Back  

Energy & Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Energy & Utilities

Energy & Utilities Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Energy Electricity and Gas for Social Good

Bristol Energy is a national gas and electricity supplier Join us in championing social equality local renewables and stronger communities

Recent Reviews

Terri Welch. Residential Direct Sales Advisor provided the politest and most professional service I have ever received from any utility. Nothing was too much trouble and her advice and understanding was really appreciated. I immediately signed up to a great deal and for service Bristol Energy is the best in my book so with this and such great deals that beat others I named I am recommending that you give them a try.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Webster

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Junk Hunters

Rubbish removal waste clearance company in London Birmingham Professional reliable waste collection for your home office Same day junk clearance

Recent Reviews

Erald at Junk Hunters was very professional in his approach. We booked a slot for the Junk Hunters team to come and clear our unit. All work was carried out to my satisfaction and the guys even swept the place. I will highly recommend their services. PRINT4ALL

Excellent

1 year ago

Amrit

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Atlantic Recycling

Atlantic Recycling supply waste management and skip hire services throughout Cardiff Caerphilly Newport and South Wales area

Recent Reviews

AWFUL! I had the worst experience with Atlantic Recycling: - They delivered and charged me for the wrong size skip - They blocked my garage, despite assurances that they wouldn't - They failed to pick-up when promised - Depending on who I spoke to, I got 2 completely different versions of the truth - They failed to uphold their commitments Throughout these challenges, they have given possibly the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. I would avoid them in the future for this alone! If you choose to continue with Atlantic, I really hope your experience is substantially better than mine!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve Green

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgusting company selling a necessity that has doubled in price over the years so their CEOs can take huge bonuses on top of their already massive wages whilst families struggle to pay their price increases.

Bad

1 year ago

evertonfcforum

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Endesa

Descubre nuestras tarifas de luz gas y mantenimiento Podrs contratar online la tarifa One la primera tarifa de luz y de gas 100 online

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Renogy

Trust Renogycom for all your solar power needs Shop for complete solar panel kits portable solar panels off grid systems more Power is in our DNA

Recent Reviews

Let's see customer service is extremely poor...it takes you at least three attempts too get somebody live...then when you finally do they talk down too you in a very hurtful way! Here was my final straw with them...my $400 Renogy Rover 60 amp charge controller quit working and it is still under warranty...so I called them...three times which was expected just too ask proper way too ship it back. The person on phone told me I needed to hook it back up and use a multi meter on it before they would allow me to ship it back...its totally disconnected and boxed and ready to ship...but the man told me they wouldn't accept it without me testing it first...so I would need to buy a $50 multi meter ...pay $50 too ship it back...I'm assuming waiting a month for reply...or I can take it to actual electrician because if there technicians are anything like there customer service I'd be better off...there products seem ok...but in my opinion customer service means the most!!

Bad

1 year ago

Robby Scott Wells

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Suburban Propane

Suburban Propane fuels America039s propane needs with delivery installation and customer service We proudly fuel America039s propane for over 90 years

Recent Reviews

Have been with Suburban Propane since 2001. Last year we told the office not to fill the tank as we were selling the house and what do they do they fill the tank. I've had two conversations with Tiffany in the office and let me tell you customer service is awful, no return calls, i've had to call. Twice now I've asked to speak to the office manager, Bernie and he's never in the office nor does he return my call. We were charged $4.44 a gallon, only Bernie could have adjusted that price but unfortunately again he's never in the office. I used to work for Ferrellgas, I understand the propane business and I could adjust people's pricing to keep our customers what's Suburban doesn't seem to care. All service propane will be out next week to set their tank and Suburban can find their sitting along the street.

Bad

1 year ago

Florence Montague

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do like most of the products and believe in chemical free homes. I do have a Big complaint about the mop. It simply does not work on my porcelain floors and for $200 it is a rip off. I get my floors much cleaner with a microfiber towel ( from Dollar Tree) attacked to my swifter and using vinegar. This very expensive mop leaves my floors very streaked. Total waist of money.

