Back  

Energy & Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Energy & Utilities

Energy & Utilities Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Innovatik

Il est temps de contribuer au développement des énergies renouvelables. Innovatik Boutique vous propose tout ce qu'il vous faut pour installer votre propre Éolienne.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Power Tech

We develop customized energy solutions. We offer tailor made On-Grid, Off-Grid and Hybrid solar solutions for any business, residence or school. Enquire now for a personal consultation with one of our industry professionals.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Powertraveller

Charge any device on the go in extreme conditions in the outdoors The award-winning portable batteries solar panels are built to last Free Shipping Returns on all Power Packs Solar Panels to charge your phone tablet or laptop

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom Trash Cans Manufacturer & Trash, Recycling & Advertising Bins - Securr™

Custom Trash Cans Manufacturer & Custom Trash, Recycling & Advertising Bins. Specializing in City Trash Cans & Recycling bins. Explore & Get a Quote Today!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Watercheck

Watercheck is National Testing Labs home water testing product for homeowners concerned with drinking water safety. National Testing Laboratories also provides water testing services for commercial water treatment professionals, public water supplies (city water), home inspectors and regulatory bottled water testing.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bellabydesignllc

We are an eCommerce shop that is specializing on all sort of Outdoor gadgets - mini portable solar panels - Solar Backpack - Dog trainer collars shock or no shock with remote control - Professional Solar Backpacks

Recent Reviews

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

G-Store Solar Hot Water Systems Water Tanks More

Slash energy and water costs with our eco-friendly products for Solar Hot Water Heating-Cooling or Water Storage

Recent Reviews

they were terrific ordered one day delivered the next ! great service

Excellent

1 year ago

mike

I have relied on the G store for advice and products to supplement my building business since it first opened approx 10 years ago. In that time I have always been supplied with good, honest advice as well as great product suppport. Recently I built my own home and installed a Rinnai solar hot water system ( on G Stores advice ); the results post our first utility, full billing cycle have been great - a bill for gas supply ( the solar system has a gas booster - just as a topup ), was approx 1/5 of the previous bills we have had. The system valued at approx $4000 will pay for itself in approx 3years, and also in a small way aid our fight against climate warming. Thankyou G store, and I look forward to your advice and product support when I look to add a solar electricity system to my roof ( when I have the money!)

Excellent

1 year ago

dominic Schuiling

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Gas and Power

Switch to great value electricity and gas for your home and your business 100 renewable electricity and carbon neutral gas from Gulf Gas Power

Recent Reviews

1 Telephone answered within moments by a human being No hanging about listening to rubbish music and recorded dross 2 advisor was polite, knowledgeable and efficient 3 you are not the cheapest but in the top 10 and your on line systems suit us

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Foot

Just finished renewing my power supply contract with Gulf Gas and Power they are very easy to deal with I went over budget a couple times over winter but they never panicked or tried to overinflate my monthly direct debits very pleased with their service thank you regards Gary Cole

Excellent

1 year ago

Dear Mr Cole

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Billig str248m - Bliv kunde og deltag i konkurrencer - Gul Str248m

Hos Gulstr248m f229r du str248m til attraktive elpriser Str248mmen s230lger vi til dig til en pris du kan overskue El til indk248bspris Lodtr230kning hver m229ned

Recent Reviews

I am using Services of Gul Srøm for almost last two years and found they provide very good services.

Excellent

1 year ago

abbas

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HIPPO - The UK39s Trusted Rubbish Removal Service for Over 15 Years

Welcome to HIPPO the UK39s trusted rubbish removal service for over 15 years Find low prices on our innovative HIPPOBAG Man and Van and Skip Hire services

Recent Reviews

David, who came to remove our waste from two large hippo bags by hand. Was very polite, hardworking and always kept smiling. The do all that in this heat I take my hat off to him. Thanks David ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Mckenzie

I cannot thank Ant enough for collecting my Hipposkip bag today (Harrogate). Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service. Thank you so much Ant!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra Rosa

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HomeFuels Direct

National Heating Oil Delivery Get the best price for your home heating oil with an instant quote Easy ordering Fast friendly service UK-wide delivery

