Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CertsHero

No Installation Required, Instantly Prepare for Certification Exams. Web Based Practice Test Engine, Runs from browser, Compatible with all OS. Try Free

Recent Reviews

very bad , most of the answers are wrong. i bought sc-100 and ms-500. the questions are availble in the exam but their answers are wrong

Bad

2 days ago

aldo_elia

The web exam simulator is efficient. It helped me prepare for the Pardot-Specialist certification exam. It provided outstanding practice exams in an easy-to-use interface. Furthermore, I was able to set time constraints to fully prepare for the real-time exam. Suggested!!

Excellent

7 months ago

DavidClarke

4.6

64 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Poor

2 years ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

2 years ago

Chris O'Meeghan

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Angie Curneal Palsak Art and Design

Angie Curneal Palsak is an educator and artist from South Bend Indiana Her online art boutique focuses on abstract work surface design and seasonal treats and decor

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bainbridge Book Bag

Be ready for the 1st Day of School in just 5 minutes. Order your supplies by school list, as prescribed by your teachers.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Brainy Bags

Brainy Bags are educational, convenient and engaging bags filled with activities for toddler and pre school aged children. Each bag comes with a range of activities which will help to develop their literacy and numeracy skills whilst also enhancing their fine motor development and sensory abilities.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bridge Academy

Students’ learning is the focus of Bridge Academy. We provide all motivated children with a friendly and engaging environment to allow their capability and creativity to bloom. Our school is based in Castle Hill, Hills District,

Recent Reviews

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Empire Learning

At Empire Learning, we strive to provide the highest quality continuing education for real estate professionals. We believe our dedication to superior learning content and peerless customer service result in an outstanding educational experience for our students.

Recent Reviews

Plenty of details...a good read. However, I found the lesson about property management far too long and focused on large complexes...which most of us don't do. All in all, I'd recommend it to my fellow agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Jane Mahoney

Good format. Easy to connect. Easy to get in and out of the reading materials and tests. Good value. But, many of the courses were overly detailed, and some of the discussion was awfully deep for a real estate professional. Even with 25 years of experience, I have been taught that detailed tax questions and detailed legal issues are best left to professionals in those fields. Even specific building code regulations and discussions about types of bankruptcies, while interesting, seem like they went too far. Details on which bill said what in such matters as Civil Rights, Foreclosure regulations and specific building codes, while interesting, should not have been included in the tests (in my opinion).

Poor

1 year ago

Richard Frank

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

2 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset from Foundations Regular course dates and bespoke business training courses across the South West

Recent Reviews

Content and the delivery of the training was fantastic. Carly made the course very enjoyable - thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy Pinson

This was a great course which I would highly recommend to everyone. Rob is very motivational.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

2 years ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

2 years ago

Chiedozie Udeh

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

2 years ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

2 years ago

Baileyw1975 O.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Child Care Lounge

Online child care class training continuing education , approved clock hours child care professionals. internet classes, child care training, Free resources, inservice training ,cda and CEU online classes available today.

Recent Reviews

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PDUnow

Online PMI Project Management PDUs Previous Next PMI Approved REP NetCBT has been reviewed and approved as a Project Management Institute Registered Education Provider REP for 2020 All courses on the PDUnow site are registered in the PMI CCR system Take courses with confidence that your PDUs will be accepted for your credential renewal To hellip Home Read More raquo

Recent Reviews

I came to know about pdunow from online search. It's an excellent source for project management professionals and with work pressure and other commitments, I was able to take the pdunow courses on my own pace and completed it with ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

MAHESHVARAN JAMBULINGAM

I used PDUnow for the first time to earn 60 pdu’s. The course materials were relevant and the website was very user friendly. Customer Support was excellent! I highly recommend PDUnow. Mark

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Dedrich

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TopGrade

Now you can prepare for all engineering and medical entry tests online Why spend a lot of money and migrating to other cities just for entry test preparation when you can do it at home

Recent Reviews

Topgrade's video lectures are the best. Mcqs had a lot of mistakes so i wasnt sure about then. I was promised one on one conversation with the teachers but that didnt happen. I couldnt understand something and i asked to talk to one of the teachers, and that didnt happen either. Great for video lectures though.

