Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3475

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13031

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3475

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13031

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Personal Trainer Certification Study Guides And Practice Tests

Trainer academy provides personal trainer certification practice tests and study guides Including NASM ACE ISSA ACSM NSCA and others

Recent Reviews

When I was taking my exam (which I passed on the first try) I realised how much buying this program really helped me. I had a really hard time preparing for my exam because I was also working a really exhausting full time job and so struggled with getting myself to study when I got home. Having the layout of what questions and key points to really focus on from each chapter was so helpful, the audio readings were extremely helpful, and the flashcards were amazing as well and I used them everywhere! Such a great program overall.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel W.

I studied all my NASM provided info, but really wanted to make sure I passed the exam. I did the self guided Trainer Academy course and it was perfect! It really helped me focus on what would be on the exam and all the practice quizzes and tests were invaluable. On the day of the exam, I was the first to finish and I felt extremely confident in the material. I had no doubt I would pass and I was correct. Thanks to Trainer Academy and especially the cheat sheet that I reviewed before the test, I had a great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate B.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Braindumps4Exams

Get updated and latest exam dumps which make things easy to get high grades Braindumps4Exams is trusted by thousands of customers just because of its quality training material

Recent Reviews

I am very happy. I scored 86% on the certification exam. Earlier, I never was able to finish the exam on time limit. But with practice on Braindumps4exams.com, I was able to increase my speed and achieve my target of 86%.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ellie M.

After giving endless MS-200 mock tests, i used to be therefore alleviated that i was not a touch finite regarding giving the particular test. I gave it sedately and even scored well.thanks Braindumps4Exams.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Evelyne B.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertsMate

CertsMate worlds leading IT Certifications dumps providers you cant escape em So learn how to prepare well in advance and gain confidence in certification exams

Recent Reviews

I was actually looking for a platform where I can practice like a real exam, later I come to know about this site from google and started practice online of my certification. Finally, I got 89% in my exam, thanks to the team behind the Certsmate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karissa Jury

I passed my Cisco 200-125 exam!! The Certsmate online practice exams have been very helpful for both understanding and memorizing. This practice on Certsmate.com website aids is exceptional. Questions quality was great with the latest exam pattern.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne L.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DumpsBuzz Build your Test Day Confidence

DumpsBuzz is providing IT Exam Dumps and Training in an exciting and innovative way which meet all of your exam preparation needs

Recent Reviews

I tried a test that had 156 questions. I found errors in the answers and 30+ were duplicates. I've been asking for a refund and no one is even email me back. Don't use this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert_O60aBlolV0

I have cleared the certification test these days with the assistance of the DumpsBuzz test. I have told my results to everybody these days as my score the certifications are ninety-three. I used to be able to clear the certification communication with the assistance of Dumpsbuzz tests on-line.

Excellent

2 years ago

Evelyn B.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Prepare4Sure

Prepare4Sure is the AIO solution for IT students who experience difficulties in preparing for certifications exams

Recent Reviews

When my friend asked me to practice on the Prepapre4sure mock tests online, i did not take him seriously. But when I flunked the sample test online on the site, I realized my mistake. Solving questions really helped me get through a tough time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel D.

I get nervous before every kind of exam due to lack of practice and preparation. But for Oracle Communications Session Border Controller 7 Basic Implementation Essentials certification exam, I did not waste a single day and prepared by giving mock tests on the site Prepare4sure.com.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rita M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dumps4Prep

Certifications made easy with Dumps4Prep we provide latest exam questions and training material with passing guarantee

Recent Reviews

Dumps4prep is the site you can trust. Because it has updated and new exam for students. If you want the best exam material I personly recommends Dumps4prep. With the help of experienced professionals and updated PDF Questions, you can pass your exam with good marks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Virgina E.

I am speechless, simply speechless. All thanks to dumps4prep.com premium membership. The questions made me understand the syllabus in complete depth and made me expert. It helped me a lot to secure 72% in the actual exam. The site is a must for 1Y0-230 preparation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mota Chashma

Mota Chashma A Trusted Education Website for School College Students Subscribe to Free Education News Scholarships exams admit card result updates

Recent Reviews

All needed information about courses, institutions scholarships, and entrance exams comes under an umbrella here. You can get the knowledge of the different scholarship, results from this website. If you need any help regarding above information, then Motachashma is one stop solution.