Recent Reviews

I will never use this company again! I placed an order on 1st December and the original delivery date was 16th December, this then changed to the 21st December and now it is just saying scheduling in process! THIS IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH, WE HAVE RUN OUT OF OIL AND IT IS 2 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS !!!! I tried ringing and all I get is a recorded message, I have used the online form and have not had a reply. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!! Vulnerable household with an 85 year old and I have major health issues!! My order number is H17K0165551

Bad

4 months ago

kate

Awful, do not use. I placed an order on 21st October, money taken from bank immediately. Latest delivery date was 10th November, numerous phone calls later was then advised latest would be 18th November for delivery. Now the 17th trying to call for an update and confirmation for delivery tomorrow. Now been on phone for 30 minutes and after being in a holding queue phone started to ring and now no one is answering. I advised them we will run out and husband has heart failure so now had to turn off heating so we can try to keep hot water only. Will never use again. Asked who I can escalate to and “Mark” told me there was no one just him.

Bad

6 months ago

[email protected]

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Solar PV Installers Solarspot and Solar Hot Water Installers South Ockendon Essex

Horizon Systems Ltd Solar Panels Installers Solarspot Installers Solar Hot Water RHI Instsllers Registered Green Deal Installers Carrying Installations out throughout Essex London Kent Herts and the UK Tel 01708 850 988 email 11597108101115641041111141051221111101151211151161011091154698105122 Great Mollands Farm South Ockendon Essex RM15 6RU

Recent Reviews

Andy was an excellent engineer identifying our problems and fixing them promptly. I'd be happy to recommend his services to others. He was friendly and informative . We got value for our money

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Islip

We found Andy very helpful, he gave us all the time we needed. The product is excellent and was fitted promptly and efficiently..

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rio has been helpful from the very first time i spoke ti her and has gone out of her way, even when she was on annual leave, to help me with any problems or queries that i have had. She always given me the best available options and saved me a lot of money, even got me out of a contract that i had another 2 years remaining, who were charging me higher rates than agreed, I can definitely recommend her to anyone and it has been a pleasure to do business with her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohammad Arif

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We039re CEC approved and have a huge range of solar panels inverters batteries Start saving today and move to greener tomorrow

Recent Reviews

Had a 5 kW solar system installed about a month ago. The customer service from pre-contract stage through to completion was excellent. The price was excellent, about $1000 less than comparable systems. All working as promised. I am very happy. Thank you Mark.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rolly Layton

I highly recommend I Green Energy.My service and follow up from Stephen was faultless and he was very easy to deal with and very helpful . The whole package from start to finish was stressless as everything I was promisedI received. I also received an upgrade on the panels at no extra cost as the original panels were out of stock. Kindest Regards Rino

Excellent

1 year ago

Rino santucci

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fournisseur dx27nergie verte - Electricit verte et gaz bio

Consommez une nergie verte dans votre logement avec une nergie franaise et locale Participez au dveloppement des nergies renouvelables en France

Recent Reviews

Fiable, simple, transparent, local (régions de Brest, Strasbourg, Avignon et Perpignan), user friendly, écolo et cerise sur le gâteau : moins cher qu'EDF. Que demande le peuple de plus ? ^^

Excellent

1 year ago

Fanny Fourès

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Injection

Fueling the diesel industry since 1985 with the best fuel injectors fuel pumps and turbochargers on the market

Recent Reviews

My injectors were delivered within 3 days. and after they recieved the cores, my core charge was refunded within 24 hours. The customer service rep called the morning after I ordered the injectors to make sure they were right for the application. Overall very easy to do business with, should definitely use industrial injection again

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad D McCauley

My mechanics replaced the VP44 pump in my gen 2 dodge, it lasted less than 24 months and less than 20,000 miles. Of course it as out of warranty. The pump was sent back thinking maybe the electronics had failed on it and could be replaced, Industrial said the pump failed internally due to bad fuel. BS, this truck is maintained regularly. WARNING TO BUYER’s. Consider buying VP44 pumps elsewhere unless you want to spend $2,000 for a pump replacement every 20,000 miles.

