Back  

Standardized & Admissions Tests

Top rated businesses in the Standardized & Admissions Tests category

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Standardized & Admissions Tests

Standardized & Admissions Tests Top rated businesses in the Standardized & Admissions Tests category

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

2 years ago

mona bougadouha

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KConvos

Prepare for your TOEIC, TOEFL, IELTS, CAE test online with a native English Speaker. Personalized one-on-one courses - anytime, anywhere.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

licensingprep.com

Licensing Exam Preparation Services, LLC (LEAP) helps social workers pass their ASWB social work licensing exams. LEAP also offers CE courses for licensed social workers. LEAP has helped over 60,000 social workers and has the highest success rate in the industry!

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Passin1day

Get Latest Dumps from passin1day and Pass your Exam in First Attempt

Recent Reviews

They don't refund in any case but offer another exam. And the exams are pdfs that can be found in ebay for 1/10 of what they requested. Compared both pdfs and I definitely advise ebay(they send a newer revised doc!)

Bad

1 year ago

angry b.

Recently i passed my 350-401 certification exam today. I scored 90% marks in the exam. Highly suggest everyone to prepare for the exam with the questions and answers PDF file by passin1day. Very happy with my first experience.

Great

1 year ago

kathrine w.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsExpert

DumpsExpert provides All Latest Certification Exams dumps with money back guarantee for all popular Vendors like Microsoft, Cisco, IBM, HP, Oracle, CompTIA and many more.

Recent Reviews

I am here to thanks DumpsExpert for good feedback. I have passed my Microsoft AZ-140 Exam in the first attempt with good marks. They really helped me a lot to clear my exam. Thanks, DumpsExpert again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris H.

Thanks, team DumpsExpert for preparing real exam dumps. It not only shortened my preparation period but also helped me to get high flying numbers while doing 8 hours job in my office. Highly motivated, highly recommended to all my colleagues to try DumpsExpert real exam questions and answers to pass it in maiden attempt.

Excellent

11 months ago

David Willy

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

schweser.com.sg

Pass the CFA, CAIA, and FRM exams with confidence using Kaplan Schweser study materials. Find out what makes us the global industry leader in CFA exam prep now.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

catprep

Thousands of students worldwide use our practice tests to score higher on the GRE, GMAT, and Patent Bar. We offer adaptive practice tests otherwise only availab

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TestMayor

Updated Practice Test Question Answers dumps are available now. Real Exam Questions.

Recent Reviews

I thank the support team for their quick response. They are very useful. I only studied for 4 days and these exam questions and answers are very relevant to the exam. I was able to pass the exam with a score of 92%.

Excellent

11 months ago

hngxfn

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Exams4sure

Get real exam dumps with 100% passing guarantee. Exams4sure real exam questions answers pdf and test engine software.

Recent Reviews

No more than 10% of the questions that were on the actual test were on the Q&A’s I purchased from Exams4Sure. Prior to taking the exam & spent 10+ hours validating the answers provided by Exams4Sure. No more than 25% of the answers provided by Exams4Sure were the correct answers. So I spent all this time having to find the correct answer to the questions Exams4Sure provided, only to take the exam that 90% of the questions were NOT the questions provided by Exams4Sure. To make things far worse.... I asked for refund based on their moneyback guarantee https://www.exams4sure.com/guarantee.html. Their initial response was to ask me what 'version of test’ I took (huh?), what questions was I asked, etc. They were asking me what questions were on the test? That's what I paid Exams4Sure to provide me. They refused to give me my money back. Bottom line... They took my money, they did not provide the product I purchased, they asked me what questions were on the test presumably so that they could sell them to their next victim, and they refused to give me my money back. Run away from this scam!!!!!

Bad

2 months ago

DaveStoddard

I passed my oracle 1z0-931-21Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud 2020 Specialist with the help of the Exams4sure study guide. They helped me a lot to prepare for my exam. The team is really supportive and active 24x7 for the help.

