Back  

Electronic Components

Top rated businesses in the Electronic Components category

135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Electronic Components

Electronic Components Top rated businesses in the Electronic Components category

135

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, I design and develop microprocessor kits for model builders and have used Jameco for over 10 years for many of the components we use in our products. I like the fast shipping and quality of the items I receive. The shipping options are good and reasonable for the basic UPS ground shipping. Bob, Bakatronics.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Bakatronics X.

I've been dealing with Jameco over 2 years. Great prices & shipping is very fast. No problems with any order. Easy to find needed parts. I had a project with unusal transistor. They don't have it. I e-mailed their technical service dept. for any ideas what to use. Tony Green replied promptly, he needed more info. I sent schematic & parts list. He promptly replied again with their part # and why it would work as opposed to one I thought of using. I placed my order for 30 plus other parts from them as soon as he replied. Their tech service is great as is the rest of company. Try Jameco & you will become a regular customer. Check out Club Jameco for buying or selling kits. You desgin, they supply parts they carry & sell kit You get paid for every kit of yours sold. Great idea. They do not send spam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vark49 Y.

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DigiKey

Digi-Key offers 102M products from 1200 manufacturers Large in-stock quantities able to ship same day Paypal accepted order online today

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit it but I've been ordering electronic parts for almost 60 years - starting with ordering from the encyclopedic 'Allied Radio' catalog in the 1950's. I was heartbroken when they were bought out by the Rat Shack (Radio Shack) So then I found DigiKey - an online store with incredible inventory and excellent service. Our company develops and manufactures short runs (prototype quantities) of custom electronic devices for our clients - making 100 of something is rare for us, usually it's 10 or 25 pieces.- and Digikey seems happy enough with our small orders. No minimum order (although the postage or UPS is sometimes more than the parts we order) and their website ha an excellent search facility and selection matrix for parts that makes finding and ordering easy. You also get real-time information on pricing and stock status for the parts you order. They even let you assign your own part numbers to the parts that you order and then they arrive with our part numbers on the labels. Pretty cool! Their prices are quantity based and in hundreds or thousands of pieces it looks like you get the same deal as the big boys - In dozens (maybe hundreds, I've lost count) of orders we've placed with Digikey only once or twice have they shipped the wrong part - and a phone call or email gets it sorted out very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla F.

I made an order for Digi-Key. But I was canceled my order, the following was written in my invoice --- 19-JUN-2019 17:01 A7N4 TC MGR DECIDED IT WAS IN DIGI KEYS BEST INTERSET TO CACNEL ORDER AND NO LONGER TAKE ORDERS FROM THIS CUSTOMER I wrote to those in support of me rudely answered, very poor communication, I was not informed of the reason for the cancellation. Very bad company, I do not recommend it to you. Odie should be bankrupt. I recommend buying at ARROW

Bad

1 year ago

Grisha A.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

2 years ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

2 years ago

FrizzleFried

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

kolwidi.com

Compra aqu tu Raspberry Pi, Arduino, y sensores para tus proyectos de electrnica y domticos.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mwc-llc.com

RF/ Coaxial Connectors, Cables, Adapter, Attenuators and more. Substantial inventory and competitive prices from Microwave Components, LLC.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

products.iconnsystems.com

Visit our online electronic connectors store to shop for electronic connectors and cable assemblies that will set your project apart from the competition.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rl-components.dk

Hos RL Components har vi nogle af Europas mest erfarne togmekanikere. Hvis de ikke selv kan lse en opgave, har vi med sikkerhed en samarbejdspartner et sted i verden, der kan. Derfor er vi endnu ikke stdt p en udfordring, vi har mtte takke nej til.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Robodo

Robodo is an online platform dealing in Stepper motor parts, Electric bike kit,Aduino kits, Motor driver,3d pen,DC Motor,Bluetooth module,Amplifier board,Relay module,Temperature sensor

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

s-selectricalsupply.com

Selling and shipping hard to find Electrical Breakers since 2018, we carry all type of brands from Square D, Cutler Hammer, Eaton, Siemens, General Electric, Wadsworth, FPE, Federal Pacific, GE, Murray, and many more. We are able to drop ship to your Job site or your Customer's Site. Founded by a Master Electrician.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Semiconductor Spares

Semiconductor Spares Store is an industry-leading provider of semiconductor process and manufacturing equipment.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cyntech

Cyntech supplies Raspberry Pi compatible cases, accessories and associated support products as well as Snap Circuits by Elenco