Poor

1 year ago

Jerry Shelton

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Immersion

Intelligent Immersions I2 stores your excess solar energy to give you free hot water or space heating Simple with quick payback

Recent Reviews

I bought an I3 unit from Intelligent Immersion approximately 4 years ago. Our 4 bed detached home has oil and electricity, and a 4 KWh solar PV system. The I3 has paid for itself very quickly, as we can rely on it diverting excess energy to the immersion in our water tank to meet our hot water needs for 9 or 10 months of the year. In other words, our oil usage is just for central heating during the colder months, and for water heating for approximately 12 weeks a year. Even then the I3 will route any surplus to the immersion, reducing our dependency on oil. The app works very well. The web portal is a nice addition, so we can check on generation even when away from home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Hall

Under normal circumstances, if a product failed to function after five years, I would not rate the supplier with five stars, however that is not the case with Intelligent Immersion. On contacting Paul McAllister when our I2 stopped working he advised me that they had fitted a faulty batch of fuse carriers and that despite our unit being well beyond the warranty period, they would rectify the fault free of charge. In less than a week our I2 was functioning again providing us with free hot water, as it does for approximately ten months of the year. The excellent device and superb service means that I would recommend this company and their product to anyone with photovoltaic panels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Hole

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

jk Burrows

We find the best electric andor gas prices for your business saving you time and hassle Problems with your energy supplier We039ll deal with them too

Recent Reviews

James was very Professional in all the dealings that we had with him, he provided us with several options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each one, which enabled us to select the most economical provider for our requirements

Great

1 year ago

North Kent Masonic Hall

I've worked with James for 2-3 years and in that time I have found him to be a good broker. I measure good in terms of timely communication for when contracts are up for renewal, for giving me minimal responsibility for any actions and therefore, overall doing what I expect from a broker.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Woolmer Masonic Hall

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JSR Energy Consultancy

JSR Energy Consultancy works with businesses of all sizes to reduce their energy bills From SME’s to global blue chip organisations we make significant energy cost savings for our clients

Recent Reviews

I rang Shazia from Jsr Energy last minute to get me prices on the new office i was moving into...not only did they mange to sort this out in a week but got me a better rate than i was currently paying for the current premises. Very happy with Jsr will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fran

JSR helped us organize a chaotic set of utility providers (about 60 sites) and consolidate them into one account. We also achieved significant cost savings. They are always helpful and responsive. Their professional knowledge of the utility industry left us free to concentrate on out primary purposes

Excellent

1 year ago

Scotland Edinburgh Mission

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Slim met energie

Bespaar op je energiefactuur met slimme energiediensten June zoekt voor jou de goedkoopste energietarieven en wisselt je automatisch van energiecontract

Recent Reviews

Reaching out to highlight that my energy dashboard didn't update for a some days however it mentioned that the last reading was from the day itself. Response was that everything was fine and that it would update itself over time. However I shared a screenshot of the dashboard stating that the last reading was of that same day but with a value of days before. To be clear: https : // ibb.co / frYJT3w The value 4926 was not measured on April 27 but days before. Which is not according the screenshot of the dashboard. I didn't use the provider switch before, as I'm currently interested in the general consumption and most recent readout. But I'm reconsidering the service what value it actually brings in my case.

Bad

1 year ago

hihipto

This service is supposed to reduce your administration efforts but I have wasted hours and hours on trying to communicate with their support. Every time it's a different person with standard replies. You can't get anyone on the phone who can actually help you. I have requested to remove my contract several times and many months later, after I had moved from that house already I get a call from the previous owner saying that his energy contract is being changed automatically while he never asked this. Guess what... this was still June contract being active.

Bad

1 year ago

Adriaan

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Efficient service all around; not only Steven/Peter in the office but also Mark and his colleague who took away furniture. A little expensive however I needed it done at short notice and the prompt attentive service has made up for it

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy Patel

Quoted for £140 To remove a sofa large mattress and bed frame and so much cardboard and they came and removed all in 20 mins. Quick and easy. Amazing service in HA7 and also really friendly :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Raquel Dennis

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lavprisolie

Hos lavprisoliedk er du garanteret Billig fyringsolie H248j kvalitet Hurtig levering Se fyringsolie prisen her og bestil nemt og sikkert i dag

Recent Reviews

The delivery was 2 days late although it was promised on different days. Im waiting for a creditnote as compensation.