Excellent

5 months ago

andrewhaiden91

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

smarteditionmedia.com

Smart Edition: Study guide books & test prep materials. Online practice tests, flashcards, and video lessons. See how our prep books can help you pass your test!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

College Review

The College Review - Top Producers Of Top Scores for ACT SAT LSAT GMAT GRE and Praxis Private Tutoring and test preparation services Cleveland Ohio SAT ACT Private Tutoring 1 Rated Test Preparation Educators 1 choice for customized test preparation College guidance College bootcamp Weekend ACT test prep

Recent Reviews

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Inspirica

AP Technical DifficultiesGlitches mar first week of at-home testing College Board provides guidance for testersoutlines new backup submission planLearn MoreJune ACT UpdateCracks have begun to show in the ACT8217s summer testing plansas the organization implies test-center closings are likelypromises to notify students soonLearn MoreFall 2020 Testing UpdateCollege Board announces additional testing dateclarifies priority registration processLearn MoreWorld-Class Test PrepAnywhere in the WorldWhenever you’re starting wherever you arehowever you work best we’re here to helpSchedule a Phone ConsultationRapid Prep For AllWe8217re giving away 5 million in ACT and SAT Test PrepSign up today before this deal gets awayLearn MoreSmall Group Test PrepNo hellip Inspirica Celebrating Three Decades of Excellence Read More »

Recent Reviews

My daughter met with a wonderful counselor. After we scheduled your appointments we found out that the woman we had met with had left and everything went downhill from there. My daughter specifically needed math help and she was assigned a tutor with a degree in English.

Bad

1 year ago

Kristy

We had a fantastic experience with Inspirica. Our son’s tutor, Julie, was the perfect match for him and his specific test prep needs. She truly customized his prep plan and the results reflected that conscientious approach and attention to the details. Additionally, the materials and tools for him to study on his own further bolstered his prep, skills, and confidence. The only negative I can offer is the price point seems exorbitant. I appreciate why the services are priced where they are. And, yes — we were willing to pay up for the excellent Inspirica result. But to be so much more expensive than the other (albeit lesser) test prep services was a slightly bitter pill to swallow.

Great

1 year ago

Eli

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertificationsDesk

Our practice exams are based on real exam questions for various certification exams Success is guaranteed in first attempt when you use our products

Recent Reviews

Recently i passed my it certifications by using exam dumps of CertificationsDesk, in their exam questions dumps mostly questions are in my exam and i have successfuly solved all questions by studying their helpfull dumps i suggest you if you want to pass your any kind of it certification you should use CertificationsDesk because they also provide money back gurauntee. In short, it the Best and Trusted Platform for IT Exam Dumps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paige W.

My Journey to pass C5050-284, 1 Weeks ago I passed my IBM C5050-284, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found CertificationsDesk.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select CertificationsDesk.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda F.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpsDeals

DumpsDeals provide the best preparation material for passing the certification exams in the first attempt Try it Free

Recent Reviews

My Journey to pass AWS-SysOps, 1 Weeks ago I passed my Amazon AWS-SysOps, the time was that I did not surely confirm to my answers of questions I found many platforms for prepare my it exam but I did not understand properly their practice material, at the end I found DumpsDeals.com for my exam practice their exam material suits on me I can understand it very nicely so I will recommend you that if you want to pass your IT certifications you should select DumpsDeals.com best platform for practice material or questions and answers also they provide Money Back Guraunteed

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda F.

I passed the communication. It's terribly helpful. might by within the future, some comments regarding answers are marvelous.thanks to DumpsDeals.com. 300-101 simulated questions are the key to clear the actual CCNA certificate exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BraindumpsPro

Valid and updated exam dumps to aid you in the real exam Latest practice questions with regular new update

Recent Reviews

Amazing website, high level of professionalism in dealing with members and great content. keep up the good work guys. I pass my exam today with 91%, your practice exam was really helpful. Thank you, Braindumpspro team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Brown

I passed on the first attempt. I can recommend this to anybody preparing for the exam. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Martha Lane

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tanya Shen

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oswaal CBSE NCERT ICSE Books Study Material Sample Papers Question Banks Buy Online

Oswaal Books- Publishes Latest Books for CBSE ICSE Karnataka SSLC PUCISC and Gujarat Board NCERT Textbooks Books for Competitive Exams NEET RRB

Recent Reviews

I have purchased one set of PCM Question Bank and got a free bag too. These Question Banks help me a lot to achieve my goal of 98.9 % in CBSE Class 12. I strongly recommended to all my friends if the want to score more, thn go with the OswaalBooks.com 's study materials.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ankur Gupta

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Youcef Hettal

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ProDumps

ProDumpscom provides the most reliable and valid exam dumps in the industry Our team regularly update new exam questions try free demo today

Recent Reviews

www.produmps.com is cheater. I purchased Google Professional-Data-Engineer PDF and highly disappointed with the product as most of the answers given are wrong. For example Q148 to Q176. Like wise we have many other questions as well. They wont respond for emails and their online chat is useless and no one ever responds. Please don't buy and waste your money.