Bad

1 year ago

Diana Neely

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After recently purchasing a hot tub, we looked into solar panels to offset the running costs. Naked Solar not only pointed us in the right direction, but supplied good unbiased advice to allow us to make the correct informed decision.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Needed a replacement rear light and Marty was fantastic dealing with me. I received the part 2 working days latter and it was well protected with packaging. I do agree it was a bit expensive but it still saved me over €40 compared to a new part. Also the £ to € exchange rate didn't help costs but that's unavoidable. Thanks Marty

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien Murray

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very helpful attitude towards customers and their requirements in terms of their energy costs and requirements. I wish we had found them earlier. It would have saved a lot of money on my current charges from British Gas on both standing charges and unit costs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valued Customer

Since I have switched supplier with Inenco, I am a bit worried as I havent received a bill yet from new supplier and also heard nothing from Inenco. Also worried I am going to be faced with an horrendous first bill

Bad

1 year ago

Valued Customer

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Car picked up on time and driver was polite and professional. However the girl who called me called Celine, who called to confirm the pick up was extremely rude and sarcastic. Perhaps you need to retrain your callers and give them a few lessons in polite and professional customer service because this girl Celine/Selene really lets your company down.

Great

1 year ago

K. Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Water Treatment Water Softeners Water Testing

Water treatment systems for home and business water filters water softeners We design install and service water systems

Recent Reviews

As always they have everything i need for my meetings and field service ministry and prices are great delivery is quick excellent at helping with any problems would recommend with everything they have i have made lots of people happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Williamina Duncan

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rawlings Fuels

Rawlings fuels are Gas Oil Suppliers in the UK that offer the Cheapest Home Heating Oil in Hampshire We are an independent company allowing us to provide competitively priced Home Heating Oil in Newbury Home Heating Oil Bristol from Rawlings Fuels

Recent Reviews

Telephoned an order last week I did not expect it so quick, this company and their staff not forgetting there drivers are so professional. I have used other over the years but none stand up to Rawlings Fuels.

Great

1 year ago

Michael Crumpton

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Untrustworthy company, was left hung out to dry with an ico i was going to participate into. I provided my ID for KYC regulation, but in the background they were already planning to take investment from private investors we call whales in crypto. Very disappointed to see this to so many people from a project i had such high hopes for. Will be looking else where when needing to buy my energy in the future.

Bad

1 year ago

D. T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placing my order was excellent! However I explained the property layout with great care and was very disappointed with the drivers attitude and the place where he chose to dump my order! Right in front of the horses field gate !! We had great difficulty moving them ! This was unnecessary and unhelpful what a shame as we had a tip for him which he didn’t get !

Great

1 year ago

Janette Salmon

Great customer service and support.. Driver that delivered my wood pellets was excellent helped my partner unload as we live in not very accessible place.. Definitely recommend and very reasonable price cheapest arround and great quality thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Lunt

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a shower of clowns. Totally unaccountable and faceless company. Probably the most irritating thing is if a day late in paying them, you then receive a letter to say "we have tried numerous times to contact you" This is a complete load of codswallop, no one ever calls, emails, just impersonal automated letter. One other thing, don't be deceived, they will tie you into a a very lengthy contract which is nearly impossible to extricate yourself from. Go with Eon is my advice

Bad

1 year ago

JohnSmith_NXLEkI0PvQ

Awful company stay away from them. They lure you in with the low kwh rates and suddenly you’re paying triple the price for your gas. After running a business for 10 years we’ve never paid anywhere near what they are now charging us and refusing to let us leave! Complete con company.

