Back  

Data Management

Top rated businesses in the Data Management category

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Data Management

Data Management Top rated businesses in the Data Management category

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

37

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mysqlservertuning.com

Make Every Moment Count. We provide performance tuning Suggestions for your MySQL server after analysis of your primary data from SHOW GLOBAL STATUS; and SHOW GLOBAL VARIABLES;.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TIBCO

TIBCO offers industry leading advanced analytics, data visualization & cloud API-led integration software for any size business. Make better, more informed decisions and grow your business with TIBCO Connected Intelligence.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a king size simba mattress, slept on it 2 nights and it had a dip in it on one side. I called simba who immediately arranged to swap it over within 2 days which was a seamless process almost as if i never had a problem. The mattress is so comfortable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven Z.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Astera

Astera Software offers data integration and ETL software tools for use in data migration, data conversion, data transformation, and data mapping

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jedha

3 programmes pour se former en Python Machine Learning Deep Learning les outils Big Data Crez votre infrastructure de donnes et dployez vos modles

Recent Reviews

I followed the 40 hours bootcamp. Teachers made us discovering and enjoying the Data Science topic. I recommend if you want to do your first steps. You'll probably want to practise more after. In summary : really good teachers, they make data science easy to discover (no proselitism which is really nice). They are able to fit student needs very quickly and take care of students feedbacks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertrand BARRET

Just graduated from the Fundamentals in Data Science, a 2 weeks bootcamp to get a first review of data science. Very well organized, excellent teaching team, this course was really helpfull. When we started the "project" at the end of the course, I was realy surprised how far all the class could get in only two weeks time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xavier

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Data Conversion Laboratory

DCL’s services include XML conversion metadata enrichment and web scraping using the latest innovations in machine learning ML artificial intelligence AI and natural language processing NLP technology DCL helps structure content for modern technologies and platforms

Recent Reviews

The staff at DCL has been our 'go-to' XML conversion source for two years now and they never let us down! A special thanks to Naveh Greenberg, who always delivers the goods, and is a great communicator. We will turn to DCL for our XML for as long as they are in business! G. Reese Tech Publications Hydraulics International Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. Reese

I have used DCL for over 10 years while at 3 different pharma companies to provide SPL services. They are great! Timely, accurate, appropriately priced, and a pleasure to partner with!

Excellent

2 years ago

Valerie Ahmuty

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DATASTICAL

This is Datastical your best source for data and statistics We employ revolutionary result driven semantic solutions to provide you with a usable in depth analysis of statistical data Whether its for research or for business you can learn a lot and completely for free

Recent Reviews

the website helped me gather data on hospices in my area for a school project. saved me a lot of time bc all available info about each facility is displayed on a separate readable page, each state has its own category so it's easy to sort stuff out

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie A.

I wish I had known about this directory when I was looking for a hospice for my mother. What can I say... It's perfect for me because it does not have any kind of social stuff or facebook forced logging (useless feature imo) which is a big no-no for me most of the time. Mariah

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariah A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Database MigrationDatabase ComparisonDatabase Synchronization

Cross Database Software for comparing synchronizing and migrating database data and schemas across different database types

Recent Reviews

Cross-Database Studio is comprehensive solution for fully automated synchronization of any two databases including both their structures and data. Studio supports working with almost all more or less known database systems, allowing synchronization of databases of different types. Inbuilt unique features of Cross-Database Studio allow even synchronization of two databases having different structures.

Poor

1 year ago

Surinkate S.

Cross-Database technology allows full and transparent work with practically ALL KNOWN DATABASE TYPES, so that differences between database systems supplied by various vendors become just transparent for DBBALANCE users. Adaptive conversion system performs a full, exact and lossless data and schemas conversion between heterogeneous databases.

Great

1 year ago

Charison S.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Informatica training

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing best online classes for online Informatica training and online Teradata training on Data Warehousing Informatica and Teradata

Recent Reviews

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing online classes for online Informatica training, online Teradata training,online hadoop training and Data Warehousing, Informatica and Teradata with Real Time by experts in the industry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oit T.

Don't trust http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/ and never ever think to take any classes from this site. People are thugs and fraud. Initially they tries to be nice but once you paid for the classes then the game starts. They will never complete the class. They will stop responding to your emails and calls. All your money goes into trash. You will never get the service that you paid for. So beware of this http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/. Don't even think about taking any courses from this online training sites #onlineclass #online #informatica #india #fraud #thug

Poor

1 year ago

Name K.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GuruSquad

GuruSquad provides enterprise grade data replication and synchronization software Highly used in server migration data mirroring and workstation migration

Recent Reviews

It was great when we needed a tool to sync from windows to multiple FTPs, and I like that it can run in the background.

