Back  

Email & Messaging

Top rated businesses in the Email & Messaging category

147

Companies

Сompanies in this category

438

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Email & Messaging

Email & Messaging Top rated businesses in the Email & Messaging category

147

Companies

Сompanies in this category

438

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vidyo

Beyond video conferencing Vidyo enriches people039s lives by embedding real-time video into virtually any application environment and network

Recent Reviews

Nice to see some competition come to skype and its near dominance of the future of video conferencing. I like gmail video chat and all but that will never be available on my iphone or ipad so I will doubtfully ever use it. Vidyo is banking on everyone going the way of the iphone and ipad for its video conferences while skype has partnered with cisco and their tablet for enterprise. Big companies are more likely to go with a cisco/skype product that can be custom tailored to its needs rather than the limited ipad, but I guess only time will tell. Certainly most employees these days carries around sleek iphones and never want to part with them. Once dec 2010 rolls around with the new ipad with a camera then the game will be on!

Great

1 year ago

Alex L.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Free Fax bull Free Internet Faxing

Free Internet Faxing - Send faxes to anywhere in the US and Canada for free

Recent Reviews

while looking for a backup faxing service, we tried Faxzero. We received a "confirmation" email some 40 minutes after sending and confirming the fax. Nothing arrived. The recipient's machine was tested and works fine. Don't waste time with them. Use a different vendor.

Bad

1 year ago

S. P.

Faxzero used to provide a decent service. But, for the last several months, faxes to congress are not going through. When I reported the problem to Faxzero, their incompetent, rude "support" person (who goes by the name of Connie), kept insisting the fault lies with my computer (singular) --- even though I provided documentation that it occurs with six different computers, five different browsers, five different operating systems, different routers and different ISPs. I've switched to another service permanently. I suggest you do the same.

Poor

1 year ago

Carl G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HelloFax

Ditch your fax machine HelloFax makes it easy for you to fax online right from your computer Keep your current number or get a new one Try us free

Recent Reviews

This is the second year I have had Hello Fax. As a company, you would expect them to notify you as a consumer that you account is up for renewal, before it is downgraded. Furthermore, you are not told that once you are down graded, you would loose all access and rights to a phone number which you paid to get ported to their service. Inaddition, if you want to get your number back, you have to pay them $60 to get you number and in addition you have to pay to renew for the additional year of service.

Poor

1 year ago

Jaswant T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Softphone

Fully Customized Softphone With Your Own Brand Name Wide range of VoIP dialers for all Platform

Recent Reviews

I am very impressed with this software (Adore Softphone) Awesome features it is a virtual phone for cheap calling.I have tried it on windows PC, MAC, iPhone, Android . Softphone are based on SIP. Softphone has features as Video Calling, Conferencing, Instant Messaging. I will recommend all of you to use Adore Softphone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Praveen P.

softphone: It is using for VoIP calling or communication between two user.This is known as virtual phone for cheap calling. Softphone is offering softphone for windows PC, MAC, iphone, Android.Softphone are based on SIP. Softphone has video, calling, conferencing, Instant messaging.

Excellent

1 year ago

Backl C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Version 1

Adore Infotech is the leading company of VoIP Providers for Business We offer VoIP Software SIP Server solutions to fulfill Your Business needs

Recent Reviews

Adore info tech is the best telecom products provider company globally. Adore provide the Unified communication system, Adore all in one system, Adore Softswitch, VoIP billing system, soft phone and also provide the applications for the windows, MAC and Blackberry. Adore's products are unique in its field.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adore I.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crisp

Discover our Customer Messaging Platform for Startups SMBs The one stop for sales marketing support in one software Crisp 14 Days free trial No credit-card required Try now We provide Knowledge base Team Inbox Chatbot CRM and multiple other features to let you build your own way to customer success

Recent Reviews

This company back in august of 2018 promised us a new version "v3" that they called it. That basically had everything that we needed. Then we were told end of Jan, then Feb, then march, then end of May, then were just told end of September of 2019. They coerced us into buying the larger package stating it was going to come out and its worth it. After over a year with the company - horrible customer service, very rude responses and to be honest a very sub par and confusing platform. we highly suggest any company looking for a chat service to go somewhere else. This company offered no refund based on the lies, and ignored us after the fact. There are many complaints as you can see online about Crisp. They are all warranted. Horrible.

Bad

1 year ago

John L.

Crisp chat has a very nice GUI however it is not user friendly, when asking for help you get referred to their documents which don't cover everything. The biggest issue I face is you can't edit user accounts as an owner - This is ridiculous how is any large business supposed to get this up and running I have to go to each user individually to setup! I also hate the fact that my users can see my billing information and other admin settings, they don't allow for the users to change them but it's just unprofessional to let staff see configuration options that does nothing but add confusion! They also ignore feature requests and the chat seems to be in early stages of development as most things I try to do are so basic! They got a 3 star as I like the system it just lacks many features and doesn't seem like it's going to be changed anytime soon.

