Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Electronics & Electrical Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this piece of test equipment and received it July 14, 2008. It originally functioned properly. It developed a problem that I tried to troubleshoot at my expense by ordering a new PC interface card, but it didn’t solve the problem. I contacted the company August 2, 2008 about the problem and sent the unit back August 14, 2008 after waiting for the new interface card. The original contact was within the 30 day warranty period. After hearing nothing after the stated 48 hours, I contacted the company by e-mail and by phone at least THREE different times, but no one returned my calls. I contacted the manufacture of the product and was told the symptoms I described are non repairable. AAA Testers did have another unit that is similar to this for sale they could exchange this for, but I’m sure they don’t want to do this. It’s obvious there is a problem, they are hiding something. I tried to look up “EMS Limited” and “AAA Testers”, but other than the AAA Testers website, I could find no business listing for either company name in Michigan or Ohio. I have reported this to both the Ohio and the Michigan Attorney General Offices and opened up a dispute with Visa. Update: I finally received by money back after weeks more of waiting. Regarding their 25% restocking fee. One rarely has the opportunity to 'test drive' equipment as this before the purchase and while I can understand a 'restocking' fee, 25% is what a markup percentage would be, not what it costs to confirm the unit is working as intended.

Poor

1 year ago

Videobruce R.

I had purchased a DSP-4300 cable certifier about a month ago and the equipment was in great condition. I have had no issues and I would like to state that the customer service was exceptional. I was not sure what exactly I was looking for before I made the purchase and one of their sales reps explained to me the differences between all of the certifiers they had in stock and he had pointed me in the right direction. They are very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Datatelny A.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BatteryPlex

Batteryplex is a Leading Source for Batteries including APC Battery UPS Replacement Battery Powersonic Universal Battery and much more

Recent Reviews

I now have a new DRY battery and don't know where to get the acid to put in it. I emailed you to see if you could tell me where I can get the acid for it but haven't gotten a reply on that question.. If I can't find acid for it I will have to return it.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. F.

I am very pleased with your supply and service!! I ordered the batteries on Wednesday the 18th of December and I had them Friday the 20 of December. I was surprised but pleased with such fast service, especially this being Christmas time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn W.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MTO Battery

Get high quality service on battery rebuilds battery repairs and battery reconditioning on Segway Power Tools and specialty batteries We specialize in batteries from Fluke 3M Fitel Fujikura Snap-On Welch Allyn DeWalt Milwaukee Agilent Trilithic JDSU Trimble Sokkia Leica Nikon Pentax and Zeiss

Recent Reviews

I had a pair of Milwaukee 18V batteries rebuilt by them and they are far superior to the originals, even when new. They hold a charge for several months. Turnaround time was fine. Cost was very reasonable. I will be doing business with Battery Builders again, and I recommend them to my friends and associates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anak T.

I own an older Porter Cable cordless drill with an obsolete battery. I couldn't find a new battery anywhere. I came across MTO Battery/Battery reBuilders while searching an online woodworkers forum. I contacted MTO and dealt with Jasen. He was aware of the issues with Porter Cable and quickly found a solution to get my drill up and running again. They built a new battery for my drill and had it to me within a few days. The battery is better than the original and at a very reasonable price. Service was great too. I will ues MTO Battery / Battery reBuilders again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neilsummers W.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Batteries Charger More

BatteriesInAFlash offers thousands of batteries and chargers for cars power tools door locks and much more We have a battery for your everyday needs

Recent Reviews

I tried calling numerous times. No answers. I left two messages and never received a call back. I reached out to the online chat and was finally able to get a response to my question. Avel was able to answer my question via email and was very helpful.

Bad

1 year ago

Liz V.

Web order form less than user friendly. I went back from the payment entry screen, to the shopping cart to verify quantity of item ordered, and had to re-enter all credit card information over. Cumbersome. Otherwise okay.