Bad

1 year ago

Hira Absar

Notes are quite helpful and the practice MCQs cover the whole topic very well. The explanations for MCQs are also very detailed and clear. I receive a very detailed and quick response for my questions/doubts. A very good experience overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

National MDCAT Rameen (Peshawar)

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

College Clout - Live the College Experience

College Clout allows you to show your school spirit in new and innovative ways We follow the latest fashion trends so you can wear our university apparel day in and day out We are dedicated to creating comfortable clothes for any occasion lectures greek life events casual strolls on the beach you name it

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LCBT

London College of Beauty Therapy LCBT one of UKs largest specialist Colleges with courses in Beauty Media Make-up Hairdressing Retail Management Fitness

Recent Reviews

Attended to complete level 2/3 personal trainer.. Classes were not suitable for serious clients.. Most clients were from job center and just was filling the space. Had three tutors due to there stress.. clients smelled of cannibis everyday.

Bad

2 years ago

Jay T.

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr was created to help students and families find their best-choice college and get in, and to navigate the confusing, opaque college admission process with less stress. At LifeLaunchr, we are focused on creating a better alternative that serves many more students and families, and offers a way for everyone to access expert help with college planning. We’ve created the world’s first virtual college admissions coaching platform. Our service ensures each parent and student gets expert coaching with all aspects of the college admissions process.

Recent Reviews

LifeLauncher has helped me an incredible amount through this college process! Venkates Swaminathan helped me make this whole process less daunting and manageable! He was incredibly respectful and awesome and I have already sent a couple of my friends his way! I will definitely send more people his way if the opportunity arises and I will be forever grateful for his help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Eicholz

I am feeling very secure and confident about having our guidance from LifeLaunchr during this critical time which has a lot of bearing on our teen's future. Love the weekly report we get with specific updates on next steps and focus for the next week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Palak Sharma

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Safe-Tech Training CPO Approved 5 GTA Locations Call 877 410-1855 CPO Approved 5 GTA Locations Call 877 410-1855

Forklift Working at Height Overhead Crane Aerial Work Platform Train The Trainer Fall Protection Mobile Crane Walkie Pallet Truck Training

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Safe-Tech Training for many years and they have always provided excellent training to our staff. They are reliable and their training reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional training organization.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Damiani

I have been working as a customer with Safe-Tech for 5+ years and have been very satisfied with the training materials and especially the overall customer service. I am very impressed with the overall knowledge and professionalism which has been demonstrated during this period. Keep up thee good work Safe-Tech!

Excellent

2 years ago

May Collrin

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mit Erfolg Sprachen lernen inlingua Sprachschule Frankfurt

Top Sprachschule in Frankfurt Groe Auswahl Englischkurse Deutschkurse Franzsischkurse Spanischkurse Italienischkurse und andere Sprachen

Recent Reviews

The English course (level 2.5) of inlingua in Frankfurt had only been attended by about 4 people. That was okay, because the lessons were a bit more intensive. We have talked a lot about the different tenses. But there was not so much discussion to improve our "Business English". The lessons were not well structured. A certain approach would have been better. It would have been important to get homework in order to be able to do something at home.

Bad

2 years ago

Myoungki Choi

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britain Paper

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Recent Reviews

Perfect! Just Perfect! They have really good quality writers. I'm impressed! I scored an A in my class just because of Britain Paper! Benjamin is the MAN! He understands the requirements very well.

Excellent

1 year ago

boyd Conner

I would like to recommend this company BritainPaper to all the potential buyers of writing services. I have experienced one hundred per cent customer satisfaction all the time I have bought services from this company. The best thing is that they are always ready to provide best customer support and they are available 24/7.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny Begood

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Student Discounts

spss spss grad pack spss student mathcad student discounts academic discounts discount software education software educational software Student Discounts academic software from adobe microsoft and macromedia Cheap discount software and licensing for students teachers and schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered SPSS and needed quick delivery - even though I ordering in the afternoon the order shipped the same day. The software arrived withing two business days and works as advertised. Great service. Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mg1724 X.

I found the website of StudentDiscounts.com some days ago when I was surfing the web; I deemed the site interesting because it has most of the software that a student needs. I had being working with a trial version of Visual Basic 2010 Pro, for my first semester at college; and get a real price license was a thing that I hardly afford it. Fortunately I found StudentDiscounts.com and it works for me. Actually I’m making plans to get others software that I going to use in future classes. Salvador A. Shashte

Excellent

2 years ago

Sshashte M.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RealExamDumps

Get valid Cisco Microsoft VMware Amazon Comptia Oracle HP exam dumps PDF from RealexamDumpsus prepare your exam with our real exam questions Pass your IT certification exams with confidence

Recent Reviews

Microsoft 70-740 dumps material has helped me to fulfill my dream to pass Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 by the first attempt. All the credit for this success goes to the whole team working forRealexamdumps. All the requirements of the exam have been met in this compact guidebook. I will say thanks for providing me this useful material.

