Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Electronics & Electrical Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Harling Electrical

Need an electrician in East Anglia Covering Domestic Industrial and Commercial Contact us at Harling Electrical LTD Call 01953 860876

Recent Reviews

Harling Electrical recently provided and fitted 3 new outside sensor lights on our house. They arrived at the agreed time and did the work courteously and proficiently. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy and John

10/10 these guys came and did the job so quickly and very friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Durham

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best portable power bank manufacturer with power bank factory in China

Heloideo is a leading China power bank manufacturer has power bank factory in Shenzhen China As the best power bank supplier we provide car battery charger power bank charger universal mobile USB portable power bank charger wireless charger battery charger wholesale and quick charger etc

Recent Reviews

Almost 2 weeks and I do not have any tracking number yet

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Ersil

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Communica

Communica is a wholesale and retail distributor of semiconductors, electromechanical and passive electronic components for automotives, electronics, electrical, automation, mining and process control industries and technical and tertiary educational institutions.

Recent Reviews

I recently made a purchase from Communica and sent the product back after it stopped functioning as expected within a year. I cant acted their customer care and it took almost 4 month to resolve by not honoring the warrantee. They keep blaming their suppliers and took no responsibility. Even after following up weekly no-one ever made the effort to follow up with me or contact me. It was a constant struggle to get hold of their customer care staff.

Bad

8 months ago

JohanJohst

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ITM Components The Pro AV KVM and Connectivity Experts

ITM Components supply a wide range of Professional AV Systems Video Switching KVM Switches Antennas and Wireless Cables Adapters and Connectors Fibre Optics Extenders Conference Room Solutions Lightning Protectors NEMA Weatherproof Enclosures Rackmount Drawers USB 30 Technology and much more

Recent Reviews

7 days from order to delivery when charged 4.95 is very poor delivery standard. Most other vendors are next day or 2 days at worst.

Poor

1 year ago

Nick Keates

Centrifuge Data Acquisition System Part HD-WTP-FF-CS (+ sealing cap) chosen to give local 1g HDMI access to an on-board SS Flight PC that spins at 400 RPM (100g). Small oveall connector length required to fit exisiting tight mounting constraints. Excellent solution

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IMRBatteries

Shop everything 18650 Rechargeable Lithium-ion 18650 Batteries Chargers Wraps for custom battery packs and more Popular brands for 20700 21700 and 26650 battery sizes available

Recent Reviews

Just got 6 IMREN 3500mah 18650 cells from imrbatteries and the max capacity when running cycle tests is 1948mah. Under the yellow wrapper I can just make out a part # IMREN2107ACS I'm guessing by the part # that these are ACTUALLY 2100mah batteries. imrbatteries said ALL SALES are FINAL and now I know why. Absolute SCAM Tried to leave review/feedback on imrbatteries and yeah, it's FAKE and I could not. The reviews that are on there are just a scam/fake reviews. Check it out sometime. Try to click on the reviews/stars or anything to see more and you can't.

Bad

6 months ago

orbitter0

I bought 4 batteries here and they were faulty. I contacted the customer service but Jason told me that it shouldn’t happen. So I’m left here with dead batteries that I paid for. Avoid this website.

Bad

1 year ago

Jason99489 E.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer of BESTEK for years and glad to see its official site bestekmall which have many good items and sometimes you can find one that is not available on Amazon. I have used power inverter, power strip already and feel great. Just bought travel adapter and blender from bestekmall two months ago. They also work great and the price is more moderate, Happy purchase with bestekmall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolie66 Y.

i have bought 2 power inverters at bestekmall.com, one is 300w, another is 2,000w. i usually bring the 300w with me in my car. it enable me to charge my laptop and dslr in my car. when i travel to a picnic with my family, i will take the 2000w guy, it can power my electrical stove well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petter787 R.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MA BD Electronics

Best source for 18650 20650 20700 21700 IMR INR NCR and NMC batteries and battery chargers 100 Authentic LG Panasonic Samsung Sanyo Sony IMREN EFEST BASEN and more brands inside our MA BD Electronics store

Recent Reviews

I appreciate their exceptionally good communication and service. Although I've only purchased batteries, I've searched the site and see that they have good to high quality products and very reasonable prices and acceptable postage rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rickie L.

