Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

744

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1878

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708405)

Filters

Back  

Electronics & Electrical

Electronics & Electrical Top rated businesses in the Electronics & Electrical category

744

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1878

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Leading Battery Supplier in Brisbane Wholesale and Retail

Welcome to Battery Central your local battery supplier No joining fee annual fees or hassle We supply deliver install and test all types of batteries

Recent Reviews

Refreshingly awesome service and communication. Needed urgent battery replacements for a UPS. Sourced superior replacements, which were at a very reasonable price, and had them delivered the very next morning! Very happy customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Green

these guys were amazing. great advise and price on marine batteries. arrived on time. installed 3 batteries in very tight space and did a great job. would recommend to anyone or use again and they are worth their very high rating

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Jmate

Jmate is a premier accessories manufacturer which provides creativity designed JUUL charger JUUL case JUUL accessories portable JUUL charger JUUL charger case

Recent Reviews

If you love your Juul, you will love this charger. Simple and easy to use - keeps your Juul charged. Very portable fits easily in purse or pocket. I would definitely recommend to a friend and definitely buy it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

helen hermetic

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BatteryCharged

Batterycharged stock batteries for all applications We specialise in Classic Car Batteries and have a huge Car Battery range We also have a large Marine Leisure Battery range and a full Motorcycle Battery range We sell brands such as Duracell Yuasa Crown Optima Sonnenschein and more

Recent Reviews

Mother company to BatteryCharged from Stansted Essex. Man, these guys take great customer relations and up the anti. I cant go into too much detail here as I would hate to start anyone copying what happened to me. I have never recieved such service. Calling it great just isn't enough. They bent over backwards over 4 months to please me. Then and only then were they happy. BatteryCharged, Shield Batteries. I salute you. Thank You, so so Much. !

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes Diagnostic London Auto Electrician BMW Audi SBC repair

Auto Electrician London boasts of a team of Mercedes electrical specialists and auto electricians in South London who are qualified and trained to deliver satisfactory results

Recent Reviews

Very good service. I am satisfied with the service and attitude towards me and my problem. I left the car for diagnostics, everything was done efficiently and inexpensively. I am satisfied with this service.

Great

1 year ago

Andry

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

wallcann

Biggest online store for Pure Sine Inverters Step down converters Compression socks Flight socks Health care products Portable lights Portable speaker Buy best quality products online at the lowest price in Australia

Recent Reviews

They Are Selling Cheap Rubbish and I've Experienced the Worst Customer Service Ever I bought a step-down transformer on eBay from them for my Japanese CD player. On eBay, they are announced that it is for appliances from Japan, but they don't tell you, that it's not designed for 24/7 use. When I opened the box, first what I experienced was a stench of some cheap plastic or whatever. Another bad experience was when I plugged it in, it started to make a squeaky noise. So I decided to write an email to them and ask them for any solution before I'll write a review as I was asked from them. The answer was: "I have nothing in eBay, or on our website from you. So for you to go out and purchase the cheapest thing you can find, then come back at us complaining that it does what all units of that build type do and threatening to leave a negative review as your first point of contact....it really doesn't give the opportunity to build trust, does it? If you repackage your unit and send it to our headquarters with your order details, we can apply a credit towards the unit that you need, which is a STIS-J100TP." (By the way, the email wasn't even signed, finished just by recommendation, which product I need, and I didn't threaten them that I'll leave a negative review.) Then I went on their website and start on-line chatting with them. It was an example of the worst customer service which I ever experienced! It should be seriously included in some school books as a deterrent case! I opened the chat with someone called Yanni (with motorbike as a profile picture) by thanks for the email and the offered solution. Because of I found the recommended transformer on the website discounted, so it was for exactly the same price as on eBay, so I said, it shouldn't be any problem with exchange. The answer was: "The price of the unit on Ebay includes the cost of shipping, and Ebay fees, so there will be a cost difference when we get your unit back and organize the totoidal unit to you". I said: "On eBay you advertise free postage." Yianni: "Yes, on Ebay only, as that is part of the pricing there." Me: "When is something for free, then it can't be included in anything else. Anyway, you have 30 days return policy, so I'll just ask for a refund." And now THE REAL PERL ANSWER: "Tell you what, I'm going to make things extremely simple for you. When your unit comes back, we'll refund it and you can shop elsewhere. We do not have the time or inclination to argue with someone that starts off aggressive, and then proceeds to keep barking up the wrong tree. You can shop elsewhere, as we are going to at this point refuse to do any further business with you. Good day." This is the exact transcript of the chat because I made screenshots. I sent the faulty transformer back and I received my refund. Then I was googling to find the right supplier with the right solution. I found a company called TorTech, which is not just selling that kind of products, but they manufactured them. They even put the transformer on measuring equipment, to show me the real numbers and make me sure, that it makes absolutely no noise. After my experience, I'd encourage everyone to buy from professionals, who know what they are doing and not just succumb to ads and buy cheap scrap, which in the final can destroy your expensive device.