Bad

1 year ago

Martin N.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Supplies Laptop Bags

ATX computer cases laptop bags luggage computer accessories and ATX power supplies galore Over 50 computer case models to choose from at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased power supply from them on eBay which had a one year warranty. Supply failed and I returned it for replacement. They claimed power supply is not defective and offered 20% restocking fee refund. I agreed, and they took a 47% fee which I rejected. eBay and Pay Pal did nothing due to time elapsed from purchase. They completely stopped responding to my emails. I have filed complaint IC3 Complaint: I1407231618333421 against them. (Internet Crime Complaint Center)

Poor

1 year ago

John K.

I needed a power supply for my customers computer, which is relatively old or older and came across the super notebook site. I bought this power supply as an exact replacement for an HP computer that had on a 200W supply system. There is not ANY wiggle room at all in this PC for upgrades or new items, because it is a factory built PC, so since I saw on the supernotebook site that this power supply was an exact replacement; I was thrilled ; Whooooo ! ANYWAY it only took about 30 min. to replace and clean the computer and all went well and the computer works just fine now. My customer is SOOOOO very happy and they did not have to spend any extra money or go anywhere else. I can say supernotebook.com has all the special stuff you'll ever need !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy M.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WiringProducts

WiringProducts is the online place to buy automotive wiring and electrical supplies Many of our wiring products are made in the USA We stock thousands of electrical parts such as wire switches circuit breakers cables fuse blocks and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several items at this online store 2 times. Evenually this store is very dishonest seller. At normal condition, it looks like no problem, but trouble is starting with a case to return back according to their agreement term. As for the topic of return shipment, this seller has been never responded but keep silent as like goast. I have emailed several times but no response at all so far. But unfotunately I could get a reply on other topic about another order related. Shop with this seller if you are so sure not to happen any returnning, but don't try if not.

Bad

1 year ago

R16425 Q.

I ordered some wire, terminal ends, and an extra wire crimper. After not receiving any shipping information by the Thursday of the next week, I called them to inquire about my order. It seems that it got misplaced to the side. They promptly verified my request though, and shipped it out the next day. Overall, I was satisfied with my purchasing experience. They were slightly lacking in communication, but were very helpful when I called. Every business gets busy sometimes. Price was good. I will likely order again in the future.

Great

1 year ago

R333sat N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Almost a week and a half after ordering, 2 emails and a phone call with a promise of a call back, and still the order’s not here. Do not order from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Steve I.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a laptop battery from Laptopcharge for my Gateway laptop and the battery would not charge beyond 11%. This company is a fraud. They set their prices a little lower than their competitors just to get you to make a purchase. Once the product is received, it will most certainly be defective. Do not waste your time with this company. I am sure any 5 star rating they receive (i.e. anywhere on the internet) is one of them posing as a customer. Do not trust it!

Bad

1 year ago

Bgcv M.

When I ordered my battery, it was the first time I had dealt with "Laptopchaarge". I was greatly surprised with the service and speed which my order came. I also fit perfectly and works great! Thank You Jim Morrison

Excellent

1 year ago

Grampy20 A.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Searched online for a battery and found one I wanted at battery megastore for over £200 cheaper than ECP wanted. Ordered at just before half four and it was delivered by eleven the next day. Brilliant service.

Excellent

2 years ago

G. Davies

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SparkyMall

Australian online supplier of quality patented electrical accessories. Huge range of electrical supplies including weatherproof, glass-look, slimline, fastconnect, outlets & switches, temporary site power, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 very light weight products, small fuses, and was charged 14.99 shipping. Although it was heavy because I was shipped 15 fuse holders when I only ordered 1 !

Bad

1 year ago

Echobanoff L.

I have ordered from Del City four times in the last three years. Doing business with them is a gamble. First, there is no communication aside from the automated order confirmation you get immediately after placing your order. There is no shipping confirmation or tracking number. My emails have gone unanswered. On my first two orders placed back in 2006 or so, shipping was not included in my total. I was not given an estimate for shipping at the time of checkout. It simply showed up later as a separate charge. That has since changed; now they include shipping at checkout. My most recent two orders (DEL-80960 and DEL-80626), both placed within the last 45 days, have shown me Del City has some amazingly poor policies regarding out-of-stock merchandise. The website itself does not reflect which items are in stock and which are not. You are given the option at checkout to decide if you want back-ordered items to ship or not. I selected yes. This seems to be a mistake because I was still charged for some items which were not shipped 5 weeks ago and which, presumably, have not been shipped yet. It’s not as if they were accidentally not shipped with the rest of my order. Both invoices (and credit card charges) sent to me at the time of purchase reflect all items I ordered yet the packing slips that arrived with my orders show only the items that were in the boxes. I wrote a couple emails to follow up but have not received a reply. I will have to call them directly. They also charge sales tax even though I am not in the same state. I will try to remember to amend my review after I contact them by phone. Update 2011/March/26: I found an email from Dell City dated January 27, 2011 in my yahoo inbox. A year and a half later they found my review here and sent an apology with promises they have changed. There was no offer to ship the missing items or refund them.