Excellent

2 years ago

Saajan S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordabook

Compare college textbook and book prices instantly to find the cheapest textbooks for sale or rentals Get cheap textbooks at Affordabookcom

Recent Reviews

I couldn't find my chemistry textbook at my local bookstore and totally freaked out. I needed it for the second class which was at the end of the week. Fortunately I found the book on Affordabook and got overnight shipping for $39 less than the bookstore was selling the book for! All's well that ends well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristen K.

This site tells you where you can find the cheapest price for your textbooks online. All you have to do is enter your ISBN. They even alert you when there is an upcoming ebay auction on the book you are looking for. Affordabook has literally saved me hundreds of dollars on textbooks. I love it and I tell all my friends about it. Any broke college student who doesn't know about this site needs to know about it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle F.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Transtutors

Get 247 AssignmentHomework help on Transtutorscom 600000 Classroom Assignments 20000 Experts 30 Discount 5 Mins Response Time Ask Now

Recent Reviews

Transtutors is the expert service provider in every aspect. Taking help from this platform was very affordable and comfortable they completed my data science assignment well on time as per the guidelines of the uni. And I really want to take our relationship ahead thanks transtutors.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kash M.

Transtutors!!!! I love you guys, this was my last semester and you people really helped me in my every paper....with this I'm happy with my graded too. Transtutors also provides best quality work with great discount in this industry. I've always got plag free work and never encountered any issue related to references. There are so many benefits with this n thereby I recommend many of my friends and juniors to try their customised services.

Great

2 years ago

Rishabh S.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TutorsPedia

TutorsPedia - Most Trusted Online Assignment Help homework help essay writing dissertation writing service provider PhD Experts and 24x7 Online Support

Recent Reviews

Experience with Tutorspedia was very Amazing.. The team has a great customer support. They listen all my doubts and did exactly how i want it to be. I must say when it comes to Finance assignment and Writeup help , this team is best.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loyola L.

Recently I gave them 15000 words research proposal work related to health care . I really appreciate their service as they listened to me , revised my work several times untill I was satisfied. Rarely , we get such a customer focussed service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony C.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Education

Discovery Education inspires educators to go beyond traditional learning with award-winning digital content and professional development Learn more today

Recent Reviews

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cool Math Games

Coolmath Games is a brain-training site for everyone where logic thinking math meets fun games These games have no violence no empty action just a lot of challenges that will make you forget you039re getting a mental workout

Recent Reviews

I really like this site! They have countless education games and it's completely free. It's not just math games but it also includes other subjects (spelling, geography, etc) My daughter has been using it for a few months and never seems to get bored with it.

Excellent

2 years ago

John E.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zearn takes a bit to set up (registering, setting up student accounts, placement tests) but once that's done you're ready to go. I especially like the features that show you how your student is doing and gives supplemental options if they're falling behind.

Excellent

2 years ago

James U.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Official site of British television host and cookbook writer Delia Smith Includes recipes how to guides help with ingredients videos and more

Recent Reviews

Delia Smith - Cookery, Food, Recipes Delia Smith is the UK's most successful cookery writer and TV show presenter. She has sold over 21 million books and she is seen as the modern standard for sensible, down to earth, no nonsense cooking. None of this Heston Blumenthal $10,000 equipment to use frozen nitrogen and half a nuclear reactor in your kitchen. Delia does a huge range of dishes with normal kitchen equipment aimed at ordinary people trying to produce good food and food for special events in normal kitchens. She has been phenomenally successful and is now wealthy enough to have become a majority shareholder in Norwich City – her local soccer team. She got into some trouble with some of her more purist fans when she produced a cheat at cooking book – using pre-prepared ingredients, but hey, not everybody wants top do everything from scratch all the time. Her website www.deliaonline.com is good, nice and clear and goes from basic procedures for the new cook to advanced techniques for the more adventurous. A good range of fully tested recipes, British, European and World. I ignore the adverts for equipment and supplies. One of my bookmarked food sites – her recipes are usually pretty foolproof (i.e. suitable for me!) FYI Delia Smith baked the cake depicted on the cover of the Rolling Stones album Let It Bleed.

