Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3538

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3538

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Exam Prep Courses for the PSI exams Guaranteed to Pass

The Best Exam Prep Classes that will Prepare you to take the NASCLA Commercial Builders Residential Construction Contractors Test We have trained THOUSANDS

Recent Reviews

I paid $10.00 extra (expedited shipping) for a book that was already highly over priced because I was in a rush to learn the content. I still end up receiving 6 days later and that’s only if I receive it today.

Bad

1 year ago

Duane S.

The website had issues when checking out, but has been fixed. Customer service is great! Very prompt in responding to your issues. The books and classes are VERY informative and WILL help you pass your exam. I will be recommending them to anyone trying to obtain their General Contractors License.

Great

1 year ago

Leavitt T.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Veritas Prep

Veritas Prep is the largest privately-owned test prep and admissions consulting company in the world Guaranteed score improvement

Recent Reviews

Veritas' GMAT prep absolutely exceeded my expectations. Two years ago I took a GRE prep course offered by a University which provided two separate teachers, one for the Quant sections and another for the Verbal and Liam, our Veritas GMAT instructor, blew them both away. Liam was phenomenal and I can't say enough good things about him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob T.

Veritas Prep is a clear standout with its strong and deep bench of excellent instructors knowledgeable and kind administrative support staff. I felt that everyone cared about me, and that is always gratifying, especially when the program demands we take no prisoners when it comes to self-growth and comfort zone destruction. And if all this isn't enough to distinguish it, Veritas Prep has built a myriad 360-suite of tools and support services that make studying, growth, and mastery all but inevitable for anyone who applies himself/herself. Finally, I know growth is hard--very hard, but somehow the combination of the support from Veritas Prep instructors, staffers, and systems combines to salve the natural pains in self-growth by making the process fun in the midst of its real challenge. The people are great, the methodology is strong, the systems are truly helpful and copious, and the whole program is brilliantly conceived and designed: Veritas Prep is a mind community in instruction format. I strongly recommend Veritas Prep to anyone. Cam

Excellent

1 year ago

Cesar I.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BusinessTraining

The Business Training Institute platform is based on a multi-modal approach to interactive learning that includes screen capture videos video lectures audio interviews audio books workbooks practice exams strategic project and study guides Modeled after online learning programs at Ivy League institutions the Business Training Institute provides training to the busy ambitious business professional who values practical knowledge and flexible niche programs over traditional on-campus instruction Traditional courses can take several years to complete whereas the Business Training Institute programs take just 2-4 months to complete Each program offered through the Business Training Institute provides practical on-the-job type training and specialized knowledge which is worth much more than general business knowledge

Recent Reviews

I would love to receive comments on my results. I am curious about 83% on test. I was a little short on time at the end so I was wondering if it was my essays or incorrect answers on multiple choice questions. Please feel free to email me at [email protected]

Great

1 year ago

Renee I.

This is the second course I have taken. The first time around it was a very good experience. This time, I feel that customer service was more than slacking. I had not received any call backs to my questions, and felt ignored. During my study time, I was not able to login to the website, when that was addressed, I had access to the course I was previously enrolled and not the current one. Also, the link to my final exam was initially to the previous class and not the one I was enrolled in which caused a testing delay and inconvenience to my work schedule. I felt very discouraged after leaving a voice mail and sending an email, when I had realized that the link was for the final exam was for the wrong class and I did not receive a call or an email back. I had to initiate the contact. So, I am rating your current customer service as poor.

Great

1 year ago

Inge O.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our team had a great experience on our Vertical Raise fundraiser! We really enjoy working with Leighton - he always makes it fun and easy! The registration process was super easy and I was able to monitor all my students progress! Thank you, Jeannine Watson

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeannine N.

It was easy and presented the LA Harbor baseball program as a respectable organization to our donars. Vertical Raise will be an annual campaign for Harbor baseball as long as we need to build funds for the program. Thanks for all the help.

Excellent

1 year ago

La M.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Really Good Stuff

Shop our selection of teaching supplies for your virtual classroom including teacher-approved resources for homeschooling and remote learning

Recent Reviews

I always enjoy Really Good Stuff products. They are durtable and meet the needs of my classroom. I do wish, however, that shipping costs were lower. I would buy more products through your complany if shipping were less.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica M.

I bought more Star Wars reward cards that come with stickers. I have used them all school year long and I love them! When they are doing things they are supposed to, I tell them to grab a sticker. Once their chart is filled with 20 stickers, they get to pick a prize out of the treasure box. Great motivation and they have to earn 20 stickers before they get a prize.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan S.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Train To Become A Security Guard Security in Ontario through this affordable online course Get your Ontario Security Guard License

Recent Reviews

My experience with this security guard site was great. It was very clear and straight forward. The price was great. When I had a question, the instructor was very quick to help. I'm very happy I chose this course and will highly recommend it to anyone that has interest in becoming a security guard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan V.

Hello and thank you for the course. I have some comments on the Moodle mobile app. I tried to download my course content but it was hundreds of gigbytes! and I couldn't study it on my phone during the day.

