Back  

Renewable & Alternative Energy

Top rated businesses in the Renewable & Alternative Energy category

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

627

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708029)

Filters

Back  

Renewable & Alternative Energy

Renewable & Alternative Energy Top rated businesses in the Renewable & Alternative Energy category

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

627

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

87 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SolarQuotes

Solar Without The Sales Pitch

Recent Reviews

Solar Quotes have an amazing amount of good information on their site. Its a must go to when entering the Solar minefield. The details shown allowed us to make a more intelligent decision as to products and suppliers. We had already chosen one of two suppliers recommended by Solarquotes and were pleased that they endorsed that company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme Paull

SolarQuotes offer an exceptional service for those who know very little about solar. The information is broken down, in laymans terms and not buried in jargon. I would recommend SolarQuotes as a starting point to anyone thinking about installing solar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lara Ryniker

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lightdealshop

Online shopping from the earth's biggest selection of solar energy chargers and other related products. Providing solutions related to renewable solar energy, panels, inverters, solar cells, microinverters, power optimizers, string inverters, on-grid, off-grid, hybrid systems, monocrystalline, polycrystalline

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

makeskyblue.com

30A 40A 50A 60A 80A 100A MPPT SOLAR CHARGE CONTROLLER 1KW 2KW 3KW 4KW 5KW 12V 24V 48V 220V 230V 120V 100V 110V 240V MPPT SOLAR INVERTER HYBRID OFF GRID TIE

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Solar Media

Providing critical, authoritative and accessible solar market intelligence through real-time analysis and insights.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MiSunLight

MiSun, solar, lights, powerbank, lighting global, Spectrum, Star, Persona, solar lights, solar lighting, portable solar, Misunlight, solar power, portable lighting

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mpowerd.com

MPOWERD Luci solar lights. Reliable and portable solar powered lights from 17.95 Free US Shipping on orders over 50.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

nCHARGER

flexible solar panel ,solar controller,inverter,solar bracket,one stop buy station for all solar products.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

rcienergyshop.com

RCIENERGYSHOP es tu Tienda de energa solar en lnea, aqu encontraras los mejores componentes necesarios para la instalacin de sistemas solares fotovoltaicos (LONGi, SMA, Victron).

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

renewergyshop.com

Founded by solar industry veterans from Tesla and Silicon Valley, Renewergy is laser focused on developing the most technologically advanced solar products for your everyday needs. Our mission at Renewergy is to deliver the premium quality and most technologically advanced solar powered products.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RICH SOLAR

Provides solar panels and other equipment, including solar charge controllers, inverters, batteries and complete DIY solar kits.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.ncpw.com

North Coast Power and Water supply Coffs Harbour and surrounding areas with solar power, hot water systems, water tanks, pumps, filters, generators and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RPS Solar Pumps

More and more Solar Well pumps are being installed in America to pump water with solar for Livestock, farms and off-grid use. Join the RPS Family today.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SolarAid

Welcome to SolarAid's Shop - Buy our top-selling solar lights in the UK, including a donation - the perfect solar gift!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

TheSunPays

Importer and distributor of High Pressure and Low Pressure solar geysers, Off-grid Solar Inverters, Solar Lithium Batteries and Solar Panels. We also stock Solar Accessories such as mounting frames, MC4 connectors, solar cable, battery cable and solar pumps.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ShopSolarKits

We specialize in the sale and installation support of solar panel kits, solar generators, inverters, batteries and more. We help anyone looking for a solar power system for their home, off grid cabin, tiny house, boat, or RV. Browse the largest selection of solar panel kits & equipment at the lowest online prices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smallhomesandsolar.com

We offer solutions for small homes, tiny houses, RVs, and camper vans, including solar panels, generators, appliances, toilets, and other tiny home related items.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

smartsolarfountain.com

The Solar Powered Fountain is the PERFECT feature for your garden. Forget about those messy wires and enjoy this efficient pump that does not require electricity or batteries! Automatically pumps water in a few seconds in the sun. Easy to install and to use.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

so-fi.com

High quality outdoor solar products for daily use. Charge your gear like GoPro, iPhone, Cameras and many more with solar power. Solar Fidelity - create energy!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

solar-us-shop.com

Welcome to Solar Us. We provide all of the sustainable products to help you maneuver around our beautiful earth sustainably. We have a wide selection of solar outdoor lights, solar flashlights, solar panels, solar panel kits, complete solar system kits, inverters, wind turbine generator kits, and more! Shop today!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

solar-water-panel.com

A solar hot water heater array using u-pipe and flow-through technology for easier and faster integration into solar heating systems.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Solar Breeze Australia

