Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3537

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3537

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12984

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dissertation Writing Services Dissertation Help UK

We are UKs most Trusted Dissertation Writing Service We offer Best Dissertation Writing Help Dissertatioin Editing and Proofreading by UK top Writers Get Your Work Done by PhD Writers 247 Call now at 44 208 068 6520

Recent Reviews

During the final stressful weeks of my dissertation, British-Proofreading.co.uk was recommended to me to proofread my dissertation. I am so impressed by the service and quick turn-around. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ezra Haas

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Study Clerk

We offer top quality essay writing services at low rates Our professional writers are all native speakers to ensure the fast provision of thoroughly researched papers

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended I heard of studyclerk.com from a friend of mine. He said that Studyclerk helped him with some academic papers when he was having some family issues and could not pay attention to studies. His teacher told him to complete the papers within 5 days, so he had no option but to contact a writing service. I also had a similar problem last month, and despite my friend’s encouragement, I was a bit skeptical about the service. Besides, there are plenty of horror stories online that tell that writing services are illegal. But I decided to give it a try, and the result astonished me. The writer I hired was very friendly, and he asked me a lot of questions before starting to work on the project. Later, I ordered several other papers and they also exceeded my expectations. Like numerous students around the world, my friend and I had a really good experience. If you are having a similar problem, we highly recommend this writing service. Hire a writer and see your grade skyrocket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph R. Thomason

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Learn Now

Are you looking to study from home and gain valuable qualifications Look no further A Levels GCSE-IGCSE Functional Skills Health Social care Teaching Support Administration and many more online or paper based courses available

Recent Reviews

Useless company! takes forever for them to answer requests for tutor help, and then the answers they provide often miss the point, are unhelpful or utterly irelevant. Have tried repeatedly to speak to someone in management but management doesn't seem to exist. Customer service certainly doesn't!! As soon as one accesses the material (which is the first step in the course) they refuse to consider a refund. That means that they can fail to provide a service (which they do) and one has no right to a refund. In short, timing of responses is lousy, quality of support is lousy, customer service is lousy. The only thing they do well is take one's money and waste one's time. Uplearn is super. LearnNow is atrocious.

Bad

1 year ago

T. C.

This school is totally unprofessional This school is totally unprofessional My daughter is taking French, German, Sociology and Travel & Tourism (she had English and Economy that we have already removed from them) Reply to the assessments arrive within 2 weeks time.... never before My daughter is stuck on French lessons since 2 weeks - she has completed her assessments, but the system is not allowing her to move to the next level - we are receiving an information that IT must deblock it since 2 weeks - What school needs 2 weeks to release a level?? Calling the Director, Ms Hayley - totally useless! Never call back and just get an answer when she has no choice anymore I do NOT recommend this school to anyone! (I will keep posting reports on weeky basis until this school is improving their service)

Bad

1 year ago

W. E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SuperbPaper

We provide high quality essay writing services on a 247 basis Original papers fast turnaround and reasonable prices Call us toll-free at 1-877-758-0302

Recent Reviews

I have never been dealing with online writing services before. But since I was late to prepare a research paper myself, and I was too busy working, plus having some family issues, so I took a chance and ordered one online. In fact, it was my best decision. I got a flawless original paper written according to all my instructions. Thank you, guys! You are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bill Plant

Get local lessons from the UK039s National Driving School of the Year Learn to drive anywhere in the UK using one of our Driving Instructors

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE!!!! Booked using their call service and an instructor rang within the hour - this is the only good part. His name was Adrian and that is all we know as he never turned up. He messaged 1 hour before the first lesson to cancel due to car issues and so we gave him the benefit of the doubt and re- booked in for the following week. Following week rocks around and Adrian just doesn't bother to turn up. We phoned him numerous times, left messages and even text him with no reply....and 2 weeks later we still haven't heard from him. This is appalling behaviour and 4 hours worth of lessons missed. We have managed to find someone local instead who is fantastic and deserves our money. DO NOT USE BILL PLANT!