Great

8 months ago

GamilBogdady

It is a stable backup tool that can run as a service, can copy open files without any loss. The Enterprise version price was handy to our company, so I feel free to post my review honestly.

Excellent

1 year ago

MarkoSolo

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Business Intelligence and Analytics Software

Tableau can help anyone see and understand their data Connect to almost any database drag and drop to create visualizations and share with a click

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Data Analytics for Modern Business Intelligence

Turn your data into business value faster with Qlik the only end-to-end data integration and data analytics solutions for modern business intelligence

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Teradata

Teradata is the worlds leading provider of pervasive data intelligence data and analytics solutions and hybrid cloud products Learn more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PostgreSQL

The official site for PostgreSQL the worlds most advanced open source database

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Informatica

As the worlds leader in enterprise cloud data management were prepared to help you intelligently leadin any sector category or niche

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cloudera

Cloudera delivers an Enterprise Data Cloud for any data anywhere from the Edge to AI

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Reporting and embedded business intelligence software

TIBCO Jaspersoft embedded analytics software is the most flexible customizable and developer-friendly BI platform in the world Design embed and manage reports analytics with programmatic control

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

NetApp

NetApp offers proven capabilitiesto build your data fabric Modernize IT simplify private cloudsfor agility andfuel data-driveninnovation on any cloud

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Data API and Self-Service Analytics

Peekdata Data API gateway enables you to access your data from any source and embed reporting and analytics modules into your existing applications It integrates powerful reporting capabilities directly into your applications products and web portals

Recent Reviews

The company provides a unique Data API component. I had questions while trying out their free version and they were super responsive when I contacted them and they helped me to set up my PoC. Definitely consider buying an enterprise version as they are very helpful besides the great product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Navicat

Powerful database management design tool for Win macOS Linux With intuitive GUI user manages MySQL PostgreSQL MongoDB MariaDB SQL Server Oracle SQLite DB easily

Recent Reviews

I've had so many issues with the software, and when I need support, it takes a long time to get an answer. We've been using the database modeler which is now "corrupt" and the team is unable to work. The MacOS version and Windows version are inconsistent. If you have a team of developers working with different OS, the Navicat behaves differently, it syncs data differently. This topic has been a frustration for a while. Now the activation code doesn't seem to work.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. Y.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

NTT DATA

NTT DATA Services’ consultative approach and deep industry expertise delivers practical and scalable IT solutions to accelerate your digital journey.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

betsol.com

BETSOL is a Data Management and Intelligent Automation company offering products and solutions to both enterprises and consumers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BigID

Get actionable data intelligence with BigID: discover and manage sensitive data across the enterprise and take action for privacy, security, and governance.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BIAS Corp

Our customer-driven approach enables our Oracle solution experts to deliver transformational results to exceed your business needs.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bddlabs.com

We enable enterprises to be data driven & increase performance by 200x at 1/10th of the cost through big data technologies

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bilytica.com

Bilytica provides turn-key solutions in Business Analytics, Chatbots, Blockchain, AI & Deep Learning. We have over 50K daily users for our Cloud Software Products.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

abridgesolution.com

We specialize in Filemaker Pro, Filemaker Go and Microsoft Access database design in the Nashville area!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

A Web Scraping

Looking for Web data Scraping, data extraction, web cralling Services? We have Web Scraping experts to extract any data into structure format.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

A2B Data

Faster, Better, More Economical Data Extraction and Loading

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

a3cube-inc.com

We provide solutions specifically tailored for Machine Learning (ML), Data Analytics, High Performance Computing (HPC) and Artificial Intelligence (AI). We transform ordinary server into ultra-powerful supercomputers. We want to lead the revolution of the new Data Era.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

a4everyone.com

A4Everyone offers affordable and advanced analytical solutions that improve SMEs business efficiency. Get access to low cost analytics SaaS that fits your needs

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DatiOpen

La pi grande banca dati di Open Data italiani Ricerca visualizza scarica e pubblica liberamente gli open data di pubbliche amministrazioni e enti

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sohodox.com

Sohodox home document management software helps you to quickly create a centralized, searchable database of all your documents.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with