Bad

1 year ago

Martin

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Selling poor quality T-shirt’s at ridiculously expensive prices. My sons favourite character is groot. So I was willing to pay extra to get him a special birthday surprise. He loved it! As most people do we wash new clothes before we wear them. I washed his shirt according to its instructions. As I folded it up to put away I noticed it had faded significantly it looked like he’d had been through a years worth of washing and was all out of shape

Bad

1 year ago

Pera

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The dehumidifier arrived in a very tatty old box that was split all the way down one side. It looked like it had been opened. We were very concerned that the appliance might be damaged or that something was missing.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrs Mavis Lund

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In this rainy season, electrical issues are common like Short-Circuit, Fire, Damages caused by Thunder and Lighting. So to Stop that We should have quality wires and cables and Eleczo have answers for all your Electrical Product Requirement. 

Great

1 year ago

Adarash Kumar

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I have used Advanced Barrery, every occasion has been first class. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, go out of their way to help. Ordered an AGzm 027 battery at 2.30pm on Monday 22nd June 20 and it arrived at 09.20am on Tuesday 23rd June 20. All first class. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Keyes

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Digital pointed Steel Probe thermometer is amazing value for money. It is recommended by food inspection to maintain temperature readings and recordings. Similar probes will be 2x more expensive even more in other places.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent Cheung

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ho comprato un powerbank Zendure A3 gia da 4 mesi.Il migliore in assoluto fra tutti quelli che ho avuto in precedenza. Estremamente compatto, lo porto in giro con me inserito al telefonino e carica anche mentre lo utilizzo. Effettua un ricarica completa velocemente, è utilizzabile per più di tre ricariche prima di essere ricaricato e può caricare contemporaneamente più oggetti. Provate tutte le sue prestazioni. Lo consiglio vivamente.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

active1electrical.com.au

Active 1 Electrical Contractors in Sydney With 10 years of experience is a leading electrical company in Sydney offering premium electrical services Call today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dfna.info

The TRUE dual battery isolator system DIY is a sophisticated programmed voltage sensitive relay with basically simple operation for those who appreciates DO IT YOURSELF technology For Automotive Marine UTV 4 Wheel Drive and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

24VTOGO

Rechargeable 24V Sensor Tester. PNP and NPN industrial applications. Remotely monitor and test industrial components with a rechargeable power pack.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AIRNIX

Waterproof Electrical Wiring Connectors, Heat Shrink Butt Connectors, Solder Sleeves, Wire Plugs, Disconnects, Heat Shrink and Hook & Loop Nylon Cinch Straps velcro

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allied Lithium

Allied Lithium Batteries are the only true “Drop-in-Ready” Lithium batteries for golf carts and boats. Our turn-key replacement system enables you to convert your cart from lead acid to lithium in less than 30 minutes.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AltaNet Corporation

fiber patch cord, adapters, closure, sleeves, fusion splicer, otdr, vfl, fiber, terminal box, pigtails, gbics, converter, cisco

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

amforstore.com

897 test leads, 897 support, amfor electronics, amfor testers, NW Regulator, Alternator testing, Starter testing

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AMP DISTRIBUTING

Professional grade drive train components for most domestic and popular import models at discount pricing.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ATI Electrical

Distributor of Electrical Equipment, Wire & Cable And Electrical Components.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

bangos

High sensitivity acoustic emission sensors, preamplifiers and other equipment made in EU

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Batteries 4 Broadcast

Batteries 4 Broadcast is the nations leading discount retailer of V-Mount and Gold Mount replacement camera batteries, LED Lighting, and camera accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Batteries Direct SA

If you need new car batteries in Adelaide or the surrounding area, come to Batteries Direct! We have all the batteries you could need.