Great

2 years ago

K. D.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to seriously approach drawing. The site is designed to cover all the important aspects of drawing, both theoretically and practically, and all lessons are clearly and precisely explained. But I want to emphasize one thing in this course - the possibility of getting comments from qualified people. On all my email with questions and attached drawings, I get responses very quickly, answers that are clear and essential, and at the same time very motivational to continue drawing. For me, as a beginner, this possibility is very significant. I do believe that this site and its concept is excellent for a gradual and thorough drawing approach, and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn or improve drawing skills.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nikola T.

This is an awesome course and site. Very professional and provides a lot of valuable information if you want to learn to draw. You would have to spend much more in schools or books to get the same level of help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lyle M.

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Essay And Term Paper Writing Service

If you find academic writing hard youll benefit from best essay help available online Hire our essay writer and youll get your work done by the deadline

Recent Reviews

I am so disappointed by the quality of the research paper I got written from them. It has some basic mistakes. The writers didnt even know how to write about the subject matter at hand. Rather, they misconstrued the whole concept of my research paper and gave me a sub-standard one.

Poor

2 years ago

Samantha S.

For a long time I was using bestessays to do my school work (without anyone knowing). They never failed me, but I was still hesitating when I needed a resume. They offer this too, so eventually I gave in and decided that it's better to pay them than some services I know nothing about. For a hundredth time I say this they are amazing. Even their resumes are brilliant.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara J.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

familydoctor

Clear accurate health information for your entire family from the American Academy of Family Physicians

Recent Reviews

Familydoctor.org is a site put together by the American Academy of Family Practice. I will admit that I am a member of this organization, and I do think it is a great site dedicated to giving people the best possible information online to help them make educated decisions on their health care needs. This is one of the first sites I recommend to people when they want to find information about their health.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod G.

In this game you can imagine being a doctor. You play as the role of a new doctor in town named Abby. In the game you get to do things that real doctors do such as: giving checkups, getting the height and weight of patients, taking temperatures, taking blood pressure and pulse, doing eye exams, analyzing coughs, doing x-rays, removing splinters, comparing...

Excellent

2 years ago

Keshia C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Harvard

Our mission is to drive science-based innovation that achieves breakthrough outcomes for children facing adversity

Recent Reviews

I have the most adorable little 10 month old niece, and I want to be the best auntie possible so I've been reading up on the science behind early childhood development. I've found the Harvard Center on the Developing Child website to be really interesting. I won't pretend to understand everything, but I've enjoyed reading about it: http://developingchild.harvard.edu/library/multimedia/interactive_features/coreconcepts/

Great

2 years ago

Sophie N.

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Little Monk Seal

Enroll your young children today The best Montessori Preschool and Kindergarten is now in Kihei Maui This is a great option for children to learn and grow

Recent Reviews

The teachers at Little Monk Seal are invested and there to stay. I am happy to see that they follow the the Montessori method of teaching to the highest degree. They remain in the children's lives and care about being life long educators. Michelle holds a Masters Degree in Education and both teachers have their Montessori credentials along with a long history of work with children. This was important to us when we were looking for the right school, which we are pleased to have said that we found it here!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amanda J.

I have known Michelle for over 15 years. Not only is she an amazing person she is so caring and compassionate for kids. I have seen her go from being a nanny to getting her masters, while all along keeping her focus towards child education and what's best for the children she is taking care of. Her passion for child development and growth is contagious. If I lived in Hawaii, there is no doubt I would send my son to Little Monk Seal Montessori to learn from Michelle.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joni M.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LeapFrog

Prepare your child for a lifetime of learning with educational toys from LeapFrog Check out our tablets for kids learning toys and educational games

Recent Reviews

last year I bought all my grandkids the leappad, they can play online with child security they can email gma gpa or their friends. TAKE PICTURES AND VIDEOS they have a blast with these and helps them prepare for kindergarten. better than using you cell phone for games that are questionable

Excellent

2 years ago

Jayne E.

