Back  

Power Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Power Supplies category

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

728

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Power Supplies

Power Supplies Top rated businesses in the Power Supplies category

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

728

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BatteryClerk

Shop Online With BatteryClerk, your Wholesale Batteries and Replacement Battery Store. Browse Our Huge Range Of Low Cost Batteries For Your Home Or Business.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a laptop battery, and paid for priority shipping at almost 50% of the battery price because i needed it urgently. 18 days later, i'm not getting any response to my emails, phone calls, and the order status is blank on their website.

Poor

1 year ago

sherifyousri

Initially my order was lost but after calling the CEO's phone number he returned my call immediately and within 48 hours I had my order. Overall experience: excellent as these people care about the customers and their orders. I would order again from them without hesitation. It feels good that there are still good merchants on the internet and not just the NYC scumbag ripoff artists with their lies and deceit.

Excellent

2 years ago

ydobon

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kahlon

memory memory upgrades notebook memory notebook hard drives and batteries

Recent Reviews

Went from 2 to 4 gig. WOW. And free shipping. What a company ! +++

Excellent

1 year ago

raymondjcarr

I have never received bad merchandise or mislabeled or defective parts from Kahlon, I have ordered from them since the late 90's. Their product is always competitively priced and top quality, I recommend them to my friends and associates on a regular basis. Every vendor on the net should be this good.

Excellent

1 year ago

wbistranin

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Bulk Duracell Batteries and Energizer Batteries and Rayovac Low Prices

Buy bulk Duracell batteries Energizer batteries Rayovac batteries and more Medic Batteries offers the alkaline and lithium bulk Duracell batteries 9V AA AAA C D and more at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

Good price and quick shipping on Duracell Procell 9v batteries. Emailed shipping notification + tracking link. Batts are fresh the "use by" date is 4yrs out. Everything went fine so I expect to buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

CasWalker

I purchased Duracell Procell D, C, and AA batteries from Medic Batteries. The batteries arrived promptly, and in great shape. I always have excellent experiences with Medic Batteries. The batteries are always fresh and perform great!

Excellent

2 years ago

bigbatterybuyer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lithium-iron-battery.com

DIY 12V Camping VAN Battery, 12 V Car Audio Batteries, Solar Inverter Battery, Marine Boat Rechargable Battery, Motor Home Battery, RV Battery. Sale on Amazon, Alibaba, China Factory Supply. Price Cheaper than TESLA Battery, Quality Higher than Normal Lithium Ion. Can Fast Charge and Discharge. Online Store 24/7.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

lvdoobattery

LVDOO Battery is a professional manufacturer in designing and producing lithium battery with independent intellectual property rights of core technology. The company's products include LiFePO4 batteries, Lithium iron phosphate, ternary lithium battery, NCM battery from small capacity to large ones for various applica

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Marie Wolt

We set out to make a wireless charger that is worthy your home - something that is as beautiful to look at as it is powerful. Since then Elle Decoration, Living etc and Vogue has featured us in their magazines and we believe we have succeeded!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MEGALiFe Battery

MEGALiFe Battery Australia are a Direct replacement lithium iron phosphate battery supplier (LiFePO4) for cars, 4x4, bikes, boats and racing applications. Lightweight, high power, intelligent, environmentally friendly and safe power solutions for a MEGALiFe.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Melasta

Melasta Corporation Ltd has been founded In 2008 and has been recognized as a reputable portable power designer In Europe and Asia. a professional manufacturer of rechargeable battery,audio,communications and information technology products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

modacharger.com

Moda is a charging case for the JUUL vaporizer. It seamlessly doubles the battery life of your JUUL, and allows you to charge while you vape. Say goodbye to red flashing lights.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mooncharger.com

Moon Charging Pad is the worlds smallest and thinnest wireless charger. Features Fast Charge, No heat, waterproof and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mycharge.com

Portable chargers to keep your iPhone, smartphone, tablet or eReader powered longer. Power your life with our affordable products designed for a fast charge.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

REF Marketplace

REF Marketplace is an electronic accessories store that provides charging solutions for everyone with a mobile device. Our charging solutions are portable, light weight and non-bulky. REF Power Portable Phone Charger, Solar Power Bank, Magnetic Car Mount for Phone, Square GPS Tracker.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Grow Energy

Grow Energy Car Batteries for all vehicle models including EFB & AGM batteries. Large range of Solar Batteries & Deep Cycle Batteries for Marine & Camping.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.hagnaven.com

Unbndige Kraft und pure Strke aus dem hohen Norden: Hagnaven Akkus liefern Ihnen skandinavische Power – unter Garantie! Wo die Sonne oft nicht untergeht, sorgen wir dafr, dass auch Ihr Handy nicht so schnell ausgeht. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Akku-Technologien und bieten Ihnen die maximale Leistung.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

T-Power is a globally trusted provider of premier power supplies.