Bad

1 year ago

Maryam G.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DK Classroom Outlet

Great deals at the best discount teacher supply store online One of the largest classroom store catalogs best prices and best service

Recent Reviews

I had looked everywhere for more of the nameplates, because I unexpectedly got more students and had run out of this nameplate. My decor is built around this style and I couldn't find it at my usual places. I was very excited to find exactly what I wanted!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen L.

I was concerned at first because I didn't get a confirmation regarding shipment and was in a tight deadline. I ordered on a Friday night and received it on Tuesday or Wednesday the following week. Very quick and product was exactly what I was expecting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linsey Z.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Learning to play the Harmonica has been on my 'to do' list for quite some time. I bought a harmonica some time last year and played around on it every so often, but it was clear I was going to need some instruction, if I ever wanted to better myself when it came to playing. I ordered Mr. Allen's lessons about a month ago, and have made more progress with the harmonica in that 1 month than I did by myself the entire previous year. Mr. Allen has a deep passion for music and makes the lessons not only informative but fun. The lessons are usually pretty quick, which makes it easy to follow along while continuing to make progress. Very happy with my lessons and look forward to making more progress as time goes on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan R.

I watched two of the free videos on YouTube and I was sold. I've been playing for about 3-4 days, and watched a whole bunch of videos, but I love the style of JP's lessons. I'm sold! I'm about 30 lessons in now and just getting the hang of single notes - I'm really delighted with the material and looking forward to learning more with JP's awesome videos.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryn V.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ukulele Lessons

How to play the uke Ukulele lessons free uke tools and cool songs right here

Recent Reviews

Mitch and JP crack me up!!! Learning so much from both of them. Appreciate you both putting something out for beginner ukulele players. I always laugh when JP says are you pressing hard on your strings??? Are you breathing???? You both inspire me to not give up and keep smiling and practicing. Thank you, Much Peace ☮️ and Love ❤️ Shelly

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelly E.

shopping experience was great. i can't say about buying or recommending until i try your site. i think i'll really like it! Now that I've tried it, I really like how well things are explained. Great lessons for people who want to learn slowly, but well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann I.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price Traffic School

DMV-Approved Florida Online Traffic School offers courses for the Drug Alcohol Test Learners Permit Traffic School at the Lowest Price Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

At first I was very upset because it said one price and then it jumped into another but really they were giving me the option to have different forms of getting my certificate, along with different ways of taking the exam. There was a bit of a confusion at first but they took the time to write to me and explain. Thank you again for the courtesy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emmanuel C.

All pages it takes you to before and after the exam are set up with ways to charge extra. Example-to have the certificate emailed right away is thirty dollars. Thirty dollars for an email! After the exam it asks if you would recommend them. If you say no it takes you back a page and tries again to get more money. In the beginning it tells you twenty dollars and by the end you're more than seventy dollars down. It isn't clear and up front from the beginning and I hope this review deters others from this cat and mouse game with their bank account.

Bad

1 year ago

Sata W.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your videos for the 'Mature Driving Course' were recorded and presented with information way too fast. I like watching and learning from all kinds of videos but I could not learn from your videos. Meaning your presenters were very young and spoke very quickly making it difficult to comprehend important information. Your presenters maybe should be people in their late 40's or early 50's. If not, your presenters need to slow down, emphasize important information. Remind them they are talking to a maturer group of people and not doing a presentation to people their same age who normally speak fast. Show more examples in your videos such as road lines, not only describe the road lines but show what the lines on the roads look like. Remember, some people are auditory and others are visual and mature people take longer to comprehend when someone is talking. One other thing, I found it distracting when one person is talking and then the next paragraph another person is talking and then another person speaks the next paragraph. Have the same person talk through the whole section. You can have a new person talk in the next section, etc.... I did like that you also had the words/information in written form below the videos. I noticed you repeated a lot of the same information, which is good because people need repetition to comprehend better. Also, it was very easy to sign up and you (or your computers) were very quick to send the digital certificate upon completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia O.

Most of the quizzes had questions that did not line up with the subject material or were not even covered in that section. Was able to pass anyways but honestly someone needs to go back through and verify this. It is pathetic.

Poor

1 year ago

David Z.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Texas Defensive Driving Course Only 2500 TEXAS Approved

Online Texas Defensive Driving Course for only 2500 TX State approved Dismiss your Texas traffic ticket fast and at the lowest price allowed Texas Driving Record also available

Recent Reviews

Take the time to do the course and you will be surprised at the information contained within. Sometimes we take a lot for granted especially on the road but after taking this course it has made me more aware of the privileges given to me to be a part of the driving community but one condition and that is to implement the rules of the road and driving safely. I do not need to be in a hurry just enjoy the drive and get there, Thanks to all the men and women safety officers on the road that make sure we get there in one piece.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia I.

it is sneaky to offer a defensive driving course and not show there will be second amount that's even higher than the course to get an email of your certificate. so now that ive half paid i guess i either cut my losses or accept that its going to take me a week to get my defensive driving certificate. I dont need it immediately, lucky for me. but this is a decietful tactic and i wont be coming back and i will be warning friends and family of this terribly mismanaged marketing strategy.

