Back  

Entertainment Industry

Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Industry category

288

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Entertainment Industry

Entertainment Industry Top rated businesses in the Entertainment Industry category

288

Companies

Сompanies in this category

251

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alex Kinter

Alex is an American video director, cinematographer & commercial director who creates for SMB owners, entertainers & fortune 500 companies. His Dallas-based video production, video director & director of photography services enable your business to use content messaging to overcome obstacles & thrive within your niche.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased my first camera from AbelCineTech and am completely satisfied with the service, pricing and staff. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Thursday. I ordered through Christy who patiently answered all of my questions and always returned my calls. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

McQueen Fan

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jx Studios

Our mission is to develop a global brand in the music industry that creates, and shares inspiring stories that impact a million artists by 2028. Transforming and building a community to live happier, healthier, more purposeful and creative lives. Sharing knowledge, creating clarity and visions in people through music,

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kafenaded

Kafenaded is a video production membership service that offers new ways to connect to the marketplace. When you partner with Kafenaded, you're in good company.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

King Studios Full-Service Recording Studio

Professional recording studio based in Pennsylvania that combines industry knowledge, high-end gear, and passion to help you create exceptional music and art.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

laurasullivanmusic.com

Official website of contemporary instrumental music artist, Laura Sullivan.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MIXKID

Get your music sounding like a major label release with professional mixing and mastering. Mixkid helps musicians and beat-makers produce better quality music with 100% royalty-free drums, loops, and samples created by professional mix engineers.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021

Welcome to the official store of Curb recording artist, Mo Pitney. Get all the latest music, tees and apparel.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 The Music Hub

The Music Hub is a social enterprise musical instrument and supplies business. We believe in running a sustainable business that invests its surplus in delivering social value and impact. So we reinvest our profits primarily in youth music education services.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Music Legal Forms

Provider of music contract templates and legal forms for the music industry professional. Artist management contracts, live band performance agreements, recording contracts, publishing agreements and more. Download instantly.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 50Artists50states.com.

We have some of the best affordable prices that fits the unsigned artist budget. 50 Artists 50 States movement is all about getting unsigned artist heard around the world.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Music Theory Shop

Music Theory Shop creates fun, unique products for musicians that will inspire and uplift them on their musical journey and features the original, "Music Theory Staff Paper," a hybrid music paper for students, songwriters, & composers, designed by Malia Jade Roberson and published by Hal Leonard.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

NatesMovies

NatesMovies is a film and video production company based out of Fargo, North Dakota.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Production Apparel

Home to all the filmmaking apparel you could ask for. We also serve as a resource to get your wrap shirts designed and printed for your production or department.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pure Records

Pure Records handles the recording and merchandising for a select few artists on the UK acoustic music scene today - including Kate Rusby, Damien O'Kane, Roddy Woomble and Willy Russell.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

revealedclothing.com

Revealed Store established by Revealed Recordings. Revealed Recordings (or shortened to Revealed, stylized as revealed) is a Dutch record label established by Hardwell in 2010.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, Richie's Actor's Workshop

With over 30 years in the business, R.A.W. is the industry's #1 workshop for improvisation, emotional control, scene work, self tapes, auditioning, and how to market yourself as a professional actor. We train actors of all skill levels from all around the world, through comprehensive online courses & private coaching.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ROTU

We are an Immersive Entertainment studio based in Boston, Massachusetts that is defining the future of storytelling.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

samanthacarell.com

Samatha Carell, b. 1989, Worcester, MA. New Contemporary Artist. Best known for her fluid abstracts and mixed media techniques.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, LAW Records

Independent record label. Giving bands a home to be independent: Pepper, Through The Roots, Kash'd Out, Tunnel Vision, Cydeways, Vana Liya, Shane Hall, Tropidelic, Seranation, Katastro, Darenots, Ballyhoo. None Escape The Law.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 Mac's Record Label. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive merch and apparel from the Official Mac's Record Label Store. Tees, hats, vinyl, accessories and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Madtech Records

MadTech Records was founded in 2012 as an offshoot imprint to Madhouse Records, the long-running record label launched by Kerri Chandler in 1992.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Mary J. Blige Official. All Rights Reserved.

