Back  

Training & Certification

Top rated businesses in the Training & Certification category

289

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Training & Certification

Training & Certification Top rated businesses in the Training & Certification category

289

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1254

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

55 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simplilearn

Simplilearn, one of the world's leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead

Recent Reviews

Bhupendra Sinha is a one man army for all sessions for AI.I am lucky to get trained for Machine Learning and looking for DL and NLP Sessions...He is much knowledgeable yet humble person which is rare.He goes deep into every concepts....He reads each query from chat and answers them very humbly and does not get irritated. His experience and knowledge speaks when he teach... Special likes to his PPTs, algorithm explanations and coding, and project support.. I thank simplilearn to assign Mr.Bhupen to teach us this subject.

Excellent

2 years ago

Prashant Khairnar

Had a great ML sessions / classes with Bhupen, an excellent trainer. He has a unique way of teaching, which makes the learning simple and engaging. Kudos to him and to Simplilearn! Looking forward for more such experience :)

Excellent

2 years ago

akashuppal

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Maximum Potential is a well-established and independent occupational therapy provider based in London. They have a professionally qualified and experienced multidisciplinary team specializing in expert pediatric therapy using sensory integration, a neurodevelopmental approach, and other traditional treatments. Melanne Maddalene Randall founded maximum Potential, and they have been operating in the field for more than 30 years.

Great

1 month ago

gallagher4ibo27q

This website is just a scam for occupational therapist from developing countries. They are trying to sell their courses to occupational therapist of developing countries in same price as they sell to OTs of USA.

Bad

1 month ago

kunalgaurav

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 year ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

1 year ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was delightful experience with Invensis Learning. I have attended Lean Six Sigma Green Belt training class. The trainer was excellent. He kept audience engaged with fun and activities in the class. Support team of Invensis Learning was very co-operative. Overall it was very good experience and I've accomplished the target I've set for training. I would recommend Invensis Learning for any professional training.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Dale

I spoke in a chat on the .invensislearning.com with a customer support agent which told me she will send me an email with some details about a course, but it never hit my inbox. Bad experience.

Poor

2 years ago

Cosmin Ghinea

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HSS Training

HSS Training - IPAF PASMA SSSTS SMSTS CPCS and Rail Specialist

Recent Reviews

The service was very good and informative

Excellent

1 year ago

Damas

The trainer was very informative, but didn’t treat us like children it was very informal and easy to comprehend. Probably one of the best courses I’ve been on

Excellent

2 years ago

Stewart

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to understand and great step by step guidance. Also very cheap to get on this course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Imran ali

It’s great way how to communicate by support each other

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LF South Asia

The official Linux Foundation training & certification site for South Asia. Courses for Linux, Embedded, OpenStack, Networking, Security, SDN at Asian prices

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

marketplace.rbcs-us.com

Get software testing training, books, and ISTQB certification prep guides created by Rex Black at the RBCS Marketplace.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

miha-bodytec.co.za

miha bodytec South Africa distributes leading German premium manufactured EMS training equipment in South Africa, perfecting and spreading the whole-body training method for improved fitness and health.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Defense

Modern Defense, LLC offers firearm training with beginner to expert handgun, rifle & shotgun courses, concealed carry classes & products in Colorado Springs.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

nanfor.com

Cursos oficiales Microsoft, LPI, Itil y [email protected] Consultora y formacin TIC online y presencial. Microsoft, ITIL, LPI y otros. Preparamos las principales certificaciones de mayor valor en el mercado mundial. Desde 1.988, certificados como partner oficial de Microsoft desde 1.992.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DumpsExpert

DumpsExpert provides All Latest Certification Exams dumps with money back guarantee for all popular Vendors like Microsoft, Cisco, IBM, HP, Oracle, CompTIA and many more.

Recent Reviews

I am here to thanks DumpsExpert for good feedback. I have passed my Microsoft AZ-140 Exam in the first attempt with good marks. They really helped me a lot to clear my exam. Thanks, DumpsExpert again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris H.

