Back  

Energy & Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1029

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3045

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699867)

Filters

Back  

Energy & Utilities

Energy & Utilities Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1029

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3045

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Container Disposal

We offer a shipping container removal and disposal service for those who need to remove unwanted shipping containers from businesses or homes Get a Quote

Recent Reviews

The removal of the containers was accomplished, however the lorry driver arrived 45 mins or so late and instead of collecting one container at a time and delivering to Gloucester he brought a trailer and loaded both on the one trip. Whilst this saved time it meant I had to arrange to move some parked cars to get the combined lorry and trailer out of the site entrance. Had I been advised of the change of plan I would have stopped people parking so close in the first place.

Great

2 years ago

Jim H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

stormwateroregon.com

Storm Water Services provides maintenance for all types of stormwater drainage systems in Oregon. We also provide hydro-excavation services statewide.

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Data Destruction offers Hard Drive Destruction Paper Shredding Electonic Recycling and IT Asset Disposal On-site data destruction services available

Recent Reviews

They were very professional and in and out in 10 min!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicole Willis

They did an excellent job eliminating 31 banker boxes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Esther & Bruce

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Daylight Energy

Specialist renewable energy company offering energy efficient services saving companies and homes energy money and carbon Solar panels energy storage air ground source heat pumps spray foam insulation thermodynamics infrared heat mats 100s satisfied customers 15 years experience

Recent Reviews

Very considerate and understanding service from David Humphriss the MD during assessment and quotation process. Installation very well handled by appointed scaffolding firm and Daylight Energy team. All very professional and very happy with complete installation.Would certainly recommend Daylightenergy to anyone considering installing solar.

Excellent

2 years ago

david cawdery

Daylight Energy, provided me with an LG Thermal V for my 4 bedroom home earlier this year. I have had no issues at all they are reliable,quick and honest. Would highly recommend to a friend looking into renewable energy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Moore

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Direct Solar Care

Original best at pigeon proofing solar panels and more solar services eg cleaning UK-Wide 5 Reviews Qualified Experts for 10 Yrs 0800 088 6392

Recent Reviews

Despite web site saying - Based in Leicestershire, in the heart of the Midlands, means that no matter where you are in the UK, we can have a team out to you in the shortest possible period of time. Would not quote for solar hot water service work in Peterborough.

Bad

2 years ago

Ray Richardson

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Heating Oil Prices and Delivery Long Island NY

Discount home heating oil prices and cod oil Long Island Same day heating oil delivery available We039re the premier Long Island heating oil delivery company oil burner service heating repairs

Recent Reviews

gave a price on cashoil.com of $1.88 for 200 gallons & charged me $1.98. Not happy would not recommend.Called them & they said price changed from day before, but when I checked it was the same price $1.88.

Poor

2 years ago

Bob Van Dyke

Been using only Domino's Home Heating Fuel Oil approximately 4 years now. Their fuel oil has been low sulfur #2 grade and I've been running a oil hot water heater and oil hot water heating baseboard system trouble free for almost 4 years now. I do my own maintenance matter of fact last yearly clean up maintenance showed hardy ant soot. I order oil by credit card usually monthly when I see half tank never go lower than that. Price is always discounted and a fair price. I'm very satisfied with originally I use to speak to Petra, then Carl, then Ayla. They are all very polite, knowledgeable and have great excellent Customer Service Skills. They are highly respected by not only me but my family and friends. Regards, Tony C.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Roberts

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Hemp Me

We deal with high strength CBD oil only with our strongest oil being 40 CBD We also have paste that goes up to 80 CBD FREE DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 10% one about few days ago, I started with 3 because It my first time usin 10% but then was suggested to up to 6 but he did advised me to take other drops if I felt needed more which I did cos I didn't feel it was doing it so I went up 9 drops first thing in morning, absolutely love it! my back pains and knee is not sore as it used to be and my anxiety is easing so really recommend him. he email back fast and very helpful if u had any questions

Excellent

2 years ago

eimer

I've been using CBD 10% drops for 6 months now and it has helped me so much with my fibromyalgya pain ???? great service and very fast delivers

Excellent

2 years ago

Annette McDonnell

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DS Gas Connection

Nationwide gas connections and meter installations for home and businesses Domestic gas meter connections and supply for customer in the UK

