Back  

Film & TV Industry

Top rated businesses in the Film & TV Industry category

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

63

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Film & TV Industry

Film & TV Industry Top rated businesses in the Film & TV Industry category

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

63

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Alex Kinter

Alex is an American video director, cinematographer & commercial director who creates for SMB owners, entertainers & fortune 500 companies. His Dallas-based video production, video director & director of photography services enable your business to use content messaging to overcome obstacles & thrive within your niche.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

NatesMovies

NatesMovies is a film and video production company based out of Fargo, North Dakota.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

samanthacarell.com

Samatha Carell, b. 1989, Worcester, MA. New Contemporary Artist. Best known for her fluid abstracts and mixed media techniques.

Recent Reviews

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a pretty hardcore coverage buyer and have used all the "major" script companies: WeScreenplay, ScriptReaderPro, Screencraft and the rest. At different times I've been mildly impressed thru downright furious at the quality of the coverage. But never blown away. So it was with trepidation that I approached Industrial Scripts, even more so as they're at the pricier end of the market. And you know what I learned? In life, you truly, truly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I type this in bold because I am old enough and ugly enough that I should have learnt this long ago. The IS report was by some considerable distance the best piece of coverage I have ever laid eyes on: erudite, warm (but equally very frank at times to the point of being brutal), and clearly written by someone right at the top of their game. Thank you, IS, for I now know precisely what real, top-of-the-line notes look like. I'll be back... -Sam, Fox Cities, USA, May 2019

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam B.

I recently submitted two scripts of very different genres and I was impressed by the separate feedback I received: insightful, thoughtful and precise. Tough to take at times too! But what made the feedback stand out was the quality of the suggestions to help to improve the next drafts. The service was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali A.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SHOOTFACTORY

SHOOTFACTORY is a leading location agency offering the best portfolio of photo shoot locations filming TV locations event spaces in London and the UK

Recent Reviews

I am a fashion photographer based in Milan but come to London often to shoot with clients such as The Times, Vogue, Elle and fashion brands such as HOBBS, Laura Ashley. I have used most location libraries in London and have to say that SHOOTFACTORY Location Library is the best agency in London for locations. The staff are very helpful, they know the locations really well and are truthful. Furthermore, the staff are very loyal and have been working at the agency for a long time. They know me and I feel important.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's great to know such a website exists. Not only is is 100% safe, contains no aduclt or dangerous content, but has a lot to offer. The content included in the webist is very informative and good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melisa N.

Totally 100% safe, I wanted to make sure I was giving the right information in this review. The content found on the webiste is very informative and up to the highest standards. Very friendly to children and recommended by me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casdon O.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Explainer Video Production Company - Starting from 599

Affordable animated explainer video production company We create Customized animated explainer video content for brands from all over the globe

Recent Reviews

Working with SimplyExplainer has always been a charm. I've ordered 2 Whiteboard Explainer Videos from them and they showed true professionalism during the whole process. They walk you through each and every step until you're satisfied and in the end you get an Amazing Product! Looking forward for the 3rd Explainer Video soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BAFTA

An independent British charity that supports develops promotes the art forms of the moving image

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Crew United We connect people to make great films together

Crew United vernetzt alle Filmschaffenden vor und hinter der Kamera Produktionsfirmen Dienstleisterinnen und Agenturen 252ber ihre gemeinsamen Filme

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Broadcast Film Television and Production directory and news service

4 Regional Film Video the news equipment and directory portal for the film television and video industry in the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ProductionBook

Since 1990 The Production Book has been supporting the entertainment industry throughout Australia with the most comprehensive production resources for film TV and media production With diligent editorial procedures which in turn produce thorough listings plus a stature for quality and integrity The Production Book is widely and often affectionately known as The Bible of the Australian industry The Production Book allows you to research crew equipment location services studios production facilities and much more nationally Not only a directory the Production Book has put together information that is designed to assist you with all your production needs including sunrise and sunset times film weight charts distances between cities as well as film and television production information since 1991

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ARRI

ARRI is a leading designer and manufacturer of camera and lighting systems for the film and broadcast industry with a worldwide distribution and service network

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

New York Film Academy Acting Photography Film School

New York Film Academy offers degrees courses and workshops in acting film photography and more Located in New York Los Angeles and Miami Learn more and apply today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BtoB Golden Network

FICTION DIVERTISSEMENT DOCUMENTAIRE BRAND

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Film Festivals Screenplay Contests Submissions

Enter the worlds best film festivals and screenplay contests FilmFreeway makes it easy to discover submit and get tickets to thousands of events

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

CreativeLimit Studio offers professional voiceover services in 100 languages Get Ready-to-Use High Quality voice recordings SUPER RUSH DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

My team works with CreativeLimit Studio on an on-going basis and it’s always a hassle free experience! The turnaround time is great, the quality of the final product is excellent and pricing very competitive. No voice over language is ever too difficult to find. Highly Recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine Nelson

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TV Licensing

The official TV Licensing website contains a wealth of information about the TV licence who needs to pay it and how to pay

Recent Reviews

What a surprise, here I am again. Tried to be a good citizen and pay for my over 75's licence. Just got a blank screen when payment was being authorised. Now intend paying by cheque when they send their reminder. A lot less hassle than on line - and they get the hassle cashing the cheque.