Thanks, team DumpsExpert for preparing real exam dumps. It not only shortened my preparation period but also helped me to get high flying numbers while doing 8 hours job in my office. Highly motivated, highly recommended to all my colleagues to try DumpsExpert real exam questions and answers to pass it in maiden attempt.

Excellent

10 months ago

David Willy

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

productemailcourse.com

Learn Product Management through a free online email course. If you’re wondering “what is Product Management” or “how do I transition to become a Product Manager” this is a great place to start and learn all of the product fundamentals.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

recoverypt.com.au

Achieve your training and body goals with a structured online personal training program from Recovery PT. Whether you want to lose fat, build muscle, increase strength or optimise your health, we can help. Check in with your coach online and keep yourself accountable.

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ulu Yoga

Yoga Alliance Certified: 200 hour, 300 hour and 500 hour Yoga Teacher Training Courses. Online Yoga Teacher Training. Thailand Yoga TTC, Aerial Yoga, Yoga retreats Thailand, Yoga holidays and Yoga Teacher training courses. Yoga TTCs on the paradise island of Koh Phangan, Thailand and Ubud Bali

Recent Reviews

I can’t say enough good things about the ulu yoga yoga teacher training program! If you are considering becoming a teacher, definitely chose this school!

Excellent

4 months ago

Baricon

Ulu Yoga was a wonderful online program. The staff and teachers were attentive and responsive. The program was adapted very well for online learning during Covid 19. I would definitely recommend this program.

Excellent

5 months ago

AdamBerg

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Skyrider Training

Skyrider Equipment's Training Services provides complete safety training for Access Equipment to meet the CSA and OHSA requirements.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Slant Xray Aerial Photogrpahy

Slant Xray will make aviation learning more fun and hands on. Interactive pilot training will supplement the conventional learning methods, which currently include instructional videos and book knowledge.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

24hr Personal Training

24hr Personal Training Limited helps to change your working environment by providing smart wellbeing Programmes for staff.SmashPT is an online shop providing Personal Training accessories for Kids. 24hr Personal Training Limited focus around Employee development and staff retention will Galvanize the fitness industry.

Recent Reviews

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Education

Red Education is the leading IT training centre in Asia Pacific providing IT training and Certification throughout the region

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and labs for F5 Admin and configuration (LTM)(Oct 5 to oct 9 2020). The trainer : Nitin Kulkarni was very good at explaining the concepts and answered all the questions with a lot of patience and gave good examples. The lab setup was very good for understanding the concepts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirti Arora

I have learned F5 LTM, trainer is nitin kulkarni , training sessions are awesome, he's very good and friendly. the way he's answer/explanations to our small/big doubts are really grateful, very patience guy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahendar

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1st Line Training

Innovative training provider based in Milton Keynes Delivering a variety of subjects including First Aid Health and Safety Food Hygiene Healthcare based subjects such as Infection Control and Moving and Handling of People We can audit your Care or catering facility and train you to audit

Recent Reviews

This week I completed my level 3 in first aid for mental health not only was it one of the emotional courses that I have ever done. Kevin was amazing understanding and took the time to listen to our views and life experiences. Of course I always knew that mental health existed, but this course really did make me think it really is okay not to be okay. This course or the 4 hour bite size course is so rewarding highly recommended thank you Kevin.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

97 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Able Skills

Able Skills offers construction training to both beginners and experienced trades people At Able Skills youll be able to obtain industry recognised qualifications including City amp Guilds

Recent Reviews

Easy to follow course, mo was a fantastic tutor

Excellent

1 year ago

N. R.

Able skilled were fantastic from the day I first booked my study at home cause up until my final exam. The office start who dealt with my bookings, payments and general enquiries could not have been more helpful and accommodating and we’re quick to respond to any enquires. The three tutors I had during my time, Rich, Sam and Jim were all extremely knowledgable and took the time each week to thoroughly explain and teach different aspects of plumbing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Jackson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tec Training