Poor

1 year ago

Shanna A.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Drivers Ed Traffic School Defensive Driving Courses

SafeDrivercom is Americas flagship provider of effortless online drivers education traffic ticket dismissal and defensive driving courses

Recent Reviews

I went on their site to POTENTIALLY purchase their course. Before I bought it I went and found a secondary option and decided not to go with safe driver....well today I look at my bank statement AND THEY STILL CHARGED ME FOR THE COURSE!!! Wtf. Called customer service today and explain the situation and the lady named Mary said "call tomorrow between 8-5 and the girls will help you" I then asked who these girls were AND SHE HUNG UP ON ME!!!. Horrible customer service, such a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Taylor D.

I bought the course ahead of my teen going to the DMV to get his learner's permit. Ordering leads you through a couple of options that includes having you select your state. Teh process was easy; however, at the end they do ask some required and frankly annoying marketing questions. They do this after you've paid and after an in-moment survey about your experience has passed. When my teen logged in he was presented with sample tests from Wyoming and Missouri, not Illinois. No videos, no training. Just sample questions. Perhaps I missed something, but it was not at all obvious this is all they're providing. I figured there still may be some value in this--provided the laws don't conflict with Illinois'. The web address of the course is also not Safe Driver's URL. It takes you to https://course.nationalsafetycommission.com. Recommendation: Search elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Em T.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Driving

Online Traffic School Courses and Learners Permit Courses all approved by the Florida DMV for all 67 counties in Florida Most commonly taken for traffic tickets such as speeding and moving violations

Recent Reviews

I signed up once and lost the screen. Went back into website and had to sign up again. I don't know it I'm going to get charged twice or not. I thought when I went into the screen it would take me back to where I left off. It did not.

Bad

1 year ago

Rochelle S.

I think this is a little high, I am about to learn to drive and do not have never done drugs and I would and will never drink and drive, My Partner is terminally ill with Cancer andwith COVID-19 there should be a discount.

Poor

1 year ago

Robert A.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Florida Traffic School State Approved For Ticket Dismissal

Florida Traffic School which is State Approved for ticket dismissal and point reduction and includes Free immediate certificate download and e-mail delivery

Recent Reviews

While the course was helpful and easy to complete the certificate sent had wrong conty on it. To correct their mistake I had to pay an additional fee. I thought this was unfair. SInce it was my driver's license that was in jeopardy I decided to pay it. I wouldn't recommend them for that reason alone.

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan T.

The comedian guy was nice but kind of corny at times which was fine but not a good idea to joke about homeless people. I was homeless once, live in my car for 3 and a half years and it really rubbed me wrong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth J.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Comedy Traffic School

CA DMV Approved Online Traffic School ComedyTrafficSchoolcom is the Fastest course Allowed by Law weve cleared over 1 million tickets in the last 20 years 100 Guaranteed to pass and we e-FILE your Certificate directly to your court Free Comedy Club tickets for all 1500 Off Code

Recent Reviews

The customer service representative that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to answer my questions and efficiently process my credit card payment. Thank you comedy traffic school!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie G.

Says it has a 24/7 call center but when you call, the recording says only Monday-Friday. The comedy club tickets are only given if you choose their $49 priority overnight shipping. And even if you choose the free shipping (as I did), if you go to the next page you will see that they are still charging you $5, taking that $13.95 from a good deal to $18.95, no different from any other site.

Poor

1 year ago

A. C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Factory Select Discount Preschool Furniture

Factory Select - Visit our website for great deals on daycare and preschool furniture We offer chairs cots tables storage cubbies and many other items

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BrainCert

BrainCerts all-in-one educational platform gives you all the tools expertise you need to learn teach and collaborate online - all in one place

Recent Reviews

I was thrilled to come across BrainCert's website. Finally a one-stop site for online testing! The internet has so much potential and who owns a small business in the education field I have been on the lookout for a site exactly like BrainCert - only their site is better than I ever imagined! For students, learn at your own pace (free), for teachers and business owners enjoy a virtual classroom where you even receive commission from any test you sell on the site. Need a pre-screening test for possible applicants? BrainCert has you covered! Such an innovative site that is perfect for my company. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mika B.

This website is amazing! It's newly launched and I feel like I stumbled upon a hidden gemstone! It's a great educational platform, and unlike some of the other sites out there, it caters to anyone and everyone. You can learn at your own pace, and choose what works best for you at any level. You don't have to be an expert in the field, but if you are, they've got something for you too! You can register and schedule a live class, which is a great way to learn, and work it into your busy schedule. Their virtual classroom is great, and the website is light, so you don't have to worry about having strong internet everywhere, perfect for a traveller like me! I really wanted to continue my education and BrainCert is where it's at!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily K.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CallTutors

Call Tutors is a one stop destination for all students who are looking for expert help in their Homework Assignments Programming research papers Business Plan Presentations more Our aim is to deliver quality education and set up a new benchmark in the field of education We have great minds and writers working with us as an expert in every subjects

Recent Reviews

way out of deadline. 95% Plagiarism. They do not made any refund. Stay Away better do not submit anything at all.

