Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3475

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13031

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3475

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13031

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AccountingCoach

Are you looking for a great accounting program With the AccountingCoach large number of free online courses you can start learning today and get an accounting certificate

Recent Reviews

I bought the premium membership during my bachelor's degree many years ago and continue to use Accounting Coach as a reviewer from time to time. Let me tell you this - you do not need to spend any money to peruse through the database but I highly recommend it. The access is very cheap and you get a lot of template forms, quizzes, videos, and many other little perks for a one time fee. One of the wonderful things about this membership is that you can move back and forth between topics; this is especially helpful for those who are more self paced or have a busier day. There are some certificates of achievement if you feel like challenging yourself, but the real thing about this is the wealth of information (at your pace) you can obtain. There are other venues online as well, but AccountingCoach does a great job at covering most bases.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Flip Flop Spanish

VOTED 1 HOMESCHOOL SPANISH CURRICULUM by Practical Homeschooling Magazine top 50 WORLDWIDE by Tutorful Flip Flop Spanish is THE best Spanish homeschool curriculum for easy language learning fun Everything for early learning elementary middle high school Spanish language programs

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PlagiarismSearch

Professional online plagiarism checker for students teachers universities business writers and editors Advanced plagiarism detection system guarantees accurate scanning results PlagiarismSearch is an advanced plagiarism checker that accurately detects all traces of plagiarism Get your plagiarism check now and enjoy your plagiarism free papers Sign up for free and check 300 words now

Recent Reviews

Great online checker! It was and is very helpful to me. Just dropping by to say how impressed I am. As a student, it helps me maintain quality papers for study work. I've tried a number of free and paid plag checker tools before but so far, this works best for me. Best of luck to everyone fighting plagiarism!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie A.

I have already used this site for several times in order to ckeck someone's texts and my own before passing them in the university and i'm quite satisfied by it, so definitely only good impressions and recommendations

Excellent

2 years ago

Emelie S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't be at all surprised if, like Dorian Grey, there's a painting in Mavis Beacon's attic that you wouldn't want to see. The girl has been around since 1997 and hasn't aged a bit. And though there have been improvements and additions over the years, the concept and realization of the program haven't really changed that much either. What has happened, though, is that a mass of other typing tutors, both on- and offline, have appeared to compete in this now very busy arena. Typing, or "keyboarding" as it is, sadly, also known, is an essential skill these days. The potential competition to the standard QWERTY keyboard hasn't developed as a serous challenge, and along with the "natural" keyboard commercially pioneered by Microsoft, other options to the traditional and now entirely archaic layout have failed to capture the public interest. So the typing tutor creators really have very little to do, in terms of adding new and exciting features to the existing teaching methods. Which makes it hard to separate them out, and pick one over all the others. Mavis Beacon has been around long enough to have proved or disproved the value of her system of teaching, and people seem to either love or hate it. The problems are more in the execution of that system, though, rather than the concept. Some versions of this venerable package have known bugs, while others don't or have different bugs. The other complaint often voiced is that the teaching difficulty isn't constant, but suddenly leaps to a more challenging level without warning at some point. If you're unlucky you get a version that's both bugged and unpredictable. On the good side, there are now 20 versions and you can often find older ones for sale online if you hunt around. The program also comes in a standard, Gold and Platinum version. Right now, there's no point in choosing anything other than the Platinum version as it's only $14.99, a special offer by the publishers that makes it cheaper than the other versions. Alternatively, you'll find new versions around the web for as little as about $6 and used ones are almost throw-aways. When I learned to type, I think I tried out everything on offer. Online and offline versions, freebies and demos. And I don't think there was a single one that had nothing at all to offer. Each advanced my skills, using slightly different exercises or different texts, better or worse graphics and sounds. With one exception, the most unsuccessful of them were the ones that I was expected to pay for. And that exception was Mavis Beacon. I can't recall which version I used at that time, it would have been about five or six years back, making it around version 14 I suppose. Of all the systems I tried, it was the one I returned to more than any other. I still remember some of the exercises today. There was absolutely nothing innovative about it, the graphics were dated even then, and if you pushed me I'd have to say I couldn't point to a thing about it that made it stand out. But it taught me to type, which is the point, after all, isn't it? I would suggest looking around the web and reading the reviews to find a version that everyone isn't complaining about, and then look for a used one. Otherwise if you don't want to spend any money at all there are plenty of free tutors out there too and they will all advance you in one way or another. I wish I could give 4 stars to this program, but the bugginess and the uneven learning curve do spoil it. After more than 20 years, it really could be done a lot better. I should add that under the Mavis Beacon label, the same publisher also offers a trainer for Microsoft Excel and Word. I haven't used either of these so please feel free to comment on them if you have.

Great

2 years ago

Chris O.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Training Online Certification Courses ITGuru

Online It Guru is an online training platform for software professionals and upcoming students

Recent Reviews

Hi, harika sri, Recently my Friend harinii has took training from OnlineITguru, they given best online training service from india even though she took training from canada. my friend has satisfied with their Data science training. I am Devops Architect am surely going to take training from onlineITguru in future.

Great

2 years ago

Harika S.