I have tried quite a few batteries for my vape device. I wen a little higher end this time and boy was it great. The ones I purchased are INR-18650-P26A. Using them in my SMOK Priv V8 I can use the 0.25 ohm coils with not problem. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Car Truck Marine Deep Cycle Batteries Online FREE SHIPPING

Buy your car truck 4x4 boat motorcycle and deep cycle battery online and save today FREE QUICK DELIVERY AUSTRALIA WIDE

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a battery from a different state, the mext morning i received an email saying that due to no technicians being in my city, the order would have to be posted. After abit of to and fro in emails, it was decided it was going to be too difficult to go through with the order, as i had already paid for the battery and there was no speedy way to organise for me to pay postage separately. An hour later I received another email stating that that apon a ring around to couriers and parcel services, that they had found a company to send the battery down to me, and because it was such a low price to send, they had decided to absorb the postage cost. I received the battery 2 days later, and was extremely happy with the way they had packaged the product. By far the best customer service i have ever had. I would and have recommended this company again and again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Allison

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.dvelectronics.com

Buy spare parts and consumables for your D&V Electronics testing equipment. Easily search by tester, part number, and category. Get quick delivery of genuine products.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.fut-electronics.com

Future Electronics (Arduino Egypt) is concerned with open source and low cost electronics and mechanical parts that help you to make your Idea true and working

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BasicPCB

BasicPCB provides the best deal on quickturn PCB manufacturing made in the USA Printed Circuit Board fabrication made fast cheap and high quality Top rated by our customers

Recent Reviews

Assembled my first ValueSpec board yesterday. Solderability was great, board looks very good. I could not believe the low cost, shipping included. Made in USA is a plus. I have two additional boards planned and will definitely use BasicPCB for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim

What's not to like, a simple two layer board that is super cheap. While it has it's limitations it works for a great many designs. I'll be ordering from here often.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Benefiel

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Batteriesontheweb

Eric Roberts looks at the last forty years as a battery retailer with much achievement and please selling batteries online-Home

Recent Reviews

Bought this as replacement battery for mobile phone. The standard battery is 2900 mAh the Losoncoer offers 3400mAh. Sadly it's a blatant Chinese marketing lie. It lasts less time than the one year old battery I was replacing. The capacity is nothing like 3400mAh. The manufacture cannot even spell battery correctly. "BUSINESS BATTER" Just don't buy and try and get an original you will get a better product.

Bad

1 year ago

Jack Evison

I was very impressed to begin with - my battery was shipped within an hour of ordering and should have arrived the next day. Several days came and went and nothing - no delivery card through the door or anything. After nearly a week, I made contact and was told that the courier had tried to deliver on multiple occasions - yet I'd not had a delivery card or any evidence of their attempts. Enquiries were made with the courier and I eventually picked up my order from their depot, about 10 miles away. Upon collection, it turned out that the incorrect house number had been put on my order, despite it being correct on all of the order information. Sadly, this small but crucial error left me without a car for a lot longer than was necessary. It's a shame, as otherwise I'm sure I'd have been writing a glowing review about an excellent service.