Shop exclusive music and merch from the Official Mary J. Blige Store. Vinyl, hoodies, CDs, tees, and more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.rockfizzrecords.com

Create a custom vinyl record with Rockfizz Records. Rockfizz Records creates custom vinyl records and offer 12" and 7" custom vinyl records with custom authentic card covers and personalised labels to be played, loved and shared. #customvinyl

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Showland Productions

Showland Productions is the perfect place on the web to buy Hip Hop, R&B, Lo-Fi, Pop, Soul & Commercial Beats/Instrumentals. Submit your music to our #TimelineFirePlaylist to be added to our playlist! Follow us to stay up to date on Specials & Giveaways! #Youtube #Twitter #Spotify #Soundcloud #AppleMusic #Instagram

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Fat Mastering

We aim to provide the best audio mastering mixing services for your music Online professional UK studio specialising in House Techno Electronic Genres

Recent Reviews

My third mix and mastering collaboration with Nicky. This man is an audio genius and is on top of his game. Another 5 stars for impeccable communication, warm and analogue masters and perfect understanding of the genre and timbre of the sound. Loving every second of my tune now

Excellent

9 months ago

Anton Shestakov

Nicky's attention to detail in the mastering process and perseverance to balance the final mix is second to none. I've used The Fat Mastering on several projects though the years and recommend them to anyone I speak to in the business. Many thanks once again!

Excellent

9 months ago

MattBarker

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

9 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

9 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted a puppy sling in a hurry and even though this was coming from abroad and everything relied on customs the company listened to my request and got it to me 2 weeks earlier than expected. So thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette Rundle

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Atlas Records are very professional and have been a pleasure to deal with. Fast shipping, quality merchandise and great communication have made all transactions hassle free. I would not hesitate to recommend Atlas Records to anyone looking to enlarge their collection.

Excellent

9 months ago

Shayne

Have bought from Atlas records many times and will continue to do so. Very fast free p+p. Very well packaged. Great selection of records, site is easy to work. Finding something new every time. Thank the vinyl Lord that I have found a decent site to buy from. I've also just done a trust pilot review as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lance

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gravy for the Brain

Become a better Voiceover Artist with the complete Voiceover Career Training Platform

Recent Reviews

They offer an initial free seminar that urges you to subscribe to their service. This service is a prohibitive $50/month. They'll release a coupon for 30% off with a 15 minute time limit to pressure you into buying. The site promises regular assistance and seminars but offers no details regarding services available, when the services will be available, and even promised events are only 2 for the coming month. A steep price for little promise.

Bad

9 months ago

T. B.

Highly recommended. This is a one stop shop for all aspiring and established talent. Great courses, mentoring, resources and tools to run a successful voiceover business. The best bit is that it's run and personally managed by people at the top of their game and still working on the highest level projects. 5 stars. No hesitation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a pretty hardcore coverage buyer and have used all the "major" script companies: WeScreenplay, ScriptReaderPro, Screencraft and the rest. At different times I've been mildly impressed thru downright furious at the quality of the coverage. But never blown away. So it was with trepidation that I approached Industrial Scripts, even more so as they're at the pricier end of the market. And you know what I learned? In life, you truly, truly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I type this in bold because I am old enough and ugly enough that I should have learnt this long ago. The IS report was by some considerable distance the best piece of coverage I have ever laid eyes on: erudite, warm (but equally very frank at times to the point of being brutal), and clearly written by someone right at the top of their game. Thank you, IS, for I now know precisely what real, top-of-the-line notes look like. I'll be back... -Sam, Fox Cities, USA, May 2019

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam B.

I recently submitted two scripts of very different genres and I was impressed by the separate feedback I received: insightful, thoughtful and precise. Tough to take at times too! But what made the feedback stand out was the quality of the suggestions to help to improve the next drafts. The service was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali A.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Acony Records

The home of acoustic artists Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, and Willie Watson

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bonsound

Bonsound est une compagnie de musique fonde en 2004 et base Montral au Canada / Bonsound is a music company founded in 2004 and based in Montreal, Canada.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

High Road Records

Record store located in beautiful New Sudbury, Ontario. We have a huge selection of new releases and classic vinyl. Now shipping records Canada Wide.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Nail City Record

Record store in downtown Wheeling WV. New and used vinyl records, turntables, CD`s, Cassettes, vinyl care, music memorabilia, history posters & books. Buy Sell Trade.

Recent Reviews

Worst record store ever! They charge you immediately for all pre-orders, and if a release gets delayed or you change your mind, they charge you a BS 10% “processing fee” just to cancel your order. They’ve literally done nothing except a push a button, but they insist on keeping your money anyway. No legitimate shop does this. Avoid!