The Solar-Breeze is Australia's leading solar-powered, robotic swimming pool surface skimmer, combined with a swimming pool Chemical Dispenser. It operates on solar power and on internal storage batteries charged by the sun during the day.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Solar Lighting Direct

Solar Lighting Direct, the brightest, longest-lasting and best quality solar lights available bar none! Solar Bollard, Bollard, Security, Solar, DIY, Solar Flood, Solar Light, Solar Lighting

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SOLARMYPLACE

Shop & get expert advice for all types of solar based products like Solar Panels, Solar Inverters, Batteries, Charge Controller, Optimizer, Solar Kits, EV Chargers, Solar Lights & other Solar Utilities. Online marketplace for Solar Energy & Power Systems and free solar system design.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SolarProductsandInstallation

Shop Solar Panels and Solar Kits from 500 Solar Brands. We have 15,000 Solar Products for Sale. High Quality and Premium Support - Solar Panel Online Shopping.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Solar Talkers

Go solar, reduce your energy bills and discover That New Option with us Talkers, in solar solutions for homes, gifts, hobbyist and businesses.

Recent Reviews

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hurricane Wind Power

DIY wind turbine generator and solar panel systems kits and pallets on and off grid inverter energy system design for DIY or grid tie by Hurricane Wind Power

Recent Reviews

These guys are the real deal took a chance and boy was a surprised. i had about given up on my small wind turbine project. My turbine is humming along out performing my DIY experiment that was ill advised. They are good prices for what you get and the technical support is great. About the only company i could get to answer the phone

Excellent

1 year ago

G. A.

Tony at Hurricane Wind Power helped me achieve a reliable off grid wind and solar power system that fits and exceeds my needs. February in Ohio, is the worst month for solar with the low angle of the sun and constant clouds. In the past without the Hurricane wind turbine it was necessary to constantly run my gasoline powered generator to keep a usable and safe state of charge on my battery bank. Fortunately this year with the Hurricane wind turbine I have not needed to do that. February 13 2020 I needed to work in my building early in the morning until afternoon. I was very concerned as it was a cloudy snowy and Icy day with little to no sun and no wind to run the turbine. I started with 100% state of charge and ended at 80% state of charge. At 1pm the wind started to pick up and at about 12 mph the wind turbine was doing exactly what I needed, making good power. At 11:30pm I checked just to see how the battery bank was doing. I found it to be at a 100% state of charge. I decided to look at the logged data with the Midnite local app. The PV had produced 1kw hour all day and the Turbine had produced 4kw hours in 10 hours. These are not cheap junk “toys” if you are serious about small wind power or solar, give Tony a call. Mike in Ohio Hurricane 110v 1000w Vector Turbine Midnite Turbine Clipper Midnite Classic 250 REC 285w PV content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress 4 = 1140w Midnite Classic 200 C&D 24v 360ah Bank Magnum MS4024PAE Inverter

Excellent

1 year ago

mike

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Together Energy

Together Energy was founded in Clydebank Scotland We offer affordable energy without compromise on service Our customers agree That’s why we are one of the UK’s fastest growing energy companies

Recent Reviews

Not worth the squeeze- AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!! If I could I would rate this company Zero Stars... Stay away from this company, biggest mistake I have ever made. I joined together energy TE believing I was helping the smaller firms but I was wrong this company is run by crooks and agents that are there to steal your money or have no clue in customer service. Im not surprised at the score the company has received, TE is the worst company I have ever dealt with. Mid way through the winter periods, TE decided to increase my DD payments to cover the deficit- the thing is I was not in deficit I was already in credit and yet they increased my monthly payment to 250£ for the remainder of the term. When I called to discuss this they refused to change the dd payment referring to company policy. this is a shamble, if my account was in credit and my energy projection was within the credit balance why increase?? the year went on and it was time to renew, I asked for a final Bill as my new supplier was ready to take on a transfer. TE was non responsive, my account now was in a credit exceeding £500.00 to which I requested for a refund, the supervisor advised that this will only be made when my final bill is prepared, I am still waiting for a final bill. I then approached the energy ombudsman, who agreed and held a decision in my favour, a demand was made to TE by the investigating officer to facilitate a final bill and refund any sum due- its been 4 months and yet no response. I sent another email (as TE never answer their phones and when they do they do not do anything about the situation) again no response. I'm sick of these criminals. I am now in the process of preparing a case for court and will get back my money. if others have gone through what I have gone through, I urge you to email me on togetherenergy complaints @ gmail. com (ignore the spaces in the address). I will build a case against TE and together we can take them out and get our money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Get rid of together energy

