Back  

Education

Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Education

Education Top rated businesses in the Education category

3485

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13010

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motion Design

Online motion design courses and masterclasses Hardcore online school on both 2D and 3D animation from world-known animators and motion designers

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

My Little Learner

Wipeable learning mats toddler flashcards to aid learning at home Our toddler flashcards and learning mats cover key early learning topics learn to write

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

takeyourclassonline

Need to take your class online? Take Your Class Online offers best online class help! Just say take my online class for me. We offer do my online class help!

Recent Reviews

I really like how they helped me with my exams and assignment they are legit and works really good. thanks a lot once again for saving me.

Excellent

10 months ago

ianjessica835

I’ve been using them for quite some time. Quick delivery. Quick responses. And got all A’s. They are legit and super affordable. I’d use them over and over again.

Excellent

11 months ago

JenniferGarner

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Public School NYC

Public School is a New York Story. Born and raised in New York City respectively, designers Maxwell Osborne and Dao-Yi Chow represent the restless energy of the city in which they live and work. Founded in 2008, Public School is redefining the landscape for menswear and women’s wear through their specific New York state of mind, blending ideas of convergence, reappropriation and disruption.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Schoolay

Schoolay is India39s first schooling supplies mono-brand It offers customized and branded school uniforms sportswear school bags and shoes all delivered to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sonic Music Audio Edu School Music Instrument Supplier Store AU

Sonic Drop supply schools, teachers, students and education all the right equipment. Print music, software, guitars, PA`s, software, guitar repairs, amplifier and speaker repairs. We also provide sound equipment for school concerts. Teacher Professional Development for Live Sound and Recording.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Instant Download Editable Templates Printables Invitations Posters

A design boutique specializing in functional products for schools teachers Pto Pta organizations staff appreciation week and holidays Offering easy to use fundraiser flyer templates invitations posters and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Unit Studies by Amanda Bennett

Welcome to UnitStudy.com, the official publisher of Unit Studies by Amanda Bennett. Homeschool subjects include History, Science, Geography, Animals, Holidays, Sports, Current Events such as Elections & much more. Unit Studies are the perfect for homeschooling to engage your students and Take Curiosity to New Heights.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Westshore Music Academy

West Michigan`s Best Music Instruction for Guitar, Piano, Drums and Flute. Vocal and Private Tutoring Available!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

At-Risk

Resources for at-risk youth. Character education curriculum. Developing and implementing programs is an important step not only in building character but in potentially saving young people at risk of dropping out of school and making other negative life choices.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Fun Sunday School Lessons Children39s Church Curriculum

The 2 Sunday School curriculum producer in the US with 100s of Sunday School Lessons games and activities for your children39s ministry

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Christine Roberge

Christine Roberge Professional Guitarist Songwriter Guitar Instructor Music Producer Music Business Futurist Management CR Management Montreal Canada 2020

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - GT Tuition

Our Courses GT offers GCSE mentoring for students willing to work hard to go further Supported by peers and guided by a mentor you’ll benefit from a proven methodology that offers a clear path to success Our Courses GT offers GCSE mentoring for students willing to work hard to go further Supported by peers and hellip

Recent Reviews

I had learnt more Maths in the 7 months with Nabeel than I had done at school. I have carried that knowledge taught throughout A Levels and currently doing so at an University level. From being in a classroom to having 1 - 1 tutoring had made me feel less intimidated because I was not pressured to give an answer that was wrong. Nabeel helped me learn from my mistakes and made me understand topics I couldn't do before.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zain Iqbal

I am a GT Tuition student for AS level, my grade has increased from an E to an A during my time here which pushed me to take Further Maths. I would highly recommend GT tuition to anyone who is coming in at any level but aspires to achieve top grades with hard work and determination.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hamza Bajwa

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GTR Training

GTR Training Services Ltd specialise in Forklift Training all over Leicester We can offer you a full range of Forklift Truck Training Courses and a list of other specialised courses at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed my course today Instructor was very helpful and very professional . I would highly recommend it to others and will definitely be using in the future 5 star.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Bentley