Bad

1 year ago

angryoap

Rude arrogant staff. I ended up paying twice one year due to no fault of my own and the hassle I had getting a refund. These people are nothing more than outright bullies. God help the really old pensioners when they try to pay for their licenses next year, if they need help they wont get it from these people.

Bad

1 year ago

angryoap

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Village Talkies

Top quality corporate video production company in Bangalore corporate video production agency in Chennai We are the best product corporate video makers in Bangalore and Chennai

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

101filmsinternational.com

101 Films International is a leading international sales and distribution company focusing on commercially driven feature films of all genres and budgets

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AYZWARAICH

OFFICIAL SITE OF FILMMAKER / DESIGNER / MUSICIAN AYZ WARAICH. Ayz' films have screened at SUNDANCE, BERLIN, and his music is available on all streaming platforms.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

creativeawards.co.uk

Bespoke awards from the UK's oldest established bespoke awards maker. For over 40 years, Creative Awards have specialised in designing original, bespoke awards and trophies for the world's leading organisations and events. Discover our range of bespoke awards that are on brand, on budget and on brief.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

filmphotographystore.com

The Film Photography Project informs, engages and inspires film enthusiasts of all levels. While promoting the viability of vintage cameras and film.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Full Coverage Media Group

Full Coverage Media Group produces a wide variety of visual media in the Lehigh Valley for television, video, and film. Mobile documentary and film production is our specialty, with a variety of other media production skills on the side. Let's chat about your next video project, no matter the size!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

glidegear.net

Glide Gear offers professional video gear & professional filming equipment for YouTubers, filmmakers, business owners & more. Shop our affordable products now!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

dreamworksanimation.com

Official Site of DreamWorks Animation. For 25 years, DreamWorks Animation has considered itself and its characters part of your family.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

lucasfilm.com

Founded in 1971, Lucasfilm is one of the world's leading entertainment companies and home to the legendary Star Wars and Indiana Jones franchises.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BIG KAHUNA FILMS

Welcome to BIG KAHUNA FILMS, an award-winning creative production house, with offices in Dubai and Beirut.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

A FILMS

A FILMS • Production company specialized in high-quality fiction, advertising and documentary projects with base in NY, Barcelona, and Granada.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

a Thousand Birds

Chicago video production company. Award-winning production company. A Thousand Birds Videography

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

angstudiolv.com

A&G Studio offers voiceover casting, audio production, video production and post production services. We work with agencies and brands across the United States to create content for TV, Radio and Digital platforms.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

amcreative.nyc

AM Creative is an independent production shop dedicated to producing high-quality, emotionally impactful, visually stunning video content.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A1 Films Kansas City Video Production

A1 Films helps brands share their story through Nat'l award-winning filmmaking & authentic storytelling.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AASIA PRODUCTIONS

TV & FILM fixer, production services and crew in Singapore & APAC. Freelance DoP/ Director of Photography, Director, Cameraman, Producer, Scouting, Fixer, Coordination and management. Corporate videos, Commercials / TVC, Ad, Documentary, News, TV and Reality production. Location fixer, tv and film fixer in Singapore and Asia Pacific.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abproductionassociates.com

At AB Production Associates we are committed to serving all your production needs with reliable engineers and state of the art equipment at a reasonable price. Whether it be equipment rentals or providing an engineer to work an event, AB Production Associ

Recent Reviews

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Razzies

One of the most controversial choices our voting members ever made happened our very first year when our scrappy bad-film society was less than 50 people read more

Recent Reviews

The Razzies are, to give them their full glorious title, the Golden Raspberry Awards and each year on the day before Hollywood awards itself the Oscars, they attempt a sober counterbalance to all the hype. Here you will find the worst of everything, from Worst Movie, to Worst Eye-gouging Misuse of 3-D (new for 2010, but I suspect, an award which will become more hotly contested each year from now on in). Of course, it's just a joke. Isn't it? I'll let you decide, though your opinion is likely to be colored according to whether you sat through "The Last Airbender" or not. In any case, and to take it all seriously for a moment, it's a sobering reminder of the obscene amounts of money spent by Hollywood in pursuit of an absolute dud. Sadly not many of the awardees take it seriously enough, though famously Sandra Bullock did turn up to collect her Golden Raspberry last year, before winning one of those Oscar things the following night at that other place (incidentally, did you know the theater where the Oscars are presented is in the middle of a shopping mall? They have to cover over the store windows and watch their camera angles, so as not to accidentally give anyone free advertising. I love this country). The site goes beyond the annual awards, too, recognizing the many cinematic train-wrecks released every week and postulating on the prospects of those to come. No actor or actress is immune, no Hollywood sacred cow uncooked. External links also take you to the latest comment on the blogs and in the online media of the moment, so you never need lose track of the best movies to avoid on your weekend night out. And at the prices of movie seats, not to mention the cost of popcorn, this is crucial information for any cinema goer. Recommended, if only to reassure you that you're not the only one who thinks Nicholas Cage sucks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Absorb Productions

Creating desirable content to spread your organization’s messages. Offering a wide range of services for cinematography, graphic and digital design, and photography.

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with