Back  

Energy & Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Energy & Utilities

Energy & Utilities Top rated businesses in the Energy & Utilities category

1030

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3041

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NJ Solar Powered Geothermal Geoexchange Heat Pump Home Heating

Geothermal Heating Systems use Geoexchange to tap the Earths free stored solar energy to heat your home no more fuel bills

Recent Reviews

The Earth is a giant solar collector that absorbs Solar Energy from the sun and stores it as Geothermal Energy. At depths of 30+ feet here in NJ, New Jersey this Geothermal heat energy is a constant 50+ degrees. We use this stored energy by drilling Geoexchange energy wells (we are also NJ licensed master well drillers) and installing a Geothermal heat pump to use this free solar powered Geothermal heating cooling energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob N.

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Trusii

Trusii Hydrogen Water Systems and tablets harness the power of molecular hydrogen to optimize your body and health from the inside out H2 molecular hydrogen water systems for functioning at optimal capacity at all times

Recent Reviews

I keep waiting for some kind of reduction or diminshment of the benefits I've been getting from drinking Trusii H2... Another month in the books and I'm sleeping even better, feeling more energized and still love the taste. In fact, I've been spoiled and can scarcely tolerate other water anymore!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat T.

This company is a scam from beginning to end - the water is bogus - false claims with hydrogen infused water with very low ppm's. A Fake case study where they promise to pay consumers for feedback. * the owner was in jail earlier this year for other scams there in Florida. Stay away! *Personal information redacted by admin

Poor

1 year ago

Micah C.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide Eco Bins

Looking for hire commercial industrial bins Check out Adelaide Eco Bins the top south Australian owned waste disposal and recycling company in Adelaide We offer top eco-friendly bins for waste management service in Australia with affordable price Get Adelaide Eco Bins services now

Recent Reviews

After using their services multiple times I can confidently say that Adelaide Eco Bins is one of the best plastic recycling companies one can find. They listen to peoples needs and cater with personalized services. Plus they have a big and experienced team and well established facilities that ensure plastics are recycled in the most eco-friendly way.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

I am a construction site manager and our company contacted Adelaide Eco Bins last month for waste management that is usually generated at the sites. And to tell you honestly, it was the best decision. They offered two large size commercial rubbish bins at a very affordable price range. And their efficient waste pickup program ensures we now never have to hassle about the disposal and recycling of concrete, bricks and dirts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee L.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Compare and Recycle

Compare and recycle with over 30 mobile phone recycling companies and sell your old phone at the UKx27s number 1 mobile phone recycling comparison site

Recent Reviews

I kept seeing Mazuma and Envirofone adverts on television which made me aware of mobile phone recycling and I had a couple of old phones laying around so I decided to go ahead with it. I typed Mazuma into Google and found Compare and Recycle which compared a number of mobile recycling companies. I was glad I stumbled across Compare and Recycle as I found Mazuma were not offering the best price for my old Nokia N95 8GB. I was actually able to get nearly £15 by using another site. I've since seen a couple of other mobile recycling price comparison sites but none of them were as clutter-free and easy to use as Compare and Recycle. I was thoroughly recommend this site to anyone looking to sell an old mobile phone since you can get a lot more than the more well known sites usually offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard G.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

energylinx

Compare your gas and electricity prices against all UK energy suppliers and save on your energy bills

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Power Compare

Power Compare makes it easy to compare energy prices for cheaper electricity gas tariffs for home and business customers Plus we offer the one of the most complete lists of suppliers so you can learn more about all the energy companies out there

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Solar FI Tariff Rates FITS - Feed-In Tariffs

Everything you need to know about the Feed-In Tariffs FITs how it works what systems are eligible what changes are being contemplated and a whole lot more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ReThink Energy NJ

New Jerseys clean energy future has arrived With more than enough existing pipelines to meet current and future energy demands its time to stop building unneeded polluting fossil fuel infrastructure

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

British Utilities guarantee you will not find a better energy deal anywhere on the web We search every single supplier And It couldn039t be simpler

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Energy GB

Smart Energy GB is the campaign for a smarter Britain We39re here to make sure everyone understands smart meters how to get one and how to use them

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Green Network

Fornitori energia elettrica e gas per privati e aziende Scopri la storia la mission i progetti le informazioni le ultime news del Gruppo Green Network

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Energy

Spirit Energy are experts in solar PV battery storage LEDs EV charging with over 2000 domestic and commercial installs Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home - Independent UK Energy Reviews

Read our UK energy supplier reviews to find out everything you need to know before you switch provider See who we rate as our top supplier

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

AEMO manages electricity and gas systems and markets across Australia helping to ensure Australians have access to affordable secure and reliable energy

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Energy Live News

Award-winning independent energy news every day UK and International reporting analysis videos and podcasts Subscribe for free Conferences and awards

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Homepage - Electricity Supply Board

As a strong diversified vertically integrated utility ESB operates right across the electricity market from generation through transmission and distribution to supply

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Electric Ireland

Electricity and Gas for your home Great deals and real savings on your residential energy bills Switch to Electric Ireland today

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Electrical Review is the number one source for the latest news and thought leadership covering the UK039s electrical sector

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CBDtop10

The best CBD oils edibles vapes and tinctures rated by the CBDtop10 community In-depth honest CBD product reviews from CBD enthusiasts

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Energy Company Numbers

Energy Company Numbers is a UK telephone customer contact number directory and eco directory for energy suppliers

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Energy Angels

Energy Angels provides energy cost savings including energy switching for homes and businesses to more focused energy saving services for Social Landlords