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

International Culinary Center

New York City039s Top-Tier Culinary School since 1984 The International Culinary Center specializes in professional culinary pastry and wine education

Recent Reviews

I attended the International Bread Program 3-4 years ago. The program itself was very ambitious, heavy work load, high expectation of the students - that's the good news. I like that the school created a structure where a lot was expected of students every day. I was less enthused by my instructors. While both were very knowledgeable and passionate about bread, I found them both of them less so about teaching. The primary instructor I had was sullen, moody, and at times passive-aggressive. The other instructor was better - really in many ways a good teacher - although he'd leave the classroom frequently and one day he fell asleep while teaching us. One anecdote that sums up and was characteristic of my experience: One day I mentioned to my main instructor that another student shaped a particular bread better than I. I asked her why and, instead of helping me, she instead said, "Some people are better at shaping than others." I found that response unworthy of a teacher.

Poor

2 years ago

Elliott

I took the wine sommelier intensive and went from a novice to certified in 10 weeks. Amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sommelier

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Interior Designing Colleges in Delhi Admissions Open

Best Interior designing institute and College in Delhi NCR which Provide Degree and Diploma in Interior DesigningIVS School Of Design is one of best Interior Desiging Institute in DelhiWe provide interior Design and Architecture UG PG courses

Recent Reviews

Superb institute for carving your future as interior architect designer.... Practical based course curriculam with highly qualified professional faculties.....with all latest exposure

Excellent

2 years ago

Nandita Das Sinha

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Expert Latest Exams Dumps - PDF to Pass IT Certification

Get expert Question Answer Dumps - PDF Online - We Provide latest IT Certification Exams PDF for preparation - Study Guide - Test Practice for Success in exams

Recent Reviews

I have fail my exam in first attempts . They didnt gave my money back and they didnt reply my messages and emails. Get lost. Dont use this site materials. i have lose my money and time.

Bad

2 years ago

Yashodha E.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

JRNY

JRNY Educational Services Apprenticeships Adult Education Schedule A Call Fully Funded Adult Education We believe individuals deserve the ability to create opportunities and enhance their employability with FREE training We offer training support and qualifications to help you achieve your goals Adult Education Apprenticeships Whether you want to upskill your existing staff hire anhellip

Recent Reviews

The tutor, Mbanandi was a good trainer and he has influenced me to be interested in furthering the course. Learning Excel was an achievement for me. I am hoping others will take advantage of the course to improve their IT skill.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Monday

I have just completed this 1 week intensive course. My entire experience from start to finish was excellent and I learnt a great deal. My knowledge of Word, Excel and Power Point has increased and also my general confidence in using computers. I look forward to progressing more by taking further courses.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine Edwards

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

English Maths and Science Tuition in Brighouse

Tutoring primary and secondary students to improve their understanding and results in the core areas of English Maths and Science

Recent Reviews

Kip McGraph Brighouse have tutored my three boys over the years to prepare them for the 11+. They treat each child as an individual and with respect and all three enjoyed going (even though it was extra work ????). They like the teaching staff and wanted to please them week after week. Thanks Frank and Team

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard

Excellent, friendly tutoring helped my daughter achieve her goal in obtaining a place at her chosen grammar school. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicki

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Join from Anywhere Join our instructor-led courses remotely via state of the art web conferencing and feel like in class Learn more Browse Courses Join the Learning Development Ecosystem Unlock your team’s true potential Do you feel that online video training is not as effective as you would like Are your developers tired of hellip

Recent Reviews

I recently took an agile hr certification training at agile actors. Well structured training and the specialist agile coacher Pia Maria Thoren the ideal person to get us closer to agile methology.