Bad

1 year ago

F. I.

This is a complete scam. Don't even stop by the page. RUN AWAY. The Money back Guarantee is only a BAIT. Thirty minutes after I made payment, I wrote to their both emails for refund. NO REPLY EVER CAME. NO PHONE NUMBER ON THEIR SITE. I requested immediate refund because ALL THEIR QUESTIONS ARE 10 YEARS OLD. NEVER EVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE. I TRUSTED BLINDLY

Bad

1 year ago

Raymond

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Theory Test Practice - Free Realistic UK Driving Theory Tests

Prepare to pass your UK Driving Theory Test with our practice questions licensed by the DVSA Click here to take your online Mock Theory Test now

Recent Reviews

I’ve pass my theory test, first time and I passed. Thanks to you all for the hazard and multiple choice question I’ve study from you app. Really helpful. You really have a dedicated and hardworking team, always ready to help your customers. As the name applies is 4 all.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr. Jarju

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Prep Expert

SATACT prep as seen on ABC039s Shark Tank A Mark Cuban Company 200-Point SAT 4-Point ACT Score Improvements Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

My instructor, Daniel Lee, with TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely efficient and fun to take class with! He always kept class interesting while helping us understand the concepts we learned. I definitely saw score improvements after taking this course.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. R.

My course with Instructor Daniel Lee and TA Hassan Bhatti was extremely helpful and engaging. They helped me throughout my SAT journey and I got amazing results. He pays attention to each question and always willing to explain further. Worth the money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsInsider

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsInsider offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

Am quite happy with Dumpsinsider.com Test Simulator service for Microsoft Azure Certification cert exam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Schroth

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Aptitude

PATS is specialized in preparing people with aptitude tests or psychometric tests We are experts in boosting the aptitude test performance for employment candidates in graduate corporate airline military fire brigade and police

Recent Reviews

Much to my delight and also relief I have achieved a successful outcome in the selection process for Second Officer at Qantas mainline. I started preparing for the process back in mid 2016 when I did the a four day PATS training course with Jonathan Ryan in Melbourne, who got me my first airline job a number of years earlier. The course was again excellent and prepared me exceptionally well for the TalentQ test which is used by Qantas at the moment. I actually found the TalentQ test very difficult but the PATS course assisted me immeasurably. The course is expensive but to date it has got me two airline jobs so a small cost when you look at the overall scheme of things. Two friends of mine who I pushed to do PATS course with Jonathan also passed & completed final interviews recently, aside from that all the guys I know from my former airline failed TalentQ. Jonathon is a great guy and a great teacher. He even gave me a free extra day just before I did the verification test to go over a few last minute questions. Thank you to Jonathan & PATS you played a big part in my success to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig S.

I became aware of PATS having recently graduated from university with a degree in Aviation. Upon achieving my CPL I decided to apply for the Royal Australian Air Force. After weeks of research and speaking to people at Moorabbin airport I became aware of PATS. The 2 day course along with Jonathan Ryan’s advice was comprehensive, detailed and through. It quickly became apparent to me that PATS was the best training I could do to fulfil my goal of becoming an air force pilot. The course prepared me to get through the defence forces YOU session successfully. PATS detailed and comprehensive courses are an excellent tool to be a successful applicant whether you are applying for the defence force or the airlines. September 13th 2017 Update: Pilot specific aptitude testing - ADF Thanks to Jonathan and his content I cruised through the second stage of defense testing for the pilot role. I would recommend PATS to anyone trying to be a successful applicant for the defense force!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam O.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

11 Plus Papers Non Verbal Reasoning 11 Plus Forum 11 Plus Tests Online English Maths

FREE 11 plus papers online tests lots of eleven plus practice papers Verbal Reasoning Non-Verbal Reasoning Maths English UKs largest 11 plus site 11 plus forum 19 million visitors