T-Power powers millions of phones, laptops, tablets and electronic gadgets around the world. We work around the clock to develop cutting-edge productivity-boosting solutions - car chargers, laptop chargers, USB cables, and rechargeable batteries and more. Whether at work or at play, we keep you charged and connected.

Recent Reviews

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from them 9 months ago, before it packed up. Although they advertise a 1 year warranty on the invoice, and repeatedly on their website, they now tell me that it is only a 6 month warranty. False advertising at best - fraud is closer to the point. By the sound of the reviews on this website, the batteries are generally rubbish. Unfortunately I didn't check them out properly before ordering the battery, if you are wiser than me - DON'T TOUCH THEM, THEY ARE CROOKS!

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin G.

Order two replacement batteries for my jet skies (Big Crank ETX30L). There was no mention on Battery Mart's website that these batteries are smaller than the other jet ski batteries on the market, therefore, the cradle that they fit into is now too big to hold the batteries from moving around inside the jet skis. They should provide this information before purchasing. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

Angela B.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought Sony TRV38 and transaction was extremely smooth. I always negotiate price and check details by phone and the saleperson was quite pleasant, proffesional and moderately aggressive in selling additional items. I checked the prices for add-ons before on other sites and most of the prices was matched or "almost" matched that I consider as a good deal. I believe it is a good store and fair business. Will definitely consider to make business again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

gennadyd

I ordered this battery in July thru Amazon. What I received was not what I ordered. I ordered a Bushnell Pro 1M GPS battery. What I received was a Energizer 3v CR123A lithium battery loose in the shipping envelope. No paperwork, no packaging. It seemed to take a charge the 1st time but when I tried again this week - nothing. I'm guessing what I got was what someone else returned as defective. Totally worthless! I had to put my old battery back in.

Bad

1 year ago

FrankWoodworth

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Energizer Batteries AA AAA 9 Volt Alkaline Lithium Coin Watch Rechargeable Batteries

Wholesale Battery Suppliers alkaline lithium rechargeable coin and watch batteries Including Energizer Sony Panasonic AA AAA Batteries Wholesale bulk prices

Recent Reviews

I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery. They immediately helped me correct the mistake and shipped me the battery I meant to buy. Courteous service and took the time to answer my questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

RafaelRabinovich

Purchased $7 battery. Was charged $7 plus $16.72 shipping. Battery was defective (dead and would not recharge). Batteries and Butter did not want to reimburse shipping cost. Had to negotiate to get $15 refunded on $23.72 charge.

Poor

2 years ago

TomCriqui

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement batteriespower tool replacement batteryMakita Power Tool replacement battery Milwaukee Batterieslaptop replacement BatteriesDewalt Replacement BatteryBosch Replacement Battery Craftsman Battery Hitachi BatteryPaslode Tool BatteriesPanasonic To

all brand Replacement batteriespower tool replacement batteryMakita Power Tool replacement battery Milwaukee Batterieslaptop replacement BatteriesDewalt Replacement BatteryBosch Replacement Battery Craftsman Battery Hitachi BatteryPaslode Tool BatteriesPanasonic Tool BatteriesRyobi Tool Replacement BatteryBlack Decker Batteriescameracamcorder replacement batteriesAC adapterstwo-way radio batterybattery grip

Recent Reviews

Purchased a replacement Dell Laptop Battery - will not hold the charge. Have been trying to return for credit but web site is "under construction" or "page not available". I'm afraid they are out of business and I am out of luck.