Bad

1 year ago

R. S.

Don’t waste your time as the instructor I was given, cancelled on me continuously. Over a 2 month period, I had my intro lesson and one other lesson. He cancelled every week for 3 weeks in a row, and then rang the day before my third lesson meant to start and said he was going on holiday for two weeks. He was highly unprofessional and told me details about his own personal life that I simply didn’t want to know or need to hear. Also, said he’s instructor license was ending soon and the renewal hadn’t came and made me feel that as an instructor he was uninterested in teaching all he wanted was my pre block booking money. On my first real lesson after the intro and I had paid an upfront of a block booking, tells me that he no longer wants to be an instructor and that he will have limited day’s that I could do a lesson, which was highly restrictive. I wasn’t told this information before I commenced lessons. Another thing, is that my instructor used my holiday against you, so I got charged 55 pounds for going on holiday for a week. As my holiday wasn’t invited even though I gave verbal advanced notice and we didn’t book a lesson for that week. After all the hassle that the company gave me when it came to getting my money back, my instructor told me that he had already spent it and I’ll have to wait for them to be paid for other sources which took several messages and phone calls to receive the refund he was pre prepared to give me back.

Bad

1 year ago

Anonymously

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy essay at 1 USA Custom Essay Writing Service MORE THAN 300 PROFESSIONAL ESSAY WRITERS - BEST CUSTOM ESSAYS TO BUY buy term papers BUY ESSAYS buy research papers

BEST CUSTOM WRITTEN A ESSAYS Buy essays PERFECT custom writing custom esssays custom term papers custom research papers written essays buy term research papers essay

Recent Reviews

I've never used such services but me, as a final year student, have lots of going on, plenty of different writings and projects, etc. Of course, I don't have enough time for everything and I heard a lot of good stuff about this service. I decided to try it out for my dissertation writing and I don't regret at all for doing this! Writers did an absolutely brilliant job!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Bowen

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am working and I have kids so I don’t actually have a lot of time to write these boring discussion posts. I just decided to order the whole course to be done for me. The writer got an access to my dashboard and now he manages my replies and I don’t have to waste my time to track all comments and replies, the writer does everything for me. I’m so grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Octavia Weeks

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix

University of Phoenix offers campus and online degree programs certificate courses and classes for all educational backgrounds Learn more enroll today

Recent Reviews

This institution is notorious for misappropiating funds. Government funds for the student (FAFSA) can and will also be kept by the school for their own profit instead of being dispersed to the student. You will be told by the Student Services/ Financial Aid Dept many different excuses such as, " there was a box unchecked on your DocuSign submittal," even though it's impossible to even sign and submit your Document if everything isn't checked off or complete, go figure. Will not recommend this College especially to Veteran's. God bless.

Poor

1 year ago

Disabled Vet now having to work part time, to feed my family.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Academized

Professional academic writing service offering wide range of services for students High qualified writers 247 support and complete privacy guarantee

Recent Reviews

The product ID is 356759. I have all the evidence to prove that I was a real customer of Academized.com. I found it unbelievably unprofessional, specifically with plagiarism. They also lied that my work was almost done to buy extra time. Only thing I learn from the company is to trust the bad review because it can happen to you. I paid a fortune for a simple topic called Antonymy. The writer is lazy and has no understanding of how to use appropriate references and citation. When asked to revise he merely changed the references without revising the content. The writer shockingly copied a large information from another text. He survived the plagiarism check by making the work worse. I was so repulsed when I found out about what he did, but according to the Academized, it is acceptable. He also uses complex and weird sentences just to reach the word counts. Academized also has no awareness of how important the deadline is. They kept asking for extension and lied to my face about the work almost done. I ended up missing the deadline completely. They still did not get the damages they had done to me and trying to shove another useless writer down my throat though I kept insisting that the deadline was over. What am I going to do with the work that can't be submitted? Also remember not to give them any more time when they asked because if you willingly give them more time you're losing your chance for compensation. They exploited from people's generosity just like that. I ended up not being able to use any of the work I paid for (based on the plagiarism part, I was actually lucky as my professor would definitely fail me if they found out about it. It took me a simple google search to find the original draft, but Academized still thinks it's o.k). Please believe me what I said here is based on my painfully firsthand experience.

