Back  

Energy & Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Energy & Utilities

Energy & Utilities Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

A4 Energia

A4 Energia situada em Presidente Prudente, trabalha no ramo de engenharia eletrica, nr10, eficiencia energetica, e outros.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

aafps.com

AA Fluid Power Services has provided quality hydraulic and pneumatic cylinder repairs to the southeast as well as American Baler and Max-Pak Balers since 1987

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aaaes.com

If you've been on the lookout for quality Sacramento electricians, then AAA Electrical Service is always the company to call. Our number is 916-972-7515.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AAA Polymer

AAA Polymer provides expert commercial recycling services. We also sell a variety of stretch film and can liners, including compostable & PCR can liners.

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

AAA Rubbish

Residential and industrial waste and recycling services for City of Montebello. Call us at 562-927-9669

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AAA Sanitation

AAA Sanitation is a family owned business serving the central Wisconsin area, and has been providing roll off dumpsters and septic waste removal since 1983.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

aaasewerserviceidahofalls.com

Call AAA Sewer Service for all of your septic, drain and piping needs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

AAA Solar Solutions provide solar energy services to residential clients in the DMV area.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Triple A Pro Services Ohio Septic and Grease Trap Cleaning

We are an Ohio septic company who services residential and commercial septic tanks, grease traps and so much more. We serve the entire Miami Valley!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

aaas.energy

AAAS energy is a Sub Saharan Africa focused, full service independent energy project developing firm headquartered in The Netherlands.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aade.org

The American Association of Drilling Engineers (AADE) is a non-profit (IRS 501-6C), volunteer organization founded in New Orleans in 1978 and is made up of an affiliation of independent chapters licensed and governed by a National Board.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aaran Design

Aaran Design Limited is a general contractor, specializing in commercial construction. Founded in Gateshead over four decades ago, we take pride in meeting and exceeding the needs of our clients.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ETI

Akcin bendrov Energetikos tinkl institutas – viena didiausi elektros energetikos objekt projektavimo moni Lietuvoje.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

abinge.fr

Vous tes la recherche d'un BET fluides et thermique? AB ing saura rpondre vos attentes. Nous ralisons des missions pour les matres d'ouvrage et les architectes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kn.lt

Patikimas naftos produkt ir SGD terminal operatorius, kuriantis pridtin vert per vystomus projektus ir subalansuot pltr.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AB POWER ADVISORS

AB POWER ADVISORS. Located in Dallas, TX and Austin, TX. Learn more about our expertise and our services. Our Expertise: ERCOT ISO, End User Load, Private Equity, Generators, Electric Retailer, Consulting Firm, and Trading & Marketing.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ABA Partners Plus

We are Ohio's professional energy management brokers with a wide network of energy providers to find lowest costs for your energy consumption. Contact us!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abasco.com

Since 1975, ABASCO has offered high-performance oil spill & sediment control products at reasonable prices for various applications. Contact us today!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Effluent Decontamination Systems for containment BSL1 - BSL 2 - BSL3 and BSL 4 - ABC Actini LLC - Welcome to ABC Actini LLC

Allegheny Bradford, Top Line Process Equipment Company, Allegheny Surface Technology and ABC Actini. All experts in manufacturing and marketing stainless steel, sanitary/hygienic products such as heat exchangers, tanks, filter housings, skids, valves, actuators, tubing, BPE, Fittings, Pumps, sanitary, hygienic, electropolishing, passivation, mechanical polishing, polishing stainless steel, decontamination, systems, lab systems.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ABC Energy

ABC Energy provides FREE energy bill audits so you can understand your bill, learn your price to compare and start saving where possible. We offer wholesale electricity, natural gas and oil pricing as well as a variety of energy efficiency solutions to reduce cost and consumption. We service thousands of customers in NY, NJ, CT and PA. You have the power to choose, ABC Energy makes it easy!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abchauling.com

We are Locally owned and operated. Go local! At locally owned and operated ABC Hauling we provide our clients with exceptional full service at prices that won’t break your budget!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

abcosolar

Solar Panels in Arizona. We can customize a system for you that will help you save a significant amount on your energy bills. Call ABCO Solar today! - home

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

abestrash.com

Trusted, affordable recycling & trash services in the Omaha area. Call (402) 671-0568 to learn about our residential & commercial services.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ABGP

A ABGP – Associao Brasileira de Gelogos do Petrleo, congrega profissionais e estudantes interessados em Geologia do Petrleo.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

