Back  

Oil & Gas

Top rated businesses in the Oil & Gas category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

388

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699867)

Filters

Back  

Oil & Gas

Oil & Gas Top rated businesses in the Oil & Gas category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

388

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BoilerJuice

We're the UK's most trusted independent heating oil supplier, processing over 1 million orders since 2004

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chevron

Chevron works to meet the world39s growing demand for energy by exploring for oil and natural gas refining and marketing gasoline producing chemicals and more

Recent Reviews

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, ASKING ID EVERYTIME EVEN I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER BUT STILL FINE BECAUSE THEY ARE DOING THERE JOB, I LOVE TO GO LAWRENCE STATION RD CHEVRON, PEOPLE ARE REALLY NICE AND FRIENDLY THERE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob

I applied for a credit card for Chevrin Gas ststions I received a card and started using it Paid my bill in full on time 3 monthlater I was told that they are canceling my card not because of my credit but as a business reason I guess I did not use it enough or????? what a way toattract new customers

Poor

2 years ago

Ruth S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

milligan-oil.com

Milligan Oil is County Down's premier domestic, commercial and agricultural oil suppliers offering unbeatable prices with free 24-hour delivery on all orders.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Naternal

We strongly believe in the benefits of CBD & we are here to help you through every step of your CBD experience. Find the perfect CBD product for your needs!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

North Propane

Your destination for portable and industrial propane cylinders, regulators, heaters, hoses and other LPG equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Prolong Super Lubricants

Out of Pomona California, we specialize in premium oil additives and car care products.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

propaneservicecorp.com

Organizations of all sizes — and the people who work for them — have trusted Propane Service Corporation for over 20 years, to provide the tools they need to create safe, productive and compliant businesses. The products and services we offer help protect professionals who rely on. Order online for same day processing!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

purehealthcbdoil

Top-seller of cbd oil products. People buy CBD oil to manage anxiety, depression and optimize health. www.purehealthcbdoil.com

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

rigemoilers.com

Oil themed apparel designed for men and women. We offer stylish everyday clothing for the entire family. Not to mention we have a collection of accessories that can accompany you at your next business meeting, placements as office decor, and accentuate your household needs. Rig Em.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

schaeffersoilshop.com

Founded in 1839, Schaeffer Manufacturing Co. manufactures specialized lubricants, synthetic motor oils, hydraulic fluids and diesel fuel additives to improve engine performance and fuel economy. Schaeffer's product line also includes industrial lubricants, greases and oils, and specialty chain lubes and degreasers.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bell Performance

Bell Performance is a manufacturer of fuel additives, oil additives and home heating oil additives. Bell Performance fixes fuel problems.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Krist Oil

Krist Oil Co independently owned gas stations and convenience stores in the Michigan, Wisconsin, and Minnesota. Gasoline and Diesel available.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.warterracing.com

WARTER Fuels is a brand of aviation and racing fuels produced in Poland, aimed at the global General Aviation market. We distribute our gasolines worldwide. Check out our prices. Smoke oil, Avgas 100LL, UL91, Racing fuel

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shopsoro

With all the options to buy CBD oil products online, it’s hard to know which is the best CBD oil for you. Shopsoro provides healthy, pure, high quality CBD products.

Recent Reviews

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service. I ordered product and shipment was scheduled for a time that didn't suit me. Contacted customer service and within a minute I had replacement product on its way to me. Quick, easy and very customer focused service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grzegorz Korkliniewski

First time useing opie oils and I am very happy I did as I was looking to do a oil service on my bmw and the filter and oil pack was half the price of other car part suppliers and there customer service is very good would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Kelly

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used this company for many years now and have always had excellent service all round from them. Would certainly recommend them to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

As usual fuelfighters beat all the quotes we had received, date given for latest delivery but as always we received oil several days earlier having received notice the day before very very efficient can,t fault them, which is why I am always recommending them to other people

Excellent

2 years ago

Roberta Turner

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Starlight Maintenance

Authorized USA Distributor for ROCOL Industrial Lubricants and Exclusive Marine and Oil & Gas Authorized USA Distributor for DENSO Petrolatum Tape Wraps.

Recent Reviews

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Elgas

LPG gas suppliers for home business Bottled gas delivered Australia wide Gas bottles cylinders sizes to suit all applications

Recent Reviews

Been with Elgas for many years always paid on time stuck with them even when they tried to charge me for 2 gas bottles. First time I have financial problems so I tried to pay my bottle off just to be hit with a late fee, explained I’m having problems at the moment, asked about using my vouchers was told I could only use them when ordering a bottle would of helped if I new that before ordering my bottles. Been sent letters saying they going to take my bottle and now been hit with a cod

Bad

2 years ago

Jonathan L.