Excellent

2 years ago

Liza A.

You dont need to waste time in searching material on internet if you have RealExamDumps 70-461 study Guide in your hands. I had used a lot of time in searching from different sites but it was just the waste of time. Then I was told about RealExamDumps that changed my result so I say thanks to them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica A.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Learn Something New Today

Learn from experts and enjoy lifetime access to high-quality video lessons downloads and quizzes With hundreds of courses were sure to have something for you

Recent Reviews

Well just waste of money. I am experiencing on cupping therapy, just need a certificate. They didn’t show anything useful, the certificate just a peace of paper which doesn’t recognise anywhere and basically I can’t work with it at all. I would like to get my money back

Bad

1 year ago

Iryna

It's a rip off!! Couldn't complete the animal reiki course because Travis claimed the tutor had left.....a free course was given as a replacement but this did not go to completion either.... This whole experience has been a waste of my time and money and I'm left with zero!! These people should be accountable......

Bad

1 year ago

Peter

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Assignment writing service UK MBA Business Management Essays Dissertation

Freelance Assignment writing service-MBA Business Management Subject 190-3000 words Pay Only 50 price to confirm infoassignmentwriterscom 07575796565

Recent Reviews

Assignment writers UK is a single freelancer and it appears that his only writing for business management students. Hence the person is focused on the subject area and exactly what I was looking for. He understood immediately my requirements of my strategy management essay on a company. Ordering the essay was also easy and quite different from other companies. I made only half the payment to start the work and got 80% of the work which I was satisfied and then make the balance payment. Overall I'm quite happy with the work and the service of assignmentwriters UK

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Learn Sign Language with the Learn Master Course

Learn American Sign Language vocabulary ASL expansion features fngerspelling and more with the Learn Master Sign Language Course

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Sign Language Learnandmaster set and it was delivered in less than a week. I am very satisfied with the contents and delivery so far. I have only begun my study, therefore, leaving 24 for lessons to achieve. I will expect the same quality of product and lesson throughout the entire course. The price is right, the quality of product is high, professional, payment made easily, and options to purchase another set as a gift for someone else are exceptional. I am very excited about this opportunity. Thank you! Lori Gallatin

Excellent

2 years ago

Coyote42galla D.

I purchased this product for my granddaughter (14 years old) who wants to make signing her career. Her desire was triggered by the fact that both my and her father have severe hearing loss. Its too early for a final evaluation but at this time she is quite excited with the program,

Excellent

2 years ago

Donallen680 G.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Featured Courses WHY CHOOSE HEALTH ACADEMY AUSTRALIA Health Academy Australia is an award winning organisation offering Courses in Nutrition Natural Health Psychology Biological sciences and Counselling for the past 12 years Health Courses Australia offers courses in Aged Care Health

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed the self-paced learning being able to complete topics without impacting on other daily events. The prompt feedback from the tutors was exceptional and immensely informative. The course was of an exceptional standard and gave me great insight into the world of nutrition and Counselling. Completing this Course has reignited my desire to continue studying. Thankyou Health Academy

Excellent

2 years ago

Him V.

I have just recently successfully completed an Advanced certificate course in Nutritional Counselling; studying Nutrition I, II & III, and 3 electives of my choice being - weight loss, medical and sports nutrition. I work full time and found doing this course online and at my own pace (though ensuring to finish within the given time frame) suited my needs perfectly. My tutors and admin at the college always provided support and prompt answers to any questions or problems that I may have faced with doing the course. The course was easy to follow and there was always amazing support - Nicole in admin is absolutely fantastic - as was my tutor Melinda - replies to you quickly and assignments and exams where passed on to the tutors and marked promptly. Thank you to everyone at the Academy. I haven't studied for many years and because I had such great support from the Academy I am now going to enrol for further courses. Thank you for helping me achieve great results and further my education and career.

Excellent

2 years ago

Faye P.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ikon Institute

Ikon are leaders in Humanistic Transpersonal Education offering a variety of accredited courses in Youth Work Counselling Art Therapy Psychotherapy

Recent Reviews

I am a current student at IKON in Melbourne and could not speak more highly of the hands-on teaching and support of this campus. The respect and care from the tutors make learning so much easier. Administration staff support definitely 10/10. Nothing is too much trouble and students are always greeted with a warm smile. LOVE THIS PLACE!

Excellent

2 years ago

Soraya W.