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.eurotech.co.uk

Euro-Tech Electronic Components offers a broad range of hard to find and obsolete electronic components from stock.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Goodwood Electronics

Goodwood Electronics is an Adelaide based manufacturer and designer of electronic products for the professional electrical contractor. We provide product such as the switch multiplier, fan switching module and a C-Bus junction box for Systems Integrators

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NexPCB

NexPCB offers PCB layout service, Printed Circuit Board Fabrication and PCBA Assembly Turnkey Services, focusing on SMEs' supply chain management demand.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SwitchDoc

SwitchDoc Labs provides RaspberryPi, Arduino, ESP8266 parts and kits for your fun DIY electronics. Cables, sensors, LEDs, breakout boards, open source and IoT.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shunts.com

Shunt Resistors, dc ammeter shunts, Ammeter, Empro & Canadian Shunts. Custom Shunt resistors, and pre-made resistor shunts for electrical projects. Buy easily online or reach out for a custom quote or custom shunt needs. We can build to suit.

Recent Reviews

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Futurlec

Futurlec The Electronic Components and Semiconductor Superstore we carry a huge range of electronic components and electronic parts

Recent Reviews

I am a buyer for a manufacturing facility. We had terms when I ordered from them in May. However, now in July I am supposed to order through their website instead of sending them a purchase order and pay by credit card at the time of placing the order. When I send questions to their customer service email I get plenty of runaround, but no answers. TERRIBLE customer service!! I'm sourcing my parts elsewhere from now on.

Bad

2 years ago

ALCbuyer

Ordered some parts on July 13 and received an email the same day saying the order has been shipped and should arrive in 7-10 days. It arrived today, July 30, so it was later than promised but package was in good condition. Futurlec is based in Australia but package was sent from Hong Kong so they may not have components in-house and rely on another company to fulfill their orders and have little control over what components are really available at time of order.

Great

2 years ago

spiceboy

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

110220Volts

110220Voltscom the most amazing online collection of hard-to-find electronics voltage converters and adapters brand-name items and more

Recent Reviews

This was the second time to order 220 volts phones from them and they were prompt and reliable.

Excellent

2 years ago

jandrade318

I purchased adapters for trip to Kazakhstan and they accomplished the task without a problem

Great

2 years ago

itswoody21

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WiringProducts

WiringProducts is the online place to buy automotive wiring and electrical supplies Many of our wiring products are made in the USA We stock thousands of electrical parts such as wire switches circuit breakers cables fuse blocks and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several items at this online store 2 times. Evenually this store is very dishonest seller. At normal condition, it looks like no problem, but trouble is starting with a case to return back according to their agreement term. As for the topic of return shipment, this seller has been never responded but keep silent as like goast. I have emailed several times but no response at all so far. But unfotunately I could get a reply on other topic about another order related. Shop with this seller if you are so sure not to happen any returnning, but don't try if not.

Bad

2 years ago

R16425 Q.

I ordered some wire, terminal ends, and an extra wire crimper. After not receiving any shipping information by the Thursday of the next week, I called them to inquire about my order. It seems that it got misplaced to the side. They promptly verified my request though, and shipped it out the next day. Overall, I was satisfied with my purchasing experience. They were slightly lacking in communication, but were very helpful when I called. Every business gets busy sometimes. Price was good. I will likely order again in the future.

Great

2 years ago

R333sat N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 very light weight products, small fuses, and was charged 14.99 shipping. Although it was heavy because I was shipped 15 fuse holders when I only ordered 1 !

Bad

2 years ago

Echobanoff L.

I have ordered from Del City four times in the last three years. Doing business with them is a gamble. First, there is no communication aside from the automated order confirmation you get immediately after placing your order. There is no shipping confirmation or tracking number. My emails have gone unanswered. On my first two orders placed back in 2006 or so, shipping was not included in my total. I was not given an estimate for shipping at the time of checkout. It simply showed up later as a separate charge. That has since changed; now they include shipping at checkout. My most recent two orders (DEL-80960 and DEL-80626), both placed within the last 45 days, have shown me Del City has some amazingly poor policies regarding out-of-stock merchandise. The website itself does not reflect which items are in stock and which are not. You are given the option at checkout to decide if you want back-ordered items to ship or not. I selected yes. This seems to be a mistake because I was still charged for some items which were not shipped 5 weeks ago and which, presumably, have not been shipped yet. It’s not as if they were accidentally not shipped with the rest of my order. Both invoices (and credit card charges) sent to me at the time of purchase reflect all items I ordered yet the packing slips that arrived with my orders show only the items that were in the boxes. I wrote a couple emails to follow up but have not received a reply. I will have to call them directly. They also charge sales tax even though I am not in the same state. I will try to remember to amend my review after I contact them by phone. Update 2011/March/26: I found an email from Dell City dated January 27, 2011 in my yahoo inbox. A year and a half later they found my review here and sent an apology with promises they have changed. There was no offer to ship the missing items or refund them.

