Back  

Enterprise Technology

Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2636

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1620

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Enterprise Technology

Enterprise Technology Top rated businesses in the Enterprise Technology category

2636

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1620

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jedha

3 programmes pour se former en Python Machine Learning Deep Learning les outils Big Data Crez votre infrastructure de donnes et dployez vos modles

Recent Reviews

I followed the 40 hours bootcamp. Teachers made us discovering and enjoying the Data Science topic. I recommend if you want to do your first steps. You'll probably want to practise more after. In summary : really good teachers, they make data science easy to discover (no proselitism which is really nice). They are able to fit student needs very quickly and take care of students feedbacks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertrand BARRET

Just graduated from the Fundamentals in Data Science, a 2 weeks bootcamp to get a first review of data science. Very well organized, excellent teaching team, this course was really helpfull. When we started the "project" at the end of the course, I was realy surprised how far all the class could get in only two weeks time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xavier

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Teknistore

Are searching for best smart phone shop online Buy here new stylish and upgraded Smartphone at very cheap price from Teknistore

Recent Reviews

Ridiculous company Terrible service its been 18 days since I ordered a phone and it still says preparation in progress. For the last 10 days I've been sending emails at the begging they were replying saying don't worry in the next few days we will send it; know they've stopped replying. Dreadful service buy from Amazon or eBay even if you have to pay 10£ more, it's not worth the hassle.

Poor

1 year ago

Juniper10455 U.

I purchased a PIPO TV box with Windows 10 (sent to a U.S. address) and received a device programmed in Chinese. Because it did not have a legitimate copy of Windows (no product key), I had to purchase a product key just to attempt to change the language settings. After several hours of trying to locate the right language setting (all were printed in Chinese characters), it was still running Chinese in the background whenever I logged onto the internet. So I tried loading a new English version of Windows (another expense) but kept getting errors messages and the process would not complete. Company finally responded to my complaint after several weeks and authorized a return but only if shipped via the postal service. As of May 2, 2019, the USPS will no longer ship any type of computer that might contain a battery, so I tried UPS instead. They wanted to charge twice the cost of the device, and since the company would not reimburse for return shipping, that made no sense. I've already spent way more trying to fix this device than it was worth. I've learned my lesson and will never deal with this company again.

Bad

1 year ago

Marthahinman H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kamazoy

Kamazoy is here to help your business be the best Contact us today and have a chat about how we can help you reassess your company’s IT solutions

Recent Reviews

I have always had good service from Kamazoy and during the last 12 months it has even improved. All jobs or 'call outs' have been done well---or---well done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Trevor Williams

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Keap

Keap helps you grow your business improve customer service increase sales Choose the right package to fit your business or start a free trial now

Recent Reviews

At first, was a little intimidated but after the first onboarding call, I was hooked. This thing is priced very affordably for a small business like mine and fits perfectly for our growing needs. Appreciate everyone I have had the pleasure of interacting with since we started.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Egelston

I have been using Infusionsoft/Keap for over three years so this is a very experienced review. I have been in IT for 20+ years and have been running an online business for 10+ years. The last call to technical support was the anvil that broke the camel's back. I sell digital products for download. While on a call with customer service, it took them an hour to figure out how to allow someone to get their digital product after purchase. Then, I had to call back again because the "thank you" page was not working. These are very basic and simple aspects of shopping cart. This, and everything else in Keap is EXTREMELY complicated. Use anything else but this system.

Bad

1 year ago

Alfred R

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cowgirl Cute

Trendy Online Boutique designing Apparel and Accessories for the modern Cowgirl - T-shirts - Long Sleeve - Short Sleeve - Graphic Hoodies - Sweatshirts - Cropped Shirts - Leggings - Shorts - Bags and Totes and many more charming and chic Boutique Items.

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kindful

Our Nonprofit CRM features everything you need to helps you organize your data and manage your donors all in a simple online platform Learn more

Recent Reviews

Having used Kindful for almost one year, we have experienced greater visibility of fundraising efforts and contact with donors/partners. Additionally, the integrations with other key software has made Kindful my one stop shop for health of our organization.

Great

2 years ago

Sean

We purchased Kindful one year ago and I knew this was going to be the answer to our problems. Our salesperson did an excellent job of selling but unfortunately that is where it has ended. It is not user-friendly. It does not work well with Quickbooks. It is not an easy transition or download from an existing product. It is not report friendly. I would actually give it a lower rating except everyone has been so "Kind". The helpdesk is better than average. This transition has been a nightmare and I do not see it getting a lot better. Sorry!