Poor

2 years ago

Sooung N.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a 48V 15 AH LifePo4 from Ping for my e-moped and, I couldn't be happier with it! It arrived earlier than expected (17 days from purchase order to my doorstep)and, it performed beautifully, right out of the box! Ping was an absolute pleasure to do business with. He was in constant communication with me and helped me to decide the best fit for my application. The first time out I put over 20 miles on it at near max speeds the entire way-35 to 40 mph. At the end of the ride, the battery was still reading nearly full on my gauge. The high rate BMS and upgraded charger are a must! The extra cost was well worth the improved performance I got. If only everyone conducted themselves like Ping! Five out of five stars! Thank you Ping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ridingthemoped N.

Ordered a 48V 10Ah LiFePO4 battery from PingBattery. Very good communication. He replied fast to every question I asked. He gave me realistic delivery estimates. Battery is very well made. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 years ago

Perfeet W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ten multiturn potentiometers they said were in stock. I paid with paypal and received my order later the same week. Great price and delivery!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bigsccw316 N.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Wall Baffle Speaker WB1EZ BO-WB1EZ as an addon to one of our Church's Classrooms. This speaker is a 70 volt low voltage speaker that matches our needs. It looks good and matches the speakers that are located in the other classrooms. Works great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Tamplen

I purchased two orders from discount low voltage. Both transactions were completed on a timely basis. I was very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

Prodigyasd G.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

have everything in stock you need delivery is either same day or next day latest always friendley service

Excellent

2 years ago

Dawn Binks

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Batteries ASAP

Batteries ASAP is a premier supplier and seller of all types and brands of batteries Get exceptional pricing on our batteries individually or wholesale

Recent Reviews

I needed a hard to find 6V battery. Ordered it on a weekend. batteriesASAP was out of stock, but they got hold of their supplier and got it delivered to me overnight. I was very impressed and happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve254 S.

I needed a hard-to-find-locally replacement battery for a camping lantern: 6V 4.5AH Sealed Lead Acid (SLA). Ordered online, it was in stock and on sale, and I recieved it via std UPS ground) in 3 days. Easy peasy from their website. Cost of shipping was more than the battery ($8.15 v. $5.96), but other sites I checked wanted at least $12 for the battery plus shipping, so I'm ahead of the game.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lemming51 C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a camera from Electric World but made a mistake and got the wrong one. They helped me sort out the problem, used their technical knowledge to see what i was doing wrong and put me right. So, not only did I buy a camera I got all the latest technical help possible to get the best installation possible. Great customer service, buy with confidence.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Norville

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my first time buying in December last year and i was happy with the products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boi U.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a SNES controller and it is fantastic. I have bought 3 and they work with all my raspberry pi's. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sidarth Bansal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The rudest customer service on the phone I've came across to. Not only RS Components UK lady on the phone couldn't help me,- for some reason she's been extremely rude and at the end of the conversation just hang up on me. WOW!!! (in case RS Components do care about their customers, phone call has been made on 08/04/2020 at approximately 9:20am and hopefully it has been recorded). Thank You

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Ilona Brown

Excellent service, ordered a few small items from them just some resistors for just over £1, arrived by courier within 2 days, packaged really well, excellent prices, excellent range, excellent service and excellent delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Outten

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The battery I bought from Battery Depot for my cordless phone has worked just fine for the past couple months. I would order from them again. I remember their price was lower than a couple other merchants I researched.

Excellent

2 years ago

Pabraun U.