The worst company I have ever had to deal with. They do not help. They do not refund when you are in credit. My late father had dementia and continued to pay over the odds by direct debit. The refunded one amount and then would not deal with me as I didn't have power of attorney. When he died they continued to write to him despite me sending them the death certificate. I have written to the CEO...his PA promised to get this all resolved....I'm still waiting. I belong to a support group for Together Energy customers, 150 of them have all been treated appallingly. Please do yourself a favour and don't use them

Bad

1 year ago

L H

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The lighting products from Power Bee are excellent. The battery operated sensor security lights are great. The Victorian lamp post solar lights are just so elegant and look stunning in the garden at night. These products are really well priced and attract lots of positive comments. I would recommend Power Bee without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharan O'driscoll

I bought a twin pond oxygenator which was faulty, my phone call was directed to email only. Three emails have been sent, non have been replied to or have the decently to acknowledge receipt and I’am out of pocket with now redress. Not to be trusted !

Bad

1 year ago

U. J.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hei Ifm den første bestillingen på deres web side fungerte dette ikke i hele tatt samt at det var deler som ikke var tilgjengelig under visningen (måtte få linker som tok meg inn i på ikke viste sider etc) Her kompenserte ansatte hos solcellespesialisten glimrende med å bistå bestillingen/kjøpet, tror nok at det bidro til at jeg hadde mail adresser til noen av de ansatte slik at jeg kom lett i kontakt med de riktige personen. Til info så har jeg tidligere handlet et komplett anlegg og trengte noen tilleggsdeler. Mvh Alv Smith Johansen

Great

1 year ago

Alv Smith johansen

Kjøpte 6 panelkontakter, pris 240kr, frakt 237kr!. Konvolutt med 6 kontakter kom frankert med 50kr i frimerker. Svarer ikke på henvendelse hvorfor den høye frakt og store forskjell.

Bad

2 years ago

Knut O.

3.4

53 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't go with this company took me 6 weeks get my refund of 239 I'm still in credit of 93 n no way I used 93 ingas elec in a month when iget my final bill I'm going make them wait f it over6 weeks every one try out fox the market .com.far cheaper n good service ntarrifs I changed to them. Keep away from utility point

Bad

1 year ago

Kenneth Hopper

Buyer beware. I was switched to this dreadful company by Flipper as flipper had indicated that they would be cheaper than my previous supplier. Was happy with them until they decided my usage had been underestimated by mistake and upped my direct debit TWICE, to more than my previous supplier British Gas -who according to Flipper were more expensive?! Whether underestimating is an issue or whether it’s out-right deceit, I’m still in the process of finding it as I'm the process of escalating to the ombudsman. At first after having provided a meter reading to get a final figure so i could leave them, I was told I had overpaid and I was owed £300 which I would be getting back in a few days, which I wasn’t surprised by as I had been paying more than what i paid British Gas. Half way through I had a call from the their collections department and was told that apparently the previous agentS (3 Separate agents, 3 separate emails In black black and whitel!!!) had made a mistake and actually I owed the Company £500! I then asked the agent to work out my usage over the period I was with them and tally up the costs and she failed and had to keep me on hold for 45min whilst she tried over and over again to arrive at a figure, only then to come back with a totally different figure to before - completely plucked out of thin air! I then I asked the agent to email how she’d arrived at the figure, she said she would and I’m still waiting...2 days later! I am bewildered that they’re been given a license to operate! In the same call I asked to lodge a subject access request to which I was met with “we’re an online company", which she seem to believe somehow excluded them to abiding by the same rules as everybody when it comes to customer data! It’s a company of rip off merchants, do not sign up to them! And if you have any issues with them, don’t be put off, escalate upwards! They cannot be allowed to run riot ripping off and turning the lives of their customers upside down and getting away with it. The ombudsman and watchdog need to be made aware. Don’t give them your cash, you’ll regret it. Beware!