As I reflect on 2018, and in particular my first year of full time study since 1992, there is no way I could have done it anywhere but Ikon. I had looked at a couple of other institutions, which very quickly proved themselves to not be options for what I was wanting - both in terms of quality of course content, and in the personal approach provided by all staff I’ve interacted with. Even when the outcomes of the discussions were not what I was hoping for, at no point have I felt like “just a number” or a “source of income”. Being acknowledged and respected for who I am and what I bring, only serves to push me further to discover and uncover more about myself. Given that the last essay I submitted prior to Ikon was handwritten, my learning curve for the changes in the education system was practically vertical. Help and guidance from tutors and admin staff got me on the right track - not just in terms of what’s required for the school, but also to really look inside myself, extract what’s there and then show it in my work. And great as they are, they’re not a patch on the support which is present among my classmates. I know that I don’t have to be anything other than who I am with them, and vice versa. It’s through this authenticity that there is a trust and depth of safety, to allow me the opportunities to work through personal issues which may arise from our course work. So, not only is this old dog learning new tricks, he’s doing so from the young pups around him! I have a therapist outside of school. This was recommended to us at the beginning of the year and I couldn’t support it more. Being on the receiving end of that which I am preparing to provide, keeps me focused on being able to eradicate my personal “dross”. Doing so away from uni ensures that there is no overlapping murkiness between the two worlds. I have about eight friends who are psychiatrists, psychologists or psychotherapists. Within 3 months of me starting the Bachelor of Integrative Psychotherapy, they were literally gob-smacked when I told them what and how this degree teaches us. They also comment on how they can see me changing as I move towards becoming a psychotherapist, rather than just learning to be one. If you’re thinking about enrolling at Ikon, I strongly encourage it. Don’t walk away from this place lightly - it really is worth it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael H.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FirstAidPro

FirstAidPro is Australias 1 in accredited first aid training CPR courses Same day first aid certificates with 6 locations throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I booked my First Aid and CPR course in Robina, weeks priors, booked a day off to attend, did hours of their poor quality videos online to complete my online quiz. Two days before my course, someone from the Philipines not Adelaide, cancelled my class because of "unforeseen circumstances" couldnt reschedule me even when i explained im going to lose my placement due to this inconvenience. Varsity Lakes was closed, Southport closed, Nerang was the only place they could offer me for a 6hr class instead of 2hr, even though i had done all the coursework for the express class. I have now booked with another company, twice out of pocket, and waiting on my refund, will never recomment this company!!

Bad

2 months ago

faridah.edwards

I have just finished a First Aid Pro course-Provide First Aid. I found the gentleman running the course to be very knowledgeable and competent. He was able to impart his knowledge in a succinct and friendly way which made me feel at ease throughout the course. I would definitely do a course with First Aid Pro again. It was easy to book and pay on line and my Learning Guide was sent to me by email along with very detailed instructions about what I needed to do on the day.

Great

2 years ago

Cath G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Speech Active

English Pronunciation Courses for professionals Advance your career with clear fluent confident English Award winning training Start improving today

Recent Reviews

I recently did the Speech Active English Pronunciation Course for Vietnamese Speakers. I really love this pronunciation course. It's the best course for Vietnamese speaker like me. The course cover all the things I need to change. Many of them I didn't know about before. Everything is explained very clear and easy to follow and check my pronunciation. It includes a lot of daily practice and I am improving my skills everyday with this course. I can feel my speaking is clearer and I understand people more easily than before. I feel much more confident than before. The phone meeting with Georgie was awesome and helped a lot. What I like the most is that it's a fun course too. This is definitely the best course for pronunciation that I could find and I am so happy that I found it. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Georgie for all your support and help and for this amazing course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Binh Nguyen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Murcotts

Murcotts is pleased to advise that our Driver Training Programs are recommencing in line with Federal and State Government health Read more

Recent Reviews

I have done several driver training courses over the years and Murcotts is up there with the best of them. The type of training is literally life-saving. When my daughter was on her P's I bought her some defensive driver training and I think this was the most powerful present I ever bought her. I did the courses with her and Murcotts did an excellent job in proving and more importantly disproving common perceptions of speeds and reactions. This type of training should be mandatory.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcj B.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Social Media College

The worlds most practical comprehensive social media courses written by experts taught by industry leaders Get qualified with Social Media College

Recent Reviews

I'm currently in my 5th week of doing the Intensive and I'm already very happy with what I've learned so far. What I'm most excited about are the templates they're providing to help define a strategy. My experience with creating strategies is usually that I get lost in all the information and get scared off by the big workload. The templates really give me the feeling that it's not that hard at all and provide me with a clear overview of what my next steps are and in which direction I'm heading. In addition, I'm impressed by the amount of resources that Social Media College provides for the Intensive course. There's industry experts that join some of the sessions who are able to tell a lot about a certain platform and will answer any question. There's also a lot of information available online in the written courses whenever I'm stuck and want to go more in-depth on a certain topic or platform. All in all I'm very satisfied with SMC!