Leapfrog has the worst customer service ever. They sent me two duds after my son's leappad ultra xdi had a distorted screen. They made me pay shipping to send the last dud back. I will never buy another leapfrog product. Do yourself a favor, buy a Kindle instead. Also, don't pay attention to the reviews on the leapfrog site as they delete any reviews they don't like.

Poor

2 years ago

Annoyed M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gainsu

Gains University was founded upon the ideal of Gains! Progressing through all aspects of life, and understanding health is an integral part of living a life of growth and accomplishment. Here at Gains University the client`s individual success is the ultimate goal of every trainer, every tutorial, and every blog post.

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Guitar Practice Schedule

New Guitar Practice Schedule Software That Will Create A Personalized Highly Effective Guitar Practice Routine For You

Recent Reviews

Review: Tom Hess has done it again with a great music instruction site! I first found Tom through his guitar lessons, and after I got a bunch out of them he convinced me to work on putting together a more organized practice schedule. After I signed up for the guitar practice generator, I immediately started putting my routine together...which was pretty fun in and of itself, but its been about a month and have really noticed some better results! It really helps to have everything organized for me and not have to worry about keeping track through note books or text files on my computer. Check this out if you are looking to become more efficient with managing your guitar practice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gus C.

This is basically a glorified timer. You put the things you want to practice in (through a very confusing interface) and it tells you when you're done. There are plenty of free apps that allow you to do pretty much the same thing. And I found it very lacking for the price.

Bad

2 years ago

Eyvindur K.

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Free violin lessons Learn to play the violin

Learn to play the violin for free Free violin lessons tutorials how-to videos etudes studies sheet music Discuss the violin and get tips from other violinists on our popular forum

Recent Reviews

I have found fiddlerman.com to be extremely helpful in learning to play the violin. The site not only has lots of great resources in terms of the videos, sheet music and tips, but it's also helpful to share tips and experiences with other beginners (and more advanced players) in the forum and chat room.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane P.

I stumbled across Fiddlerman.com in October of 2011 while trying to find information about violas. While it's obviously an excellent site dedicated to helping people learn to play the violin/fiddle through its excellent tutorials, sheet music and video lessons, the fine folks at Fiddlerman.com have been instrumental (pun intended) in my journey with the viola.

Excellent

2 years ago

Head C.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This school had a tremendous positive impact on my life since I left. I was a troubled, stubborn child and teenager and this place really helped me. The staff are amazing and even though you don't get a lot of appreciation you each are so helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zachary P.

Diamond Ranch Academy is a great company to work for. What a unique opportunity it is to work for a company that is committed to improving the lives of youth and their families, as well as sharing day to day duties with the most upstanding, charactered co workers you could ever have the good fortune of working with. DRA is a special place with special people, doing special things.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Genius Games

Genius Games is the leading publisher of Science games and Science books. Our goal is to make learning chemistry and biology fun for both kids and gamers.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Aura Wellness Center

Aura Wellness Center is the world leader in online Yoga certification courses Enhance your skills with a Yoga training program to teach classes

Recent Reviews

Aura Wellness Center is the best yoga training center in America. With excellent staff members and with the guidance of Dr. Paul Jerard, everything you need to know about yoga is here! They also offer online training course so you don't need to worry if you live far from Boston. Visit their site at http://www.aurawellnesscenter.com/.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan P.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BodyRock

BodyRock is your 24 hour fitness pal offering daily high-intensity interval training exercises to help you reach your fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I signed up for a free trial and never used it but once. I thought I cancelled, but somehow they charged me. Then I forgot my password, but my email address wasnt registered? So I had a hard time cancelling. I reached out to customer service, which took a long time for them to respond, and they were if no help. They didnt refund my money and they didnt add love my login delete. After the second charge they helped me and wouldnt refund my money. Eventhough I watched one video at the beginning and never used it again. Pathetic. I cant stand companies with bad business ethic and slow communication time.