ABH Services provides disposal services, dumpster rental, and trash removal. Services include demolition, dumpster rentals, bobcat services, and recycling.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABIEPS

Junte-se ABIEPS, a melhor associao para postos de combustveis e convenincia. Amplie relacionamentos, acesse informaes exclusivas e ganhe descontos.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abovegridsolar.com

ABOVEgrid Solar Rooftop, Ground Mount, Carport or Battery Storage; our team includes world-class engineers and Design innovators with in-house site origination, engineering, project management & financing whose ate-of-the-art commercial systems result in long-term energy savings or revenue.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ABP Solar

A ABP SOLAR oferece a maior garantia do mercado. conhecida pela satisfao de seus clientes, qualidade tcnica da sua equipe e dos equipamentos usados nos projetos

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Solar Charger Solar Power Bank Qi Wireless Charging IP67 LED light

AllSolar - Solar Charger Solar Power Bank with Qi Wireless Charging 20000 mAh High Capacity Solar Power Bank IP65 Waterproof Three USB Ports Bright LED Flashlight Ideal for outdoor activities such as camping hiking climbing kayaking fishing etc

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find recycling guides and locations near you Plus guidance for eco-friendly living sustainable purchasing choices and making changes to protect our planet

Recent Reviews

Find out where to recycle just about anything from paper to plastics to metal clothes hangers. I could even find out where to recycle polysterene (#6 plastic) at a location less than 4 miles from my house.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. N.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Paneles Solares Monterrey Paga menos en tu recibo de luz garantizado

Instala Paneles Solares Monterrey con asesora personalizada para lograr que tu recibo luzca as y despreocupate por los recibos de luz por mas de 25 aos

Recent Reviews

La atención personalizada con asesoría importante para beneficio del cliente en cuanto a los requerimientos de consumo son parte de la razón de porqué seleccionar está compañía para la colocación de los paneles y me ha permitido recomendarla ampliamente para contrataciones de mis amigos

Great

1 year ago

Gerardo Chapa

Greenlux proporciona un servicio excelente, sumamente profesional y con gran conocimiento del tema y los temas relacionados con la generación de energía eléctrica con paneles solares, mi mas amplia recomendación para aprovechar los servicios que proporciona esta empresa, de las pocas que existen en el mercado, con este nivel que de excelencia Saludos! Armando Valdés

Excellent

1 year ago

Armando Valdes

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Full-spectrum CBD oil cannabidiol oil supplier bringing high-quality 100 natural and tested CBD products to the EU market Buy CBD oil Free shipping

Recent Reviews

There was so much I didn’t know about CBD but thanks to Reakiro’s helpful and informative website and customer service I now feel well informed and really comfortable using their products. The CBD world can seem overwhelming at first because there is so much information and so many new terms and big scientific words, so I really appreciate all the information they put out there for the customers to get educated. It also really helps to know everything is certified and quality tested.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart Adamiel

Thank you Reakiro for providing me with an excellent selection of products, I have tried them all, my favourite was your 10% CBD oil and the RX Pen, also I love the vegan capsules with piperine and free delivery :) Best Regards, Andrew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Solar Panel Installation Northern CA Solar Energy

Energy Saving Pros is the leader in affordable solar energy in Northern CA Call 866-49-SOLAR today for the lowest price on solar panels Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I recently had Energy Saving Pros install a Solar System at my home. All of the people I dealt with from the salesman to the installers and technicians were professional, friendly, responsive and reliable. I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trish Clarke

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

to Quality Eco TechnologiesQuality Eco Technologies specializes in green-energy efficiency products We have over 35 years of combined experience shellip

