Back  

Enterprise Technology

Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2639

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Enterprise Technology

Enterprise Technology Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2639

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1619

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ecommerce Solutions Website Design Company UK

Ebusiness Guru is UK based E-commerce Solutions Website Design and SEO services provider Company specialized in Multi Channel ecommerce web store design

Recent Reviews

eBusiness Guru recently completed a Linnworks / sales channel integration for us. It was completed in very good time and with few issues. Any issues we did have with the product were quickly and professionally dealt with. Although this is the first time we have used eBusiness Guru, as it stands, we would not hesitate to recommend them for Linnworks development.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominic

eBusiness Guru is one of the most innovative and supportive eCommerce solution providers I've ever worked with in our company's 11 year history. They have provided us with dozens of useful tools which saved us countless daily procedural man hours. Their highly experienced e-marketing professionals also provide us with valuable consultancy services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Liu

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

eCentury

A UK based ecommerce support company offering design consultancy and development services since 2007 Specialising in open source ecommerce software

Recent Reviews

David and his team worked really hard on my redprice website. They kept me fully updated as to what was going on and explained everything in simple terms, which really helped me. I am pleased with the end results and so are my customers. David continues to make improvements and find ways to increase sales on the website which is going well Thank You, more work your way soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Lees

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Ecomclips for a couple years now and we are very satisfied. Things get done in a timely manner and when there are any mistakes, they are quick to fix them without any hassle. They are easy to work with and our line of communication is very open. I highly recommend them if you are in need of some help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine T

I've been working with Fred and his team for the past few months and have been very happy with their work. They initially started by adding new listings to our ebay and Amazon inventory, including learning how to use our inventory management software which was new to them. Once they were familiar with the software they were adding new listings very quickly. The team have also created a Shopify webstore for us which we are happy with and are looking forward to using when it goes live

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Hawkins

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High Risk Merchant Accounts - E-Commerce 4 Internet Marketers

High Risk Merchant Accounts Payment Gateways for Coaching Event Tickets Mastermind Events and Courses Fast Approvals Highly Rated Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

It does take quite a bit of time for approval if you are in the high-risk pool and the rolling reserves together with the G2 crawler at $150 per month charges are excessive. It makes you wonder what is the risk that the merchant account really have when they are making more than 3% per transaction and crippling your receivables along with additional operational expenses. But regardless that's the cost of doing business these days. Otherwise, Alex Roy and Paul Davies were great communicators and solved my problem. Thank you, Guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

Alex did a great job of getting our “high risk” account approved and helped us work through some challenges that could have otherwise hindered our ability to set up a merchant processor. We are now up and running. Thanks Alex! Mark Alvisi SanoSystem.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

eCommerce Fulfilment

For 10 years we’ve helped online stores grow sales delight customers and optimise operations globally with our 3PL and eCommerce fulfilment services

Recent Reviews

Been with James and James for a couple of years now, they process orders on time, always achieve SLAs, and never fail to deliver even in the busiest of times, I think they provide an excellent service and I would recommend to any e-commerce business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Keen

I have worked with James and James for over a year. The company prides itself on its innovative approach to providing efulfilment solutions and values its clients, making every effort to provide a service second to none. Based on my experience, I would be happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

J Gascoyne

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eCourierz

eCourierz is an online logistics solution for eCommerce businesses and SMEs Use our multi-carrier shipping feature to deliver your eCommerce orders globally

Recent Reviews

Pathetic service. No proper response. Been 75 days since my friend had sent me a courier from Australia, not only that I haven’t received it , these people have no clue about its whereabouts. They even lied to me many times saying that my package has been cleared by customs for delivery but on further enquiry i came to know that it is still with customs. Very poor service, I wont recommended this company to anyone.