Great

2 years ago

Chrysa Benou

Great Trainer Helped us not only understand the product but also understand the fit of Kafka in the whole ecosystem. Keep up the good work

Excellent

2 years ago

Ioannis Zarifis

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal Law Tutor

Legal Law Tutor provides law tutoring for all levels capabilities and budgets We have loyal students and a strong track-record

Recent Reviews

Used Legal Law Tutor a few times and I cannot stress enough how Alistair is an amazing tutor! He is very supportive and was there for my assignments! I feel very confident now and I know I can reach out to him at any time if I need help. I’m grateful I found Legal Law Tutor and I don’t know what I would do without them. To those Law students who are looking for help, it’s only Legal Law Tutor who will help you - you won’t regret it! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Anonymous

Alistair has been helping me with my recent coursework’s and although it did take a little while after payment, which was probably a one off due to personal reasons, he did help me out massively and before the deadline . Very grateful. Even work I didn’t pay for help, he still was always available to answer my questions! Definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda Charlotte Parkins

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Training Courses North East - for Confident Effective First Aiders

First Aid Training Courses North East - quality regulated training for various environments across Newcastle Gateshead Durham Sunderland the North East and UK

Recent Reviews

The training I had with Life Saver Training betters by far the first aid training I received over the years working in the oil and gas industry. Well presented, and the demo materials were brilliant. Can’t recommend these guys high enough, thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan Gilmartin

I have just renewed my First Aid Qualification with these guys after gaining my certification from them 3 years ago. As a Personal Trainer, these guys are the only provider I would entrust to provide me with essential LIFE SAVING skill. The coaching is provided in a friendly, informative and engaging way and covers all possible scenarios (because a casualty doesn't always manifest itself in perfect conditions e.g. on flat, comfortable ground in well lit, dry conditions!) Thank you for the invaluable knowledge and skills you provide guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

James Kent

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Driving lessons South Shields Special offer FIRST 5 hours for 50

Driving lessons South Shields High pass rate driving school FIRST 5 hours ONLY 50 We also cover driving lessons in Hebburn and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I decided to apply for a UK licence having previously driven on my foreign driving licence, so I needed a few driving lessons to smooth out my bad habits before applying for my test. Mini me were local, reasonably priced and able to give me good initial advice from the first contact. Paul is the owner and the driving instructor, he has chosen to operate independently and therefore he is very customer driven. I really could not recommend Paul any higher, he is superb and was able to help me to pass first time this morning, after only a few lessons. Paul combines the perfect personal characteristics that I respect by being both professional and knowledgeable, he is also patient, good fun and light hearted. Paul was also able to advise me on some apps that automatically check for cancellations, I chose to pay to subscribe to drivingtestcancellations.co.uk and this enabled me to change my test date to an earlier and more convenient date. In short Paul is highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave Maughan

Thanks so Paul I managed to pass my practical test first try, his support and patience helped push me to build the confidence I needed to help me pass, Couldn't recommend him enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Koala Bass Boost

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bravura Music Academy

Bravura is a music school offering guitar lessons piano lessons and singing lessons in Bristol Enquire today and book your free trial

Recent Reviews

My son has been having guitar lessons with Shane for approximately eighteen months. Shane is passionate about music and has great technical knowledge. Learning an instrument is not easy, however, Shane's enthusiasm is contagious which coupled with an encouraging nature and his understanding of teaching strategies makes recommending him very easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caroline Brennan

Shane at Bravura is an excellent teacher who always manages to make lessons fun and productive. He has helped me with all aspects of singing and music theory and his ability to accompany any song I pick to sing is inspiring (if also a little daunting!) He is always encouraging and keen to bring out the best in his students.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Christian

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carfordrivingtest

Driving Licence Test Training LondonCar for Driving Test Looking for the best driving licence test training London Then look no further than Car For Driving Test as we will help you become a better driver Let’s rule the roads

Recent Reviews

My instructor was Saleban, he was incredibly calm throughout the whole process (I had an intensive course). This helped me a lot, he never panicked, never worried, was confident and I could tell he was a very good driver. He was always easy going and happy, and made 40 hours of driving around Isleworth almost fun! I have no hesitations in recommending Saleban to friends or family

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick M

Excellent driving teacher, Abdinasir helped me pass first time with only 2 days on the road plus 2 hours before the test. He was very informative of the techniques of parking and I would highly recommend him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Connors

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Chris Garland Training

Get your training how you need it when you want it with our suite of blended webinars e-learning F2F safety courses

Recent Reviews

Really enjoyed the day with Chris, very knowledgable. Will use again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael

Chris was an experienced & professional teacher who certainly knew what he was talking about. We chose Chris as he was local, independent & had a ton of 5 star reviews.

