Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3537

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3537

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathaneal

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I warmly recommend the French Association. I studied French in college for two years but have forgotten much of my grammar. I wanted to focus on my listening and oral communication since I am looking to move to France in one or two years. My first 4 lessons so far have been very helpful. I look forward to continuing my lessons!

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Berry

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have done the level 2 qualifications with sage software as bookeeping and vat training which covers 45 or 50 hours of hands on trainings

Great

2 years ago

Ramesh Subramaniam

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I disagree with the previous reviewer. I think his place sucks actually

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had less than 24h deadline and they came through! I was beyond happy. Got an A on that paper

Excellent

9 months ago

Patricia Jimenez

Good for international students who can’t write well in English. Very good price too and no plagiarizing.

Great

10 months ago

DelmyT

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need it now

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've done my NVQ level 3 with GetWork and I am very pleased that I chosed them. Very helpful staff, professional and good comunication. My NVQ assesor was Surinder Singh who guide me tru all the process to obtain my qualification.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cosmin F.

I found Getwork training and they did my assessment for NVQ Level 6 The man in charge there Mr Surinder Singh helped me a lot in a very polite and a professional way possible. He is a man of the word. Can't be any happier really. Thank you Surinder thank you Getwork training. You will be highly recommended by myself. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Enver Gjoniku

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello team uniresearchers my tutor feels proud on my dissertation where your team helps me in my dissertation. No corrections or criticism were necessary at delivery. I am proud to recommend Uniresearchers to three of my friends, with confidence. Its Best dissertation writing service uk also Cheap dissertation writing service too.

Great

1 year ago

tiana he

I have written all my academic writings and write-ups by myself throughout my academic life. Be it college or school, I have been very particular about my writings. I am very conscious about my grades and have constantly and consistently received good grades. But when it came to writing a dissertation, I just couldn’t write it. It is then got to know about Uniresearchers from google search. I was very particular about what I wanted and was adamant. I was expecting a lot of errors in the dissertation but when I actually did get my dissertation, there were no errors whatsoever. I am very pleased with the final output that I’ve received. Thanks Uniresearchers!

Great

1 year ago

Lexie W

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You are the best!! I thought my English skills were relatively good, however, when I saw your corrections and the edited work, I have to say, it's amazing what you have done. You have really transformed my text. Surely going to use again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. J.

The services provided by them exceeded my expectations. I recieved my in-depth edit earlier than expected, while the quality of the corrections and comments were great. Further, they also provided me with a lot of information and support, although I never encountered any issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amalia Larsen

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since my son joined JEI, his performance in writing has improved significantly. Mr. Dev Sadanala, the Manager at the JEI Gaithersburg, Maryland office is very patient with the kids and extremely helpful. Mr. Sadanala and his staff are dedicated educators. I like the professionalism I see in the Gaithersburg office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mulu Tesfahun

Extremely pleased with how both my girls have benefited from the services at JEI. Be it the friendly staff or ever smiling Ms. Maryann, the last 2 years have been very easy. I highly recommend the services at this center.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Nair

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cancelled my course but the company was very flexible with their 14 days cancellation period.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm from Portugal, just migrated to the UK a few years ago, I didn't have much knowledge and sense of speaking and writing in English, but thanks to Dissertation Time for providing some reliable help they managed all my university work.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The class in Baldock is only 25min and Katherine delivers the props and in general the class in a hurry then doesn't wait for the children to put the props back- in occasions snatches from them. Dirty and few props. She is not interested in building rapport with the children or parents. It feels like a presentation and doesn't feel like a group activity- doesn't allow or encourage parents to sing. Having attended to Mini Mozart, Baby sensory, Music Train, Hartbeeps, Baby College for 16 months I can tell you this something you want to avoid....also she refer to us as clients. Mini mozart and Music Train...100% music you and your baby will love.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ulpan-Or was a great experience for me. Terrific process, excellent materials with lots of detail and easy to use and wonderful instructors and staff. I've tried several schools/companies in my journey to learn Hebrew. Ulpan-Or is a little more expensive but far and away the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Miller

I try not to think of the expense, but the money wasn't wasted! I had a very good, calm and patient teacher (Tamar), who always gave me time to find and correct my own mistakes. One month gave me a real boost, more would have been wonderful but too expensive. For the price it would have been nice to get a bit more printed material (one of the books in the study room?!) The internet material doesn't always work without hitches (see previous comments). The "expeditions " in the neighbourhood with different teachers (very good idea) were an enjoyable time to have longer conversations about prepared and spontaneous topics. Thank you all (hard workers on the reception desk included!)

Great

1 year ago

Deborah R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

32 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As an experienced teacher of more than 30 years, I still find myself continuously researching new ideas and strategies to engage my Year 3 students. I automatically go to Teach Starter to browse through and download their teaching resources. My class absolutely love creating the Word Finds. For each new spelling list I have one students use their differentiated spelling words to create the class word find. I also frequently use the lettering sets, posters and banners for all of my classroom displays. I have recommended this site to all of my Pre-Service teachers and early career teachers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Welk

I have downloaded a few free resources from Teach Starter and I'm very happy with the quality so far. The site is very generous for sharing these resources and giving teachers a taste test without the obligation to pay for a subscription. Once my home tutoring business is more firmly established, I will definitely consider upgrading my subscription from 'Free' to 'Plus'.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel Davies

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with