Bad

6 months ago

vaisakhv.menon

Extremely helpful staff specially mohammed fouzan at the backend.never seen a service like this in india which cheaper & faster than normal courier. good going guys keep up the good work.got my docs delivered to canada in just 3 days for ₹1300 cheaper than local courier companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Parth Phanse

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Edward Meeks

Independent shoe store selling premium men39s shoes Free delivery and 35 day returnsEstablished 1901

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, received my Sebago deck shoes within two days at a very reasonable price Will definitely use your site again and recommend Edward Meeks to anyone Many thanks Clive Brooks

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Brooks

I've bought six pairs of shoes from them in last two years - Church's and Cheaney. Three went back because I didn't like them. The returns process was easy and I love the pairs I've kept. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerry Houghton

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Slate and Rose

Create a stunning aesthetic within your home for less with our range of stylish and affordable discount furniture View our affordable furniture range here

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this seller before and once again there items are of a high standard true to the description well packaged will be buying from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcia Evans

excellent service ,very quick delivery sadly I missed the 1st delivery but they left a card saying they would try next day which was great.parcel packaged well im not opening it because im in temp accomadation whilst my house is being built will deffo shop with you again

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill Catherall

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IT Support London Business IT Support Services for London Companies

IT Support London We are a leading IT Support company that provides fully managed IT services and help for London’s small and medium sized businesses

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful for Alan's support. He was able to resolve two issues (machine's speed and files crashing) in no time. This had a great impact on our productivity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Undefined V.

There once was a man called Taylan, Who could fix anything we gave him, A printer gone bad, an ill-tempered pinpad, The hero to every IT maiden.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. I.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eponymous

Shop accessible luxury womenswear, menswear, jewellery, accessories and interiors to get the look that matches your individual style. We are a family run online boutique showcasing unique independent ethical fashion and lifestyle brands from around the world. An award winning business for those who like to shop small.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a lot of issues with our Amazon integration and Alex helped fix the issues for us, weve now been running with no problems for many weeks and the service has been absolutely amazing despite Covid.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabella E.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Reliable IT Solutions

Reliable IT Solutions

Recent Reviews

The customer service was excellent. I received a quote very quickly. Once I proceeded with my purchase, the communication process was excellent, including confirmation, estimated date of delivery, and a follow-up. Greatly appreciate that kind of service.Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill G.

Hello Team,I would like to state that the past few months we are very happy launching our partnership between Trifeceta Networks and STOROpack INC. Vince Urso has work hard with us to meet or exceed our needs in all levels.Terry Johnson STOROpack IT Team/ Netowrk.

Excellent

1 year ago

5916 J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boho Resort Wear Clothing Australia | Girls Dresses

FREE Shipping within Australia! We are best known for Boho Resort Wear Clothing Australia | Girls Dresses, retail & wholesale, boho kaftans, dresses, plus size

Recent Reviews

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

both operators who helped me were very courteous and friendly. They explained what they were doing and how I could handle the situation if it came up again. I am very satisfied overall with One Support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah W.

well your service agent Jordan listened to a person who is not computer savvy and we were no there probably 15 mins more than we should have been trying to connect a printer but he stuck with me til the end and listened to me I thank him and you for hiring him thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Delroy L.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Creditcardprocessing

Explore trusted and affordable payment processors Lower your credit card processing rates Stay up to date on industry news and emerging technology

Recent Reviews

Found CreditCardProcessing.net to be an extremely helpful site. The site provided me with information on how to protect myself in case of a data breach, which has been a primary concern of mine lately. I was actually quite impressed with the amount of information that I was able to find at this site as it pertains to credit card information. I may not be the most knowledgeable person when it comes to credit card information, but if anyone asks me in the future, I now know where I can direct them to find all the information that they need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason V.

If you are looking to start a small business, or already own a small business, you should really take some time to check out CreditCardProcessing.net. Accepting credit cards as a form of payment is crucial in this day and age and they have all of the information you are going to need to make informed decisions in regards to these transactions. The site is well laid out and very easy to navigate. They have a great company comparison page that shows fees, interest, and transaction charges for each company. While you are there be sure to check out the articles they have posted. The articles provide a wealth of information right at your fingertips! There is just so much valuable information in one place. I am grateful that I took the time to check it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Y.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

That Software Guy

Zen Cart development Zen Cart customization Zen Cart Expert custom modules for Zen Cart

Recent Reviews

I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price. We received responses to our inquiries very fast. We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pacuk J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DATASTICAL

This is Datastical your best source for data and statistics We employ revolutionary result driven semantic solutions to provide you with a usable in depth analysis of statistical data Whether its for research or for business you can learn a lot and completely for free

Recent Reviews

the website helped me gather data on hospices in my area for a school project. saved me a lot of time bc all available info about each facility is displayed on a separate readable page, each state has its own category so it's easy to sort stuff out

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie A.