Recent Reviews

I would like to highly recommend Eleven Plus Exams for the 11+ preparation for the below reasons: do not bombard children with excessive amount of works; their repeated home work on the topics learnt in the past; the standard of the course material; last but not least- UNDOUBTEDLY their mocks and the turn around time of the results and the detailed report.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shammy BDhyaneish

I am pleased that i enrolled my son here.They have high quality teachers,staff and lessons.i wish my son could study there more than one year ,but just in one year he could achieve very good result.highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

e p

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Excel Test

4650 Rating 18k Likes Excel Test Prep is the rapidly growing and successful prep courses and classes institution in California We offer a PSAT SAT ACT AP EITFE PE GRE and GMAT Exam courses classes

Recent Reviews

Went from 1700 to 2190 (old SAT scoring range) by just going to EXCEL test prep and practicing problems in the College board blue book. Free pizza, clear and motivating instructors, and lots of practice problems. I don't consider myself a fast learner but they were able to thoroughly break down the structure of SAT problems and give you the best tricks to maximizing your score. (brief update, I was able to get into school of engineering at UCLA with my SAT score) Highly recommend to those taking the SAT (old or new). If you do sign up, feel free to use my discount code AR136 for $25 off :) Good luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Akila Rajesh

Great SAT prep courses, loved the pizza, candy and games - score went up by 350 points

Excellent

1 year ago

test1234

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

11 Plus Success Club

The 11 success club prepares children for the selective entrance examination for secondary school We provide services in the Purley area for years three to six for entry into grammar independent and state schools We offer children Easter and summer courses one to one classes and private tuition

Recent Reviews

My daughter and son have attended the club going back as far as 6 years. The teaching is excellent and the students gain a lot academically. But what makes this special is the softer skills that result in this where Mrs Raza and the team instils values of teamwork, importance of helping each other with problems and inclusion through participation. Through the learning the children develop confidence, self belief and a resilience to the exam jitters for those taking the 11+ exams. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR A HUSSAIN

11 plus success club really helped our son Xanin to get a place in Wilson's School. Thanks Mrs :Raza and team ..

Excellent

2 years ago

Nasiya Shajahan

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GlobalExam

GlobalExam propose des entranements pour 16 tests de langue diffrents comme le TOEIC TOEFL Linguaskill Bulats IELTS HSK et propose un entranement au Business English

Recent Reviews

I trained 5 days before my TOEIC exam by doing a test on Global exam. Today I get my TOEIC. Thanks a lot for your support. And I would like to thanks Alice that refund me 1 week that I paid by missing to stop the subscription. Thanks again. Mathieu

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathieu

I love the idea of global exam, i think it’s great for a student like me BUT here’s the things that i would like for you to hear: 1. some questions have a multiple answers so i think you might wanna.... ;) 2. IT WOULD BE SOOOO EFFICIENT IF YOU HAVE AN APP, please :) it would be more fun and easy to do it anywhere and anytime i want.... for example i’m on a holiday for one week now and i couldn’t bring my laptop for a security reason and i really wanna do this global exam EVEN THO i still could do it with my phone IT DOESNT FEELS LIKE ITS FUN im so sorry to say this but (like an app called duoling0, personally i found it more interesting and fun to do it!) IDK WHY IM JUST BEING HONEST

Great

2 years ago

Vienna

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GMAT Tutoring Free GMAT Advice

GMAT tutoring in-person in Southern California and online worldwide with highly-skilled GMAT instructors plus lots of free GMAT prep advice

Recent Reviews

Before working with GMAT Genius, I invested 6 months of time and over USD 1200 for intensive self preparation for the GMAT, but still was 30 points away from my target score. I was desperately thinking that I’ve reached my limit and can’t do anything more about it. But I was extremely surprised to improve my GMAT score by 50 points after only 10 hours of studies with Vinay, plus some homework based on the materials he provided me. He precisely identifies weak spots, and makes preparation structured and extremely efficient. I confidently advise anyone considering preparation for the GMAT that Vinay is the best possible instructor, who can help avoid investing excessive time and effort, and as a result a lot of related stress. Studying with Vinay is a great pleasure as well due to his easy going style and very efficient tech platform for the lessons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria

Getting a good score on GMAT is hard but finding a good tutor felt even harder for me until I met Vinay. He is very articulate, patient and skillful in explaining and solving all kinds of questions. I would gladly recommend him to anyone planning on getting a fantastic GMAT score!