Bad

2 months ago

CarsaJobec

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Q Music Promotions

We are an online music promotion company composed of artist managers that are fed up with paying too much money for music promotions that yield low results, while being kept in the dark during the process. Most online music promotion companies over-promise but under-deliver. So we decided to disrupt the industry and give the artist more!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SoundEvolutionMusic

SoundEvolution Music is a record label/multimedia company & recording studio with services such as record production, photo/video shoots, writing house & more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Trap Sample Packs Custom Beat Tags Best Sample Packs Melody Loops

Find the perfect sound to inspire your next track From Trap Sample Packs to Custom Beat Tags to Music Production Courses We provide all of the tools for music producers to stay inspired

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

606 Records

Record store & label located in Pilsen, Chicago est. 2015. We carry new & used vinyl across all genres with a focus on independent labels and artists. Buy | Sell | New | Used

4

4 SmartReviews Score

All Day Records

All Day Records is a record store located in Carrboro, North Carolina. We carry new and used vinyl records, cassettes, DVDs, books, and vintage stereo gear.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horus Music has been an apt partner for my music label over the last 2 years during which time we have released close to 700 songs worldwide through Horus Music. Their support is too good in the sense that they helped me during the initial stages to upload the songs in such a way that the teething problems were taken care by their team at London. Now they have a team at Mumbai who are very helpful and they sort out any issues too quickly. I recommend Horus Music to all my co labels and artists. The client software is very user friendly and it takes just about less than 10 minutes to complete the formalities of song upload.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kumaar Sanjeev

I have been using Horus Music for distribution since the passed one and a half years now, and my experience so far has been great. The team usually very quick to respond, efficient and easily accessible on the phone, in case of any urgent requirement. What's even better is that they're always happy to help and an absolute pleasure to speak to. This also goes for the Horus Music India team, who have always been of great help to us. The website is very easy to use and their services are reasonably priced and reliable. Would highly recommend this to any artist looking to distribute their music.

Great

1 year ago

Rehan Oonwalla

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recording Studio Equipment Best Pro Audio in London - UK - Europe

KMR audio is the home for all the digital and analogue recording studio stuff We are the supplier to all the Pro Audio tools and will fully setup your studio from design till installation We provide technical assistance to everything we supply

Recent Reviews

Great service -- quick delivery on my SSL2 Interface -- from click submit to doorstep in 2 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony

I used KMR for the first time last week. I purchased a Neve 1073dpx and after a email to them, a reply was back to me very quickly with advice and a cost. I placed the order and decided to pop in to collect the new kit. I was warmly welcomed by Stefan who even had the time to go through other items in the very well set out store. I will certainly be a returning customer and fully recommend KMR to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Family

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Major Labl

Major Labl Music marketing reimagined We transform unsigned artists into independent artists providing management consultancy creative solutions and website design

Recent Reviews

Great results from Mark and his team at Major Labl. A very professional service, detailed campaign, planning and execution form start to finish to achieve the targets set. Highly recommend Major Labl for all your PR and digital campaign needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Glen

Had a nice 1 hour video call with Mark regarding Spotify growth and music release campaign and found it very informative and helpful the information i was given. He listens to concerns and responds confidently with the excellent current knowledge he has about the music market and examples of artists he has worked with and helped grow!.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Improve your sales on streams trough playlist pitching

Music Promotion - Spotify Playlist Pitching - Song Marketing - MCP - Artists Bands Musicians Music Track Placement Gain Listeners Followers and Likes

Recent Reviews

Very good promotion, i paid 10 euros for week and they put my song in three playlists related to the genre of my song, in three weeks ( the third week free) i earned at least 4000 streams and that's awsome!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Bricca

It was great honestly, from a 2 week cheapest campaign. It got me around 2000+ streams and monthly listeners. For the weekly 20 dollar subscription it got me 1.3k in a week! I wouldn't invest a huge amount of money however because there is no profit. But to fmget the best results, run these campaigns side by side a Facebook advert campaign for your music. You'll see massive numbers in currentky on 11,000 on my recent track ! "The Kingdom Sound" They're great and I currently use them for my whole record label KSR !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kingdom Sound Records

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Audio Network

Audio Network’s production music catalogue has 184320 high quality music tracks for TV film advertising and corporate video Search listen download

Recent Reviews

I've been a 120% satisfied customer since more than 10 years and always underline the superior sound quality in the music produced by Audio Network. Exquisite sound!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raul Calzada

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.dfarecords.com

The official label shop for DFA Records. Carries new and old releases, official merchandise, and other surprises.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

New West Records

The finest music and merchandise from New West Records, promoting music with integrity since 1998.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.rootsmusic.com

Cooperation not competition. Having more than one band split the cost on everything from promotional items to advertisements offsets the cost to each band and e

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with