Bad

1 year ago

Julianne M.

This is an excellent website. The exercises are challenging. The instructor (zuzanna) is honest, upbeat and a true inspiration. This site is perfect for at home workouts. I recommend use of this site to everyone attempting to get in shape!

Excellent

2 years ago

S. R.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CEUfast

Get Unlimited Nursing CEUs for ALL states for one low price 34 Over 12 Million healthcare professionals have trusted CEUfast since 2002 CEUfast is ANCC approved Our course library features over 400 credit hours from 190 courses and growing

Recent Reviews

After searching through several different websites offering Nursing CEUs, I couldn't believe what I saw on CEUFast - an ANNUAL FEE that allows for unlimited CEUs! I have paid in excess of $100 in the past to acquire the needed CEUs, and I was not inclined to pay for EXTRA courses on content of interest. This site allows you to explore all areas of nursing and learn about whatever you're interested in without gouging your wallet for each class! Love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Aubrey M.

I've been using CEUFast for several years now. I'm always very happy with the courses, and I love that I can do as many as I want every year. I also love that CEUFast keeps record of all the courses you've completed, so if you ever need them again, it's super easy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Melissa B.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best CNA Classes & Cheapest CNA School in Colorado Springs. - Voyager Nurse Aide Program

The Best and Cheapest Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Program & CNA Classes near me in Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas. We provide the most modern CNA training school in Colorado and offer the best accelerated CNA training near me with day, evening and weekend courses to help you obtain your CNA license.

Recent Reviews

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BitDegree

Looking for the best online courses Click here and gain or improve digital skills on our eLearning platform Enroll in the best online courses today

Recent Reviews

I really like the fact that they're focusing on creating gamified and interactive courses, this way the learning experience is much more interesting and fun rather than just listening to some person speaking. However, I wish they would have more courses like this as now it's just a few...

Great

2 years ago

Mousy C.

Applied to be a teacher on the platform. Contacted me very late, said that the teacher program wasn't ready yet. But after that they were very helpful. Agreed to have a video call with me and even offered to write a description & make a thumbnail for my course free of charge. Very pleasant experience.

Great

2 years ago

Ahdo B.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DataFlair

DataFlair one of the best online training providers of Hadoop Big Data and Spark certifications through industry experts Get 247 lifetime support and flexible batch timings Learn coveted IT skills at the lowest costs

Recent Reviews

Me and my friend were looking for a real time project based training institute in Chennai as we wanted to switch our profile. We joined one classroom training institute in Adyar, Chennai and started our training in Hadoop but soon we realised that this is not going to help us in getting our jobs as they were covering only theoretical part that too not much in detail. So we quitted that training in between and started looking for some other means for the same. Then we came to know about DataFlair's Hadoop online training programme on Quora itself. As reviews were good, so we thought to give a chance and enrolled for the training. As long as, the training progressed, we started realising that the all reviews were true. The training was well balanced with a number of practicals and real time projects which we were looking for. Also, the theoretical part was very good. Now as we have completed our training, so we are very much confident in terms of Hadoop concepts and hands-on. It was the first time when we enrolled for any online training ever and I must say, we are not disappointed. Last but not the least: Thank You Anish sir!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gautam J.

I took online big data training at dataflair and I am very very happy and satisfied with their course. Their trainers are very experienced and helped me a lot in learning and starting career in big data.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sushila S.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Training Fire Safety Mental Health First Aid Courses

We deliver first aid training fire safety mental health first aid courses All our courses are also available in online or virtual format

Recent Reviews

Darija gave us a thorough grounding in what we needed in order to complete the course, using mnemonics where possible, which always helps the learning process. We were also lucky in that there were only 4 of us present, which meant that we could have plenty of individual attention. The course was also fun, which I didn't expect! I felt a bit nervous at the idea of a test at the end, but actually it's a good idea to highlight any weak areas that may need going over. A very worthwhile course. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Theresa P.