It’s been 7 days since I ordered an “URGENT” Gas bottle, last time I do service with you. $163 a bottle! What a joke.

Poor

2 years ago

Bel L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FuelBox

New Era The revolutionary bag in box fuel system that your business already needs Get in touch with us for more information or find a local stockist

Recent Reviews

We have been using New era for fuel boxes over the last few years with Faaria Monk. the product is fantastic and really helps our business when we only need a small amount of fuel. Faaria is very professional and always happy to help with any of our requirements. Very impressed with the whole experience and look forward to using them for fuel boxes for many years to come.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Specialist Business Gas Electricity Supplier Gazprom Energy

Gazprom Energy is the leading business energy supplier in the UK that offers customers great deals on gas and electricity Switch to Gazprom Energy today

Recent Reviews

Had to call customer service a couple of times on the same day - both times were really excellent and efficient, on one occasion helping resolve an issue that actually wasn't their responsibility. Obviously only two instances but in each case they couldn't have been more helpful! Online portal is very good also allowing date downloads etc for managing purposes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Site manager

Worked with Gazprom for years. I have always found them to be pretty good and problem free.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Turner

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HomeFuels Direct

National Heating Oil Delivery Get the best price for your home heating oil with an instant quote Easy ordering Fast friendly service UK-wide delivery

Recent Reviews

I will never use this company again! I placed an order on 1st December and the original delivery date was 16th December, this then changed to the 21st December and now it is just saying scheduling in process! THIS IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH, WE HAVE RUN OUT OF OIL AND IT IS 2 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS !!!! I tried ringing and all I get is a recorded message, I have used the online form and have not had a reply. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!! Vulnerable household with an 85 year old and I have major health issues!! My order number is H17K0165551

Bad

7 months ago

kate

Awful, do not use. I placed an order on 21st October, money taken from bank immediately. Latest delivery date was 10th November, numerous phone calls later was then advised latest would be 18th November for delivery. Now the 17th trying to call for an update and confirmation for delivery tomorrow. Now been on phone for 30 minutes and after being in a holding queue phone started to ring and now no one is answering. I advised them we will run out and husband has heart failure so now had to turn off heating so we can try to keep hot water only. Will never use again. Asked who I can escalate to and “Mark” told me there was no one just him.

Bad

8 months ago

[email protected]

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Injection

Fueling the diesel industry since 1985 with the best fuel injectors fuel pumps and turbochargers on the market

Recent Reviews

My injectors were delivered within 3 days. and after they recieved the cores, my core charge was refunded within 24 hours. The customer service rep called the morning after I ordered the injectors to make sure they were right for the application. Overall very easy to do business with, should definitely use industrial injection again

Excellent

2 years ago

Brad D McCauley

My mechanics replaced the VP44 pump in my gen 2 dodge, it lasted less than 24 months and less than 20,000 miles. Of course it as out of warranty. The pump was sent back thinking maybe the electronics had failed on it and could be replaced, Industrial said the pump failed internally due to bad fuel. BS, this truck is maintained regularly. WARNING TO BUYER’s. Consider buying VP44 pumps elsewhere unless you want to spend $2,000 for a pump replacement every 20,000 miles.

Poor

2 years ago

Jerry Shelton

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lavprisolie

Hos lavprisoliedk er du garanteret Billig fyringsolie H248j kvalitet Hurtig levering Se fyringsolie prisen her og bestil nemt og sikkert i dag

Recent Reviews

The delivery was 2 days late although it was promised on different days. Im waiting for a creditnote as compensation.

Bad

2 years ago

ran holst

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bristol CBD

Welcome to Bristol CBD Oil We sell remarkable CBD oils at affordable prices Learn more about our exceptional CBD oil and read our latest CBD Oil Guide

Recent Reviews

I tried Bristol CBD oil for the first time over a year ago after reading reviews and the low price. It took some getting used to as i opted for the Raw to start and I feel it worked well. I definitely sleep better with it and I’m more relaxed than I used to be. I did wonder away at one point last year and try another place but it didn’t seem to be as good as here so I came back. Payment options, quick delivery and regular offers within a budget while still getting a good product is why I will continue to use Bristol. I find other sites way too expensive. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that I think the higher CBD oils like the 1000mg could be better priced rather than just simply doubling the price you know have it a bit lower than what x2 500mg would cost to encourage me to buy the higher one.