Excellent

2 years ago

Auke C.

I have just recently completed the 10-week course through Social Media College and I honestly can't recommend it highly enough to anyone who is looking to break free from their 9-5 or who have always wanted to start their own business. What I liked most about it was it didn't matter that I had next to no idea of Social Media Marketing or Marketing in general. It was really easy to learn from not only the amazing hosts but also the other students who were in the online class. Some of my classmates started with zero clients and they managed to get new clients during the course and during COVID! There was so much great support from everyone at Social Media College from Jon, Dani, Neil and Tamara. All of them were fantastic. Honestly, if I can do it, ANYBODY CAN DO IT!!! I'm super confident with the skills I have now that I can break free and be my own boss. Even if you are a boss already in any industry, having this knowledge is well worth it as well. Forever grateful :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Abj D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Director Institute

Director Institute the Fastest Growing Network of Board Director Talent in Australia connecting Next Generation Directors with Board Appointments and Director Education

Recent Reviews

I signed up for their most expensive membership: "Welcome to the Boardroom" at around $3,300 because that was the membership that would assist with "marketing and representation aimed at helping you to secure 1 x quality board appointment". At the end of the day, they didn't deliver, and stopped communicating with me in late 2018, despite numerous emails and messages to the staff and owner herself. It wasn't until I posted a negative review in May 2019 that the owner suddenly came out of the woodwork and threatened legal action against me for defamation. At least I finally got a reply. Do yourself a favour and steer clear of Director Institute. Securing a board role will be like pulling teeth, and you might be sued if they don't deliver and you complain about it.

Bad

2 years ago

Hit And

I was assured and reassured when signing up for a > $1.5k annual package of success. On line courses are useful. Postings are lamentably light and transparency is negligible. Unfortunately aspiring Board novices will be slaughtered. Board Direction affords a far greater offering, and greater transparency

Bad

2 years ago

Kv Disgruntled

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

New College

Pre-Uni New College provides coaching programs for Selective High School Placement HSC Primary and Secondary School Opportunity Class OC test

Recent Reviews

At the Cabramatta site, the initial assessment was poorly handled with two of my children given the wrong test. After the first week my 8 year old son was given a written warning for not completing homework, even though he wasn’t advised what was expected, and my daughters’ books where lost by the home work marker. With 18 kids in a tiny room my child didn’t get much attention and It’s not worth the price they charge. In my opinion this is an unprofessional business and beware of the 25% cancellation fee they don’t tell you about when you sign up. Private tutoring is a much more cost effective option for me.

Bad

2 years ago

Roy T.

Kevin and team at baulkham hill preuni was very helpful, got my son thought no chance and help me push him to got the spot in girraween, cannot be anymore happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Sharma

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AIBTGlobal

AIBTGlobal is a Professional College located in Australia specialising in Cert IV Diploma and Advanced Diplomas Offering online classroom and blended courses

Recent Reviews

Too expensive by 3 x times cheaper at TAFE and now I find out other international colleges are cheaper. You pay for a course then there are no trainers, communication is bad, as a student, head person [name removed] yells at you, belittles you like you a child. My parents are paying big money. I not like [name removed] others in my class also not like [name removed] at all she always showing an attitude of patronizing superiority, very arrogant. Owners never around but when they are they act like they are king and queen. They want your money with no trainer, no classroom. Rooms look nice then too hot no light. I find out I do not need to do their nursing course I am qualified from Nepal India, I learn that teacher is not qualified, I did 4 months already. They use my visa to hold me to their school I do not want to be here. I want to be in TAFE, how can I get a transfer? I learn I can do a bridging course at TAFE. They got in international students like me, take your money. They offer you a job to work for them 2 days a week, pay in your bank then rest by cash but work 50 to 60 hours a week exploitation treating students unfairly in order to benefit from my work.