Onlineitguru best Online Training Institution for Big Data Training . With Real Time Experts and also Live Projects . This Course Is very Useful For me . and also Getting for in My Experience . Free Demo Videos Should Be Provided On Life Time access

Excellent

2 years ago

Pravs B.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayHub

Swamped by deadlines Connect with the EssayHub today for premium academic help from an affordable 9 per page

Recent Reviews

It's a pity I have heard of them during my final year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean S.

Only had an issue once with spelling but it got fixed right away with no extra charge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris K.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IPlegalED

IPlegalED provides the best online patent trademark paralegal certificate courses available on or off the web

Recent Reviews

Someone asked about the IPlegalEd.com patent paralegal course. I took it last year. It was really excellent. Clear and current materials with very helpful support. Helped me with my job. I would give it two thumbs up.

Excellent

2 years ago

Enid J.

I got my company to sign me up for this course and I wish I had done it ages ago. Best patent training I've ever had. My attorneys keep borrowing the training materials! Clear and up to date and covered loads of things I did not know. Great step-by-step examples for USPTO forms and patent processes. And really helpful support from professional attorneys and paralegals. Sometimes it took a few hours to hear back, but they were always knowledgeable and very helpful. It got me a raise and a promotion. Could not be happier. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

J. J.

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their service is absolutely terrible. I paid extra for 1 of the top writers on their team to write an essay for me. If that really is one of the best on their team I would be worried. The writer couldn't follow simple instructions on sources, and you can't even communicate with the writer. You have to talk to some support center who then tries to translate your message as best as they can to the writer. I am don't doubt that there was miscommunication. I did try to get a chargeback, and instead was threatened by one of the managers to call up the school. I told him I was willing to pay some of the charge, because i did use some of it, but not all of the charge because, I had to rewrite about half of the paper because the writer couldn't figure out how to not use sources like .org and .coms. He insists that I pay the full price even though the service sucked. So I thought I would write a review so no one else has to deal with being charged for trashy work.

Bad

4 months ago

SHERAN07

I have used SpeedyPaper for quite some time with much success. I was a happy customer until recently an essay that was written for me was actually flagged for plagiarism when I submitted it to my school. The report stated that another essay was previously submitted to the school that was a 94% match to the one they provided for me. I presented the report to manager *, but he stated that it wasn't enough evidence to support my claim. He also claimed it was impossible because they did not have login access to my school. * does not comprehend that there are other ways that the essay they sold to me could have been copied and then sold to me. There are essay sharing sites like coursehero.com that the writer could have copied from or the writer typed up the same essay for a different customer and then sold that essay to me. The plagiarism report I provided should have been proof enough, but they would not even give me a refund. All * did was offer me a measly discount on my next order. It wasn't until I told him that I was going to file a claim with Paypal did he offer me a full credit. I declined because the credit would go unused. Why would I continue to use a service that I can not trust. They claim "written from scratch " and "100% plagiarism free". That was not the case for this order. I gave * every opportunity to make it right, but he gave me the run around so I just filed a claim with Paypal. *Personal information redacted

Poor

2 years ago

Won N.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FreelanceHouse

Academic paper writing service online if you are looking for someone to write my paper Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students

Recent Reviews

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

Excellent

2 years ago

Brendon P.

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alisia M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

orest Schools

Take your passion for outdoor learning to the next level. Become a fully-qualified Forest School Leader and change the way you teach forever. Discover our ethos through learning our Forest Schools curriculum here.

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plagramme

Plagiarism checker Plagramme Free check for plagiarism and paid plagiarism report Price from 5 for the full report

Recent Reviews

It`s very useful program!Plagramme is an accurate technological tool that detects the coincidences with previous publications in the written work and indicates the potential risk of plagiarism. Having checked your work on the plag.lt system and seeing positive results, you can safely submit your paperwork to your academic institution. I recommend it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evelina J.

Seems to find a high percentage on plagiarism in contrast to other programs which obviously makes you stressed and want to read the report for which you have to pay....maybe that's their trick to get money.

Bad

2 years ago

Mch H.

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Studybay

Studybay is a team of seasoned professionals and enthusiastic geeks driven by the idea of improving an educational process worldwide. We believe that cooperation is the best way to make learning easier and more effective.

Recent Reviews

Used Studybay to do a case study in my course and I received a pass. Quite happy with the writer and result. Although the site admins could review and make the prices more affordable to struggling students.

Bad

2 years ago

Nimesh W.

Love this site and the expert writers they have on hand. The fact that you get to choose your writer and conversate with them before hiring is nice. Prices are, in my opinion, lower than any other essay/homework service I've seen. Will definitely use them and expert Obute again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karessa M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Uni Study Notes

Premium revision notes study guides exam solutions for hundreds of university courses modules All our study notes are manually checked for accuracy Currently for LSE UCL and City Uni students

Recent Reviews

I used the site to buy past paper exam solutions, which my uni doesn't provide. The site is extremely efficient in sending over the resources once you have made the purchase. I would certainly recommend Uni Study Notes!

Great

2 years ago

Sainka S.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

No Need to Study Pay Someone To Do Your Class Homework Tests Exams And Boost Your Grades

PaySomeoneToDo is the leader in Academic Help Services for College Students and Busy Professionals Hiring someone to do your Test Exam Homework or even your Full Class is as easy as contacting us on Live Chat or Filling a Request Form

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to use this website! I recently had a homework assignment due for calculus and they were able to finish it within 30 mins of making my payment. I can't thank them enough! I will definitely be using their services again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Zack R.