Great

2 years ago

Jenna Ellis

I have tried other brands of CBD oil before, and I always notice the difference a cheaper quality one and a more high end one. Bristol CBD is great and has been really helpful in managing my endometriosis pain and general anxiety, especially recently. I'm generally not a fan of prescription medication due to side effects, so CBD oil is a good alternative for me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Latoya Ford

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bud Tender Premium CBD Oil supplements

Bud Tender is a UK premium CBD oil supplement company We specialise in researching developing and crafting premium CBD oil supplements Our CBD oil is 100 natural tastes great and is 100 UK legal Bud Tender CBD oil is made in England and tested by independent accredited laboratories

Recent Reviews

Nasty taste but worked for a hour or 2 wouldn't buy again because of the taste

Bad

2 years ago

Miss Challenor

I have only been taking the oil for a week, and yesterday I put shoes on for the first time in over a year. I still have pain, but nothing like it was. I cannot believe it. I hope it continues.

Excellent

2 years ago

Glenda Bennett

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Official Calor gas retailer for the UK - Calor Gas Heaters

Calor Gas Heaters Delivered direct to your door We are an Official Calor Gas retailer for the UK supplying portable heaters patio heaters and gas appliances

Recent Reviews

Brad Farmer Fitted pipe for Gas Tank installation Very professional and great guy Would recommend Brad Farmor To any company 5 star service

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Laing

Returned to our house in Argyll after having been away for 10 days to discover we had a gas leak, upon contacting the emergency help line we were advised a engineer would be in touch shortly. Jamie the engineer assigned to our call out duly contacted us to say he was currently in Dundee but would make his way to us ASAP, and that it would be 12 midnight to 1.00 am before he could get to us. As I had shut off the emergency gas valves end vented the gas in the house , I agreed with Jamie that we could wait till the next day for him to attend as I did not feel it necessary for him to travel from Dundee to ourselves when there was no immediate issue. Jamie arrived the next day at 10.00 and immediately put us at ease with his polite and professional manner and spent some considerable time in checking the installation and diagnosing the fault to be within our newly installed combi boiler, which he then isolated. It was apparent to us that Jamie enjoyed his work, and his professionalism and helpfulness was a credit to Calor and having been a customer for 20 years plus I would have no hesitation in giving them top marks.

Excellent

2 years ago

MRc .mathers

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very high quality product and shipped the same same day or next day. Great customer service!!

Excellent

2 years ago

alec wroblewski

My first time using a CBD just started like it so far.For my Huntington's disease movemenst .

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin Long

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil UK

The CBD Shop Is The UK039s Most Trusted CBD Supplier We Have Been Supplying The UK With Quality CBD For Over 3 Years Now

Recent Reviews

Took 2 weeks to turn up then best before date was over 3 months [email protected]@$% No customer service number.??

Bad

2 years ago

joanne pritchard

Been using this for a few days now,even tho I still have pain it’s nowhere near as bad as it gets.It can only be the CBD oil.Going to try a strong oil when I can.Very easy site to use and had my product in two day.Awesome.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob Bell

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Heating Oil Prices and Delivery Long Island NY

Discount home heating oil prices and cod oil Long Island Same day heating oil delivery available We039re the premier Long Island heating oil delivery company oil burner service heating repairs

Recent Reviews

gave a price on cashoil.com of $1.88 for 200 gallons & charged me $1.98. Not happy would not recommend.Called them & they said price changed from day before, but when I checked it was the same price $1.88.

Poor

2 years ago

Bob Van Dyke

Been using only Domino's Home Heating Fuel Oil approximately 4 years now. Their fuel oil has been low sulfur #2 grade and I've been running a oil hot water heater and oil hot water heating baseboard system trouble free for almost 4 years now. I do my own maintenance matter of fact last yearly clean up maintenance showed hardy ant soot. I order oil by credit card usually monthly when I see half tank never go lower than that. Price is always discounted and a fair price. I'm very satisfied with originally I use to speak to Petra, then Carl, then Ayla. They are all very polite, knowledgeable and have great excellent Customer Service Skills. They are highly respected by not only me but my family and friends. Regards, Tony C.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Roberts

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Hemp Me

We deal with high strength CBD oil only with our strongest oil being 40 CBD We also have paste that goes up to 80 CBD FREE DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 10% one about few days ago, I started with 3 because It my first time usin 10% but then was suggested to up to 6 but he did advised me to take other drops if I felt needed more which I did cos I didn't feel it was doing it so I went up 9 drops first thing in morning, absolutely love it! my back pains and knee is not sore as it used to be and my anxiety is easing so really recommend him. he email back fast and very helpful if u had any questions