Bad

1 year ago

P. E.

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Big thanks for such professional service in supplying and fitting Solar Energy equipment last november (2021). Matt, Benny and Jude from Silvercrest (Solartherm) have just left us after fitting our solar panels, battery and hot water cylinder timer and we wanted to say how impressed we have been with their fantastic work ethics. Everything was slick and smooth, all equipment was protected at each stage of handling. Everything has been fitted in an incredibly professional and competent fashion. All wiring and trunking looks well tied in and tidy. All mess/packaging/debris was tidied up as they went. All 3 guys were courteous and respectful at every stage. We couldn't be happier with the fitting process, and the lads who provided it. Thankyou ALL for your support throughout the whole process to the office staff too. Really impressed. Bernie and George Gatt May 2022, whole team have been helping us to get the most out of our system. Can't speak highly enough of them

Excellent

1 month ago

MoiraBerniegatt

We chose Solartherm UK to install a Hybrid Heat Pump, due to the positive feedback we saw on Yell from previous customers. We found them to be cheerful, reliable, efficient, helpful and overall a very pleasant firm. We are very happy with the level of service received. Thanks Solartherm UK.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Walker

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A repeat purchase of a Truro light as it is an excellent product. The light arrived within time stated, well packed again and is now lighting up my garden with the others previously purchased very effecively. I highly recommend this company and it’s products.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. M.

AVOID AT ALL COST ! Worst company you may ever come across.... forget any customer service , forget any refunds as they just don’t do them. Charge you for next day delivery with no intention of sending them next day delivery. And to hide behind covid as a reason for such bad service.. you really should be ashamed of yourselves.

Bad

1 year ago

D. D.

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Didi what they said they would in a timely and professional manner. Staff very approachable and easy to deal with . Would recommend to anyone looking to install a solar system on an existing property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin and Josephine Lewis

The installation of the system was done in a fast and efficient manner. The installer was clearly experienced and took the time to explain why things were done, the best position for the panels and how the system basically worked. I was really happy with the work done. There was a longish wait between signing up and getting the install done. I am looking forward to see if the results match the expectations!

Great

1 year ago

Jared

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last bill was October last year, what is going on with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

I was excited to join in July and the quote I was given, based on a years useage, was excellent. However, 4 months in and the monthly payments have risen so much (an additional £240 per year), with no explanation. I live on my own in a 1 bed bungalow and have not suddenly started using more gas. Feel very cheated. I was clearly given a cheap price to get me to switch and now cannot afford my payments. Am in the process of leaving them.

Bad

2 years ago

Martin K.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Billed 11 months after closing account when had already paid. Double charged, no apologies.. Very disappointing. Rip off

Bad

2 years ago

Jo G.

I just recieved an email that i owe £122 after i moved out 2 months and closed my account. I've been waiting on the phone for over 1 hour also. Don't choose this company. They are criminals and deserve jail time.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SolarTown

Shop for clean energy and rooftop products at SolarTowncom Free Shipping on most items big savings and expert customer support

Recent Reviews

Order was shipped to my house in 4 days. Very fast delivery time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jewel518 I.

I bought my second set of solar lights from SolarTown a few days ago and was really happy with their customer service and delivery time. Solid products, fast shipping and great selection. I highly recommend these guys. Also my lights are working like a dream!

Excellent

2 years ago

Winston239 M.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called to ask a quick question about the inverter I was about to purchase and they called me back about 20 minutes later. Some companies never call you back. They were very helpful and easy to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Greenmindsous D.

I had a lot of questions while putting together my solar system and you helped me to go from zero to success. Thank you for your patience and answering all my questions.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brandonc45833 I.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my house installed the solar equipment from solarcity since last December, it worked fine on 12/2015 to 1/2016, but from 2/2016 untill now, the equipment stop generating the power from about 11:00 am every day. i contacted customer service multiple times from 5 months ago, and they sent technician to check, everytime they said their equipment is ok, the case back and forth until now, it's a VERY VERY VERY BAD customer experience to me, how come the big company do business like this. and recently, I contact solar city, they just ask me wait, no response on email or phone call, and no technican come to fix. I REALLY don't like this company, and told my friends who plan to install solar panel, NEVER do business with solar city.

Bad

2 years ago

Mixiaobo Y.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need to return the inverter, box unopened, as the RV repair said our inverter wasn't the broken part of the electrical system after all. How do you want me to return for a refund? Jan Weller, MS, MSW

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K.