Tec Training offers a variety of Courses Assessments such as Personal Track Safety PTS Track Induction Olec 1 COSS SWL 1 Workplace Assessments ICI LUCAS Test CITB - CSCS SSSTS SMSTS First Aid at Work Traffic Marshal Banksman Fire Marshal Construction related NVQ’s Medical Drugs Alcohol Testing

Recent Reviews

This was my personal experiences at the center and the trainer in person of S. Booker,made my learning and training more simplified and very easy to digest to remember. Initially i failed the classroom assessment but after re-enrollment with extra additional cost with the same company my dreams became true.I must thank everyone that the co-ordinate,the receptionist that handled my registration for doing a great job per 100% task. Everyone ,kindly come and see thing by yourself and take a bold step to register in order to be self reliance and financially stable in this uncertain world. You will never regret when you come here. Tec is a place where dreams and career come to practical reality only if you're ready and determine to success. Many Thanks to S.BOOKER.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

84 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Recent Reviews

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come Instructor very good & helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

H. V.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Youcef Hettal

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ESafety First

The fastest most affordable way for Canadian workers to get certified in WHMIS TDG Fall Arrest and more Instant certification as you finish your course

Recent Reviews

I found the course to be easy to follow and allowed me to move at my own pace. I could listen to the narrator or read at my own speed. I was able to keep focused going at my own rate of reading the material which in turn helped me to stay focused on the course content and achieve a passing grade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Stephen

The course is very important however I feel that the online course without a reference book was useless. A reference book would also be great for future review. The time frame that is recommended is not accurate if you have to write everything down. I also believe that more time should be spent on giving examples on the dangers of the different chemicals and less on comparing the new and old WHMIS.

Bad

1 year ago

Samantha Merry

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ExitCertified

Get exceptional IT training certification from ExitCertified Enroll in a course today with a choice of onsite virtual classrooms or self-paced learning

Recent Reviews

I've taken 2 AWS courses at ExitCertified both of them IMVP, they're my training provider of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Clark

The training class was very well organized and the instructor, Joel, did an excellent job. He was very knowledgable and engaging and was very good at making things make sense.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SIS Certifications

ISO Certification Body provides ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22000, ISO 27001, ISO 13485, ISO 37001, ISO 21001, ISO 50001.

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

2 years ago

Coolmike P.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TestLord

TestLord is providing IT certifications testing and training tools These are available as pdf software application and online tool

Recent Reviews

Testlord is totally scam Testlord is exams brain dumps provider, they provide Q&A pdf's of information technology exams. I bought the unlimited life time membership from testlord.com cost $799 Click the link to view the packages and exams listed in the premium package (https://www.testlord.com/ordernow-50.htm) ( note: you can verify that exams sy0-501, ms-101, MD-101 listed below is listed on the premium packages page) and many more exams are not available (screen shots attached) After they received my payment and I was granted access to download area I found out that exams i was mentioned on the website sy0-501, ms-101, MD-101 exams are not available for downloads I then contacted, chat with representative and ask them to provide exams as listed on the website, he told me to mail your query to [email protected] but they never reply back, ( chat attached) login details listed below you can verify that exams mentioned above on there website are not available on the download area. https://www.testlord.com/login-20.htm#signin I am attaching the email correspondences with testlord support also for evidence, testlord is totally scam and i request to close there account payment processing, Kinldy help me out get my money refunded Name: Domain www.testlord.com Organization: Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited Street: FLAT/RM A, 9/F SILVERCORP INTERNATIONAL TOWER, 707-713 NATHAN ROAD, MONGKOK, KOWLOON, HONG KONG City: Hong Kong State: Hong Kong Postal Code: 999077 Country: HK Phone: +85221581835 Fax: +85230197491 Email: [email protected] , [email protected]

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very good experience the instructor was jovial he was able to keep us attentive it was a very good experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Rollington Gooden

Second year with the whmis 2015 and will continue to renew

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh Bellinger

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I believe that one of the Q & A in the Assessment was incorrect. The question asked "what does the LA do if a child is FOUND to be at significant risk of harm" [or similar]. This suggests that an investigation has already taken place, so the next step would be to apply for a court order. However, the "correct" answer was given has "make enquiries before deciding what to do next", which I would have thought would be the answer if the question had been "what does the LA do if a child is SUSPECTED [or REPORTED or CLAIMED, etc] to be at significant risk of harm".