Bad

8 months ago

GiorgosSlow

well written essay and really wll organized with the time frame.Met all the essays requirement and criteria.The essay was completed with great academics writing structure and fairly good thoughout the assignment no spelling errors.APA referencing could have been improved but overall it was marked as credit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suraj K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Computer Classes

On-site computer training tutoring in the Chicago area Downtown North North-East North-West West Suburbs including Schaumburg Naperville

Recent Reviews

I am a teacher. Last year, I was given an assignment to teach my math students excel. So, I have to know how it works, how can I teach my elementary students basic features of excel. I am not a good computer guy, so I consult CCC for training, they taught me many features of excel that helps allot while I taught my students. Personal co-operation is the best thing in CCC. You would feel home while learning. I will give them 5 star for Quality and Value.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gloria A.

As a worker at the hotel, I have to have the expert knowledge of excel and other calculation tools. So, I start learning excel from Chicago computer class (a friend told me about them). They are best in Chicago. I was able to learn about everything in excel in less than a week. And I am using knowledge for more than 5 years. I will give CCC 5 star in teaching,connectivity and organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rae A.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

jlcindia.com

CourseCube - Online Instructor-Led Training Provider for Working Professionals Indepth Training by Srinivas Dande having 18 years of Industry experience

Recent Reviews

CourseCube is the best training institute in Bangalore. It teaches from the very basic. So, trainees from non-cse guys also can learn java very easily. I am from CSE background but i learn most of the things without much effort. Their Study Materials is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Unknown P.

its took too many day... they are not on their words.... its took triple of time they say.. they are not serious to their student ... they are not thinking about student careers.... my suggestion to do not join this institute.... thank you

Poor

1 year ago

Santosh H.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Informatica training

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing best online classes for online Informatica training and online Teradata training on Data Warehousing Informatica and Teradata

Recent Reviews

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing online classes for online Informatica training, online Teradata training,online hadoop training and Data Warehousing, Informatica and Teradata with Real Time by experts in the industry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oit T.

Don't trust http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/ and never ever think to take any classes from this site. People are thugs and fraud. Initially they tries to be nice but once you paid for the classes then the game starts. They will never complete the class. They will stop responding to your emails and calls. All your money goes into trash. You will never get the service that you paid for. So beware of this http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/. Don't even think about taking any courses from this online training sites #onlineclass #online #informatica #india #fraud #thug

Poor

1 year ago

Name K.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first when I came to the office they brainwashed me and said that they will place me at top MNCs like zoho,TCS and all.. But now when they send the students for interviews, they are all startups which can't be even found in Google. moreover what is thought in the class is not asked in the interview. If you are really focused on Placements then PLEASE DON'T JOIN AND WASTE YOUR TIME.

Bad

1 year ago

Farhan Z.

Hi, Accord Info Matrix a very good company and developing multiple courses. I studied php in accord. The teaching staffs are teaching well. I attended many interviews. The staff teach good and though real time project. She explained details very well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suba S.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mangahigh

Mangahigh ist eine Game-Based-Learning-Plattform fr Mathematik der Primar- und Sekundarstufe Wir nutzen die Prinzipien der Wachstumsorientierung Growth-Mindset und Spielspa in unseren adaptiven Online-Spielen um Lust an und Leistungen in der Mathematik global zu verbessern

Recent Reviews

Great way to exercise your brain at times and have fun too, I've been playing those games with my younger brother, he has troubles with Math but with this games it became more interesting for him!

Great

1 year ago

Aaron J.

I take care of two kids 9 and 11 years old, they didn't want to play when they heard the word "maths", after 30 minutes playing they were both trying to beat each other with the score. After several games I saw they were getting better..and the best is that they keep asking me to play again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor V.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Funbrain

Funbrain is the leader in online educational interactive content with hundreds of free games books videos for kids of all ages Check out Funbrain here

Recent Reviews

I was playing Scramble Saurus for online homework, and I was playing the Harry Potter version. Then a question came up and I knew the answer, since I have read the series multiple times. The answer was Gilderoy Lockhart. I typed it in, and it said my answer was incorrect. I was mad, since I knew I was correct. I tried several more times, and it said I was still wrong. So i Googled it, and asked Siri. I was right, but the game apparently disagreed. Now, I was furious! I tried again and again until I had no more turns. I may only be a kid, but I do know how to spell a snobby, arrogant character featured in the second Harry Potter Book.

Bad

1 year ago

Sorry C.

Games are a little hard to play. I wish they implemented a goal-oriented system that kids can go level by level and achieve emblems. I played the math games. Well ... they are OK ... but again, I really don't know what the purpose of the game is. I suppose children at school ages would like to compete to see who scores better. The graphics and the design are fine. Another plus also is that there is no complicated manual to play the games. In short, a scoring system is a must here.

Bad

1 year ago

Shiori K.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Coolmathgames.com is a good site for kids with free time, but there are a few problems that are not evident to the site's users that I want to go over. I used to play games on this site a while ago, but never with the intention of learning math. Probably 10% of the many games available are math related, and the rest are skill and strategy games. So don't judge the site by it's name. This site offers well over 100 games, but they seem to be lacking in quality. I'm not a game critic by any standard, but many of these ones are just filler content for the site; they don't offer anything new and exiting, and they are too simple. These are the kind of games that you get addicted to but then end up wondering why the hell you spent so much time on them. Not every game is like this, though. There are a few well thought out games that can grab a kids attention. But most are dull and simplistic, which is why I gave this site 3 stars.