Excellent

1 year ago

Neda

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

STUDY SMART CBSE

Find CBSE important questions chapterwise for Maths, Science, Physics, Chemistry for CBSE class 9, Class 10, Class 11, Class 12. NCERT Solutions, notes, study material, CBSE Sample papers, previous year question papers with solutions are available for free download in pdf. download our app cbse important questions.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bar Exam Federal Outlines and Indiana Bar Exam Outlines

The Bar Edit offers bar exam and law school outlines attack sheets and flashcards and Indiana Bar Exam outlines attack sheets and flashcards TBE39s products are also a great resource for law students We offer concise bar exam study guides bar exam outlines and bar exam attack sheets

Recent Reviews

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IELTSPodcast

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Recent Reviews

IELTSPodcast has helped me to achieve my ielts goal and got one band higher than the previous three times. The program was very helpful and the feedback for the writing is great! It is hard work to correct it and to go through it but it is totally worth it. Also a bonus for me that I had to do a certain essay because thats what they send to you. For me that was a big plus in terms of motivation. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana Waese

To be honest, I was at 6 first two times and then jumped straight to 7 in writing thanks to Ben's invaluable techniques. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to save time and $$!

Excellent

2 years ago

Danyyil Giba

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertBus

100 Pass IT Certification Test 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund We at CertBuscom Provides 7000 IT Certification Exam QuestionsAnswers and Dumps

Recent Reviews

CERTBUS is a FRAUD, 0(literally 0) questions from dumps. FRAUD: DO NOT TAKE DUMPS from Certbus: There was 0(literally 0) questions from dumps for Tableau specialist exam, I was expecting atleast 70% of questions from dumps but they were 0, even the Answers and the details of answers are misleading and wrong for some questions. Even they do not post the review if it is negative in Certbus>Review section. I will Advise people to not to buy any dumps from Certbus.

Bad

2 months ago

manusingh

Dont fall for these Scammers, i failed horribly and got ignored regarding for money back

Bad

10 months ago

klmbingo

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

examPAL

A better way to prepare for standardized tests such as the GMAT and GRE We use Artificial Intelligence to make you smarter and reach a higher score

Recent Reviews

I always hated school, but examPAL kept me fully engaged for almost two month. Clear brilliant PAL method, great funny interactive videos, affordable price, amazing support (they even work Sundays!), and above all - 80 points above my previous GMAT score! Wow

Excellent

2 years ago

Benny Phad

Only had two weeks to prepare for the GRE. Hated the GRE and the you-know-which-company that got me there. ExamPAL was the complete opposite: lower cost, much higher score (+10 quant, +8 verbal) fun, funny, really quick improvement in just two weeks, support on the weekend, in the middle of the night, you name it

Excellent

2 years ago

Sisitri F.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JobTestPrep

Prepare for your aptitude or psychometric test within just a few days with Full mock tests Drills Tips Comprehensive guides amp Video tutorials

Recent Reviews

The worst experience ever!!! I bought preparation course for TSA test. I spent week and a half studying and getting ready for my test. When I started my test for TSA at the testing office, I found out that test is totally different. Nothing NOTHING what I was preparing and studying was in my test. It was totally new game, so I could just save $79. X-ray was totally different than JobTestPrep test,10 times harder and objects are totally different than in Prep test. The vocabulary is totally another words than in Prep test. The guide JobTestPrep give you to study had nothing similar with questions and parts in real test. Also, JobTestPrep had never gave me discount how they claimed after I got free sample. They charged me full amount even with link they gave me for discount. I would never ever use again this site. I feel like they are scammers. Save your money!

Bad

1 year ago

ValeriyaBorisova

The website is buggy and doesn't work right. I asked for a refund just a few hours after signing up and they keep sending me emails from different people and not giving me a refund! Beware!!! From some time spent on the website, the few practice tests that worked were almost identical and ridiculously simple, not even close to what was advertised.

Bad

1 year ago

RomaSan

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very vague and at least 2 hours went into breaks. Didn't learn anything that is not available on the internet or that you learn with practice.