Bad

1 year ago

H. B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UKWritings

Pick the best writing service for your assignment Place an order at UKWritingscom and enjoy expert assistance Top researchers 100 Confidentiality

Recent Reviews

They are scammers and they are not allowing legit companies to work in the market. They have their review website named with uktopwriters where they put fake reviews of their competitor companies by defaming them. Do not trust them. They are big scammers and this company is operating from an Asian country and they are claiming themselves as UK based company. Big scammers please stay away with them

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

How to Become a Personal Trainer

Learn how to Become a Personal Trainer Get a Personal Training qualification and start a Personal Training Career with The Gym Academy

Recent Reviews

I had a great time training with The Gym Academy. Our coach and tutor was fantastic and led the course brilliantly. Her style of teaching was straight forward, engaging and is great to learn from someone who has such a passion for the industry. She was helpful, knowledgable and willing to provide that extra support to ensure we all passed first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clio Online is a learning site, as you should know, where teachers give assignments to students. The site has a wide range of topics form maths to social study, all the topics are very well written and have lots of small exercises. I have myself used Clio Online. I give them two stars because I personally think that their topics have way to many small exercises, and that it is generally boring, and that looking at paint dry is generally more interesting that Clio Online.

Poor

1 year ago

F. J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Flexible School Furniture Classroom Makerspace Library Paragon Furniture

Flexible School Furniture - Student Desks Chairs Tables Storage for 21st Century Learning Spaces Classrooms Makerspaces Libraries Commons

Recent Reviews

this company is awful to work with, never answer calls that’s when you get the correct number off them. Their office number isn’t as it says on the website that’s for another company completely different, i had a job interview and travelled over 100 mile to meet this recruiter Heather and on the day she said it wasn’t that day. She never called or text to say it wasn’t then and never answered my calls. Worst company to work through don’t recommend to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

H. Y.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Busuu

Join the global language learning community take language courses to practice reading writing listening and speaking and learn a new language

Recent Reviews

Busuu business model is to steal your money silently continuing Premium subscription. A year ago I needed to learn German. I tried several programs including Busuu. I loved the idea of ??peer reviewing exercises, so I bought Premium for a year for 50% off. And now, a year later, without email notification, they renewed Premium subscription for a year at full price! After contacting the support team, I was told that I had read the Terms and Conditions, in which they are not required to notify before renewing the subscription. Thus, this company behaves like real thieves, "quietly" continuing premium subscription and charging the full cost of it. So when buying a Premium subscription, be prepared to lose money in the future. Below are quotes from their support team responses: "Usually, you would need to cancel your subscription before the automatic renewal if you don’t want to have a renewal." "However, as per our terms, we do not issue refunds over 7 days after the initial purchase, which was in 2019."

Bad

1 year ago

daemonserj

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have only had a very short time to use ScholarPack and most areas seem to be fine. I am not sure this is the right place to raise the following, but thought I would advise you so that you could forward them on. I have notice that the custom report option does not allow enough scope to run the reports I require as a dedicated maintained nursery school. The options to chose under each section are too limited. It would be much better if you we able choose any of the fields which appear in a child's records, including the notes section on the front page. EG. I find it very limited in the reports I can run especially at Headcount/Census time when I usually run a spreadsheet of all pupils (in the summer term this can be 100+) with the fields I require to populate the headcount portal. This saves me retyping all the details again as I can copy and paste to the portal. Also it allows me to have the spreadsheet open to check that existing pupil details have not changed as I select them on the portal database. This is quicker than going from the portal and having to find the child's name on ScholarPack and open each individual record. Also, I found the the next/previous button on SIMs very useful when you wish to scroll up and down children's records in the same section. I have a few other reports that would be very useful too that would make certain tasks much quicker. I hope you don't think I am not happy with Scholarpack and just being negative; I am not. However, I do feel that if one or two aspects could be improved it would greatly enhance it, especially for a dedicated setting that only has 3 and 4 year olds. If you wish to contact me I would be happy to discuss this further. Many thanks for the opportunity to raise my findings with you.