Bad

2 years ago

Tracy

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

A Full Service Digital Commerce Agency

Krish TechnoLabs is an experienced Digital Commerce Agency making Magento eCommerce solutions for various industries to empowering brands Specialize in Magento enterprise development solutions

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Krish for over a year now. Having battled over 3 agencies, Krish turned out to be the most reliable and the most skilled set of professionals I have ever worked with. Irrespective of the time or day; they are available for assistance. The amount of ownership they posses while handling client projects is quite impeccable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Rao

We have been working with Krish for four years now; their work Quality is top of the class on any given task. Most of all, Krish is a reliable and trustworthy partner when it comes to magneto development. Without any hesitation, I can recommend Krish. You will get valuable service for the buck you pay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashan Appuhamy

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GST Billing Software Accounting Software ERP Software

GST Billing Software for Retailers Distributors Manufacturers with Mobile Apps Best Software for GST Billing Filing Inventory Accounting management

Recent Reviews

I am using Marg ERP software for my jewellery store for last 1 year in Delhi. Their service is good. Their staff come to me and resolve my issue within 1 day.

Excellent

1 year ago

shweta sharma

Marg ERP 9+ is good software with many features for my chemist shop. Their employee is very professional and it is easy to use their software after demo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashutoshkumar singh

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Marhaba Payments

Marhaba Payments

Recent Reviews

Do not deal with these guys! After weeks of their equipment not working, countless phone call and email exchanges I then requested they collect their faulty equipment as it wasn’t fit for purpose. They refused to collect despite not being able to fix the problems then decided to take us to court resulting in a CCJ. More than happy to forward all email exchanges between us and Marhaba to anyone who would like to see how many times we had to contact them! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GUYS!

Bad

2 months ago

ShaunMurray

Ishmail from Marhaba payments have saved me over 300 pounds per month on transaction fees, also saved me a lot of time, I no longer have to keep running to the bank, the processing time is quick, which means the money is in my account before I open my store. Made my life a lot easier. Thank you, Ishmail and team..

Excellent

1 year ago

Anil Patel

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Media Lounge

We are Media Lounge - the first choice eCommerce agency for digital retailers that are serious about taking their business to the next level

Recent Reviews

We have worked with Media Lounge for 6 years and have always been very happy with their work and continued support for our website. This is now our 2nd website from them and each time we develop our site our customer reaction is fantastic and sales have increased each time. Really like the support guys as nothing is too much trouble. We look forward to working with them on future development and other projects.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Foster

Media Lounge built my website 3 years ago and I have always been very pleased with the knowledge and support they have provided over this time. Starting a e-commerce business with no knowledge of how to populate a website, understand the system and market the business via SEO requires guidance. Which they have provided every step of the way. If ever am unsure of something I contact them and am assisted with their vast knowledge or pointed in the right direction. I never feel unsupported and know they are only an email away, my emails are always acknowledge and my concerns/queries are treated with respect. I always feel they are doing their best by me which is reassuring .

Excellent

2 years ago

Jill Shearman

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

eCommerce Website Mobile App Development Company eCommerce Solution Provider

Mobicommerce is a leading eCommerce Development Company in USA UK and Canada specializes in building B2C B2B eCommerce websites Mobile App Multi-vendor Marketplaces PWA solutions

Recent Reviews

Do not give this mobicommerce any money, they will trick you with discount overs and good sounding deals, At the end our $1400.00 dollars have been flushed down the toiled and we have nothing ZERO to show for it. Their system is absolute garbage and you can't look at it unless you buy all the different devices on the market. There is no assistance from them in confirming all the different formats they ask you to buy all the different devices, Also by the way you are doing all the work, not them. So unless you have a development team to implement their bad system, you lost big time. Of course they don't tell you any of that upfront. Their customer support is not support at all, they only have one answer and they repeat it until you finally realize these people are stupid or they are running a cone job. We finally gave up as communication with these Indian people was going around in circles over weeks and always ended up exactly where it stared, no solutions nothing! Complete waste of time and money. We finally had to cut our loses as we they delivered nothing and communication with them was a complete nightmare. Stay away from Indian mobile solutions companies these people either act dump or are very smart con artists which work YOU into the dirt until you give up. We have no working version as we where promised and the whole thing was a bitter realization that we were had by Indian con artists! I'm spreading the word about mobicommerce on scam alert and where ever I can, At least I can warn others as our money is lost, as they refuse to refund. Their scam is like this, they refuse to refund, because we couldn't meet their requirements! LOL! What a joke, Clear on job! Whenever you read or hear mobicommerce, move on as quickly as possible and don't sent them any money no matter how good the deal sounds. Unless you want to throw your money right out the window.