Poor

1 year ago

justmyluck99

I have ordered form this store maybe about 20 times. The only thing I do not really like is that they charge shipping in multiples the order is made (ie ordering two batteries results in almost double shipping charge)

Excellent

2 years ago

netikuller

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SnapWireless

SnapWireless chargers powers your day with our range of minimalistic wireless chargers. SnapMount magnetic wireless car charger, PowerPack wireless power bank portable charger for travel & PowerBase 3-in-1 wireless charger

Recent Reviews

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top - Optima Batteries Vacuum Roomba Batteries Ctek Optima Battery Chargers Power Tool Batteries ecommerce open source shop online shopping

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tar topper battery cover in March. After several phone calls I received an e-mail on 4-30-07 that it had shipped priority mail. No tracking numbers given when asked for. Here it is 5-22-07 and still no product but they have long since charged it to my card account. I would strongly advise NOT doing business with this outfit. I do not feel that they operate in good faith. I have rarely seen such rotten customer service!

Bad

2 years ago

krebbs

Ordered 2 batteries on a Friday, was told that I would receive the following Thursday. On Wednesday, called for tracking number and could not be supplied with one. Was told that the tracking number would be posted to my account on Thursday. It was not. Left message on Thursday and no return call. I questioned company as to whether or not it even shipped and was told that it shipped from their Dallas location, but when I again insisted on a tracking number or a refund, company opted to refund my money. So, though the price might be appealing, don't expect to have your order shipped in any prompt fashion whatsoever....

Bad

2 years ago

chicagotech

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy wholesale Laptop Battery Notebook Battery USA laptop LCD Screen UK

Looking for wholesale laptop battery laptop screen and notebook battery in USA or want to BUY it then contact us

Recent Reviews

i've purchased NEW Sony Vaio PCG-792L PCG-7A2L 7D2L 7G2L 7L1L Keyboard Item# PCG-792L for $97. i haven't received anything yet. i've opened and dispute with seller via paypal and that's when i found out that they are in China. They respond with tracking # which says nothing, no sender or receiver and all it says is that it left China almost a month ago. owner zhixiao wang ([email protected]) is a total scam. Hopefully Paypall will be able to help me get my money back. looks like they work under name of NotebookbatteryinUSA as well.

Bad

2 years ago

i70802

I bought a Sony Vaio fun back in September and paid $25 extra to receive it in 3-5 days, and after some poor and unconclusive email chat I still did not get the item, nor a refund of my money. And it's more than 3 months now! Please DO NOT buy anything. The customer service is non-exitent and helpless, and they donnot give any solution nor answer. This company is a compelte FRAUD.

Bad

2 years ago

dumpige

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Duracell Battery Charger Power Adapter Rechargeable Batteries

Duracell Battery Charger Power Adapter or Rechargeable Batteries for your Laptop Digital Camera Notebook Camcorder PDA SmartPhone MP3Video Player

Recent Reviews

Took 4 weeks to mail a camera battery, and even then it was only sent after a phone call and an upcharge for UPS shipping.

Poor

1 year ago

grossie

Camera manufacturers' extraordinarily inflated battery prices have bred a dirty market in cheap impostor batteries, flourishing online. There are hundreds of these fakes on Amazon.com alone, shipping from no published addresses and fronted by disposable Gmail accounts. Amazon just looks the other way, raking in commissions on spurious claims and doctored ratings by battery scam artists who say their products are good-as, if not better-than, OEM voltage and amp hours. I know. I'm an investigative journalist and videographer who's been burned more than once. When I needed a half dozen of the heftiest camera batteries in the NP-F class to power a newly-acquired lighting kit, I looked for a name I could trust. For years, I've relied solely on Duracell whose batteries have never failed to live up to their specs. DuracellDirect.com caught my eye. But as of this writing, Duracell has yet to release its best of class, the F970s, in the United States though they are available in the UK. London-based DuracellDirect came to my rescue, shipping the batteries I needed from their London facility via DHL Express in time for a video shoot already in production — customer service that's all too rare in online retailing and offering engineer input on the performance I was likely to achieve using the Duracell version. Not only were Duracell's batteries far less expensive than Sony's, they're built to outperform. These Duracell NP-F970s provide 7800mAh compared to Sony's 6300mAH. The breeding shows. I can keep an LED video light lit at full output longer than four hours on a pair of them while freeing myself from worries about on-location lighting failures — or whether they'll still be working a month from now. Duracell's 3-year warranty shames the hit-and-run frauds. Duracell demands rigid standards from this reseller, and the fact that DuracellDirect has recently taken over online distribution of Duracell products in the United States is great news. They've been handling Duracell batteries in the European market for 13 years and while there were apparently issues with DuracellDirect.com's previous operators, this experience and the outstanding performance of its new management team has made the site my go-to source for camera and lighting portable power.

