Back  

Engineering & Technology

Top rated businesses in the Engineering & Technology category

376

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17803)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10883)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28421)
  • Books & Literature (726)
  • Business & Industrial (24453)
  • Computers & Electronics (12656)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15956)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14111)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19282)
  • Home & Garden (28935)
  • Internet & Telecom (8286)
  • Jobs & Education (4644)
  • Law & Government (2991)
  • News (681)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11047)
  • Pets & Animals (6667)
  • Real Estate (2126)
  • Reference (1918)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74029)
  • Sports (14468)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (520926)

Filters

Back  

Engineering & Technology

Engineering & Technology Top rated businesses in the Engineering & Technology category

376

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Abilix

Exclusive UK distributor of Abilix Educational Robots for Schools and Educational institiutions. Discounts available for class size and also Coding and Robotics After School Club purchases. Official sponsor of the World Educational Robot Contest in the UK. C202 C203 C203T Krypton 8

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kenney Engineering LLC.

Kenney Engineering LLC is a consulting engineering firm in Milwaukee, WI. Principal engineer Jeff Kenney has more than 20-years experience, focusing in the mission critical IT environment, high reliability areas such as data centers and healthcare, as well as arc flash, short-circuit, and coordination studies.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, MD: Mckenzie Developments

Designers and manufacturers of unique products made possible with 3D printing technology, additive manufacturing, Professional 3D Printing, Oculus Rift accessories, wall mounts and accessories, virtual reality accessories. High quality and unique parts designed and made by MD: McKenzie developments,

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

On-demand Augmented Reality Ecosystem for Healthcare.

MyCuris enables individuals, corporations & medical facilities access augmented reality(AR) psychotherapy, and stress management tools on-demand using CurisView, our AR headset.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

New Space Enterprise

Welcome to New Space Enterprise, a source for space technology, education, policy and more! Latest from the Blog New Lunar Rover The lunar rovers for the Artemis program were announced as a partnership between Lockheed Martin and General Motors. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v5869l2cKLZw Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

r4robotics.com.au

R4 Robotics is a 100% Australian owned robotics company located on the Sunshine Coast, specializing in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence solutions. We are the leading online store in Australia for leading brands. We design, make, integrate and sell the world's best robots. Contact us for custom robotics solutions.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Race 1 Engineering

Race One Engineering has been building high performance engines for some of the best teams in the business. With experience from NHRA Pro Mod to the bonneville salt flats and everything in between. Offering everything from repair to full custom engine services and quality racing parts.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

robot-scholar.com

We love robots and want to help you learn to love them too! Building and programming robots has never been easier and we want to help you enter this magical world of engineering.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

robotacademy.online

EV3 Mindstorm Robot STEM learning science technology engineering mathematics education problem solving skills computer controlled programming mechanics

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

robotinacan.com

Cardboard WiFi robots in a can! Learn robotics, circuitry, coding, engineering, start inventing easily at a low cost! Let's build an environmentally-friendly, accessible, and authentic learning experience like none other!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

roverrobotics.com

Reliable and affordable mobile robots that are fully ROS1 and ROS2 compatible. Design your own payload and perform tasks like inspection, digital twin creation, food or package delivery, dissecting public spaces, and many more...

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sagarobotics.com

Thorvald is an autonomous modular robot that can be configured for most agricultural environments. This means the robotic platform can be re-configured to accommodate various conditions and perform different tasks on a farm. Thorvald can operate in open fields, tunnels, orchards and greenhouses.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

seaoutpost.com

ROV and Marine Robotics Systems and Components of Blue Robotics and many others

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aryzon

Experience immersive 3D Augmented Reality with your Smartphone & the Aryzon AR Cardboard Headset. Use ARKit, ARCore and Vuforia in combination with Unity 3D and our SDK to develop your own AR world. Download our 3D model importer App (iOS & Android) and try 3D AR today!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

coredy

Coredy specialize in developing artificial intelligence that makes daily household chores effortless; we provide a series of useful and affordable robotic products that have been used in more than 100 countries across the world, to date, over 800,000 happy families use Coredy electronic home appliance everyday.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DataMesh

Shop for HoloLens Spectator View Mount and MeshExpert at DataMesh Store! DataMesh provides HoloLens based Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality solutions.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

shop.elephantrobotics.com

Elephant Robotics is a technology firm specializing in the design and production of robotics, development and applications of operating system and intelligent manufacturing services in industry, commerce, education, scientific research, home and etc. Main products: Robotic Cat, Robotic Arm, Robotic Module