Bad

1 year ago

Steven Smith

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Batterijenland

Batterijenland meer voor minder Alle batterijen koop je voordelig online bij Batterijenlandnl Uitgebreid assortiment directe levering uit voorraad

Recent Reviews

it took less than 24 hours to get it at home

Excellent

1 year ago

Ihor Marhitych

10/10 excellent. Quick and easy. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

n ozkan

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this company had one of the most straightforward sites to find the correct battery for my Kindle e-reader. I noticed they do a huge number of batteries for different appliances and it will be my first port of call if I need another one in the future. The battery I received from them matched perfectly and also had a increased capacity compared to the original. The other bonus was that it cost half the price of some of the other suppliers. With standard postage I received this replacement battery within three days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Watson

Battery UK was the only source within the UK that I could find the specific battery that I needed for an older piece of lab equipment. Very fast dispatch of product & arrived next day to NI. Very pleased & would purchase from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie Carson

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Battery Empire

Online shop with batteries and chargers for laptops power tools electric vacuums and other devices High quality products at a good price is our guarantee of Your successful shopping

Recent Reviews

Another great Battery Empire experience: The battery works perfectly and was shipped quickly with excellent packaging.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Rand

Good price - had the right battery I needed which I could not find anywhere else and easy to match the right one from the website information. Battery fitted and looks to be working great. Had questions on ordering and checking on delivery but both were answered immediately in the web chat. Would recommend and certainly will use BatteryEmpire again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony Millington

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cablecraft

Cablecraft is the Leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Cable Cable Accessory Solutions 28000 Products 247 Online Ordering Technical Support Next Day Delivery 30 Years Industry Experience

Recent Reviews

Cablecraft were brilliant, we ordered one item that the Electrician needed, requested expedited service so it would arrive the next day - it didn't so we called and while they sorted it they sent a new one to arrive by 10.30 the next day (it did), APC who so say spoke to the driver who so say delivered came back to say we lived in a cul-de-sac (we don't), our house was on the left (it is on the right) and that when they knocked the door a lady peered out of the window and wouldn't open the door so they put it through the letter box (the only person in the house at that time was a heavily tattooed and bald headed man ??), when APS did deliver the same item in probably the same packaging that Cablecraft had resent the next day they apologised as they had tried and failed to put it through the letter box - so Cablecraft exceptional customer service and APC abysmal ability to deliver, strange recollection ability of drivers and complete lack of complaint resolution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collette Jacksonhobbs

The goods were ordered late on Sunday evening and arrived on Tuesday morning, first class service with informative and easy to follow website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Pinnell

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Battery

Buy brand new rechargeable batteries at the best prices We are a family run UK business we sell aftermarket OEM compatible rechargeable batteries

Recent Reviews

Not a first time buyer, I keep going back

Excellent

1 year ago

L May

I've waited over a week for my battery and they do not answer the phone will not use again

Poor

1 year ago

Martin Wright

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mandu

Electronics, robotics, Arduino boards, Raspberry Pi computers and much more! Mandu is an official reseller of Arduino, Sparkfun, Adafruit, Arducam, Pololu, Makeblock, Pimoroni, Teensy and ServoCity products in Finland.

Recent Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Repair - Tampa Orlando Central Florida

Brandon Electric Family Owned Operated for over 20 years Serving Tampa Brandon areas NEED SERVICE OR REPAIR For Emergency Service CALL 813-653-1473

Recent Reviews

I accidently drilled into the wiring of my AC compressor and it was a hot Saturday evening, I called Brandon Electric as they helped me in the past at a previous house I owned, Keiv came out to help me in my desperate need of AC and he worked for over 2 1/2 hours pounding out room for an electrical box to be set in the concrete section of where the wiring box would have to be mounted. Needless to say he worked his butt off to get the job done! I have a service contract with Service America, they couldn't make it till the next day and Brandon Electric came out that evening and got the job done for a lot less than I expected. Thank you and thank you Keiv for your hard work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Spoto

