Back  

Vocational & Continuing Education

Top rated businesses in the Vocational & Continuing Education category

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708530)

Filters

Back  

Vocational & Continuing Education

Vocational & Continuing Education Top rated businesses in the Vocational & Continuing Education category

119

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Maximum Potential is a well-established and independent occupational therapy provider based in London. They have a professionally qualified and experienced multidisciplinary team specializing in expert pediatric therapy using sensory integration, a neurodevelopmental approach, and other traditional treatments. Melanne Maddalene Randall founded maximum Potential, and they have been operating in the field for more than 30 years.

Great

2 months ago

gallagher4ibo27q

This website is just a scam for occupational therapist from developing countries. They are trying to sell their courses to occupational therapist of developing countries in same price as they sell to OTs of USA.

Bad

3 months ago

kunalgaurav

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Barista School Perth

Learn to make coffee at Barista School Perth, WA`s most innovative and entertaining barista school. Book a barista course today!

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Beauty Training

With over 150000 Facebook followers you can be comfortable in the knowledge that our Online Beauty Courses are a step in the right direction Join us now

Recent Reviews

Plagiarized content This company have stolen content from legitimate course providers and tried to pass it off as their own. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. If they are happy to steal peoples content then god knows what else they are capable of. We've reported them to the authorities and screen recorded all the copied content so they can't get away with this and rip off innocent businesses and students!! Always buy certified content - top tips are: Check they have a phone number on the website , check for reviews on Trust Pilot and other sites, and google the company to see what's being said about them.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

You can't go wrong for 15 euro for an online course.... you would think but you can it's a scam !!! I had purchased the course thinking for 15 euros can't be bad and might learn something new!!!! I didn't.... I had the course completion in 45 minutes !!!! I obviously passed ....I was disgusted.....I contacted them immediately and was told "you bought it, you completed it, no refund " so much for customer service !!!!!! I am a very disgusted customer !!!!! I would have learned more on YouTube and glad to have given someone on there my 15 euro......BUYER BEWARE Scam !!!!! In fact send me a tenner and I'll teach you.....lol.

Bad

2 years ago

Jane O' C

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Million Lashes

Million Lashes Pro is the professional training centre for eyelash training classes in Miami, Florida. Call us now and get a free quote (786-373-8400)

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Intech

Intech Institute of Technology provides tafe courses, trade courses and PR courses in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. We offer level I, II III and IV certifications.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We did a great job to cook 4 different italian recipes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Angliss

William Angliss Institute is the Government endorsed specialist training provider of TAFE Courses Degrees including foods tourism hospitality hotel management and events industries Our Campuses are located in Melbourne Sydney and Singapore

Recent Reviews

I have been graduated from university for like 22 years ago. And just this Monday of 7th July, 2014, I've found myself in this institution enrolled with a culinary course. Yes, all in fairness to other teachers during the interview, they were warmth and fantastic. But during the enrolment, there was this old grumpy teacher who acted like she was the one who paid for my tuition fees. Ignorant as I may be with everything that was going on around me, I felt that in whatever circumstance, since she is just an employee and I am one of the people who is paying for her salary, she should be at least shy away on her grouchy and grumpy attitude. The old lady has short hair, old enough to be in in institution. She is the culinary course wearing sunnies. This old lady made me felt stupid and senseless. So what if I asked a question that was already on the handbook. Why can't she not answer it a nicer way. And to note she was not the one I asked. I always of William Angliss as warmth ad friendly school, just what they portray in their site that's why I was encourage to enrol there. Choosing it over Kangan. Oh well, 6mos only and I will definitely not going to enroll in this grumpy and grouchy school. Uniform Bad, grouchy, and grumpy teacher

Poor

2 years ago

Disa M.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EP Training

EP Training are a Surrey based HGV LGV PCV CPC training course provider and have been delivering professional driving courses in the UK since 1980

Recent Reviews

The Instructors were professional, encouraging, patient and understanding. The instructor encouraged me to take my time when coming out of junctions, check my mirrors, blind spots and told me how to approach roundabouts. I would strongly recommend to Train with EP Training Services LTD. I have no Regrets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Conroy Banton

Been using EP training for a few years now and found the courses good efficient and easy to understand and great instructors with a great knowledge and skills and well recommend EP training and use them again many thanks see you again soon

Excellent

2 years ago

cliff hunt

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Escola Port Barcelona

Cursos nutics d039esbarjo Cursos Nutics Professionals a Barcelona Els Millors professors PER Llicncia Navegaci Formaci Bsica Port Olmpic

Recent Reviews

The only one, of the Barcelona Area that they answer prontly to your questions. In Internet and in the phone. I had contact with 3 diferent persons and all of them was kind, gentle and useful. Now, just to see that the practices are going in the same way

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan Morral Ballbè

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forestside Cookery School

Join Chef Jeffers and his team at Forestside Cookery School and enjoy a range of fun & informative cookery experiences in everything from Bakery to Seafood.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cooking Classes, Cafe & Store, 8km from Melbourne CBD

Heart of Hall is Melbourne’s newest and best cooking school offering a diverse range of professional cooking classes across a range of cuisines and techniques. Courses are taught in a fun and friendly environment, enjoying food, wine and the company while learning. Heart of Hall is also a Cafe and Store, a culinary hub

