Back  

Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12)

Top rated businesses in the Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12) category

158

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12)

Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12) Top rated businesses in the Primary & Secondary Schooling (K-12) category

158

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

- Bliss

Shop personalized school supply bundles built directly from your supply list. Everything you need for the new school year is only a few clicks away.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JustJamz

JustJamz is your one-stop-shop for all Back to School supplies. Get the most out of your classroom budget! We've got amazing sales and quantity-based discounts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

littleangeldayschool

The mission of this school is to provide a safe, nurturing and loving environment for all children and to give each child the opportunity to learn and grow during these formative years.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

mshonline.in

Montessori Supply Haryana is a North India based Company. We have a complete range of premium Montessori material, Furniture & Preschool teaching aids .

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Helping the growing community of IB schools

A supplier of the best international baccalaureate related products from around the globe.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

myvillagepsl.com

Homeschool classes, private school, Martin County, Palm City, co-op, homeschooling, Florida, Evaluations, drop-off, school

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New Generation Brands

School should be fun and with New Generation so should your school supplies !!! Top Quality, Great Designs, Affordable Prices.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ninosyninas.com

At Nios Y Nias we love to make little ones stand out from the crowd. Established in Scotland in 2013 and now located in Sutton in Ashfield in Nottinghamshire, we specialise in Spanish, designer & traditional baby & children’s clothing & accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Primary Impact

Primary Impact Education Solutions: grid-style assessment framework for UK primary schools - reading, writing and maths. Quick. Accurate. Shows clear progress.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

scteamstore.com

Welcome to the home of Springfield Catholic Schools Team Store! We are your source for approved uniform jackets, Fightin' Irish Apparel and Merchandise. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Creative Maths

We sell Creative Maths and Statistics Learning Centre products, including dragon cards, cat cards, statistics and other education products. Run by Creative Maths

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

shop.davidccook.org

Sunday School Lessons & Church Curriculum, Teacher’s Guides, Kits, Crafts & Classroom Resources for Preschoolers, Kids, Teens, Youth & Adults.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kellenberg

The Phoenix Emporium is the official online store of Kellenberg Memorial High School.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MasteryScience

Adopt a well-designed big ideas curriculum for science. Free 5-year plan for GCSE, with high assessments, practice and teaching materials.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Read Side by Side

Reading curriculum aligned to the science of reading and common core standards for grades 3-6. Products are tailored to the needs of midd-grade readers. Read-alouds, book clubs, classroom libraries, virtual learning, home school and more! Shop today for your next curriculum adoption.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

School admissions? Find the best schools near you

Find the Best Schools near you for school admissions & nursery admissions. Explore school reviews & school ratings based on detailed analysis

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SMMS Wolf Wear

Sammy McClure Middle School - Wolf Wear. Your source for all things SMMS spirit - from apparel to drink ware, we have you covered. Come on, join the Wolfpack.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will not ever waste my time with this vendor ever again. I received 1 email from this site, confirming my order would be processed within 3 days, and that it would be received within 10 business days. I waited 19 days, and had not received any email updates on the order status. I did call them after 17 days, and found out that 2 of the products I ordered were no longer available. You would think that they would at least notify you that the products were not available, but no email notification was ever received regarding this order. At that initial first phone call back, I had requested my credit card be refunded for the 2 products that had not been available, and as of this review, I had still not seen the charges refunded to my credit card. The person on the phone stated the order was "on back order", and that I had been sent an email, but none had been received, and I had added the sender to the safe senders list of my spam filter. (It is possible that they may have used a different email address, that may have been filtered out as spam). Therefore I called their 1-800-372-6523 (800-FRANKBEe) and cancelled the entire order. To their credit, I did receive an email stating the following: WE HAVE ISSUED A CREDIT TO THE ACCOUNT DESCRIBED BELOW IN THE AMOUNT OF $XX.XX. However, I have not yet seen the statement on my on-line cedit card statement. Overall, the products listed on this site, are not that bad looking, but I'd be very careful ordering from this site. They claim a "98% fill-ratio in ten days or less!", but don't bet on it! They were 0 for 2 with me. 0 for 1 on the original order, and then 0 for 2 on the follow up call that I made. So that comes out to be 0% in my book.

Poor

2 years ago

Hawkaida

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Bad

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Bad

1 year ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oswaal CBSE NCERT ICSE Books Study Material Sample Papers Question Banks Buy Online

Oswaal Books- Publishes Latest Books for CBSE ICSE Karnataka SSLC PUCISC and Gujarat Board NCERT Textbooks Books for Competitive Exams NEET RRB

Recent Reviews

I have purchased one set of PCM Question Bank and got a free bag too. These Question Banks help me a lot to achieve my goal of 98.9 % in CBSE Class 12. I strongly recommended to all my friends if the want to score more, thn go with the OswaalBooks.com 's study materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankur Gupta

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Monument Academy

Monument Academy PTO Store provides a place to purchase Spirit Wear Friday items, Friday Snacks, Summer Workbooks and many other fun items. The PTO Store is here to provide a service to parents and teachers and have one place to find what you need!