Poor

1 year ago

Marek M.

Plz make this our learning site schools this site makes children enjoy hobbies or activities. Coolmath is definetly one of my favorite sites to do games for free Coolmath I hope your site is getting paid due to the fact it is insane and more people should use it. So to sum up just use Coolmath.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ethan L.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Super Teacher Worksheets

Printable worksheets activities for teachers parents and homeschool families Math reading writing science social studies phonics spelling

Recent Reviews

A website full of free and simple worksheets for topics from math to reading to science and social studies. This site is really a jewel for our teachers who need simple, distraction free websites with big print and few problems per page. Working with children with special needs, we've found that super teacher worksheets allows us to accommodate to our students very easily!

Great

1 year ago

T. N.

Great website for printing of worksheet for kids grades pre-K - 4. They have reading, writing, math, phonics, grammar, spelling, science, social studies and others including holidays and puzzles. Of course nothing this good is free so they ask $19.95 for unlimited access. Well worth it because I was paying $220 a month through Kumon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Habbi Habbi

Bring bilingual education to your home with the Habbi Habbi Reading Wand Bilingual Books Available in English-Spanish or English-Chinese No screens Just beautiful board books that come alive with a tap of our magic Reading Wand

Recent Reviews

My son, who just turned three, really loves interacting with these books. He is finally at the age where he knows most of the words and understands most of the phrases. The books hold his attention due to the vibrant drawings, entertaining sentences, and catchy music. My one-year-old daughter likes to dance along as well. The books are all very well made, generally toddler-proof and look great on the shelf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TypingTest

TypingTestcom offers a free online Typing Test and exciting typing games and keyboarding practice Check your wpm for free now

Recent Reviews

When I take my test random letters that I didn't type randomly appear. I even proved it by typing slow and there were letters that would appear our of no where that I did not type and it would make my speed slow. I usually can type 70 words per minute on this site I can barely get 60 words per minute because of random letters appearing and making my speed go down. Oh and lets also mention that also when I do press a key on my keyboard.............. Yup you guessed it doesn't show up and speed goes down down down. So screw this site it is garbage do not use it.

Bad

1 year ago

Kyfkuyfkjh J.

They seem to have a good concept here, and mostly good execution. Sadly, the software does not register the keystrokes correctly. Specifically, every time you type a double letter (like that "t" for instance, or the "l's" in "specifically"), typingtest.com cannot seem to recognize the second keystroke. This throws off the wpm count and also interferes with learning and with attempting to increase speed. The same thing happened if I hit the spacebar too quickly: typingtest.com could not handle it, and bogged down, waiting for me to hit the spacebar. Add to all of this the fact that they have no obvious way to contact them to try to solve the problem, and I am out the door. Good try, guys, but you missed.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sesame Street

Play educational games watch videos and create art with Elmo Cookie Monster Abby Cadabby Big Bird and more of your favorite Sesame Street muppets

Recent Reviews

sesamestreet.org is the home of the sesame street on the web. It has introduction of the muppets. It also has the introduction of the street. Apart from the information that is the trademark of the sesame street and its beloved characters, there are games and videos that make this website so awesome. There are also playlist option where children can listen to the famous The Sesame Street Songs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy J.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently I have acquired accounting assignment help from them and score the highest marks in that specified project. The writers prepare the documents following all the requirements of the learners. They provide me with a unique content written in a customized pattern every time I seek help from them. A must recommend web site. Thanks a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Y.

They followed guidelines accurately in my marketing assignment. My teacher loved me lot for this assignment. Really very satisfied!! I will definitely recommend your service to all of the. Thanks for your service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Holden Y.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

plag

Plages es el verificador de plagios donde los usuarios pueden obtener puntuaciones de plagio gratis y en segundos Incluso para trabajos de cien pginas

Recent Reviews

Hoy he consultado una vez mas el programa plagio y me sorprende su rapidez eficacia y profesionalismo, he intentado en varios sitios pero ninguno como este. Lo recomiendo como el mejor. Today I consulted once again the plagiarism program and I am surprised at its speed, efficiency and professionalism, I have tried in several places but none like this. I recommend it as the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny A.

cool the best I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many cases against the law.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gera F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Software Antiplagio gratuito

Software Antiplagio gratuito Professionale multilingue in linea Il sistema antiplagio revisiona oltre 14000 miliardi di pagine web articoli libri e

Recent Reviews

I have used this site to review my thesis. I confirm that their algorithms are very accurate and deep to find any kind of plagiarism. It is perfect for students and professors who want to review a document and check its copyright

Excellent

1 year ago

Wax S.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing service Buy essays online buy term paper buy research paper Custom essay writing service

100 high quality custom essay writing from PHD writers at our Supreme custom essay writing service You can buy essay online buy term paper buy research paper creative writing custom essays online Only high quality writingsresearch services cheap custom essays custom term papers book reports argumentative essays at our Custom writing service

Recent Reviews

The lack of time is my chief probem. I cannot manage everything (I mean all my tasks) on schedule. However, owing to your writers, my grades have been improved. The percentage of lately submitted assignments decreased what is great. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amina K.