Bad

1 year ago

Zirconmania

Mobicommerce has made my work to be more simpler and more reliable, because of this company (Mobicommerce), my clients are very happy because of them, particularly a team member called Shruti, she was outstanding during the project implementation, she has been updating us every step of the way, she managed to publish our app on record time, it was a smooth process, I highly recommend Mobicommerce. The technical team know what they are doing and seems like they are not resting until they satisfy their clients

Excellent

1 year ago

Reka Afrika

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mollie

Online-Zahlungen akzeptieren - Umsatz steigern - stressfreien Zahlungslsung Schnelle Setup Ehrliche Preise Alle wichtigen Zahlarten Jetzt anmelden

Recent Reviews

I need their services for my e-business and I faced only issues: 1) they don't answer to request of information or only after sending them 3-4 email and after 15 days 2) they request a lot of data, bank approval and they take much more than 3 working days to process them. 3) finally, they stopped the process of subscription because they didn't want to include credit card as a payment for my customers (all e-commerce transactions are done with credit cards !) without giving me any answer. DON'T TRUST THEM

Poor

1 year ago

Paki Rhodesian

it took them one month to answer one question and another one month to answer another question!. The guy on the live chat was terrible on service... Not a helpfull company! This is not a way to go! Dont waste your time!

Bad

2 years ago

nick paramian

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mor-Tech

Mor-Tech Computing Services provide tailored business IT support consultancy and competitive maintenance service plans in Ipswich Suffolk and East Anglia

Recent Reviews

We have been dealing with Mor-Tech Computing Services for over a year now and are very pleased with the service they have provided. An extremely professional, efficient company to deal with, I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aquajet Cleaning Equipment Ltd

We have used Mor-Tech Computing for the last 2 years, they have responsibility for all our computing needs including backup, servers, desktops, laptops and cctv etc. We cannot recommend Craig and his team enough, always courteous and professional, even for the silly requests/questions.

Excellent

2 years ago

RSA Geotechnics Ltd

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MS Office Works

MS Office Works has grown to served over 580000 customers and 100 clients a year in United States Canada Australia United Kingdom countries We are a full services provider of Microsoft Office Suites Microsoft Operating Windows Microsoft SQL Server IT services cloud solutions and more

Recent Reviews

Microsoft had stiffed me (again). This time upgraded to Windows 10 from a shop bought full retail version (not OEM) of Windows 7, yet change of Motherboard and CPU wouldn't allow Windows to activate. MS customer services were useless as ever and I needed the PC to work didn't have time to battle it out with Microsoft. Over the years have literally spent £1000's on Windows licences despite only ever having 1 PC albeit continually upgrading. Despite what they say you always get stiffed by MS on a Motherboard change even if you spend £100's on the full retail licence. So don't bother MS Office Works will sell you a fully working licence for less than 1/10 of the price, how? As a result of another MS scam all the HP, Dell etc PC's sold to corporates come with a Windows licence. Yet most corporates have a blanket licence with MS that covers all their software. Yes MS also rip off their corporate customers as well as us individual consumers. Companies like MS Office Works are able to resell the unused licences from trashed corporate PC's on at a more justifiable price. As a result of consumer protection laws within the EU it's all 100% OK (can't comment on other regions). I've had no problem with the service provided by MS Office Works and now have a fully activated PC at less than a 1/10 of what MS were asking, even though I shouldn't have needed to reactivate it in the first place.

Great

1 year ago

Martin P.

Had issues on installation to start but was because I tried doing all 175 critical updates at once... after my 3rd attempt at updates I broke the updates down starting oldest first and did 20 at a time.... worked out sweet in the end.... good service and product :-)

Great

1 year ago

James W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

easily accept online payments

MultiSafepay is a collecting Payment Service Provider enabling webshops to easily accept online payments View all the advantages MultiSafepay has to offer

Recent Reviews

We are working with MSP since 8 months for our webshop and are very happy working with them. We have 1 single point of contact who replies almost immediately on our questions. Also the platform where you can see the invoices, payment overviews,... is very intuitive.

Great

2 years ago

Marieke Bekers

great Online payment platform to work with, friendly Account Managers (Christophe & Wesley) and fast responsive service with department

Great

2 years ago

Chris

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Card Terminals POS Systems Cash Advances Modern World Business Solutions

We specialise in delivering and installing card terminals throughout the United Kingdom whilst saving you money on your merchant rates throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Michelle signed me up to Modern World about 3 weeks ago. Not only are the rates cheaper, I receive my payments from my card machine the next day (sometimes even the same day). This has made such a difference to the cash flow for my business. Great job, and I have recommended her & Modern World to other local businesses.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Williams