Bad

2 years ago

Adya Koul

Not worth £330 at all, you can get cheaper crash courses - for example, the 6med crash course, which covers all the same things, in just one day. The two-day classroom at Kaplan just goes through the same things as the 6med one, but they just charge you extra because of the online exam system they use, but that's not necessary because you can use Medify and the 6med UKCAT site.

Bad

2 years ago

i_speak_the_truth

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Practice Tests Tutoring Prep Courses

Kaplan Test Prep offers test preparation practice tests and private tutoring for more than 90 standardized tests including SAT GRE GMAT LSAT USMLE NCLEX

Recent Reviews

This course was very helpful, and my instructor, Julie M. was the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

I took the NCLEX live review and thought it was a great intro to NCLEX style questions and loved my instructor, Rhonda! I studied for about a month and passed my NCLEX in a little under 130 questions last week. I thought the CAT exams were a very accurate representation of how many questions I received on the NCLEX. I primarily used the qtrainers and practice tests while doing some qbank questions when I finished those. Some questions and rationales had some misspellings/poor grammar but nothing that was too distracting or you couldn't figure out what it said. I thought the questions on Kaplan were extremely similar to those I got on my NCLEX. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comprehensive and all-inclusive study package for the price of 1 review by some other companies.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaitlyn

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LSAT Lab

Better LSAT scores with smarter LSAT prep The best live online course video lessons question bank score analytics and more for only 99 per month

Recent Reviews

I came in averaging mid to high 160s and Matt and Patrick got me over the hump in just 1 month getting me to a 173 on my LSAT. They will personalize lessons and remember your name, going above and beyond.

Excellent

2 years ago

Student Backpacker

I first read about Matt Sherman's LSAT Lab program back in sometime in Fall 2018 in a Reddit post on the r/LSAT subreddit. At that point I had been studying for the LSAT for over a year using various books and programs, and had maxed out in the low 160s for about half of that time. I desperately wanted to score in the upper 160s or 170s, knowing that such a score would be the key to securing full-tuition scholarships at the schools I most wanted to attend. Due to my desperation, I was willing to try anything. Up to that point, I had used the LSAT Trainer, Khan Academy, and several of the Powerscore and Manhattan books. Anyone who has spent anytime on the Internet looking for LSAT materials knows the extensive and overwhelming number of different companies and programs that exist to prepare students for the LSAT, and they vary widely in quality. So I initially responded to Mr. Sherman's post on Reddit about LSAT Lab's effectiveness with a bit of skepticism and trepidation These concerns were soon allayed. Of course, it helped that he allowed me to preview the program's group webinars, which I believe constitute the centerpiece of what makes this program unique as of now, and that he also has free Youtube videos covering major concepts on the LSAT. After receiving my January 2019 LSAT score of 163, still far below my desired 170, I signed up for the full LSAT Lab program. This unlocks a massive library of Logic Game, Logical Reasoning, and Reading Comprehension questions, and full practice tests, which from what I understand, will continue to expand. The practice tests currently include the officially released ones from 50 to 83. The library of questions here is greater than what can be found in Khan Academy. He also created a study plan for me, which I adhered to in part. The other advantage of this program versus programs like the online Khan Academy LSAT program is the one-on-one tutelage that Mr. Sherman himself offers through the Blackboard application, and the three-times-a-week online webinar classes, which provided a fascinating and fun opportunity to work with other LSAT students on materials Matt presented. Ultimately, what you get out of this program corresponds with what you put into it. If I had to re-do my LSAT preparation, I would have spent more time with the test analytics, which Matt continues to refine and develop. After one enters ones answers from a particular practice test into the analytics page, a number of graphics and data will appear that show things like percentile of the test-taker on individual sections and the test as a whole, question types missed, and question difficulty. Explanations are also provided for answers to questions from certain previous tests, which I believe are more thorough and understandable than explanations from other resources I have used. While Khan Academy provides a decent free program, LSAT Lab wins hand-down. With his program's help I was able to increase my score to 165 on the March 2019 LSAT, and now wait to receive my June 2019 score, which I am confident will be close to my 170 goal. I have received full-tuition scholarships due specifically to my score increases. If you can complete any program before taking the LSAT, choose this one; it is the best!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua Gloster

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medlearnity

This has been autogenerated as a placeholder for homepage

Recent Reviews

Medlearnity offers the best USMLE, COMLEX, NBME, MCAT, ABSITE, and Residency Board Exams Test Prep. Maximize your chances for a top score with our expert medical test prep and admissions consulting services.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. U.