Recent Reviews

IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD, I ADVISE ANYONE THAT GETS INVITED TO SEE A PRESENTATION OF THIS COMPANY, DO NOT GO. IF YOU SEE THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SELL YOU PRODUCTS RUN, DO NOT LET THEM IN YOUR HOUSE AND DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING. THIS COMPANY ARE ARROGANT CROOKS. MY SITUATION WAS A TRAINWRECK AT THE FAULT OF THE INSPECTOR BRENDAN IN WHICH DID NOT DO A THROUGH INSPECTION BECAUSE HE NEVER WENT UNDER THE HOUSE. I NEVER RECEIVED A COPY OF SAID HOME INSPECTION LIKE PROMISED EITHER. THE INSTALL WAS HOURENDOUS, DUE TO THE INSTALLTECH SHOWING UP LATE, UNPREPARED WITH PRODUCT; HE HAD TO LEAVE AND GO PURCHASE AT HOME DEPOT, AND DOING AN IMPROPER INTALL OF THE TRIGUARD INSUALTION AND PRO BIOTICS MACHINE. YOU ARE TOLD AT THE PRESENTION YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY UNTIL YOUR SATISFIED, ANOTHER LIE. YOU ARE ASKED TO PAY AS SOON AS THE TECH ATTEMPS COMPLETED INSTALL IS OR SHOULD I SAY INCOMPLETED. I WAS LIED TO BY THE TECH, WHO STATED THE PAPERWORK IS ONLY DUE TO HIM FINISHING THE INSTALL NOT THAT YOUR SATISFIED OR NOT IN WHICH I NEVER WAS AND BRENDAN KNEW I WASN'T. HE WAS FULLY AWARE WHEN I SPOKE TO HIM BY PHONE SEVERAL TIMES. 5 TO BE EXACT. THE COMPANY LIKES TO AVOID YOU AND NOT CALL YOU BACK, SO THE PRODUCTS CAN STAY IN YOUR HOME AT LEAST 30 DAYS SO THEY HAVE YOU SO TO SPEAK. THE COMPANIES OWN INSTALL MANGER MARK, IF HE IS STILL EMPLOYED WITH THEN THAT IS, VERIFIED THE PRODUCTS WERE RENDERED USELESS IN MY HOME AS THEY ARE CURRENTLY INSTALLED DUE TO IMPROPER INSTALL AND DEFICIANIES OF LACKING PRODUCT AS WELL. THE OWNERS BOTH HAVE THREATENED ME WITH THEIR LAWYER, WHEN I ASKED THEM TO PLEASE COME AND REMOVE THE PRODUCTS OUT OF MY HOUSE. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AT ALL, THEY CARE ABOUT GETTING MONEY. IT TOOK ONE OWNER A MONTH AND 1/2 TO REACH OUT TO ME DURING THIS PANDEMIC TO TRY TO COME TO SOME KIND OF RESOLUTION. I ONCE AGAIN ASKED FOR THE PRODUCTS TO BE REMOVED, SINCE 60% OF THE INSULATION WILL HAVE TO BE REMOVED TO CORRECT AND MORE WILL HAVE TO BE INSTALLED TO COMPLETE THE INSTALLTION, AND THE PROBIOTIC SYSTEM IS LAYING ON THE UNEVEN GROUND NEXT TO A WATER PUDDLE WITH BRACKET LAYING ON THE GROUND TOO, THE TUBE IS NOT SECURE IN THE DUCTWORK EITHER, PER THEIR OWN INSTALL MANAGER. THE OTHER OWNER THREATEDME AGAIN WITH THE LAWYER, AND CALLED ME A THIEF, IN WHICH IM VERY OFFENDED BY BECAUSE I AM A SINGLE FEMALE MILITARY VETERAN WITH AN IMPECIBAL REPUTATION, AND I'M NOT TRYING TO STEAL THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY REFUSE TO REMOVE THEM. I WOULDN’T PAY THEM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN BACK TO MY HOUSE, IT IS A PANDEMIC GOING ON, BUT THAT DID NOT STOP THIS ARROGANT, RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY FILING A LAWSUIT IN VIRGINIA WHEN THE PRESENTATION OCCURRED IN LEBANON, TN AND THE PROPERTY AND INSTALL OCCURED IN LEBANON TN. THEY ARE DOING THIS BECAUSE IM SURE THEIR LAYWER IS IN BED WITH THE JUDGE THERE IN VIRGINIA.THE OWNER ALSO TEXT ME THAT HE WILL SUE ME AND HE WILL WIN. IM NOT DONE WITH THIS YET I HAVE A LAWYER I WILL NOT GIVE UP ON THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SHOVE THESE PRODUCTSDOWN MY THROAT. I ASSUE YOU THEY DON'T CARE HOW THEY ARE INSTALLED WHETHER CORRECTLY OR INCORRECTLY, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU AS A CUSTOMER, YOU ARE A DOILLAR SIGN AND I ALSO ASSURE YOU THESE PRODUCTS DO NOT WORK. I DO NOT SEE PEOPLE YEARS FROM NOW MAKING REVIEWS ONLY THAT THE PRESNTATION WAS GOOD, THE FOOD WAS GOOD, AND THE INSTALLERS SHOWED UP ON TIME, AND INSTALLED THE PRODUCTS. I HAD A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AND THE COMPANY IS TRYING TO PROFIT OFF OF IT ANYWAY AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT HOW UNPROFESSIONAL THEY ARE. THEY ARE VIOLATING MY RIGHTS AS AN AMERICAN WHO SERVED THEIR COUNTRY, TO BEING ABLE TO CHOOSE WHETHER I WANT TO FUTHER AGREE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AND ALLOWING THE PRODUCTS TO BE IN MY HOME. I PROMISE YOU THEY DO NOT GIVE REFUNDS, IF YOU ARE DISSATIFIED YEARS LATER BECAUSE THEY ARE FULL OF EXCUSES AND SICK THEIR LAWYER ON YOU IF YOU DON'T COMPLY WITH THEM LIKE THE MAFIA

