Back  

Enterprise Technology

Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2647

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1621

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Enterprise Technology

Enterprise Technology Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2647

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1621

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NetSuite ERP Implementation Consultants Certified Partner

Customized, scalable NetSuite implementation and integration solutions that position growing companies for success. Ready to revolutionize your business?

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Quick eSelling

Quick eSelling, world's first ecommerce platform to offers FREE eCommerce website & native app. Get your online store live instantly, Sign Up Now.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Muito mais do que sistemas de gesto empresarial, fornecemos solues inteligentes atravs de um ERP industrial feito sob medida para o seu negcio!

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

aberdeensys.com

Based in Miami, aberdeen systems services South Florida tri-county area catering small to medium size businesses providing computer and network consulting, design, installation, support, maintenance & troubleshooting as well as social media branding & management.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

onevizion.com

Drive smarter decisions with the all the right information. Connect data, assets, tasks and documents on a single, flexible and scalable platform with OneVizion.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

abktechnologies.com

Web-based software development, hosting, and consulting for small businesses and startups.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Adaptable, Managed IT Solutions Able Technology Partners

ABLE Technology Partners provides value-based, Managed IT solutions that are perfectly tailored to your business.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

growwithable.com

Grow your accounting firm in 15 minutes per week with ABLE, an award-winning CRM, marketing, and business development tool. Schedule a FREE demo today!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ABOVE

Digital Agency that fully understands online business needs, provides onmichannel e-commerse solutions and drives consumer to immersive buying experience.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AllGolfTees

AllGolfTeescom

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AQUAPARX

The premier manufacturer of inflatable SPA`s, SUP`s and Boats.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

fortunesoftit.com

We are a leading software product development company specialized in Fintech application, SaaS application, Mobile application, eCommerce application, AI, and Blockchain solutions. Our teams have expertise working in Agile and DevOps environments and we have offices in California-Tennessee-Bangalore-Singapore

Recent Reviews

Fortunesoft is one of the best app and software development company, provides digital technology solutions for the global clientele. Fortunesoft is a promising digital solution company that leverages the benefits of deep tech and innovative practices for digitizing businesses. Fortunesoft promises to use deep tech and innovations for crafting applications that help you to become market leaders.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adah A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Certified Magento VTEX Partner eCommerce Development Agency

Summa Solutions certified Magento VTEX partner Experts in eCommerce implementation development Outsourcing with more than 10 years helping customers

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Ankle Fab

Ankle Fab

Recent Reviews

This website is a scam, and is absolute trash. I ordered a 30 dollar item from their website 2 months ago, it was supposed to arrive 3 weeks after the order was placed. To top it all off, I have sent 4 emails and they NEVER REPLIED!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Oh My Crafts

Oh My Crafts

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting for items missing from two orders I made on 2/12/10. I send them emails and phone calls, occaisionaly they respond saying that they will send me the items that I ordered, but over 6 wks is a little much. Please note that none of the items were listed as preorders or new cartridges. Can anyone get them to perform and send me my order???

Poor

2 years ago

Wordserf I.

Terrible customer service, I have yet to receive any information on my order... it has been 2 weeks I cannot even reach a customer service rep to inquire about my order. :(

Poor

2 years ago

Uncrafty H.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

Excellent online retailer and rug and experience A+++ I have ordered two rugs from here and the experience and merchandise has been excellent every time. Not to mention the price and speed of shipping! Highly recommend and actually a few friends have started using this site already!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jax Weston

Second experience of ordering in here and second time of being highly pleased in every way! Great rugs, prices, and customer service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaleb A.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

0 STARS!!!! I have yet to receive my order that was put in over a month ago!!! DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THEM!! Every single tome I’ve reached out I’m given the run around and can’t even understand half the emails sent. There’s no one to call or supervisor to talk to! It’s a scam

Bad

1 year ago

Andrea M

If I could give it 0 stars I would have. It took over 2 months to get my package. Once I got my package everything that I had ordered, wasn't even there. Never sent me an email saying that there was going to be two different packages for the same order. I had emailed them many times with no resolution. The products are low quality also. Don't order from them!! Something is not right with this company. There are so many other sites that are much better and much much faster at replying to your questions and shipping products out!