Great

1 year ago

Christine Hooper

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Llevo utilizando Billin ya más de dos años (Desde que me hice autónoma) y es una herramienta muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. Tiene un panel de contabilidad muy potente. Siempre sé cuanto voy a pagar o no de IVA cada trimestre y eso me facilita mucho todo para cuadrar números con los bancos. Mi gestor coge todas mis facturas y gastos el mismo con su usuario gestor y me ahorro mucho tiempo con eso. El solo me llama antes de cada trimestral y me dice lo que tengo que pagar (Siempre coincide con los datos del panel) La atención al cliente es excelente. Lo único que echo en falta es que quitaron la posibilidad de que mis clientes me paguen mediante transferencia bancaria, y eso me trastoca un poco ahora.

Great

1 year ago

Laura

Realmente es un programa de facturación que me facilita mucho la vida. Si lo que realmente vas a manejar son facturas es ideal, porque puedes crear las tuyas para los clientes y subir las de gastos, para ver exactamente lo que facturas, lo que gastas y lo que tienes que pagar de impuestos.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"Springboard India is a Trap! Don't fall for it at any cost." I started this Spring board India data science Career track program with a broken promise that I will become a Data Scientist in 6 months and get 40-60%hike on my current pay. But trust me, the curriculum is not at all appropriate. Basically, it contains YouTube links and a few modules of Datacamp. There is no one to monitor your performance and the Q & A sessions are just a waste of time. Trust me guys, this program is not designed for students to be successful. Not a single assignment was graded or was any feedback given. Save yourself the time and money. The stuff learned here didn't even help me to get a UNPAID internship. Spring board is one of the most expensive bootcamps out there. It is definitely not worth the money they ask.

Bad

1 year ago

Komal kshatri

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mindvalley has the most profound and life changing knowledge to enlighten you and assist you with awakening to the best version of yourself. All of their programs, videos, and customer service are amazing. I have communicated with them through live chats, email, and telephone support. I love learning about Energy Medicine, Natural Healing, Fung Shui... and all the other incredible programs that have helped me to heal and continue on my path to becoming my true self.

Excellent

1 year ago

November Sunflower

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lots of choice on all kinds of objects from clothes, cookware, garden objects, toys, cards and wrapping. Goods always arrive in good time and condition. I also like the personalisation option on some of the gifts which makes them special, and it is free too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Winifred Clarke

Studio is the worst retailer I have ever had to deal with, they accept orders from you, telling you the items are available. Then after you have made your payment you are then told the items is sold out. To return goods you have to pay, this is after you have paid delivery, its very difficult for a customer to cancel an order. If you try and cancel your told to wait until it arrives at your home then just return it. All of which you are paying for, returns are paid for by the customer. All this time goes bye and they still have your cash and the customer does not have what they want. Shocking service. would never recommend. One star is generous.

Bad

1 year ago

A Ferns

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a good experience. I ordered several pages, on the basis of which I prepared my report and got a good evaluation. Many thanks to writer John. P.S. they have an excellent blog, with helpful tips and even ready-made examples. Usually this is very useful, for example about how to write a report - https://papercheap.co.uk/blog/post/write-a-report

Great

1 year ago

Frank Fischer

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Starting a new university course can be nerve wracking. The friendly welcome and caring service in this small campus shop has made all the difference. So far, I have bought stationary, ibruprofen, and a lanyard for my student ID card. Staff have always been friendly and helpful, taking time to help me find what I need, and also to direct me to other places, for example to somewhere to get coffee.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Moody

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have great products, prices, and work with you to improve on any areas as needed. They have great resources that can be bought and used the same day. Usually, any and all updated versions of products already purchased are free for prior customers to download and update.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christy Bybee-Bowen

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have got the worst customer service, or probably they are scam. I have paid for VIP service. I have called several times, no answer from your both phones, I left voice mail three times. I have sent emails, no reply. I do not know what to say. They are simply horrible and do not have any courtesy. I need to report about to DVLA so they can take actions against them. they are taking significant money and do not reply to customers. If I do not hear from them today, I will be forced to take legal action. Hanif 07941410520

Bad

1 year ago

Hanif

Very helpful and easy to use, i recieved cancellations within days and managed to book a test 4 months earlier than my original test!. Great customer service they were very accommodating. Definitely!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Next Step Beauty is a total SCAM. It is run by one person out of a trading estate in Norwich. They supposedly offer classroom courses across the country. You are lured into signing up for the courses in the city of your choice. In fact they don't offer any classroom based courses at all, but use a legal loophole to lure you in. If you are unaware, they will say to you by clicking on the online course material, you have entered into a contract, which effectively cancels your claim to any refund. However, do NOT be afraid to challenge this guy, and your consumer rights are fully protected.

