Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Electronics & Electrical Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

745

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1876

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Test Meters Electrical Testing Equipment Measurement Instruments

test-metercouk supply direct and hold stock of a huge range of Electrical Test Measurement Equipment and portable test meters at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great product selection, including lighting products not easily found on consumer sites, and great customer service. Personally called me to let me know there would be a shipping delay and offered to cancel and refund my order if the delay would be a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. V.

Figured trying to get a snow rake this winter in MN would take a while. A1 had the MinnSnowta delivered in two days. Product worked great and let a few others use it...everyone loved it. Great service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Erik Sherman

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I discovered 12 Volt Planet while refitting my motor-sailer, where I needed a wide selection of electrical components. 12 Volt Planet were very helpful and were able to supply almost everything I needed. Great company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve White

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had electrics fitted for a hot tub. This involved extensive work and laying a cable across our property. The two guys that did the work were amazing. They were polite and considerate as well as doing a great job. Overall, from quote, to liaison with the office, to the work being done - excellent all round.

Great

1 year ago

A Evans

Kyle's problem-solving abilities are very impressive. He is patient and persistent where others give up or propose a vastly more expensive solution. He did a great job, and is always on time, polite, and an excellent communicator, happy to discuss issues with you. His office manager Gabby is also wonderfully efficient and a pleasure to talk with. Altogether I couldn't be more satisfied, will be recommending KG Electrical to all my friends, and will certainly be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny Gay

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I required a partial rewiring of my house due to the presence of some old rubber cables and having an old fuse board. I also decided to get some additional sockets installed (the house was built in the 1930s, so lacked sockets in a number of rooms) and a light in the loft. Jacob was very polite when he came to provide a quote and he took the time to understand my requirements and also gave useful advice about the work I required. When the work was being undertaken, the house was left as tidy as possible and in good working order at the end of each day. I asked for a quote for some additional work to be undertaken during the rewiring and I received a fair price for it. I was happy with the results and the time taken to do the work. The service was good and they were always polite and very helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Jones

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have spent a lot of money with this company because they are very efficient, post quickly the prices are great, and on the couple of occasions I’ve had I minor problem they dealt with it very quickly

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

If I had an option of zero, I'd give them that. Chasing up another order, smallish, just over £400, but when it hadn't arrived, I rang up to enquire. I got passed around like a parcel in a kids game. This happened over several hours and days. I gave them all information with photos and they were still not accepting any responsibility whats so ever, just gobbed off, time, after time, after time, Aftrr hours over dayz over the phome, I started to lose the will to live and a cooked occyye TLC people wee so rude, especially the zifish one, I started ti lose it. TLC acknowledge to have taken my >£400 order They acknowledged my order wasn't delivered They said I'll be refunded after they have carried out their investigation Sort of blew a gasket then and escalated. A guy finally said, I've been refunded, which was another lie, as I haven't. Given up on them- I recommend to avoid at all costs, unless you enjoy being docked around, let down and lied to time after time, after time again, not just by one but several on the same idiot sheet, I did speak to one who had empathy got the feeling they hadn't got confidence in their own TLC idiot script. Training and CRM the worst I've endured in my 40 years of creating and running business iinc. retail and online shops. NEVER AGAIN - AVOID

Bad

1 year ago

TBF Health Medical Wellness

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM DISCOUNT-ELECTRICAL, NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT/HELP I bought some passive inferred lights that unfortunately once I had received them realized that they were the wrong items. Looking on the website I found that I may have to pay a restock fee to return the items as its business to business. I thought fine it’s my mistake. But when I contacted Discount Electrical I was informed by their customer service team (Danny apparently the only person that works in this team) that he can’t give me a refund, only to exchange the items (would take up-to two weeks). Danny told me this over the phone with nothing being provided in email. I stated that this is very odd and that it is not mentioned on their website. I haven't yet received any reply from Danny with all correspondence being done over the phone. Basically, several phone calls later (over several days) and Danny is no longer available and this issue has been passed over to management. I'm now going to have to wait until Monday for a decision. I would strongly suggest that you do not purchase from this company if you want an honest service. I genuinely believe that if you have an issue with discount electrical it won’t be resolved and you'll never hear from them again. These people will take your money and give you a terrible service in return

