Back  

Teaching & Classroom Resources

Top rated businesses in the Teaching & Classroom Resources category

231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Teaching & Classroom Resources

Teaching & Classroom Resources Top rated businesses in the Teaching & Classroom Resources category

231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

- Bliss

Shop personalized school supply bundles built directly from your supply list. Everything you need for the new school year is only a few clicks away.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BLU School Supplies

BLU School Supplies - We love to provide school supply kits, wholesale backpacks and bulk school supplies to kids everywhere. Let us partner with you!

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicki Black

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Juniper Tree Puppets

Juniper Tree offers a wide range of early childhood online puppetry training courses from 4-8 weeks, mini courses, and seasonal free mini courses too. We offer courses on writing children's stories, our well known Year Long Puppetry Training Program, and a newsletter and blog with free stories for all.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Keen Ed

We are a leading education furniture manufacturer in Adelaide offering a range of student seating, classroom desks and school furniture. Call us on (08) 8275 0600.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kiddykiddousa.com

Children's educational board game. Made with love, from the father to his daughters.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Leaf Graph Paper

Graph paper and teaching resources available to buy online in A3, A4 and A5 formats. Choose from loose-leaf paper packs and wire-bound jotter pads; all of our products are designed and made in the United Kingdom.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

lifeovercsstore.com

Math and literacy activities for preschool, kindergarten and elementary. Learn the alphabet, beginning sounds, CVC Words, sight words and more with literacy centers. Plus, explore numbers, addition, measurement, graphing, fractions and more with the many hands-on math activities.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

literature-lab.com

Inspiring and creative resources for secondary school English Teachers. Junior & Senior student worksheets and programs will save your hours and boost results.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

littleplaynook.com.au

Play. Create. Learn. Play based learning resources for children across all ages. Educational toys, wooden learning resources, reusable drawing mats, placement and more.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

littlewritingcompany

Writing workbooks, reading journals, writing resources, diaries and grammar workbooks ideal for children. Helping parents help their children improve writing.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

littlezahrabookstore

We have what you need for your classroom or business. we can assist Educators, Businesses, and Parents, with necessary resources.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luminous Learning

Luminous Learning creates basic math workbooks to improve the math skills of special education students.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Magic Whiteboard Products

Reusable dry erase sheets that stick with static to almost any flat surface. All our products are made from recyclable material.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

DIY

Real embroidered badges for more than 140 skills by DIY - The Learning Community!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

materiales

Compra en lnea los materiales de tu oficina, los tiles escolares, la lista de materiales de tu universidad y te lo entregamos donde quieras. https://materiales.com.bo/

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Whiteboard Maxtek

maxtek is dedicated on producing whiteboard, easel board (tripod and round base etc.), bulletin board (cork and fabric surface etc.), glass board, mobile board, changable letter board and so on.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mcaplayclub.com

Mesas de madera, escritorios metalicos y sillas plasticas escolares o para colegios. Areas de juegos para colegio, restaurantes y condominios.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MindWing Concepts

MindWing Concepts (Story Grammar Marker) designs educational products relating to narrative and expository reading comprehension and writing, intervention.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

montessoriprintshopusa.com

Printable Montessori materials for your primary and elementary Montessori classrooms. Over 2200 beautiful Montessori materials for use at school or home. Instant downloads means you can have Montessori materials in minutes. Click, Print, Teach - It's That Easy!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Neighborhood Lit

Reading and writing instruction for pre-k through 6th grade using fun games and activities to help motivate kids to learn.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

NextWave STEM

Best STEM Curriculum K-12, STEM Teacher Training, Free PD Classes in STEM. Combine the project-based learning of STEM with exciting emerging technologies. Offer online, in class or hybrid. Customized STEM solutions for elearning during COVID. Award-winning, easy-to-implement STEM programs K-12. How to easily integrate STEM into every day learning. STEM Solutions for schools with powerful results.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

pubchalkboards.com

Chalkboard and Blackboards supplied blank or professionally signwritten by chalkboard artist Simon Bulmer. We have a range of chalk boards & blackboards A-frames, Table boards, chalkboard easels and stencil kits with FREE chalk pens on selected boards.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

quillandinkstore.com

Best books for homeschooling and after school for grades PreK-12 at discount prices. Math books include Singapore Math, Art of Problem Solving (AOPS), Beast Academy. Reading and writing books include Llama Llama, Wordly Wise, Explore the Code, Vocabulary from Classical Roots, Write With the Best, and classic books.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reading Matters

Reading Matters specializes in supplying customized classroom book collections chosen by experienced reading consultants.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ready-office-supplies.com

Shop for modern office and school supplies online at low price. Ready Office Supplies is the best online office supply store offering the large selection of office, janitorial, breakroom school supplies and many more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop-ca.letterland.com

Letterland is a unique, phonics-based approach to teaching reading, writing and spelling for 3-8 year olds. The award winning resources can be used in school or at home. The Letterland characters transform plain black letter shapes into child friendly pictograms and they all live in an imaginary place called Letterland

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop-uk.letterland.com

Whether you're a teacher in class or a parent at home, we publish everything you need to help your child become a happy, confident and successful reader. From picture books to software and posters to teacher's guides - Letterland makes learning synthetic phonics effective and fun.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop-us.letterland.com

Whether you're a teacher in class or a parent at home, we publish everything you need to help your child become a happy, confident and successful reader. From picture books to software and posters to teacher's guides - Letterland makes learning synthetic phonics effective and fun.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.bittigitti.com.tr