Excellent

2 years ago

MIchael Linder

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Price AA AAA C D 9 Volt Wholesale Batteries Bulk Batteries Cheapest Batteries Alkaline Lithium

Best prices on AA batteries AAA batteries C batteries D batteries 9 Volt batteries Wholesale Batteries Bulk Batteries Cheapest Batteries Alkaline Lithium batteries

Recent Reviews

I received a box of batteries from Battery Warehouse Direct. The box appeared to be unopened, but every battery in the box was dead. Apparently they were all manufactured with the same defect. Battery Warehouse Direct wouldn't respond to my inquiries about the defective batteries.

Bad

1 year ago

Rgc94536 R.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BatterySpec

BatterySpeccom carries replacement batteries for most all SLA battery applications including ups backup batteries wheelchair batteries motorcycle batteries toy batteries scooter batteries and many more Please call 1-800-727-8658 for all of your battery needs

Recent Reviews

I needed 2 batteries for my sons iZip Chopper. I didn't have access to it as he lives 120 mi away, and I only get to visit him about once or twice a month. I used the term "izip chopper" on the batteryspec.com website and it returned ONE battery and one charger available. They are the self proclaimed expert, so I felt confident in ordering what the website recommended. They didn't fit. They wouldn't even fit in the battery holder. I wrote back explaining and suggesting that I should get a full refund and would then order the right batteries. After an email from them with the RMA and correct battery link, as well as a statement stating they did not refund shipping charges and a copy of the website text stating they "recommend" you check before ordering, I submitted the RMA and then ordered the correct batteries. I think because I had the audacity to suggest that his return policies were unfair; now there is no response to my inquiries (2 since) and my RMA has been ignored. So, I'm stuck with a pair of batteries (and shipping charges) that I cannot use. Additionally, my son has to wait another 3 WEEKS before I can drive up and visit him. I get enough of this type of behavior from my whiny, hormonal teenage daughter. At least she'll grow out of it. Never again...

Bad

1 year ago

Rick

Bought battery, arrived promptly, used it for 3 months, put it on the smart charger for the winter. Went to use it in spring, battery would not hold a charge. Warranty and shipping make returning it for another a poor choice. Look for someone who sells reputable products instead.

Bad

1 year ago

HC

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i advise you steer clear of this company, battery did not work when received, then would not answer emails, until i opened a paypal claim, returned item on the promise they would refund, now two weeks later, cannot get anyone to reply again, if you are not bothered about losing your money, then order away otherwise GO ELSWHERE

Poor

2 years ago

Brokensword S.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BatteryPlex

Batteryplex is a Leading Source for Batteries including APC Battery UPS Replacement Battery Powersonic Universal Battery and much more

Recent Reviews

I now have a new DRY battery and don't know where to get the acid to put in it. I emailed you to see if you could tell me where I can get the acid for it but haven't gotten a reply on that question.. If I can't find acid for it I will have to return it.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. F.

I am very pleased with your supply and service!! I ordered the batteries on Wednesday the 18th of December and I had them Friday the 20 of December. I was surprised but pleased with such fast service, especially this being Christmas time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn W.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Batteries Charger More

BatteriesInAFlash offers thousands of batteries and chargers for cars power tools door locks and much more We have a battery for your everyday needs

Recent Reviews

I tried calling numerous times. No answers. I left two messages and never received a call back. I reached out to the online chat and was finally able to get a response to my question. Avel was able to answer my question via email and was very helpful.

Bad

1 year ago

Liz V.

Web order form less than user friendly. I went back from the payment entry screen, to the shopping cart to verify quantity of item ordered, and had to re-enter all credit card information over. Cumbersome. Otherwise okay.

Bad

1 year ago

Martin N.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Supplies Laptop Bags

ATX computer cases laptop bags luggage computer accessories and ATX power supplies galore Over 50 computer case models to choose from at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased power supply from them on eBay which had a one year warranty. Supply failed and I returned it for replacement. They claimed power supply is not defective and offered 20% restocking fee refund. I agreed, and they took a 47% fee which I rejected. eBay and Pay Pal did nothing due to time elapsed from purchase. They completely stopped responding to my emails. I have filed complaint IC3 Complaint: I1407231618333421 against them. (Internet Crime Complaint Center)

Poor

1 year ago

John K.