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Prep Expert

SATACT prep as seen on ABC039s Shark Tank A Mark Cuban Company 200-Point SAT 4-Point ACT Score Improvements Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

My instructor, Daniel Lee, with TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely efficient and fun to take class with! He always kept class interesting while helping us understand the concepts we learned. I definitely saw score improvements after taking this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. R.

My course with Instructor Daniel Lee and TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely helpful and engaging. They helped me throughout my SAT journey and I got amazing results. He pays attention to each question and always willing to explain further. Worth the money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

StepUp to Learn

StepUp to Learn combines movement patterns with reading, math, and handwriting practice. Curriculum and interventions for PreK - Grade 4. Learn how schools are improving student performance with StepUp.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Meridian Student Planners Custom Primary Elementary Middle High School | Meridian Student Planners

Meridian publishes standard, personalized and fully custom planners for primary, elementary, middle and high schools, worldwide. Tax exempt and invoice orders for schools. Our products are personalized with your colors, logo, mascots, or use our standard planners. Teacher daily planners are available small & large

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Microblading

Microblading Miami is a microblading school for people that want to learn microblading. Our microblading school is located in Miami, FL. If you are looking to learn eyebrow microblading or microshading we can teach you microblading near the Miami area. Our Microblading school has the best microblading teacher in Miami.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Original Instructions School

Original Instructions School has gathered holistic & traditional teachers from around the world to provide accessible education about the Original Instructions.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Roots School - Private School in Maui Hawaii - Preschool - Grades K-8

Private school in Maui, Hawaii, serving children from Preschool - 8th Grade. Through our project-based approach, multi-age setting, small classes, and emphasis on critical thinking and creativity, we create a flexible learning environment to encourage students to develop their unique potential.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

School Clothing Company

School Skirts, School Trousers, School Blazers, School Blouses, School Jumpers, School Cardigans, School Shorts, School Coats, School Socks, School Shoes

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

School Supply Boxes

School Supply Boxes is the top online retailer of school supplies to make your back to school shopping EASY and AFFORDABLE! Check out our ready made school bundles today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

STUDY SMART CBSE

Find CBSE important questions chapterwise for Maths, Science, Physics, Chemistry for CBSE class 9, Class 10, Class 11, Class 12. NCERT Solutions, notes, study material, CBSE Sample papers, previous year question papers with solutions are available for free download in pdf. download our app cbse important questions.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sumboxes

Sumboxes offers monthly math subscriptions games and materials to the teachers and families of children in elementary school Activities for Kindergarten through Grade 5 are available for purchase through our flagship subscription and a la carte from our online store

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

the 101 series

Easy to use, understandable and visually rich; Teachers, students and their families will enjoy this learning experience. The 101 series was created using rich visuals in video presentations to help high school students easily understand the sciences.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The School Outfit

Leading supplier of bespoke school wear in the North East. Providing nursery primary and secondary school uniform for boys and girls.

Recent Reviews

Can not speak more highly of this place and the wonderful staff .. utterly fantastic service , so helpful and friendly and absolutely the easiest least stressful time I've ever had purchasing a uniform if only they could sort my clothing out too ☺️ Thanks so much

Excellent

8 months ago

bettinaFalconer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

School Year Book - Organise school memories

My School Yearbook is the 39must have39 keepsake journal to keep all those certificates artwork school photos and report cards from overtaking your life Covering Kindy right through to High School Graduation Australian Design with strong hardcover to last the years as well as sturdy pockets for storage

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Uniform Station

Our exceptional school uniform clothing store has a variety of children`s school uniforms and adult work uniforms. Browse the great selection at Uniform Station!

Recent Reviews

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online High School - Classes for Diploma

Attend online high school at JMHS and get your high school diploma Adults teens can earn their diploma at our accredited affordable online high school

Recent Reviews

Because JMS is a self-paced institution, in some cases the child can attend JMS after the age of 18, making the custodial parent eligible for child support beyond the child's 18th birthday due to being a student. The catch is - The Attorney General (AG) wants to know if the child is a full-time student or not and JMS does NOT report full-time or part-time. They report "active or inactive". The AG's office will deny the custodial parent continuation of child support based on "active or inactive" status. I spoke to JMS about this and what they do to comply with the requirements of the AG and I was told "active or inactive" is already pre-loaded on the form they send to the AG's office and cannot be changed!

Poor

1 year ago

MISTY ROBINSON

It took me a while just to get my dipoloma due to adding 10 classes only when I should of did 3. I had to redo all high school math and science. Customer service is horrible. I wished I did my school with another online school. It took me 5 years to get through it because they kept adding. I just need three credit but they didn't take my other credit from school. So I advise nobody to go there. It is a waste of time and discouraging.

