Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Electronics & Electrical Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AA Technology Inc.

AA Technology Inc. is a world class contract manufacturer providing a "One Stop Solution" for printed circuit boards, Harness & Box Assemblies with automatic SMT and through-hole capabilities.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aaaes.com

If you've been on the lookout for quality Sacramento electricians, then AAA Electrical Service is always the company to call. Our number is 916-972-7515.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

aageqatar.com

Distributor for UPS Batteries, Industrial Batteries, Fire Alarm Battery, Central Battery, Solar Battery, Automotive Batteries, Two Wheeler Batteries, Nickel Cadmium, GRP Enclosure, Kahramaa Meter Cabinet, Kahramaa Substation Doors, Ventilators, Sandtrap Lover, Industrial Fan, EV Charger, Tecsystem, OBO, Socomec, Ni-Cd, lead acid, tubular batteries, Lithium Batteries, SMF Battery, VRLA Battery, Inverter Batteries

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

aainy.com

AAI, A Power-Flo Technologies Company offers electrical repair services & is a supplier of electrical & mechanical equipment.

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

AAV Electrical

AAV Electrical is a master licensed electrical contractor specializing in commercial electrical services for the Syracuse, Fulton, Auburn, and the CNY area.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Abbatron

Abbatron designs & manufactures both custom & standard electronic connectors, components, cable assemblies, & electronic hardware

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ABD Communications, Inc.

EPS Magazine, Digital Edition. on Electrical Products &

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sparkysplus.com.au

Reliable Gold Coast electrician. Free quotes. No call out fees. All electrical services 100% guaranteed. Arrive on time, tidy and professional. 20 yrs Exp.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Solar Charger Solar Power Bank Qi Wireless Charging IP67 LED light

AllSolar - Solar Charger Solar Power Bank with Qi Wireless Charging 20000 mAh High Capacity Solar Power Bank IP65 Waterproof Three USB Ports Bright LED Flashlight Ideal for outdoor activities such as camping hiking climbing kayaking fishing etc

Recent Reviews

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

zBattery

Find AA AAA 9V batteries and more at Zbatterycom Our selection of batteries and accessories is unmatched in price and quality Browse our selection today

Recent Reviews

Ordered a headlamp on 1/28, UPS ground shipping; received confirmation immediately, confirmation of shipping the same day, and the item was delivered on 1/30. Everything was smooth; I would order from this vendor again.

Excellent

1 year ago

bmheck

came to the site looking for battery converter found it fairly easy three or four clicks there it was i will be back soon spend more time viewing

Excellent

1 year ago

sdwf2314

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Microwave and RF components TWT amplifiers for Commercial Military and Laboratory

HD Communications Corp offers an extensive range of products for the RF microwave communications and Laboratory Test markets for more than 30 years Products include Ultra Broadband amplifiers and Narrowband SSPA Frequency Converters and Mixers passive components and Low Noise and Medium Power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

I had searched for a good site for purchasing a WiFi antenna for my Linksys router. It took a while, then I found hdcom. My order was processed so rapidly my head was spinning! It was in the mail before I knew it. The price was great, and they answered every email promptly. I paid by money order, but would easily be confident to use a credit card for another purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy_Bat

I cancelled my order, wasted my time placing the order and money calling US. Lousy company never state anywhere in the site that I can't pay with my credit card because I am based in Japan. What a joke claiming I will fraud for an item worth only US$200-- inclusive of shipping. Very poor customer service before I placed order the sales staff Brian had not mentioned anything except if the billing address is differnt from my mailing I just got to inform my bank which I agreed. HD Com conduction E Commence what a joke.

Poor

2 years ago

sakai

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Batteries Direct

Get All Of Your Battery Needs At BatteriesDirectcom We Sell A Variety Of Batteries For Cordless Phones Laptops Camcorders Cell Phones

Recent Reviews

I ordered batteries on November 25th, my card was charged on the 27th, and it is now the 8th of December and not only no batteries received but I cannot get any response from them via either email or phone calls, either to their "customer service" or their president David Byrne. Calls go straight to voice mail and messages never returned. If you order from this place you might as well flush your money down the toilet. I have reported them to the LA BBB. They may have been decent at one time, but now they will simply charge your card and you will receive nothing.

Bad

1 year ago

David C.