I don't know where to begin this service is 110% legit you will lose your mind with happiness. MyOnlineTutor will pass your homework, quizzes, and exams of course stated on their website and more other math courses as well. You'll find a lot of YouTube videos of people reviewing how some website helped them so much passing a course but seem really fake with just actors which make you wonder if it's real. I have used OnlineClassHelp for an exam before and it was a complete disaster, they claim they have all the textbooks or can get the book of your course and have an assigned expert pass your course but that was definitely not the case and they didn't care, I got an F in that exam from OnlineClassHelp. Not to mention, I have gotten a quote from all of the other websites claiming to have the same service and their prices were all outrageous compared to MyOnlineTutor for reallss..I got a quote from BoostMyGrades which was outrageous and they couldn't even help with the sophisticated type of proctor exams students to have to deal with nowadays and with a hectic work and college schedule. If you dig deep enough searching online you'll find out how much people were so dissatisfied with sites claiming same service as MyOnlineTutor. MOT really makes "dreams not beyond reach" you won't regret it!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike K.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Tutors

Arbor Tutors offers online and in-person tutoring for a wide range of subjects and exams We specialize in SAT ACT GMAT GRE LSAT and MCAT tutoring as well as tutoring for all subjects

Recent Reviews

Alexandra was a huge help. She was able to bring my daughter's grades way up in a short amount of time. She has extensive knowledge of various subjects and always came to each session with a positive attitude and ready to teach. She worked with my daughter through a lot of practice problems and gave her many tests as needed until my daughter showed improvement. This aggressive approach worked because her grades have increased a lot. I'm very happy with the progress I've seen.

Excellent

2 years ago

Skye D.

My daughter Michelle's tutor was very helpful. I noticed that she taught her how to think in a logical way. She's been really weak when it came to anything math, but her tutor came to their sessions well-prepared and with a great willingness to work through everything with her. I believe that she was a great fit for my daughter.

Excellent

2 years ago

Debra W.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

College Admissions Planning College Planning for Students

Right C3 is centered on helping the next generation make wise decisions by pursuing the right career and attending the right college at the right

Recent Reviews

This program is very helpful and very useful for the future. Everyone is different and I like how this program get to know you and figures out what fits your needs that might not work for someone else.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana C.

we loved it, the way the administration spoke with us and our daughter , and let he know that she will always have help whenever she needs it that she don't have to feel like she stuck , very happy for that and all the counseling and tutors she will have is a blessing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Meeka P.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Academic help for your Assignments from Experts in UK

Get professional guidance and expert help for your studies and improve your result drastically Hire our experts at an affordable price and never stress about your studies

Recent Reviews

The writer followed all the instructions I select and I received my finance work before timelimit. It needed some corrections & as far as I had some additional time I send the task for a free revision. The writer made the changes fast. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Henry F.

My experience of using this service is totally positive. I took some extra classes this year and couldn't do one of my essays on time. So, I wrote a dozen of services, and wmp was the first who responded. I supplied them with the requirements, and set the deadline. Then I waited... to be amazed and receive well-written essay. Professionally and quickly. Have none reasons to regret.

Excellent

2 years ago

Arthur M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Essay Writing Company

Empire Essays offers the best essay writing services Our services are affordable for every average student We have helped thousands of college students on their essays term papers research papers Dissertations among other forms of writing

Recent Reviews

I double paid for my order unknowingly and I was so stressed on whether I would received the extra pay back. I sent a request to empire essays requesting to get the extra pay. Within 3 days after my request, I received the excess pay in full. Thank you so much for being an honest company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edison C.

I received my paper and sent it back for revision. I was late in my submission and I needed a prompt response to my revision request. I could not be any happier! The paper was revised and was sent to me within 2 hours. It was greatly done and I am looking forward to making more orders with you guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kendy J.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DissertationExpert

Professional Dissertation Writing Service We have the best expert writers to complete a chapter for your thesis or a whole dissertation Writing Editing and Proofreading services

Recent Reviews

Our prof got crazy and made us write a summary of ten machine learning dissertations in a week. All these papers are very scientific and contain much analytical data. No way I could have done it in a week! I got my dissertations done by different writers and all of them passed. However, one writer I liked the best and will ask him to work on my next orders.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashton B.

I'm working on my PhD dissertation, and this process is very stressfull because I have to revise a lot things all the time. I decided to go to this site and order someone professional to edit my work according to the board's request. Costed me a fortune, but I had it done sooner than I expected. I really liked that I could message my writer at any time and discuss my concerns with them. It was a wonderful person who gave me a lot of good tips on PhD level writing. I strongly dissaprove of people who pay someone to write for them papers from scratch, but editing is a whole different story.

Excellent

2 years ago

Connor H.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Digital Marketing Training Institute Bangalore - Online Classroom Session

Online Digital Marketing Course Online in Bangalore India 100 Live Video Session of Ranjan Jena - Digital Marketing Entrepreneur Learn SEO PPC Social Media Marketing Analytics and More

Recent Reviews

Hi everyone, I was an intern @emarketedu. Mr. Ranjan Jena one of the faculty, has a tremendous experience in digital marketing. He teaches each and every concept in a simple way. If anyone looking to make your career in Digital Marketing, I would recommend Emarket Education located in Koramangala, Bangalore.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kiran S.