I used Medlearnity over the course of six months to help prepare me for Step 1. In the past I have struggled with standardized tests and knew I would need help to achieve the competitive score I desired. Dr. Goel and Dustin were both incredible mentors and teachers! Dustin explained difficult concepts clearly and thoroughly during every session. He was always available to answer questions in-between sessions and helped me identify weaknesses in my knowledge and test-taking abilities. During my dedicated study period, Dr. Goel called me often to check on my progress, and provided me with invaluable tips and tricks to reduce my test anxiety. I would highly recommend Medlearnity to anyone who wants help learning invaluable skills for taking medical examinations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ISE II - Preparacin Trinity B2 Online - Videoconferencia individual 1 to 1

Preparacin del examen ISE II de Trinity online con la ayuda de tu Coach personal Aula virtual clases individuales Skipe Correccin de redacciones

Recent Reviews

Virginia is a great English teacher, I had the good luck to have class with her to prepare the First Certificate of Cambridge and it was great. She is very organized and her classes are very dynamic, also she prepare to you with too many types of exercises and every day she is worried about you. I enjoyed very much when she gave me different kind of games to improve skills like listening and speaking because were the worse for me I absolutely recommend her , you will never be bored!

Excellent

2 years ago

Juan Luis Moreno Fernández

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CFA Level 1 2 3 Question Bank FRM part 1 2 QBank

Register today to get free access to our CFA Level 1 question bank AnalystPrep also features QBanks and Study Notes for CFA Level 23 and FRM part 12

Recent Reviews

Passed FRM part 1 and 2 with help of Analystprep, great study provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tuguldur Ganbaatar

I bought their frm part 1 package for $99 and passed the exam. Their customer support answered all of my questions when I had problems with what was written in the curriculum. I'm planning to use them also for the frm part 2 exam and CFA level 1.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aditya

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Aspiri

Eksamensforberende kurser til danske studerende

Recent Reviews

First and foremost, Kim was a super engaged and knowledgeable teacher. He shared the material in a very good manner, where he included the participants and helped us think about the problems. besides this, his openness for questions, both during and after the class is extremely helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jakob

Kim is an exceptional teacher who successfully condensed the curriculum into two well packed days. Kim creates a clear structure for solving exercises in the different topics and helps you understand, not only solve, the problems. It is always a pleasure attending Aspiri and even more so when Kim is at the whiteboard! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bergur Løkke Rasmussen

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Eduncle

Edunclecom is an Ask Learn Platform that mentors you at every step from learning to leadership with better score better career ultimately by building better India with the power of knowledge

Recent Reviews

Hi, I have scored 98.3 percentile in june 2019 UGC NET with Management subject. Due to some constraints i could only study for 6 days but in those 6 days i read only Eduncle study material for both papers. The Eduncle material for optional management paper and compulsory Paper 1 is more than sufficient. Time taken to go through the material may differ from person to person but i can vouch for study material for management that its more than enough. I recommend Eduncle without any reservations. I gave the exam for first time. My scorecard is with eduncle if anybody wants to verify. Saurabh

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh Tyagi

I secured 92% percentile in UGC NET June 2019 in electronic science stream. For some reason I studied only for 10 days.... And gave mock tests in eduncle and it helped me a lot in the exams . Though there are lots of options for mock tests....I personally recommend eduncle !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yashaswini Gowda

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

USATestprep

USATestprep has helped more than 2 million students master state standards with K-12 standards-aligned resources Request a free trial today

Recent Reviews

An issue that we have logging in - students have to make sure member log in is checked and then we actually have to click show hidden password and we get a green check to proceed for log in. If they leave one item off such as member log in it wipes everything out and they have to start all over. I wish there was a way we could do our system log in one time and create an account and never have to do that system log in again. It's sad to say but some of my kids have trouble spelling our county:( and it just slows down the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patsy E.

It would be nice if we could get groups that should be made automatically by strand or domain for small instruction. So, for instance, for a particular test you could click a button and give you the lowest 25% of students in the strand or domain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kira V.