Bad

1 year ago

O. Y.

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I buy boots online. they made a mistake in the delivery city. I wrote them several emails and they will not solve my problem because they say it's deliver. So I paid and nothing received. He stole me!

Bad

1 year ago

G. Z.

Do not buy from this company! I have been waiting 25 days for my order and tracking slip states it never left the building! Customer service keeps telling me it’s on its way- it’s been 25 days and post office says it never left!

Bad

1 year ago

O. Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scalefast

Scalefast is a global eCommerce solution that simplifies eCommerce for inspirational brands to make their store the best place to shop online

Recent Reviews

Sent wrong order、states I have 14 days to return it. No one has responded in days. This company is utter garbage. 200 usd and no response.

Poor

2 years ago

Girugumesh J.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paymash

Moderne Kassensysteme fr deutsche KMU POS Kassensystem Online Shop Rechnungen Kundenbindung GoBD KassenSichV 2020 konform Kostenlos Testen

Recent Reviews

Die Beratung war gut Verbesserung: habe im vornherein die Youtube Videos geschaut, Beratung und Videos waren sehr ähnlich. 5 Sterne, wenn die Berater mehr auf die potentiellen Kunden eingehen könnten.

Great

1 year ago

Leo

Ich habe mich von einer sehr netten Mitarbeiterin ( Naomi Kazoki) über einen Termin im Internet bei Zoom beraten lassen. Ich bin begeistert von dem System und bin am überlegen gleich zwei Kassen mit der Hardware und der App auszustatten. Die sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiterin Naomi hat mir einen tollen Eindruck von dem Produkt vermittelt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina H.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WaveCrest

WaveCrest is a trusted and licensed global and digital prepaid payment solutions partner Our platform brings complex global payment programs to life Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Wavecrest stole several thousand of € from me. One day I was in the store and my card was denied, I coulden't by food. I went home checked my app and coulden't log in to the wavecrest app to see my balance. I called the company and went straight to voicemail. I also e-mailed and got no answer. The day after I called again and after 4 hours somebody answered and then just hanged up when I asked were my money is ( I ident even say my name). I repeated this procedure for a couple of days with no results. I then got the number to the person responsible (compliance officer) and he was very rude and hang up the phone on me. After 14 days of no contact, nobody answering and no email or explanation. I went down to Gibraltar and confronted the CEO and his team. They were extremely rude and unprofessional. I called the police and asked them to come and they came and insured me this company was a serious company, and they would come back to me and send my money back. As well did I make report to the FCA in Gibraltar. Now its over 2 months, the police don't answer, the company don't answer, the FCA don't answer. The whole island is corrupt and Natwest I tried to contact as well and they don't answer. I read online and its a lot of people having the same issue and problem. Whats sad is that people have no chance fighting wavecrest on Gibraltar. To make a process against them would cost 10-25 000 EUR. Money normal people don't have and your in a jurisdiction that clearly is corrupt and a place were everybody knows everybody. Its so sad that Wavecrest can continue this fraud against normal people.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonas H

Wavecrest is based in the dodgy tax haven Gibraltar from where they have been issuing prepaid cards to dodgy gaming companies for many years. I have been client of Wave Crest myself until my card one day just stopped work and Wave Crest never answered me how I could get my money back. Recently it seems that VISA have success in shutting down this dodgy company as many people all over the internet now are reporting the same - cards stopping to work. The company is run by Brent Almeida as the CEO and John Racine as the Chairman.