Recent Reviews

What a great company, I brought a property 4 months ago which I was led to believe had a gas connection, after carrying out major works and about to move in early August we found out we didn't so we would have no gas or hot water. This company carried out our connection for free whereas other companies wanted £800 and we're telling me 6-8 weeks wait, with me being heavily pregnant this wasn't what I wanted or needed. Baby is due to arrive anytime and the gas connection was sorted last week. Customer service and contact was great, always kept me in the loop and up to date on what was happening. Can't thank them enough, very happy customer ???? Thanks again

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Ocallaghan

Had the Gas mains and Gas meter fitted in one day and the ground reinstated the following week, great team of lads, great communication of the process of work too. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben Jackson

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dumpsters

Rent the right dumpster for your home project construction job or commercial waste removal needs We offer a direct reliable dumpster service for you

Recent Reviews

On May 28, 2020 I placed an order with Ian at 10:39 A.M. with a price of $487.00 for a 25 yd. At 3:55 P.M. I received a call ( unable to pick up in zoom meeting) with a message are not able to service area because a competitor services this area. At 4:31 P.M. I received an email with a refund. The location were the dumpsters is to be delivered is not in the competitor service area, the property is on the border line, had the service representative spoken with me before submitting a refund, I would have been able to clarify. On May 29, 2020 I spoke with Ian, he transferred me to customer service, I explained to customer service situation, he understood and asked I call Ian to reschedule because he is not sales unable to help me. I called Ian, he would be able to schedule a dumpster for me but the price would change to $593.00. I told Ian this was unfair, I was then transferred to John supervisor he would not help me, so I asked for a District Manager he said was not able to connect me, Amber would be the person send email to admin email. The problem here was the mapping system they used, when they realized they made a mistake they would not honor original price.

Poor

2 years ago

Javier Núñez

Dumpsters.com were great to work with, delivery was on time, pricing was fair and they expedited my pick up. Thanks D.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have to recommend this company to more of friends and family, the customer service is outstanding, and very quick to reply, and once help is given it's nice to get a follow up reply ,10 out 10, guys and girls, keep up the fantastic service you all provide x

Excellent

2 years ago

David Mcguffog

I spoke with Charlotte Whitehouse, an E Customer Service Representative, today and received excellent customer service. I had all queries answered thoroughly and any issues resolved efficiently. I cannot recommend this rep enough. Many thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danielle Malone

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

swaonline.com.au

Looking for cheap solar panels? Australia's best range and best value prices for solar panels, solar inverters, solar batteries and solar installation products. We ship our range of wholesale products across Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EcoOnline

Solar Pool Heater Solar Heater Australia’s Premier Supplier Of The Best DIY Solar Heating Systems Order Now And Get Free Comprehensive Sizing Installation Guides

Recent Reviews

We purchased a Dontek Aquasun 3 from EcoOnline just over twelve months ago and we're extremely happy with it, especially the price. We searched the same product from other sources and EcoOnline were by far the best priced and delivery was prompt. Because of the great price, reliable product and service provided we'd happily recommend EcoOnline. Looking forward to care free days ahead. Garry

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue

I’ve had my OKU pool heating system for 2 seasons now and the “bang for buck” with this system is incredible. I’m a fairly handy person & installed the whole system myself over a weekend - I did call the Eco team to query a few installation details, to which they were very helpful. The quality of everything in the kit is outstanding. I’d researched the hell out of al available solar heating systems & IMHO the kits that Eco Online supply would have to be the best on the market.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony B. Canberra

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EcoSpeed

A greener courier solution offering same-day and multi-drop deliveries as well as a removals service 10 of all profits go to the Lancashire Wildlife Trust

Recent Reviews

I was completely satisfied with EcoSpeed Couriers. They responded to my enquiry immediately. They were extremely respectful and friendly, in their approach, when dealing with my query. I was extremely worried about returning my item, but I felt at ease as soon as I spoke to them. Today my Large parcel was collected and delivered. I received confirmation from them , as soon as it was delivered. I would definitely come back to them, and refer them to my family and friends. EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasu Patel M.Ed, M.Phil (Also on Linkedin)

Amazing service , same day collection within 1 hour and delivered that day

Excellent

2 years ago

TERRY MCDERMOTT

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Great rates on HHCRO and CERO measures - Effective Energy Solutions

Effective Energy Solutions have been helping installers of energy efficient measures access grant funding for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Had new boiler fitted,must say the guys that came where excellent could not fault them one bit,they even cleaned up after could not tell they had been,would most definitely recommend them,even the salesman could not of been more helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah King