Poor

2 years ago

Sooung N.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ten multiturn potentiometers they said were in stock. I paid with paypal and received my order later the same week. Great price and delivery!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bigsccw316 N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a camera from Electric World but made a mistake and got the wrong one. They helped me sort out the problem, used their technical knowledge to see what i was doing wrong and put me right. So, not only did I buy a camera I got all the latest technical help possible to get the best installation possible. Great customer service, buy with confidence.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Norville

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a SNES controller and it is fantastic. I have bought 3 and they work with all my raspberry pi's. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sidarth Bansal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The rudest customer service on the phone I've came across to. Not only RS Components UK lady on the phone couldn't help me,- for some reason she's been extremely rude and at the end of the conversation just hang up on me. WOW!!! (in case RS Components do care about their customers, phone call has been made on 08/04/2020 at approximately 9:20am and hopefully it has been recorded). Thank You

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Ilona Brown

Excellent service, ordered a few small items from them just some resistors for just over £1, arrived by courier within 2 days, packaged really well, excellent prices, excellent range, excellent service and excellent delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Outten

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wanted a VFD for years and finally got one. Motor foot was damaged when arrived but PCL very quickly supplied new part, very helpful staff.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Ward

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the worse customer service I have ever experienced! Placed an order some some products on the 3rd Aug, heard nothing and rang them up on the 23rd Aug. Was told that the order hadn't been sent and that they would do it the next day. Nothing was sent and then I wrote to their customer service asking where my products are and heard nothing back! It's now the 22nd Sept and I rang to ask for a refund and speak to the manager, he was conveniently in a meeting and never phoned back. Its been over 50 days and I still can't get an answer out of them. DO NOT BUY ON-LINE from them. Absolutely terrible service.

Bad

1 year ago

Marcus Dunn

The customer service of at least one member the sales staff at Jaycar Electronics shop in Osborne Park WA is so poor I would have preferred to give a ZERO star rating. Without going into the details suffice is to say that this persons sales and interpersonal skills was so poor I advise people to shop elsewhere rather than risking being served by the is person. I am not surprised to see that. If Jaycar happens to care about such poor customer service I am happy to be contacted.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Electrical

Plug socket light switch specialist Chrome brass nickel stainless steel flat plate light switches plug sockets Huge range of chrome brass double plug socket light switches Click Deco Define Retrotouch Remote control light switch remote control dimmer switches Buy chrome switches plug sockets

Recent Reviews

Have placed 4 orders with this company prior to finding this site, first one was a trial and to check if downlights were ok, so only ordered two, they came direct from one electrical, the second was a large order it did come but not all order complete and no way of checking if the order I placed online as once you place the order there is no way of checking it so just though i'd ordered wrong amount of downlights, third order was for light switches and one turned out to be faulty and have had to file claim with paypal, fourth never arrived so again had to file claim with paypal to which speedy electrical have no replied once to my emails or the paypal claims, the mobile phone number that is listed on Paypal for this company is not recognized, something is defiantly not legit about this company

Bad

2 years ago

Snakepliskin X.

I come across the website for Speedy Electrical and placed a large order coming to around the £60 mark. Realising there was no contact number for this company I emailed them requesting when I would be receiving my goods. They did reply and said 5 days and gave me the day a Friday. Not receiving anything again after 5 days courier service, I emailed again, this time they said it will be Tuesday. How long was this going to go on for?. Not happy and my customer not being happy I pressed for a full refund. They did. Something not right with this company. Press for a refund. They are complete time wasters.In the end you will receive nothing. Speedy money withdrawal but No products. We suggest A5 Electrical Ltd. Lovely people, you can speak to someone over the phone.Excellent email contact with pictures off your items before delivery and how they are packaged. Better Courier via UK Mail. Well packaged and great products. Anyone wanting email and address please respond to this email. Say no to Speeeedy Electrical !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Andybus488mills Q.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time user of ABL and placed an order for a 4 layer board with 2oz copper on all layers. Order received in 5 days and the quality of the board was excellent. Probably the best quality of board that I have received from using countless suppliers. Would definitely recommend ABL for PCB manufacture and will be using them again for my next PCB request.