Bad

2 years ago

Petr E.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

RugsHQ

RugsHQcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a rug back in January and they told me it was on backorder for six weeks. They said they would give me $25 off if I wanted to wait. They charged my card for the full amount right away even though the rug was on backorder. Six weeks have passed and no rug. I've emailed and called and no response. Decided to check for reviews to see if I should be worried. Wish I could get a response. Follow up - Did finally get a response. Thank you. Hopefully, the rug will be coming soon.

Bad

2 years ago

Mrjmrj R.

I am awaiting a refund on returned merchandise and will update my full review once this situation is resolved

Poor

2 years ago

Jen0088 B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I am very dissatisfied with my experience with vitamin grocer. I placed an order on 9/7 at noon and today is 9/20 and i have yet to receive my order. This is unacceptable. I've ordered items from China with free shipping that arrived sooner than this. It's true that their prices are a little lower, but I'd rather pay a little more and receive my order in a timely manner. I will never order from them again, I'll be glad to pay more elsewhere.

Poor

2 years ago

Jvs60 J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with my order and very impressed with the quality of my Samsung UN60F7500, I will be buying from Screenprostore again in the very near future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tinkleyman Y.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Freewebstore

Create your own free ecommerce store with Freewebstore Build your free online store add your own products and start making your fortune with a free website powered by our free ecommerce software

Recent Reviews

I have been using freewebstore for 4 months. It's so good! Besides, easy to use and manage the platform, it also provides some useful free apps! I'm in the Community Plan.It was good. However, recently, Freewebstore seems to change the features of Community Plan. The free plan has more limits. Some of the really nice apps and features which can be used for free before become unavailable in Community Plan. Anyway, I really appreciate Freewebstore to provide free plan for those who just wanna try. I'll purchase the startup edition soon >.<

Excellent

2 years ago

Jocelin Ng

I’ve had nothing but a great experience with my store in Freewebstore I’ve been working with you guys for about a year now and You guys have made everything so easy and pleasant for me and my customers. Thanks so much and keep it up!!

Excellent

2 years ago

DDDesigners

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Monica Davis Art

Visual artist from the Pacific Northwest.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sap & Bark

Sap & Bark is shop made by desginer and artist – Roman Rusinov, it features custom designs for apparel and home goods.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Boutique Clothing

Sweet Boutique Clothing

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Trendy Two

The Trendy Two local boutique in Ellsworth, KS.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Video Conferencing Video conference equipment Audio Video Conferencing Solutions

Video Conferencing - Live-conferencingcom offers Video conferencing equipments video conferencing solutions and audio video conference systems from the world top notch brands such as Sony Panasonic Lifesize and Tandberg

Recent Reviews

I am running a business in USA and Canada, most of the time i have to visit both offices, i was tired of travelling to both offices, then i reached at Live Conferencing Store, they gave me Lifesize Video Conferencing on 50% OFF price with LCD to conduct conference from USA to my Canada Office, now am regularly doing my business conversation through it! Recommended for you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yusra Wali

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

We love eCommerce for its rewarding complexity We039re certified Magento experts with extensive experience in developing high performing eCommerce websites

Recent Reviews

i tryed to add product on layer and after to compare from the list.... The layer with the result disapear and all product appear again! Try yourselves to add product (more than 2) and after try to compare them if you solve this, your module will be exellent! thanks and sorry for my review.

Bad

2 years ago

antonis freris

We interacted with Mageinn on one important project and were very pleased with the cooperation: great communication and well done work on Magento 1. The deadlines have been met, the Mageinn`s team is always ready to provide support at any time. Only good feedback for Mageinn!