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

I answered question 19 in my opinion correctly. I understand the question was when should you give CPR and I answered when the patient has stopped breathing, however, it came up as wrong ? Can you clarify this for me please Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Shields

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $99 for the basic CPR class on line and they want to charge an additional $14.00 let me print a certificate. that is just wrong.

Poor

2 years ago

Kathylock I.

This was my first experience with online first aid class. I fancy this method because I was capable to review the videos if I felt I required to, and I might consume breaks whenever I desired to. This assisted me remain spotlighted throughout the training. I am so glad to get this easy method of training

Excellent

2 years ago

Josue78 W.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ease of access to get on the course an amazing trainer who really new his stuff

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete Drury

I liked the fact there was free parking, several breaks which helped me to take in what the tutor was teaching. Also free food and coffee

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Pemberton

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SimpleCPR

Simple CPR selected by the American Health Association AHA as the 1 online training center is proud to offer the best Online CPR Courses First Aid Training Programs Online Certifications

Recent Reviews

I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer right now, and this was a quick and effective way that I could get re-certified in CPR/AED and it did not take much time away from my studies! Thank you so much SimpleCPR.com! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ncmaendel T.

I had never taken my First Aid course online. The whole experience was easy and fun. I took the course in my living room with my laptop. It was more interesting than being in a classroom with strangers. I strongly recommend using SimpleCpr.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Remibrun P.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lead2Pass

Lead2pass provides study materials that cover popular IT Certification Exams Cisco Microsoft CompTIA VMware IBM HP Oracle Citrix and so on 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund

Recent Reviews

Passed yesterday 220-802 exam, score 851 Thanks team Lead2Pass, i use your vce file and passed today. Were 80 questions and 9 simulations all included in the VCE file.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilisabe L.

I am a professional , and saw Lead2Pass Promised at their website " Lead2pass.com can be your trustworthy source for various IT certifications, the reference materials in Lead2pass.com are compiled by experienced IT professional and experts who are familiar with latest exam and testing center for years. So our products could cover 100% of the knowledge points and ensure good results for every customer. " Unfortunately I trust their lie and bought one of their product, after I received the product and found out there are so many wrong answers , I am a professional and I can tell most of their answers are wrong , and they charge $99 for one study material with full wrong answers. This is scam website, I sent email to them regarding wrong answers, they didn't response back, you have no way to contact them. This is Scam website to sell faulty study materials with wrong answers . Please keep away from them

Poor

1 year ago

Ccnpvoice O.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pinnacle Safety

Pinnacle Safety and Training - working at heights and confined space training courses and experts in all aspects of technical safety training Training Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this course and the presenter. The Company was also prompt with acknowledging my booking and receipt. Also it was great to be able to leave with the Accreditation Certificate and Licence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

Everything wright one WORD wrong "FAILED ME" wasted $550.00 could not resit for 2weeks resit booked out what the ????????

Bad

1 year ago

Peedoff Y.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate Courses For Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Online Training

We039ll show you how to get started and improve on existing skills Your success starts here Online real estate courses for melbourne sydney and brisbane

Recent Reviews

I have contacted the assessor [name removed] 4 times over the past 2 months. Still haven't heard back from them i have just contacted them again about the same issue and contacted admin. I have submitted 2 out of 3 segments to be assessed over 2 months ago and nothing i cant submit the 3rd segment because of a error on there page and no 1 has fix this or gotten back to me about what to do. So im stuck and cant finish this course something that i need to get done so i can get a job. I wouldn't recommend this place. I should have just go into another place and done the course in person.

Poor

1 year ago

Mff E.