Effective Energy installed a new boiler for me 16 months ago. They were eager to get the order which was reflected in the number of telephone calls I received asking for the order. Since then the boiler has stopped working . Despite making numerous telephone calls to the receptionist at Effective Heating nobody has returned my calls. In desperation I asked the receptionist to arrange for a service of the boiler which I was happy to pay for in the hope that it would both remedy the problem and complete the first years service. The engineer never turned up and again no telephone call to say otherwise. From my experience I would advise against spending any money with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Terry Terry

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Orwak Easi

Orwak Easi is the UK arm of Orwak world leaders in waste compaction and baling solutions Our balers and compactors save you time money and reduce waste

Recent Reviews

You know how it is these days,too much to do, with limited resources and not enough time to do all the things you want to try and achieve in a day.We have become a fire and forget society.Fire an email out and forget it. It's someone else's problem. Dealing with Paul and Orwak is a slightly different experience ,he genuinely cares in the product and goes out of his way to accommodate all those worries or woes that we all have when looking at something new. He should be rewarded for his patience,expertise,he has helped me tremendously with training operators so we get the best out of them and the machine. I can sleep in my bed at night knowing operators have the knowledge to operate these machines safely. This is such a great product,easy to use,very safe and a joy to use. We are using this model in a busy production area ,the main aim of which was to stop double and triple handling of waste . Man hours saved is offsetting the cost of the hire,get money on cardboard and plastic,win,win,win situation this offsets the cost of the hire.Why wouldn't you like that.

Excellent

2 years ago

Z. Z.

I spoke to a lady called Glenda Stowen. Glenda helped me with my order, it was the first time I was re ordering and didn't really know what I needed she helped me to see what had been ordered previously. Nothing was too much trouble for her.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue Q.

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Panks

Panks Engineering - Water Supply Water Storage Pressure Boosting Irrigation and Rainwater Harvesting in Norfolk and Suffolk

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and delivered the next about lunchtime. Excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

V. K.

The two engineers who visited this morning were polite, well dressed, thorough and very professional. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeremy Broad

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rix

Save money and time with commercial and domestic heating oil supplier Rix Petroleum Get a competitive quote to suit your unique heating fuel needs today

Recent Reviews

Lovely helpful staff they always call 24 hours before departure and call you when they are at your address if your not in to make sure they fill the right tank

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Harriet

Very professional from star to finish as well as being very helpful with regards to delivering my order before Christmas - after having installed a new tank which needed to be connected before the Christmas break

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr John

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Showroom Energy Saving Lighting and Electric Products

The Electrical Showroom online electrical store offers energy saving lights and electric products Quality LED lighting energy saving electrical

Recent Reviews

10w LEDs are only 8.8w, delivery wasn't good either. Ordered on a Wednesday evening, email to confirm dispatch within hours, delivery a week later despite 48hr tracked. I know the royal mail deliver on a Saturday too so what's the excuse?

Poor

2 years ago

Russ Light

Awful service,took 10 days for my Ring camera to arrive after saying two days. They mark items as dispatched when they have clearly not been. Had to open a PayPal complaint to finally get my item sent out.

Poor

2 years ago

I. O.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Switchcraft

We automatically switch your energy provider so you’re always on a great plan By changing energy companies our customers save up to 268 year after year

Recent Reviews

Switching took 10 minutes. Site was quick and easy to use.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Mawston

Superb Webste 10/10. After years of online garbage, no ned to say anymore.

Excellent

2 years ago

G. D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Water Tanks Domestic Commercial Water Storage Tanks Tanks Direct Ltd

Leading supplier of water tanks and water storage products to customers across the UK Buy securely online with excellent customer care amp prompt UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Great products and excellent delivery, company went above and beyond as I wasn't there at the time of delivery, but they called me and the driver waited for me to get back(10mins) to take delivery. Couldn't ask for better service ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacob Slater

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Utility Helpline

Award-winning business energy brokers Utility Helpline compares more than 70 tariffs from 30 suppliers to find the best business energy deals Reduce your commercial electricity gas water bills today

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Utility Helpline for several years and consistently receive an excellent, personal service from my dedicated contact, Fiona Howe.

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. K.

Have used Utility Helpline for 5 years absolute brilliant service

Excellent

2 years ago

T. T.

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

WCF Fuels North West Heating Oil in Lancashire

WCF Fuels North West Local suppliers of heating oil and diesel throughout Lancashire and South Cumbria Competitive heating oil prices and great service

Recent Reviews

Of course I'd buy again, I've used WCF for more than 30 years already!