Ordered a couple of Sanyo NCMQR06 AA battery chargers with 4 proper AA eneloops, not the cheaper "lite" version (these are best rechargeable AA batteries). They turned up just two days later, and are just what I wanted. Other Australian suppliers were more expensive. I could have purchased similar chargers from overseas slightly cheaper, but these were from and Australian supplier an so had Aus 240V plugs (no adaptor needed). I'm happy and would purchase again from this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

gregozedobe

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Portable Power

Find Your Battery Your Authorized Distributor Portable Power is an authorized distributor for all of the below manufacturersnbsp If you’re interested in a brand name not listed here let us know and we’ll work on expanding our offerings Need the Safety Data Sheet SDS Library We’ve been working to create the world’s most expansive leadhellip Read more

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 12V 58 Ah lead acid batteries to repair a standby power supply. The batteries were shipped in a day at reasonable cost, considering the weight. Everything was as ordered and on time.

Excellent

2 years ago

emptor

I ordered a UPS replacement battery. Online ordering was easy and my product shipped the same day. I received a shipping notification with a tracking number via email the same day as well. The battery was well packaged and exactly what I ordered.

Excellent

2 years ago

rbickers

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Circuit Breakers New and Obsolete Cutler Hammer Siemens and Square D

Commercial electrical supplies including circuit breakers electrical switches and other industrialcommercial electrical components by Siemens Square D Cutler Hammer Zinsco and many more

Recent Reviews

Three day freight was actually 4 days, but that was not vendors fault. Great inventory of hard to find items at reasonable prices, and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

brstephe

Actually I just found out today that my order was shiped to the wrong location, not sure how this happened but its in Jackson MI at our store #30, and it was supposed to be delivered to Bay City MI to store #48. Now I have to figure out how I am going to get it!

Poor

1 year ago

Joshua_Bailey

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discount Laptop Batteries Laptop Battery Notebook Battery and Laptop Computer Batteries

We are a company supplied batteries that replacement for sold for use with certain products of laptop manufacturers We sell cheap and high quality laptop batteries Replacement for ACERDELLTOSHIBAHPSONYCOMPAQ and so on We are working hard to make your online shopping easyfastconvenient and safe We are always here to serve your needsBuy Laptop BatteryLow Cost Laptop Battery

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 9-cell battery (LDL020) for my Dell Inspirion 9400 as the original battery came to the end of life after 2+ years. The order process was fast but a little strange - my credit card was charged immediately and there was no order confirmation email message or I could not track your order status online. The second day I sent an inquiry email message to the customer service and got an email reply promptly stating that the order had been processed and the battery was shipped to me. A few days later, I received a package from China via USPS registered mail. Then I realized I did not have an invoice or receipt from the seller. So I sent another email to request a receipt. Again I received an email reply with the receipt attached. Now, I have been using the battery, which is great. Bottom line, the product is good. The seller's process needs improvement. You need to follow up with the customer service to get what you need. I will buy from them again when a need arises.

Great

1 year ago

ygjin

Here is the message I sent to customer service after I got my battery: I have an AOpen 1557G. My existing battery was working fine. I could charge and discharge my existing battery. I ordered this battery so that I could have more power on extended trips away from outlet power. I received the battery. It looks identical to my existing battery with the exception of the bar code sticker on the side. When I plugged it in the computer didn't recognize that it was there - it thought it was empty. The computer said "no battery present". The charge light on the computer stayed off. I read on your website that it takes a while to charge the first time so I just left it in the slot for the next two nights and days. Eventually the charge light on the front came on. The power meeter application said "charging". This went on for the next two nights and days. The power 50% never increased. I took the battery out and put it back in. Same charge 50%. I tried running the computer off battery power, it instantly turned off. I tried booting the computer off battery power, no power. I pluggede AC back in and let it continue to charge for another night. After this long I would think the battery would be charged. I made another attempt to run the computer off battery power to no avail. The power still showed 50% charge. I put my *old* battery in - it worked fine. It showed 100% charge. I could run off battery power. I took the *new battery from you* and put it aside. I used my laptop as normal and ran down my *old /existing* battery power. When I plugged in the AC the charge light went on and started charging. The next morning it showed the same charge 40% as when I left it. The charge light on the computer was on and the power meeter application said charging. I left it for another day. It still showed 40%. I tried rebooting, many many times. Removing and replacing the battery. Everything I can think of. I can no longer get any battery to charge in my computer. When I remove all battery from my computer it can not detect that they are disconnected as before. The charge light on the front stays on, the computer says 0% and charging. The battery you sent me broke the charging function of my computer. I want my money back. I want to return it.