Brandon Electric Inc, the Owner Mr Corey Gomis, Mr Pepper Pelham (Service Manager), Mr Chris Matthews (Service Manager) and most importantly Mr Daniel DeBaets have performed a miracle for a 73-year Senior Citizen - Ms June Limauro at 8413 N. Taliaferro Ave, Tampa, FL 33604. Ms June Limauro's house had been stuck by lightning (2 months ago). The wiring to her house was destroyed completely. She could not pay the bill ($3,150.00). I called Brandon Electric for an estimate, which was done by Daniel. I got a call from Chris that his company would make repairs for Ms June Limauro at no COST. Daniel and Joe (his assistant) worked thru the rain and got the wiring completed. Miracles DO HAPPEN and BRANDON ELECTRIC is wonderful I will be a ONE-MAN story teller about Brandon Electric Thank you and May God Bless all of you

Excellent

1 year ago

NSE IMEH

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 Star Electrical No1 Stockport Electricians Cheshire NICEIC

Premier Local Stockport Electricians based in Hazel Grove Bramhall Stockport We are a leading provider of residential domestic and commercial electrician services in Stockport Surrounding areas Stockport039s highest rated electrician

Recent Reviews

5Star recently rewired our house. From beginning to end they were really helpful and clear. They were really professional and had a high level of attention to detail. Would definitely recommend. We can now relax in our new house knowing the electrics are safe, with all our plug sockets where we want them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

Excellent service once again would recommend 100 per cent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Direct Calibration Solutions

Offering UKAS and Traceable calibrations across many industries and a comprehensive onsite calibration service throughout the United Kingdom by our expert calibration technicians. Our efficient calibration service combined with our instrument supply and repair services make us the one stop calibration shop.

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CEF

CEF is the UKs largest electrical wholesaler supplier with almost 400 branches nationwide We supply everything from cable and lamps to sockets fans and much more

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, order placed late afternoon delivered next day. Good quality cable. Job done ????

Excellent

1 year ago

John Jones

Very quick service, received via DHL next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Webb

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Coywood

Coywood is the right place to find great quality laptop chargers AC adapters accessories at incredible prices Our ranges of laptop chargers are compatible with well-known brands such as Dell Alienware Asus Laptop Apple Macbook Chargers Discover high quality accessories with Lenovo Toshiba Laptop Chargers

Recent Reviews

Recently bought a couple of laptop chargers, one Dell and one HP. Both were a great price, arrived next day, and are exactly right for my laptops. Can't ask for more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Littlest Hobo

I purchased around 10 chargers from Coywood for various laptops and found 5 of these to go faulty across a number of months. Whether this is because they were genuine or not I don't know - but I do feel, in fairness, like Coywood do all they can to ensure that their chargers are genuine. I returned these chargers and then had a replacement sent without notification to an address that I was no longer able to access. I eventually contacted them a number of months later (admittedly 5 months later), having not heard anything, before realising that this had happened. Coywood have now refused to re-send or provide any discount on a replacement purchase. To summarise, I now have 0 of the 5 faulty chargers that I ordered, that I was already inconvenienced by having to return and that shouldn't have been faulty in the first place. Fundamentally I only ended up with half of the products I initially ordered and a lack of empathy from the customer service team. I don't often leave negative reviews, but I don't feel like this has been a great experience at all even though most customers seem to have a much more positive one!

Poor

1 year ago

David Sellick

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Excess Electronic Components We Buy Surplus Stock Cyclops Excess

We buy excess electronic components We will help manage your excess or surplus electronic inventory Send up your stocklist today

Recent Reviews

In my 29 years in the independent electronic components sales industry I would simply rate Cyclops Trading as one of, if not the, very top companies in the world. They are not only incredibly expert professionals, but have a style of dealing on a personal level that is exceptional. In a highly competitive market, they maintain a standard of fair dealing that makes them literally enjoyable to do business with. Just put in a call to Jane Walker, who truly represents the quintessence of everyone in the company, and you will understand my glowing praises....! Mike Whisler Beach Components San Diego, Ca USA

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Whisler, Beach Components,California