Very satisfied with the service we have received, from the first enquiry to the setting up of the terminals has been both professional and friendly, more so Michelle handled everything for us which made it so easy to switch and even better, at a competitive cost compared to our previous supplier.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave Allan (Village Cabs)

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Microsoft Dynamics Partner Dynamics CRM Consultant in San Diego

Top ranking Microsoft Dynamics Partner providing consultation for Dynamics 365 Dynamics CRM SharePoint BI Azure with other Microsoft Solutions AlphaBOLD based in San Diego USA Contact Us Now

Recent Reviews

AlphaBOLD is establishing itself as a thought leader in consulting services for MSFT Dynamics 365, SharePoint, Custom development and BI. AlphaBOLD has a strong culture of customer success and BOLDEnthusiasts thrive for happy customers. This company is already making an impact by building cool solutions that deliver value. When you meet BOLDEnthusiasts you can see that they have come together to do something amazing. I have no doubt that this company is going to raise the bar in customer service excellence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tayyab Ali

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dash and Dare

Dash Dare is a lifestyle boutique featuring a curated collection of women39s clothing accessories including jewelry handbags scarves shoes We carry a limited quantity of each item to ensure an ever changing selection of unique chic classic pieces Our home goods include throws pillows botanical gifts

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Apruve

Fully Automated B2B Credit Programs Payments Built Around Your Business A customizable B2B digital payment solution that gives you control of the customer experience payment offerings and how transactions are funded Build Your Custom Payment Solution IMPROVE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE Streamline how your customers pay get approved and purchase through a fully automated custom experience BOOST EFFICIENCY CUT COSTS Increase working capital while lowering expenses and resources needed to manage credit and payment programs ELIMINATE RISK VARIABILITY Remove the uncertainty of when customers pay to improve cash flow forecasting and mitigate bad debt No business is the same Read More

Recent Reviews

Was contacted 3 to 4 different times about the invoices not being paid and they had been paid. The person was rude and very nasty with me. I had her contact our main office that pays bills and she was rude to them as well. Because of this experience we will not be conducting business in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

SCMS Accounts Payable

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bagisto

Build your Free Ecommerce website Mobile app Marketplaces Dropship solutions or POS using opensource laravel ecommerce framework Bagisto

Recent Reviews

i never expect form bagisto team...they are superb ..miss @Vaishali Agarwal guide me like a student..she taught me very well .she helped whole day of today..thank u so much....

Excellent

2 years ago

BaLa Pŗẫsằd

They have a good and active team, if you have any question related to the platform they can contact with you directly in their Facebook Group, so one of the best support you could have. The platform is pretty good, it's built on top of Laravel with some good Vue components out of the box which you can easily customize at your own I did build a dropshipping app using Bagisto as base and i really like it for it

Excellent

2 years ago

Saul Ibarra

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Payment solutions for your business - easy and fast

Bambora offers smooth payment solutions for stores online businesses Easy to use for both you and your customers Fast and secure payments Get started

Recent Reviews

I just came off the phone with one of the reps in beautiful Denmark and he gave me very good service. Fast and accurate and friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