Bad

1 year ago

ran holst

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LDR Site Services

Nationwide Availability for Rentals including Portable Storage Dumpsters Restroom Rentals Fencing A Customer Service Up To Same-Day Availability

Recent Reviews

reasonable request, payment received with 30 days

Excellent

1 year ago

A Clean Potty (OK)

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Garry sorted out 3 accounts for me very helpful

Great

1 year ago

arfon roberts

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Maui Solar Project

Maui Solar Project is a solar panel company helping Maui residents and businesses install and finance solar energy panels

Recent Reviews

December 22, 2019. MSP We are very pleased and satisfied with Maui Solar. We had 2 other bids and the professional presentation of MSP was the most clear and their account of their product was, we felt, superior to the others. MSP was prompt, professional and very diligent in their work once we decided to have them do our project. In addition to their representatives, the installers were adept at their work, and very courteous and friendly as they worked on our solar install. Each step was explained to us as they progressed and any questions we had were answered promptly and, satisfactorily. We would not hesitate to recommend MSP to all who would inquire. They are number one in our rating. A special thanks to all at MSP who helped us with this project including but not limited to Makana Jaynes, Lambert & several other great people. Ellan & Cliff Yuill.

Excellent

1 year ago

404 698 4131

Over the several years we have MSP put in 108 electric panels ,a back up battery and a solar hot system. They were very professional, on time and well crafted installations. I highly recommend them . Bill Worcester, Kula Maui

Excellent

1 year ago

William Worcester

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Energy Made Wonderful New Zealand Power Company

Mercury - making energy more wonderful If youre looking for electricity gas or solar for your home business or farm weve got you covered

Recent Reviews

Mercury promised our decommission/disconnection request would be processed within 2 days. A week later the work still hadn't been done. So I called them back and they now tell me they won't do it and that I had to call Vector. While being passed between multiple division at Mercury, they accidentally disconnected my phone call twice. The irony!

Bad

1 year ago

Dave

As we switched to another supplier for electricity (100% renewable energy) we wanted to keep current supplier Mercury for gas. Big mistake. Mercury is apparently stuck in the past as they don't want to supply electricity OR gas to customers. They only want to supply both. Why? Because they give "a discount to their customers". Even after explaining that we don't care about the discount and that we only want a supplier for gas as we're extremely happy with our supplier for electricity. They recommended going to one of their competitors if we only want gas. So I'm more than happy to pass on their message: Don't go for Mercury, but find another supplier. One that cares about the customer (and the earth preferably). After posting a polite complaint on Mercury's Facebook page, there was no response from Mercury. But they did delete my feedback. I've also sent them a message through Facebook about this but haven't heard back yet. So I'll just repeat Mercury's message once more: don't join Mercury but find a competitor that is customer friendly and actually cares.

Bad

1 year ago

MRB

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mr Tipper's service and professionalism was found to be second to none. They executed the tasks set with great efficiency - and what was equally impressive, they cleaned up behind them leaving the site area in a safe and orderly manner. I will continue to use them for any further works based on the level service and proficiency that was given to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sam was very helpful helping me find the item I needed and letting me know I needed a Batt AC Shut off switch instead of a new Controller as other companies tried to sell me . The Switch is what I needed it will shut my system down before I over discharge my batts a great item and shipping was fast Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

James Richardson

After talking to a tech person I bought the charge controller recommended by him. I installed the controller as instructed and switched the system on. It worked but only for a few hours. I reinstalled it and tried to get the turbine to generate power but no luck. When I reached the states, my system is in Roatan, three calls were placed to the tech guy but no return call was ever made. As it is I am without powér for my batteries until I can get back to home and some answers from MWandS.