I am a student and a mom. As you understand, it is very hard to do assignments and take care of my baby. Fortunately, I can ask Supremeessays.com for help. They always provide me with original papers. Moreover, their prices are quite reasonable. Thus, I do not have to cut my budget to order the required essay. I like cooperating with this company, as they are real professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory M.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TopWritingService

Our top essay writing service is specialized only in exceptional quality custom writing help Buy custom papers from MA and PhD writers at fair prices

Recent Reviews

If you have never order a paper from writing service, your worries are understandable. I also was worried. But working with these guys is only a pleasure. My paper was done in time totally according my requirements. So now I will work only with this service, if I need any writing help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma W.

First, I didn't expect to find any essay writers as the mainstream school calendar is closed. I was surprised to get to a writer on the first attempt on their website. 1800 words have been completed in just under 3 days with excellent quality. Thanks))

Great

1 year ago

Ann O.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Driving

Dismiss Your Ticket Online The 1 State and Court Approved Defensive Driving Course in Texas Lowest Price and Length Legally Allowed 9999 Pass Rate

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed learning about new things I got a stop sign ticket but instead I learned a lot more things even about baby cars are I really think that this was a good video and good information I almost wish that it was updated though because it was very very nice and all and it's 2020 so maybe we should update it but it was a very good horse and I loved loved every little moment OK thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaedee E.

Site advertised electronic download of certificate, but neglected mention anywhere of the $25 charge. So, unless you want to wait 7-10 days on snail mail, the course total cost was $60. Several of the videos depict drivers in left hand lane (passing lane) with no traffic around, and no mention that this is wrong. Material is dated, early 2000s However, on the good side, site worked flawlessly and video production was done well. Also really liked instruction on how to respond and behave during routine traffic stops.

Bad

1 year ago

D. C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Driving School Instructor Driving lessons Robina Burleigh

I have owned operated Robina Driving SchoolAcademy as an Instructor since 1999 Contact us for budget priced Driving Lessons on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was my instructor. The program is excellent! Ray is an awesome teacher who brings real life situations in the class. I recommend him for anyone wanting to take lessons. Thanks to Robina Driving Academy.

Excellent

1 year ago

John M.

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of mine recommended this site to me and I am very lucky to have it, because they not just teaching people how to drive, but they also share all the tips that can help you. I also love the way they instruct because they teaches us very well. Glad to know this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marden M.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Accelerate Driving Tuition

At Accelerated Driving Tuition we provide expert driving lessons instructors in Glasgow Paisley as well as their surrounding areas Come to a professional affordable dependable driving school with excellent pass rates - Give us a call today on 07886 546719

Recent Reviews

For any driving lessons Glasgow needs you can refer to a reliable professional who can provide a trained instructor for your needs. To ensure that you go through the learning phase with success get in touch with professional service provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

This reliable provider is the one I could blindly recommend to my friends for great driving lessons Glasgow. When them you can be sure to get the best instructors. They offer a number of lesson and hence it wise to choose the best one. Go for it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Web039s Safest Driving Community

Americas trusted source for online drivers ed Driver Ed To Go has safely trained 1 million teenagers on their way to earning their drivers permits

Recent Reviews

To make it even cheaper: X37-46C-ME7. I realize others have said they had issues, but personally I had none and now have my driver's license, thanks to driveredtogo's certificate that allowed me to take the written exam at DMV in order to get permit.

Great

1 year ago

Adrian L.

This course has been nothing more than challenging! Not because of the information, but due to the lack of support from this company. Lots of unnecessary, scanning/faxing documents many times to be told they won't accept them because the look like a pic. Slow "chat process" that isn't even a chat, instead you send emails back and forth and wait sometimes for hours before a response. They work on west coast time, if you are on the east coast FORGET it!

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholenikkie M.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ticketnomore

Online Traffic School with 247 Access No hidden fees Sign up today 1-877-837-5722

Recent Reviews

I'm upping my review because the certificate did make it over to the DMV without a hitch. So, while the customer service and submission program quality were meh, it did accomplish what it was supposed to.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve A.

Signed up with TicketNoMore. Came back later and try to sign back on. I had 2 questions, CDL# and birth date. They assigned these 2 questions to me. Something everyone should have memorized. My date of birth MM/DD/YY was to be my password. They gave me a wrong date. 10/22/57 is my date of birth after trying to sign on 4 or 5 times I gave up and called there 800 #. After talking to the jerk they have working for them I realized they gave me a birth date of 10/23/57. He tried telling me how to fix the problem, I told him you guys messed up you should fix it. That I never pick a date of birth for a password. He put me on hold after asking me my name. When he came back on he told me "I was refunded me money it was 9:00 at night and he didn't want to mess with it. Would not give me his name and hung up. WOW After giving it a few minutes I called back got a name, don't know if it is really his name and was told they had the right to refuse my business. WOW "TicketNoMore" Thanks but no thanks