I wish I had known about this directory when I was looking for a hospice for my mother. What can I say... It's perfect for me because it does not have any kind of social stuff or facebook forced logging (useless feature imo) which is a big no-no for me most of the time. Mariah

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariah A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Database MigrationDatabase ComparisonDatabase Synchronization

Cross Database Software for comparing synchronizing and migrating database data and schemas across different database types

Recent Reviews

Cross-Database Studio is comprehensive solution for fully automated synchronization of any two databases including both their structures and data. Studio supports working with almost all more or less known database systems, allowing synchronization of databases of different types. Inbuilt unique features of Cross-Database Studio allow even synchronization of two databases having different structures.

Poor

1 year ago

Surinkate S.

Cross-Database technology allows full and transparent work with practically ALL KNOWN DATABASE TYPES, so that differences between database systems supplied by various vendors become just transparent for DBBALANCE users. Adaptive conversion system performs a full, exact and lossless data and schemas conversion between heterogeneous databases.

Great

1 year ago

Charison S.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woopra

Analyze and visualize the entire customer journey from first marketing touch all the way through immersive product usage email and chat interactions customer support and much more Seamless setup and No SQL required Become a data scientist and try it for free today

Recent Reviews

Worked with a lot of analytical tools on the market, however woopra is probably one of thr best one existing right now. Prices are high but at the end it's a clear picture of every single touchpoint that affects the customer journey, shows the retention rank and in general customer success. Reporting feature is just incredible, helped a lot at analyzing our PPC campaigns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene I.

Nice alternative to Google Analytics - Google Analytics is free, useful and has a clean UI. However, Woopra is free, useful, has a great looking graphics, and allows you to monitor traffic in real-time. The downloadable app (which you need to see the real-time data) is light and slickly designed. My only complaints about Woopra are the data analysis tools could be more sophisticated (there are lots of cool graphical representations, but if I want to do any real analysis I have to download the data and do it myself in excel) and there is no way to set conversion goals (unless I missed it). I'm not sure that I would use Woopra in place of Google Analytics, but I would strongly recommend trying out Woopra and perhaps running it alongside Google Analytics. The real-time traffic monitoring is invaluable.

Great

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Advansys

Advansys build professional high conversion ecommerce solutions websites and bespoke multi-channel e-commerce websites Call us today to sell more online

Recent Reviews

We have a database of over 29,000 items (including the entire Stanley Gibbons stamp catalogue) which we use Store Express to manage on web shop, Ebay and Amazon. We recently upgraded the system to be mobile friendly and improve the MOTO functionality. The new web shop looks extremely good and has improved aesthetically by 100% We are very pleased with the progress of this project, and think it should be of great benefit commercially. Our project director and the support team leader are a delight to deal with. This has been a very difficult job and Advansys are well able to handle the work.

Great

1 year ago

Philip B.

We contacted Advansys with regards to having our eBay store brought up-to-date with a professional design which would be easy for our customers to use. Advansys understood our requirements perfectly and created a great design for both our eBay store and our product listings. The whole process was very straight forward and quick, and the team at Advansys were very friendly and helpful. We are extremely pleased with our new eBay store design - it looks really good and does exactly what we wanted it to do. Customers can find what they are looking for quickly and easily. The Advansys system is really simple to use too. We would definitely recommend Advansys to anyone wanting to create an eye-catching and professional site. Deborah Wood Director Premier Polytunnels Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah W.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Box

With Box you get a single place to manage secure share and govern all of the content for your internal and external collaboration and processes

Recent Reviews

I had uploaded at Box.com app, as I try to spread my online sales on various apps. I had my booth up for over a year. Not a single sale via my booth. So I decided to delete this app from my iPhone, as I like to concentrate on apps where I'm successful. It might work for you. However, it wasn't a good fit for me.

Bad

1 year ago

Best S.