Just fine. Except, it would be nice if the description could include an explanation of what all the numbers mean in the name of the inverter. I am buying it off the advice of a customer service person at battle born batteries, but I really don't know for myself what it all means.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Solar Choice

Are you looking for the best solar energy provider Click here to compare personalised solar panel battery quotes today save with Solar Choice

Recent Reviews

Just over ten years ago, (2008), when Australia, and especially NSW was struggling to understand the Solar PV industry, and encouraged the take up of the generous Feed In Tariffs offered, Solar Choice came along and gave impartial advice on your own personal situation. These were the days when transparency and honesty were paramount, but the public still didn't "believe".....it was their loss. Solar Choice, still going strong, with no advertising, no "presence", but still there, giving unbiased advice to those willing to listen. My old school buddy and I, both contracted Solar Choice, to assist in installing two identical systems back in 2010. 18 x Grade A panels totalling 2.8kw with a 3.8kw SMA inverter. From memory, Solar Choice supplied 3 quotations from various local installers, the installation was uneventful, with only the certification taking a lengthy couple of months......not the fault of Solar Choice, nor the chosen installer. Well, now nearly 10 years old, my system had paid itself off after only 4 years, and I've been happily getting a greatly reduced electricity bill for the past 6 years. My last 4 monthly bills have been averaged only $20. The Sun Tech panels, (although the company has gone the way of the Doh Doh), have kept on performing to at least 90% of their stated output, and the SMA inverter has never skipped a beat. Try as I might, to convince my siblings to follow my lead, you can bring a horse to water, but alas, you can't make it drink. I just went outside and check my solar production. 2.431kwh, with outside temp 28 degrees at 2pm Northern Sydney. The figure rises with lower temps, and decreases with higher temps when comparing with similar clear sunny skies. During cooler Spring days, I read 2.9kwh being achieved, but on really hot days, this can drop to under 2kwh. I can wholeheartedly recommend Solar Choice for transparent, unbiased advice. Forget the ads on TV or the internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikef50 B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

sppowerunits.co.za

One of the best solar installers in South Africa. Repack cordless drill and appliances batteries. Provider of solar kits, NiCD batteries, Lithium Ion batteries, Alkaline batteries, solar panels, inevrtors, sealed lead acid batteries.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SPV Lights

SPV Lights is the UK’s leading solar lights retailer. Browse our range of high quality solar powered and order today with free delivery, 2 year warranty and 90 day money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Accredited Power

We are a wholly Australian owned energy efficiency installation company. We have installed energy efficient products in well over 200,000 premises across Australia, registered Electrical Contractor (Contractor Licence 346655C) with a large experienced team of Electricians across Australia focused on energy efficient lighting and solar installations. We have a large team of Plumbers in Victoria and New South Wales focused on energy efficient water heating. Our teams are backed by our customer service and sales call centre based in Adelaide, South Australia

Recent Reviews

Had 35 bulbs replaced, electrician turned up on time and was extremely professional in the way he want about replacing the bulbs. looking forward to the savings. Would highly recommend this service to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Johnson

Had 60 Halogen lights replaced by Dimitri, the electrician. Good communication, reliable service, cleaned up after the job and took away all the old globes. Came back to replace a few lights which would work better on a dimmer switch. Too easy and extremely cost effective. Already seeing a drop in the electricity bill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AHE Group

Get Your Free Solar Power Installation Quote from Sydney039s most trusted solar power and Invertor installer AHE Group Solar

Recent Reviews

I noticed this morning that my Solar system (which was installed by AHE back in 2013) was not outputting. I called Andrew from AHE and asked that someone come to have a look at it. The team was doing another install today and he advised that it would be nearly impossible to get them to come over as i lived outside of town. This was disappointing because it was a long weekend ahead and the weather was very sunny. Out of the blue this afternoon there is a knock on the door as 2 guys from AHE had driven 122km to come and have a look at the system (Shameel & Emele, thank you) straight after finishing their other job. There was a fault with one of the panels which they fixed on the spot. Thank you so much AHE for making an effort to look after a happy customer!

Excellent

2 years ago

Big Tree

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3D Energy

The friendly team at 3DEnergy will help you with all your solar power and electrical requirements Call now 1300 880 538

Recent Reviews

Needed a qualified electrician on Brisbane's Northside prepared to trim a kitchen bench top for a replacement cook-top installation. Matthew proprietor send me Nathan the next day. Came when they said. Did the job. Stuck to the phone quote. Checked the earth following installation to the house earthing point. (Would have needed a cabinet maker then electrician...not that a cabinet maker would come for a small job.) So thanks Nathan and Matt. Honest, decent, polite, competent, licensed and affordable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wesley H.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Expert Electrical

Welcome to Expert Electrical Pty Ltd The Experts in Air Solar Electrical At Expert Electrical our aim is to provide our clients and partners with

Recent Reviews

Chris and his crew made short work of the install,great to deal with also,highly recommended,very happy and looking forward to many years of trouble free operation from my system,top shelf work..