Just a HUGE shout out to Rodney and James for all there GREAT help and support helping me finish and being there over the weekend to guide me at my deadline. I believe that Connect Skills Institute is very highly recommended not only me but others too and even though I'm busy in life I found time to Wright this review to show how grateful and appreciated I am..thank you both so much for you help, support over weekends as well, fast replys,friendliness, well organized awesome courses you have done. thank you and I well be back to study further :-) Chantiss Kriel all the way from QLD... now I have my QLD real estate certification..whoop whoop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantiss K.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom921 R.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Upskilled

Study from home at your own pace Over 80 online education courses available each with flexible study options dedicated support teams Find out more

Recent Reviews

Everything went smoothly the first year but during the second year I had a horrible teacher that would take ages to mark my assignments and wouldn't respond to my messages. She would only mark them after contacting support. She also uploaded the wrong assignment and I had to redo it.

Poor

1 year ago

John T.

I enrolled in cert 3 business administration. Information was all over the place, can't search through to find relevant information. Was horrible to read so boring and repetitive, would change subject then go back to it again. Wouldn't give me a refund and took ages to reply to my emails. My friend is a trainer at tafe and said they just copy and pasted from their packs they buy instead of setting it out properly. I had a macbook so nothing was compatible as they used windows. Trainers never checked in on my progress. Worst training company ever I would never use them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Lillylottie95 S.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to become a pt. Going to the city is too far for me so I decided to go through AIPT at my gym. I was essentially manipulated and brainwashed into doing a 'business diploma' At first I was told it was free, the government was paying for it. This got me excited about getting a free course. Then later I was told that it's not free, but they will pay for it and I can pay them back later and only when I earn over 60,000 a year. During the courses, I was made redundant by my employer and could not finish my main pt course. My dream was crushed, I had no money, I lost $2000 dollars and got nothing from it and fell into depression. Years later I realised that I owe $15,000 plus dollars for the business diploma...the supposed great idea that they told me would be great for me to sign up for. I never wanted it, I only signed up because of how much they were going on about it all the time. Get this...I never did so much as 1 day of the business diploma...Yet they want 15,000 dollars for it...on top of the already $2000 dollars. I'll end up giving AIPT $30,000 one day because of interest....And I never got certified and never finished my courses, and never even started the business diploma. They refuse to help me out and cancel it. Recently upon speaking to personal trainers, they've all said to avoid AIPT at all costs.. This coming from the very people who run the course... If I can warn people and stop them from using their money supporting these scammers, then I consider that some kind of slight justice. Oh And btw. They act like they will employ you after the course. They won't.. They are firing PT all the time because they have soo many of them and there isn't work for any of them.

Bad

11 months ago

LukeBailey

The guy that signed me up guaranteed me employment upon completing the course, once I signed up and started the assignments whenever I needed help with a question I was told to email AIPTs support team, they however wouldn’t reply for a week to 2 weeks even with me calling and chasing up why they haven’t responded. Due to them taking weeks to reply and weeks to mark assignments I ran out of time to complete the course and was told it was another few hundred dollars to extend the course. In the end I payed $5,000+ with no certificate or “guaranteed employment”. Then I get contacted saying I still owe $100 a year after my final payment was made with AIPT. Highly recommend studying through another company.

Bad

1 year ago

Jay U.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Qualify Me

Qualify Me can turn your on the job and overseas experience into a nationally recognised qualification in Australia with Recognition of prior learning - RPL

Recent Reviews

This program is excellent, I've been in business for myself now for 3 years and have 3 employees. I had completed certificate 3 in plumbing through another company previously only to find out it was no longer recognized. When I called James and explained my situation he was a massive help and getting my plumber license was a breeze. Thanks so much. I have recommended qualify me to all my trade mates and hope they will be in contact with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauly S.