Excellent

2 years ago

The Window Company

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Code Institute

Change your life by learning code in as little as 16 Weeks with a Diploma in Software Development 88 of graduates are hired within 6 months of completion

Recent Reviews

Firstly – I apologise for the novel. This is only the highlights from the issues I faced while attending a course with this college. All of these issues can be proven I would like to convey very clearly that I am exceptionally unimpressed with this course. I have found it far below the standards that I would expect from a course partnered with UCD (well technically UCD Professional Academy). Furthermore, I feel the cost of €7995 cannot possibly be justified given the poor quality of the teaching and the course material itself. I would strongly recommend you do not partake in this course. There are so many other Bootcamps and code course out there. Don't let the fact that this course is partnered with UCD or supposedly has "college accreditation" mislead you. Changing assessment criteria while students are actively working on the projects in question (initially without telling the applicable students). When this was raised a response of "simplifying assessment criteria to inflate pass rates is acceptable because employers will not know and it is done all the time in third level education"... This, in my opinion, is just wrong and confirms that this certificate will not have any real industry value. An example of a course that would be beneficial (many of the courses on edx can provide college credits to a Masters): IBM - €470 - https://www.edx.org/professional-certificate/ibm-full-stack-cloud-developer Course content issues: - Recommended tools do not provide sufficient functionality for merit/distinction grading (ie using github projects as a full Agile project management tool, linking epics to user stories to tasks and bugs) - Much of the content is almost a carbon copy of that found on freecodecamp and codcademy sites - Walkthrough code supplied on the college GitHub, doesn’t align with the video project walkthroughs and often has errors which are detrimental to the operation of the program - Numerous spelling errors and typos across the online content - When a student does raise a bug/issue/typo, there is no open communication, instead defensive responses, (therefore personally I have ceased to raise defects/bugs) The Masterclass promise was: “…there will be 8 x 7.5 hour Masterclass sessions to complement your online learning. The first seven sessions are hackathons, designed to develop your practical competencies, challenge your problem-solving abilities and advance your understanding of the concepts that you are learning. Each session aligns with one of the mini-projects within the course…” Only the first Masterclass included a hackathon, all others contained a limited morning of "lectures" followed by an afternoon of "time to work on our projects". Facilitation courses - Contained lectures which regurgitated course content, not the class discussions/learning sessions promised - One class didn't even occur, it was rescheduled after the fact. Mentoring sessions. Promised at 1hr each. Halfway through the course these were reduced to 30 mins. I was lucky, my mentor, who no longer works with CI, was amazing, but I have heard so many horror stories from fellow students. Tutor support - This is a text based message service that you can only avail of if you use Gitpod (the college recommended developer platform) - Spent almost 2 hours on the line to troubleshoot an issue, the initial agent couldn't help me and was only "online for another 15mins" so put me back to the queue. Left the call with no answer (took a Dev at my day job 5mins to trouble shoot the issue) - Next time I tried to use Tutor support I was informed I had used up my Allowed time and took over an hour to receive a response, after another hour without response I decided it was a waste of time. (issue was determined to be with Gitpod, all issues stopped once I started using VS Code) - Unless you develop your project exactly as per the video examples, tutor support cannot help you The college does not understand the difference between Unit tests and automated/manual functional testing. This is a developer course that does not require the creation of unit tests, but will fail you if you do not breach Facebook T&Cs and create a fake Facebook Business page for a project... During the process of dealing with my complaint (yes, I raised all of these issues with the "college" in a process that took months) they appointed an individual to be a Cohort Coordinator for UCD. A meeting was requested and agreed and then the Cohort Coordinator failed to respond/confirm/attend. I was passed around until I reached the Customer Relations Manager for UCD Professional Academy. During this call, the manager admitted that mistakes have been made with this course and that the level of service provided has not met the expectations of any party involved, and an offer was made for a €1,000 refund and the ability to attend a different course (neither of which I accepted). During this call the Cohort Coordinator made false accusation of "Aggressive" messaging (which are unfounded, and I am more than happy to provide proof) and informed me I should cease to use the group channels when asking questions (even if the questions effect other students). To make such an accusation during a complaint resolution call is deflective and inappropriate. It goes to show how little Code Institute care about its students and how inexperienced the company is as a whole. From what I can see, most of the students that are employed after completing this course, are employ directly by the college. Do not let the partnership with UCD fool you. This course is definitely not value for money. It is not consistent in its assessments and all of the content can be learnt elsewhere for free, or for a small fee if you prefer a more structured approach.