On 5/17/10, I ordered quantity 2 of P#9B-0920 - Replacement for PANASONIC: HHR-P104 (3.6V 830mAh)telephone battery. Now, 4/30/11, almost one year later these batteries will not run my phone. Both died about the same time. My original batteries which came with the phone lasted 5 years. These are low grade batteries and will not buy again from Battery Depot.

Poor

2 years ago

Katzster S.

4.8

61 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't trust them..they promise me next delivery and day after inform me that my parcel will come after 4 days I'm stuck without battery...they don't care for customer at all..never again don't buy form them

Bad

3 weeks ago

ArkadiuszSulewski

Very good prices. Excellent communication emails. Good packing for the battery (important) Exide battery fitted perfectly into peugeot 207. I have purchased quite a few batteries from Tayna over the years for friends and family. A trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Williams

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wanted a VFD for years and finally got one. Motor foot was damaged when arrived but PCL very quickly supplied new part, very helpful staff.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Ward

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement UPS battery

ReplacementUPSbatterycom is an industry leading supplier of UPS batteries for APC CyberPower Tripplite etc Our prices on factory-fresh brand new batteries cant be beat We sell thousands of batteries including the BP7-12 wka12-75F and Dynasty Batteries

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 12V sealed lead acid battery in March and it no longer works at all. They sold me a bad or used battery and refuse to respond to my emails and phone calls. Definitely do no trust this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Karls W.

I ordered UPS batteries described as "genuine BB Battery model HR9-12". What I received was a compatible replacement UB1290. Their description and illustrations very clearly stated that this was a brand name B&B battery. I emailed the company about the deceptive description, but received no reply. I did not attempt to return the battery. Please read their "disclaimer" before thinking you will receive what they advertise. http://www.replacementupsbattery.com/policies.html

Poor

2 years ago

Spocko M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Services

Electrical Services Your Local Electricians Need an Electrician Looking for an emergency electrician

Recent Reviews

Electrician came the same day and got the job done”

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Clarence

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PSA Parts

Rechargeable Batteries Power Adapters and Battery Chargers from PSA Parts Find find Worldwide locations

Recent Reviews

Spoke to a girl on phone who could not have been more helpful and advised me that the product I was looking at was an original manufactures item. I then proceeded to the website and ordered the products - spare laptop adaptor and plug- which again was very easy and they could also take my preferred method of payment AE

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mallinson

I ordered a computer screen to India - got no confirmation or anything per Email, just a simple note on the website. The money got transferred from my bank account immediately. That was the only thing that seemed to work since then. Wrote several emails to the company - no reply. Tried to call many times - no response at all... as if the company doesn´t exist. After 3 months of waiting and no sign that anything happens I give up hope. What I learned from it? Use only companies that seem to be really trustworthy.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries for 2 3 wheelars

Matrix Dry Charged Maintenance Free Batteries From Matrix Power Solutions

Recent Reviews

Purchased the mkv elite unit, after 5 days it would take a charge. Returned item and asked for refund. Was told it was damaged when it was returned, they would not provide pictures of damaged. PayPal refused to refund me, and now they won’t return my messages about returning it to me.

Bad

1 year ago

W. Z.

This company has recently purchased a stock of sunblesa lights from its Chinese supplier and ripped them off by not paying their bill They have the same reputation as when they were fusion carp They have left a poor Chinese family without their monthly wage Absolute con men Dis race to the angling community

Bad

1 year ago

U. R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Batteries Online Australia Batteries Online Store

Lanplus is the leading Battery Superstore to Buy Batteries Online in Australia Huge range of Batteries and Accessories for every application Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Great to deal with. Fast service and prompt answers to emails. Purchased used 3KVA UPS with new batteries 3 months ago. Hasn't missed a beat. Will be sourcing LIFEPO4 batteries for our 4WD and Van from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nomad IT

i have a problem with a product i purchased from Lanplus and so far it has proved to be a nightmare to connect through email. i am prepared to reserve my judgement for a few more days,but i am very angry and will soon be setting the dogs of war apon you. paypal will be notified that my emails are blocked and i am looking forward to visiting you in person when i visit Melbourne in September.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. T.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did a great job of my kitchen refit and explained what was happening through out. Clean and tidy in their work and provided all paperwork and certificates required. Prices were very competitive especially as I needed someone last minute! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelley