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

V1 Engineering

Home of the Mostly Printed CNC an affordable desktop cnc kit, DIY CNC.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing parts from 360Tech for the past seven years. Always excellent service, prompt delivery and very good prices. They also supply hard to find parts for retired plotters and printers, very important in keeping the outdated products working. Overall a truly efficient and friendly company to do business with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Plotcom

We recently purchased a 4350N Laserjet printer from 360 Technologies. Overall we had a good experience purchasing from this company. When I called them to get a quote a salesperson actually answered the phone! I loved that. The sales representative was knowledgable and was able to help me decide between two printers. They had me fill out a credit card authorization form which I actually liked for my own records. The only negative thing was their country hold music (but they are in Texas!) Good price, good printer and I will call them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Creativeproject

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately we had a difficult experience with Riddwood. The surveyor appeared very efficient but it took literally months to get the full drawings and calculations completed eventually by a different engineer/surveyor who did not visit to check the original calculations. This was only after a considerable amount of chasing by our architects. We paid the bill in full on time and had little financial leverage to force completion. We did receive the plans etc eventually but the time delays were unsatisfactory and regrettably I would not be able to recomend their services to others as a result of my experience.

Bad

11 months ago

Mr & Mrs G Jukes

Engineers seem young graduates and inexperienced. I asked several times about a key point in raising a fireplace lintel and addressing the corbal bricks. But it was not taken into account both on site and in follow up emails. In the end my builder came up with the suggestion which was accepted.

Poor

11 months ago

Mr E Fotheringham-Smith

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

spaceaustralia.com.au

The Australian space program brings many opportunities in research and exploration to the domestic and international market. Let's explore the universe together. ARSE covers the future of space in Australia as we go forward hand in hand, together with agency. Connect with Australian Space Industry insiders.

Recent Reviews

Their shop sells shoddy products with manufacturing defects and non-existant customer service. They offer to replace shoddy good IF (and this IS illegal) you pay shipping to send the defective goods back.

Bad

2 weeks ago

FabianStretton

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

spacebahd

Space news & mission updates. When will humans return to the Moon? When will we land on Mars? What country will get there first? Read the latest space news here.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company in Bangalore Mumbai Delhi India USA

DxMinds is the Top Mobile app development company in Bangalore Mumbai Delhi Gurgaon India San Francisco CA USA Our other services include iPhone App Android App Blockchain IOT Chatbot ARVR App and React Native App Development

Recent Reviews

DxMinds is the top mobile app development company in Delhi providing the best service of Android App Development, iOS App Development, Web App Development, AR/VR Apps, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, IoT, Chatbot Development, etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pratiksha V.

I was so worried about having my new company looking for the correct mobile app. But I encountered DxMinds afterward. They understood what I wanted to do even better and really helped me look better. They have done an excellent job. Because of their high-quality job and timely reactions and adaptations to modifications in approach, DxMinds has become a long-term partner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ram M.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Laxmi Associates

Laxmi Associates is the industry leader in engineering consultant & electrical services in Vadodara. We expertise in power transmission & distribution of transformers.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item supplied was not part no. ordered so returned for refund as per tel. call with them. They received item back at 8.15am on 31st July 2020 but to date no refund received. Would not recommend dealing with this company.

Bad

11 months ago

Dennis

I’ve been waiting for over four months Rosa to contact me and haven’t heard anything. My next step is The Attorney General Office and The BBB!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RobotSimple

RobotSimple is dedicated to provide robotics and electronic supply for educational and hobby purposes RobotSimple is a discount store for many robotics and electronics parts

Recent Reviews

Ordered some Pololu motor drivers from RobotSimple, they arrived quickly (Nevada to California doesn't take long first class), and I'm happy with them. Free shipping was a plus (making them cheaper than from Pololu direct).

Excellent

1 year ago

Tshatch M.