I've now just passed the 6 month(!) mark for a simple change in our client info with Bambora (which was an update of our VAT/CVR number). Why it has taken this long I don't know. I've been in contact with numerous employees, none of which have managed to settle the case in question. I have an email thread about 2 meters long of both the same questions repeated, new things asked at random, no-one on the Bambora end knowing what they were doing. I've spent many many hours jumping around trying to figure out how to make this simple thing happen - but for some unknown reason it's been impossible to do on the Bambora part. Bambora prides itself on the website of having great client service and that customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of their business - but I cannot in any way recommend Bambora to someone who gets fed up quickly with sloppy work and half-written emails. As a ecomonic impact I've now twice had turnover held back for days because Bambora was not able to put it into my new account - even though they had already done so successfully previously, but then somehow forgot how to again. It's completely Kafka'n, and a true test of patience. This case is STILL not solved, but I'm writing this review now instead of after the case so that if another 6 month pass before my issue is resolved, then at least people are warned. >>>> Update: 21/12-18 (6 months and 15 days into a CVR number change): I've now been told that the same department that has previously not managed to settle this is currently having another look at it, and that they will get back to me at some point. Not very reassuring. I will post further updates as this progresses. >>>> Update: 27/12-18 (6 months and 21 days into a CVR number change): I've now received another question, which Bambora could have asked 6 months ago. I don't know if there are more questions coming, so I decided to call customer service so they could confirm this was the final question, or if they could pool the questions together rather than ask 1 at a time which is what they've done so far. No luck after about an hour on the phone on hold. >>>> Update: 03/01-19 (6 months and 26 days into a CVR number change): I've now, prior to getting any kind of reminder or letter of a claim, gotten an email from a 3rd party collector, which on behalf of ePay/Bambora has a claim that they want me to pay. I have zero unpaid invoices and I have no quarrel with Bambora as such, other than the change of the CVR/VAT number with is coming up on its 7th month for fumbling around on their part. This is absolutely absurd. >>>> Update: 04/01-19 (6 months and 27 days into a CVR number change): The Bambora legal team did not accept that we do not ship to, but still have products visible in certain countries on the webshop, and they demand a cumbersome and costly webshop back-end solution which geo-segments all incoming purchases on the webshop and then filters them for which product people buy. We do that my hand currently - we're a small shop. So, I've simply just taken those products of the webshop. I guess a cut into our shops product-offerings is a cheap price to pay to be on this never-ending journey. >>>> Update: 10/01-19 (7 months and 3 days into a CVR number change): This may be my final entry into this journal. The path I have trodden has be a treacherous one with many pitfalls and unforseen obstacles that no man can prepare for. More than once have I doubted that I would complete this journey, not knowing whether it was unfunny candid camera or if it was Kafka himself writing the email replies. Staying strong in the face of idiotic corporate companies with employees that don't care or don't have the skills to solve even the simplest of tasks is not easy, but stay strong out there, whomever you are that decides to engage with this company. Good luck, and godspeed. P.S. I need them to change a phonenumber now...so I might be back. >>>> Update: 16/01-19 (7 months and 10 days into a CVR number change): Hello Ida - yes, thanks for changing the phone number. That took 7 months and 2 days less than it took to change the CVR number. And thank you for the apology, it warms my heart to get a reply like that just when I thought our relationship was in ruins. I know what an effort it must take to write that, and I completely agree that you writing that reply to me balances out the countless hours I have spent on the phone and replying to mails with half of your staff. Oh wait, no it doesn't. It doesn't count for anything. I stand by my review - 1 star, as zero stars is not an option. I will be awaiting your reply. >>>> Update: 16/01-19 (7 months and 10 days into a CVR number change): Dear Ida. Feel free to write an email. I'm not feeling the luv between us enough to skip straight to a phone conversation.

Bad

2 years ago

Kasper Krogh

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Defined Int

Defined Intervention is a Fitness and Teamwear supplier. We specialise in providing bespoke club teamwear at a price that enables clubs to raise important funds for their benefit which puts us way ahead of the competition!

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bathcomms

We pair the appropriate technology with custom communications strategies to make your business work exceedingly well online

Recent Reviews

Since founding in the late 1980's, two of my organisations have used Bathcomms website and email services continuously, and my opinions are therefore based on long experience. The second generation of this family owned business is still providing a first class, sterling service, with personal attention to detail and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rupert Douglas-Bate

Jonathan and his team at Bathcomms delivered a great product and excellent customer service. Building our site from the ground up they provided amazing oversight, insightful consultation, and great ongoing support! We wouldn't be where we are today without their services and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Their service and product is everything and more I could have asked for! Highly professional. Prompt responses to all questions and correspondence. Would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trevor

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Specialists MS Dynamics AX NAV CRM JD Edwards

Recruitment specialists in MS Dynamics AX Axapta MS Dynamics NAV Navision MS Dynamics CRM and JD Edwards

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Catch for several years and would rate them as the highest caliber resource agency, quick to respond, pre vetted candidates, superb comms throughout the lifecycle. Second to non. A special mention to Phil Blackmore, never pushy but always there when you need him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Robinson

I have dealt with catch for several years now, not just as a job seeker but also as a hirer. whoever, I deal with at catch I get an excellent service. Always kept up to date when needed and always get a fair and honest opinion. I never feel I am being strung along, unlike other job agencies. A first rate service...... please keep it up

Excellent

1 year ago

F. T.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

3D printed Cookie Cutters and Custom Edible Images

Blizzard Sales - your one stop for 3d printed cookie cutters custom edible images If you want to make your cake great then have a browse through some of the tools and tips that we can help you with

Recent Reviews

First time buyer i was very Happy with my purchase .great communication and very fast delivery .Thank youblizzard sales .will definitely shop from your company again . Vicki

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicki Saade

This parcel took at least 3 weeks to arrive. It couldnt even be tracked to see where it was. I have followed up for a refund a number of times and now am receiving no contact from them anymore. I'm so disappointed. I spent 25 dollars on this and couldnt even use it because it arrived so late, well after the 1 to 2 week advised shipping time. I just want my money back. Really disappointing experience