Bad

2 years ago

anon24601

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Analog In

Need vacuum tubes Want to build your own amplifier Have an unhealthy HiFi obsession We39ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I ordered a TubeCube7 valve amp from Tube Depot. Shipped quickly. Customer service is excellent. And the little 3.5 watt valve amp is a little gem. It excels at jazz and small ensembles. The dark space between notes of a good Mile's Davis "Kind of Blue" recording will knock you over. And that's just the kind of recording that this valve amp excels at. Allen Toussant's "American Tunes" and "The Bright Mississippi" CD's sound wonderful. Diana Krall "Live in Paris. Snooks Eaglin "New Orleans Street Singer". Grant Green "Idle Moments". It's a Class A valve amp just made for small ensemble jazz, blues, and acoustic instruments. This amp does prefer efficient speakers. Now, when you start listening to larger ensembles, big bands, and orchestras the sound stage becomes a bit compressed sounding. Instruments blend together. Hard to tell violas from violins. A loud NOLA second line band like Bonerama sounds compressed. A bad recording like the Jim Hall/ Ron Carter re-issued CD "Alone Together" sounds compressed, too, even though it's a small ensemble. That's the word I'd used: orchestras sound compressed. Less sparkly. Big band. NOLA second line, too. Anything with a lot of instruments and volume. Or a bad recording. This amp will show you a bad recording. But oh my a well recorded jazz trio/quartet/ quintet will knock you over it sounds so clean so spacious so defined so good. I'm starting to call the TubeCube7 my Jazz Amp. I did roll tubes, per Tube Depot's recommendation, to Tung Sol Russian tubes. And I must say Tube depot's customer service is second to none. You can purchase this product with full confidence they stand behind the products they sell. Well enough time writing - back to listening to Snooks on the TubeCube7 it's like he's right in front of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark W.

I´m Brazilian buyer. This week I had a big trouble with a specific item because they sent me wrong. I have sent an email to them claiming about this. They already sent me the correct item by courrier very fast. I´m feel very confortable and safe to have business with TubeDepot. Almir Rosalen

Excellent

1 year ago

Almir R.

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kimco Equipment for Electronics ESD Static Control Soldering Industry

The internets best source for electronic repair and assembly tools supplies soldering and ESD equipment for the electronic manufacturing industry

Recent Reviews

the product photos for the greenie are of the actual old Xcelite screwdriver but the one that came in the mail is the newer Weller one. I would not have bought it if I knew this since the newer ones flair out at the tip and are comparatively useless, so I felt misled.

Bad

1 year ago

david stiefel

Did not receive the items yet ordered October 5e

Poor

1 year ago

Arjan D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Battery Shoplaptop batteriesbattery packadapter charger

Battery Shop offer rechargeable laptop batteriesbattery pack and charger at wholesale pricesfast ship to worldwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement battery for my Toshiba laptop, after the original battery failed 10 months after i purchased the laptop. The price was about 30% cheaper than what Toshiba asks. Battery arrived fast, fits my laptop as it should and has been working great so far - a month after I got it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Locuus Y.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Laptop parts shop laptop batteriesadapterskeyboards

Focus on laptop batteries adapters and other accessories 11 years of experience 80 countries worthy of trust

Recent Reviews

Ordered some batteries and they were very attentive, making sure to see a picture of the battery being replaced to ensure they were sending the correct one. Small issue with the first shipment getting cancelled by the sender but once it was brought to their attention, batteries arrived within the next 5 days. Will definitely use again!

Great

1 year ago

Ryan M.