Hi Spec Corporation have traded with Cyclops Excess now for around 3 years. The sale of excess stock at the right price is not easy and over the past 10 years we have tried this with 4 other companies with virtually no success. We now have a situation where there is regular monthly income from stock that would otherwise have sat on our shelves for years and eventually been disposed of. We would highly recommend the Cyclops / Trading Specialists service. Mike Kerr Hi Spec Corp Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Kerr

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dakota Lithium

We’ve harnessed the power of lithium chemistry and combined it with North Dakota grit to build you a better battery Lasts 4x Longer then traditional batteries

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2of their 12v10ah batteries and they are decent. They coustmer sevice department is the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Chester Clark

This is the second battery that I ordered from these guys. I was excited to be buying from an American company however this battery is sub par in comparison to some atv batteries my friends are running at lower ah and wh.

Bad

1 year ago

Charles Prall

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dkp Electrics

dkp Electrics is an NICEIC Approved Electrical Company in London Find certified electricians in Fulham Kensington Harrow Ealing pinner Uxbridge Watford and other areas at dkp Electrics

Recent Reviews

Electrician Dave was very courteous and punctual. Neat & professional work. Followed up after completion to make sure everything was working as required. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gulf Service Station Hillingdon

We can definitely recommend Dave, he is very professional and hard working, he thinks about the best solution rather than just the easiest option. We will use him in future for any electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda DL

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SublimeWare

We supply all your traveling power needs in over 150 countries. We offer the top of the line technology for our travel adapter and power converters. Never worry about Foreign Outlets Again with SublimeWare!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

surepower.com.au

Sure Power is Australia's choice for everything UPS & batteries since 1994. From UPS sales to UPS maintenance, we understand the importance of keeping your critical infrastructure running 24/7. Contact Sure Power today to learn more about UPS!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Switches For Us

Electrical switches, sockets, dimmer/fan switches, tv/tel/data sockets wholesaler of ABB, Legrand, Schneider, MK, Honeywell, Siemens

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Switch SFP

With 100% reliable quality, quick lead-time and great post-sale service. All supported from UK stock with UK support alongside next day or urgent same day delivery. We aim to build mutually beneficial relationships with our customers by understanding their needs and providing solutions to exceed their expectations.

Recent Reviews

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Supplies Online Electrical Wholesalers and Suppliers

We are online electrical wholesalers and suppliers for all electrical products at low prices Feel confident and secure online shopping from PEC - Electrical Suppliers

Recent Reviews

Ordered midday and arrived the next day

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Tomlinson

Ordered and delivered within 48 hours. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin B.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quicktest

Quicktest are the UK experts testing equipment including gold testers diamond testers gem testers magnifiers and UV lights

Recent Reviews

One of the UV security marker pens was faulty. Dismantled the pen to operate poorly aligned switch. The led is not as bright as the other. Poor quality.

Bad

1 year ago

R. Q.

Very helpful and patient with me as I ordered the wrong loupe not once but twice, sorry, exchange for the right one now, excellent service thanks very much I will be happy to shop with you again

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Meechan

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Showroom Energy Saving Lighting and Electric Products

The Electrical Showroom online electrical store offers energy saving lights and electric products Quality LED lighting energy saving electrical

Recent Reviews

10w LEDs are only 8.8w, delivery wasn't good either. Ordered on a Wednesday evening, email to confirm dispatch within hours, delivery a week later despite 48hr tracked. I know the royal mail deliver on a Saturday too so what's the excuse?

Poor

1 year ago

Russ Light

Awful service,took 10 days for my Ring camera to arrive after saying two days. They mark items as dispatched when they have clearly not been. Had to open a PayPal complaint to finally get my item sent out.