Poor

2 years ago

Hardeep I.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tabban

Richmond Gymnasium Personal Training Compete For 30 years we have been helping Australians get the best results for your body and fitness goals

Recent Reviews

I have been about 20 gyms in both Melbourne and Sydney. I've tried chains, fancy private owned, old and dingy and 24 hour no around to help gyms. All of which sent me straight out the door running to MacDonalds. Here at tabban, I feel welcomed by the staff and clientele. Everyone is hard working and motivating. It's a very small Unit of people so it sounds like grumpy bum underneath didn't try to use the incredible community to help him or her grow. I hate the mentality of gym goers but tabban clients are different. The personal training is excellent and after 8 weeks I'm nearly 8 kilos down. I've been guided with a nutrition plan and they take an interest into balancing this new lifestyle with my crazy hectic life. I've never been a gym junkie but I dread my days off because I know I won't be at the gym with all these incredible people, working hard and getting fit. It's not a body building gym. Yes, they have competitors who are incredible but the gym is about sculpting the body to 'love your shape' not just comp prep. I love how old it is because it feels like walking back in time. Just because you have other modern new gyms, doesn't mean you're getting results. So I'd say give it a go. It's cheap, it's fun, it's welcoming and it might even change your life.

Excellent

2 years ago

Oliviachara W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Accredited UK Beauty Training Courses - Empire Training

Search the best beauty nail training courses in the UK Change your career today with Empire Training and our accredited courses

Recent Reviews

If I could give more stars I would, fantastic course from start to finish one of the cheapest around and Shawna is a brilliant trainer, very patient and friendly. I will most certainly be recommending to friends and of course booking more courses soon! Thank you so much! X

Excellent

2 years ago

Miss Stacey Robinson

this is on behalf of my daughter - lack of communication, only received the course contents one week prior to actual course. sent numerous emails asking for course content. But once full payment was required - then we got their full attention - and then communication was prolific. the whole thing didn't feel right - we lost £50 as a non-refundable deposit. Would advise caution before proceeding - although other reviews seem brilliant - don't know what went wrong with this particular event.

Poor

2 years ago

Cath mother

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Training Institute Chennai Digital Marketing Service Agency India

ESearch Advisors is a pioneer in Digital Marketing Training in Chennai and one among the renowned Digital Marketing Service Providers for many brands in India

Recent Reviews

One of the best digital marketing training institutes with excellent teaching and great ambience.Best one month of my life.Got new ideas on how things can be marketed.Highly recommend for everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

kishore j s

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Exam Edge

We offer more than 1800 types of online practice tests across 20 different industries Our exam practice tests help students become better prepared for certification exam Students can try a sample free practice tests too

Recent Reviews

I passed my SPHR and my SHRM-SCP in a 48 hour window. I couldn’t have done it without Exam Edge! The practice tests were right on and helped me get disciplined in the way the questions were structured. I’m so grateful I found Exam Edge! Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

MplsJenn

I am a teacher in Texas who recently passed my Technology Education 6-12 exam. I took five of the practice exams with Examedge, which prepared me well. In fact, on the last practice test I finished, I scored a 265, and on the actual exam, I scored a 262; that’s within one question, extremely accurate! I highly recommend this product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam Goebel

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forex education and training provider

Learn how to become an independent trader with our 4 stage program designed for beginners and intermediates looking to be part of the 5 who are successful in trading

Recent Reviews

The 4 week course was well structured so that you will be able to learn what Forex is, how everything works and how you can eventually become a profitable trader yourself. It is definitely an intensive experience, so don't expect to be spoon fed everything and there is a lot of content covered each week. Furthermore, teaching is not only confined to classroom as you're given homework tasks to do after each day of the course. You are also encouraged to log and evaluate all of your trades taken on a weekly basis. By ensuring you do this consistently you will be able to better understand what things you are doing well, what aspects you can improve upon, as well as set yourself targets in order to meet for the upcoming weeks ahead. Fuaadh is a really good teacher, and although he can be strict, this is because he wants you to succeed. He explains things very clearly and also provides everyone the opportunity to sit down with him 1-to-1, so that you can ask any questions if you are unsure about anything without hesitation.

Great

2 years ago

Asim

So today was the last day of the 4 day course, learnt a lot and felt confident to go home and trade on my own. The structure of the course is great, it is super intense, but that's how you learn and progress. Fuaadh is amazing teacher, who knows when to be strict and when have a laugh, so everyone's actually enjoying every day of the course and get the work done at the same time. The way he teaches strategies and how to apply them on the charts, how to analyse the market and esc is not complicated and you can start trading the same day when you start the course. I tried to learn forex before, so I was familiar with trading for like a year, and I didn't even know a quarter of the information that I learnt in Fuaadhs course. This is just crazy, how properly structured course and the right information can teach you in such a small amount of time. Our mentors, Nadeem and Isar, was helping as well. After every day of the course was checking on everyone, all the questions were answered and cleared, so I can continue trading with confident. I'm so glad I came to a free seminar two months ago and decided to come to the course. This course changed the whole understanding about trading. If you are willing to put a work in and trust the process you will definitely see your progress in few weeks. I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to become an independent trader. Just trust the process and you'll be surprised. Big thanks to Fuaadh, Nadeem and Isar.