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

In My Kitchen

Intimate cooking classes where passionate and knowledgeable home cooks invite you into their home to share their recipes and culture.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cooking Class - Julia`s Kitchen

I teach cooking classes in Waterloo Ontario. Looking for an evening activity with your friends to learn cooking skills and have a glass of wine? Look no further!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Confidence

Here at Kitchen Confidence Brisbane learn to build your cooking skills with weekly, affordable cooking lessons in our purpose built kitchen. We also do corporate cooking classes and events.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Maker`s Kitchen | A professional chef and cooking class brought to your door

Connecticut`s coolest cooking class. A professional chef, fresh ingredients, the recipes and a restaurant quality meal brought to your door. It is an unforgettable culinary experience

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Wine School in Michigan I Learn Discover Enjoy

Michigan Wine School provides fun wine learning and education Wine 101 Classes Touring Wine Region Classes Joins us for our next wine tasting now

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Phuket Thai Cooking

Finest Thai Cooking Class in Phuket Tripadvisor Award Winning since 2015 Friendly Environment Thai Cooking Classes Home-made Thai Recipe - Tom Yum Kung etc

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Natural Hair & Braid Bootcamps and Braid Licenses - RBA School

Ross Beauty Academy is a Natural Hair & Braid School located in Jacksonville, FL. RBA provides our students with Hair Braiding licenses, & trending hair/beauty techniques in the programs we offer in order to expand into entrepreneurship. Our courses are designed with the fundamentals you will need to start a career.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply New Orleans Cuisine

Simply New Orleans Cuisine provides private in-home cooking classes that serves the Atlanta metroplex area Classes are small and intimate by catering to groups of two four or six persons and so much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Well Seasoned Chef

The Best Cooking School on Long Island. Cooking, Catering, Kids Parties, Girls Night Out, Kids Camps, Culinary school, Cooking School, Event Planning, Cooking Classes, Chef Sophia Benito Brivio

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

BBQ School

BBQ School offers a range of BBQ Cooking classes in Sydney, Hunter Valley, Melbourne & Brisbane. Professional tips & techniques in a combination of experiences

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

hair extension courses

Our fully accredited onlinedistance learning hair extension courses are a fantastic way to receive an insurance accredited certificate in your chosen hair extension method They allow complete freedom to learn at your own pace in your own time while fitting your learning around the other demands in you life

Recent Reviews

I have just passed the nano course and I would totally recommend it because it was really easy to work through as it’s very informative and learning from home is easier than I thought with having a tutor on call to answer any questions straight away, just sent off my second course which is micro weft and I think I will be doing many more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Adams

Done three courses and passed each one , so simple to do this online course and didn’t have to wait long for the kit thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren Footman

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coghlans at Stancliffe Hall | Cookery School & Outside Caterer

Masterchef led cookery school and luxury outside catering and in the grounds of the stunning Stancliffe Hall in Matlock, Derbyshire.

Recent Reviews

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NursingCE

Complete your Nursing CEs quickly and easily with our online nursing continuing education courses For busy RNs LPNs LVNs and NPs that need to earn their annual CE credits NursingCE provides courses and credits for every state in the US

Recent Reviews

I found the site a bit difficult to maneuver and get to requires testing material. Perhaps it's me but I have had similar issues in the past when using the site for CEU's. Just a heads up. Material informative and very useful with today's society. Thank you Helen Palmero CRNA

Bad

1 year ago

Helen J.

Well before I ordered the $69 unlimited CEUs for nursing I called the girl who was very pleasant. I asked her if she had any discounts available and she said no. Anyway I noticed you sent me something just last week that said I could've had a discount of $15 off or something like that which I would've appreciated!! Could you give me a credit for that discount please? Thx.

Great

1 year ago

Cynthia N.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best CNA Classes & Cheapest CNA School in Colorado Springs. - Voyager Nurse Aide Program

The Best and Cheapest Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Program & CNA Classes near me in Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas. We provide the most modern CNA training school in Colorado and offer the best accelerated CNA training near me with day, evening and weekend courses to help you obtain your CNA license.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

PharmTechTraining

Pharmacy Technician Training information and job description Your online guide to pharmacy technician training

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Courses 4U

Train with us in our unique practical electrician training centre We provide the most professional realistic affordable electrical courses available today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Vocational Education and Apprenticeships City Guilds

Explore City Guilds- the global leader in skills development apprenticeship schemes with 2 million learners working on diverse qualifications every year

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Physical Therapy

Hundreds of Physical Therapy Continuing Education Courses State Board Approved Online Courses in Video Live Webinar Text and Audio Formats

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AAPathways

Australian Apprenticeships and Traineeships information and resources for Students Job Hunters Employers and Industry Insiders Get apprenticeship-ready and browse though Job Training Descriptions Practice Aptitude Quizzes and Careers Information

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Healthcare Continuing Education CE CME CNE CDE

Find continuing education CE CME CDE CNE for healthcare professionals across multiple disciplines and specialities

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TAFE Courses Melbourne Apprenticeships Short Courses

Get started on your path to success with one of the Kangan Institutes TAFE courses Get skilled at your local Melbourne TAFE

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mike Holt

Explore our powerful electrical training solutions 40 years of exam preparation expertise easy to use continuing education options code based apprenticeship training and effective in-house training solutions for individuals companies and schools Visit us and take your career to the next level

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with