Recent Reviews

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BatteryClerk

BatteryClerk is Canada's leading discount battery replacement store. Buy batteries online from the widest choice of batteries at the lowest prices on the market!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a battery in May. They charged my credit card right away. They tell you its usually 3-5 days for your order to ship out but more than 3 weeks later, my item has not yet been shipped. In early June they corresponded with me that my item would probably ship out within 1 -2 more days. That never happened. I finally demanded that they cancel my order and reimburse me. That never happened either. They took my money but never provided the item that was ordered. I am now forced to file a complaint with the credit card company, and that will take a month or two to get my money back. What a waste of time. Batteryclerk.ca is a lousy company! Don't use them. Pay $5 more elsewhere and get what you pay for!

Bad

1 year ago

B Z.

I bought on this site a battery for Nintendo Wii U which it turned out to be defective. It worked for a shorter time than the original which was at the end of its life. I wanted to return the product and get my money back, but it doesn't work that easily. You have to send back at your own expense and to the United States even if you bought in Canada. They then do an inspection and if they judge that the battery is really defective, they will reimburse you but not the shipping costs. We are very far from 100% satisfied or 100% refunded service !!!

Bad

1 year ago

RealFrankyBoy

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BatteryClerk

BatteryClerk is one of the UK's leading discount battery replacement store online. Browse our extensive range of discount replacement batteries for some of the world's top brands.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Battery Eliminator Store

NEVER Buy or REPLACE batteries again! Battery Eliminators are unique electronic devices to replace standard batteries (AA, AAA, 9 volt, C & D, CR123A) inside your device's battery compartment - power your battery device from AC wall power, DC auto power, or USB bus power. Battery replacement, AA to AC, AAA to AC

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

batteryhawks.com

Battery Hawk, LLC is a supplier for Ni-CD Batteries specifically designed for emergency and exit lights. We carry a multitude of battery packs ranging from 1.2v 2.4v 3.6v 4.8v and more. AA Ni-CD 1.2v 1000mah 900mah 800mah 700mah

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Battery World

We carry thousands of battery types and sizes in stock. Check us out. We have shocked

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BBM Battery

BBMBattery Canada offers a complete line of replacement batteries for PLC's, Industrial Robots, electronics, communications, consumer, manufacturing and industrial applications.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BD Batteries

BD Batteries an official distributor for: Lifeline Battery, Sun Xtender Battery, Chairman Battery and many more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beastcnc

Beastcnc.com is your best source for components and parts Made in USA, Cumming Georgia and Atlanta Georgia using state of the art CNC equipment. We have Milling and Swiss screw machines. Assembly, fabricating and MIG/ TIG welding available. 3D CAD design and CAM programming service available. Full production of parts.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

bec-lb.com

Electronic components, Arduino & Raspberry Pi, shields & modules, sensors, motors, batteries, displays, chassis, PCBs and accessories. Same day delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Benbro

Design and manufacture high reliability equipment for the communications, mining and transport industries. Power supplies, DC–DC converters, Battery chargers.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

beyondtech.us

Fiber Optic Cables, Adapters, Patch Cables solutions for Data Centers, Servers and FTTH. Free Shipping in the US. Work. Faster. Sooner With Beyondtech

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Binho

Introducing the most versatile USB Host Adapter available, with support for I2C, SPI, UART, 1-Wire, and Single-Wire Interface. Featuring a low-profile form-factor in a robust aluminum enclosure, it's great for debugging at your desk or as part of an automated test setup. USB cable and zippered case included!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

electricien-paris-region.com

Electricien Paris rgion, pour votre dpannage lectricit Paris et banlieue, faites appel un lectricien pour: remise aux normes lectrique, remplacement de tableau lectrique, rnovation lectrique

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

boosatech.com

The best, most beautiful power banks money can buy. Carry a Boosa portable phone charger everywhere you go and your cell phone never dies. No more low battery anxiety! Upgrade your smartphone with a Boosa power bank.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BRIK Charger

BRIK Charger is the lead innovator and manufacturer for e-cigarette charging accessories. Our JUUL and Vuse compatible chargers are guaranteed by a lifetime warranty and we offer free and fast shipping all over the world. Brooklyn based, consumer praised, and market proven since 2018.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

buycomponents

Distributor of Electronic Components with large selection in stock. Signup to check Discount on Product. Same day shipping with no minimum orders.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

c4isrcables.com

C4ISR Cables is a U.S. owned company that provides quick turn custom cable assemblies and wiring harnesses, molded cables, PRC-117, PRC-148, PRC-152, PRC-154, DAGR, Jammer CREW 2.0, Crew 2.1, Crew 3.3, JBC-P, FBCB2, Blue Force Tracking, VIC-3, DVE, systems BB-2590 and BA-5590, Nett Warrior, IKIT, Overmold, Coax.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with