Received the 01av427 10.8V or 11.25V 72Wh battery for lenovo laptop yesterda, tested it and am pleased that it is exactly what I requested. During the order process, the supplier asked questions to ensure that the product I was ordering was the correct one. All in all I am really satisfied with the doing business with Laptop Parts Shop and would recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcellin W.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Compass Electrics and Testing Electrician Leicester 247 Call Out

Compass Electrics Electrical Testing Installations Security and Lighting Design Compass Electrics are a Leicester based electricians covering both domestic and commercial electrical work

Recent Reviews

Andy the owner, is a very accomplished, reliable and highly efficient electrician and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Smithson

Compass Electrics have been my go-to company for around 2 years. I always get sound advice, a swift response and works completed in good time. I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Kinsella

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Laptop Batteries Replacement Laptop Battery

High quality laptop battery on saleSave up to 30 We sell laptop batteries at the best price with 1 Year Warranty

Recent Reviews

I ordered my laptop battery on August 14th 2016. Todays date is December 30th 2016 and I have yet to receive any confirmation of the item being shipped. Their communication has been terrible to say the least. The only time I was ever informed of any shipping issues or processing issues was when I went out of my way to contact them with my concern. They were unable to ship my battery and they never made an effort keep me informed. I do not recommend this site to anybody who wishes to actually receive the item they ordered within a reasonable time frame. I would rate it zero stars, but unfortunately that is not an option.

Poor

1 year ago

Gunshot322 R.

claim to sell original oem parts even documented in writing at point of sale confirmed in writing delivered untimely bogus no name part Paypal should eliminate them They count on being out of China no consequences real crooks!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Nyapt J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ThanksBuyer

Online Sale Arduino BoardsArduino ModuleElectronic PartsRC HelicoptersRC Parts amp toolsCNC amp CNC PartsDIY GadgetsRemote Controllers on ThanksbuyerHigh Quality and Cheap Price - WorldWide Free Shipping - ThanksBuyer

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 frames (to assemble drones) 450 mm size, on June 4, 2017. One with quick shipping with courier and one with slow normal shipment at no additional cost at delivery. Before buying I did not read these bad (1 star) reviews here, but if I had read them before, I would not have bought it, very probably. I came back here now to say my experience and counterbalance these negative ones of 1 star. I have received the 2 frames, the first after 6 days, the second after 22 days (but it could be delivered 3 days earlier if the local Italian Post Office had been more efficient, not keeping the package in his office on Friday and Saturday, to save on car exits, for 3 days in the week!). So, all right, the quality of these two frames are excellent, (SAGA 450 and L450) there are only some differences in colors for some parts respect the photos published on the site, not matter, is even better so, and the most important thing is that the overall quality of every single element is amazing. The parts were protected well enough in the packaging of the first frame of one seller and very well for the second frame of another seller. What is, or seem, missing, or is extremely lacking in the site is a communication between the parties and low quality of the pictures attached, but is possible to download them and have a better resolution. No instructions, no paper info received with the frames (kit partially preassembled) but is not difficult at all, need only to take a look to the downloaded pictures and the work is pretty simple, no need to be engineers or experienced technicians, can be done by a child. So you just you have to wait and hope that there are no problem with the merchandise after delivering, but, being able to pay with PayPal, I do not feel at risk of fraud. Will I buy again on the Thanks Buyer platform? I really think so, what I bought, did not find it elsewhere, either on Banggood or AliExpress, just to name two, and the catalog is surprisingly broad. Conclusion for me: It's GREAT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clamp55082 I.

i am new customer i just log to this account and order over 130$ parts waiting more than 25 days i complain to paypal but paypal cannot help me i contact my bank they still work on this company thanksbuyer.com never respond to my 22 mails

Poor

1 year ago

Samkanarimentos U.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

New Zealand Battery Store laptop batteriesadapterscamcordercameramobile phone batteries

New Zealand Battery Store - Laptop Batteries Laptop AC Adapters Other Accessories NZ laptop batteriesbuy laptop batteriesadapterscamcordercameramobile phone batteriesstoreonline shopping

Recent Reviews

I had no problems getting the battery, it arrived exactly in the time frame that was given to me. The price was fair and most importantly the battery was correct and works well. In fact it gives a longer time unplugged than the original, about 7hrs. Thanks for the service. Mike New Zealand

Great

1 year ago

Mike N.