So I'll just explain (non-verbatim) and give a brief afterthought. It went like this: Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good morning, may I please speak with Jeremy? Jeremy: "This is he". Jenny Bueno (Box Customer Success) : Good, I'm glad I was able to reach you. Is now a good time to go over your invoice? Jeremy: Sure. Bridget: Ok, I'm calling to see if it's possible we can update your credit card. Jeremy: ok (She stops recording voice to get all my payment details) (Payment details are given) (Starts monitoring conversation again) So it went on like this, and it seemed as if she knew what I was about to ask before I asked it, for EVERYTHING. Very sweet and polite with excellent communication skills. Probably one of the tougher things that needed attention and the phone call was about as painless as you could get. I highly recommend Box.com and thanks for reading

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Visiple Video Conferencing Visiple

Visiple Video Conferencing - Video conferencing file sharing and encryption tools for the remote worker and distributed team members

Recent Reviews

Looking for a video conference service we found visiplevc.com We ordered the service and were up in like 3 minutes. The only confusing part was when paying it was via NETS a service I had not heard of. However I googled it and found it was in Europe, which is ok for. Payment was quick. Service is good and stable. 25 bucks for 30 people in a video meeting is cheaper than a flight!

Great

1 year ago

Evan A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Face Painting & Crafting Stencils - .

We design and manufacture creative face painting and crafting stencils and laser printed waterslide ceramic decal transfers.

Recent Reviews

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Informatica training

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing best online classes for online Informatica training and online Teradata training on Data Warehousing Informatica and Teradata

Recent Reviews

Online Informatica Training is specialized in providing online classes for online Informatica training, online Teradata training,online hadoop training and Data Warehousing, Informatica and Teradata with Real Time by experts in the industry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oit T.

Don't trust http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/ and never ever think to take any classes from this site. People are thugs and fraud. Initially they tries to be nice but once you paid for the classes then the game starts. They will never complete the class. They will stop responding to your emails and calls. All your money goes into trash. You will never get the service that you paid for. So beware of this http://www.onlineinformaticatraining.com/. Don't even think about taking any courses from this online training sites #onlineclass #online #informatica #india #fraud #thug

Poor

1 year ago

Name K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FormTitan

FormTitan is a zero code platform for salesforce Easily create Salesforce forms document generation and custom portals

Recent Reviews

i tried to use FormLogix form builder but they are no longer accepting new signup, instead they recomend to use they're new online form builder. i was a big hesitating but i gave it a try. WOW, it is so powerful, feature rich and above all it helped me to build a very good and optimized form so it was worth it. the formtitan form builder is a great form builder and for sure i will use it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam C.

Hi we have been using Form Titan since last few months for our websites.. its just awesome.. specially the drag and drop interface and features... you will think of alternative ....Thanks for Form Titan for a nice tool.. Regards Dibakar

Excellent

1 year ago

Dibakar S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home decor clothing and gifts

Farm to Market Home is a boutique gift store specializing in home decor body products and apparel Welcome home

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

open source shopping cart that is FREE - I am using Magento ecommerce software for the solution of my online business needs. It is a feature rich open source ecommerce solution. I am provided with a level of flexibility that can control the look,content and functionality. I was able to get the software free of cost. However,the installation is done manually and there are a few development bugs that need to be resolved maybe in the coming upgrades. I run a small business and I really think that it is a software for medium to large businsses.

Great

1 year ago

Ana W.

Don't trust this company at all, what ever the sales rep Dave Johnson promise you, he will disappear after you you make the first payment, This company doesn't respect the contract or promises Sam

Bad

1 year ago

Sam M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fashion Genie Boutique

Fashion Genie Boutique is the place to come for the latest trends in women`s clothing & accessories. Free shipping · Secure Payment · Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FashionPiata

Dress pants yoga/fitness/gym, leggings, shirts, tops and sets. Fantastic, modern, affordable, quality and trendy gym clothes.

Recent Reviews

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bill

The intelligent business payments platform Billcom brings smart AP and AR automation and new payment capabilities to your business Use Billcom and harness intelligent technology to help streamline your payments process

Recent Reviews

If you spend all of your time in Bill.com, it's probably a great product. However, everything breaks down when you use any of their integrations. Both the Quickbooks Desktop and the merchant account interfaces to Vantage/Paytrace have so many bugs. Their tech support is good about helping you out with any challenge, but the bugs never seem to get fixed no matter how many time you point them out the them.

Bad

1 year ago

Al W.