One of the Finest institute in Koramangala, Bangalore for Digital Marketing Course. They provide live projects to work during the course for better understanding. Maximum 6 students in a batch for better interaction. Great environment to Learn.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pallabi J.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

2 years ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sam R.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Course in Pune Online Marketing Training

India039s most evolved digital marketing course in Pune Join the 2020 batch and become Google certified digital marketer Visit the institute now

Recent Reviews

I joined the Digital Marketing Institute, NSDM India, while looking for some best Digital Marketing tutoring in Pune. I am glad that I Joined for there is great coaching and assistance in learning the course. The Tutors take great interest in clarifying any and all the queries of us and which makes this Digital marketing institute even more enjoyable as a academic class. NSDM India also provided with 100% placement assistance to us students, which is what every student today wants from any Digital Marketing Institute!

Excellent

2 years ago

Prajakta A.

Hello yo! Are you all searching for the best Digital Marketing classes in Pune. You are on the correct page and did a correct pursuit. Its been 3 months of mine with NSDM INDIA and I are truly fond of NSDM INDIA, my enthusiasm to advanced advertising expanded day by day because that kind of environment NSDM provides, I emphatically prescribe to all on the off chance that you are thinking for doing digital marketing course then the best foundation is NSDM INDIA IN PUNE.

Excellent

2 years ago

Avi P.

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

practicum.yandex.com

Here students acquire skills and experience, broaden their horizons, and change their lives.

Recent Reviews

Practicum is setup on a platforms that is great for a variety of learning styles. There are the written theory sections of each chapter, then practical hands-on lessons, along with big projects to put what you learned to use. These projects can later be used in a professional portfolio, especially since we each hand code our own projects from scratch. The program also offers a lot of support in the form of a regular tutor, other students, community manager and also live coding webinars. They also help students learn to think like a developer, as far as learning to troubleshoot and work through issues. In my experience, it's a great program and all of the staff have been very knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to break into coding or data analysis!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sivapriya S.

For a long time I felt that I need a career change but I wasn't sure where to go. I tries various courses on Coursera and Udemy but without much success. In the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic, I saw a Yandex Practicum ad on Facebook and decided to try the Data Analyst program. In the beginning, I wasn't even sure that I will be able to finish it because the whole topic was pretty new to me. But as I was doing it, I got more and more interested and involved in the program. The main program starts with a lesson about mindset and it really helped me improve my attitude. The course is structured in just the right way to involve students and keep it interesting. There are tons of practice tasks from the very beginning with increasing difficulty. The theoretical parts are clearly written and followed by exercises and real life projects. All exercises and projects pretty challenging so you can feel the growing confidence after completing it. All projects are get checked by an industry professionals. They provide really valuable feedback. Sometime you may need to correct and resubmit the project several times until it is done correctly and accepted by reviewer. During the program, I completed 12 projects and one additional project, so the portfolio is pretty impressing. Another great part of the program are biweekly webinars. During the webinar, students could see the how the data analyst works on different real life problems and real time coding sessions. The webinars give more live interactions to the program. The program teaches all technical and soft skills needed to junior data analyst: - Python programming language with libraries like Pandas, Matplotlib, Seaborn, Plotly, etc. - Jupiter Notebook - SQL queries and data processing - Data preprocessing with Python - Exploratory and statistical data analysis - Business analytics and A/B test - Data visualization (graphs and dashboards) with Python libraries and Tableau - Automation and machine learning basics As a student, I feel constant support from the Practicum team: community managers, mentor, technical support and from fellow students. You can ask any question in the chat and get needed help pretty fast. Sometimes there could be some time lag because the team can be located in the other part of the world but technical support helps really fast anyway. I also need to mention the career support program where student can get various help with resume writing, portfolio preparation, attend webinars with technical recruiters and career couches and much more. To make the program even more appealing, I would make some suggests: * I would add kind of "tutor-on-duty" to answer the questions of the students from the different time zones. Sometimes, I got stuck in some tasks and could not move forward. I had to wait the help from my tutor till the next day because of the time difference. It could be pretty annoying for people with the packed schedules. * It would be very useful to have both way communication with the reviewer. * Also, after completion of the projects, it would be very interesting to see other students' projects or best projects from the previous cohorts. Thank you Yandex Practicum Team for the great program, for the opportunity to be part of the great community, and opportunity to grow as a professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yanina Khitrova

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Studypool

Get help with homework questions from verified tutors 247 on demand Access 20 million homework answers class notes and study guides in our Notebank

Recent Reviews

I love the customer service! They are available 24/7 and very helpful! I also like how they pay easily after I withdrew my hard-earned money for the first time. It's a good part-time job for somebody who needs income! If you want to be a tutor, you should try StudyPool!

Excellent

2 years ago

Noelyn M.

I have had a fantastic opportunity to work and earn at Studypool for the past two years. The assortment of orders available has aided me to sharpen my analytical skills. Support is cooperative and always accessible. The tutor's view matters at Studypool. Viva!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kenneth N.