 If you have already been lured into this trap, do NOT hesitate to contact Trading Standards or Citizen Advice Bureau. They will guide you on how to take the Next Step Beauty to court. I am shocked that they are still in business as they have been doing this for many years. But I understand they are on the relevant authorities' radar.

Bad

1 year ago

Toby Wong

At last found review page that allow me to tell truth - trust pilot are deleting reviews that tell truth about being a scam. It's relly bad an need to tell worl this is SCAM! SCAM SCAM SCAM. Next Step beauty reviews look pretty good on other sites and do not tell truth. ~Not fair.

Bad

1 year ago

Robbed

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful company. Fell for one of their 'intense courses' where you pay £700 up front and in ‘cash’ as requested for a number of lessons. An intense course is typically a course where you would expect at least 2-3 hours per week. The intense course turned out to be 1 hour per 1-2 weeks. Shortly after it became 1 hour per month. Later I booked another driving school as the test was coming soon, and my paid for lessons were not being delivered as they should, the countywide instructor decided to not deliver the remaining hours which were paid for up front even though the hours remaining were still required. All in all I called their registered office to explain the situation, they simply call you a liar and defend their instructors. To them it is clearly normal procedure to have customers pay for lessons and then not deliver them. Unbelievable. I have been a director of a global IT firm for over a decade treating customers fairly and it is very transparent when a company or individual is not playing fair. My recommendation is that you don’t go with Countywide driving school.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Language Course

Price Comparison Book language courses at Guaranteed Lowest Price 20000 Student Reviews of Top Schools Worldwide Discounts Trust 1 Website Learn English French Spanish German Italian Chinese Russian at school in Spain UK USA England Ireland Canada Australia Malta France Germany Italy

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, the agent quickly identified what I needed and gave me dozens of good tips for my stay in the city. In the end I paid less than my classmates for the same course. So will definitely repeat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oak academy is terrible in my opinion.some sixth formers are really rude most are really kind.but nearly most of the children are complete bullies worse than anything else no joke! The teachers are rude. Seem classes make u feel faint cuz they so hot. Some kids stop the learing for everybody else and u get the date and lo writem and that's about it. If u want ur kid to become really sad and depressed and a druggie and cigarette addict this is the right place. Other wise somewhere else may be better

Bad

1 year ago

E. G.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products are always priced competitively and the company offer regular discounts. Delivery is always super fast. I had a problem once eith an order (bag had split in the box) i called customer service spoke to someone right away that sorted the problen and sent another item the following day. Amazing customer service. Products also taste fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

Cjg

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Literally had the kids mesmerised from the moment they started the science party really was a great and unique experience. The hover board and electric hair up machines were the best. Thank you highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

D Paget

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The course material was informative and helped me with more insight into an area I am very interested in. I do believe that completing a course can help people to continue pursuing further training, in order to end up working in the field they are interested in. This course is not the be all and end all of training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

what is a marvelous center. it has a big collection of courses in affordable price discount. I really enjoyed every single course I took with them. and I'm always looking for more courses with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

rosedew

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woundeducators, were very helpful, they work with your busy schedule, also were able to help with any question you may have, even extent your time. I will recommend anybody who's interesting to become a wound care nurse. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther Adams

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No communication and no customer service skills! Paid for uniform in June and still waiting for items in September - appalling. After contacting Trutex to find out when I will receive my items I was told items would be delivered 30th August on next day delivery and I am still waiting on the 6th September!! If you are a school or parent don't give yourself the headache of using this company! They do not reply to emails and they rarely answer the phone.

Bad

1 year ago

Marie

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed doing the work but I did find the constant change of tutor annoying.Also the work wasn't constant and sometimes it would be weeks before I would have any work to complete then towards the end I was given 6 pages of work and asked to do it in 2 days which was inpossible as I work 12 hour shifts.