Bad

1 year ago

Donya Bentley

My wife [Nancy] and I attended a dinner and presentation at the Watersview Resturant at lake gaston on Jan 9th that was great. The dinner was excellent and James gave an outstanding presentation. On Jan 10th, the whole crew showed up right on time and completed the agreed upon work in a most professional manner !Dan Murry, Paul Atkinson, Christian, Tristen,Chase, and A.J. were all very courteous and professional. Great job guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim Andersen

2.7

29 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lumo Online Energy Supplier - Switch In Just A Few Minutes

Switch to Lumo039s online energy tariff for low-cost and hassle-free energy supply We also show you the whole market to help you make the best decision possible

Recent Reviews

Totally inline with other reviews. They grab your money and then it takes forever to get it back. They refer to some "missing details" from the new supplier that stops them from giving a refund once you have switched. I'm going to escalate this properly as their customer services is plainly useless and does nothing apart from sending excuses via email. Total rip off, avoid at all costs !

Bad

1 year ago

Alexander Oleshev

My account has been sitting at £412 in credit for months, I have screenshots, I also have screenshots where I was advised to change my payments to £20 from £115 as I have been paying too much. I have been reading customer reviews on trust pilot where they all say the same thing, as soon as they try to switch and have had a huge balance in credit then all of a sudden lumo stop the switch for some reason or another and their balance drastically changes to a negative. Someone from lumo always replies that theyre sorry to hear this and it doesn't sound right and goes round in circles. I believe this latest bill is innacurate. There is no way I was in credit by that much and now that much in negative especially when It was telling me to drastically reduce my payments. You're absolute cowboys and I'm prepared to take it all the way. Contacting the ombudsman as from what I see on these reviews its the only way to get anywhere. I've emailed this to lumo customer support and also complained on the lumo app. Stay away from this company. This many customers negative reviews are not wrong. Cheers

Bad

1 year ago

Karen Lamb

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Mark Electric LLC

Mark Electric LLC is a licensed and insured Electrical contractor that services the entire State of Connecticut Click to get a quote

Recent Reviews

Rude manager price displayed on the fridge freezer was £999 but he said that price has gone up to 1129, I said you have to sale the the item as displayed he said no I can sale it what ever price I choose to sale it.....

Poor

1 year ago

Mo Wood

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Energy Conscious

Energy Conscious is an online site for weatherization HVAC IAQ energy water efficient products for consumer commercial applications Shop here today

Recent Reviews

This is in response to Energy Conscious's reply to my first comment: Your website did not have any pop-up during checkout that warned me that shipping to Hawaii was not included in the "free delivery" advertisement. Your system allowed me to fully check out with the assumption that I was getting free delivery (probably in the hopes that I would not be so inclined to reverse the transaction once I found out otherwise). In the age of Amazon and Ebay where I can get free shipping to Hawaii on just about anything I purchase, insinuating that shipping to Hawaii "always" costs something is ignorant and rude, since it implies that I know nothing about shipping when I am located "Halfway through the Pacific to Asia". A business with these practices and responses cannot expect to gain loyal customers or compete with other sellers who offer free shipping to Hawaii on a regular basis.

Bad

1 year ago

Kwatumull M.

Needed a replacement switch, the original last 14 years, but $40-50 for a simple timer. It doesn't even have wifi coms. Function A+, Price F.

Poor

1 year ago

Jkalia B.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Adelaide Hills 0428 826 088

Local electrician Adelaide Hills Over 10 years experience in residential commercial and solar electrical 247 emergency service available

Recent Reviews

I have used Aaron a couple of times now and he has been great to have work at our home. He gets here on time, does a good job and cleans up. His prices are very reasonable too. I strongly recommend Aaron to do your electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belair Bees

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Services for the Penrith Area

The electricians at Smart-Safe Electrical Services will take care of your electrical work in the Penrith area Call us for emergencies and other issues

Recent Reviews

I contacted Smart-Safe this morning and by the afternoon my four old ceiling fans were removed and replaced. Trades men provided excellent and professional service, cleaned up before they left and took old fans away. Very happy with the service that was provided and would highly recommend Smart- Safe. .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny L.