Excellent

2 years ago

eimer

I've been using CBD 10% drops for 6 months now and it has helped me so much with my fibromyalgya pain ???? great service and very fast delivers

Excellent

2 years ago

Annette McDonnell

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DS Gas Connection

Nationwide gas connections and meter installations for home and businesses Domestic gas meter connections and supply for customer in the UK

Recent Reviews

What a great company, I brought a property 4 months ago which I was led to believe had a gas connection, after carrying out major works and about to move in early August we found out we didn't so we would have no gas or hot water. This company carried out our connection for free whereas other companies wanted £800 and we're telling me 6-8 weeks wait, with me being heavily pregnant this wasn't what I wanted or needed. Baby is due to arrive anytime and the gas connection was sorted last week. Customer service and contact was great, always kept me in the loop and up to date on what was happening. Can't thank them enough, very happy customer ???? Thanks again

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Ocallaghan

Had the Gas mains and Gas meter fitted in one day and the ground reinstated the following week, great team of lads, great communication of the process of work too. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Jackson

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rix

Save money and time with commercial and domestic heating oil supplier Rix Petroleum Get a competitive quote to suit your unique heating fuel needs today

Recent Reviews

Lovely helpful staff they always call 24 hours before departure and call you when they are at your address if your not in to make sure they fill the right tank

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Harriet

Very professional from star to finish as well as being very helpful with regards to delivering my order before Christmas - after having installed a new tank which needed to be connected before the Christmas break

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr John

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

WCF Fuels North West Heating Oil in Lancashire

WCF Fuels North West Local suppliers of heating oil and diesel throughout Lancashire and South Cumbria Competitive heating oil prices and great service

Recent Reviews

Of course I'd buy again, I've used WCF for more than 30 years already!

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. I.

When I ordered the fuel, you thought it could take some ten days to deliver. It did in fact arrive only some four days after ordering. Well done !

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Robert

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

OH Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your help to reduce our payment. My wife and I are retired seniors on a fix income and found your site easy to navigate.. Thanks Colin & Deb.. We can only give an opinion of your service when the contract has ended.. Maybe we will sign up with you again?.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin B.

Easy online enrollment. Now hope that rest of change to Centerpoint goes well too. Got a 'contract' that I think I have to return. No return envelope, no specific address, and no statement on paperwork saying this should be returned. I will call Centerpoint to find out. Bit of a pain.

Excellent

2 years ago

William H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PA Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

The rate charged/kw hr (7.29 cents/kw hr)was NOT what was listed on the Terms of Service (6.89cents/kw hr). You need to present a contract for PPL and not the lower rate for a different distributor when we complete the transfer specific for our distributor. I teach energy policy at the college level and this site has some major deficiencies. I had to contact Constellation directly for correct pricing information and they said this was common with Third Party sales. Best you fix the issue.

Poor

2 years ago

Michael Y.

Please inform PECO/Exelon to make my service effective as soon as my last contract expires. My last contract with AEP Energy expires July 16, 2020. Many thanks. This has been the easiest site to order from ever.

Great

2 years ago

David J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

firmus energy

firmus energy is a local Northern Ireland natural gas supplier We provide safe practical and environmentally-friendly natural gas for homes and businesses

Recent Reviews

Cheap gas to heat your home. Hated Airtricity, It might be a little higher if your outside the greater Belfast area but since I live within the greater Belfast Area, I been enjoying reasonable priced gas for 2 years straight now. I think Airtricity is a bit greedy in there pricing, even when the gas prices go down, they're kind of slow if your even lucky to even get a price drop from time to time from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben H.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AmeriGas

AmeriGas provides propane services for your home or business Learn about our propane delivery tank installations other services and find a store near you

Recent Reviews

They are charging over a dollar more than market price. Here is the market price today:https://fuelwonk.com/vendor/eia-wisconsin-propane/36805/53703 $1.51 a gal. and they quoted me $2.57 a gal. Total rip off do not get a tank from Amerigas once you have their tank they start jacking the price. Watch out for the "intorductory price" Make sure you ask if it is. Because they will jack it a buck on you the next fill.

Bad

2 years ago

Joe S.