Bad

1 year ago

Jon Redmond

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National Skip Hire and Waste Management 8211 AMA

Nationwide UK skip hire waste management services AMA8217s prices are competitive our affordable hire service is always reliable Get an online quote now

Recent Reviews

Adrians Build has used AMA skips for over 8 years, for the last year I have had an 8yrd every month, they have never let me down very good service, Josh is a star. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Hindson

10/10 First class and promt!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amber Electric

Join the smart energy revolution Amber is a new way to buy electricity Unlike traditional retailers we pass through the real-time wholesale price helping you save money and use more renewable power

Recent Reviews

Have been with Amber for about 10 months. Love that I'm getting wholesale energy rates and the greenest power I can. They also installed a smart meter on the house which was a bonus.

Excellent

1 year ago

IB_

I'm now saving around $100 per year with carbon neutral energy. What's best, the switch process was so simple! Why wouldn't you go Amber?

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Ferrier

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

1 year ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Poor

1 year ago

S. P.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PRIVAT

AURA Energi tilbyder el energi fiber tv og mm Vi hj230lper dig med tilskud til energiforbedringer og giver r229d om hvordan du sparer p229 str248mmen 187

Recent Reviews

AURA fiber: I keep getting 100 -200 DKK extra charge for paying too late, when I never received the first one or two payment letters. Just suddenly I get Rykke2 with no prior communication. I have talked with them twice now and nothing has changed. I emailed them two days ago and still no reply. Looking for a new internet provider.

Bad

1 year ago

Arnar Ómarsson

I ordered fiber internet in February, but I don't have internet even now. Leveringstid 6-8 uger.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gheorghe Catalin Mateiu

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Better Environments

Better Environments is a Renewable Energy maintenance and repairs service provider offering solar repairs heat pump service heat pump repairs across Devon Cornwall Somerset and South Wales

Recent Reviews

Anthony arrived on time, he is a very professional person. very clean and tidy and tidy up after. Would highly recommend to anyone and very reasonably priced

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Stoneman

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stephanie O'Neill has just been brilliant getting to the bottom of all our contracts for all our buildings so we now have the right information to work from ! She picked up the query and dealt with it quickly and efficiently and did what she said she would do. Thanks Steph

Great

1 year ago

M Grundy

First experience of Black Sheep following several years with Love Energy and certainly will not be using them again. Was talked into taking what turns out to be a very bad deal which we are now tied into for 4 years. Account Manager assigned to us has since left the company and no-one interested in helping us now that the deal is done. BEWARE! NOT RECOMMENDED. I will be returning to Love Energy at the first possible opportunity.

Poor

1 year ago

S A Taylor

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Boost Website

Join Boost for hassle-free prepaid gas and electricity for smart and traditional meters that doesnx27t tie you into a contract Top up anywhere via our free app

Recent Reviews

Not at all happy as a landlord I reclaimed one of my properties that the tenants had done a runner Both the gas and electric meters had been tampered with I reported and photographed it to boost They changed the electric meter straight away however the gas meter they didn’t change I kept requesting them to change it then of course the lock down I went into the cupboard under the sink and found the had actually broken into my property and had actually changed the meter without telling me I phoned them and they agreed to wave £42 standing charges Told to go to a shop three hours later and they would refund it Went to the shop and his said I needed a code as boost for one not had a reply I now send e mails on a a daily basis but always get the same reply we are 5-7 days I should have just changed to EDF and have my day in court with boost As a new customer who reported a fraud I think I have been treated pretty badly

Poor

1 year ago

Kim

Since changing my supplier last year July, it's fantastic, I can see how much I'm using and only use what I need. And when in need can borrow up to £30.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha Farmer

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bristol CBD

Welcome to Bristol CBD Oil We sell remarkable CBD oils at affordable prices Learn more about our exceptional CBD oil and read our latest CBD Oil Guide

Recent Reviews

I tried Bristol CBD oil for the first time over a year ago after reading reviews and the low price. It took some getting used to as i opted for the Raw to start and I feel it worked well. I definitely sleep better with it and I’m more relaxed than I used to be. I did wonder away at one point last year and try another place but it didn’t seem to be as good as here so I came back. Payment options, quick delivery and regular offers within a budget while still getting a good product is why I will continue to use Bristol. I find other sites way too expensive. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that I think the higher CBD oils like the 1000mg could be better priced rather than just simply doubling the price you know have it a bit lower than what x2 500mg would cost to encourage me to buy the higher one.