Poor

1 year ago

George L.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Texas Defensive Driving Online Course for Ticket Dismissal

Texas Defensive Driving with a Free Priority Certificate No Final Exam Shortest Course Allowed for Ticket Dismissal Only 25

Recent Reviews

Five Hour Class.... In their dreams. Took more like 10. Consistantly restarts the timed page you just completed forcing you to retake it. I had to take the same 15 minute break three times. Called their "support" line and was told that they would have to log on to my account and see if it took them back to previous page before they could determine if their was a problem. They also suggested trying another computer, so I did, and guess what! I had the same problem. Avoid this course at all costs. I normally use That's The Ticket, but I needed the certificate fast so I thought I'd try this one. Big mistake. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

P. K.

After receiving my Welcome-to-Austin citation for turning right on red at MLK and the expressway, I procrastinated for the next 3 months before worrying about the ticket. Within a week of the court's deadline, I searched around the web and found several defensive driving courses both online and locally. After learning that all schools are required to mail the certificate, I opted for TicketStop because it was completely web-based, total cost was $30 and the certificate was overnighted at no extra charge. Other schools charge $20 to $30 just for the certificate to be overnighted. All driving schools are required by law to make their courses 6 hours in length and TicketStop's software requires the user to spend 6 hours minimum for completion. All screens have a timer that must be exhausted before allowing users to go on to the next page. Throughout the courses users are given 90 seconds to answer a user-specific questions such as make of car, year model of car, month registration expires, first name, last name, county of vehicle registration, etc.. Course videos do not play on an iPad which was somewhat inconvenient for me. I was forced to complete the course using my desktop computer. And, the video were dated, low resolution (for slow connections, I suppose) and only marginally entertaining. On the positive side the user is spared the obligatory blood and gore videos. However, those guilty should be forced to see the fatal results of texting while driving or alcohol-impaired driving. Data provided seems to be at least 10 years old which is expected. Maybe the curriculum could be updated. However, most using the website probably don't care and are just trying to get a ticket dismissed by a municipal court. I started the course on Tuesday, September 18th and finished the following night (19th) just before midnight. My certificate was waiting at my door on Friday evening which allowed me to easily meet the September 25th deadline. However, if you finish the course after 3 pm on Friday, you won't get your certificate until the following Tuesday since certificates are not mailed again until Monday. More thorough questioning, more current data, and better videos would improve the course. However, prompt communication, intuitive interface and overnight certificates at no extra charge are definite pluses. Overall I was pleased with the convenience and quality of the course even though I was unable to view videos on my iPad. I would recommend TicketStop to family and friends needing a defensive driving course to dismiss a traffic ticket.

Great

1 year ago

Richard G.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

test-cdl.com

2020 CDL Test Questions and Answers Practice Test to pass the Commercial Drivers License Exam We show you every test question and answer on the test with a 985 pass rate 100 pass guarantee 0ver 100000 have passed the CDL Test

Recent Reviews

Trying to help my brother while he was studying for the Florida CDL test I was referred to test-cdl.com. Providing the practice test software, as well as printable tests, for all 50 states made it easy to find what we were looking for. The breakdown for each downloadable test based on preference of vehicle was point on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kolene M.

At first, I was entertaining my mind with doubts, later I decided to gather courage and give it a try. Honestly, the CDL software is absolutely incredible. I devoted my time to go through the software test, and I was able to emerge victoriously in my test. All thanks to Test-CDL. It's highly recommended guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christaina J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

International Drivers License Itca Home USA Print yourself

100 Globally Accepted IDP get ITCA International Drivers License document referred to as the International Driving Permit or Document IDP All nationals can apply now for the International Drivers License international driving control association

Recent Reviews

I wish I could rate higher than 5, the service and support that was given by Steve and John is commendable. This is your stop for getting a International Driving with exemplary service and support. While in UK with having the vehicle ready to be collected, had a new requirement of Driving permit along with the Indian Licence (without a chip). Applied to ITCA and in less than two hrs had the soft copy, with great support and push by Steve and John the original was in hand in 2 days enabling me to pick up the car drive in UK. Every email was answered and followed up personally by both of them. Once again great going and thanks for your help. Cheers !! Capt. Mohit Sabharwal

Excellent

1 year ago

Capt M.

I was dealing with John during my application. John was swift, polite and went out of his way to help me. John is true to his word, if he says he is going to do something, he means it. I received my soft copy licence very fast and the hard copy was dispatched by UPS very quickly. You can buy with confidence from ITCA. So, Keep up the great work John and the rest of the ITCA team. Best, Neal

Excellent

1 year ago

Neal J.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Girls in Politics

The Girls in Politics Initiative GIP was founded in 2011 GIP is a private company that offers civic education classes for girls ages 6 to 17 GIP hosts more that 100 classes annually in the United States Canada United Kingdom Australia and New Zealand GIp hosts private events in the United States

Recent Reviews

I decided to give my sister a break and take the girls to the city for the day. I found out about this program and thought it would be good to have an educational and fun day. The girls LOVED it and being in the city with auntie all day. I would highly recommend it and an introduction to what politics is an more importantly global politics. Cheers to Ms. Mitchem, the founder, great idea!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms J.