I needed a power supply for my customers computer, which is relatively old or older and came across the super notebook site. I bought this power supply as an exact replacement for an HP computer that had on a 200W supply system. There is not ANY wiggle room at all in this PC for upgrades or new items, because it is a factory built PC, so since I saw on the supernotebook site that this power supply was an exact replacement; I was thrilled ; Whooooo ! ANYWAY it only took about 30 min. to replace and clean the computer and all went well and the computer works just fine now. My customer is SOOOOO very happy and they did not have to spend any extra money or go anywhere else. I can say supernotebook.com has all the special stuff you'll ever need !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almost a week and a half after ordering, 2 emails and a phone call with a promise of a call back, and still the order’s not here. Do not order from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Steve I.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from Laptopcharge for my Gateway laptop and the battery would not charge beyond 11%. This company is a fraud. They set their prices a little lower than their competitors just to get you to make a purchase. Once the product is received, it will most certainly be defective. Do not waste your time with this company. I am sure any 5 star rating they receive (i.e. anywhere on the internet) is one of them posing as a customer. Do not trust it!

Bad

1 year ago

Bgcv M.

When I ordered my battery, it was the first time I had dealt with "Laptopchaarge". I was greatly surprised with the service and speed which my order came. I also fit perfectly and works great! Thank You Jim Morrison

Excellent

1 year ago

Grampy20 A.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Searched online for a battery and found one I wanted at battery megastore for over £200 cheaper than ECP wanted. Ordered at just before half four and it was delivered by eleven the next day. Brilliant service.

Excellent

2 years ago

G. Davies

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a 48V 15 AH LifePo4 from Ping for my e-moped and, I couldn't be happier with it! It arrived earlier than expected (17 days from purchase order to my doorstep)and, it performed beautifully, right out of the box! Ping was an absolute pleasure to do business with. He was in constant communication with me and helped me to decide the best fit for my application. The first time out I put over 20 miles on it at near max speeds the entire way-35 to 40 mph. At the end of the ride, the battery was still reading nearly full on my gauge. The high rate BMS and upgraded charger are a must! The extra cost was well worth the improved performance I got. If only everyone conducted themselves like Ping! Five out of five stars! Thank you Ping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ridingthemoped N.

Ordered a 48V 10Ah LiFePO4 battery from PingBattery. Very good communication. He replied fast to every question I asked. He gave me realistic delivery estimates. Battery is very well made. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Perfeet W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Batteries ASAP

Batteries ASAP is a premier supplier and seller of all types and brands of batteries Get exceptional pricing on our batteries individually or wholesale

Recent Reviews

I needed a hard to find 6V battery. Ordered it on a weekend. batteriesASAP was out of stock, but they got hold of their supplier and got it delivered to me overnight. I was very impressed and happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve254 S.

I needed a hard-to-find-locally replacement battery for a camping lantern: 6V 4.5AH Sealed Lead Acid (SLA). Ordered online, it was in stock and on sale, and I recieved it via std UPS ground) in 3 days. Easy peasy from their website. Cost of shipping was more than the battery ($8.15 v. $5.96), but other sites I checked wanted at least $12 for the battery plus shipping, so I'm ahead of the game.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lemming51 C.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The battery I bought from Battery Depot for my cordless phone has worked just fine for the past couple months. I would order from them again. I remember their price was lower than a couple other merchants I researched.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pabraun U.

On 5/17/10, I ordered quantity 2 of P#9B-0920 - Replacement for PANASONIC: HHR-P104 (3.6V 830mAh)telephone battery. Now, 4/30/11, almost one year later these batteries will not run my phone. Both died about the same time. My original batteries which came with the phone lasted 5 years. These are low grade batteries and will not buy again from Battery Depot.

Poor

2 years ago

Katzster S.

4.8

61 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't trust them..they promise me next delivery and day after inform me that my parcel will come after 4 days I'm stuck without battery...they don't care for customer at all..never again don't buy form them

Bad

3 weeks ago

ArkadiuszSulewski

Very good prices. Excellent communication emails. Good packing for the battery (important) Exide battery fitted perfectly into peugeot 207. I have purchased quite a few batteries from Tayna over the years for friends and family. A trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Williams

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement UPS battery

ReplacementUPSbatterycom is an industry leading supplier of UPS batteries for APC CyberPower Tripplite etc Our prices on factory-fresh brand new batteries cant be beat We sell thousands of batteries including the BP7-12 wka12-75F and Dynasty Batteries

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 12V sealed lead acid battery in March and it no longer works at all. They sold me a bad or used battery and refuse to respond to my emails and phone calls. Definitely do no trust this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Karls W.