Excellent

2 years ago

Алина Погосян

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Grey

Arctic Grey helps with everything from existing eCommerce Site enhancements upgrades to brand new eCommerce design development from scratch

Recent Reviews

Extremely responsive, we would get input and action on requested tasks within 24 hours, even on weekends! Over and above expectations.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kris Schiffy

I was very pleased with our experience with Arctic Grey. We had to get a site built from scratch and up and running on a very tight timeline, and it was easily doable for the Arctic Grey team. They are very professional and know how to get tasks done extremely quickly. They also implemented feedback very quickly and effectively. We worked specifically with Anthony, and he did a phenomenal job of keeping us up to date on progress and managing the entire project. Well done guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Lindemanis

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Arrow Business Communications - Enterprise Business Solutions

Full suite of business solutions including Telecoms IT Data Audio Visual Video Conferencing Energy and Water Get a quote for your business today

Recent Reviews

Terrible supplier, I was locked into a 24 months contract that didn't reflect what I originally negotiated. Totally unprofessional and prices are anything but competitive. I'm now happy to pay extra charges to leave them before the end of the contract rather than staying with them, I suggest anyone to try somewhere else.

Bad

2 years ago

Vittorio

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ChannelAdvisor

Use our comprehensive e-commerce platform to connect to Amazon eBay and hundreds of marketplaces around the world Book your free demo today

Recent Reviews

We have been using Channel Advisor now for several years. They are fantastic and the product is great. There is clearly a lot of work going on in the background to improve the product on a daily basis. The only stumbling block would be the price. It is quite costly as a percentage of sales...that said their blog articles, hints and tips and account managers help you with very useful stats and insights to prevent slip-ups.

Great

2 years ago

Rob Davies

There are now many other options to replace CA that are WAY more cost effective and... Get this... You can actually call a customer support person to get a question answered. CA ticket/email support system is a joke. It takes up to 3 days sometimes to get a simple question answered. And then most of the time they just give you a link to their very poorly developed "how to" articles. This is what you get for paying over $50,000 a year for??? No thanks. We found a very comparable alternative and have been happy. Time to let the Dinosaur that is ChannelAdvisor go extinct.

Poor

2 years ago

Keet Madu

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Complete IT Local IT Support For Your Business

Complete IT support Let us take your technology problems away with Ad-hoc services fully outsourced managed solutions cloud computing and more

Recent Reviews

I had an issue that was not simple at first but then we sorted it out in stages and when I needed the same issue sorting again - because it was a question of permissions for another folder - it was really smoothly tackled. So I felt that I was treated efficiently and humanly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julia Hill

We have been using CIT for years now and I find them nothing short of enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They are a great bunch of people who help you out in your neediest moments. A great big thank you for all your efforts and support.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elaine M.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

GreenRope

The worlds first and only Complete CRM providing powerful and easy to use marketing automation email marketing and social media integration Inquire today with us

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service from Ryan and his team

Excellent

2 years ago

Mickey Moore

We have been using Greenrope for over 7 years now and low the exceptional service we receive. As they promise on their website they are true partner to your business. Our campaigns go out smoothly. Analytics is great and the scoring we got on our leads/prospects is almost accurate, we now know if we get a specific rating on a particlar prospect they are definetely a good lead.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sunny Saran

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Huboo

Award-winning ecommerce fulfilment made easy. We help ecommerce businesses grow by taking care of all their fulfilment needs. We store, pick, pack and post their products so they can spend more time on what they do best, growing their business.

Recent Reviews

If you care about your business - please avoid this company. They will be very nice and responsive at the beginning, just to get you in, but once you start trading with them - you have to wait days, sometimes weeks, to get a response to your ticket. Twice we tried to cancel the order just after it was placed. Huboo ignored our request and still delivered, so we ended up losing money and our customers received goods they didn't pay for. It took us more than a month to withdraw our goods from Huboo warehouse because they just didn't bother to communicate with us. We sent our courier to pick our stuff up and they didn't hand it to them. Then they apologized and arranged "next day" pallet delivery to our desired address, which took 8 days and goods arrived damaged. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

AntraAlksnaja

Extremely professional and great added value! I export food products from Italy (especially from Emilia Romagna) to the UK. Always of great efficiency and punctuality. I am very confident about my choice! 5 stars are not enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

francescavergani

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ecommerce Website Builder Online Store Builder Ecommerce Website Templates