I recently placed a order for a cheap electrical component. And got it shipped to The Netherlands. I only had to pay the "small order fee" of 3 dollar. 1 week later it was delivered. I was pleasantly surprised. I was looking for that item in Europe for months. And got it in only 1 week from the us. Frank

Excellent

1 year ago

Fvr Z.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wixroyd

Wixroyd are a leader in the supply and manufacture of design and machine elements standard parts access components and work holding equipment Our comprehensive range of high quality best value products includes a wide selection of product variations in a broad range of sizes and a variety of materials including stainless steel parts AISI 304 AISI 316 steels and die case zinc as well as plastic parts in duroplast or thermoplastic Wixroyd’s comprehensive product range is supported by our technical product experts with years of practical experience to help you find the correct product for your application In addition to which Wixroyd offer free CAD models for all our products in a wide range of the most popular CAD file formats step Sat ProE Solidwords Iges CAD models can be down loaded from our website Wixroyd has a high commitment to stock holding so we can offer next day delivery on most products we deliver what you want when you want Wixroyd are trusted by some of the best know manufacturing and design comp

Recent Reviews

I have been buying Fixings/Fasteners from Wixroyd and they always have what I need, don't need to look anywhere else now. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Argos Systems Inc

Recent Reviews

We ordered a vacuum from here,using the same day delivery service. The product arrived that night. The speed of our order was amazing and the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. This is a great service, especially if you can't get out of the house or working full time. It's easy to use and quick and simple too.

Excellent

11 months ago

LOUISA TINKER

We ordered a new 40 inch TV for Christmas and selected next day delivery. The TV arrived by midday and the cost of delivery was minimal. I thought the service was excellent and the TV is superb - great colour saturation and 3-D visuals - a Samsung UE40MU6120K. The whole family are very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

starwars.ubtrobot.com

UBTECH Robotics is a global AI and humanoid robotics company founded in 2012 that has grown its worldwide success to launch a portfolio of world-class robots.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EntertainmentBox

EntertainmentBox - Smart TV Box - Android Box distributor of the latest TV boxes - We ship worldwide and have a store in the UK and the USA

Recent Reviews

If i could give this company ten stars then i would,but i can only give them five out of five.Every thing that was advertised was as it said.Great after service also.Recommend them highly.The ebox Q box for me is brilliant.Real value for money.Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

John quinn

have been a customer for over 2yrs now .Ihave the fantastic T8*V box and recently updated the operating system from android6 to android7 the help and patience I received from the online team during this process was absolutely top class.Particularly from Sean. top markd all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

jimh

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

store.aionrobotics.com

Cost effective, professional grade robots. Robust, easy to use robotic rovers, UGV's, UAV's and manipulators.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OhmniLabs

The best in class and most affordable telepresence robot for students missing school due to long term illness, telecommuting, and remote caregiving. With powerful developer features and an open API. Order your Ohmni robot today!

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Average

1 year ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Symester

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GoEngineer

Order FDM and PolyJet 3D Printing Resins and Consumables or sign up for Online SOLIDWORKS Training from certified SOLIDWORKS instructors!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

makeblock

Makeblock Co., Ltd, founded in 2013, is a leading STEM Toy solution provider. Targeting the STEAM education and entertainment markets, Makeblock provides scratch electronic, scratch robots, scratch ai, scratch iot,python microbit, with the aim of achieving deep integration of technology and education.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.ubiquityrobotics.com

How long would it take you to implement, and test a system with payload, navigation, and power? That's what you save with Magni at Ubiquity Robotics.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

store.us.powervision.me

The latest aerial, water-surface, and underwater drones that you want, all in PowerVision official online store.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cool Gadgets and Geeky Products

Cool Gadgets and Geeky Products - Star Wars, Game of Thrones, Marvel, Nintendo

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

sumador.com

Tienda de robtica y electrnica ubicada en Santa Marta, Colombia. Hacemos envos a nivel nacional e internacional.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Futurism

Discover the latest science and technology news and videos on breakthroughs that are shaping the world of tomorrow with Futurism

Recent Reviews

Futurism is an online source of information on various scientific topics; it's a great source of up to date on the latest technological, medical, and other science-related advances. All of the information they present is peer-reviewed and I love how they break down even some of the most complex information into reading content that just about anyone can understand. If the Futurism admin and staff are reading this, please keep up the great work in educating your audience on great topics.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur B.

futurism.com is really good at what they 'present' ... science/technology products straight data. send for their 'newsletter' and you'll know what i 'mean'. futurism.com ... hot !! hot !! hot !!.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander E.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NASA

NASAs real-time science encyclopedia of deep space exploration Our scientists and hardworking robots are exploring the wild frontiers of our solar system