Experienced the best customer service dealing with these guys. They keep following me up to see if I had reiceved my order, confirmed the model of my laptop before purchasing to ensure I bought the correct part. Amazing to deal with. I would highly recommend buying through these guys. They know their stuff!! A++

Excellent

1 year ago

Tomo C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to Hybrid Battery Rebuild We are on the cutting edge our industry and collaborate with partners worldwide Most exciting is that we are working with an engineering team in Europe to develop new and innovative products for hybrid and electric

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review 10 months & 23,000 km since the hybrid battery in my 2006 Prius was replaced with a reconditioned one for $1,450.00 by Hybrid Battery Rebuild in Melbourne. The unit & the car have functioned perfectly since. I found the owner most interesting, helpful and clear in answering all my questions (& speaking to my inner-geek about how the hybrid system works & functions [cells, voltages, tolerances, etc] before & during the repair process (which took about 2 hours). The warranty is 24 months or 100,000 km. The business owner assuaged my worries about the cost & reliability of the hybrid system in an older car. His conduct stood in contrast to four different Toyota dealerships who, during my research, were evasive about pricing & scheduling the repair when contacted by phone. When pressed Toyota's quotes ran between $3,500 & $5,500 (!) to install a new hybrid battery. The vendor convinced me that a re-conditioned battery was nearly as good with considerable savings. I also remember him indicating he could provide a new hybrid battery for a better price than Toyota.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lbh K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrotech

Complete electrical services Residential Commercial and Industrial nbspWeve been operating for over 38 years EC Number EC 171 CALL US 9434 3333

Recent Reviews

On the 12/4/2019 Sam from Apollo ElectroTech came to my home after being asked by Young's Plumbing to troubleshoot why there was no power going from the meter box to my newly installed hot water unit. Sam was so helpful and did not mind travelling a distance to sort the issue out. I confess no other electrician that I have known would ever go all out to help in his own time to sort out the problem to restore my power and not take a $ off me for what he did. Sam is definitely one of a kind and they are rate to find. Moving forward I will always get my electrical work done with Sam! TOP BLOKE!! Please hire his services! You will not be disappointed!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim W.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Adelaide Hills 0428 826 088

Local electrician Adelaide Hills Over 10 years experience in residential commercial and solar electrical 247 emergency service available

Recent Reviews

I have used Aaron a couple of times now and he has been great to have work at our home. He gets here on time, does a good job and cleans up. His prices are very reasonable too. I strongly recommend Aaron to do your electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belair Bees

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TIM PAYNE ELECTRICAL

If you are in need of professional electricians in Tewantin call Tim Payne Electrical today on 0458 676 006

Recent Reviews

We renovated our unit which required rewiring and the installation of power points, lights, 2 x hws, 2 x air con and new appliances in the kitchen. I had seen Tim Payne Electrical vans on the road and also the manager of the units where we were staying while renovating, used Tim Payne Electrical so we decided to give them a go. We can not fault this business. I would ring Leonie, who would schedule in the day and time for the work and the boys always turned up. On one occasion they were unable to come on the scheduled day but Leonie informed us at least 10 days ahead so no problems. Great communication! Everyone that turned up on the 4 or 5 occasions we needed electrical work done, was well presented, respectful towards us and our property. They even took away the boxes for the air cons. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tim Payne Electrical for any electrical work you might need done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Mac

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Services for the Penrith Area

The electricians at Smart-Safe Electrical Services will take care of your electrical work in the Penrith area Call us for emergencies and other issues

Recent Reviews

I contacted Smart-Safe this morning and by the afternoon my four old ceiling fans were removed and replaced. Trades men provided excellent and professional service, cleaned up before they left and took old fans away. Very happy with the service that was provided and would highly recommend Smart- Safe. .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny L.

Daniel and his team of electricians turn up on time and provide an excellent professional service for all your electrical needs, at very reasonable prices. We have used Smart-Safe on several occasions and have always been 100% happy with their work and the guys are a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linnie B.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

JSW Electrical

The leading name in Sydneys electrical contracting industry JSW Electrical has over 70 years of expertise in residential and commercial electrical business

Recent Reviews

We called J S Walsh and sons at 3pm on thursday regarding faulty wiring that were tripping our lighting circuits. [name removed] and his crew came and found the fault and rectified. They were very prompt, professional and reasonable. . Will definately refer to anyone who is after a great electrician in the onner west sydney region. reliable, professional, reasonable,

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazzak911 B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aberdeen Electricians Ltd

Trusted affordable NICEIC approved Aberdeen electricians Electrical services for domestic industrial commercial clients Big and small jobs welcome

Recent Reviews

Great guys, managed to fit me in with short notice and when the job turned out to be bigger than expected (old house, required additional wiring etc due to not having rcd for lights etc) they were able to get me slotted into other days to come back and didnt leave me waiting days or weeks for work to be finished, would happily use them again for any other electrical work i would need in the

Excellent

1 year ago

jplonchay

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CopperMine - Leader of Copper Recovery Tools

Leading manufacturer in copper recovery machines such as handheld manual wire stripper cable wire stripping machine copper wire-stripping machine and granulator CopperMine promise - Better Tools Better Results

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LH Electrical

Electrician electrical services for Lewes and surrounding areas including commercial domestic and industrial installation testing and maintenance

Recent Reviews

First class Electrician, excellent knowledge of all things electrical.