Bad

2 years ago

Jessica Van Kralingen

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PayMaya

PayMaya Contactless Card PayMaya card now comes with contactless payments! This technology lets cardholders to simply tap their cards on a contactless POS terminal to make faster payments. PayMaya is a prepaid card that lets you shop in websites and stores where credit or debit cards are accepted. Add money to your P

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BSS Commerce

Over 100 Magento Extensions M2 M1 favoured by 12000 customers We offer the best quality Magento extensions with Awesome Support at Competitive Price Check them NOW

Recent Reviews

BSS Commerce is our preferred magento 2 module developer and delivers continuously highly professional and excellent results. We very much appreciate this 5 star customer experience which is difficult to get from other magento extension developers. We are a company of the otto group in Germany. We currently relaunch our B2B webshop based on magento 2. In total we bought 5 modules from their webshop and ordered 3 additional custom modules. One of the custom modules required more than 150 hours of development. In detail our experience with BSS-Commerce is as follows: • Modules from their webshop are well documented and run mostly out of the box. Code reviews were positive. Modules are regularly updated (free lifetime updates) • BSS support - if needed - is simply brilliant: very fast and well organized. Fixes, if there are any, will be documented (which files were changed) • Development of custom modules is professionally organized and follows well structured steps. They work hard to understand in detail what is needed to fulfill client’s needs. Results are superb. Costs are fair. We are looking forward to working with BSS Commerce on further challenges.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clemens

Excellent service, extension I bought "Magento 2 Product Grid Inline Editor". BSS installed it for me. They even helped me fixing a bug which was not caused by the extension which I thought it could be. It seemed to be a bug in the Magento 1 to 2 migration. They solved it for me. I am a happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivo Beuken

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Diff | Full e-commerce service agency | Shopify Plus Partner | Diff

Work with a certified Shopify Partner for your e-commerce store. Diff is a full services e-commerce agency specialized in engineering end-to-end solutions for Shopify store owners. We can help you build an optimized e-commerce experience that converts.

Recent Reviews

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Telemarketing software higher volume calling easy to use and powerful

Telemarketing CRM software for telesales lead gen appointment setting etc Live 5 UK phone support high performanceLong established in call centers

Recent Reviews

Been using Call Pro or 5 CRM as it is now called for about a year and I cannot fault their service and support the CRM does everything and more the support team is always there to help you get the most from the system. The email campaign functionality is superb and really effective and has really transformed the performance of our team meaning a better transition from cold call to appointment. A must have CRM for any business small to large.

Excellent

1 year ago

darren fletcher

I’ve been using CallPro CRM for nearly 2 years now and it’s ideal for my business. I tried a number of other well-known marketing automation solutions before choosing CallPro CRM but found they couldn’t offer the flexibility and features my business required. Thanks to CallPro CRM my large telemarketing team are efficient and productive – they can handle much larger call volumes than before. My clients’ sales teams are now able to focus on key activities rather than wasting time on menial tasks as the automation within CallPro CRM takes care of it. I’d like to thank CallPro CRM for their support and guidance and keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jazz Dhillon

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Card Saver UK Payments Solutions For Any Business

Start accepting card payments today Face-to-face online or over the phone with contactless Apple and Android Pay as standard

Recent Reviews

Awful customer services once youve signed up. Returned it unused due to business shutting because of illness and invoice for £700 received last week with threats of debt collectors. Should of researched before we signed up as loads of similar complaints online

Bad

1 year ago

E. A.

If you want to get ripped off please go to card saver. Customer service is terrible once you've signed the contract that they fill in themselves to ensure they snare you. Beware completely right

Bad

1 year ago

X. V.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are leading eCommerce portal of India, taking service of chitrangana.com since 3 year, and very much satisfied. In fact from the start of business to present time, the credit only goes to Chitrangana.com. Their consultant and technical team play important and key role in our success.

Excellent

2 years ago

Punnet Kumar

We were looking for consultant, who can actually guide us about e-commerce business. We reach to chitrangana.com, said few words about the product and the consultant start guiding us. I was amazed , how they understand my complete business plan in few words. While talking to consultant, It looks he is expert in my industry as well in technology. After we minutes of conversation I ask him about other business and again he started giving me information about other business also. I am really amazed , how they have knowledge about all the business. When we finished the project planning and come to software development part , I again surprise the same consultant knows everything about technology , programming, designing and database. Chitrangana.com is handling our 4 business since last 3year ,and we never need to move any other agency. Thank You... business heros

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashish Bhatt

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CloudBanking

Integrate a cutting-edge payment solution to your app to help you get paid faster and make online payment processing easier We’ve got you Contact us now

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Cloud Banking, they made it simple to get started and I get paid within 24 hours. I use to find it so tedious to do my Xero reconciliation, but there automated process saves me hours each week. I have no issue recommending Cloud Banking!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick

It was so easy to sign up and get started, my money was settled in just 24 hours! Couldn’t recommend Cloud banking enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachelle

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Commerce Pro

Cloud Commerce Pro is a powerful multi-channel eCommerce order management system Includes support for offline and telephone sales Full integration

Recent Reviews

Having used 4 other CMS systems over the past 6 years we have become comfortable now with the Cloud Commerce system and set up and have the system in a functional state of where we need to be. We had ALOT of issues upon set up at the start due to technical data not working correctly and some strange errors, these where all resolved quickly and we were reimbursed for our losses. Every CMS system i've used has teething errors at the start and it takes months for a company of our size to get to a point where it is running smoothly. We mainly use CMS systems for dispatching orders from multiple sites in one place and integrating with couriers, CCP's courier rules and integrations have allowed us to do this efficiently with no issues. We have now moved onto using alot more of their new features such as stock control, stock alerts, margin reports, purchase orders which all help to make our company more efficient. Sarah & Mel in CS has been a great help through this process and we now feel we have a system we can fully rely on and move forward with to improve our growth. Cloud are still improving daily and have a long way to go to catch up to the big CMS systems in terms of integrations, particularly with Ebay & Magento but for the price compared to the other systems it's a bargain!

Great

1 year ago

Liam White

We at Auto Power used Adlister and Nventree before signing up for Cloud Commerce Pro, we now save hours per day in order management, product management and stock management. We have suggested improvements for the system which Cloud Commerce Pro have taken on board which has benefited us and we believe the whole community using the system. Cloud Commerce Pro is a forward thinking company working with James Wright we will request more advancements in the system moving forward. The Shipping Helpdesk are really easy and pleasant to work with we have API’s with Royal Mail and My Hermes and moving forward we will be integrating with DPD. The general support team either fix or create Development jobs as required and they update us when the jobs have been completed and ready to go, although we may suggest an interim update in the future. Cloud Commerce Pro saves us time on the old systems we had, we are working with them to continually to advance the system in the areas of ebay listings and day to day processes and reporting as we work together improve our customers experience.

Great

1 year ago

Jack

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cmsmart

Sell your product Cmsmart marketplace for Magento Wordpress Joomla CMS with best price cmsmart marketplace Featured items Extension Theme Service

Recent Reviews

The plugin is not working the way it is. I have requested for support to communicate the issue instead of using tickets. This is because, there are so many issues and fixes and using a ticket each will cause confusion. I adhered to their request to log an issue per ticket. I am not sure who is handling what and communication is not available. I start seeing my live website down, deactivating of pugins ( never reinstate as well) ALL without informing. Is this the way to troubleshoot? Really bad.

Bad

1 year ago

Roastedly

I've been working with CMSmart for several months now and their support team have been great. I have actively raised several tickets for them to answer, of which I have received a swift response with clarifications/solutions. Binh has been particularly prompt in providing solutions for me including snapshots and walk through videos. Several customizations have been developed in the backend for my platform, and the development team have delivered this within the agreed schedule. CMSmart has a series of strong online platforms within their portfolio - all of which requires time and patience to ensure these are utilized fully. Not everything is plug and play as you have to customize things as per your business requirements. For me - the payment for additional support is down to preference, however I have actively raised queries and frequently coordinate with several of the team on a daily basis.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelly

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Confertel

Providing the best secure audio conferencing webinar service and web meetings with the most features and easy options for international calls

Recent Reviews

Over the past years I have had great experiences with Confertel. They provide excellent service, help me with all problems and are always professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for the services they offer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean Folkerth

Our office has been using ConferTel for a few years now and we couldn't be more please with their service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Raechel

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ConnectWise

ConnectWise empowers technology solution providers to reach their goals faster with an award-winning business management software suite much more

Recent Reviews

Three reason not to buy ConnectWise 1. too complicated 2. Expensive 3. No resources Took my customer environment down and tried to cancel the subscription and sent us to collections. Not a good partner.

Bad

1 year ago

Jeremy Caudill

Without Connectwise Control (fomrerly Screenconnect) i would not be able to have current amount of customers while i am a single selfemployed technician. It saves a lot of time behind the wheel. This solution is almost perfect. Even if i am building/preparing/repairing PCs or servers on my service desk - which is 2 meters away from my main seat - i am using remote control to work with that pc without hassle and walking between service desks. MORE! In Europe we have now GDPR, and self hosted solution allows serving customers without a ton of papers and agreements. Post scriptum: It doubled my income - because i can do more IT work instead of driving a car....