I do not have an Amerigas account. I tried to establish one, but they claimed my address already had an account. The previous owner of my home had an account, which she closed in April, 2019. Amerigas came to the home on the day we closed, and filled the LPG tanks, inspected the tanks, and were notified we'd purchased the home and needed a new account. In September, Amerigas came onto my property and capped off/locked two tanks, one of which they own (had been leased to previous owner), and capped a tank owned by the home. LET ME REITERATE. AMERIGAS BROKE INTO A LOCKED GATE, ON WHICH THERE IS A "NO-TRESPASSING SIGN", AND LOCKED OFF LPG TANKS THEY DO NOT OWN OR LEASE. In any realistic world, this would be breaking and entering, with theft as an add-on. They did not notify us that they were coming, and did not notify us that they'd been. They *broke* through a locked gate, marked "NO TRESPASSING" in order to do so. Then, they wanted a $150.00 inspection fee, wanted to charge us for the gas in the tank that the previous owner paid for, and want another $250 to uncap the tank that is privately owned (same tank they capped without permission). When we threatened them with legal action and going to the BBB, they said "We don't want to do business with you, so 'eff off. " Now we are stuck with locked tanks, can't feed our stove, fireplace, nor spa and it's 30 degrees outside. These are horrible people. I feel the local manager, Mr. Najarian, is a racist, foul-mouthed pig, on top of being a liar having made multiple claims about the previous owner of our home not having paid her bills (she sent us a copy of the closed account/paid balances), that the tanks were unsafe (Amerigas inspected the tanks when we took ownership), and that the previous owner had not transferred the fuel to us (the previous owner had written a letter Xferring the fuel). He also promised to amend the problem the same day, and it's 2 months past his promise, ergo, a lie. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID.

Poor

2 years ago

Douglas E.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CBDtop10

The best CBD oils edibles vapes and tinctures rated by the CBDtop10 community In-depth honest CBD product reviews from CBD enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Card Services

Fuel Card Services is one of the largest independent agents of fuel cards in the UK helping to reduce 1000s of businesses diesel and petrol UK fuel prices

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD olja i Vrldsklass Lga priser Svensk Support

CBD olja av h246gsta kvalitet Svensk kundtj228nst Svensk livechatt - TrustScore 94 av 10 - B228st pris i Sverige Snabb leverans Skandinaviens b228sta CBD

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Oil Filter Suppliers

OilFilterSupplierscom is the site to visit for news and tips about oil filters and oil filter suppliers

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flogas

Visit leading LPG supplier Flogas today to discover efficient and cost-effective energy solutions for UK homeowners and industries

Recent Reviews

Flogas has been our supplier for 6 years- this year the company reviewed our account and decided to raise our direct debit payments by 100%.
We use very little gas and only refill every 13-14months.
I explained to them that for our needs this means that we will pay our bill off in 10 months, and that a correct increase would be 30% which along with the amount we were already in credit would pay the bill off over 13-14 months.
This is unacceptable to Flogas- but is actually a true reflection of our consumption- why is Flogas not practicing socially responsible charging in the current economic climate in which especially people on low or fixed incomes like myself are finding the rising costs extremely worrying and having to make impossibly difficult choices about what cut backs to make even when at the same time many energy companies are increasing standing charges which responsible consumption can have no effect on how to reduce our energy bills.
Apparently for Flogas “build back better” is the con it always was that they are happy to support.

Bad

4 months ago

LarkAscending

Flogas charge extortionate prices if you have been a long term customer as I was. They tricked me into paying almost double market rate for being out of contract plus credit control never reviewing my direct debit meaning I raked up over £1200 in debt in the last 12 months in addition to the £100 i paid each month, I debt i had to pay off with a credit card. I spoke to credit control who said I had they forgot to review my account but whilst it was their mistake, i still had to pay. Oh and now my price per litre was 47 pence plus vat so >50p. This is 20p more than other competitors were offering. I have paid the debt and switched saving me £250 on my first delivery from Avanti. Don't give these people your hard earned money.

Bad

1 year ago

R. M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PayLessForOil

Find the cheapest heating oil prices in Springfield Chicopee Amherst Northampton and other areas of Western MA and North Central CT Click here

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Heatingoilshop

UKs Best Commission and Surcharge Free Heating Oil Quote website using local suppliers to your home

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Petroleum supplier home heating oil suppliers and lubricants supplier Delivery to Northamptonshire Bedfordshire Leicestershire Hertfordshire Buckinghamshire Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bumgarner Oil

At Bumgarner Oil we are Hickorys 1 oil company providing high-quality oil products to all of Western North Carolina

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with