Bad

5 months ago

CourtneyM

had alot of fun doing the 5 five day challenge.

Excellent

2 years ago

LUCAS RAMOS

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Customize Essay

Essay Bay Acer offers the best online homework essay help custom essay assignment writing service in the US UKCanada Australia at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

At starting I only to say say for *trust pilot* real and mind blowing, this app working on high level, even I don't know more about it but still want to describe for this app, I have reason for that because I want to see trust pilot that as this app creating a magical atmosphere. Really appreciating. Now Happy

Excellent

2 years ago

Rajan Sanjog Singh

I used the service for one of my assignment writing and the delivery was one time with high quality content. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sudhanshu

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Small Group Baking Patisserie And Sugarcraft Courses In Southend-On-Sea

Welcome to Delightful Tea Bake School Delightful Tea Bake School is an independent bread making pastry and cookery school in Southend-on-Sea in Essex We’re located close to two mainline rail stations with direct access to central London and easily accessible by car too Since 2013 we have taught hundreds of students the Delightful Tea way hellip

Recent Reviews

i purchased a voucher for a cookery lesson for my wife as one of her Christmas presents, 2014. I have to say that the whole process was just so easy, straight forward and uncomplicated. Mores the point there was an abundance of different classes available at times to suit everyone's needs. In terms of value for money the two hour course is exceptional. I would have no reservations in recommending this company to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Wright

I payed for myself and my Mum to attend a half day cupcake course as a Mothers Day present. We had such an enjoyable time. Sarah made us feel very welcome and explained everything really well. We made 6 cupcakes and then was shown how to do sugar craft - we made flowers and butterflies in all different colours and at the end we were shown how to pipe perfect swirls of flavoured buttercream onto our cupcakes before we finished them off with our Sugarcraft. The end product looked fab and we got to take them home in a cupcake box. Great way to spend half a day and would thoroughly recommend Delightful Tea Bake School to anyone!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DriveSafe Online

DriveSafe Online defensive driving courses can save you up to 10 on car insurance reduce points on your license or get your ticket dismissed

Recent Reviews

I think you guys got a real good program is easy to understand and know it was that I made 100 on it first try thank you very

Excellent

2 years ago

Stanley

My wife and I took the 1 hour course to lower our auto insurance rates. It was well worth the time to complete and the money spent (including a discount coupon offered thru our insurance agent). The total time required including (test completion and receipt of certificate for passing was about 1.5 hours)

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Educate Fitness

Start Your PT Career QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER Industry recognised qualifications to get your personal trainer career started CHOOSE COURSES WHAT WE DO QUALIFY AS A PERSONAL TRAINER 8220Empowering health and fitness proffessionals to get trained get qualified and get employed8221 Get Trained Our tutors provide high quality training with a focus on helping hellip Educate Fitness Read More »

Recent Reviews

Used Educate Fitness for my level 3 Personal Trainer course, went for the distance course as it works around my job. The tutor was very helpful and I manged to complete in quick time. Overall, very happy and thankful.

Excellent

2 years ago

D Court

I have completed the Level 3 in December with EducateFitness. My first time attending a fitness course, done for passione and wider my own skills. The kindness , professionalism and knowledge go beyond your expectations. Nick, our Tutor, is absolutely amazing, capable and knowledgeable in explaining subjects clearly and directly, with good examples. He made the time spent together enjoyable with jokes and friendly chats. He was always there for us, making sure we were all okay and updated. He is well passionate about passing the right information. An absolutely rewarding experience, positive and intense. Even Damian who took part of some of our classes is fantastic, professional and keen to make your own best. I have to say it is a tough course where you have to study, commit yourself and dedicate time for being continuously up-to-date but it is worthy and you learn a lot. I will definitely attending more courses with this company and highly recommended to whoever looks for a high quality course carried out with professionalism and reliability.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Bernardo

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drivers Education of America

The Shortest Course To Your Drivers License means you are only 6 hours away from skipping the written test For Texas Illinois residents only Check it out now

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Drivers Education of America as your first step towards getting your license!