Bad

1 year ago

Zoe

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An absolute disgrace. I decided to try EMR as a potential new business proposition and tried the Gloucester branch out by taking a set of 5 alloy wheels and some other aluminium pieces. I turned up with my 2 year old fast asleep in the car and was told that I had to get off the premises because of my son. This was around 11:20am on a Saturday morning. Ok, rules are rules... I turned around and took my son home and drove back to do as requested. I turned up at 11:43am and was told by the staff (very abruptly) that they'd closed. When I pointed out that the website stated that they were open until 12pm they replied that they finished at 11:45am and it was tough. I spoke to the office staff who had asked me to leave the premises just 23 minutes earlier and he wasn't interested. A complete waste of time and space. A wasted morning and obviously they won't be receiving my trade. I'll continue to use my existing recycling centre for my business of waste aluminium... which is a lot more than a set of alloys as I run an aluminium/steel stocking company. I would avoid this business at all costs and look to other recycling centers who are actually interested in doing business.

Bad

1 year ago

W. O.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When Debbie left in 2017 the service went down hill and orders were missed and delays were occurring. It was also very difficult to get through on the phone. I think it's got better but we don't get email order acknowledgements any more. We haven't had any recent problems with orders being missed or delays, therefore as before I think service has got better.

Poor

1 year ago

Liz Parker

The Accepta website is user friendly and very easy to use. I was quickly able to find the product I wanted to purchase! The basket and checkout pages are very clearly laid out, the payment options are great also making the ordering process very slick. Very happy with you service in general too! 5*.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Call Now 0280650401 for scrap metal recycling if you need your car removed We pay top prices to our customers

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4i Pumping Services

4i Pumps specialises in specification installation servicing corrective maintenance of fresh water sewage pumps associated controls

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sunrunsolar.com.au

Sunrun Solar is the 1 Solar Panels Melbourne Company in Australia We Install quality solar power solar systems at the best price Call 1300 782 068 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bestlosangelessolarpanels.com

Be solar powered and ride the green wave of the future with Best Los Angeles Solar Panels For all your solar service needs call us at 213 632-3223

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

zerowasterecycler.com

DCC Manufacturing Waste Segregation Machines MSW Plant Waste management equipment Solid waste management Biomining Zero Waste Recycler

Recent Reviews

It is undoubtedly one of the best MSW Management in India.

Excellent

2 months ago

Amit

Zero waste Management good for the economy. good for the environment and good for the community.

Excellent

1 year ago

DCC India

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

sempersolaris.com

Semper Solaris brings military values of honesty & integrity to every solar panel, roofing, & battery storage customer. Call (888)210-3366!

Recent Reviews

We paid CASH for our solar system with Sempre Solaris. We chose them because of their sales pitch on quality and customer service. Both have been less than impressive. Our system, which we added two additiinal panels at the time of sale, does not produce the 95% they claim, rather producing around 83% and on some days producing less than we use (on days when temperatures are in the 100s). Our local company was non-responsive the minute our unit was paid for, and even before we were on line producing energy. We had to call their corporate headquarters each and every time we had questions, or even to find out the status of where and when we would be online producing energy. When we called to find out why we were not producing at the 95% guaranteed, they told us that we were in Northern California, therefore too far frim the equator to produce as much as a system on a home closer to the equator! YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING!! Nope! That was just one of many rediculous answers given to us in response to our concerns. If you are thinking of putting solar on your house....think twice before choosing Sempre Solaris!! Buyer beware!! The most disturbing aspect is we bieved in this company because it was we believed in investing in a company founded by Marine veterans. SO disappointing!!