Just got off of another frustrating chat with bill.com support. We've been with them for about 3 years now and I've never been impressed but they were cheap when we were getting started. We have held our nose and stuck with them so we don't have the disruption of changed over all our accounts to another service. When bringing on new clients we've had about a 40% success rate of getting the client set up cleanly for invoicing. This means that most of the time something goes wrong the customer gets something 'off' just a little bit and the account won't work. When you talk with support they absolutely refuse to help you figure out anything from the client side...i.e. 'Has the customer set up a properly linked account so we can invoice them' ... 'I'm sorry I'm not permitted to disclose that information'. We currently have a handful of our customers just sending us live checks because of the frustration of getting their accounts set up with bill.com. The last think I would do at this point is jeopardize the client relationship by sending them to bill.com support to try and fix something that's not working... Easier to just have them mail us a check... it's 2019... and that's pretty lame. They also seem to make internal software changes on a regular basis that will change/remove features in the user interface... like adding an attachment to an invoice. Then when you talk with support they don't know what you are talking about. They also make you jump through a bunch of hoops just to get to the chat support ... it's something like 11 clicks before you can 'talk' with a person on the matter. Even though it's a pain we are going to have to migrate to another platform since we just cannot deal with this disfunction any more.

Bad

1 year ago

Shane P.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PayPal Prepaid Mastercard PayPal Prepaid

Learn more about the PayPal Prepaid Mastercard a reloadable card with rewards a savings account Order today

Recent Reviews

I bought a pre loadable paypal card just to buy a 19.88 lacefront human wig all my actions to purchase was declined and after all that I called them they told me my card was locked I don't know why after that they unlocked it my balance was 4.bucks I never even got to purchase anything.they don't give us refunds altho they say their protected its another case of over charging me for decline transactions just to take my money

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa B.

Recently got this card just to use for misc. items. I dont' want to alway have to use my bank & credit cards.It is great my transfers are instant, I use it everywhere. As a mother of 6 this card is great for grabbing things on the go. Its accepted everywhere I shop. Its the best on in the prepaid common sector. There is a monthly fee but its very low compared to others, and I haven't been hit with any HIDDEN FEES.....which has happened before via other prepaid cards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mellody J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fat Bob39s Barbecue Sauce

Welcome to The Yard Fat Bob came from the poor side of town where food was always scarce but that never stopped him from lighting up the grill and bringing all the kids and friends around Bob figured out ways to make food taste the best youve ever had Bob loved to BBQ as often as possible and thats where this gourmet-style sauce was born with his art of combining different flavors in a wonderful sauce which you can use on anything Fat Bobs amazing sauce will turn you in to a backyard gourmet chef Just add Fat Bobs and watch the sauce stick to their smiling faces

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fiber Art Boutique

Shop Fiber Art Boutique For Women Clothing Accessories And Jewelry Browse Collection Of Boho Lagenlook Clothing Trendy Dresses Skirts, Tops,Pants And Women Accessories, Jewelry At Low Prices.

Recent Reviews

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to buy a scooter from them, they said their credit card processor went down so they cancelled my order, I did not reorder as I got a little nervous about the site, When I got my credit card statement they in fact did bill me for the scooter, 410.00 dollars, when I contacted them they sent me a text, stating "shut up you son of a $#*!, we did not take any of your money if you send us any more text or emails we will contact our local police u faggot". Real professional as you can tell, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE

Poor

1 year ago

Rich H.

I ordered a scooter charger one month ago and it never arrived. On following up for information they provided a fake tracking number. I have not received any money back and there has been no correspondence. DO NOT BUY from this site, you will lose your money.

Poor

1 year ago

Brian M.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Interprise

Interprise gives you mid-market functionality without the price tag Outgrown Your Software Too Many Users - Record Locking Too Much Data - Corruption Loss of History Too Slow - Wasting Time Waiting Better

Recent Reviews

Best software we have ever used. Integrated CRM has made a massive difference to our company. The improved customer service and communication within the company that a properly integrated CRM gives us is immense. I intend to invest in the eCommerce soon. I would highly recommend. Support is the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter S.