Bad

1 year ago

P. C.

Shop4 / discount electrical are certainly the worst electrical supplier that we have dealt with. They lack product knowledge, have zero customer loyalty, don’t respond to emails, charge a 25% return fee (if you are lucky enough to actually fulfil their returns policy!), don’t care about trade clients and lack a basic awareness of how to run a business. We have been purchasing products from them for several years and the first time we needed to exchange a product as the client changed their minds, we were met with “no”. The products were unopened, unused and in perfect, re-sellable condition and we just wanted to exchange for another product. I asked for clarification as to why they refused and received nothing in reply. A second email was also ignored. In the 22 years of running our businesses we have never found a company with such a total disregard for customers. My advise is to shop elsewhere, as we are. All the other on line and local electrical wholesalers offer the same products, similar prices and a returns policy that reflects an understanding of customer value. I guess Shop4 / discount electrical are the RyanAir of on line electrical “suppliers”. Avoid this company!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Tim

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Turned up within an hour of our call and sorted out the problem within half an hour! Top service

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Rang late Saturday afternoon and Jon came within 30 minutes. Fixed faulty cooker promptly. If you have an electrical problem I fully recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fixmyelectricquot S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Component Distributor Buy Electronic Parts Components - 1-Source Electronic Components

ISO 9001 certified stocking distributor of electronic components and parts View product photos specifications datasheets and pricing Purchase franchised parts online Source hard-to-find and obsolete electronic components

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

batteryplus

Bateras de alta calidad batera del ordenador porttil batera porttil Sony Dell Compaq Apple IBM Toshiba NEC HP Acer Asus Clevo Compal y etc

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

India's Trusted Microbattery Store

India's Largest Hearing Aid Battery Store, Exclusive Store for Lithium Batteries, Watch Batteries, Alkaline Batteries, Rechargeable Batteries, Zinc Air Batteries, Silver Oxide Batteries. Top Brands Available Like PowerOne, Siemens-Signia, Widex, Resound GN, Panasonic, Maxell, Renata, Seizaiken, Duracell, Sony, GP.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pakronics

Pakronics- an online store based in Melbourne, Australia which offers components, sensors, single board microcontroller platforms and kits for makers. Pakronics is official distributor of well known brands like Arduino, Adafruit Industry, Makey Makey, Seeedstudio, Makeblock, Bare Conductive and many more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Farnell

Farnell is one of the worlds largest distributors of electronic components With a stock of over 500000 electronic components we provide FAST same day despatch and FREE technical support

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DATART

DATART - Opravdový elektro specialista Vá nákup dopravíme po celé R velké spotebie zdarma nainstalujeme a pedvedeme vyslouilý spotebi

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Seeed Studio

Electronics products and services for Makers to Engineers Fusion PCB manufacture PCB Assembly CNC milling services and more Affordable and reliable Realise your ideas with Seeed Studio

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

EasyED

EasyEDA is a free and easy to use circuit design circuit simulator and pcb design that runs in your web browser

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Амперка Всё для Arduino и Raspberry Pi Магазины в Москве и СПБ

Официальный сайт Амперкару интернет-магазин хобби-электроники Низкие цены большой каталог электронных компонентов и комплектующих Продажа в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге с доставкой по России

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

DFRobot

Offering quality microcontroller shield sensors electronic components iot gatewaynode and robot kit with arduino lattepanda raspberry pi and intel edisoncuirejoule

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Eaton

Diversified power management company and global technology leader in electrical systems for power quality distribution and control hydraulics components systems and services for industrial and mobile equipment aerospace fuel hydraulics and pneumatic systems for commercial and military use and truck and automotive drivetrain and powertrain systems for performance fuel economy and safety

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

tek.com

Tektronix has over 60 years of experience designing Test and Measurement equipment Learn about our industry-leading Test and Measurement tools

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

APES

Emergency Electrician Adelaide - APES offers 24x7 hours reliable and guaranteed electrical services Our fully licensed electricians Adelaide are here to help you solve all of your electrical problems

Recent Reviews

Are you looking to hire Local Electrician Adelaide? Then come to Ap electrical services as we are a renowned electrical solution provider who knows how to get a job done whether you have small or big. We have a team of professional and experienced electricians who know how to get a job done, and that’s the reason we can help you to offer a solution. We have an in-house and trained electrician who knows how to solve problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

apelectrical15

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

New Prosperity Electrical

New Prosperity Electrical Pte Ltd one of Singapores leading Suppliers of Electrical Industrial components We have been working alongside with companies of all types and sizes like manufacturing construction automotive utilities oil and gas and pharmaceutical industries

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Quality Electrical Projects

Quality Electrical Projects are your fast reliable affordable 24 hour Electrician in Brisbane and surrounds Lifetime labour guarantee and 1 hr response time call today