The whole process was very straightforward, I had a good student support officer (Cyan) that helped me every step of the way, I did however need a lot more evidence than I originally expected. Good capstone course, the teacher/assessor was very knowledgeable. The course material was very good also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Owen D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I completed the Dale Carnegie Course in April 2018 and was blown away by the quality of the trainer and how applicable it was no matter what your background. Our class was filled with people ranging in backgrounds and experience and everyone got something out of it. I personally gained a lot of confidence in my communication and interpersonal skills. Recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Q.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sport Fitness Courses Brisbane Personal Trainer Courses

Become a health fitness instructor with the best courses in Australia Call 1300 348 338 to enroll or come check out our Brisbane campus

Recent Reviews

I have completed my Certificate III & IV in Fitness with Fiteducation. I really enjoyed the course. The setup allowed me to study at my own pace around work and family commitments. I found the content interesting and stimulating. There is a lot of useful information that prepared me well for a job in the fitness industry. Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia Black

I have just completed my Cert III and Cert IV (online) through Fit Education. When living in the country, it can be difficult to access the courses and help you need, but Fit Education made this easy. The staff were great at answering my questions and following up any queries I had. Their response time was very fast and nothing was ever too much trouble. If I needed any help with my study I knew that I could always ring or email a staff member and I would have the help I needed quickly. I would be happy to recommend studying online through Fit Education.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick M.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Power BI Intermediate course was run very effectively - initially I was sceptical given the 1 day duration however I came away from the course with a lot of knowledge as it was easy to follow and quite practical.

Great

1 year ago

Frank Y.

I did an intro course online which was poor and then attended Power BI Beginner and Intermediate in Melbourne. They know their stuff. Excellent training, knowledgeable trainer, neat format and their take home resource was well put together. I booked with these guys as I saw the training dates and status on the website. My only criticism is the coffee but hey I was there for the training and that was the main thing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Top Dog

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TCP Training

TCP Training have Online Courses Short Courses in Sydney CBD Granville Dee Why Penrith to get you licenced commence work start earning cash

Recent Reviews

I called TCP training located at George street for re-booking my White card training, because misfortunes happened and I could not attend the first two schedules (1st is LBM I got late 19 minutes and 2nd is I rode the wrong train). So I called them to pay and re-book it but I could not even imagine this customer representative wants to take my card details to settle the payment. Guest what, for First Aid training, I had one classmate who attended 30 min late and still got the certificate.

Poor

1 year ago

Mik B.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic day on the Confined Space Course Level 2. Great knowledge shown by Mark & Kev the way the course was run was 1st class With a great little set up . I would personally recommend Element to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

David Kay

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Energy Assessor Training NDEA DEA EPC Courses Energy Trust

Accredited Professional Energy Assessor Training We039re a leading provider of energy assessor courses air conditioning training in the UK Find Courses

Recent Reviews

I have recently completed the 3 day level 3 DEA qualification and must say the experience was excellent. The course was informative, professional and thorough and sets you up to complete the qualification within one week of attending. The instructor Scott was very good, his knowledge and experience meant there was nothing he could not answer and his manner and presentation skills made it easy to absorb. I would certainly recommend Energy Trust if you want to gain this qualification.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Richardson

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eruditetrainingltd.co.uk

We are a City Guilds EAL and Logic approved centre offering a wide range of electrical training courses from beginner to the designer Teaching the subject not just the exam You will find competitive pricing on all our courses from Level 2 3 Diploma 18th Edition and 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Recent Reviews

I enrolled on the domestic installer course in 2015. From first contact to my final day there the service was spot on. All the staff seem to genuinely care that you’re receiving the very best training. I personally left there, found employment after a couple of months and it has been life changing. Consider the cost of the course as an investment in your future. I have been back to Erudite since to complete my 2394 and 2395 and once again the training was second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

James B

I could of used more time on the rigs to refresh my memory but simon was excelent his teaching style was brillient and easy aproachable when asking questions and general picking of the brain will more than likley ber returning for more courses in the future because all the staff made me feel like no question was a dafft question and was extremaly helpfull and organised thank you all????

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Dean

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Instructor(Tom) was excellent. Good class and material was easy to understand. I highly Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Palermo

Fantastic events I learned a lot from Tom I will use you again Ben Farrell

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Farrell

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with