Excellent

1 year ago

Michal Gut [Poland]

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Data Conversion Laboratory

DCL’s services include XML conversion metadata enrichment and web scraping using the latest innovations in machine learning ML artificial intelligence AI and natural language processing NLP technology DCL helps structure content for modern technologies and platforms

Recent Reviews

The staff at DCL has been our 'go-to' XML conversion source for two years now and they never let us down! A special thanks to Naveh Greenberg, who always delivers the goods, and is a great communicator. We will turn to DCL for our XML for as long as they are in business! G. Reese Tech Publications Hydraulics International Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. Reese

I have used DCL for over 10 years while at 3 different pharma companies to provide SPL services. They are great! Timely, accurate, appropriately priced, and a pleasure to partner with!

Excellent

2 years ago

Valerie Ahmuty

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Deskpro

Helpdesk software that is powerful and flexible Your choice of deployment on cloud or self-hosted on-premise

Recent Reviews

We purchased deskpro when they first came out 15 years or so. At that time the developer was the support person. It was such a great product that no one else came close to its service. I switched to different companies since then and desktop was always the one I recommended. We use their subscription monthly plan which is hosted with them and reasonably affordable. The way their helpdesk ticket system works is very intuitive.

Great

2 years ago

Fredrick Jr.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dharma Merchant Services

Socially-responsible credit card processing solutions for any business Dharma Merchant Services specializes in providing credit card payment solutions to small businesses and nonprofits

Recent Reviews

We have been with a traditional merchant service provider forever, and after our fees continuing to increase for years we decided to look into some of the newer merchant service providers. We narrowed it down to 3, and ultimately chose Dharma as their knowledge of the interchange processing and transparency is second to none. They spent time answering all of our in-depth questions to find out what and why we were being charged with our previous provider, and what will happen at Dharma. They made the transition a breeze. Since switching, our merchant fees have been halved!!!! Amazing! Another pleasant surprise with Dharma, we get our funds in half the amount of time than our previous provider! And last but not least, their customer service/response time after signing on has not dropped either. Every time I have reached out my questions are answered...within minutes. If your business is looking for reasonable fees, access to your funds fast, and exceptional service, Dharma is your solution!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ellen Stein

The most honest processing company that I ever worked with in the past 43 years in business. I wish I had found them sooner, Thank you for all your good work David ID Badges Unlimited Inc.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Bournoutian

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Doc2

Revolutionising how SMEs create send and eSign their contracts Safe secure and easy to implement document creation automation for your business

Recent Reviews

We have been using Doc2 for our Terms and Conditions for several weeks now. We are a small web development company and Doc2 has made our contract creation and eSigning process seamless and cost-effective. I cannot recommend Doc2 enough! Different to other similar platforms Doc2 allows you to build your documents (from your own templates) and then allows these to be signed within the same platform. Really smart, really easy to use and a great team behind it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Smith

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Duspay

Duspay Provides payment gateway for fastest online payment processing worldwide merchants can accept credit cards and do hassle free transactions

Recent Reviews

I processed with them for about 1 and a half year and in the end, they stole my rolling reserve money of more than $20,000. Not only that, they were not honest in providing the real revenue number and were always reporting less than the actual revenue to embezzle money for themselves. Avoid at all cost. There are better alternatives out there for high risk processing.

Poor

1 year ago

Nam Do

I am associated from last 1 year and at initial stage, I was worried for my payouts. The team has always paid me on time even there response is so fast as compared to other processors. I am getting active reply and support from the team. Thank you so much Duspay team my business growth and smooth integration process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chandan

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dx3webs

Dx3webs is a Magento e-commerce specialist hosting provider with data centres in UK and USA We provide fully supported shared VPS and dedicated magento hosting platforms Our platforms are also optimised for any php mysql application

Recent Reviews

After many years building websites for clients I finally took the plunge and selected Magento as a platform to build my first e-com shop. After a very poor experience attempting to run it on my standard re-seller account I asked around for a dedicated provider. Dx3Webs came highly recommended. These folks are of the "nothing is too much trouble / above and beyond duty " variety. I knew next to nothing about Magento and needed a lot of questions answered which they did quickly. I now run two sites for clients and the stability, performance and service levels are exceptional. I am about to build two more sites and will continue to recommend them to my clients as the first choice to host Magento - in fact I would not even entertain the idea of hosting Magento anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

"Paul Hyatt"

I've been using Dx3webs for a few sites for about 3 years - like any hosts there are occasional downtimes but when they do happen Dx3webs are very quick to sort them and they are also very good at helping with issues instead of getting you caught in a "it's not us" cycle as so many other hosts do. Considering the prices the speed and stability is superb. Thanks guys, keep up the great work

Excellent

1 year ago

"James Tucker"

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with