Actual work done was fine and in time slot discussed (as I had taken time off work) I had wanted 2 electric sockets but electrian had not got the back boxes with him (to be inserted in plasterboard) so had someone drop them off. Took nearly 2 weeks for invoice, (was by letter not by email) then was on holiday when it arrived. Bit disappointed I was charged a late fee - as payment date was only 7 days from invoice date. Would use again but recommend to watch payment dates.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Laptop Battery One would not take the time to research shipping errors made by UPS when sending me a warrantied replacement battery. Tried to make my company repeatedly pay shipping charges for UPS's error. They rather nickel and dime us than make us a satisfied customer. We rather pay more money for a battery somewhere else and get adequate customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Safersystem E.

Bought a 9 cell repl batt (MU09) for an HP DV6T (old one was 3+ yrs old and held little charge). Batt was shipped fast & was fantastic for 3-4 months, then would only show ~ "5% - Not charging." Old batt still worked (albeit for not long). Figured I got a bad one so contacted LTB1. Apparently, the 100% guarantee means you have to spend $8 to ship bad one back & another $8 to ship your replacement. So, my $40+ $8 orig ship battery now cost $64 & I may have to go thru this again (another $16) in a few months as quality is now suspect. I threw LTB1 batt in recycle and bought replacement from diff vendor.

Poor

1 year ago

Dashriprock899 D.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the worse customer service I have ever experienced! Placed an order some some products on the 3rd Aug, heard nothing and rang them up on the 23rd Aug. Was told that the order hadn't been sent and that they would do it the next day. Nothing was sent and then I wrote to their customer service asking where my products are and heard nothing back! It's now the 22nd Sept and I rang to ask for a refund and speak to the manager, he was conveniently in a meeting and never phoned back. Its been over 50 days and I still can't get an answer out of them. DO NOT BUY ON-LINE from them. Absolutely terrible service.

Bad

1 year ago

Marcus Dunn

The customer service of at least one member the sales staff at Jaycar Electronics shop in Osborne Park WA is so poor I would have preferred to give a ZERO star rating. Without going into the details suffice is to say that this persons sales and interpersonal skills was so poor I advise people to shop elsewhere rather than risking being served by the is person. I am not surprised to see that. If Jaycar happens to care about such poor customer service I am happy to be contacted.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DSC was very helpful throughout the entire process of picking out, and the purchasing, my analytical balance. Kyle worked with me to ensure I purchased the exact balance I needed for my application. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in excellent shape. I would absolutely do business with DSC again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darryl D McHenry II

It's been a month since ordering an item that showed in stock and with expedited shipping and the item has not yet shipped. I would hope I could rely on the web inventory status indicators, but in this case I would not rely on them.

Poor

1 year ago

Q. X.

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop battery shopwholesale retail batteries10 years300000 orders

Professional supply of batteries adapters chargers 10 years 300000 orders so trustworthy

Recent Reviews

Shipping was prompt and the packaging secure. Regarding the battery, I was unsure of what to expect given the lack of popularity of my laptop, but it came charged at the ideal 40%, and after a few cycles, behaves identically to the new OEM battery. I'm looking forward to similarly getting 4 years of usage out of it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philippe N.

i ordered a battery from this supplier. The battery I got had a packing list attached ebay return that said defective battery. The battery itselfhad "RETURN BAD BATTERY DEFECTIVE" written on it with permanent marker. I made 2 attempts to email them to return for replacement or refund. Never got a reply. I would not buy a stick of gum from the company. Worst company I have ever dealt with.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Mattt H.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a lawn mower through their site, They said I would receive it on Wednesday so my wife took off work to sign for it and they did not show. I called the shipping company and they said that the first "estimate" was only for business addresses only and residential would be the next day between noon and 4, here it is 6 and its still not here. I called Mower Direct hoping for an ally and was told that they could cancel the order but I was still responsible for the shipping (which was free) but now amounted to $350, almost the full cost of the mower... Next I guess ill call the Credit Card Company.

Poor

2 years ago

Adonaioc Z.