Great

1 year ago

Jenna Ellis

I have tried other brands of CBD oil before, and I always notice the difference a cheaper quality one and a more high end one. Bristol CBD is great and has been really helpful in managing my endometriosis pain and general anxiety, especially recently. I'm generally not a fan of prescription medication due to side effects, so CBD oil is a good alternative for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Latoya Ford

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.raypowerafrica.com

Ray Power Africa creates distributed networks of electricity with off-grid solar solutions. We provide energy as a service to allow enterprises, as well as individuals, to be self-reliant and use energy more efficiently. Our innovative solutions include stand-alone solar systems with battery, and solar water pumps.

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bud Tender Premium CBD Oil supplements

Bud Tender is a UK premium CBD oil supplement company We specialise in researching developing and crafting premium CBD oil supplements Our CBD oil is 100 natural tastes great and is 100 UK legal Bud Tender CBD oil is made in England and tested by independent accredited laboratories

Recent Reviews

Nasty taste but worked for a hour or 2 wouldn't buy again because of the taste

Bad

1 year ago

Miss Challenor

I have only been taking the oil for a week, and yesterday I put shoes on for the first time in over a year. I still have pain, but nothing like it was. I cannot believe it. I hope it continues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenda Bennett

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Budget Dumpster

Budget Dumpster specializes in local dumpster rentals for homeowners and contractors alike Call us to rent a dumpster in your area

Recent Reviews

I used Budget Dumpster in April of 2020. While the pricing seemed okay at first, I quickly learned that 1 ton of junk isn't really that much. With just random basement junk, I filled over 1.8 tons and they very quickly charged me another $55 for the overage. That's the easy complaint. The bigger issue is the damage to my driveway. The delivery driver broke 2 very large brick barriers on my driveway as well as stained the pavers and road at the end of my driveway with dump stain. I asked for some help in repairing and "generously" offered $30 for what will cost over $200 to repair. Unless you have a parking lot that a driver can't damage getting the dumpster in your driveway, be warned they won't pay for any damage. A very unhappy former customer.

Poor

1 year ago

Scott Law

We had a 30 yard dumpster delivered to my parents home so we could clean it out from them both passing in 2019, They were very nice, also gave discount on original online quote, punctual on delivery, and easy online pickup when we were done. The dumpster rental was for 10 days, perfect amount of time and perfect size. I would definitely use them again if we needed the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Howard

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dget Energy

Budget Energy is Northern Ireland’s local electric energy supplier Providing electricity to thousands of homes farms and businesses across NI

Recent Reviews

Having getting fed up with PowerNI electric prices and Airtricity is no better. I find this electric provider alot fairer than the other 2 providers. Switching is easy but the topping up online option on the site could be better, Sure what can you expect from a smaller competitor and it's still by far cheaper than the other 2.

Great

1 year ago

Ben H.

worst company in northern ireland,so much false information,and staff so rude,i was sent a letter saying they would change me over after 10 days,this was not true,1 person said 2 weeks,another said 3 weeks and another said 3½ weeks,i would like to encourage people not to join this micky mouse company,and with reading other reviews,rip of merchants as well,there are much better and cheaper companies out there with politer staff,i know it's not hard to be a call centre representative,personally i would call it a lack of education job!ie,thicko,half a brain,but this company are so false,ripoff scammers,and would like to warn people,please please don't join these spoons,you will get ripped off

Poor

1 year ago

billy dean

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Official Calor gas retailer for the UK - Calor Gas Heaters

Calor Gas Heaters Delivered direct to your door We are an Official Calor Gas retailer for the UK supplying portable heaters patio heaters and gas appliances

Recent Reviews

Brad Farmer Fitted pipe for Gas Tank installation Very professional and great guy Would recommend Brad Farmor To any company 5 star service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Laing