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. I.

When I ordered the fuel, you thought it could take some ten days to deliver. It did in fact arrive only some four days after ordering. Well done !

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Robert

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TG Wastewater

TG Wastewater is an online store that sells everything you may need for the construction and maintenance of septic tanks

Recent Reviews

The product arrived in a very timely manner and was exactly as described. It fit over the outdoor fixture that we trying to fade into the landscaping. We are very pleased with the product and the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nancy A.

Work just as I had hoped for covering a power outlet to my small pond that I just installed. It sets above the retaining natural rock wall, so it looks good. I also have a grassy desert plant growing next to it. I'm very pleased.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven J.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In late 2008 we purchase a home in the mountain region of Northern California, being from the bay area we had never had to deal with wells and septic before so we were very cautious we had had our septic pumped out as suggested after three year. Big mistake! Within the first year after, we started having problems, we used ever product we could find at our big box stores but it only worked for short periods. In 2013 we were faced with having to have our septic replaced or repaired, they weren't sure and would only know after digging up the lines. I was going to cost literally thousands of dollars, we were sick about it! I got on the computer and did research for a few days until I came across New Tech Bio. I was impressed! I contacted them and told them the problems we were facing and was told they truly believed the products they had chosen for me would work. I was reluctant because it was going to cost almost $500.00 but then I was facing thousands of dollar in repair or replacement and he all but guaranteed me they could help and they'd be there along the way. BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE!!! It took about four month total but got a little better every month. We haven't had a problem since but I'm reordering and doing the same treatment just as a precaution as I will never have the tanks cleaned out again. New Tech Bio is my go to for everything septic. They have awesome customer service and an undeniable product line that puts all the others to shame. Bite the bullet and try it, you'll love it. We sure do!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jo Z.

Great product..Got our old cesspool system working again! Been using this product for a few years as part of our maintenance program. Works wonders..I recommend to everyone who has septic issues. Really, stay away from harsh cleaning chemicals going into your system and this NT MAX will do wonders. Don't waste your money on box store products. Like most, I was very hesitant at first to purchase this product due to sticker shock. Now I am a returning customer! Contact these guys, they will get you working again or start a preventive maintenance program. I have dealt with Corey and Rob at New Tech, and they are both great people to work with!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank K.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Conservation Warehouse

Global distributor of water conservation and energy efficient products toilets shower heads faucet aerators weatherization products and more

Recent Reviews

Thank you for selling the dye tests for toilet leaks. I went to Lowes and asked if they carry dye tests for toilets leaks, and they said they don't even carry it, and it's such an important item to carry!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I wish I could tell how long the adaptors are. faucet I'm trying to connect has a female thread pushed back so it's hard to reach the 3/4's threading... I've already bought another of your products that would have worked great if it was longer.

Great

2 years ago

Galen I.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

We Buy Recycle Computer Equipment and Electronics IT Asset Recovery Recycling and Data Destruction for business schools non-profits municipals at Cash

Recent Reviews

They promise you big money for your ewaste but I got nothing in return. They say value wasn't high enough. I sent plenty of high value gold plated electronic components. Oh well at least they took junk off my hands.

Bad

2 years ago

Andy G.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

OH Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your help to reduce our payment. My wife and I are retired seniors on a fix income and found your site easy to navigate.. Thanks Colin & Deb.. We can only give an opinion of your service when the contract has ended.. Maybe we will sign up with you again?.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colin B.

Easy online enrollment. Now hope that rest of change to Centerpoint goes well too. Got a 'contract' that I think I have to return. No return envelope, no specific address, and no statement on paperwork saying this should be returned. I will call Centerpoint to find out. Bit of a pain.

Excellent

2 years ago

William H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PA Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

The rate charged/kw hr (7.29 cents/kw hr)was NOT what was listed on the Terms of Service (6.89cents/kw hr). You need to present a contract for PPL and not the lower rate for a different distributor when we complete the transfer specific for our distributor. I teach energy policy at the college level and this site has some major deficiencies. I had to contact Constellation directly for correct pricing information and they said this was common with Third Party sales. Best you fix the issue.

Poor

2 years ago

Michael Y.

Please inform PECO/Exelon to make my service effective as soon as my last contract expires. My last contract with AEP Energy expires July 16, 2020. Many thanks. This has been the easiest site to order from ever.