Poor

1 year ago

I. O.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lighting and Electrical Wholesaler Sparks Electrical Wholesalers

Sparks Direct are Londons leading lighting and electrical wholesaler supplying the whole of the UK with both commercial and domestic electrical products

Recent Reviews

I had a fault with one of the items sent, I contacted Sparks to explain and they sent a replacement the next day. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

I. D.

Great prices and quick delivery although I didnt get the usual clear delivery day notification that you usually get at checkout although it came in a few days anyway

Great

1 year ago

B. K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Switches Buy Electrical Accessories Online Lighting Wiring 247

Lightingandwiring247 is providing you with the largest range of high quality lighting products and electrical accessories in the quickest time possible and at an extremely competitive price

Recent Reviews

Excellent service received within 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Wood

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

USBid

Founded in 1998 and located in Palm Bay FL USBid is a QTSLQSLD Qualified ISO 9001 and AS 9120 Registered supplier of PC board level electronic components

Recent Reviews

The parts I received are from a Manufacturer i never heard of, IRC? Your website stated they were Vishay Parts. They are not the same. The parts we received are .15mm thicker and will not work on our products.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew X.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AX Control

AX Control has new remanufactured obsolete PLC HMI turbine control boards drives more by GE Reliance Electric Fuji Horner Pro Face Square D and others Massive inventory - Repair available on all product lines

Recent Reviews

Great people to work with. I shopped around for a specific part. Only found it from a few different suppliers and AX Control had the lowest price. Shipped via FedEx and arrived later that week. The customer service representative that I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike U.

I ordered a drive from axcontrol and needed some additional help once it arrived. They were very helpful on the phone and I only had to contact them once before my issues were resolved. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Battery Universe

Welcome to Battery Universe We sell high quality aftermarket batteries for most electronic products

Recent Reviews

It was amazing! I was able to call and spoke with Steve who walked me through their website and helped me to place the order online because I felt most comfortable in making my payment through PayPal which is a payment option that is available on their website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Laptop Chargers

laptopchargersie specialise in laptop chargers also known as laptop adapters We stock all makes and models of laptop charger with next day delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered my charger 2 weeks ago, was told it would arrive within 1-3 working days, it still hasn't arrived, I've contacted them 7 times now by phone and by e-mail and I still have no idea when I'm going to get it. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Bad

5 months ago

paddy_quinlan

Was unsure of what charger I required I emailed the shop and one of the lads got back to me ASAP and recommend a charger for my laptop and it was spot on. Quick response and item was delivered the next day

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Y.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Laptop Adapter Buy Laptop Charger Online Laptop Chargers Prices in UK

Buy laptop charger online in UK - Get best deals on laptop adapters online in UK Find all laptop chargers on lowest price at laptop charger factory website - Laptopchargerfactorycouk

Recent Reviews

Chat available for support late on a Friday evening to check it was the correct charger. Then I thought I'd ordered two chargers so emailed. Prompt reply assuring me I'd only ordered one. It also arrived two days earlier than expected which was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda C.

Almost seemed too good to be true; a new battery and charger for a fraction of the price of a new laptop! But it is true :-) Ordering was easy; delivery super fast and everything works fine. I'm really happy, my beloved laptop has a new lease of life and I would 100% recommend your services. Thank you LapTopChargerFactory

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BatteryProvider

LAPTOP BATTERY 50 OFF BatteryProvidercom sells compatible laptop batteries and original notebook batteries Brands available are Apple Laptop Battery Apple Macbook Battery Asus Laptop Battery Acer Laptop Battery Dell Laptop Battery Fujitsu-Siemens Laptop Battery Gateway Laptop Battery HP Compaq Laptop Battery IBM Laptop Battery Lenovo Laptop Battery Samsung Laptop Battery Sony Laptop Battery and Toshiba cheap laptop batteries

Recent Reviews

I went through amazon.com to replace my MacBook pro 15" lithium battery. First mistake. Second mistake was thinking that you could find a mac battery for less than $150. The battery I ordered was advertised as an Apple macbook 15" lithium battery. Upon delivery, I discovered it was in fact a cheap knock off. Fine, name brand is not a big deal to me. But this battery wouldn't even fit in my computer! And when I contacted the seller, I discovered I couldn't return the battery because it's illegal to ship lithium batteries overseas if you don't own a company. Very disappointed and and angry. If even one person decides not to buy from batteryprovider.com because of my experience, I will rejoice.