Returned to our house in Argyll after having been away for 10 days to discover we had a gas leak, upon contacting the emergency help line we were advised a engineer would be in touch shortly. Jamie the engineer assigned to our call out duly contacted us to say he was currently in Dundee but would make his way to us ASAP, and that it would be 12 midnight to 1.00 am before he could get to us. As I had shut off the emergency gas valves end vented the gas in the house , I agreed with Jamie that we could wait till the next day for him to attend as I did not feel it necessary for him to travel from Dundee to ourselves when there was no immediate issue. Jamie arrived the next day at 10.00 and immediately put us at ease with his polite and professional manner and spent some considerable time in checking the installation and diagnosing the fault to be within our newly installed combi boiler, which he then isolated. It was apparent to us that Jamie enjoyed his work, and his professionalism and helpfulness was a credit to Calor and having been a customer for 20 years plus I would have no hesitation in giving them top marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRc .mathers

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Caplor

Herefordshire based Caplor Energy installs renewable energy systems for your business home or community Specialising in Solar PV reduce your energy costs

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Caplor now on four separate occasions and I can categorically say that they have been a great company to deal with. The up front proposals are clear concise but more importantly honest. In every case the economics and hence ROI achieved have surpassed expectations. The installation teams have always done a competent tidy and professional job. Based on these experiences I would not hesitate to recommend Caplor for solar or biomass energy solutions to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom David

First class installation, now have smart meter fitted so its useful to know when to use dishwasher and washing machine. .Have yet to use solar installation in winter .Roger

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Roger Hughes

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Catalyst Commercial Services - Business Energy Consultants

The Multi-Disciplinary Energy and Sustainability Consultancy Investment and Revenue Generation Business

Recent Reviews

A cleaner future is certainly a wonderful aspect

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Lint

Have used Catalyst twice in the past few weeks, for home and business energy. Very efficient service. Would certainly use again. Nice to use a company who replies to your emails and provides a good efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

JC

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very high quality product and shipped the same same day or next day. Great customer service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

alec wroblewski

My first time using a CBD just started like it so far.For my Huntington's disease movemenst .

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Long

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CBD Oil UK

The CBD Shop Is The UK039s Most Trusted CBD Supplier We Have Been Supplying The UK With Quality CBD For Over 3 Years Now

Recent Reviews

Took 2 weeks to turn up then best before date was over 3 months [email protected]@$% No customer service number.??

Bad

1 year ago

joanne pritchard

Been using this for a few days now,even tho I still have pain it’s nowhere near as bad as it gets.It can only be the CBD oil.Going to try a strong oil when I can.Very easy site to use and had my product in two day.Awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Bell

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CheapBills

Compare plans online before you switch Find cheaper deals by Australia039s leading electricity and gas finance insurance broadband service providers

Recent Reviews

Spoke to the consultant on my mothers behalf and he helped me too

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Communicating with the first 2 people, Daniel and Michael, was challenging as there was a lot of them talking, making it was difficult to have the opportunity to ask questions. Their listening and pausing, could be improved. The third person, Andrew, was very clear in his communication and allowed me to ask question.

Great

1 year ago

Janine Reymers

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Heating Plumbing Renewable Energy and Electrical Specialist South and West Wales

Our fully qualified engineers are able to assist with your heating plumbing renewable energy or electrical issues We39re always here to help

Recent Reviews

Installed a damaged radiator said they be back next day to replace it over a month later finally replaced it.

Poor

1 year ago

Stephen Driscoll

4 hours to fit an energy meter. Guy had no idea what he was doing and kept calling someone. Swore with [email protected]@@ knows when I asked him why it had taken so long. Pure inefficiency appalling service

Bad

1 year ago

Darren Gilbert

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service from Thomas. Report on our current utilities package and how we could save the business a quite considerable sum of money was delivered quickly and very professionally. Would recommend Commerce Utilities every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Page

So pleased to be reviewing this company & in particular my account manager Thomas, Nothing is too much trouble for him, even when dealing with an issue with a faceless supplier (Britishgaslite) which was not his problem. He is totally trustworthy, extremely efficient, finds the best deal for you & most importantly he is someone that you can speak to with out waiting hours days & sometime weeks with other suppliers that you deal direct with. Don't go anywhere else???????? Steve O

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with