I ordered UPS batteries described as "genuine BB Battery model HR9-12". What I received was a compatible replacement UB1290. Their description and illustrations very clearly stated that this was a brand name B&B battery. I emailed the company about the deceptive description, but received no reply. I did not attempt to return the battery. Please read their "disclaimer" before thinking you will receive what they advertise. http://www.replacementupsbattery.com/policies.html

Poor

2 years ago

Spocko M.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries for 2 3 wheelars

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries From Matrix Power Solutions

Recent Reviews

Purchased the mkv elite unit, after 5 days it would take a charge. Returned item and asked for refund. Was told it was damaged when it was returned, they would not provide pictures of damaged. PayPal refused to refund me, and now they won’t return my messages about returning it to me.

Bad

1 year ago

W. Z.

This company has recently purchased a stock of sunblesa lights from its Chinese supplier and ripped them off by not paying their bill They have the same reputation as when they were fusion carp They have left a poor Chinese family without their monthly wage Absolute con men Dis race to the angling community

Bad

1 year ago

U. R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Batteries Online Australia Batteries Online Store

Lanplus is the leading Battery Superstore to Buy Batteries Online in Australia Huge range of Batteries and Accessories for every application Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Great to deal with. Fast service and prompt answers to emails. Purchased used 3KVA UPS with new batteries 3 months ago. Hasn't missed a beat. Will be sourcing LIFEPO4 batteries for our 4WD and Van from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nomad IT

i have a problem with a product i purchased from Lanplus and so far it has proved to be a nightmare to connect through email. i am prepared to reserve my judgement for a few more days,but i am very angry and will soon be setting the dogs of war apon you. paypal will be notified that my emails are blocked and i am looking forward to visiting you in person when i visit Melbourne in September.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. T.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Laptop Battery One would not take the time to research shipping errors made by UPS when sending me a warrantied replacement battery. Tried to make my company repeatedly pay shipping charges for UPS's error. They rather nickel and dime us than make us a satisfied customer. We rather pay more money for a battery somewhere else and get adequate customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Safersystem E.

Bought a 9 cell repl batt (MU09) for an HP DV6T (old one was 3+ yrs old and held little charge). Batt was shipped fast & was fantastic for 3-4 months, then would only show ~ "5% - Not charging." Old batt still worked (albeit for not long). Figured I got a bad one so contacted LTB1. Apparently, the 100% guarantee means you have to spend $8 to ship bad one back & another $8 to ship your replacement. So, my $40+ $8 orig ship battery now cost $64 & I may have to go thru this again (another $16) in a few months as quality is now suspect. I threw LTB1 batt in recycle and bought replacement from diff vendor.

Poor

1 year ago

Dashriprock899 D.

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mattt H.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a lawn mower through their site, They said I would receive it on Wednesday so my wife took off work to sign for it and they did not show. I called the shipping company and they said that the first "estimate" was only for business addresses only and residential would be the next day between noon and 4, here it is 6 and its still not here. I called Mower Direct hoping for an ally and was told that they could cancel the order but I was still responsible for the shipping (which was free) but now amounted to $350, almost the full cost of the mower... Next I guess ill call the Credit Card Company.

Poor

2 years ago

Adonaioc Z.

I bought a Generac 22kw Gaurdian for almost $5000 from these guys. It was shipped to my freight forwarder in Miami to ultimately be shipped to the island of St Maarten. I got a message from my shipper that due to the shipment being valued more than $2500 I would need to get the supplier's ein #. When I called I was told they wouldn't provide it to me. I asked to speak to a manager, she told me the same thing. I relayed that US customs requires this info to allow shipment and the gen would be stuck without it. I was told that I could return, but I'd have to pay shipping and a restocking fee. To do business in the US you need to provide your federal id number, this is a normal request. Their website clearly states they ship to freight forwarders. Now I'm going to have to fight the battle through my cc, I'm out of pocket the 5k, still have no generator, and hurricane season is here. Stay far away from this shady business.