Poor

1 year ago

Maren B.

Perfect laptop battery for my Dell XPS Core i7. Arrived very fast, and was able to get a discount right on the site. Very happy with my experience, especially since it was shipped from the USA, as opposed to all these companies shipping their items one month later from China.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisha R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nassau Electrical

Nassau Electrical offers clients a place to buy top of the line electrical cables and wires at a great price For more information call or visit our website today

Recent Reviews

I was doing a bid for an RV park and needed some wire. I was new to the wire buying thing but this company had the best prices and worked very hard to get the best pricing and the help I needed. Than you Sam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaron T.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Italy Batteria per portatile adattatore batterie

Fornire batteria per laptop di alta qualit adattatore 12 anni di esperienza nel settore sconto del 35

Recent Reviews

The delivery time was a little long, but this was justified in advance by ITbatteria, due to the particular nature of batteries, that are considered dangerous materials. Once installed, the PC has fully charged the battery, and I experimented that now my PC can tolerate mains faults also of tens minutes: that's all!! So, I am fully satisfied. Many thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Gino P.

I found all I was looking for, pretty all kind of batteries for laptops are available, even for old models and that was my case, I needed a battery for a ten years old laptop and there it was, good price and on time delivery. Satisfied at all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pendulus O.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Batterie PC Portable 30 Moins Cher Que Les Autres

Achetez batterie pc portable au meilleur prix chez batterieprofessionnelcomLivraison rapidesatisfait ou rembours nous avons la rfrence de batterie ordinateur portable quil vous faut

Recent Reviews

Chris was most helpful in finding the best battery for my needs and telling me that I can send back the initial battery not useful for replacement. I was given an RMA number but was not sent a label to send the first battery back via email that I so hoped for since the wrong product was sent that bore the model number of the laptop. Will try againRead more about review stating Chris was most helpful in. I feel they are helpful as much as they can with service.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

hpbattery

Excellent price and fast delivery. After a straight-forward installation, it worked fine for about two weeks, but then failed (would not take a charge). I contacted the seller, and they promptly sent me directions to remove and re-install it. That seems to have solved thwe problem - it's now working fine. Only time will tell if the problem occurs again, but the customer service was first-rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alain R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Titan Power

TITAN POWER was established to develop innovative wired and wireless mobile charging solutions with the aim to improve quality of life

Recent Reviews

I bought a variety of sizes for my wife and three children about a year ago. All of the other cords we have bought in the past from Walmart and gas stations never lasted very long. These Titan Power+ cords are amazing! I love them so much that I just bought a 5-pack of 10 foot cords to give away as gifts to friends and family this Christmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Brown

Their website makes you think the product is coming from the states but it's coming from China. At least they provide tracking but it takes a very long time for anything to ship from China. I ordered two phone charger cables thinking it was only going to be a couple weeks but it's been almost a month and they haven't even left the manufacturer. I guess with such low prices and free shipping what did I expect huh? Very poor quality product.

Bad

1 year ago

Hannah S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Battle Born Batteries

At Battle Born Batteries we specialize in providing top of the line LiFePO4 batteries so you can get out there stay out there