Recent Reviews

all the guy had to do was flick a switch on a switchboard in another part of the building (which I discovered myself after calling the groundsman.) A cool $330 for this business. $100 callout, so he's saying his work was worth $230. Absolute robbery. I know it was after hours (9pm) but bloody hell

Bad

10 months ago

SteveSidaway

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

myMectronic

An industry directory including over 5000 manufacturers 1500 distributors an e-marketplace exchange with a parts search database of millions of listings totally billions of parts

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Power-Supplier

Power Supplier is the major online supplier of electronic accessories We provide high quality replacemernt Laptop BatteryCamcorderCameraBatteries power products and technical services for electronics

Recent Reviews

Power-Supplier.co.uk aka Guo Hongfei. I was informed on March 20th that I would be working from home due to the current Pandemic, I thought that this would be a good time to get a spare/new laptop battery. As all the local stores began to lock down, I had to go online. I tried two sites, but they were out of stock. Then I checked this site and they had one available. As they accepted PayPal, I naively thought that it was legitimate UK store and all was good. They even gave their distribution centre as Portsmouth- I added said battery to Cart and checked out. I subsequently received an email form PayPal stating that I had just payed “Guo Hongfei” 25 quid. I knew immediately that I had been scammed. Needless to say, five weeks have passed and no battery has been received. I have opened a dispute with PayPal, so we will see what happens. Act in haste- repent at leisure. I should have went and checked their reviews (which I normally do), however I was in a rush and I was reassured by their acceptance of PayPal. I presumed that PayPal would not associate themselves with these people - especially as they most certainly are receiving disputes about them regularly. Under no circumstances should anyone buy from these Charlatans- it is a straightforward Chinese knock off scam. You will either not receive your goods or you will be sent something ludicrous like a sock. They will then claim it as an error and ask for it to be sent back to China by courier. This will be enormously expensive. This is the scam, you can’t afford to send it back and PayPal and or your bank may decline a refund or chargeback. Caveat Emptor

Bad

1 year ago

Captain Von Trapp

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Components-Store

Components-Storecom is an industry leading electronic components distributor of Integrated Circuits ICs Microcontrollers Memory Logic Linear Interface PMIC Embedded - CPLDs DSP FPGAs Microprocessors Sensors Transducers Switches Capacitors Semiconductor Modules Relays 5 Million items with competitive prices on Components-Storecom

Recent Reviews

was contacted after an inquiry on the following internet site : www.Components-Store.com by someone calling himself Ben Yeung who offered very competitive prices for electronic components sent from Hong Kong. He immediately requested an money transfer and refused a Letter of Credit or any other mean of payment. After checking with his bank and International SCAM reports and company name it turns out to be a fraud. His banking details are: Bank name: The Bank of East Asia, Limited Bank Address: 10 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong Bank Swift Code: BEASHKHHXXX Account Number(USD): 015-256-68-03166-9 Company Name: SGR BROTHER TECH. CO., LIMITED (Please enter the complete company name) Beneficiary Address: FT B 5/F GAYLORD COMM BLDG 114-118 LOCKHART RD HK I hope you will be able to stop his activity before he takes money from other victims.

Bad

1 year ago

A. Q.

1 star also not worth to give!! SCAMMER! The part i am looking for is available in COMPONENTS-STORE.COM, then i send for RFQ, and BEN YEUNG send me the quotation thru email and they claimed that they have all the stocks i need while the other vendors told me is facing shortage now. i start to feel doubt on this company. After few days, i request BEN YEUNG help me keep stock , he say no problem and send me the bank detail, but i still worry so i decide to search for review of this company, finally i found some bad review here.the bank detail exactly same with BEN YEUNG provided to me. i had request for packaging photo on the part i decide to purchase but they unable to provide too. I feel i am lucky because i can see all the reviews here before i issue order to them,otherwise my company will lost USD13000+. HOPE EVERYONE WILL NOT BE CHEATED BY THIS SCAMMER. below is the bank detail send by BEN YEUNG. General Information • Company name: SGR BROTHER TECH. CO., LIMITED • Contact name: Ben Yeung • VAT#: 70568840-000 • E-mail: (REMOVED) • Phone: +852-30501840 • Fax: +852-30501850 • Address: Room 1902, Nan Fung Tower, 88 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong 999077 Bank Details: • Bank name: The Bank of East Asia, Limited • Bank Address: 10 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong • Bank Swift Code: BEASHKHHXXX • Account Number(USD): 015-256-68-03166-9 • Company Name: SGR BROTHER TECH. CO., LIMITED • Beneficiary Address: FT B 5/F GAYLORD COMM BLDG 114-118 LOCKHART RD HK

Bad

1 year ago

P. M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with