Excellent

2 years ago

Microtrax Electronic

One of Flexel's top suppliers, they always offer value for money and a fast reliable PCB service Phil Neale (Director)

Excellent

2 years ago

Flexel Ltd

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Future Electronics

A Worldwide Leader In Electronic Components Distribution Capacitor Microcontrollers Wireless Connectivity solutions Displays LED Lighting Memory Sensors

Recent Reviews

I ordered an electronic part from Future Electronics instead of Mouser or DigiKey because their prices were cheaper and their website said they could ship it to me overnight. But instead of receiving the product the next day, I got an email saying that the part I ordered was "controlled" and that I had to submit an "End Consignee Statement" saying that I would not export the product to bad countries. So I submitted that, but did not get a reply until the next day, saying that I forgot to sign it. So I submitted it again. I checked their web site half a day later, and the product still had not shipped. At this point I decided that I no longer wanted the product, but there was no way to cancel the order on their website. So I called their 800 number and got transferred to their website division, but could not talk to a real person and had to leave a message. I also contacted them via email through their online contact form. But they did not cancel my order. Instead, they shipped it. So I got a product that I no longer wanted 3 days later, after paying for overnight shipping.

Bad

2 years ago

Curleyqjoe X.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some improving on the order form would be a help for Canadian customers. I selected Canada but Province was unavailable and postal Code would accept digits only, not alpha numeric. Apart from that the service has been great. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

The part I originally ordered showed that it was in stock. Within minutes of placing the order I was called and informed that they didn't have the part but would sell me a higher priced item at the same price as original purchase price. They went up and beyond to satisfy our need and the need of our customer. Will definitely be doing business with these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick W.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coilcraft

Coilcraft chip inductors power magnetics EMI filters wideband transformers

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to find what I needed and delivery was next day or maybe 2 days with customs. I only got an order confirmation and a delivery notice which is great as some sites send you ten emails confirming the same thing ten different ways! This level of service is comparable to the Digi-Key's and McMaster Carr's of the world!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kategilmore A.

The part was listed as a ship date in August, and I was plesently surprised when it arrived 5 days after purchase. Awesome job Coilcraft. As a new buyer for Data Soft, I will definatly put you at the top of my CM list. Thanks, Victor Flores.

Excellent

2 years ago

Victorflores H.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of our five fuses was picked wrong, therefore not the correct Amp. Allfuses.com gave me their UPS number to return wrong item. They will ship correct part when return is received. No extra cost to us. Great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rosep878 D.

I used the chat help and he was so helpful and found the cross over part for me. We are very happy with All Fuses

Excellent

2 years ago

District35322 U.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 10 PCB and received 12!! The quality was surprisingly high and Dana did a very great job in consulting me :) And really fast production, it finish in 1 day!!! In my country this job would have taken me days to complete. Thanks for saving my time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessrobin D.

I can never thank you enough ,I have always enjoyed working with them, The lead time is fast with competitive price,I can not imagin Just in 5 days from the layout to the end product for my last order . I''m very satisfied! The PCB-s are excellent.The quality is great, the pads are neat , the silkscreen is clean ,I will definitely order more boards from ALLPCB.COM !

Great

2 years ago

Monnachel L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Enrg Tech

Enrg Tech is UK’s leading distributor of electronic components Has millions of electronic components and offers same day shipping New components added dail

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke, they don't read emails, they don't tale any notice of telephone conversations, if you want something within two weeks forget it!! I really don't know how this company is still operating.

Poor

2 years ago

Jes Sheasby

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Inverters DC To AC Inverters Solar Panels AIMS Power

AIMS Power offers pure sine and modified sine inverters We have a complete line of dc to ac inverters in 12 24 and 48 volts for mobile and off-grid use

Recent Reviews

Very poor Services I purchased last year from Aims Inverter 1000 watt corporation round about $350 but when i hadbeen tried used the product it was defective i lost the money when i call them they took my call & told me sorry we cannot help u u should bring the item back to us when we can checked I told them that item out of my reach beacuse that product is back to my home.they have to help me but Unfornately they never helped me very Awful and worse services I leraned the very good lesson never purchased anything from Aims INC.very worse behaviour & Services.. plz advices new customer Do not buy any kind of item from Aims Corporation.