I bought a Generac 22kw Gaurdian for almost $5000 from these guys. It was shipped to my freight forwarder in Miami to ultimately be shipped to the island of St Maarten. I got a message from my shipper that due to the shipment being valued more than $2500 I would need to get the supplier's ein #. When I called I was told they wouldn't provide it to me. I asked to speak to a manager, she told me the same thing. I relayed that US customs requires this info to allow shipment and the gen would be stuck without it. I was told that I could return, but I'd have to pay shipping and a restocking fee. To do business in the US you need to provide your federal id number, this is a normal request. Their website clearly states they ship to freight forwarders. Now I'm going to have to fight the battle through my cc, I'm out of pocket the 5k, still have no generator, and hurricane season is here. Stay far away from this shady business.

Poor

2 years ago

Sethjanssen M.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Electrical

Plug socket light switch specialist Chrome brass nickel stainless steel flat plate light switches plug sockets Huge range of chrome brass double plug socket light switches Click Deco Define Retrotouch Remote control light switch remote control dimmer switches Buy chrome switches plug sockets

Recent Reviews

Have placed 4 orders with this company prior to finding this site, first one was a trial and to check if downlights were ok, so only ordered two, they came direct from one electrical, the second was a large order it did come but not all order complete and no way of checking if the order I placed online as once you place the order there is no way of checking it so just though i'd ordered wrong amount of downlights, third order was for light switches and one turned out to be faulty and have had to file claim with paypal, fourth never arrived so again had to file claim with paypal to which speedy electrical have no replied once to my emails or the paypal claims, the mobile phone number that is listed on Paypal for this company is not recognized, something is defiantly not legit about this company

Bad

1 year ago

Snakepliskin X.

I come across the website for Speedy Electrical and placed a large order coming to around the £60 mark. Realising there was no contact number for this company I emailed them requesting when I would be receiving my goods. They did reply and said 5 days and gave me the day a Friday. Not receiving anything again after 5 days courier service, I emailed again, this time they said it will be Tuesday. How long was this going to go on for?. Not happy and my customer not being happy I pressed for a full refund. They did. Something not right with this company. Press for a refund. They are complete time wasters.In the end you will receive nothing. Speedy money withdrawal but No products. We suggest A5 Electrical Ltd. Lovely people, you can speak to someone over the phone.Excellent email contact with pictures off your items before delivery and how they are packaged. Better Courier via UK Mail. Well packaged and great products. Anyone wanting email and address please respond to this email. Say no to Speeeedy Electrical !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Andybus488mills Q.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was truly amazed at the quality of the service I received from Battery Clearance. My order was processed quickly and the batteries arrived in 3 days. They were factory fresh genuine Motorola Li-ion batteries that most places don't stock. I've ordered two-way batteries from many sources, but from now on Battery Clearance will be my supplier of choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Byrdchem B.

The company is very knowledgeable about all aspects of Motorola Battery needs. The piece of equipment being our lifeline..... one should not scrimp on quality. They educated me so that I was confident in what I was buying and the reasons surrounding it. Price matters to our very small agency, but this should not enter into the quality and dependability of your battery. Cudos to Gordon for spending a considerable amount of time with me so that I could understand the needs of the radio and the best battery for it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Plummer O.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time user of ABL and placed an order for a 4 layer board with 2oz copper on all layers. Order received in 5 days and the quality of the board was excellent. Probably the best quality of board that I have received from using countless suppliers. Would definitely recommend ABL for PCB manufacture and will be using them again for my next PCB request.

Excellent

1 year ago

Microtrax Electronic

One of Flexel's top suppliers, they always offer value for money and a fast reliable PCB service Phil Neale (Director)

Excellent

2 years ago

Flexel Ltd

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the batterys in two days, took twenty minutes to make the switch. My unit now working beautifully., and free shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beebop59 L.