We originally bought the USA version of Interprise suite but recently switched to the UK franchise Apex IT for on-going support due to our expansion and training program and found them polite, friendly and very efficient. I would have no problem recommending Interprise suite

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Elavon

Payment processing solutions Big and small Discover Elavon39s award-winning payment processing platform customer focus and transparent fee structure

Recent Reviews

Elavon is the worst merchant provider ever. They set my account up then closed it with no reason. The customer care is shocking. Please stay away from this shambles of a company and I am amazed that Sage are in partnership with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Andy

Elavon is by far not only the worst Merchant service company, but probably the most dishonest and unethical company currently operating on planet earth. They said whatever they needed to pull our business from our former merchant provider of 7 years. Within our first 3 months, they processed $1.3m which is our standard. Then without warning their Risk team decided to hold our funds without provocation or reason for the past 3 weeks holding over $70k and let us know unless we provided a $700,000 Line of Credit our account would be canceled?!? NO Warning, NO ability to other options, nothingand weve never had a chargeback or return in 7 years. No chargebacks, no fraud, no reason whatsoever to warrant this action. They would only respond after multiple follow ups, only agreed to release funds after multiple follow ups and incorporating attorney involvement. They lost a client for no reason and well certainly do all we can to warn others to not get blindsided by this corrupt company. Costco should be ashamed this is their preferred partner.

Poor

1 year ago

Steve A.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online sign company that has really good deals on Stencil and vinyl lettering. They even have a tool that allows you to design and preview different lettering and get an instant price. I called my local signshop and they wanted over 250 bucks to design and install the same set if lettering SignMountain cut for me to install for just 75$. Pro- Vinyl inexpensive...for Stencil i guess its an all around win-win Con- You gotta install it yourself but it's really simple

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane W.

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I placed an order on July 29, 2014 and it is now Oct 10, 2014, and I STILL haven't received my order! I've called and emailed them and to ask what the deal was and I've gotten ZERO response! I've INCREDIBLY disappointed b/c from all of the reviews I've read, SignMountain.com was "supposed" to be a great place to order stencils, vinyl letters and banners, etc, and while they probably do great work, their customer service is ATROCIOUS!! I definitely DO NOT recommend this place!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Shanna T.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Biteris

Biteris Global brings advanced technical revenue development resources to clients worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great people

Excellent

1 year ago

CarlosAlexisG.

I tried and tried to get a loan to finance a home. Every attempt left me deflated and unmotivated. I had bad credit and gave up hope on being a homeowner. With previous evictions I was unable to rent my own apartment. I had to rent a room and never had any privacy. Online there was a ad and it said " We work with everyone" "Bad credit, felonies, previous evictions, a job, and a down payment we will work with you" I called the number listed on the ad +1 707 505 7300 and was connected with Kendrick who helped me start the application process. Now i am a proud homeowner and my mortgage is the same as it would cost me to rent. My home is my sanctuary. I wanted to show appreciation to Bitreis Global and tell the world about how they help me finance my home when no one else would. #loans #badcredit #biteris #crypto #lending

Excellent

1 year ago

Citlali R.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Webex

Cisco Webex is the leading enterprise solution for video conferencing online meetings screen share and webinars Web conferencing cloud calling and equipment

Recent Reviews

WebEx (now owned by Cisco) is the best video conference tool for business that I've used. It's better than Skype because you can share your screen and workspace more easily. It's also easy to record the video conferences. The price for a small business is not too unreasonable (I think it's less than $50/month provided you don't have more than a certain number of users--we share an account between several employees).

Great

1 year ago

Carl L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wowlogic

Responsive next-level custom IT Solutions for enterprises SMEs and startups Increase your revenue through sales or leads Contact our team today

Recent Reviews

We are truly enjoying our collaboration with Wowlogic over the management of our vital business processes. They have been taking care of quite specialized tasks for us. Their 24/7 availability, affordable pricing plans, and compliance with best-in-class work practices has given us the confidence to delegate them more responsibilities than before. The best advantage that we have reaped from Wowlogic is the way they actively contribute with their thoughts and ideas on how can the processes be more streamlined for time and cost efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz B.

As a seller of chic and trendy clothing, I wanted to take my business online to get more customers and generate new revenue channels. Wowlogic team helped me set up an amazing store online using Worpdress platform. The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc. I'm successfully running my business online now, and the reason I'm able to do that is because of the excellent support that Wowlogic provided on the technical front.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgiana S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with