Great

2 years ago

David J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish, asking questions through email, receiving postage details through the post, constant communication about the progress of my phone, the service has been excellent and very personable. Very reliable and professional, I received a great offer from the company for my damaged phone, and am very happy with the whole process. Thank you very much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brynn N.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Water Tanks Plastic Tanks Septic Tanks Storage Containers

Save up to 50 on plastic water tanks septic tanks water storage tanks and cisterns Buy poly tanks online at the lowest prices or call 888 686-8265

Recent Reviews

I looked hi and low for a tank to fit my specific needs. Their were many options to choose from on your site and to make it even an easier choice the manufacturer was 20 miles from me that allowed me to save shipping costs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris L.

It was misleading. I was trying to buy a valve and tank together but the shipping price at end was different than on shipping page. Finally called to get it cleared up. Also no estimate for delivery pickup.

Bad

2 years ago

Bev W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Electricity and Gas Provider

Ambit Energy offers electricity natural gas plus the power of opportunity for Independent Consultants Put the power in your hands when you choose Ambit

Recent Reviews

I first learned about Ambit Energy when they were featured in the Success from home magazine in 2012. I noticed they offered energy rates cheaper than the encumbant, and they offered opportunities for the average person to take advantage of the current energy deregulation. I figured it was worth taking a chance on becoming a consultant for the company. Currently, my wife is no longer working a normal 9-5 job and I hope to retire myself in about 2 more years at the age of 47. Take a look for yourself; http://www.dougstone.whyambitworks.com Finding this has been a major blessing from GOD.

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Energy Water Saving Products Save Money on Energy Water Bills

The gox2dto people for homes and organisations to reduce energy and water bills Best quality products energy audits projectx2dmanaged installation financing and smarter utilities

Recent Reviews

Impressed with the customer service and fast delivery of their products. Had a range which was perfect for bathrooms. If you require additional spares they will order these as well. The prices are very competitive especially for Hansgrohe products. I don't normally write online reviews for companies but was so impressed by the service I wanted to let others know.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aaron P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

firmus energy

firmus energy is a local Northern Ireland natural gas supplier We provide safe practical and environmentally-friendly natural gas for homes and businesses

Recent Reviews

Cheap gas to heat your home. Hated Airtricity, It might be a little higher if your outside the greater Belfast area but since I live within the greater Belfast Area, I been enjoying reasonable priced gas for 2 years straight now. I think Airtricity is a bit greedy in there pricing, even when the gas prices go down, they're kind of slow if your even lucky to even get a price drop from time to time from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben H.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SolarMasterTech

SolarMasterTech supply Solar Water Heater Solar Hot Water Solar Heating Solar Pool Heating Solar Solutions Solar Thermal Solar PV Renewable Energy

Recent Reviews

I ordered solar water heater from this company late 2016. Initially, the sales agent Alex Xu came across as a fine gentleman that is different from all the horror stories you read about Chinese companies. His prompt response to my queries convinced me that Solarmastertech is a world apart from other Chinese companies. Alex Xu even sent me personal photos of the solar water heater that I have ordered. But it was a trap! As soon as I Alex that Alex Xu received my money which included freight costs, he changed into the horror stories I have read about Chinese businesses. From then on, Alex Xu never responded to my emails or neither pick up my calls. I then turned to the customer service as listed on their website; it was a complete waste of time and money. Im told by my nominated forwarders that they have received my goods but Alex Xu has not paid them a dime for freight cost. As it stands my good were shipped in May 2017 and I am due to received it June 2017. I will update this when I received the goods or not.

Bad

2 years ago

Abdulai F.

Hi This Manuel Lopes from Spain. We have buy a solar swimming pool system from SolarMaster in Jan. 2107. After two month we have got the goods, and installed the system depend on their design and instruct , and till now this pool system works well. We are considering to buy another system very soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Manuel L.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivint Solar

Vivint Solar is a leading solar panel consulting designing and installation company Find a location near you and letx27s live better together

Recent Reviews

A Vivint salesperson knocked on my door and started pitching me about how i could reduce my electricity bills and they would cover the full cost to put solar on my house of course i was very skeptical and did not believe that this could not cost me anything. However i spoke to several of my neighbors who we're recently installed with Vivint and they all we're very happy so I decided to give it a shot. We've had our system for a few moths now and i'm really seeing a difference in our bills. The installation was quick and professional and our sales rep John has contacted us frequently to keep us in the loop on every step of the process. Very happy with the company!