Poor

2 years ago

Sethjanssen M.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was truly amazed at the quality of the service I received from Battery Clearance. My order was processed quickly and the batteries arrived in 3 days. They were factory fresh genuine Motorola Li-ion batteries that most places don't stock. I've ordered two-way batteries from many sources, but from now on Battery Clearance will be my supplier of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Byrdchem B.

The company is very knowledgeable about all aspects of Motorola Battery needs. The piece of equipment being our lifeline..... one should not scrimp on quality. They educated me so that I was confident in what I was buying and the reasons surrounding it. Price matters to our very small agency, but this should not enter into the quality and dependability of your battery. Cudos to Gordon for spending a considerable amount of time with me so that I could understand the needs of the radio and the best battery for it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Plummer O.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the batterys in two days, took twenty minutes to make the switch. My unit now working beautifully., and free shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beebop59 L.

I can't believe you delivered the battery so quickly and for such a reasonable price. All I had to do was remove the old battery, install the new one, and my UPS was back doing its job. Thank you. I would highly recommend doing business with you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene2694 I.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Laptop Battery for Laptop Computer New Batteries

Replacement Laptop Battery New Laptop Batteries Notebook Batteries for Dell Toshiba HP Sony Apple Acer Asus lenovo and so on

Recent Reviews

Made a huge mistake of buying from this crappy company who promised "30 Days Money Back" and "Fast Shipping". Their website used to say "all orders shipped locally" which misleads customers to believe they had local warehouses, which they don't. My order got shipped from somewhere in the Orient but loosely tracked through the Swedish postal system. About 5 days after I ordered they still hadn't shipped it, and I bought one locally as I didn't have time to wait. I contacted their 'online chat', which was actually offline, to cancel the order. No response to my message I left. 5 days later, they shipped the order anyway - so much for their claim of "Fast Shipping". Despite many attempts to use their site's online chat, it was never, ever online, and no one ever answered messages left there. I filed a dispute with Paypal who denied to issue a refund because even though I canceled the order with replacement-laptop-battery.com, they gave me the ridiculous story that I supposedly also should have called the shipping company to cancel the shipment *before* it arrived, rather than refuse/return it when it actually did arrive, which no delivery company will do, but this was Paypal's absurd position. I found if I sent 3 or 4 emails to the company, they would eventually answer, but flat out ignored requests for phone numbers, origin of shipment requests, etc. In the end I did get my money refunded, but it took several dozen emails, and 5 full months of harassing them. (So much for 30 Days Money Back!) Would never recommend them if they were the last place on earth!

Bad

1 year ago

Gelectr A.

After ordering, paying and waiting a month I received a poorly written e-mail to let me know that after all the battery will not arrived. I hope I will get my refund back but what a waist of time and money. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME.

Bad

2 years ago

Andreisherban Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website said it fit the year make and model of my ATV. Within three to four days of ordering it arrives and it's the wrong one. Was not sure what the battery was supposed to look like due to the fact that I didn't have one and the battery box was rusted out. So I trusted their website when it said it was for the year make and model of my ATV and it was absolutely wrong. I was told I needed to take a picture of the old battery and a new battery side-by-side and email them. I guess I'm just out the money cuz I'm not paying for a new box plus shipping label to send it back

Bad

1 year ago

Kaylahill V.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

United Kingdom laptop batteries online store Free shipping 3 year warranty

United Kingdom laptop batteries online store UK batteries adapter online shopping website laptop batteris store

Recent Reviews

I ordered a battery for my laptop last week, the company send order confirmation email immediately ,second day I received tracking number from customer service, the battery delivered after 3 days, every good customer service .

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary B.

UPDATE: MAY 21st 2018 Only took them from January 18 to May 18 to respond to this review, shows how much they care about their reputation! Purchased another battery, not even £25 delivery very fast within 2 days, working very well thank you and has UK Guarantee not the Chinese scam when they do not replace when its faulty within warranty. Be warned and do not buy from this merchant customer service is very bad. Battery supposed to have 3 years warranty cost £59 to buy, lasted just over 1 year when contacted told to pay them £25.50 and they would send another one or return the old one for repair that would take a very long time, nice scam!! As the batteries are available elsewhere will not be buying from these again, even if I buy from Ebay and it lasts a year its better than paying them for the scam. Be warned, delivery is a nightmare and customer service is non-existent they just do not care. Look elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Spike

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with