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

myhomeworkdone.com

We can do your homework for you Any class Math Biology Physics Programming and Chemistry Assignments made easy with our expert writing help9461 Whenever your homework assignments start piling up don039t panic and use our homework service instead We can do your assignment 247 any time of the year

Recent Reviews

Wow, never seen such a good writing, and I used to volunteer for a writing center! It's always a big problem for students to get the structure right, but your writers are flawless. Real pros, if you know what I mean :) Is it possible to get the textbooks you writers were using to learn how to write and to give them to my students? That would bring our academic standards to a whole new level

Excellent

2 years ago

Harriett P.

Didn't know exactly that you vcan take additional payment if I change instructions. Well, maybe it's logical to you, but I didn't thonk that if I ordered a document and wanted it then to be transformed into a powerpoint instead, it might be a problem and cause additional payments. Whatever. I can go with a word file and do the presentation myself.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ariana H.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PapersLuck

PapersLuck provides excellent academic services at affordable rates Our custom writing services ensure you get premium academic writings on whichever subject or topic you choose When it comes to reliable academic writings PapersLuck comes on the top of the list They offer non plagiarized high quality writing services including essays term papers assignments dissertations literature and many more in the list

Recent Reviews

I have been working with them for a last few weeks and I’ve never felt this much satisfied ever before. They put tremendous efforts in completing the tasks. I am impressed. I’d like to thank them for their services.

Excellent

2 years ago

Skye G.

I was so lucky to hire PapersLuck’s writing services to complete my PHD dissertation. It was great help form their side for a student like me who has to juggle his life between job ans study. I can’t thank them enough for being my saviors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elliot C.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ProfessorsDen

Writing essays is difficult for you ProfessorsDen offers custom academic writing services in USA Students can hire best essay paper writing experts here

Recent Reviews

Essays seem like easy to do but this is not the case every time. I got a very difficult topic a few days back which made me take help of a professional and thanks to writers at ProfessorsDen; the end result was good. Thumbs up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sean C.

I am not frequent online services utilizer; in fact, I despise them due to previous bad experiences. But when my friend constantly insisted upon using the services for a recent project, I acquired their services against my will. But oh my God, I was so wrong in doubting them because their work on my project was exceptional! Now I know why my friend was so insistent in this regard.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lydia W.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ScholarInn

When you need custom papers urgently come to auScholarInncom and see that its not just a name They have expert writers who can produce academic works at an incredible speed Buy essay here and forget your troubles

Recent Reviews

They have the perfect timing really. I was immensely concerned because I forgot to start my assignment on time and I realized just a day before deadline. But they seemed like very calm and I was wondering all the time how can they be so chill? I got the answer with my assignment. It was because they were professional enough to manage the work even in last few hours.

Excellent

2 years ago

Josh P.

They have always provided their unmatched exceptional services to me with prices that arent over the top. They know that a little tweak in the prices though it will be beneficial for their business, will be destructive for the students who have to work on a very tight or limited budget. They are very clear on this matter and have always provided me with great services at low prices.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vera S.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Hire the Best Essay Writers Today

Hire the best essay writers online with MyPerfectWordscom essay writing service 100 original essays free revisions and a guaranteed 6-12 hours turn-around

Recent Reviews

I had to work on my Masters thesis.I googled for best writing service and after some research I got to myperfectwords. I had to write 80 pages in a month which was impossible for me. I talked to a guy named Benjamin who helped me with the price and the order placement. I got it done in 28 days and guess what now I am working on the basis of the same Masters degree. I got a great grade and I never thought it was possible. I am truly thankful to them. Keep up the good work. I have referred like 20 people here and all get up with good quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emren S.

I used this service about 5 times. 2 our of 5 i received a well written paper 3 our of 5 i received a paper that could be written by my 12 year old self. I outsource technical, computer work overseas, I thought this work was written by a person whose English is not their first language and they do not live in US, UK. So, be prepared to be disappointed, be prepared to be haggled for payment and rude customer service. The good thing is their work was original not plagiarized. I was able to rewrite the work.

Poor

2 years ago

Param G.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Essays

If youre looking for an essay writing service UK BestEssays is the solution Stop worrying about grades - hire essay writer for any academic project

Recent Reviews

When I order a paper online, it has to be perfect. The standards of my university are incredibly high. These writers always seem to meet them. Ive ordered essays, one research paper, two movie reviews, and one case study from them. Perfect work every time. I believe they achieve this level because theres a writer with relevant education for each project.

Excellent

2 years ago

Misty J.

I used to order cheap papers and fix them because I cannot afford to buy from quality companies. But when I needed a dissertation, I couldn't ask just anyone to do this, not with the scam that exists on this market. So I bought from the same company that most of my friends use uk.bestessays.com. Their work is impressive and because of the 20% discount, I got a really good quote.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alice H.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Top-Quality Dissertation Writing Services

You need dissertation writing help Who could blame you The professional thesis writers at BestDissertation are here to help

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the worst services I encountered. The quality of the work does not get to the level requested and paid. I would highly recommend to save your money. The amount of pages delivered are manipulated to reach to the total number of pages that you requested. You pay for 10 pages but you might get 8 which a lot of is full of generic information. Even when you make a revision request, the revision takes about 15-30 minutes and it is not even remotely close to what you requested. Save your money and stay away!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathan M.