I can't believe you delivered the battery so quickly and for such a reasonable price. All I had to do was remove the old battery, install the new one, and my UPS was back doing its job. Thank you. I would highly recommend doing business with you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene2694 I.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Replacement Laptop Battery for Laptop Computer New Batteries

Replacement Laptop Battery New Laptop Batteries Notebook Batteries for Dell Toshiba HP Sony Apple Acer Asus lenovo and so on

Recent Reviews

Made a huge mistake of buying from this crappy company who promised "30 Days Money Back" and "Fast Shipping". Their website used to say "all orders shipped locally" which misleads customers to believe they had local warehouses, which they don't. My order got shipped from somewhere in the Orient but loosely tracked through the Swedish postal system. About 5 days after I ordered they still hadn't shipped it, and I bought one locally as I didn't have time to wait. I contacted their 'online chat', which was actually offline, to cancel the order. No response to my message I left. 5 days later, they shipped the order anyway - so much for their claim of "Fast Shipping". Despite many attempts to use their site's online chat, it was never, ever online, and no one ever answered messages left there. I filed a dispute with Paypal who denied to issue a refund because even though I canceled the order with replacement-laptop-battery.com, they gave me the ridiculous story that I supposedly also should have called the shipping company to cancel the shipment *before* it arrived, rather than refuse/return it when it actually did arrive, which no delivery company will do, but this was Paypal's absurd position. I found if I sent 3 or 4 emails to the company, they would eventually answer, but flat out ignored requests for phone numbers, origin of shipment requests, etc. In the end I did get my money refunded, but it took several dozen emails, and 5 full months of harassing them. (So much for 30 Days Money Back!) Would never recommend them if they were the last place on earth!

Bad

1 year ago

Gelectr A.

After ordering, paying and waiting a month I received a poorly written e-mail to let me know that after all the battery will not arrived. I hope I will get my refund back but what a waist of time and money. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME.

Bad

2 years ago

Andreisherban Z.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Future Electronics

A Worldwide Leader In Electronic Components Distribution Capacitor Microcontrollers Wireless Connectivity solutions Displays LED Lighting Memory Sensors

Recent Reviews

I ordered an electronic part from Future Electronics instead of Mouser or DigiKey because their prices were cheaper and their website said they could ship it to me overnight. But instead of receiving the product the next day, I got an email saying that the part I ordered was "controlled" and that I had to submit an "End Consignee Statement" saying that I would not export the product to bad countries. So I submitted that, but did not get a reply until the next day, saying that I forgot to sign it. So I submitted it again. I checked their web site half a day later, and the product still had not shipped. At this point I decided that I no longer wanted the product, but there was no way to cancel the order on their website. So I called their 800 number and got transferred to their website division, but could not talk to a real person and had to leave a message. I also contacted them via email through their online contact form. But they did not cancel my order. Instead, they shipped it. So I got a product that I no longer wanted 3 days later, after paying for overnight shipping.

Bad

2 years ago

Curleyqjoe X.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some improving on the order form would be a help for Canadian customers. I selected Canada but Province was unavailable and postal Code would accept digits only, not alpha numeric. Apart from that the service has been great. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

The part I originally ordered showed that it was in stock. Within minutes of placing the order I was called and informed that they didn't have the part but would sell me a higher priced item at the same price as original purchase price. They went up and beyond to satisfy our need and the need of our customer. Will definitely be doing business with these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought cable on friday and delivered on monday free

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 days after ordering a product there was no confirmation of a purchase. Upon calling the sales line I was informed that the product I ordered was on back order and that it would not come in until the end of the month (2-3 weeks). I asked the representative if we were ever going to be notified. He said "no, because we were supposed to have it in last week's order" and later told me that they sold me a product they didn't have because of a misunderstanding of their stock on their end. I asked for a different model of scope. They did not offer to pay for a shipping upgrade. So because of their mistake I am without my needed scope for another week. If you are considering purchasing from this company I would make sure to call them and check availability of the product. Also, don't expect to hear from them if they screw up your order.

Poor

2 years ago

Cabbagebreath M.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coilcraft

Coilcraft chip inductors power magnetics EMI filters wideband transformers

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to find what I needed and delivery was next day or maybe 2 days with customs. I only got an order confirmation and a delivery notice which is great as some sites send you ten emails confirming the same thing ten different ways! This level of service is comparable to the Digi-Key's and McMaster Carr's of the world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kategilmore A.