Recent Reviews

I am reviewing the BattleBorn 100 AH Lithium iron battery LiFePO4. First a bit about myself, I have lived 100% off grid since December 2007, we built our small solar system ourselves using solar panels and have used various deep cycle batteries over the years. The batteries were always the part of the system that wore out needing to be replaced. Even though our system was small, it still cost in the neighborhood of $400+ for a very minimal amount of batteries. This time we decided to bite the bullet and go with the Lithium iron phosphate LiFePO4 battery. Yes, it is expensive up front, but once I factored in the lifespan (10-20+ years!), the fact that you get the FULL amount of the battery discharge (with lead acid batteries, you should only ever use the top 20-50%, any more than that lowers the life of the battery, the deeper you discharge, the quicker those batteries will die-ie not hold a charge), no maintenance, lightweight (30ish pounds for the BattleBorn 100 AH battery), I decided that this was the best bang for my buck. I researched the major LiFePO4 battery manufacturers and BattleBorn kept coming up on top every time. What ultimately sold me on them is you can connect their batteries in parallel (as well as series), the other major manufacturers of LiFePO4 batteries said you couldn't connect their batteries in parallel (as of the time of my purchase, this fact may change in the future for the other manufacturers), but BattleBorn does allow for that. I only have 1 battery at the moment, but will soon buy a second one to add to my system, hooking up in parallel to make a 12 volt 200 amp hour system. The other thing that sold me on this company is they offer a 10 year warranty on their batteries, as of now no other manufacturer has this length of warranty. I ordered my battery through Amazon, you can also order directly from BattleBorn. Shipping is free through either site. I have been using this battery about a month now, I am amazed at how quickly it charges up, and unlike my previous golf cart lead acid deep cycle batteries, I don't have to worry about how far I'm discharging the battery. Bottom line, it's worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wretha S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Powerwerx

Powerwerx offers Anderson Powerpole Connectors Power Supplies Battery Chargers Wire Cable Mobile Timers much more Shop online today

Recent Reviews

Great selections of power products. Also great prices and fantastic delivery! Order it and it ships that day! Every time I decide I need power wiring equipment, I find it at Powerwerx. They haven't failed me yet. I love shopping online with Powerwerx.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas R.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PCB

USA PCB manufacturer DoD contracts ready Best on-time shipping Fab assembly as fast as one day No minimums

Recent Reviews

I gave the benefit of the doubt. They over charged me and refused to give me a refund. How does 3 finger sized pcbs cost $700 with 0 components? They could not explain it or return my calls. Do not buy from them. They are scum Americans.

Poor

1 year ago

Derek S.

Since 1989, Advanced Circuits has been leading the PCB industry in Quality and Innovation for prototype through large scale production manufacturing and now provides full assembly capabilities. With acquisitions over the past four years in New Hampshire, Tempe, AZ, and Maple Grove, MN, Advanced Circuits is now ranked among the top three board fabricators in North America and is well-known for its reliability and customer excellence and has become a leader in not only the commercial PCB arena but also in the high-reliability, military/aerospace/defense, and high technology marketplace.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pcbaz U.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shax Eng Circuit Board Prototype Circuit board Assembly services

SHAX Engineering and Systems is a leading manufacturer of Circuit Board Prototype and Circuit board Assembly services located in San Jose California

Recent Reviews

I accessed high quality but low priced prototyping components, tools and electronic components from Shax Engineering. It has really proved how huge its electronic market is. The professional management team of Shax Engineering could amazingly respond to my needs. I could avail beginning till the end comprehensive solution from this firm. My firm could make a substantial reduction in the cost as PCB design was as per my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andi S.

I absolutely love this company. The best part of Shax engineering is their customer service. Every time I have a problem, these people take great care to ensure that my issues are resolved as soon as possible. As far as the quality is concerned, there has been no quality problem and the shipping was done pretty fast and there has been no problem regarding communication.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Electric Solutions

Looking for an experienced electrician in Cornwall Simply Electric Solutions offers domestic commercial and industrial electrical installations repairs and maintenance services at affordable prices Simply Electric Solutions is committed to a dedicated approach to customer service and providing the highest standards of work Customer satisfaction is always a priority There are a large amount ofhellipnbspRead More raquoSpecialised Electrical Services in Cornwall

Recent Reviews

I hired Simply Electric Solutions to carry out some electrical refurbishment work at my house and work premises. They did an excellent job, on time and on budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. D.Warr

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with