Daniel and his team of electricians turn up on time and provide an excellent professional service for all your electrical needs, at very reasonable prices. We have used Smart-Safe on several occasions and have always been 100% happy with their work and the guys are a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linnie B.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Hembrows

Hembrows Electrical provide solar installation commercial electrical domestic electrical and reticulation work in Queensland Australia with services spanning from the Gold Coast Brisbane and Sunshine Coast right up to Cairns

Recent Reviews

6.6 Solar system installed 28/03/18 by H.E.S Underwood. inspected on 03/10/18 by Clean Energy Regulator overall assessment Sub Standard. E-mailed full report to Chris Green 15/02/19 e-mail back all received look into it and get back next 4 months could not contact him either out of office or on holidays. Contacted Office Fair Trading 26/06/19 final report back from Susan Fallon OFT, H.E.S. has failed to respond to any of my repeated attempts to contact them. Cost $5,690.Contract reads workmanship is warranted for a period of 10 years yeah that's if they can be contacted hey Chris

Bad

1 year ago

Stuart K.

Lachlan installed a 6.6 solar system on our roof in November 2017 . With current returns it will pay for its self in approx 12 months. My wife and I could not be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy Jay

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kleenheat

Kleenheat is the energy solutions provider of choice in WA NT respected for our safe efficient reliable performance

Recent Reviews

I spoke to the lovely Bonnie on the help chat who made the whole process of updating card details and reward cards very easy. Only took 10 minutes to fix my issues. I have always been happy with Kleenheat and will remain a loyal customer because of the great customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

Yvonne Z.

Everything was fine while I was still a customer, until I cancelled because I moved interstate and they sent me a bill for over $280 when I had ALWAYS stayed on top of my monthly direct debits. My monthly payments were meant to adjust depending on my usage, they stayed the same until Nov when they decreased slightly.. I then cancelled in December and was sent a bill for overdue usage amounts???? HOW DOES THAT WORK!? Now I am disputing it they tell me the charges do still apply even though it was their system that made an error!

Bad

1 year ago

Kirsty F.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Click Energy

Click Energy offers great value energy and award-winning customer service Get a quote or sign up now

Recent Reviews

Had a small problem with what sort of account I was on,talking to the friendly operator she laid out my options talked me through them made it very easy thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Morton

Customer service team members are always very helpful and willing to resolve any issues and have provided great service.I had a problem so I don't speak English but a translator was asked to help me provide all the information. Thank you very much for your cooperation with me

Excellent

1 year ago

Istar Alchmmani

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Energy

Australian electricity retailer Ongoing competitive rates Support new renewable energy Great feed in tariffs for solar customers Learn more now

Recent Reviews

I was shocked when I received a bill of $860 dollars (over three months) for a tiny one bed room apartment. It just didn’t seem right. They said I used up to 71 kw in one day alone which confused me as I’m frugal with my power usage. So I cancelled my membership but received the last bill over two months which was over 500 dollars! I would not recommend this company because I haven’t changed my power usage habits and I’ve never received bills so large from other providers.

Bad

1 year ago

Skate I.

I have been with Diamond Energy for a number of years since installing solar panels. They started extremely cheap but over the years their rates and daily charges continue to increase whereby now I'm paying 3 times more a month compared to two years ago. So enough is enough. I have found someone that will save me $40 at least per month based on information I received from i-select and the supplier. In saying that we will wait for a month or so to see if this is 'fact'. That is, will await for the bill to confirm. Their systems however show that I'm on track in saving. Again lets wait and see when I receive my bill. Interestingly, I have been contacted by Diamond Energy recently and given I have already joined another supplier I thought this was a good gesture.

Bad

1 year ago

Tony M.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Darebin Gas

Darebin Gas is your number one source for all things heating cooling and hot water throughout Melbourne Darebin Gas are experts on installation and repairs

Recent Reviews

Got Darebin Gas out last week to fix my mums heater. So far so good..and mum said the young chap who came out was lovely so bonus!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz N.

Was quoted to have hot water unit replaced for $1500 after being charged a callout fee of $150. Called a second plumber for a second option (who didn't even charge a callout fee) and fixed the problem in 10 minutes.

Bad

1 year ago

Quan V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with