This site offers the best papers at competitive prices. My grade improved a lot because of the final requirement I ordered. Their writers did their job in researching and making sure that I got a paper that was informative and top notch.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joelle L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GetPapers

GetPapers Best Academic Help Essay Writing Service in UK

Recent Reviews

I cant tell in words that I am so grateful to this help for existing. I was practically bombing my semester when they came in and saved my semester.

Excellent

7 months ago

nic.woodsil

I was looking for an organization to assist me with my scholastics and subsequent to perusing a great deal of surveys, I at last tracked down these folks. My first request was of college application papers and when I got the principal rendition of articles, I was very stunned as I have never seen such an ideal quality. The articles I got were liberated from mistakes and were composed in view of the guidelines I gave. For my first request, I got a decent rebate as well. The articles assisted me with getting into my fantasy college that is Boston University and I got a completely subsidized grant as well. After my college scholastics began, I confronted a ton of issues with the tasks, expositions, and so forth furthermore, at whatever point I believed that somebody should take care of me, I generally observed these folks having me covered. I was very occupied with the college toward the beginning of the day and with work in the nights so it wasn't helpful for me to talk about anything in regards to scholastics with these folks in the evening and morning so I used to do every one of the conversations in the night as their client administrations are accessible day in and day out. I likewise got a great deal of limits only for prescribing a few companions to this organization. Additionally, what had turned into a bad dream for me prior to putting in my first request with these folks was that they don't impart my name to any of my teachers. I was very apprehensive as I never believed that somebody should tell this to anybody around me and these folks have generally kept this thing secret and I at last feel I part secure with these folks for my scholastics. These are individuals on whom I can depend for my profession. On the off chance that I had additional time, I might have expounded more on them however I can't, tragically. Be that as it may, in the event that you are bad in scholastics, I would exceptionally recommend you to attempt them. So I owe them my whole life since I am only ready to get additionally taught as a result of them. Much thanks FOR ALWAYS HAVING MY BACK.

Excellent

7 months ago

morris.mattus

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

2 years ago

Stinn B.

A very hardworking academic essay writing service that has made it possible for me to finish my summer class. The class was completed successfully with an A average. I will be using them once more when I resume school in the next 5 months or so

Excellent

2 years ago

Israel U.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

AssignmentGuys is your online home assignment help partner We specialize in email based homework answers assignments help in subjects like Finance Accounting Economics and Statistics

Recent Reviews

These people are terrific. I work a full time job 40+ hours a week and have a family. The people at assignment guys helped me get through school! A very trusted person and walked me through every part of the way.

Excellent

2 years ago

Will W.

The grade work that I give assignmentguys.com is A++, they handled my problems with very professional matter and with positive outcome. I had several tasks, problems with college finance, registering in 3 finance classes with over 100 tasks to do, I just never had enough time to overcome. However, once I contacted assigmentsguy.com. I didn't have to worry about anything. Everything was solved in professional and timely matter. Thank you very much for helping me overcome the hurdles in finance. Best website I have ever used to solve my finance problems in finance, I highly recommend this website if you need your college classes to be easier than ever!

Excellent

2 years ago

Zeuss O.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Do My Homework

Do my homework or write my assignment - no matters - We can help you with any assignment online - Order today and get your homework done Expert writers are here to assist you on any topic

Recent Reviews

Hope this finds you well, my expert! This is my review of your activities in the course I've asked you t complete. You got mye 80% out of 100% which is super cool with me. The thing I wannt to say is that you stayed with me regardless of the technical difficulties you had sometimes when neither of us coud access the dashboardd. Thanks for persistence! You are great! If all experts here are as dedicated as you are, I will totally stay here and continue to use this service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aneesah B.

Technically, I copied my ppaper from various sources. I thought if I mix parts from various sites, teacher will not notice. teacher didn;t. some software did. thanks, people, for doing that plag proofreading for me. it was great. plag reduced to 1% out of 100%. You are AWESOME!

Excellent

2 years ago

Hebe H.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Thesis Writing Editing Service Dissertation Help

Are you a student who works a full time job Don039t have the time to write your thesis or dissertation Try an online dissertation writing service With the help of our custom thesis writing and editing service you can get help with your dissertation any time of the year We know exactly what a busy student needs

Recent Reviews

In my opinion, this is the best annotated bibliography I have ever seen. All the articles are from peer-reviewed journals, and the writer managed to describe them really well. I always get a bit lost with assignments like this and really appreciate when someone manages to summarize the text without adding fluff and things like that. I'm sorry I forgot to state my field of interest and was not picking up the phone, it won't happen again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Donte C.

SO welcoming as you are, I could never have guessed that customer support and writers can be as humane. You managed to help out a desperate man, who was on the edge of losing scholarship because of the term paper on english literature. I have no clue who Jane Eyre is and what she had to do with feminism, but you nailed it! I've got A++ for the paper and the appreciation of my TA for such deep and comprehensive ideas.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dylon I.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Learning Hebrew is not easy! The most important part is to take it as a mission and never give up! The course is consistent and the exercises are helpful to me to digest what I have learned! I review before and after the class, initially it was so hard! But I overcome it and learned to read bible as well! I am thankful that the opportunity that the school have offered me, so that I can accomplish my goal of learning Hebrew! Praise the LORD!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dana Q.