Had Vick Webber as an I tractor for first aid and he really knows his stuff. He has many years of experience and makes the course fun too. Siren were very professional with the admin too, getting my certificate to me on the day I finished. I couldn't have asked for more from a course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mehran Z.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Training Institute For Data Analytics MIS Training Advanced ExcelVBA Macros TrainingSQLTableauPython training HR Training HR Generalist Training SAP HR Training E-Accounting Training GST Training Tally Training SAP FICO Training in Laxmi Nagar New D

SLA Consultants India is a Skill Indian Affiliated Training Institute in Delhi Noida Gurgaon SLA Consultants Providing Training since 2009 in Different Domain Like Data Analytics HR AccountingFinance TaxationMISBusiness Intelligence Digital Marketing SAP Training IT Training many moreAll Training Courses are job oriented Short-term 100 Interview Guarantee Expert Trainer Valid Certification 100 Practical Training Institute SLA Consultants trained approx 20000 learners in last 10 Years who achieved success in their careers

Recent Reviews

SLA Consultants India is one of the best MIS training course provider institute in Delhi NCR with live project & workshop by expert trainers. I have done MIS training course from this institute with job placement assistance.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ravi G.

SLA Consultant India is the best advanced excel training institute in Delhi. I have done MS Excel course at SLA Consultants India and got Placed in reputed company. So I will recommended to all that if you wants better training and placement support then join SLA Consultants India.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rohit S.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Distance MBA Course in Delhi NIMS

National Institute of Management Solutions NIMS offers different certification course such as MBA course BBA MCA MBA in digital marketing etc Enroll Now 9999747453 We are also provide a study material and online classes

Recent Reviews

Great environment in center and faculty are amazing. Overall it's a great experience.and their helping nature and how the way they are connecting to you thats feeling is great. They are understanding the problem and resolved this issue as per their limitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shirsendu M.

After the 3 years of experience in the industry, I am not satisfied with my career growth. Then, my elder brother suggested me about NIMS and to join the distance learning certification program PGDRM program. I took his suggestion seriously and visited the institute. The counselors helped me and brief about the course with its all pros and cons. They clarify all my doubts. The management is too good. In fact, the study material they provide is more than they charge for it. The material explains each and every topic in such a simple language that it is easily understood by anyone. After the completion of the course, I got the huge career lift. Huge thanks to NIMS.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anil K.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CREDO SYSTEMZ

CREDO SYSTEMZ offers software training in Chennai on various technologies like AWS Hadoop Data Science Blue Prism DevOps Python Selenium Angular

Recent Reviews

I Impressed with the AWS course content so I enrolled the AWS course at Credo systemz, The tutor was very patient and polite to receive all our queries and solve them out quite efficiently. Credo almost all concepts were covered and explained well. If anyone requires a cost-efficient way of learning AWS then Credo is the best place. And the best part is you get the training as well to practice it any time. This course is most suitable for people with at least 1-2 years of industry exposure. And then assisted me to whenever I need and also give the tips to clear the certification exam easily. Credo offers an affordable fee for people for AWS which is highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nithiin A.

Iam Soumitasai, I was searching for a best hadoop training center in Chennai. So i approached them directly for course enquiry and they arrange a free demo session with the trainer.The trainer clearly explains each concepts and benefits of doing the Hadoop course for 30 minutes and they shared what they are doing and how it's unique while comparing others.I am much satisified with the demo session then i have joined for Big Data Hadoop course The trainer was an expert in Hadoop he explained all the concepts with real time example and cleared all my doubts patiently.Thanks to credo systemz

Excellent

2 years ago

Soumita S.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DissertationTeam

DissertationTeamcom offers cheap PhD dissertation writing help Top US writers for your thesis Custom writing service that makes the difference

Recent Reviews

I used this service once when my plane got delayed and I had to extend my vacay for two days more. It was unexpected and unpleasant for me since I had to get back home and finish my thesis. I was horrified that I wouldn't make it cause I didn't have a laptop with me and I would get back home only a couple of hours before the final presentation. So I just decided to submit my thesis here on the site and ask for editing. I never used their services before, but I should say that the writer did a decent amount of work on my thesis. He checked all the references and in text citations, did grammar edits, and also reorganized my thesis a little bit so it looked much better. Also, my thesis was all proofread. No wonder that I got an A! I'm really impressed, they saved me from a big trouble!