The part was listed as a ship date in August, and I was plesently surprised when it arrived 5 days after purchase. Awesome job Coilcraft. As a new buyer for Data Soft, I will definatly put you at the top of my CM list. Thanks, Victor Flores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victorflores H.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website said it fit the year make and model of my ATV. Within three to four days of ordering it arrives and it's the wrong one. Was not sure what the battery was supposed to look like due to the fact that I didn't have one and the battery box was rusted out. So I trusted their website when it said it was for the year make and model of my ATV and it was absolutely wrong. I was told I needed to take a picture of the old battery and a new battery side-by-side and email them. I guess I'm just out the money cuz I'm not paying for a new box plus shipping label to send it back

Bad

1 year ago

Kaylahill V.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

United Kingdom laptop batteries online store Free shipping 3 year warranty

United Kingdom laptop batteries online store UK batteries adapter online shopping website laptop batteris store

Recent Reviews

I ordered a battery for my laptop last week, the company send order confirmation email immediately ,second day I received tracking number from customer service, the battery delivered after 3 days, every good customer service .

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary B.

UPDATE: MAY 21st 2018 Only took them from January 18 to May 18 to respond to this review, shows how much they care about their reputation! Purchased another battery, not even £25 delivery very fast within 2 days, working very well thank you and has UK Guarantee not the Chinese scam when they do not replace when its faulty within warranty. Be warned and do not buy from this merchant customer service is very bad. Battery supposed to have 3 years warranty cost £59 to buy, lasted just over 1 year when contacted told to pay them £25.50 and they would send another one or return the old one for repair that would take a very long time, nice scam!! As the batteries are available elsewhere will not be buying from these again, even if I buy from Ebay and it lasts a year its better than paying them for the scam. Be warned, delivery is a nightmare and customer service is non-existent they just do not care. Look elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

Spike

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Offer UK laptop battery for DellSonyAcerHP 10 years experience

We are uk supplier of laptop batteries 10 years experience 10000 pcs in stock for Dell laptop battery Sony Acer HP Compaq ASUS

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement battery for my Asus laptop which was relatively easy (by model number); the installation of Asus laptops requires disassembly of the case, but this too was relatively easy... I had bought s laptop and phone tool for this. It took about 30 minutes to carefully unscrew the case, remove the old dead battery and install the new one. The laptop immediately recognised the battery and powered to life... Very happy with my purchase... I highly recommend Laptop-Battery.org.uk and will definitely use them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

I ordered a battery replacement for my laptop as the previous battery wasn't holding the charge at all. The new battery works very well and fit the laptop perfectly. I am very happy as my issue has been resolved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fisnik I.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Rolec ev charging point inside my garage, it is ideally positioned except that using the docking socket on the unit caused the charging gun to protrude a bit too much into the garage so this separate docking socket mounted directly onto the wall is a perfect solution. It is very good quality and as good as the dock on the charging point.

Excellent

1 year ago

CHRISTOPHER CAIN

Great product, exactly what I needed for europe. Staff have been great and I cannot commend them highly enough. After sales service has been brilliant, and it is refreshing to receive in this day and age. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Alastair

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

batteria del computer portatile batteria strumento di potere trasporto libero

batteria del computer portatile a basso costo sconto portatili batterie batterie per portatili originali negozio on-line

Recent Reviews

Sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto, fornitura batteryplus.it garanzia di 3 anni, la mia fermata di lavoro della batteria, dopo 1 anno di mio acquisto,, mi invia uno nuovo per me immediatamente,

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio2015 K.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to share my wonderful experience with the Customer Service I received on 21/05/2020 from Brayden Thibou who helped me through the process when I had forgotten to add an item to my order. As well as being prompt, Brayden was understanding and refunded the postage price on the second order as he was not able to add to the original order. This made me able to add the 30% off coupon aswell which I was stoked about. Brayden was polite and well mannered who went to great lengths to ensure the satisfaction of my experience with Cygnett. He is an asset to your team and should be commended for his efforts as it is sadly uncommon in 2020 to deal with customer service teams this good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaclyn Byrne

Great product, nice and compact and fits easily in my laptop bag for day to day use. Very happy with it overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien Harbert

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with