I am now in my second semester with eteacher Biblical, doing Biblical Hebrew B. I am very satisfied so far that every thing is done to ensure that my needs are met, both by teachers and other staff members who are all helpful and courteous.Response from Support Staff is always speedy. The class sessions are presented in a clear manner, and allow enough participation for the benefit of students. For me, doing Biblical Hebrew is a rich and enjoyable experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah B.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried two different courses with e-Teacher - Biblical Hebrew and Ulpan. I could not get past the first 3 lessons in either course. The teaching method was impossible for me to grasp. No refunds. No timely returned calls or emails. Ulpan teacher was very, very rude. I am glad I found this site - at least I know I am not the only person who has had problems with this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Yarbrough C.

Since 2011 I was thinking and planning to start to learn Hebrew. Happens that my first daughter born and I had to change plans, for good of course. So, finally, this year, on 16th September I decided to enroll in this course. I'm from Brazil, but the course is online and provided by an Israeli company. The sales pitch from the attendant was perfect, explained to me that, because of the Rosh Hashanah, I would have a 70% scholarship on the course. I subscribed to the course and the deal was an enrollment payment plus 7 payments in a total amount of R$1200 (one thousand two hundred Brazilian reais - something like $300 USD). But the dream becomes a nightmare. When I made my access to the online dashboard to check the course, the course I was on was not the one with Live Teacher, but a self-paced course. I contacted them and explained that I understood that I was buying the course with a live teacher. This happened on the next day, less than 24 hours. They said they would listen to the conversations and would give me a reply ASAP. 11 days since that talk and today they decided that I bought the right course, and, if I desire to cancel, they would retain 30% of the full amount "because I was canceling after 24 hours". This is more than disrespectful. The delay of 11 days to answer me benefits the company? Shame. Disappointed and frustrated with something that should have been a great experience.

Poor

2 years ago

Cristiano D.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Spanish School Montevideo Courses Learn Spanish language Uruguay

Spanish School in Montevideo Uruguay Learn spanish language in South America Spanish Courses Montevideo Uruguay with professional teachers

Recent Reviews

As a bilingual parent, I'm so happy and proud that my son joined the club, and I owe it all to Spanish Uruguay Spanish School. The teachers and students here provide a very supportive and welcoming atmosphere, and challenge them to grow. Spanish Uruguay Spanish School pushes hard to provide everything needed so the students will embrace Spanish in the shortest time. I personally am delighted with the job Marion Torres and Juan Tocci are doing and would recommend this Spanish school and its courses without a doubt.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chavez F.

I think that the Spanish learning program is very good at Spanish Uruguay Spanish School. Only 5 weeks with the guys from Spanish Uruguay Spanish School and I can now describe people, cities, myself, I can count and speak about my family, even had a conversation in Spanish with my grandma with is from Madrid and she was very impressed by my progress. I think that I made the right choice when I choose to learn Spanish with them, I like the Program C very much, and I will continue to study Spanish with them even when I’ll get home.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mitchell N.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spanish Tutor

123 Spanish Tutor is pioneer online Spanish learning center specialize in great Spanish teaching method with innovative ideas and professional native tutors

Recent Reviews

This is a great website very cost efficent and really helped me on my spanish grammar. They even corrected my spanish paragraph for free!!! I tried so many sites and this was the only one. I highly reccomend this site

Excellent

2 years ago

Cameron D.

I love this Spanish school online! I took few lessons online with them to improve my Spanish before a trip to South America and they rock! Super friendly tutor, easy to book, great method and good price. I highly recommend them if you are serious about learning Spanish.

Excellent

2 years ago

John K.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JeFrench

How to learn French the fun way with video and audio lessons Learn French with real French natives From basic to advanced its easy and fast Try it now

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent site for learning french. I've tried language exchanges but they never work because nobody will practice with you. This company is worth the membership fee. It isn't expensive and It's a lot of fun. I've put my french to practice with native speakers and I have no problems speaking the language.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cynthia G.

I cannot praise JeFrench enough. A sound grounding in Grammar, conjugations and in spoken french, I have found each segment of the lessons invaluable and would recommend no other for anyone wishing to navigate Paris streets.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lanny N.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Learn French online with my free video lessons for beginner intermediate or advanced learners Discover real-life French you never learned before

Recent Reviews

Extraordinary source for streetwise French and wonderful insights into modern French culture. Geraldine is exceptional in her ability to introduce one into the emotional nuances that lie beneath the words and definitions. Her responses to those who take her courses are timely and extremely helpful to those of us who don't have the coins to live in France and become immersed in the language. She also makes no apologies for the speed at which a native speaker talks nor for the truncations and shortcuts taken in spoken French. My first encounter with native speakers demonstrated how unprepared I was to hear or understand, let alone speak in French. Book work and formal grammar, I found, made my attempts sound strange, super formal and dated. Geraldine is worth every cent I have spent and is highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

Lanny N.