Excellent

2 years ago

Emmanuell S.

Haven't been using this site for a while, but I immediately got back when the school started and we got a horrible English teacher. She is all about analysing stupid poetry and I am too bad at this and honestly do not care much about English. Started ordering from these guys again and the papers are good enough to satisfy her and get passing grades. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Barnard O.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Education India Colleges Universities Courses Exams Schools

An India Education portal provides comprehensive information on colleges courses entrance exams universities schools and career options India

Recent Reviews

i am a student and studying in class 9th. Though i use the net for fun but sometimes i have to search the net for some projects and homework. i search websites for getting information on general knowledge and some information which my parents even don't know. i use google and many times i get this website - http://www.targetstudy.com/ in the search page. i didn't see this website earlier, it looks new but it has been useful to me. I often wonder about my career and they have a section on how to become a doctor etc. with all details. they have given info. on various competitive exams. They also have a section on important days and i find it amusing - so many different days. just felt like sharing and doing some good deed for those who are confused about how to become - what they want to become. if i can benefit from the info. so can others and they can focus on their career early. BEST OF LUCK for all those pursuing their careers and wish me luck too cause next year i will be in 10th class and then i will have to focus on my career.

Great

2 years ago

Ajay T.

I just love this education website, good content, neat layout and good layout. Lots of useful information on institutes, entrance tests, career options, coaching etc. Useful for any indian or non-indian people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Srishti S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ExamsTrainer

ExamsTrainer is No 1 in providing IT Non-IT Certification Exams Questions pdf and Practice Test Software Get Actual Exam Questions

Recent Reviews

I'm working with a technology firm, and very curious to get my performance up to the mark so I won't lose my job. I wanna pass the NSE8 Certification Exam. There were many professionals having multiple IT Certification according to their respective nature of work. My Boss often advised me to get Fortinet Network Security Expert 8 Certified so that, he can recommend my promotion in my performance appraisal. One of my friends told me about Real Exam Questions and Simulators available on the web, I searched and found ExamsTrainer.Com

Excellent

2 years ago

Bretton Z.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DonorsChoose

DonorsChoose connects teachers in high-need communities with donors who want to help

Recent Reviews

Great site that can help so many people in the world. I love how sites like paramount and others will give donations to this site if you buy something from them. More sites should start using donorschoose.org!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristi R.

I think this is a really important concept that I wish more people would take seriously and put up on their websites. Many people want to contribute to our schools and this provides an easy way to do so without spending extra money we don't have.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

assboard Studio

Magnetic Glass Whiteboards by Glassboard Studio: The leader in glass dry erase boards. Our glass whiteboards are easily cleaned and never stain. Glassboard Studio also manufactures custom magnetic glass whiteboards, such as calendars, charts, hospital patient boards, maps, licensed art, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FastEssay

Quick decision now fast essay by the deadline Our essay writing service are available 247 Find the best writer and make your life easier Cheap prices Turnaround time from 2 hours

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Online Business Corporate Training Seminars Classes and Courses AMA

Management training courses seminars led by expert AMA faculty Join the millions of professionals who choose AMA for their training and consulting needs

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Affordable Medical Coding Certification Courses Exam Preparation Review Blitzes and Practice Exams for CPC COC CRC CIC COC CPB CPPM and More

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Manfred School

Our mission is to provide a high-quality educational experience for real estate professionals in licensing and continuing education courses for New York Real Estate Salespersons Brokers Appraisers Home Inspectors Mortgage Loan Originators and Assessors

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy Technician Schools 8211 Start Your Search Here

great educational resources for pharmacy pros

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

PharmTechTraining

Pharmacy Technician Training information and job description Your online guide to pharmacy technician training

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate License Training

Find the best real estate license training course learn how to get your real estate license online What is real estate license training like Find out

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Guitar Noise

Learn how to play guitar with free online lessons Best starting place for beginners with our easy guitar songs Home of David Hodge guitar lessons

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with