Excellent

2 years ago

Erika

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Learn French Immersive French School

Ecole des 3 Ponts offers immersive French courses in France Cooking courses for adults Learn French through immersion and by learning to cook Award-winning School

Recent Reviews

What a wonderful week improving my French and a highlight of our trip to Europe. Valerie and her team are a class act! Combining the warmth of a family and a true feeling of belonging, with the expertise in education of everyone on the team and a true passion for what they do! I have studied French for several years, and this was the best learning I have experienced to date, by far! After reading others reviews, we detoured from our original holiday plans, to spend a week at École des 3 ponts and I am so grateful we did! I feel more inspired than ever to improve and continue my French journey, and I’m saving up for the next one! I’ll be back. Thank you for a memorable week, even though we experienced le canicule. Marianna

Excellent

2 years ago

Marianna GLUCINA

The real test of what École des Trois Ponts can achieve came when I returned home and my French Canadian in-laws were impressed by the improvement (after just 1 week!).

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service at 4 Best Essays Help Online

4 Dollar Essay provides best Cheap Essay Writing Services Get online affordable custom paper help professional writers and high grades at one place

Recent Reviews

I got my high school papers done just at $4/page :) Thank you 4 Dollar Essay for professional writing work at cheap rates. It is the heaven for students.

Excellent

2 years ago

Morgan Gibson

Really helpful, had last minute help from 4 dollar essay, delivered very well written assignments on time. They are there to help you anytime with great customer service. They are also cheap compare to other HW help websites!

Excellent

2 years ago

Viv shah

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Accueil - Active Learning Solutions

Une bonne prsentation et des comptences orales sont essentielles pour des rles influents au travail La bonne nouvelle concernant la prsentation est que nou

Recent Reviews

Training with Chris was very helpful to enhance my English Level. Because he is a cleaver coach, he had quickly understood my witness, expectation and was able to help me mastering on my strength. In parallel he is very good to made the training very interactive and enjoyable. So every lesson was productive even tired. I really recommend Chris as master piece to progress.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johan AUSSENAC

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Training CPR Classes in San Francisco San Jose OaklandBerkeley San Ramon

Adams Safety offers First Aid Training CPR Classes in San Francisco San Jose Oakland San Ramon Dublin etc Take a CPR Class and get CPR Certification now

Recent Reviews

In the past three months, I saved life of four through CPR. I would recommend attending their CPR training to benefit others with your learning. Adam safety facilitates range of training programs including first aid, child and babysitting, Pet care and many more. To understand its value one must attend these first aid classes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua Geller

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons In Essex With Alfie039s Driving School

Manual Automatic Driving Cources Across Essex Pass Your Driving Test Fast With Alfie039s vCall 01708 361339 To Book Your Driving Lesson Today

Recent Reviews

My instructor at Alfie’s driving school Was fantastic, they kept me calm and got me through even though I suffered with nerves they made me feel like I could do this.. they also became a friend along the journey which helped me even more so thank you so much to my instructor You are a diamond Phoebe

Excellent

2 years ago

Phoebe Nash

I was recommended Alfie’s Driving School by two friends who had passed their test using Alfie’s. My instructor, Leon made me feel at ease from my very first lesson and was encouraging and patient even when I made mistakes. I did an intensive 40 hour beginner course over 2 and a half weeks and was surprised at how quickly I progressed thanks to Leon’s excellent teaching. I have now passed and would definitely recommended Alfie’s Driving School.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Woods

4.9

170 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cuemath

Cuemath is an after-school online Math program for KG to 12th-grade students. We are: STEM Accredited | Present in 20+ Countries | Certified by Grant Thornton | Backed by Capital G. Our Teaching Methodology consists of a Unique Approach that combines 1:1 / Group instructions with engaging puzzles, Interactive Visuals which help teach math as intuitive logic, and Self-paced learning for your child

Recent Reviews

Highly dissapointed with ridiculous pushy and desperate sales, Pathetic Customer Care & Support services. But, Good Teacher and she is very knowledgeable, with always a smiling face and knows what kids wan.... But, what is point if I have issues while renewing. I was disappointed to see that cuemath have raised 50 % fee at the time of renewal they suddenly increased in just the last few few months. I don't know how you can justify such a steep price increase in so short a time ... with a sense of disappointment to the sudden hike of the price every renewal ...also the sales do push us to take up a long duration .... We did not expect such a hike without any issued notice as this is going to adversely affect Also We ahve referred our friend who enrolled their kids for 6 months ago and we got no pay out. After many emails, phone calls, face book messages, nothing. Once you sign up you are on your own. You have zero contact detail of anyone if you want to raise an concern, they will make you run from pillar to post.