Ecommerce website builder includes free custom ecommerce website template and an online store builder Works with any web browser nothing to download or install

Recent Reviews

I am able to design my own website and upload it to this host. They also have templates that can be used as well. I believe that this hosting company is a fair value for the cost each month. I am able to process my credit cards with a company of my choosing and I can edit my products and site at any time. There have been minor glitches throughout the 4 years I have been with them, but that is to be expected. The company has never had a crash that cost me time or customers. I have also found their customer service to be easy to contact and is quick to work on the problem. There are not a lot of bells and whistles with this site, but if you are looking for something affordable and simple, then this might be for you.

Great

2 years ago

Elizabeth C.

Highly recommended for anyone and any company who would like to startup their e-commerce business ! User Friendly for Non Tech Savy User. Great Experience for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Tech User ! All in one Solution, Affordable Prices and Friendly Customer Services is the key to your Success ! Create Your Online Presence Today With EasyStoreCreator.Com ! The Best Shopping Cart Software, The Best E-Commerce Solutions, The Best Shopping Cart Builder. Check It Out Yourself To Believe It ! Wedding-Oil-Painting.BlogSpot.Com

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Who We Are Our mission at National Consumer Financial is to provide a seamless and transparent experience when choosing to upgrade your merchant account We help by providing local representation and National Support 247 We have the experts so you can focus on running your business We provide our merchants with the

Recent Reviews

I was having a huge problem getting my last company for so many reasons! Couldn't get any help and Kyle came in and fixed all my problems in 2 hours !!! Hometown Boy helping hometown businesses! In my mind there is nothing better then a buisness partner you can trust !!! Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dede R.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

E-Commerce Solutions - Shopping Cart Software

Start creating an online store with the top platform - fortune3s ecommerce website builder and shopping cart software offers the best solutions to sell products online - Build and design an e-commerce web site business

Recent Reviews

we've been using it for a couple of years now. database is easy to load information into but their customer service guys all sound like they are from south america so that makes for misunderstandings and frustrations. also, having an outside company do design work is a little tricky because they are not able to work around their strict infrastructure. if you want a quick and easy up and running store then fortune3 is for you. want something more detailed i'd look at volusion.com which is what we're doing right now.

Poor

2 years ago

Alex N.

Fortune3 provides magnificent software and services either you need a full serviced ecommerce website solution to sell online, or you want to do it yourself. This online shopping cart offers all the ranges options in between as well. But the most important thing is that it works smoothly. I love this software.

Excellent

2 years ago

Krystal A.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

App Star

As a leader in the electronic payments industry AppStar Financial provides the best electronic payment processing solutions tailored to your needs

Recent Reviews

A great company to work for. No static about your work schedule, allowing you to virtually run your own business. Supervisors are very helpful with sale related issues as well as providing a diverse sales culture one can draw from.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fancy S.

At our store we used to use a different payment processor and ran into some problems with it. Then we switched over to Appstar and we had no issues regarding the number of transactions or even the size of the transactions. We don't even have any problems with the annual payments from our customers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ben M.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CRM Software Marketing Automation Home

Signpost is a leading provider of CRM and Marketing Automation software that helps small businesses get and keep customers through online reviews and referrals

Recent Reviews

We have been using Signpost for three years. We can't say enough good things about this system! It offers a neutral platform upon which clients and prospects can share their experiences with us - who we are, what we do, and how we help them. We are always telling fellow business owners about Signpost - unless, of course, they are competitors!

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan R.