Excellent

1 year ago

david

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Components and Equipment Assemblies inc basic passive marine etc - ECD UK

UK based importers of electrical components and equipment assemblies

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, good price, everything I've used to date has functioned perfectly and retested again after 3 months perfectly as well

Excellent

1 year ago

L. C.

There was a mix up that meant only one of two RCBOs was delivered but after a quick phone call a second was in the post the next day.

Great

1 year ago

X. G.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kempston Controls

Kempston Controls is the UK’s leading specialist electrical and electronic components distributor We supply fuses sensors control equipment and more

Recent Reviews

I received one of the units with conceled damage and noone will respond to me so we can correct the issue.

Bad

1 year ago

Johnny B.

I ordered three HV test meter fuses, They came very well packed, one of them did the job and the other two was to keep as spares. These little thing can be quite expensive and the prices varying all overe the place, Kempston prices for these 440mA HV testmeter fuses was very reasonable. I now KNOW where to get thjem from.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Smith

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Аккумуляторы для ноутбуковадаптер батареяНоутбук адаптер

Аккумуляторы для ноутбуковадаптер - Аккумуляторы для ноутбуков Блок питания для ноутбука Другие аксессуары Батареи для портативных компьютеровбатареяадаптеры зарядные устройства

Recent Reviews

It's a clone of http://www.itbatteria.it/ and http://www.battery.tw/ and http://www.storebattery.sg/ I've bought a battery from them and they sent me a broken and untested one. NO $#*!. DO NOT USE IT. BATTERIES ARE DANGEROUS. AT LEASE THEY GAVE ME MY MONEY BACK.

Bad

1 year ago

Simone L.

Unfortunately, I could not find the battery for my laptop in Russia. I tried to buy it on Ebay. Not delivered. Searched it on Aliexpress: compatible not original. Finally found www.rubattery.ru and success. Attentive manager, delivery to Russia only 12 days. Completely satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Viktor Z.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesaler And Electrical Distributor

Wholesaler Electrical Distributor has been created to provide wholesalers and electrical distributors with essential business information and analysis of the key issues facing the electrical wholesaling sector

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wiring Diagrams Database

Wiring diagram database xfinity phone 2 way speaker wiring diagram faint 11 worst wiring diagram all wiring diagrams

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DEIN-ELEKTRIKER - Hilfe und Infoseite rund um die Elektroinstallation

Infos und Hilfeseiten rund um die Elektroinstallation und Haustechnik fr den privaten Wohnungsbau Viele Anleitungen zum Elektroinstallation selber machen

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ABRAMI MISURA

Strumenti di Misura per la Metrologia ed il controllo di qualit nel settore industriale. Rappresentiamo alcune delle pi autorevoli aziende del settore: CMF Marelli srl, Mahr Gmbh, Helmut Fischer srl ed Ogp Hommel Italia srl.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

abscables.com

ABS Cables ltd is one of Bangladesh’s leading Optical Fiber Cable manufacturing company. The core strength of the company lies in its manufacturing process, it uses Fourth Generation German Technology Machineries for production, and its quality has been hailed as even better than the imported foreign products.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Electrical enclosures & LED lighting for hazardous & industrial areas

Abtech supply LV, MV and HV electrical enclosures, connection accessories and LED lighting products for heavy industrial environments and hazardous areas.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

acdcpowertechnologies.com

Atlanta UPS Battery Company, DC Power and Critical Power service company offering equipment sales, repair and maintenance services for DC Power, UPS and Battery Systems for critical power supply and uninterruptible power supply needs.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AC Electronics: LED Drivers, Power Supply, Ballasts & Retrofit Kits

ACE LED's offers a wide range of LED power supplies & lighting, LED drivers, retrofit kits, ballasts, constant voltage LED drivers & more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

acphotonics.com

Photonic solutions across the most challenging of industries of aerospace, communication, defense, LiDAR & sensing, and medical.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with