Poor

1 year ago

Emma Gail

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service and learning materials for those who are interested in aromatherapy. The website is a little bit complicated to find out the login platform as well as the shopping cart. The interesting articles and recipes are very helpful. It would be great to have more opportunities to purchase even more courses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. O.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paul Beesley of Beyond Theory is one of the best and most impactful speakers I have heard. Yesterday at Business Growth Club he delivered a presentation on the philosophies behind making a great presentation based on Aristotle's Ethos, Pathos and Logos model. It was brilliant and the whole audience loved it. Thanks Paulk, you're a star!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Orr

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

CGP makes the UKs most popular educational books for KS1 KS2 SATS 11 KS3 GCSE and A-Level theyre used in 9 out of 10 UK schools We cover Maths Science English History Geography French you name it And its not just Revision Guides our huge range has everything students need for exam preparation and study throughout the course

Recent Reviews

C.G.P. are an awesome company - their products are well researched and are quality throughout at accessible prices. Free postage always works for me and the speed of delivery almost makes me think that they are operating next door to me. In addition, the discount levels are also an incentive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr K. P .Henry

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This organisation gave me the opportunity to have a future I never dreamed of. If it wasn't for them then i would still be stuck in my home country working an office job i despise. They guided me into fitting in the British culture without any obstacles and also gave the perfect foundation to the challenges of University. Conversing and making friends is easy now thanks to the experience i had with INTO. They helped me socially and educationally and i cannot be anymore grateful to an organisation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saleh Seyadi

as all others indicate, there is no refund when u want to drop. the following is speaking from a neutral persective: if u want to get into a good university through this, no possible. u can only get into the university you current could. this agent help with apply but it has no insurance which university you can get into. And not helpful on any imporvement about the apply during the one year study. especially for student who want joining manchester university by into manchester, it was totally joke. if you can qualify for manchester university, you do not need the into manchester, if you are not qualify for manchester university, even u study into manchester, u still could nou get into manchester university. in our class, all want get into manchester university, finally 3/16 join manchester, and we 3 all already have the offers and qualified for manchester university before we joining into manchester. the rest of them have to choose other university in NCUK list or others. if you want to.learn english. little effect. half of classmates have to take the IELTS during the time in into repeatedly bcz the into only has 13 cooperated university for language exemption, if u apply others, you have to take IELTS again and again. most funny part is that all of them in my classmates who.apply beyond the NCUK university have to.take the language course again.before master. this.means that Into manchester also has no help on you language itself. in summary, no any refund when you find the place is not you want. no additional help on getting into good university, little help on the language. But if you want to spend 30000 pounds only for a taste of uk life, you can come here. except that, you will find Into is a joke and as long as you stay in there for two days, you will know that. if you want know more, check the reviews on the oversea study bbs in China. the whole life story related to it will be boardcasted later. but if you still make decision to join it, prepare to face all the possible disappointing and take all the responsibility yourself. by the way, into manchester not equal to manchester university.....into manchester is not part of manchester university.....into manchester is a agency not a formal school.....into manchester is not belonging to manchester university, it is like other language agency but with the name of manchester. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????INTO?????????????????INTO??????????10??????????????????????????G5??? INTO?????????????? http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_53f076580100ls0l.html INTO???????????????????A-Level ????????????????????INTO?????????????????????????????????????INTO??????????????????????????????????????INTO???????? http://www.zhishengglass.com/yingguo/yukeshenqing-WY2002/96458.html ??INTO Manchester???, INTO??????INTO ??????INTO ??????INTO??????????????????????????????????INTO ??????????????INTO ?????????100???????????????????????????INTO??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????INTO ????10%???????? https://www.douban.com/group/topic/21761352/ INTO?????????????????????????????????????????????? https://zhidao.baidu.com/question/451410008.html https://www.zhihu.com/question/29152437 ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????0.5 ??1???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????INTO?????????? ??INTO???????????????? ?????????INTO ????????????????????INTO Manchester ??????????????????????????INTO ???????????????????Manchester University ????Ltd?????INTO????????????? ??????????????????????????A-level??????????????????????????????????????????????????????Anyway, INTO???????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? relative links https://www.zhihu.com/question/25163065 https://zhidao.baidu.com/question/230099364.html?an=0&si=7