Excellent

2 years ago

A. D.

Put it this way I just signed up for this program yesterday and got it done the next day (today) Super easy and was able to pass the test without the practice, first try. Great experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Audrey Torres

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

e4e Trusted School Furniture Supplier

Supplying quality school furniture and equipment at the best prices to schools colleges and nursery classrooms across the UK

Recent Reviews

My interaction with Jade on customer services and Lyndsey Dyson was particularly good. I found both to be helpful, professional and friendly. My questions were always answered promptly and positively. The timings of the deliveries were arranged to suit us and I know that this took some organisation as we are a school with specific requirements. Well done to all concerned!

Excellent

2 years ago

Erika Howard

We received our product and then received another two weeks later. The item was returned on the same delivery and sorted by the office.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. E.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Health and Safety Training Courses SMSTS SSSTS NEBOSH

Easybook Training offer a range of health and safety courses inc SMSTS NEBOSH IOSH NRSWA PASMA CITB and SSSTS Courses UK wide at great prices

Recent Reviews

Not being informed at the time of my booking and completing my days course only to find out a few weeks later that i had completed the wrong course and would have to complete the correct course at a further cost and loss of 3 days wages. Wonderful service! Thanks.

Bad

2 years ago

David S.

Great 2 days Mike the trainer was first class. Would recommend anyone to attend any course Mike runs

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven D.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Engage in Learning

Ready-to-use or Customised Online Learning Courses Choose Online Training through an eLearning LMS for Professional Development

Recent Reviews

Alex and the team are easy to work with, tailor to our needs and there as support throughout the procurement of our content.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sian Murphy

I have been using Engage in Learning for 2 years and have found them to be very helpful and flexible which is important to me as I spend a lot of time out and about.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bernard Slevin

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cookery brings the best chefs in your city into your kitchen

Cookery helps you create food experiences in your own kitchen. Hire a chef for a party, cooking class or meal planning. Select from the various menus offered.

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

First Intuition

First Intuition is an award-winning professional education training provider with expert tutors and exceptional pass rates offering online and face to face courses

Recent Reviews

I think the tutor explained the course material well and has helpped me prep for the exam.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Macgregor

I this it is very good that two exams (Couse Exam and Mock Exam) are provided to mark very important milestones in study phase. It helps to manage and control my study pace, though I always feel the deadline is quite challenging. Actually I was not ready at all when I took the Course exam for AFM, but it was good to have taken it anyway, as this stimulated and encouraged me to keep working towards the exam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keiko Nakanishi

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fluid Business

Business coaching and online courses to help business owners grow with confidence Put an end to business frustration today

Recent Reviews

Frankly, turned a business worth £0 to one worth £1m+. Took 10 years, and some stress, but we made it. Would still be worth £0 now without them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Advance Wealth

Very glad I gave business coaching a go a few years back... The guys at Fluid have really helped my business with the transition to become a third generation family business. Changing my mindset, challenging me, and helping me achieve results I didn't believe were possible. I'm excited to see where I can take it with their continued support...

Excellent

2 years ago

Will Rockett

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Progress Every Week

Private tutors near you in Birmingham Genie provides a Secure friendly structured learning environment We are a personal Tuition Centre who can help your child catch up in lessons or provide 11 plus plans additional GCSE help Local Qualified and Specialist teaching to give your child the confidence to succeed

Recent Reviews

i don't feel that my child is at the standard he should be at this time.

Bad

2 years ago

A. M.

Couldn't recommend Genie Tutors highly enough, my daughter went from a level 2/3 in English to passing her GCSE with a level 5 in only 3 months, Teresa at Genie Tutors was marvellous. Thank you!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HJT Training Training Professionals Plan Train Learn Win

Training by Professionals for Professionals Established in 2003 our courses are both practical dynamic Face-to-face online training

Recent Reviews

Materials given were okay, but too much packed into one day. Made understanding and assimilation difficult. Facilitator in a hurry to run through, yet still left some few out.