As a French teacher, I became a devotee of Comme une Française from the beginning. Even though I attended a French middle school (lycée), there are words and expressions Ive forgotten or never knew. For people like me, Geraldines program is a godsend and a wonderful way to brush-up on French or learn it for the first time. Her enthusiasm reveals a true love for her mother tongue from which she has culled enough basic Q&As to inspire viewers to chat with a stranger in Le Bar du Relais. Geraldine also explores the dos and donts of a conversation, false cognates, and the subtleties and nuances that make French such a rich language. Comme une Française provides a welcome relief from the dry, routine language instruction employed in too many schools. In contrast, Geraldine makes French relevant to learners by showing them how to use what she teaches in real conversations and real situations. But the program doesnt only focus on French. It explores French cities, monuments, historical figures, clothing, newspapers, brasseries, national holidays, vacationing in France, customs, French cuisine, and, yes, the quirkiness, uniqueness and charm of the French people. Comme une Française, for me, is a fresh and engaging approach to French that, I am sure, has hooked new students and seasoned speakers. It also doesnt hurt that Geraldine has a delightful accent and very cool hair. Bravo, Geraldine!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard S.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Khan Academy

Learn for free about math art computer programming economics physics chemistry biology medicine finance history and more Khan Academy is a nonprofit with the mission of providing a free world-class education for anyone anywhere

Recent Reviews

It's not that bad but not that good. I mean I've seen worse learning sites that rip you off while Khan Academy is free. Sometimes I think that Sal is loquacious about things such as Math and History, but it has a free Pre-SAT test there for you to practice.

Poor

2 years ago

None N.

Maybe it works for people who are trying to learn PART of a topic, but for people who are working seriously, this website SHOULD BE AVOIDED. I missed a unit of trigonometry and my teacher told me Khan academy should help me get caught up. He was planning to help with me with parts of it, but expects me to learn the majority of it on Khan. I got on. Looked through the trigonometry lessons. Looked through the precalc lessons. Searched the videos. Scrolled through dozens of options. THERE WAS NOTHING. According to my textbook AND teacher, this was the most important unit in trigonometry, and Khan had NOTHING on it. The website is awful. Stay away.

Poor

2 years ago

R. H.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

2 years ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew B.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Poor

2 years ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

2 years ago

Nate Y.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CrunchGrade

Find Online Tutors CrunchGrade offers live online tutoring services for homework help in all subjects including Math English Science Try 30 min FREE Demo Connect Now

Recent Reviews

The best platform for online classes. Enrolled my kids for around 2 years and they are providing me with the best services. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 months ago

AparnaBakshi

I'm here to talk about CrunchGrade's services. I'm in 12th studying Maths & Science with them. I must tell you this that I'm so much enjoying my classes with both of my tutors. They'v made my concepts looks so easier with their tricks and tips which has made my learning and understanding clear and simple. Grateful and Thankful !

Excellent

3 months ago

AzielNoah

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm about to complete the Excel Program. This website works great, you can ask for anything more. It teaches you different aspects of the program your in, from beginner to advanced. Once you take the program, you can now see if you would like to continue training some where else or become Microsoft certified. However after completing the course you should a pretty good grasp of the program and should be able to practice and find some nice work it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenn P.

Awesome FREE e-learning site, run by a non-profit organization to teach basic computer and internet skills, MS office 2007, math, and other basic everyday skills such as learning how to go shopping or handle things in the kitchen. The style is casual and welcoming and there are more than 200 video courses here. Although this training in life skills is basic, there's no patronization and no penalties if you want to take it slowly. Topics are as varied as how to set yourself up with a Facebook page or use FireFox, through how to collect a prescription or operate a vending machine, to writing a job application. In other words, all areas in which literacy may be required to cope with everyday life and more than just cope, but make life easier and more pleasurable for you. Flash is used throughout in a highly interactive way, and courses are just sufficiently difficult as to make you think, rather than just delivering information you could be reading from a book. The course in learning to read a bus map, for example, is very simple but still involves you in having to click and drag things and make decisions based on what you see and what the instructor on the audio track is telling you. Once you've planned your route, the scene switches to a first-person view and you have to walk up that street to the bus stop itself. It's all beautifully drawn and colored in a hand-made style that is very easy on the eye. Some of the courses here are accredited, so you may earn credits from completing them, and you'll get a certificate when you complete them too. If you or someone you know need a higher standard of literacy and life skills than you have, in order to get a job or simply make your way through everyday adult life, this is an outstanding resource.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris O.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TFTH - The Help Platform

Thanks For the Help TFTH is The Help Platform for College Students helping them at every step of their education starting from finding the right scholarship to helping them decide the right career path to helping them ace their courses by helping them in their assignments

Recent Reviews

I got accounting and economics assignments done by them. They submitted it well within the deadline and also were very helpful when I had some queries. Received very good marks and would definitely recommend it to other students

Excellent

2 years ago

Sekhar S.

They dint submit my assignments even after the deadline . They so called tutor which they cant even contact .. at the end they just refund my money. For three day I was so frustrated because of them. They even give me false commitments such like it will be ready in 2 hours .

Bad

2 years ago

Syed A.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

dummies

dummies transforms the hard-to-understand into easy-to-use to enable learners at every level to fuel their pursuit of professional and personal advancement

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit that I used this lol, but it was very helpful for my first fantasy football draft. Just gives you basic, best practices strategy in player position selection. Too early to tell if I picked the right guys - wish they could've told me specifics!

Great

2 years ago

Gabe L.

I used this website to teach me how to use excel. It was so unhelpful, my graph still isn't working and now I'm just frustrated. This website is made BY DUMMIES to make other dummies frustrated. I'm only trying to complete my assignment. Bah.

Bad

2 years ago

Angry P.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

2 years ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

2 years ago

RashikaChahar

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with