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark C.

Expert Electrical efficiently and politely installed our 5Kw system in inner city Brisbane, along with doing some electrical work to modernise our powerbox, wire up the back deck and install some fans and air conditioning. Overall it was an over $10K job. Things went downhill quickly after they finished the job though. They stuffed up the invoices and sent aggressive overdue notices for a large invoice we paid on the day of installation, they left without returning my neighbours parking permit, and they didn't respond to emails about the parking permit or a defective fan installation in our bedroom that has been keeping us up at night (put in by a teenage apprentice). They did respond eventually (3 weeks later) after they sent me another overdue notice and I pointed out the problem with the invoice and provided a bank receipt showing I'd already paid it. But instead of sending someone over to look at the fan they sent a sales rep to threaten me again with non-payment of a second bill, tell me - without looking at it - that the problem with the fan was manufacturing and not their work - and used my neighbours parking permit as leverage (threatening to withhold it until we paid the remaining bill for the electrical component - an invoice that was issued the day before and wasn't even due yet). I immediately paid their bill to get them out of my life but am now in a position of needing another electrician to fix the fan. I can't recommend them. They were completely unwilling to take responsibility for their work and incompetent and threatening in their approach to billing.

Bad

2 years ago

Lucy Cameron

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Solar Hot Water Perth Rinnai Infinity Apricus Evacuated Tube Sanden ECO Heat Pumps Solar Rebates Hydronic Underfloor Heating Solar Repairs

Perth Hot Water Experts Retailer and Installers of Solar Hot Water Systems such as Apricus Evacuated Tubes Rinnai Infinity Sanden Eco hot water heat pump

Recent Reviews

I have recently built an environmental home, and the Sanden Eco hot water heat pump, ticked all the boxes. Alex Brown was excellent, and very patient, as my home took longer than anticipated to build. The final result is great. Alex and the company have been a dream to deal with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela A.

My solar water tank with back up gas booster suddenly stopped working, after calling a plumber he said it was most likely the pump which was failing. I called the manufacturer who said that a technician would call me the same day to book a time to repair it. I am still yet to hear from this technician. I phoned UrEco desperate for someone to help fix my hot water system and was connected with Alex Brown Technical Manager. Alex asked me a few questions about the system to do some checks so he could ascertain what the problem was before sending a technician out for no reason. Alex was so friendly and polite and extremely knowledgeable, the problem with my hot water system was that the power had tripped turning off the power supply to the solar tank and back up gas booster which meant there was no hot water. Alex solved my problem without me needing to pay for labour or replacement parts. Outstanding Customer Service is hard to find these days and Alex went above and beyond to help fix my hot water system. I would be out of pocket and still waiting for the technician if I hadn't given UrEco a call. Highly recommend a call to them first for any problems you may have. Thanks again Alex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica F.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Powershop

We039re Australia039s greenest power company and Canstar Blue039s Most Satisfied Customers Energy Providers VIC - both three years running

Recent Reviews

Have been with Powershop over two houses, one with Solar and elec, and the second with elec and gas. Have had no issues whatsoever, and love their app and customer service. Have had other power companies claim that companies like powershop "gouge" you unless you prepay. which isn't true. It's simple to see when you compare base rates!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheridan Hills

Total confusion, every month I have to go through a complicated procedure to receive the pension discount, and each month I am told something different, When the account is received it takes a phone call with a lengthy wait to request that the discount be applied. unnecessarily complicated. i'm outta here next month.

Poor

1 year ago

Colc H.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used Volt at Bestival twice now and kept my charger accidentally but now I love using the charger outside of festival season too. It has a decent amount of charge and clearly shows the battery left on it making it simple to use. In terms of the swapping service at Bestival, there are plenty of stations dotted about and I couldn't believe you could have an unlimited amount of swaps! Brilliant since you can share it with friends. Would definitely recommend as both a service and product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chanel Diep

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Innovatik

Il est temps de contribuer au développement des énergies renouvelables. Innovatik Boutique vous propose tout ce qu'il vous faut pour installer votre propre Éolienne.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with