Bad

2 months ago

RajeshGopalsamy

Our 8 year old child learning from Rashmi Sathaye says - She is the best teacher ever and has asked us never to change her. We agree. Cuemath has definitely made our child's ability to solve Math problems quickly. There is a structure, there are visual aids and there are rewards and add to it there is a patient teacher like Rashmi. When we ask our child if she would consider Kumon over Cuemath, she says Cuemath is fun while Kumon is not.

Excellent

10 months ago

arindamchanda

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Online School K-12 Online Homeschool Accredited K12

Online school for K-12 education accredited curriculum online courses for elementary middle high school Personalized learning classes Call 8008906269

Recent Reviews

My daughter attended Forest Trails for her 4 years of high school (9th - 12th grade) but completed high school in 3 years. She will be attending Fordham University in the Fall. Thank you to her teachers - Ms. Boisvert, Ms. Marla Smith, Ms. Rachel Johnson, and Dr. Theresa Bogema.

Excellent

2 years ago

Braganza family

I have attended Forest Trail Academy for four school years (9th - 12th grade). Now, as a near-graduate, I would like to say that I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to be a part of this excellent school. In terms of the curriculum, it is rigorous and diverse. There are plentiful unique electives (Television Production, Astronomy, and Sociology being among my most favorite), and strong core courses. There were plentiful opportunities for me to check/test my knowledge through essays, worksheets, fun projects, and multiple choice assessments. Though this may be a personal preference, I would like to note that I really like the emphasis FTA places on written assignments. I noticed that it enables me to store what I learned better, and allows me to expand on that knowledge through research, especially in essay assignments. Research is also required in many assignments, which allowed me to learn more deeply about a given topic. In regards to the teachers and staff, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. They were friendly, prompt, and helpful. If I had trouble understanding a topic within a course or just wanted to discuss a subtopic that interested me in a lesson, my teachers responded quickly and always helped me. They held regular office hours throughout the week, usually three times a week, but were available via the Message Center all throughout the week. My teachers, in addition, also gave me positive, helpful feedback on my turned-in work. Sometimes, especially in science and history, my teachers would, along with work feedback, add fun facts about the subject we covered! I was always learning. The staff was also always helping me, and encouraging me to do the best I could. Specifically, Ms. Ledy Scott, Forest Trail's guidance counselor, went above and beyond always. She connected me with FTA's director, Dr. Gifty Chung, so I was able to interview her for an article. She also guided me to the best courses and clubs to join. Some additional notes I would like to mention for anyone who is considering this school, most especially if they are first-time online/homeschoolers. Keep in mind that, even with the great teacher and staff support, students will have to learn to manage their schedules and turn-ins. While it may be difficult for those new to online/homeschooling, it is very beneficial to students in the long run. Personally acquiring such a skill has helped me in managing deadlines and work in my own job as a writer. In addition, students will develop research, writing, and citation skills due to the amount of writing required across all courses. This may come off as overwhelming at first, as it did to me, but I got used to it within my first month in FTA. I found these skills an incredible asset to my learning, too. All in all, Forest Trail was a great school! I'm glad to have taken my high school through it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Safiyya B

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Future Target Institute In Dubai Exam Preparation and Professional Qualification Center

The leading Educational Institute for IELTS Language Classes CAMS AML SAT ACT ACCA TOEFL CELTA Exam and Test preparation classes in Dubai

Recent Reviews

FTI has been the perfect companion to guide the students to IELTS success. The most important part of the Institute I found was that the instructors help us students improve our skills which definitely helped me do better during my exam. Nothing was new to me in the exam since I was already taught all the techniques and quality time was spent working propitiously on the practice material. Thanks to all the great instructors for helping me achieve 8 bands. Couldn't have done it without your help. Will definately recommend the course to my friends

Excellent

2 years ago

Usman Qasim

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

lamaisondesbebes

Bienvenue dans "La Maison des Bébés" : boutique dédiée exclusivement pour nos Bébés et jeunes enfants ; venez découvrir nos articles montessori, Made in France, décoration chambre, sécurité ...

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lunch Unpacked

Need school lunch ideas Weve got you covered with healthy easy-to-make school lunch and snack plans sent to your inbox each week Our plans include smart shopping lists and daily prep guides We offer age-based plans

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with