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Energy Digital

Energy Digital connects your brand with the worlds leading C level executives thought leaders and innovators in the energy sector

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Europes Nr 1 in water technology - BWT Best Water Technology

BWT UK Limited is part of the Best Water Technology BWT Group Europes leading water technology company

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Anthracite Coal Bituminous Coal Information for Residential Commercial Heating

Information on using anthracite and bituminous coal as a heating fuel in stoker coal boilers stoker hot air coal furnaces and hand fired coal stoves in both residential and commercial applications

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Utility Bidder

Winners of Best Customer Service and Consultancy of the Year 2019 Compare business utility prices and rates UK commercial supplier quotes and deals

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Card Services

Fuel Card Services is one of the largest independent agents of fuel cards in the UK helping to reduce 1000s of businesses diesel and petrol UK fuel prices

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD olja i Vrldsklass Lga priser Svensk Support

CBD olja av h246gsta kvalitet Svensk kundtj228nst Svensk livechatt - TrustScore 94 av 10 - B228st pris i Sverige Snabb leverans Skandinaviens b228sta CBD

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Energy

Hudson Energy is an innovative business-to-business supplier of electricity natural gas and green energy in TX CA IL OH PA NJ NY MA and many other locations in Canada and UK

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Joju Solar

Experts in solar energy battery storage and electric vehicle charging - over the past decade weve designed and installed thousands of systems across the UK

Recent Reviews

Seriously impressed with your service, quality and value from start to finish. All of your team are helpful, friendly and expert. You really stood out compared to the other four firms I spoke to and discussed my project with. I love the level of integrity you work to with surveyors and engineers scoping out what we need… rather than a sales person which is so typical for the industry. The installation was swift, tidy and thoughtful too with dedicated project manager and site contact. We even made some simple improvements to the wire routing which looks even better than we hoped. Hats off to you JoJu. I’m already giving friends your details. 👏🏻

Excellent

9 months ago

LukeThomas

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

My Energy

Switch save today in 3 simple steps My Energy is dedicated to putting the power back in your hands when it comes to energy bills Find out more here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Enphase

Weltweit fhrend fr Mikrowechselrichter Wechselstrombatterien und intelligente Solartechnologien Erfahren Sie warum Hausbesitzer und Monteure sich fr Enphase entscheiden

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Solar-Estimate

Uses local climate data your roof measurements current local electric rates and current solar system cost to generate an accurate solar cost and savings estimate customized for your home

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Solar Quotes Get Competing Solar Quotes Online

Free instant Solar Quotes Solar Monster helps homes and businesses source solar power system quotes from a range of Solar Installers

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lower Your Power Bill

Kiss that big electric bill good-bye Lower Your Power Bill My Power Bill Lower Your Power Bill

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home A

Resource is a magazine with a new perspective on waste Providing in-depth articles on waste management and recycling it is read by leading experts in the industry as well as decision makers and the third sector Updated daily Resource Magazine provides the latest waste and recycling news from the UK Europe and rest of world

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Oil Filter Suppliers

OilFilterSupplierscom is the site to visit for news and tips about oil filters and oil filter suppliers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

World Nuclear Association - World Nuclear Association

Information on nuclear energy and the nuclear fuel cycle from the World Nuclear Association

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Submersible Effluent Pump

SubmersibleEffluentPumpnet offers news and updates about sewage and effluent pumps including submersible effluent pumps

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Renewable Energy Hub

We are the UK039s most trusted and long-serving Renewable Energy website and community Learn all about solar panels and other renewable energy technologies here

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SellTheMobile

UKs top mobile phone recycling comparison website to compare mobile phone recyclers and recycle your mobile phone or tablet for max Cash

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OnRecycle

Recycle your mobile phone with OnRecycle Compare all mobile recyclers in seconds and get the most money for your phone

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flogas

Visit leading LPG supplier Flogas today to discover efficient and cost-effective energy solutions for UK homeowners and industries

Recent Reviews

Flogas has been our supplier for 6 years- this year the company reviewed our account and decided to raise our direct debit payments by 100%.
We use very little gas and only refill every 13-14months.
I explained to them that for our needs this means that we will pay our bill off in 10 months, and that a correct increase would be 30% which along with the amount we were already in credit would pay the bill off over 13-14 months.
This is unacceptable to Flogas- but is actually a true reflection of our consumption- why is Flogas not practicing socially responsible charging in the current economic climate in which especially people on low or fixed incomes like myself are finding the rising costs extremely worrying and having to make impossibly difficult choices about what cut backs to make even when at the same time many energy companies are increasing standing charges which responsible consumption can have no effect on how to reduce our energy bills.
Apparently for Flogas “build back better” is the con it always was that they are happy to support.

Bad

1 month ago

LarkAscending

Flogas charge extortionate prices if you have been a long term customer as I was. They tricked me into paying almost double market rate for being out of contract plus credit control never reviewing my direct debit meaning I raked up over £1200 in debt in the last 12 months in addition to the £100 i paid each month, I debt i had to pay off with a credit card. I spoke to credit control who said I had they forgot to review my account but whilst it was their mistake, i still had to pay. Oh and now my price per litre was 47 pence plus vat so >50p. This is 20p more than other competitors were offering. I have paid the debt and switched saving me £250 on my first delivery from Avanti. Don't give these people your hard earned money.

Bad

1 year ago

R. M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PayLessForOil

Find the cheapest heating oil prices in Springfield Chicopee Amherst Northampton and other areas of Western MA and North Central CT Click here

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Heatingoilshop

UKs Best Commission and Surcharge Free Heating Oil Quote website using local suppliers to your home

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with