Poor

1 year ago

HAZEL

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lanna International School Thailand Chiang Mai

Lanna International School Thailand The British international school of Chiang Mai since 1993 Consistently impressive Cambridge IGCSE and A Level results

Recent Reviews

Lack of transparency and communication about top management - Many lies about new school planning, over 2 years late. Now ripped off about fee struture even secondary does not move in new site and sitll have to pay 10,000 THB more in fees structure to stay in unsafe, noisy and polluate environment near airport, My kid will leave this school as I have no more trust in poor management and communication.

Poor

1 year ago

Paulo Eduard

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A first rate teacher. She explains undergraduate/college level maths topics very clearly and is very patient, step at a time approach, and literally covers all angles. Her Linear Algebra course was quite frankly amazing. I learnt a huge amount, she obviously puts a LOT into structure, building slowly as she progresses. Very, very clear pronunciation. Awesome as I said.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Ed

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Steve Spangler Science

Educational science toys STEM kits teacher workshop materials classroom sets easy science fair projects slime amazing experiments by Steve Spangler

Recent Reviews

If you ever need anything relating to science fun for the kids, then this is the place. All types of science stuff that make learning great for all ages. Products range from the inexpensive to a weeeee bit more for the "class kits". That being said, nothing seems "overpriced"...very fair. If you're looking to "wow" the kids, check this site out. Its a blast!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty S.

I have purchased many things from Spangler science. Many of the items are great, like the giant test tubes, baby bottle tubes, slime, water polymer crystals. The items I thought were not good usually were the kits. I just ended up throwing some of them in the trash. I found that the websites was not user friendly. It usually takes a number of tries to find what I am looking for even though I am a repeat customer. Also on one of my orders an item was missing and they gave me such a hard time, finally said they would send me a refund because the product was no longer available and I never did get credited. Also, no matter how large your purchase they always charge shipping. So I do continue to use them for certain items, but am very hesitant to try anything new.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris F.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

History teaching resources Lesson plans for KS3 GCSE and A-Level

Comprehensive history teacher resources and lesson plans for use with KS3 GCSE IGCSE IB and A-Level Save hundreds of hours in lesson planning

Recent Reviews

Working on a student history paper or supporting your kids doing their homework? http://www.schoolhistory.co.uk is well laid out and organised with clear topic lines and good links. From the Romans to the Cold War and Vietnam, there are the predictable WW1 / WW2 / Nazi Germany topics but also sections on the Women's Movement, Civil Right, Native Americans, Agriculture and Medicine amongst many others. Primarily targeted at students from primary up to secondary (age 4 to 18) it offers solid information that would serve quite a few university students quite well for basic reviews of history topics. Check out the interactive diagrams to help you get started on planning a paper -http://www.schoolhistory.co.uk/diagrams/ A good resource for helping students understand the key points of the topic and organising their thoughts to answer essay questions. Helpful.

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

you dont get what you want. for example for renaissance resource's there are patches of lessons here and there and you have to dig a lot to get some lessons. not user friendly website and poor customer service. i will not recommend and they dont refund the money as i have not used it since i got it for my daughter. when you buy make sure you cancell the automatic renewal of subscription as they always make the subscription renue anally. waste of money and time

Poor

1 year ago

Irshad A.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zearn takes a bit to set up (registering, setting up student accounts, placement tests) but once that's done you're ready to go. I especially like the features that show you how your student is doing and gives supplemental options if they're falling behind.

Excellent

1 year ago

James U.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This school had a tremendous positive impact on my life since I left. I was a troubled, stubborn child and teenager and this place really helped me. The staff are amazing and even though you don't get a lot of appreciation you each are so helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zachary P.

Diamond Ranch Academy is a great company to work for. What a unique opportunity it is to work for a company that is committed to improving the lives of youth and their families, as well as sharing day to day duties with the most upstanding, charactered co workers you could ever have the good fortune of working with. DRA is a special place with special people, doing special things.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GoScientist

GoScientist - Hands-on science supplies and kits for chemistry physics biology for school students Science projects experiments at home

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grosse Pointe Athletic Booster Club

Recognizing the important role that both academics and athletics play in a student39s high school career at Grosse Pointe South High School

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Free Math Help

Free Math Help Algebra Geometry Trigonometry Pre-Calculus Calculus Statistics Probability Discrete Math Differential Equations Business Math

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Printable Math Worksheets you need for your K-6 Student and Much More

A comprehensive Resource of Printable Math Worksheets and Parent Tuition Material

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CIESC

The Central Indiana Educational Service Center offers a number of services to teachers administrators educators and students

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Informacion y opiniones sobre colegios de Espaa

Colegios y centros educativos de Espaa Informacion y opiniones de Colegios publicos privados y concertados guarderias institutos universidades y centros educativos de todo tipo

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ivy School Uniforms

We supply school uniforms in Colleyville, TX and currently service Covenant Christian Academy, Faith Christian School , Westlake Academy, Accomodated Learning Academy and Children`s Courtyard.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bush

Experience Education The Bush School is the only K-12 private independent school in Seattle WA

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with