Bad

1 year ago

Ry T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wszdzie tam dokd zmierzasz

Pa kart Visa i ciesz si tym co jest naprawd wane Wszdzie gdzie pjdziesz Dowiedz si wicej i odkryj odpowiedni usug dla siebie

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Email List Validation

A reliable email checker platform to Improve your email marketing performance Verify email address with integrations and save up to 90 with premium service Real-time email verification api

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Temporary Email 10minutes Mail Disposable Email Service

Temporary Email free fast and secure email service you can get your disposable email in 10minutes

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LOCALIZADOR DE MOVILES APPS PARA RASTREAR CELULARES

Existen muchos programas que podemos utilizar para saber Como Rastrear Celulares a qu te Recomendamos LOS 6 MEJORES SOFTWARE ESPIA PARA CELULARES ANDROID

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Business Email Mailing List and Databases

Business Email Mailing List and Databases - Email Mailing List of Insurance Services Brokers and Agents USA and UK Lists available Includes postal and email addresses

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bulkaccountsbuy.com

It's time to get spam-free, phone verified Social media accounts. Buy Gmail, Twitter, Facebook. 24*7 Support 72 Hours Replacement warranty Order Now!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

We Provide Bulk Emails And Social Media Accounts

Contact us to buy high quality email accounts and social media accounts in bulk quantity. WhatsApp: 1 (908) 696‑7751

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AeroLeads

Find Business Emails and Phone Numbers with AeroLeads Lead Generation Software B2B Data Email Finder Email Verifier B2B email list building Tool

Recent Reviews

I was searching for an email finder that could help me to find all the emails addresses of my friends and family. This tool is very effective in this task. It has a good database of email address which can be used by anyone and it will show you the accurate list of emails addresses whether they are real or fake ones

Excellent

3 months ago

mentu

I have been searching for a good email finder tool. I tried out some of the major ones and they were not very reliable. One of them claimed to be able to find emails from over 6 million domains, but it didn't work at all. Another one was great, but you had to pay for their premium version just to get results back! I found Aeroleads after reading about this email-finding tool on another blog post that mentioned how well the software worked compared with other popular tools. It has helped me so much in finding emails from businesses around my area and beyond!

Great

3 months ago

mentu

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media

Excellent

1 year ago

Ceris

I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think it's a good deal for the money.

Great

2 years ago

James Holland

Wasn’t the phone it was the service I had to open an app like at home on the free app on WiFi I was understanding that it would work like normal I’ll never leave my iPhone again this was gonna be my work cell as I’m a mechanic and when trying to use would lock or freeze up forget that TextNow drove me back to straight talks service as a side not you cannot talk to anyone just live chat from stupid hours of 10:30-4:00 and the kicker there messing me around about my refund I made 6 calls the cell was perfect I have to wait 30 days after they receive the cell back it’s $54.98 I can use for my bills because there’s another company besides TextNow supposed to issue my refund so with my 600 customers think of the branch of people I can communicate with about the poor workings of TextNow the freezing up and such is not so bad at home because it was free when my cell had broken wife used laptop for calls untilnew cell and so you know yes I’ve got amazing super fast broadband 200+ mbps so no problem it’s TextNow app does on friends and customers alike so that’s my experience and that’s why they’re getting poor rating!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Steve L.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Email Texting for Churches Easy Church Texting Flocknote

We build smarter email texting for churches Reach your sheep hear back from them in an instant Loved by 150k church leaders Church texting made easy

Recent Reviews

Flocknotes is a Godsend. Now we can communicate with our parish in a way that is easy and efficient. No longer is there any excuse to "not know what is going on". Just a great service and tool for ministry.

Excellent

1 year ago

St. Gabriel the Archangel St.

Found Flocknote while searching for a service to text our prayer chain to our prayer warriors. It was very easy to set up and use. I have already told fellow pastors about it. Thank you for such a great service!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wavebox

All your email accounts and web apps in one focused place. Transform how you work online with the Wavebox browser for work.

Recent Reviews

Wavebox has improved my production efficiency tremendously. The product allows me the ability to access everything in one workspace, yet gives me the flexibility to organize my applications and websites into. logical sequence. There is no longer a need to have many open links in a web browser. Thank you for creating an excellent work platform

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Video Conferencing Web Conferencing Webinars Screen Sharing

Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications with an easy reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing chat and webinars across mobile desktop and room systems Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference room solution used around the world in board conference huddle and training rooms as well as executive offices and classrooms Founded in 2011 Zoom helps businesses and organizations bring their teams together in a frictionless environment to get more done Zoom is a publicly traded company headquartered in San Jose CA

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 4k blu rays with a 10% discount on A two for £30 offer. Total payed £56 they arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BlueJeans

BlueJeans is the world039s leader in cloud video conferencing Easily and securely hold live video calls webinars conference calls and online meetings

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with