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua M.

Received an email today that my solar panels had NO power and want to send a tech out on MARCH 3, 2018. Today is JANUARY 3, 2018. I have to wait 2 months for someone to get here to fix the problem. Just another hoax by this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Judi G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GI Energy

Need the best solar panels for your home or business We039re one of Australia039s longest-serving and top-reviewed solar and energy reduction companies

Recent Reviews

Lately my wife wanted to install solar system for our house, we urge to do it quickly because we want to use government rebate. We studied and researched on internet and we found Green Incentives who can help us install solar system and claim money from the government. They made it so easy for us, and the price is reasonable. We are impressed that everything went so smoothly and it's done at right time frame they said at the beginning of the job. Well done Green Incentives

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason G.

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Dumpster

Bargain Dumpster prides itself on providing contractors and homeowners alike local dumpster rentals that don039t break the bank Call Us Today for Your Free Quote and Save

Recent Reviews

It's the first time we had done a home renovation, and a load of unwanted things piled up in front of the home, and we wanted to get rid of these. I came to know Bargain Dumpster Rental service through my relative`s friend when she came in for home decoration. I asked for 20-yard dumpster, they arrived next day sharply, and the driver politely behaved and helped things to clear. Everything was done completely without any strife.

Excellent

2 years ago

John P.

Our whole experience with this dumpster rental guys was pleasant. We are shifting into a smaller home compared to our previous one. We got this guy to give us a hand at an affordable rate, plus they also showed up on time, cleared the stuff and left. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Environmental Hazardous and Non Hazardous Waste Managment and Disposal Services CA ABE Arens Brothers Environmental Inc

Environmental Hazardous waste services ABE Arens Brothers Environmental Chemicals tanks sumps oils and more Hazardous waste and non hazardous

Recent Reviews

I called this company to get some questions answered, not to use their services. The young lady, Catrina, was extremely helpful, pleasant and one could tell she enjoyed her job. Most places, if you are not going to employ them, would just be curt. I am sure that Catrina's attitude represents the attitude of all their employees. If you live in Northern or Central Calif., use these folks for your hazardous waste disposal. Her advice saved us money. Thanks from Carol Figone and Joan E Teunissen Oakdale, Ca

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol F.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dumpstars

Need garbage rental services in West Kelowna Reach out to us at Dumpstars for reliable services

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company. I was billed twice and they drag their feet to correct the problem. They will acknowledge their mistake but they will not correct it. Hoping everyone will sooner or later give up and bite the losses. I lost almost $490 and I had to cancel my credit card too, to avoid any more losses in the future by the same company. Check the BBB site for more details. You're warned.

Bad

2 years ago

Alex E.

This company is fraudulent, all the bad reviews on this website are so accurate of what happened with me as well. Over charged and promised to refund but it's been over a month of promises but no money yet. This company should not be allowed to operate, I will be making a complaint with the right authorities for sure.

Bad

2 years ago

Tas R.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Waste Connections

An integrated solid waste management services company that provides waste collection transfer disposal and recycling services in the US and Canada

Recent Reviews

This trash company has a 50% pick up rate for over a year. I'd like to attach a picture of my truck full of trash that I have to haul to the dump and pay to have to do it. Funny thing though they never failed to get me a bill. Try to cancel it and they put you on HOLD for well....right now its been 20 minutes. (coming back because I am still writing this....its been 30). The newest thing - they will change the service date on you from Wednesday to Tuesday, like they did to me, and never tell you. No email, no letter, no call, but after 4 weeks of this I ran down the trash truck and asked - they said it was always Tuesday. I am not stupid and I have been putting my trash out on the curb on Tuesday night for a Wednesday morning pickup for 11 months. They say, "nope always been Tuesday." Where are we living? What company runs like this? Now, I am wasting more and more time just trying to cancel this service, so they don't send me a collection notice. When it was a Wednesday pickup it was still horrible, for instance, after they miss two weeks in a row they will refuse to take extra trash, because you are over your limit. The extra trash THEY missed the week before. This company should be out of business and I am starting today by canceling. NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES. I'll hire an attorney before I pay them another dime. I'm going to post this same complaint on social media and everywhere I can until I get a refund and my service canceled. I am sooooo frustrated it hurts. I run an air BNB and my garage now smells like garbage. UGGG, I can't say enough bad things here.

Bad

2 years ago

Joshua R.