Poor

2 years ago

F. I.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MOL Learn

MOL is an established learning and development provider with over 30 years’ experience of designing and delivering professional qualifications

Recent Reviews

The service was friendly and professional And all questions we're answered I'm more because of this I'm now more relaxed and looking forward to my studies as we Moorish Americans say Islam peace and love ❤️

Excellent

2 years ago

Kester Charles

I spoke to Steve on Friday 27th March and Steve automatically sent the application to fill out and was contacted first thing on Monday 30th March to make payment for the course. Much quicker than I thought it would.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy Cullen

4.4

60 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ILX Group

ILX Group are an accredited training and consulting organisation that specialises in digital learning courses including PRINCE2 ITIL MSP P3O M_o_R and MoP

Recent Reviews

I wasn't always comfortable with the Facilitator and the fact that he allowed the group to go completely off track discussing irrelevant topics, as we had such a lot to cover in a relatively short time period this caused us to skim over important information. I would have liked the facilitator to be more upbeat and engaging. There was a lot to cover and therefore bringing it to life would have helped retain some of the information.

Bad

2 years ago

Sharon Sheridan

I found the trainer for my course, Victor to be excellent. He was very engaging and was able to keep with focus in the room throughout the entire week. I found the pre-work a little hard to understand and some of the documents were not labeled or structured in a chronological order. Otherwise I would highly recommend this course.

Great

2 years ago

Jayne Harris

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Editors For Students

The original all-academic editing company we provide accurate affordable essay editing and dissertation editing services University approval guaranteed

Recent Reviews

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Supply Chain Training Courses Institute of Supply Chain Management

The Institute of Supply Chain Management Internationally Accredited Qualifications and Supply Chain Management Training Online Enrol Today

Recent Reviews

I had to wait three weeks for a confirmation of my course being booked. After that it was pretty much straight forward.

Great

2 years ago

X. K.

Good and quick reply from the student liaison and tutor

Great

2 years ago

I. M.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Education National

We provides a range of early childhood and school educational resources including puzzles, children`s books, games, poster kits and arts and craft.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elite Learning Academy

Private Real Estate School approved by the commission. Classroom & Online. Pre-Licensing, Continuing Education, Broker Course, Designations and Certifications Many location all over Maryland.

Recent Reviews

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Mother Nature Science

For Parents We provide your children with the most inspiring fun hands-on chemistry physics and biology science activities Are you a Teacher or School 8211 Click Here Birtday Party Book a birthday party that fuses the most AMAZING Astronomy COOL Chemistry and POWERFUL Physics with mind expanding exciting results and a lot of FUN learn hellip

Recent Reviews

My daughter had a lovely couple of days at Camp, in particular she enjoyed Physics day and felt she achieved a lot building an electrical circuit, having something to show at the end is very important to her.

Excellent

2 years ago

P. K.

My five year old lead a wonderful time and very much enjoyed the various experiments!

Great

2 years ago

H. O.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MTD Sales Training

MTD Sales Training offer a wide range of specialist sales training courses for all different levels of sales UK and worldwide

Recent Reviews

I thought the training lady (Rita) was excellent and delivered the day brilliantly. It has really opened my eyes as to how best to do my job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura V.

Had a great day with Anthony and the other attendees. The small group allowed us to get everything we needed out of the day and Anthony was attentive to our questions and helped us get the most out of the day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave U.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MTD Training

MTD are management training specialists with award winning leadership courses management training programmes Book your management training course today

Recent Reviews

Excellent two day course giving the fundamentals in an easy to digest format. Gavin was a great facilitator and presenter. Definitely feel more confident and knowledgeable after attending.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zahid B.

Great presenter (Anthony)! very engaging.

Great

2 years ago

Rebecca N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NALP Training

description

Recent Reviews

I have just started on the level 4 diploma in Paralegal studies and the NPC has been very helpful in getting started.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with