My daughter was registered for a Girl in Politics workshop in October of 2019 in Toronto, Canada, it was cancelled 2 days before. I have emailed and called Girls in Politics several times, and I am still waiting for my money back. It is now January 2020.

Poor

1 year ago

Stacey C.

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clemson Lofts

Clemson lofts supplies 1 to 4 bedroom off-campus living options We are the top Clemson student housing option FREE UTILITIES JUST BLOCKS TO CAMPUS

Recent Reviews

Never have I been as pleasantly surprised to tour an off campus housing place as I have Clemson Lofts. They're aren't a ton of off-campus places to choose from but, I'm glad I looked at these people last! It was clean, staff was present but not overwhelming, and the students who lived there (that I could convince to give me a few minutes) had really only positive things to say. I got on the list to pre-lease in the Spring of next year, so so far so good! I almost skipped it because of the negative stuff posted but, when I asked the leasing person about it she explained that when they were doing updates and expanding that the city of Clemson made it hard for them to meet their deadlines. She basically said "that was the worst but, we got through it," in a few more words. Everything looks good to me. By far my first choice of the bunch! Would recommend to family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia J.

Just moved in a week ago, toured the space about a month ago and a few weeks later moved in and the place was spotless. Management was very helpful with getting accommodated, I look forward to living here over the next year. I would recommend the lofts to anyone looking for well maintained housing close to campus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrett B.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Uloop

Post and search college classifieds at 1500 universities for student housing summer jobs roommates textbooks scholarships and student loans

Recent Reviews

Only three inquires in two months on the site. And no rentals. I have a great location, decent price, furnished, and include utils. A complete waste of money as a landlord. All these sites operate the same way...they offer an extra month if the first paid month didn't work. Extra free days on a garbage site is just more garbage.

Poor

1 year ago

William G.

Let me tell you the good and bad of uloop. The good is that it has cheap rents and places are close to campus. The bad is that depending where you rent the other students may return when you still need the room. Just be very careful picking dates or negotiate that you can stay longer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen H.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Science PowerPoint

Science Units that use PowerPoint presentations in a refreshing new way to present class notes labs assessments project ideas discussion questions and much more for educators and homeschool parents for grades 5-10

Recent Reviews

A fantastic resource! I went from having nothing planned for my next unit to an entire unit ready to go. Worth every penny! It has everything you need to start as soon as it arrives. The lessons run themselves.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam B.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Steve Spangler Science

Educational science toys STEM kits teacher workshop materials classroom sets easy science fair projects slime amazing experiments by Steve Spangler

Recent Reviews

If you ever need anything relating to science fun for the kids, then this is the place. All types of science stuff that make learning great for all ages. Products range from the inexpensive to a weeeee bit more for the "class kits". That being said, nothing seems "overpriced"...very fair. If you're looking to "wow" the kids, check this site out. Its a blast!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty S.

I have purchased many things from Spangler science. Many of the items are great, like the giant test tubes, baby bottle tubes, slime, water polymer crystals. The items I thought were not good usually were the kits. I just ended up throwing some of them in the trash. I found that the websites was not user friendly. It usually takes a number of tries to find what I am looking for even though I am a repeat customer. Also on one of my orders an item was missing and they gave me such a hard time, finally said they would send me a refund because the product was no longer available and I never did get credited. Also, no matter how large your purchase they always charge shipping. So I do continue to use them for certain items, but am very hesitant to try anything new.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris F.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

History teaching resources Lesson plans for KS3 GCSE and A-Level

Comprehensive history teacher resources and lesson plans for use with KS3 GCSE IGCSE IB and A-Level Save hundreds of hours in lesson planning

Recent Reviews

Working on a student history paper or supporting your kids doing their homework? http://www.schoolhistory.co.uk is well laid out and organised with clear topic lines and good links. From the Romans to the Cold War and Vietnam, there are the predictable WW1 / WW2 / Nazi Germany topics but also sections on the Women's Movement, Civil Right, Native Americans, Agriculture and Medicine amongst many others. Primarily targeted at students from primary up to secondary (age 4 to 18) it offers solid information that would serve quite a few university students quite well for basic reviews of history topics. Check out the interactive diagrams to help you get started on planning a paper -http://www.schoolhistory.co.uk/diagrams/ A good resource for helping students understand the key points of the topic and organising their thoughts to answer essay questions. Helpful.

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

you dont get what you want. for example for renaissance resource's there are patches of lessons here and there and you have to dig a lot to get some lessons. not user friendly website and poor customer service. i will not recommend and they dont refund the money as i have not used it since i got it for my daughter. when you buy make sure you cancell the automatic renewal of subscription as they always make the subscription renue anally. waste of money and time

Poor

1 year ago

Irshad A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Articles

CFA exam study site created by CFA charterholders for candidates Articles forum guides practice material discounts - everything to maximize CFA pass chances

Recent Reviews

The site says "Although every effort has been taken to ensure accuracy ..." my a$$. They intentionally posted some wrong information and unsuspected users believed it to be true. It went viral and even ended up on Wall Street Oasis. These people are no maturer than high school kids and should be banned forever.

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with