Lab staff at Bundoora Campus.It was so sad to see students suffer a constant change of classrooms again due to unavailable space for delievery.The lab equipment was very poor, students did not even have an IV label to practice on, imagine it could simply be photocopied , the medications had expiry dates back to 2000, very low standard in simulation, timetables were changed without notifying students and staff,hence making students furious and staff embarrassed.The new Diploma in Nursing was not even designed by Nursing specialists instead an outsider with Nil Nursing background designed the assessments and sessional teachers were asked to fill in the gaps.Horrible work environment.

Poor

1 year ago

Sonia R.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Western Sydney

Western Sydney University is one of Australias leading institutions Ranked in the top 400 in the world illustrating the Universitys growing reputation for producing research of Australian and international importance

Recent Reviews

I am very dissatisfied with Western Sydney University. As students, yes it is required to pay university fees which is fair. However, as students we are exploited beyond this. Firstly, we are exploited through additional parking fees. Personally, I’ll pay a minimum of $3,500 a semester for university fees. I must access the campus to complete my degree, and you would naturally expect parking to be free for students, as a loyalty and appreciation to attend the university. This isn’t the case. Students both local and international (even more so) are placed further into debt. Parking on campus costs, approximately $7-9 a day, that is up to $45 for 5 days in a week, potentially 1-2 thousands dollars a year for parking. Western Sydney university isn’t understanding of the difficulty students face. We must work a specific amount of hours to allow for study commitments and our wage isn’t the best at times. The university like our government, focuses on privileged students with wealth, not students from low socioeconomic backgrounds. I’ll tell you a prime example of exploration. Student ID lost or stolen? $26 to replace it. $26 of charity the university doesn’t need. It’s a plastic card, which is easily printed with our own photo and details on it. Why this further punishment? Here’s another example, $15 to view your OWN academic statement. It contains your own details, your own results, your own degree, your own units and your own credit points. Which all information is available on MYSR but what are we paying for? A signature or the formality? Absolutely disgusted with this university and their so called ‘policy’ just because it’s policy doesn’t mean it’s ethical. All University’s are an exploitative institution to strip students of their well earned money. Sometimes I really wonder what we are all paying for? Am I paying over 3 grand a semester to come into my practical class to find missing equipment required for my learning? I don’t understand. Fellow students, stand up for yourself and challenge authority. There won’t be change if the majority is silent. It’s always the minority groups in society which become silenced.

Bad

1 year ago

Roveo C.

I studied 1 year postgraduate course in interpreting at the uni. The lectures are mainly theories. My tutors are free to teach whatever they want and not sticking to guidelines. The final exam's topic for my language is too general whereas they are very specific for other languages especially Chinese. I think the uni favours international students as they pay higher fees. I wrote to the coordinator to complain but he did not bother to reply. Never again!

Bad

1 year ago

Aimee L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ACTB

ACTB college offers Diploma Advanced diploma Dual Diploma in Business Management Technology courses On-campus and Online courses as well

Recent Reviews

I recently completed an Advanced Diploma online with the Australian College of Technology and Business. Overall - Great support, fantastic facilitators and exceptional service from Maddie and the administration staff! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James I.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have studied with CAL for the past 22 months, completing a double diploma of Practice Management and Business Administration, Meagan my accessor has been a wealth of knowledge and assistance in developing my career in Practice Management. By learning the modules of the course this has allowed me to transition smoothly into my new career. I had already accepted my new role prior to completing this course, with commitment, discipline, and perseverance and an end goal the double diplomas are achievable. I strongly recommend CAL to anyone looking to further their education !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luise N.

I have completed the first unit of the double diploma in Business Administration and Leadership and Management, and have found the content, flow and support to be well suited to my learning style.

Great

1 year ago

R. C.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CBD College

CBD College is an Australian RTO 91399 specialising in Cert IV TAE Cert IV WHS Diploma WHS Adv Dip WHS Whitecard RSA RCG First Aid and Barista Courses CBD College - Main

Recent Reviews

Omid: 10 out of 5

Excellent

16 hours ago

AnthonyTran

Omid was one of the best and expert It was great learning from someone like him

Excellent

17 hours ago

UsamaWalayat

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Plustwik

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Jumpstart your career with industry-ready Apprenticeship and Professional courses

Recent Reviews

If you are a fresher or Thinking of Career change to Testing , I suggest you to go for AB ACADEMY and Trainer who got vast knowledge along with years of practical experience will definitely help you understand the concepts better and easy way. I would Strongly Recommend AB Academy. I had a wonderful experience while learning the Manual Testing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kishore Narla

Booked an appointment online, only to arrive at the uncompleted building and waited for almost 2hrs with no one available to see and attend to me with a reception that has no knowledge on how to attend to anyone, wasted my time and energy and even discouraged me from further pursuing an apprenticeship in Software development.

Poor

1 year ago

Ayo Lawal

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I came upon Grad Coach by accident while on YouTube and was impressed with Derek's advice. I signed up and got a fantastic coach, Peter, who has been a great help with my PhD proposal. I can thoroughly recommend Grad Coach to anyone. Post Grad study is a different way of doing things to Under Grad so you need help by people who know what studying at that level involves.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain Stephen

I am a professional procrastinator, which is why I contacted GradCoach at the eleventh hour. To be honest, I was expecting them to say sorry, we can't help you. But, to my surprise, they made a plan for me and in two weeks we managed to do what I wasn't able to do for 3 months. Thank you so much to the awesome people at GradCoach. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Lewis

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

College Care Packages for College Students

Send college care packages students love with different essentials and more every month great for a dorm or apartment Send a college care birthday box or sweet surprise care packages for midterms finals or exams At Freshman Fun Box all your college students need is a meal plan and we take care of the rest

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bridgewater

Campus Store of Bridgewater College. Official site for Bridgewater College and Bridgewater Eagles apparel.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cornell

The Center for Technology Licensing at Cornell University (CTL) store features products and technologies developed at Cornell University.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Leuven University Press

Leuven University Press is an academic press of international standing. The press publishes high-quality academic titles in a broad range of fields including music, art & theory, architecture, media & visual culture, text & literature, history & archaeology, philosophy, society, gender & diversity.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with