Bad

1 year ago

E

I don't write many reviews but feel it is necessary that I provide my experience so those considering Semper Solaris as their Solar Provider will be informed to not make the same mistake I did. I started this journey as most of you do by researching all the companies in a competitive space to make sure you are making the right choice. I met with Several companies and had it narrowed down to a very well known business that has been in the solar industry longer than anyone else nationally. However; there were some appealing things about Semper Solaris at the time that I appreciated and being a Military Vet myself; that was important to me. I was then persuaded by free Tesla 2 Power Walls as part of the package; that made it hard to turn down and giving back to my military brothers and sisters would have been a good choice so I made the choice to go with Semper Solaris. Well...I started this project with Semper Solaris in September of last year with the promise that I'd have Solar Panels and batteries before the end of the year last year so I could take advantage of the Solar Tax credit. Here I am at the end of March the following year with nothing to show for. Had the government not extended the Solar Tax Credit for another 2 years, this would have been a huge disappointment as the Tax Credit was supposed to go down significantly in 2021 which was another selling tactic by Semper Solaris, bullying tactic really. If it weren't for me calling and emailing their customer service; I would have not gotten the information they were sitting on for almost a month...so I was told. They were aware that I was not able to get the batteries and that the State Rebate ran out so now I was left with nothing but a work order to now have to pay another 10K... I'm no business man but I do understand dollars and cents, doesn't take a genius to know that is not how business should be done. The problem was; I was setup for failure from the get go and a design that was over provisioned. That information should have been communicated to me as soon if not within the week this information was given to Semper Solaris. This should have been taken into account if the selling point is getting free batteries instead of designing an over provisioned system that I can only assume was in their favor not mine. Now...after communicating all of this to customer support, texting the Sales Person whom I would never hear back from and customer support not answering emails and if they did or if I were so lucky to get a call; it was the same old thing, we will talk to the sales person, we will forward the email to the sales person, we are sorry you are going through this experience...we will get this resolved...blah blah blah. I have not seen any action or communication to me on how to get this resolved and that was over a month ago. Remember; I started this project with Semper Solaris in September of 2020 and March 2021 is coming to an end so it's been 7 months and nothing to show for. It has been a complete waste of time filled with frustration and disappointment. I know had I gone with the company I was just about to hire; I would not be in the position I am in today...I have had absolutely nothing done and my neighbors around me who started after me already have panels up and running on their roofs. I'd give 0 stars to Semper Solaris if I could My advice to anyone considering Semper Solaris; I would highly recommend you do your research and find another company...don't make the same mistake I did.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Atkins

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Woodford Recycling

Woodford Recycling Services Ltd are skip hire, recycling and waste management specialists serving Cambridge, Huntingdon, Peterborough and the local area.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Allmech Industries

Pump all of today’s oils at up to 12L per minute.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Allsolarcentral

AllSolarCentral.com provides Eco-Friendly Solar Powered Products including Soalr Water Pump, Solar Water Fountains and Solar Lights.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altama

Star Citizen Corporation - Altama Energy is a corporation that strives to meet the galaxy's growing demand for energy in ways that are economically, environmentally and socially responsible.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Oils

Amazing Oils - Magnesium Oil Products. Home to Australia's highest reviewed Magnesium Oil Products. Australian sourced magnesium oil, for the highest quality.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ampxrsolar.com

AmpXR provides custom design/construction of PV Solar Power Systems, residential and commercial facilities, in KS and MO. Our projects include grid-tied, net-metered PV systems and stand-alone PV systems. We provide: roof-top PV solar; shade structures including pergolas, arbors, and carports using PV solar modules.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Array Energy

Array Energy is a trusted solar power and battery storage sales and service providers. Shop online or contact us for a free quote. Serving the Gold Coast and Southeast Queensland as well as Cameron Park and surrounding areas in NSW.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ataintlcorp.com

Buy Prefabricated Solar Kits, Pre-Wire or Plug & Play Kits used in Home, RV, Marine, Boat. Ready Water Purification/Pump/Off-Grid/Grid-Tie/ Solar Street Light.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ausco

Automated Utility Services Company. We are an international distributor of the VISIO O.E.M products & joint partner of the VISIO-AQUA Clip on AMR. Shop online & we'll deliver to your doorstep! Utility Services has never been this easy!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

aztrending.com

Elite Mobile Recycling, LLC is your one-stop source for Mobile Phone and Tablet buyback and recycling

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

bearsaver.com

Bearsaver is a one-stop supply source for all your Bear Proof Trash & Recycle Containers waste and recycling containers -Trash-Cans provides Custom Trash Cans

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Becanex

Your Berlin-based manufacturer of high-quality full-spectrum CBD oil. Extracted with a internationally patented method that results in a subtle tasting, effective oil with a wide natural range of cannabinoids that your customers will come back for.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with