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BoardVitals

Pass your Board Exams and earn CME credit with BoardVitals Access thousands of board-quality questions with a pass rate 7 higher than the national average Get started today

Recent Reviews

I passed my FNP on the first try. I only wished I knew about Board Vitals while I was in the actual program. Now I am studying Mental Health, and I just purchased Board Vitals to help me with my course and ultimately to pass another ANCC certification.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia R.

I had bought this before for my mrcp speciality certificate exam. It really helped me clearing that exam with very nice score. Only downside is u have to buy at again and again. Would be happy if the concerned people give a big discount like 70 to 80% on the next purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad T.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Exam Prep Courses for the PSI exams Guaranteed to Pass

The Best Exam Prep Classes that will Prepare you to take the NASCLA Commercial Builders Residential Construction Contractors Test We have trained THOUSANDS

Recent Reviews

I paid $10.00 extra (expedited shipping) for a book that was already highly over priced because I was in a rush to learn the content. I still end up receiving 6 days later and that’s only if I receive it today.

Bad

1 year ago

Duane S.

The website had issues when checking out, but has been fixed. Customer service is great! Very prompt in responding to your issues. The books and classes are VERY informative and WILL help you pass your exam. I will be recommending them to anyone trying to obtain their General Contractors License.

Great

1 year ago

Leavitt T.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep is the largest privately-owned test prep and admissions consulting company in the world Guaranteed score improvement

Recent Reviews

Veritas' GMAT prep absolutely exceeded my expectations. Two years ago I took a GRE prep course offered by a University which provided two separate teachers, one for the Quant sections and another for the Verbal and Liam, our Veritas GMAT instructor, blew them both away. Liam was phenomenal and I can't say enough good things about him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob T.

Veritas Prep is a clear standout with its strong and deep bench of excellent instructors knowledgeable and kind administrative support staff. I felt that everyone cared about me, and that is always gratifying, especially when the program demands we take no prisoners when it comes to self-growth and comfort zone destruction. And if all this isn't enough to distinguish it, Veritas Prep has built a myriad 360-suite of tools and support services that make studying, growth, and mastery all but inevitable for anyone who applies himself/herself. Finally, I know growth is hard--very hard, but somehow the combination of the support from Veritas Prep instructors, staffers, and systems combines to salve the natural pains in self-growth by making the process fun in the midst of its real challenge. The people are great, the methodology is strong, the systems are truly helpful and copious, and the whole program is brilliantly conceived and designed: Veritas Prep is a mind community in instruction format. I strongly recommend Veritas Prep to anyone. Cam

Excellent

1 year ago

Cesar I.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

1 year ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

1 year ago

RashikaChahar

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Braindumps4Exams

Get updated and latest exam dumps which make things easy to get high grades Braindumps4Exams is trusted by thousands of customers just because of its quality training material

Recent Reviews

I am very happy. I scored 86% on the certification exam. Earlier, I never was able to finish the exam on time limit. But with practice on Braindumps4exams.com, I was able to increase my speed and achieve my target of 86%.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie M.

After giving endless MS-200 mock tests, i used to be therefore alleviated that i was not a touch finite regarding giving the particular test. I gave it sedately and even scored well.thanks Braindumps4Exams.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyne B.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DumpsBuzz Build your Test Day Confidence

DumpsBuzz is providing IT Exam Dumps and Training in an exciting and innovative way which meet all of your exam preparation needs

Recent Reviews

I tried a test that had 156 questions. I found errors in the answers and 30+ were duplicates. I've been asking for a refund and no one is even email me back. Don't use this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert_O60aBlolV0

I have cleared the certification test these days with the assistance of the DumpsBuzz test. I have told my results to everybody these days as my score the certifications are ninety-three. I used to be able to clear the certification communication with the assistance of Dumpsbuzz tests on-line.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyn B.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Prepare4Sure

Prepare4Sure is the AIO solution for IT students who experience difficulties in preparing for certifications exams

Recent Reviews

When my friend asked me to practice on the Prepapre4sure mock tests online, i did not take him seriously. But when I flunked the sample test online on the site, I realized my mistake. Solving questions really helped me get through a tough time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel D.

I get nervous before every kind of exam due to lack of practice and preparation. But for Oracle Communications Session Border Controller 7 Basic Implementation Essentials certification exam, I did not waste a single day and prepared by giving mock tests on the site Prepare4sure.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with