I signed up for a 6 month trial. I cancelled before the 6 months finished, as they were over spamming my customers and I was getting a bad response from everyone they were targeting. After canceling, I thought it was over. NOPE. Signpost continued to bill me, beyond the 6 month trial. I only noticed at the end of the year, so they charged me for 4 months, without providing service. I know this, because for the first 5 months, I would get 20+ emails from signpost daily. These stopped when I cancelled the service, but they kept billing me. I had to cancel my credit card to prevent them from getting more of my money. UPDATE: After Posting this review, I did receive a call from a very helpful customer service rep from signpost. She was able to work with me to get 3 out of 4 months of service refunded, which is why I have changed this from one star to 3 stars. If the customer service rep I spoke to was running the sales dept, signpost would be much better off. I cant say I would recommend Signpost, but I can at least withdraw my assertion that they are a fraud/ scam.

Bad

2 years ago

Bjorn W.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

eCommCo

At eCommCo, our expertise is in creating successful eCommerce Launches powered by Automated Selling & Marketing Systems that work for you 24/7.For most entrepreneurs, the vision of owning their own thriving eCommerce business is often sidetracked by time constraints, lack of knowledge of the rapidly changing digital landscape, and bad experiences from prior attempts at launching a business. This leaves many coming up short on their goals. We provide Turn-key, 100% Done-For-You eCommerce Launches and remove all of these obstacles for you and set you on the fast track to your eCommerce future.

Recent Reviews

You get 3-4 consults to set-up facebook ads. Thereafter they no show for appointments and ignore emails. They run 1-2 ads and get your account spending your money and before any optimization, they are gone with your 10k! Chris will respond here with a typical response of Services Agreement says you can cancel with no risk, blah, blah. But, when you sign the agreement all you see is a pretty website. You have no idea if the site and Facebook ads work. I immediately found out my site was a DUPLICATE of another site of theirs with a nearly Identical name. You'll need to know the supplier for all products they put on your website. So, what you get is a page of URL links. No descriptions. Just links. Half of the links don't work, the product is discontinued or not even on your website. I spent Hours just trying to figure that mess out! Once that is done. You'll have to do it again to add new products! LOL The website has been copied so many times it is extremely slow and my web experts said nothing you can do but start over. Forget being found on Any search engines. I actually have internet experience and I have to say this was a major fiasco and HUGE financial mistake! Chris is an expert salesman. Quite, smooth talker. Run from this gig of a mess!

Bad

1 year ago

Ken P.

I'm not fan of watching videos and junk like that. The personal coaching is what I needed and my new ecommerce business is growing fast. Ecommco gave me accurate step by step everything. Invaluable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lonnie B.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

We maintain focus on offering our superior managed IT services for customers utilizing cutting edge technology services at a value SMBs require

Recent Reviews

The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7! I cannot tell you how helpful it is to have access to it at 3 AM. Also no credit card or paypal is needed. Paid with bitcoin and everything works great with CoreSpace cloud.

Excellent

1 year ago

Galen Strauser

So far so good with Corespace cloud - The initial setup was very easy. I have called them a few times that they have been very responsive. All that being said, I would still recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glen Thatch

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ERP_ERP

ERPERP

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

POSUSAcom makes it simple to find a POS solution in a few easy steps We do the research so you dont have to Compare with ease buy smart and save 100039s

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EVO Payments

EVO Payments Inc NASDAQ EVOP is a leading payment technology and services provider EVO offers an array of innovative reliable and secure payment solutions to merchants ranging from small and mid-size enterprises to multinational companies and organizations across North America and Europe As a fully integrated merchant acquirer and payment processor in over 50 markets and 150 currencies worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XEPOS

XEPOS is a Financial Technology FinTech company providing Point of Sales POS also known as EPOS solutions to clients up and down the UK We provide both hardware and software for your business needs whether it be retail hospitality takeaway etc

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all costs, they are dangerous and will damage your business, systems when down and have been down for 5 days with no support even though they charge and advertise support 24/7 ! only people that answer phones is sales then if you ask for a manager there isnt any in!

Bad

1 month ago

JohnGalloway

Horrible service

Bad

4 months ago

Bilbilelezkurtaj

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with