Bad

2 years ago

Sheraz Khan

Purchased a 12 volt 4000 watt Inverter in 2014, and have had no issues with it. Use it to run a freezer and small fridge in our travel trailer. Only issue was with Aims sales rep. I needed a 120 volt line Inverter and was told they were out of stock. Sold me a 240 volt and said it would work. When I called to ask how to wire 120 volt to a 240 volt Inverter, was told I had the wrong Inverter. Had to ship it back at my expense to get the right unit. Other than that price is on the high end but well worth it. Great value for the price.

Great

2 years ago

Jose

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The meanwell power supplie is a great device, i been using this brand for 3 years and is the best, i never get any problem. buy to full-parts the are reliable and fast shipping !!!!! att Edel from Talktosigns 136 Claremont ave Montclair NJ 07042

Excellent

2 years ago

Edel Mejia

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wirefyshop

Wirefy is a manufacturer and retailer of electrical connectors and tools for a variety of wiring applications. Are you working on your boat, vehicle, or home electrical project? Wirefy will supply you with just the right terminals and tools for your upcoming wiring project.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.fut-electronics.com

Future Electronics (Arduino Egypt) is concerned with open source and low cost electronics and mechanical parts that help you to make your Idea true and working

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BasicPCB

BasicPCB provides the best deal on quickturn PCB manufacturing made in the USA Printed Circuit Board fabrication made fast cheap and high quality Top rated by our customers

Recent Reviews

Assembled my first ValueSpec board yesterday. Solderability was great, board looks very good. I could not believe the low cost, shipping included. Made in USA is a plus. I have two additional boards planned and will definitely use BasicPCB for them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim

What's not to like, a simple two layer board that is super cheap. While it has it's limitations it works for a great many designs. I'll be ordering from here often.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matthew Benefiel

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Switches For Us

Electrical switches, sockets, dimmer/fan switches, tv/tel/data sockets wholesaler of ABB, Legrand, Schneider, MK, Honeywell, Siemens

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

USBid

Founded in 1998 and located in Palm Bay FL USBid is a QTSLQSLD Qualified ISO 9001 and AS 9120 Registered supplier of PC board level electronic components

Recent Reviews

The parts I received are from a Manufacturer i never heard of, IRC? Your website stated they were Vishay Parts. They are not the same. The parts we received are .15mm thicker and will not work on our products.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew X.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PCB

USA PCB manufacturer DoD contracts ready Best on-time shipping Fab assembly as fast as one day No minimums

Recent Reviews

I gave the benefit of the doubt. They over charged me and refused to give me a refund. How does 3 finger sized pcbs cost $700 with 0 components? They could not explain it or return my calls. Do not buy from them. They are scum Americans.

Poor

1 year ago

Derek S.

Since 1989, Advanced Circuits has been leading the PCB industry in Quality and Innovation for prototype through large scale production manufacturing and now provides full assembly capabilities. With acquisitions over the past four years in New Hampshire, Tempe, AZ, and Maple Grove, MN, Advanced Circuits is now ranked among the top three board fabricators in North America and is well-known for its reliability and customer excellence and has become a leader in not only the commercial PCB arena but also in the high-reliability, military/aerospace/defense, and high technology marketplace.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pcbaz U.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shax Eng Circuit Board Prototype Circuit board Assembly services

SHAX Engineering and Systems is a leading manufacturer of Circuit Board Prototype and Circuit board Assembly services located in San Jose California

Recent Reviews

I accessed high quality but low priced prototyping components, tools and electronic components from Shax Engineering. It has really proved how huge its electronic market is. The professional management team of Shax Engineering could amazingly respond to my needs. I could avail beginning till the end comprehensive solution from this firm. My firm could make a substantial reduction in the cost as PCB design was as per my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andi S.

I absolutely love this company. The best part of Shax engineering is their customer service. Every time I have a problem, these people take great care to ensure that my issues are resolved as soon as possible. As far as the quality is concerned, there has been no quality problem and the shipping was done pretty fast and there has been no problem regarding communication.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Components Electronic Source Book

The leading search engine that engineers use to purchase electronic components from thousands of manufacturers and distributors

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Phidgets

Phidgets Sensors controllers and Data IO boards that connect to a computer via USB and are controlled by your C C Java or Python program

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Integrated Circuit

Integrated circuit home page official website usa worldwide distibutors of Integrated Circuits homepage and look up The 1 best USA electronic component distributor Parts locator website online parts search database for integrated circuits i

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Rosewill

Reliable technology products and computer components since 2004 with an unchanged pledge to quality value and reliability through innovation and standards

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with