I canceled May 7, 2020. I did not receive service the 14th, 21st nor 28th. They're saying since I got service ONCE there will be no refund for the 3 remaining weeks I did NOT receive service!!! Be aware!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Beth G.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AmeriGas

AmeriGas provides propane services for your home or business Learn about our propane delivery tank installations other services and find a store near you

Recent Reviews

They are charging over a dollar more than market price. Here is the market price today:https://fuelwonk.com/vendor/eia-wisconsin-propane/36805/53703 $1.51 a gal. and they quoted me $2.57 a gal. Total rip off do not get a tank from Amerigas once you have their tank they start jacking the price. Watch out for the "intorductory price" Make sure you ask if it is. Because they will jack it a buck on you the next fill.

Bad

2 years ago

Joe S.

I do not have an Amerigas account. I tried to establish one, but they claimed my address already had an account. The previous owner of my home had an account, which she closed in April, 2019. Amerigas came to the home on the day we closed, and filled the LPG tanks, inspected the tanks, and were notified we'd purchased the home and needed a new account. In September, Amerigas came onto my property and capped off/locked two tanks, one of which they own (had been leased to previous owner), and capped a tank owned by the home. LET ME REITERATE. AMERIGAS BROKE INTO A LOCKED GATE, ON WHICH THERE IS A "NO-TRESPASSING SIGN", AND LOCKED OFF LPG TANKS THEY DO NOT OWN OR LEASE. In any realistic world, this would be breaking and entering, with theft as an add-on. They did not notify us that they were coming, and did not notify us that they'd been. They *broke* through a locked gate, marked "NO TRESPASSING" in order to do so. Then, they wanted a $150.00 inspection fee, wanted to charge us for the gas in the tank that the previous owner paid for, and want another $250 to uncap the tank that is privately owned (same tank they capped without permission). When we threatened them with legal action and going to the BBB, they said "We don't want to do business with you, so 'eff off. " Now we are stuck with locked tanks, can't feed our stove, fireplace, nor spa and it's 30 degrees outside. These are horrible people. I feel the local manager, Mr. Najarian, is a racist, foul-mouthed pig, on top of being a liar having made multiple claims about the previous owner of our home not having paid her bills (she sent us a copy of the closed account/paid balances), that the tanks were unsafe (Amerigas inspected the tanks when we took ownership), and that the previous owner had not transferred the fuel to us (the previous owner had written a letter Xferring the fuel). He also promised to amend the problem the same day, and it's 2 months past his promise, ergo, a lie. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID.

Poor

2 years ago

Douglas E.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Electric Solutions

Looking for an experienced electrician in Cornwall Simply Electric Solutions offers domestic commercial and industrial electrical installations repairs and maintenance services at affordable prices Simply Electric Solutions is committed to a dedicated approach to customer service and providing the highest standards of work Customer satisfaction is always a priority There are a large amount ofhellipnbspRead More raquoSpecialised Electrical Services in Cornwall

Recent Reviews

I hired Simply Electric Solutions to carry out some electrical refurbishment work at my house and work premises. They did an excellent job, on time and on budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. D.Warr

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian R.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sun power was great to work with because of Spencer Flint. Spenecer made thing verry easy and was verry honest when it came to selling the best panel. I had over 10 diffrent companys try to sell me there solar and no one was as honest and knowledgeable as spencer. He came over my house explained the panel we where going to get and how the whole processes was going to go. When we agreed to get our solar they told us we had to wait 2 month but Spenecer pushed them to get us installed in a month instead of two. Spencer was great to work with he was verry honest and made the prosses go verry easy. Thanks Spenser for your great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ilmi T.

Sun Power installed the most technologically advanced solar panels on my home. They were true professionals in every sense of the word. Sun Power explained everything during the process and were always very responsive. I am thrilled to be saving $ and helping mother earth at the same time. Thank you Sun Power for making this such an great experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Greg G.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

allsolary

Your online destination for high-quality solar panels and accessories From solar power banks to solar backpacks - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

Easy to do transactions. The customer service was fantastic. This company clearly wants to make sure its customers are happy and knowledgeable about their purchases. Very nice products at a decent price. Trusted site. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacob H.

I've had nothing but great experiences here. The products I've ordered have been exactly what was advertised and their shipping is actually better than I expected it to be. Their customer service is nice and I've always gotten timely responses to any questions I've had.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lera L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

California Home Solar Panel Installations - Lifestyle Solar

Lifestyle Solar is a full-service solar power systems that offers the lowest price lease guaranteed in California Free installation with 0 down payment

Recent Reviews

Building a sustainable lifestyle is increasingly important. That is why Lifestyle Solar strives to offer solar panels that not only decrease your bill but also lessen your carbon footprint. Our solar panels are guaranteed to last more than 20 years with our solid maintenance.