Recent Reviews

Do you have an interest in space and NASA? Have you ever wanted to watch what's going on in space this very moment and watch space live? NASA launched this website a few hours ago to the public that lets people view space in 3D live time. Watch space missions, watch Satellites (and know where they are now). Safe website. It's free and all that you need to view the site is a little ad-on which is provided on the site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TSC

Technology Service Corporation TSC is a high-technology company providing engineering services through Systems Engineering Mission Support Defense Electronics

Recent Reviews

I placed an order the other day because it said 15% off EVERYTHING. So you put the item you want to purchase in your cart and there's an area where you enter a Promo Code to get the discount which shows up when you go to pay. The system accepted my Promo Code, which it won't if the Promo Code doesn't apply to your purchase. Well to sum it up, I went to pay for my purchase and the discount wasn't applied 15% may not be much, but it covers the price of shipping which in a lot of cases is a big deal. So be careful when TSC says it has a discount. You may not get it?

Great

1 year ago

Denise S.

I love ordering from TSC not only Canadian but they make a real effort to offer Canadian designers They also make it easy to afford with multiple payment plan with no extra cost which is a bonus! They deliver to your door The only reason i took off a star is because their shipping costs are steep and you have to spend over $150 pretax to be eligible for free shipping A heads up! Check out their clearance and last chance clearance for some really great discounts

Great

1 year ago

Catherine S.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coolest Gadgets Reviewing the Best and Coolest Gadgets

Reporting on all the latest cool gadgets in the ongoing quest for the coolest gadget

Recent Reviews

We live in ch.ch. and a must visit every time we go to Auckland is Gadgets online. When unable to travel I phone through our perfume order and it is delivered the following day. My husband bought his cellphone there at a very competitive price. We have not found better prices anywhere on our overseas travels Their friendly service is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary R.

such a cool website for newest technology gadgets. I'm a big fan of electronics, gadgets and everything related to this. It's cool that such websites keep up to date people like me for news in 21st century. Just ordered Boogie Board Jot for son:) Looks comic:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Gold S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My phone sold in one day at my asking price. The process was exactly what was advertised and it was completed exactly the way it was advertised. The only time I had to get out of my chair was to take the phone to the post office. It can't get any better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry B.

The site itself is fine, not a fan of it popping a video up into your face but then it's really not a big a deal as it's one click to remove it. It's not a real issue though it's not exactly welcome. What is an issue, however, is their staff and low standards. I've come across a few reviews over the years on this site and each one was very underwhelming and provided both little -Actual- information, just rambling about one or two specific things/features/sections picked out from the product and passing that off as informative. All it takes to see this pattern is to look at the 'pros and cons' section then read the review with those in mind, it's literally JUST about those points and nothing else expansive like practically every other review company/individual does without issue, it's like the reviewers used it for 5 minutes, looked at the surface level stuff and said 'yeah that has things' then posted up the review that is akin to a lazy school essay of trying to use as many words about one basic observation as you can to just fill up the page. It's very hard to take seriously. It also seems like the people reviewing hate their life and everything around them, they very often (almost comedically) take either a neutral thing or a good thing and present it as a negative, like... how out of touch does someone need to be to pull that off lol. I only initially had one example in my head of this but I went back to see if it was a recurring theme before I included this point and yep, turns out I was completely on the mark. As a final note, they have reviewed an unreleased game that has only ever been given 3 hour demo access to anyone who reviewed it. However TechRadar reviewed it as if it was the finished product (watchdogs legion) - This is irresponsible and just makes them look really naive and desperate, as I mentioned before: no one else has reviewed this game as they have not had appropriate time to do so, TechRadar is no different. Again, proving they barely touch the product before saying whatever they think will fill the page up and give them traction.

Average

1 year ago

Sean P.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MobiPicker

Read MobiPicker for latest Tech News about Phones Gaming PC Hardware Security and more Guides and Troubleshooting Android iOS Mac Windows and Linux

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Engineering Electronics Community

Electronics Point is a community where members can discuss advise and debate electronics-related topics Were a knowledgeable forum with a growing network of enthusiasts and seasoned professionals in the electrical engineering field and were here to help

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Droidsavvy

Android News Articles Tips Tricks Latest Devices More

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CyberSecurityJobsite

Search for your next job from 621 live vacancies or upload your CV now and let recruiters find you

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

STechguide

STechguide is the place where you will find all latest Tech News and Tips about all upcoming and your current gadget We also provide How to Guides which covers step by step guide of how to Root Update Firmware Install Custom ROMs and Custom kernels etc

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with