Bad

1 year ago

I. V.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff are so caring and saved my dog after diagnosing a ruptured galbladder within hours of being admitted I would definitely recommend, my dog has been seen twice and diagnosis is very quick and treatment given efficiently and effectively

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Mctavish

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

NowSkills arranged an IT apprenticeship for my son with a large Manchester based company. My son's employer has treated him very fairly and he feels like he has a career in IT to look forward to. NowSkills were excellent to deal with and their people were happy to talk to me about how they work and what the IT Apprenticeship would include. I can honestly say they we accurate and truthful and kept us updated and supported all the way though. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

NowSkills know what they are doing. I was doing an Apprenticeship with another provider and they did not start my training till 5 months later. I then came to NowSKills and they started my training straight away. They are well organised and they know what they are doing! Thanks nowskills

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found their DP-200 exam dumps up to the mark. The excellent thing was the explanation of each answer with reference links so that I could verify the answer myself rather than following the answers blindly. At last, around 50% questions came from their content in my real exam. So really glad.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mill

I would say this is best site if anyone is looking to prepare for DP-200 exam. I bought the helping material three weeks back and sat for the exam this Monday. Their content helped me to clear the exam with good points.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diploma Center

The best website to buy the latest version of fake diploma, fake degree, fake transcript certificate online,Best Place to Buy Fake Diploma, Fake University Degree and Fake Transcript.

Recent Reviews

When I received the certificate, I was amazed that the quality was amazing

Excellent

10 months ago

WoodsLau

You are the best one in my business cooperation. We are satisfy your professional job.

Excellent

10 months ago

WDY

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To be able to prepare for your exams you need two subscriptions, which gets everyone, when you subscribe with Prepaway you think that is it you get the exam, that will only run on VUMINGO application that Prepaway fails t highlight prior. So you end up paying a huge price. As far as I am concern it is a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Djak K.

I bought dumps for Microsoft certification exam. I was really studying hard, checking info about each question and answer. Yes, some questions were not on the exam, but mostly the dump is valid. Just google answers you guys if you are not sure.

Great

1 year ago

Geff U.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

simplesite

IELTS is an English language exam that is required to be taken by international candidates considering studying or working in a country where English is the main language of communication The most popular countries where IELTS is accepted for university admissions are the UK Australia New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Buy Registered IELTS TCF TEF Telc IELTS CELPIP TESTDAF Egypt Canada 2021-2022 [email protected]      Online IELTS Training | IELTS Online IELTS, The International English Testing System, is designed to assess the language ability of candidates who need to study or work where English is used as the language of communication. IELTS assesses all of your English skills — reading, writing, listening, and speaking, and is designed to reflect how you will use English at study, at work, and at play, in your new life abroad. The IELTS test is developed by some of the world’s leading experts in language assessment. It has an excellent international reputation and is accepted by over 9,000 organizations worldwide, including schools, universities, employers, immigration authorities, https://youtu.be/dLW1lgfGF8Y and professional bodies. IELTS is jointly owned by British Council, IELTS Australia, and Cambridge Language assessment. The IELTS TEST requires preparatibefore to the test. One needs to make sure that the IELTS test format is thoroughly understood so that one knows what to expect on the test day. Once you are familiar with the IELTS test format, you will need to undertaseveral of focused preparation activities. This is what coaching on IELTS is all about so that one can achieve desirable results . ,Buy Registered German-English-Spanish-Italian Telc A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2 Certificate Without An Exam Online In United States, Mexico, Canada, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Aruba, Curacao, Belize, Guatemala, GET TELC Certificates Online in Honduras, Barbados, Bermuda, Nicaragua, Martinique Trusted by universities, governments and businesses worldwide Excited to know more about us? Read below: Contact Us: [email protected] Customer Care: Whats-app +16575292372 Skype-ID(PMP Exam Questions) http://onlinecertification.simplesite.com https://www.buypmpwithoutexams.com

Excellent

1 year ago

BuyPMPCertificatesRealIELTSCertificate

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

legalpaperline.com

Buy fake passport documents or diploma certificate from us and enjoy the camouflage Also buy IELTS certificate without exam and make the migration successful

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with