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

New Jersey solar system installers

Arosa Energy New Jerseys primary solar system installers offer ultimate solar solution to harness the power of photovoltaic solar systems for optimal output

Recent Reviews

Great experience! We were a bit ignorant with anything to do with Solar Panels, until we found Arosa! I never thought we could possibly save so much! They were very patient with us, explaining everything. Were really happy we used them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Supey F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Solar panels Solar Panels California LASG

Learn about the best solar panels and get the system designed exactly for you Just visit the website or contact the sales team

Recent Reviews

After using the services of LA Solar Group, I can ensure you, you won't want to use anyone else's service, as you will be satisfied with their product offering, as the Company provides panels that have well developed mechanical engineering designs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Sunlight

US Sunlight is a leader in solar attic fans photovoltaic gable vents attic ventilation products and Skylight Tube tubular skylights Ventilate hot air from your attic and cool your house

Recent Reviews

People are always complaining that prices are going up, but on the radio the other day I heard an ad offering me a complete solar system for nothing down. Wow. Not just one or two planets, mind you, but the complete thing. I was less impressed when I found out they were talking about some sort of home heating device, but on reflection I don't think I could have found the space for more than a couple of asteroids anyway. Aside from home heating, solar power can also be deployed to cool down overheated attics, protecting air conditioning systems from undue wear and tear and owners from undue expenses. This is not a problem in my native England, where sightings of the Sun during the summer can be as rare as the arrival of an African songbird adrift of its migration route. Here in California, though, we have perhaps six months of constant sunshine and the cost of home air conditioning becomes a significant burden on homeowners. Other parts of the States are even hotter, for longer. So here's a company fighting back, with solar-powered fans, at unexpectedly reasonable cost. They also offer "solar tubes", a way of conducting sunlight down from the roof to almost anywhere in the house. The Federal government gives tax incentives to homeowners for such things, so this is an idea well worth considering for more than one reason and definitely worth a look if you want another way to keep household bills down.

Great

2 years ago

Chris O.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cannon Water

Cannon Water is one of the leading suppliers of wastewater and water treatment equipment chemical feed system water test equipment We provides the complete solution for water filtration treatment

Recent Reviews

there was no problem ordering the parts. The shipping charges were calculated at the time of sale and paid prior to shipping. With no mention of brokerage fees. when the parts were delivered at door I owed as much for brokerage as what the parts were worth. There was no mention by the company that brokerage fees were extra....

Bad

2 years ago

Brian M.

I had the part number I needed but your search bar would not come up with the part I needed. I had to call customer service to get to the correct page to purchase my product. Seems like it should be a simple process but it wasn't.

Poor

2 years ago

Tony R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Water

Home Page for Specialty Water - Focusing on water treatment in Acme Adamsburg Alverton Apollo Ardara Armbrust Arona Avonmore Bolivar Bovard Bradenville Calumet Champion Claridge Crabtree Darragh Delmont Derry Donegal East Vandergrift Export Forbes Road Grapeville Greensburg Hannastown Harrison City Herminie Hostetter Hunker Hutchinson Hyde Park Irwin Jacobs Creek Jeannette Jones Mills Larimer Latrobe Laughlintown Ligonier Lowber Loyalhanna Luxor Madison Mammoth Manor Monessen Mount Pleasant Murrysville New Alexandria New Derry New Florence New Kensington New Stanton Norvelt Penn Pleasant Unity Pricedale Rector Rillton Ruffs Dale Salina Scottdale Seward Slickville Smithton Southwest Stahlstown Sutersville Tarrs Torrance Trafford United Vandergrift Webster Wendel West Newton Westmoreland City Whitney Wyano Youngstown Youngwood Yukon

Recent Reviews

Me and my wife have owned the restaurant for over 20 years. When we first bought the building the water had a horrible sulfer smell in the water. Tony stopped in and showed us how to solve the problem with a specialty water system designed just for our situation. We had priced other water systems and Tony was affordable and the service is remarkable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Walter F.

I am very pleased with the water treatment product you installed in my home. The quality of the water is definitely improved and your service was terrific! I am pleased to recommend your product and service. Thank you very much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nikki H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with