Serigrafi baskl tirtler, ahap ses sistemi, el yapm defterler, ahap langrt ve daha neler neler.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Creative Maths

We sell Creative Maths and Statistics Learning Centre products, including dragon cards, cat cards, statistics and other education products. Run by Creative Maths

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.funlearningforkids.com

Fun Learning for Kids shop. Fun, differentiated games and activities that are easy for teachers to prep and save them lots of time.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.pamhook.com

Educational books, posters, postcards, iPad Apps. Teaching resources for higher order thinking. Using SOLO Taxonomy as a model of learning.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PATHS Program

Welcome to the online store for the PATHS Program LLC, the exclusive publisher of: the PATHS program, the evidence-based social and emotional learning (SEL) curriculum for preschool and elementary classrooms, and the Emozi program, the brand new evidence-informed SEL curriculum for today's middle school classrooms.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Read Side by Side

Reading curriculum aligned to the science of reading and common core standards for grades 3-6. Products are tailored to the needs of midd-grade readers. Read-alouds, book clubs, classroom libraries, virtual learning, home school and more! Shop today for your next curriculum adoption.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shakespeare Schools

Shakespeare Schools Foundation's online store. Items include curriculum-aligned schemes of work with lesson plans and interactive games, t-shirts, pens and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simple Everyday Mom

Find preschool worksheets, printables, and activities that are educational and fun! They're also great for pre-k and kindergarten children.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.successatschool.org

An online store dedicated to careers information and advice resources. Our new store includes a comprehensive set of subject posters with LMI.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Twinkl

Our carefully created gifts make finding something for that special teacher hassle-free. From paperback Twinkl Originals books, to Twinkl notebooks and classroom safe mugs. Free UK Delivery - Explore Our Online Store Now!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of recently installing OneScreen at our office from electronicwhiteboardswarehouse.com and was very happy with it so far. Although there might be other similar products out there, what made me choose OneScreen was the fact that the price value for this product was remarkable with excellent customer service. It has almost everything necessary to carry out interactive meetings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodney Gallagher

Chris Ansari was very helpful with our Smartboard installation and training. We have been very pleased with the service they have provided with us. I would recommend Electronic Whiteboards Warehouse and Chris to anyone. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Savya S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CM Classroom Environments | All Your Classroom Theme Options

Created by CM School Supply, the leaders in Classroom Theme and Decoration Options

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Snowflake Education

Snowflake Education provides tools for teaching and learning for a sustainable development. A natural, straightforward and integrated part of any course.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Solecito

Spanish Leveled Reader Books across all subject areas (Reading, Writing, Math, Science and Social Studies) and genres. These books are perfect for every student. Designed to support students in traditional bilingual classes, dual language classes or simply seeking achieve bi-literacy and acquire Spanish vocabulary.

Recent Reviews

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s cute for teachers who teach littles (elementary), but I teach middle school, and knowing it’s virtual right now it would have been nicer to get stuff for the teachers themselves than a classroom that doesn’t exist currently :( shirt fit really well, and I like the letter board, but everything else I won’t use.

Poor

1 year ago

Cassidy Ipsen

I originally purchased the wearable crate because I have been a teacher for 14 years and I have a lot of stuff. I like the fact that if I see I want to upgrade to the original crate because I see something I want or need. Great stuff!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. O.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There was one particular item I was looking for that I couldn't find elsewhere--some adhesive hanging tabs that I use to hang mounted photographs. I searched several stores in vain and as my frustration mounted, I finally decided to go right to the source and order directly from Hygloss. As a homeschooler with 3 children, there were several other wonderful items that I couldn't live without! All of my Hygloss products arrived promptly. All items were packaged appropriately and shipped together. I am highly satisfied with my Hygloss products experience and will definitely order again soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

Janineweston M.

I have 4 kids 14,5,3,1. I was able to find a wide variety of products. Everything is really well made. Made from safe sources. Packaged with recycled newspaper. Great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Klydrapugh E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BookRags

The largest collection of literature study guides lesson plans educational resources for students teachers

Recent Reviews

I ordered one study guide for $5 on 11/2015. I received an email receipt for my $5 purchase. Out of sight out of mind...I was then billed for $24.99 on 12/2015, nothing in 1/2016, then $5 on 2/2016, $24.99 on 3/2016, $24.99 on 4/2016, and $24.99 on 5/2015. So, the $5 study guide was actually $104.99. Way to rip-off poor teachers. ???????? No phone number on the website. I had to get their number through my bank. They never answered my calls. I left messages with no responses. I have reported these transactions to my bank as fraud. ????

Poor

2 years ago

Tracher460 L.

I put in for ONE subscription and they charged me 21 extra times on my account through paypal and on top of that they charged my mother's account 20 times through paypal! So the total was over $800!!!! It has been such a hassle to fix my account and my mother's account. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER WITH BOOKRAGS!!!! It's terrible!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Cruzkatheryn M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Squishy Circuits

Squishy Circuits provides fun, hands-on learning opportunities. Our conductive dough is perfect for classrooms, maker spaces, libraries, museums, home-based education, and much more!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Educator39s Symposium Resource Emporium

Reflection journals educator diaries and planning calendars Our products suit long day care family day care and out of school hours care and schools The Educator39s Symposium Resource Emporium also known as ESRE is a collaboration between Sticks Stones Education and Phoenix Support for Educators

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with